Audacious - en to zh translation catalogue (428 entries)

en: Filename:
zh: 文件名：

en: No input plugin recognized this file
zh: 没有输入插件可识别此文件

en: Input plugin: %s
zh: 输入插件：%s

en: Unable to create log file (%s)!
zh: 无法创建日志文件 (%s)！

en: Could not create directory (%s): %s
zh: 新建目录 %s 失败，错误：%s

en: Select which Audacious session ID to use
zh: 选择 Audacious 会话 ID

en: Skip backwards in playlist
zh: 在播放列表中向后跳

en: Start playing current playlist
zh: 开始播放当前列表

en: Pause current song
zh: 暂停当前歌曲

en: Stop current song
zh: 停止当前歌曲

en: Pause if playing, play otherwise
zh: 如正播放则暂停，否则播放

en: Skip forward in playlist
zh: 在播放列表中向前跳

en: Display Jump to File dialog
zh: 显示 “跳到文件” 对话框

en: Don't clear the playlist
zh: 不要清除播放列表

en: Add new files to a temporary playlist
zh: 添加新文件到临时列表

en: Display the main window
zh: 显示主窗口

en: Display all open Audacious windows
zh: 显示全部开打的 Audacious 窗口

en: Enable headless operation
zh: 启动无界面操作

en: Print all errors and warnings to stdout
zh: 打印所有错误和警告到标准输出

en: Show version and builtin features
zh: 显示版本和内建特性

en: FILE...
zh: 文件...

en: <b><big>Unable to load skin.</big></b>
    
    Check that skin at '%s' is usable and default skin is properly installed at '%s'
zh: <b><big>无法加载皮肤。</big></b>
    
    请检查设在'%s'的皮肤是可用的，并且确保默认皮肤也已正确安装到'%s'。

en: Sorry, threads isn't supported on your platform.
    
    If you're on a libc5 based linux system and installed Glib & GTK+ before you
    installed LinuxThreads you need to recompile Glib & GTK+.
zh: 很抱歉，您的平台不支持线程。
    
    如果你原本使用 libc5 的 Linux 并且装了 GLIB & GTK+ 
    之后又安装了 LinuxThreads，请重新编译 GLIB & GTK+。

en: - play multimedia files
zh: - 播放多媒体文件

en: %s: %s
    Try `%s --help' for more information.
zh: %s: %s
    尝试 `%s --help' 来获得更多信息.

en: %s: Unable to open display, exiting.
zh: %s： 无法打开显示，即将退出。

en: <b><big>No output plugin selected.</big></b>
    You have not selected an output plugin.
zh: <b><big>没有选择输出插件</big></b>
    您还没有选择输出插件。

en: 
    Audacious has caught signal 11 (SIGSEGV).
    
    We apologize for the inconvenience, but Audacious has crashed.
    This is a bug in the program, and should never happen under normal circumstances.
    Your current configuration has been saved and should not be damaged.
    
    You can help improve the quality of Audacious by filing a bug at http://bugs-meta.atheme.org
    Please include the entire text of this message and a description of what you were doing when
    this crash occured in order to quickly expedite the handling of your bug report:
zh: 
    Audacious 截获信号 SIGSEGV (信号量 11)。
    
    Audacious 已崩溃，我们对此带来的不便表示抱歉。这是程序的 Bug，在
    正常情况下不应当出现。您的当前的配置文件已保存所以不会损坏。
    
    您可以通过在 http://bugs-meta.atheme.org 提交 Bug 来帮助提高 Audacious 的
    质量。请将此消息的全文以及程序崩溃时您在做什么包含在 Bug 报告中，这样将加速
    您的 Bug 报告的处理。

en: 
    Bugs can be reported at http://bugs-meta.atheme.org against the Audacious product.
zh: 
    请在 http://bugs-meta.atheme.org 报告 Audacious 产品的 Bug。

en:   (invalid UTF-8)
zh:   (非法的 UTF-8 字符)

en: <big><b>Audacious %s</b></big>
    
    Copyright (C) 2005-2007 Audacious Development Team
zh: <big><b>Audacious %s</b></big>
    
