Audacious - en to zh translation catalogue (400 entries)

en: About Audacious
zh: 关于 Audacious

en: Credits
zh: 致谢

en: <big><b>Audacious %s</b></big>
    The future of UNIX multimedia.
    
    Copyright (C) 2005-2006 Audacious Development Team
zh: <big><b>Audacious %s</b></big>
    The future of UNIX multimedia.
    
    Copyright (C) 2005-2006 Audacious 开发小组

en: Audacious core developers:
zh: Audacious 核心开发者：

en: Graphics:
zh: 图像：

en: Default skin:
zh: 默认皮肤：

en: Plugin development:
zh: 插件开发：

en: Patch authors:
zh: 补丁作者：

en: 0.1.x developers:
zh: 0.1.x 开发者：

en: BMP Developers:
zh: BMP 开发者：

en: Brazilian Portuguese:
zh: 巴西葡萄牙语：

en: Breton:
zh: 布列塔尼语：

en: Chinese:
zh: 中文：

en: Czech:
zh: 捷克语：

en: Dutch:
zh: 荷兰语：

en: Finnish:
zh: 芬兰语：

en: French:
zh: 法语：

en: German:
zh: 德语：

en: Georgian:
zh: 乔治亚语：

en: Greek:
zh: 希腊语：

en: Hindi:
zh: Hindi 语:

en: Hungarian:
zh: 匈牙利语：

en: Italian:
zh: 意大利语：

en: Japanese:
zh: 日语：

en: Korean:
zh: 朝语：

en: Lithuanian:
zh: 立陶宛语：

en: Macedonian:
zh: 马其顿语：

en: Polish:
zh: 波兰语：

en: Romanian:
zh: 罗马尼亚语：

en: Russian:
zh: 俄语：

en: Slovak:
zh: 斯洛伐克语：

en: Spanish:
zh: 西班牙语：

en: Swedish:
zh: 瑞典语：

en: Ukrainian:
zh: 乌克兰语：

en: Welsh:
zh: 威尔斯语：

en: Translators
zh: 翻译者

en: /Load
zh: /装入

en: /Load/Preset
zh: /装入/预设

en: /Load/Auto-load preset
zh: /装入/自动装入预设

en: /Load/Default
zh: /装入/默认

en: /Load/Zero
zh: /装入/归零

en: /Load/From file
zh: /装入/从文件

en: /Load/From WinAMP EQF file
zh: /装入/从 WinAMP EQF 文件

en: /Import
zh: /导入

en: /Import/WinAMP Presets
zh: /导入/WinAMP 预设

en: /Save
zh: /保存

en: /Save/Preset
zh: /保存/预设

en: /Save/Auto-load preset
zh: /保存/自动读取预设

en: /Save/Default
zh: /保存/默认

en: /Save/To file
zh: /保存/到文件

en: /Save/To WinAMP EQF file
zh: /保存/到 WinAMP EQF 文件

en: /Delete
zh: /删除

en: /Delete/Preset
zh: /删除/预设

en: /Delete/Auto-load preset
zh: /删除/自动读取预设

en: Audacious Equalizer
zh: Audacious 均衡器

en: Preset
zh: 预设

en: Presets
zh: 预设

en: Load preset
zh: 读取预设

en: Load auto-preset
zh: 读取自动预设

en: Load equalizer preset
zh: 读取均衡器预设

en: Save preset
zh: 保存预设

en: Save auto-preset
zh: 保存自动预设

en: Save equalizer preset
zh: 保存均衡器预设

en: Delete preset
zh: 删除预设

en: Delete auto-preset
zh: 删除自动预设

en: %s: option `%s' is ambiguous
zh: %s：选项“%s”不明确

en: %s: option `--%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh: %s：选项“--%s”不允许使用参数

en: %s: option `%c%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh: %s：选项“%c%s”不允许使用参数

en: %s: option `%s' requires an argument
zh: %s：选项“%s”需要参数

en: %s: unrecognized option `--%s'
zh: %s：无法辨识的选项“--%s”