    Copyright (C) 2005-2006 Audacious 开发小组

en: About Audacious
zh: 关于 Audacious

en: Credits
zh: 致谢

en: Audacious core developers:
zh: Audacious 核心开发者：

en: Graphics:
zh: 图像：

en: Default skin:
zh: 默认皮肤：

en: Plugin development:
zh: 插件开发：

en: Patch authors:
zh: 补丁作者：

en: 0.1.x developers:
zh: 0.1.x 开发者：

en: BMP Developers:
zh: BMP 开发者：

en: Brazilian Portuguese:
zh: 巴西葡萄牙语：

en: Breton:
zh: 布列塔尼语：

en: Bulgarian:
zh: 匈牙利语：

en: Catalan:
zh: 加泰罗尼亚语：

en: Croatian:
zh: 罗马尼亚语：

en: Czech:
zh: 捷克语：

en: Dutch:
zh: 荷兰语：

en: Finnish:
zh: 芬兰语：

en: French:
zh: 法语：

en: German:
zh: 德语：

en: Georgian:
zh: 乔治亚语：

en: Greek:
zh: 希腊语：

en: Hindi:
zh: 北印度语:

en: Hungarian:
zh: 匈牙利语：

en: Italian:
zh: 意大利语：

en: Japanese:
zh: 日语：

en: Korean:
zh: 朝语：

en: Lithuanian:
zh: 立陶宛语：

en: Macedonian:
zh: 马其顿语：

en: Polish:
zh: 波兰语：

en: Romanian:
zh: 罗马尼亚语：

en: Russian:
zh: 俄语：

en: Serbian (Latin):
zh: 塞尔维亚语(拉丁文)

en: Serbian (Cyrillic):
zh: 塞尔维亚语(斯拉夫文)

en: Simplified Chinese:
zh: 简体中文：

en: Slovak:
zh: 斯洛伐克语：

en: Spanish:
zh: 西班牙语：

en: Swedish:
zh: 瑞典语：

en: Traditional Chinese:
zh: 繁体中文：

en: Turkish:
zh: 土耳其语：

en: Ukrainian:
zh: 乌克兰语：

en: Welsh:
zh: 威尔斯语：

en: Translators
zh: 翻译者

en: Audacious Equalizer
zh: Audacious 均衡器

en: Presets
zh: 预设

en: Track Information
zh: 音轨信息

en: <span size="small">Title</span>
zh: <span size="small">标题</span>

en: <span size="small">Artist</span>
zh: <span size="small">艺术家</span>

en: <span size="small">Album</span>
zh: <span size="small">唱片</span>

en: <span size="small">Comment</span>
zh: <span size="small">注释</span>

en: <span size="small">Genre</span>
zh: <span size="small">流派</span>

en: <span size="small">Year</span>
zh: <span size="small">年份</span>

en: <span size="small">Track Number</span>
zh: <span size="small">音轨序号</span>

en: <span size="small">Location</span>
zh: <span size="small">位置</span>

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Artist
zh: 艺术家

en: Album
zh: 专辑

en: Genre
zh: 风格

en: Year
zh: 年份

en: Track Number
zh: 音轨编号

en: Track Length
zh: 音轨长度

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Open Files
zh: 打开文件

en: Add Files
zh: 添加文件

en: Close dialog on Open
zh: 打开后关闭对话框

en: Close dialog on Add
zh: 添加后关闭对话框

en: Play files
zh: 播放文件

en: Load files
zh: 装入文件

en: Un_queue
zh: 不排队(_q)

en: _Queue
zh: 排队(_Q)

en: Jump to Track
zh: 跳到音轨

en: Filter:
zh: 过滤:

en: _Filter:
zh: 过滤(_F):

en: VBR
zh: 可变位数率

en: stereo
zh: 立体声

en: mono
zh: 单声道

en: Jump to Time
zh: 跳到特定时间

en: minutes:seconds
zh: 分:秒

en: Track length:
zh: 音轨长度：

en: Audacious - visibility warning
zh: Audacious - 可见性警告

en: Show main player window
zh: 显示播放器主窗口

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: Audacious has been started with all of its windows hidden.
    You may want to show the player window again to control Audacious; otherwise, you'll have to control it remotely via audtool or enabled plugins (such as the statusicon plugin).
zh: Audacious 启动时隐藏了其所有的窗口。
    您或许想要显示播放器窗口以控制 Audacious；否则您将不得不通过 audtool 远程控制或通过启用的插件(如 statusicon 插件)来控制。

en: Always ignore, show/hide is controlled remotely
zh: 总是忽略，并远程控制 显示/隐藏

en: Enter location to play:
zh: 输入要播放的位置：

en: Volume: %d%%
zh: 音量: %d%%

en: Balance: %d%% left
zh: 平衡: %d%% 左

en: Balance: center
zh: 平衡: 中间

en: Balance: %d%% right
zh: 平衡: %d%% 右

en: Options Menu
zh: 选项菜单

en: File Info Box
zh: 文件信息框

en: <b><big>Couldn't open audio.</big></b>
    
    Please check that:
    1. You have the correct output plugin selected.
    2. No other programs is blocking the soundcard.
    3. Your soundcard is configured properly.
zh: <b><big>无法打开音频。</big></b>
    请确定:
    1. 您是否选择了正确的输出插件。
    2. 没有其他的程序阻塞了声卡。
    3. 您声卡的配置是否正确。

en: Error in Audacious.
zh: Audacious 错误

en: Autoscroll Songname
zh: 自动卷动歌名

en: Stop after Current Song
zh: 在当前歌曲后停止

en: Peaks
zh: 波峰

en: Repeat
zh: 重复播放

en: Shuffle
zh: 乱序播放

en: No Playlist Advance
zh: 播放列表不前进

en: Show Player
zh: 显示播放器

en: Show Playlist Editor
zh: 显示播放列表编辑器

en: Show Equalizer
zh: 显示均衡器

en: Always on Top
zh: 永远在上层

en: Put on All Workspaces
zh: 放在全部工作区上

en: Roll up Player
zh: 卷起播放机

en: Roll up Playlist Editor
zh: 卷起播放列表编辑器

en: Roll up Equalizer
zh: 卷起均衡器

en: DoubleSize
zh: 两倍放大

en: Easy Move
zh: 简单移动

en: Analyzer
zh: 分析器

en: Scope
zh: 示波器模式

en: Voiceprint
zh: 声波纹模式

en: Off
zh: 关

en: Normal
zh: 普通

en: Fire
zh: 火焰

en: Vertical Lines
zh: 垂直线条

en: Lines
zh: 行

en: Bars
zh: 条

en: Dot Scope
zh: 点示波器

en: Line Scope
zh: 线示波器

en: Solid Scope
zh: 实心示波器列表

en: Ice
zh: 冰

en: Smooth
zh: 平滑

en: Full (~50 fps)
zh: 全速(约 50 fps)

en: Half (~25 fps)
zh: 一半(约 25 fps)

en: Quarter (~13 fps)
zh: 四分之一(约 13 fps)

en: Eighth (~6 fps)
zh: 八分之一(约 6 fps)

en: Slowest
zh: 最慢

en: Slow
zh: 慢速

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Fast
zh: 快速

en: Fastest
zh: 最快

en: Time Elapsed
zh: 已过时间

en: Time Remaining
zh: 剩余时间

en: Playback
zh: 重放

en: Play
zh: 播放

en: Pause
zh: 暂停

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Previous
zh: 前一曲

en: Next
zh: 下一曲

en: Visualization
zh: 视觉化

en: Visualization Mode
zh: 视觉化模式

en: Analyzer Mode
zh: 分析器模式

en: Scope Mode
zh: 示波器模式

en: Voiceprint Mode
zh: 声波纹模式

en: WindowShade VU Mode
zh: 窗口阴影 VU 模式

en: Refresh Rate
zh: 刷新率

en: Analyzer Falloff
zh: 分析器消散

en: Peaks Falloff
zh: 顶点消散

en: Playlist
zh: 播放列表

en: New Playlist
zh: 新播放列表

en: Select Next Playlist
zh: 选择列表下一项

en: Select Previous Playlist
zh: 选择列表前一项

en: Delete Playlist
zh: 删除列表

en: Load List
zh: 打开列表

en: Loads a playlist file into the selected playlist.
zh: 将一个列表文件加入到当前播放列表

en: Save List
zh: 保存列表

en: Saves the selected playlist.
zh: 保存选择的列表

en: Save Default List
zh: 保存默认列表

en: Saves the selected playlist to the default location.
zh: 保存选定的列表到默认位置。

en: Refresh List
zh: 刷新列表

en: Refreshes metadata associated with a playlist entry.
zh: 刷新媒体元信息到列表条目。

en: List Manager
zh: 列表管理器

en: Opens the playlist manager.
zh: 打开列表管理器。

en: View
zh: 显示

en: Add Internet Address...
zh: 添加网址...

en: Adds a remote track to the playlist.
zh: 添加远程音轨到列表

en: Add Files...
zh: 添加文件...

en: Adds files to the playlist.
zh: 添加文件到列表

en: Search and Select
zh: 搜索并选择

en: Searches the playlist and selects playlist entries based on specific criteria.
zh: 精确搜索并且选定播放列表条目。

en: Invert Selection
zh: 反转选择

en: Inverts the selected and unselected entries.
zh: 反转选定与未选定的条目

en: Select All
zh: 全部选中

en: Selects all of the playlist entries.
zh: 选定全部列表条目

en: Select None
zh: 全部不选

en: Deselects all of the playlist entries.
zh: 取消选择全部列表条目

en: Remove All
zh: 全部删除

en: Removes all entries from the playlist.
zh: 从列表中移除全部条目

en: Clear Queue
zh: 清除队列

en: Clears the queue associated with this playlist.
zh: 清除列表中关联的队列信息

en: Remove Unavailable Files
zh: 移除不存在的文件

en: Removes unavailable files from the playlist.
zh: 从列表中移除不存在的文件

en: Remove Duplicates
zh: 移除重复项

en: By Title
zh: 根据标题

en: Removes duplicate entries from the playlist by title.
zh: 根据标题移除列表中重复条目

en: By Filename
zh: 根据文件名

en: Removes duplicate entries from the playlist by filename.
zh: 根据文件名移除列表中重复条目

en: By Path + Filename
zh: 根据路径+文件名

en: Removes duplicate entries from the playlist by their full path.
zh: 根据完整路径移除列表中重复条目

en: Remove Unselected
zh: 删除未选中的

en: Remove unselected entries from the playlist.
zh: 从列表中移除未选中条目

en: Remove Selected
zh: 删除选中的

en: Remove selected entries from the playlist.
zh: 从列表中移除选中条目

en: Randomize List
zh: 打乱列表

en: Randomizes the playlist.
zh: 打乱播放列表

en: Reverse List
zh: 反转列表

en: Reverses the playlist.
zh: 反转播放列表

en: Sort List
zh: 排序列表

en: Sorts the list by title.
zh: 按曲名排序

en: By Artist
zh: 按艺术家

en: Sorts the list by artist.
zh: 按艺术家排序列表

en: Sorts the list by filename.
zh: 按文件名排序

en: Sorts the list by full pathname.
zh: 按文件名排序列表

en: By Date
zh: 按日期

en: Sorts the list by modification time.
zh: 按日期排序列表

en: By Track Number
zh: 按音轨编号

en: Sorts the list by track number.
zh: 按音轨编号排序列表

en: By Playlist Entry
zh: 按列表项

en: Sorts the list by playlist entry.
zh: 按列表项排序列表

en: Sort Selected
zh: 排序选择的项

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: View Track Details
zh: 查看音轨详细信息

en: View track details
zh: 查看音轨详细信息

en: Play File
zh: 播放文件

en: Load and play a file
zh: 读取并播放文件

en: Play Location
zh: 播放位置

en: Play media from the selected location
zh: 从选定的位置播放媒体文件

en: Preferences
zh: 首选项

en: Open preferences window
zh: 打开首选项窗口

en: _Quit
zh: 退出(_Q)

en: Quit Audacious
zh: 退出 Audacious

en: Set A-B
zh: 设置 A-B

en: Clear A-B
zh: 清除 A-B

en: Jump to Playlist Start
zh: 跳到列表开始处

en: Jump to File
zh: 跳到文件

en: Queue Toggle
zh: 队列切换

en: Enables/disables the entry in the playlist's queue.
zh: 打开/关闭列表队列项目

en: Load
zh: 装入

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Preset
zh: 均衡设置

en: Load preset
zh: 读取均衡设置

en: Auto-load preset
zh: 自动载入均衡设置

en: Load auto-load preset
zh: 载入自动装载的均衡设置

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Load default preset into equalizer
zh: 读取默认均衡设置到均衡器

en: Zero
zh: 无增益调节

en: Set equalizer preset levels to zero
zh: 设置均衡器均衡设置为无增益调节

en: From file
zh: 从文件

en: Load preset from file
zh: 从文件读取均衡设置

en: From WinAMP EQF file
zh: 从 WinAMP EQF 文件

en: Load preset from WinAMP EQF file
zh: 从 WinAMP EQF 文件读取均衡设置

en: WinAMP Presets
zh: WinAMP 均衡设置

en: Import WinAMP presets
zh: 导入 WinAMP 预设均衡设置

en: Save preset
zh: 保存均衡设置

en: Save auto-load preset
zh: 保存自动读取均衡设置

en: Save default preset
zh: 保存默认均衡设置

en: To file
zh: 到文件

en: Save preset to file
zh: 保存均衡设置到文件

en: To WinAMP EQF file
zh: 到 WinAMP EQF 文件

en: Save preset to WinAMP EQF file
zh: 保存均衡设置到 WinAMP EQF 文件

en: Delete preset
zh: 删除均衡设置

en: Delete auto-load preset
zh: 删除自动读取均衡设置

en: Search entries in active playlist
zh: 在当前列表中搜索条目

en: Select entries in playlist by filling one or more fields. Fields use regular expressions syntax, case-insensitive. If you don't know how regular expressions work, simply insert a literal portion of what you're searching for.
zh: 填写一个或多个域来在列表中选择项目。 域中可以使用正规表达式。如果你不知道如何使用正规表达式。只要输入你想搜索的文字一部分就可以了。

en: Artist:
zh: 艺术家：

en: Filename:
zh: 文件名：

en: Clear previous selection before searching
zh: 在搜索前清除以前的选择

en: Automatically toggle queue for matching entries
zh: 搜索结果自动排序

en: Create a new playlist with matching entries
zh: 将搜索结果建立为新的播放列表

en: Error writing playlist "%s": %s
zh: 写入播放列表“%s”：%s 出错

en: %s already exist. Continue?
zh: %s 已经存在。继续吗？

en: <b><big>Unable to save playlist.</big></b>
    
    Unknown file type for '%s'.
zh: <b><big>无法保存播放列表！</big></b>
    未知文件类型 %s

en: Use Relative Path
zh: 使用相对路径

en: Load Playlist
zh: 载入播放列表

en: Save Playlist
zh: 保存播放列表

en: Audacious Playlist Editor
zh: Audacious 播放列表编辑器

en: Playlist Manager
zh: 列表管理器

en: Entries
zh: 条目

en: _Rename
zh: 重命名(_R)

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: Audio
zh: 音频

en: Connectivity
zh: 连接

en: Mouse
zh: 鼠标

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: Tracknumber
zh: 音轨编号

en: Filepath
zh: 文件路径

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Comment
zh: 备注

en: <b>_Miscellaneous</b>
zh: <b>杂项(_M)</b>

en: Show track numbers in playlist
zh: 在播放列表中显示编号

en: Show separators in playlist
zh: 在播放列表中显示分隔符

en: Use custom cursors
zh: 使用自定义光标

en: Show window manager decoration
zh: 显示窗口管理器装饰

en: This enables the window manager to show decorations for windows.
zh: 这个选项启用窗口管理器显示窗口装饰。

en: Use XMMS-style file selector instead of the default selector
zh: 使用 XMMS 样式的文件选择器

en: This enables the XMMS/GTK1-style file selection dialogs. This selector is provided by Audacious itself and is faster than the default GTK2 selector (but sadly not as user-friendly).
zh: 这将启用 XMMS/GTK-1 样式的文件选择对话框。该选择是 Audadious 自身提供的，比默认的 GTK2 选择器快(但可惜对用户不太友好)。

en: <b>Format Detection</b>
zh: <b>格式检测</b>

en: Detect file formats on demand, instead of immediately.
zh: 在需要时而不是立即检测文件格式

en: When checked, Audacious will detect file formats on demand. This can result in a messier playlist, but delivers a major speed benefit.
zh: 当选中时，Audacious 将在需要时才检测文件格式。这会使播放列表有些混乱，但速度有很大提高。

en: Detect file formats by extension.
zh: 根据扩展名检测文件格式

en: <b>Playback</b>
zh: <b>播放</b>

en: Continue playback on startup
zh: 在启动时恢复播放

en: When Audacious starts, automatically begin playing from the point where we stopped before.
zh: 当 Audacious 启动时，自动从上次停止的地方开始播放。

en: Don't advance in the playlist
zh: 不允许在列表前进

en: When finished playing a song, don't automatically advance to the next.
zh: 歌曲播完后，不要自动播放下一曲。

en: Pause between songs
zh: 在歌曲之间暂停

en: Pause for
zh: 暂停

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: <b>Filename</b>
zh: <b>文件名</b>

en: Convert underscores to blanks
zh: 将下划线转换成空格

en: Convert %20 to blanks
zh: 将 %20 转换成空格

en: Convert backslash '\' to forward slash '/'
zh: 转换反斜杠“\”为正斜杠“/”

en: <b>Metadata</b>
zh: <b>元数据</b>

en: Load metadata from playlists and files
zh: 从播放列表和文件中载入元数据

en: Load metadata (tag information) from music files.
zh: 从文件中获取元数据(标签信息)。

en: On load
zh: 装入时

en: Load metadata when adding the file to the playlist or opening it
zh: 打开文件或者把文件加入列表时载入元数据

en: On display
zh: 显示时

en: <b>File Dialog</b>
zh: <b>文件对话框</b>

en: Always refresh directory when opening file dialog
zh: 当打开文件对话框时总是自动刷新目录

en: Always refresh the file dialog (this will slow opening the dialog on large directories, and Gnome VFS should handle automatically).
zh: 总是自动刷新文件对话框 (这将使在大目录打开时文件打开对话框变慢，并且 Gnome VFS 应该能够自动处理。)。

en: <b>Mouse wheel</b>
zh: <b>鼠标滚轮</b>

en: Changes volume by
zh: 调节音量

en: percent
zh: %

en: Scrolls playlist by
zh: 列表滑动

en: lines
zh: 行

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Category
zh: 种类

en: Color Adjustment
zh: 颜色调节

en: Audacious allows you to alter the color balance of the skinned UI. The sliders below will allow you to do this.
zh: Audacious 允许你修改使用皮肤的界面色调。下面的滑动条允许你作这个调整。

en: Blue
zh: 蓝

en: Green
zh: 绿

en: Red
zh: 红

en: Popup Information Settings
zh: 弹出信息设置

en: <b>Cover image retrieve</b>
zh: <b>专辑封面检索</b>

en: While searching for the album's cover, Audacious looks for certain words in the filename. You can specify those words in the lists below, separated using commas.
zh: 当搜索专辑封面时，Audacious 搜索文件名中的关键字。您可以在下面列表中指定它们，用逗号隔开。

en: Exclude:
zh: 排除：

en: Include:
zh: 包括：

en: Recursively search for cover
zh: 递归搜索封面

en: Search depth:
zh: 搜索深度：

en: Use per-file cover
zh: 为每个文件使用单独封面

en: <b>Miscellaneous</b>
zh: <b>杂项</b>

en: Show Progress bar for the current track
zh: 为当前音轨显示进度条

en: Delay until filepopup comes up:
zh: 延迟直到文件弹出信息显示：

en: Auto character encoding detector for:
zh: 使用自动编码检测器：

en: List of character encodings used for fall back conversion of metadata. If automatic character encoding detector failed or has been disabled, encodings in this list would be treated as candidates of the encoding of metadata, and fall back conversion from these encodings to UTF-8 would be attempted.
zh: 元数据转换使用的备用字符编码列表。如果自动编码转换检测器失败或被禁用，列表中的编码将被作为元数据编码的候选，并将试图由此转换到 UTF-8。

en: Fallback character encodings:
zh: 备用字符编码：

en: Audacious Preferences
zh: Audacious 首选项

en: _Decoder list:
zh: 解码器列表 (_D) ：

en: <span size="medium"><b>Decoders</b></span>
zh: <span size="medium"><b>解码器</b></span>

en: _General plugin list:
zh: 通用插件列表(_G)：

en: <span size="medium"><b>General</b></span>
zh: <span size="medium"><b>常规</b></span>

en: _Visualization plugin list:
zh: 可视效果插件列表(_V)：

en: <b>Visualization</b>
zh: <b>可视化效果</b>

en: _Effect plugin list:
zh: 效果插件列表(_E)：

en: <b>Effects</b>
zh: <b>效果</b>

en: <b>_Skin</b>
zh: <b>皮肤(_S)</b>

en: Refresh skin list
zh: 刷新皮肤列表

en: <b>_Fonts</b>
zh: <b>字体(_F)</b>

en: _Player:
zh: 播放器(_P)：

en: _Playlist:
zh: 播放列表(_P)：

en: Select main player window font:
zh: 选择播放窗口字体：

en: Use Bitmap fonts if available
zh: 如果可能则使用点阵字体

en: Use bitmap fonts if they are available. Bitmap fonts do not support Unicode strings.
zh: 如果可能，则使用点阵字体。点阵字体不支持 Unicode 字符串。

en: <b>Song Display</b>
zh: <b> 歌曲显示</b>

en: Show information about titlestring format
zh: 显示标题格式信息

en: Custom string:
zh: 自定字符串：

en: Title format:
zh: 标题格式：

en: <b>Popup Information</b>
zh: <b>弹出信息</b>

en: Show popup information for playlist entries
zh: 显示播放列表项弹出信息

en: Toggles popup information window for the pointed entry in the playlist. The window shows title of song, name of album, genre, year of publish, track number, track length, and artwork.
zh: 切换播放列表中鼠标指向的项的弹出信息窗口。该窗口显示歌曲标题、专辑名、流派信息、发布年份，音轨编号，音轨长度和艺术品(专辑封面)。

en: Edit settings for popup information
zh: 编辑弹出信息的设置

en: <b>Proxy Configuration</b>
zh: <b>代理服务器配置</b>

en: Enable proxy usage
zh: 启用代理服务器

en: Proxy port:
zh: 代理端口：

en: Proxy hostname:
zh: 代理主机名：

en: Use authentication with proxy
zh: 使用代理身份验证

en: Proxy password:
zh: 代理密码：

en: Proxy username:
zh: 代理用户名：

en: <span size="small">Changing these settings will require a restart of Audacious.</span>
zh: <span size="small">这些设置将在重启 Audacious 后生效。</span>

en: <b>Audio System</b>
zh: <b>音频系统</b>

en: Buffer size:
zh: 缓冲区大小：

en: Current output plugin:
zh: 当前输出插件：

en: Output Plugin Preferences
zh: 输出插件首选项

en: Output Plugin Information
zh: 输出插件信息

en: <b>Sampling Rate Converter</b>
zh: <b>采样率转换器</b>

en: Enable Sampling Rate Converter
zh: 启用采样率转换器

en: Interpolation Engine:
zh: 插值引擎

en: Sampling Rate [Hz]:
zh: 采样率 [Hz]：

en: Reload Plugins
zh: 重新加载插件

en: PREAMP
zh: 前期处理

en: 60HZ
zh: 60Hz

en: 170HZ
zh: 170Hz

en: 310HZ
zh: 310Hz

en: 600HZ
zh: 600Hz

en: 1KHZ
zh: 1KHz

en: 3KHZ
zh: 3KHz

en: 6KHZ
zh: 6KHz

en: 12KHZ
zh: 12KHz

en: 14KHZ
zh: 14KHz

en: 16KHZ
zh: 16KHz

en: Archived Winamp 2.x skin
zh: 打包的 Winamp 2.x 皮肤

en: Unarchived Winamp 2.x skin
zh: 未打包的 Winamp 2.x 皮肤

en: Add/Open URL Dialog
zh: 打开/添加 URL 对话框