en: %s: unrecognized option `%c%s'
zh: %s：无法辨识的选项“%c%s”

en: %s: illegal option -- %c
zh: %s：不正确的选项 -- %c

en: %s: invalid option -- %c
zh: %s：没有这样的选项 -- %c

en: %s: option requires an argument -- %c
zh: %s：选项需要参数 -- %c

en: %s: option `-W %s' is ambiguous
zh: %s：选项“-W %s”无法辨识

en: %s: option `-W %s' doesn't allow an argument
zh: %s：选项“-W %s”不允许参数

en: <b><big>Unable to create %s.</big></b>
    
    Could not open glade file (%s). Please check your installation.
zh: <b><big>无法创建 %s.</big></b>
    
    无法打开 glade 文件 (%s)，请检查您的安装。

en: <b><big>Unable to play files.</big></b>
    
    The following files could not be played. Please check that:
    1. they are accessible.
    2. you have enabled the media plugins required.
zh: <b><big>无法播放文件。</big></b>
    
    不能播放下列的文件。请检查：
    1. 它们是可访问的。
    2. 您开启了相应的媒体插件。

en: Don't show this warning anymore
zh: 不要再显示这警告

en: Show more _details
zh: 显示更多细节(_d)

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Filename:
zh: 文件名：

en: No input plugin recognized this file
zh: 没有输入插件可识别此文件

en: Input plugin: %s
zh: 输入插件：%s

en: Unable to create log file (%s)!
zh: 无法创建日志文件 (%s)！

en: Could not create directory (%s): %s
zh: 新建目录 %s 失败
    错误：%s

en: Usage: audacious [options] [files] ...
    
    Options:
    --------
zh: 用法：audacious [选项] [文件] ...
    
    选项：
    ———

en: Display this text and exit
zh: 显示文字并退出

en: Select Audacious/BMP/XMMS session (Default: 0)
zh: 选择 Audacious/BMP/XMMS 会话 (默认：0)

en: Skip backwards in playlist
zh: 在播放列表中向后跳

en: Start playing current playlist
zh: 开始播放现有列表

en: Pause current song
zh: 暂停当前歌曲

en: Stop current song
zh: 停止当前歌曲

en: Pause if playing, play otherwise
zh: 如正播放则暂停，否则播放

en: Skip forward in playlist
zh: 在播放列表中向前跳

en: Display Jump to file dialog
zh: 显示 “跳到文件” 对话框

en: Don't clear the playlist
zh: 不要清除播放列表

en: Show the main window
zh: 显示主窗口

en: Activate Audacious
zh: 激活 Audacious

en: Previous session ID
zh: 以往连接 ID

en: Headless operation [experimental]
zh: Headless 选项 [实验性质的]

en: Disable error/warning interception (logging)
zh: 禁用“错误/警告”侦听(记录)

en: Print version number and exit
zh: 显示版本号并退出

en: 
    Received SIGSEGV
    
    This could be a bug in Audacious. If you don't know why this happened, file a bug at http://bugs-meta.atheme.org/
zh: 
    收到 SIGSEGV 信号
    
    这可能是 Audacious  程序里的错误。 您如果不知道这是怎么一回事，请在 http://bugs-meta.atheme.org 报告一个Bug。

en: <b><big>Unable to load skin.</big></b>
    
    Check that skin at '%s' is usable and default skin is properly installed at '%s'
zh: <b><big>无法加载皮肤。</big></b>
    
    请检查设在'%s'的皮肤是可用的，并且确保默认皮肤也已正确安装到'%s'。

en: Sorry, your GTK+ version (%d.%d.%d) does not work with Audacious.
    Please use GTK+ %s or newer.
zh: 抱歉，您的 GTK+ 版本(%d.%d.%d)不能和 Audacious 一起工作。
    请使用 GTK+ %s 或以后的版本。

en: Sorry, threads isn't supported on your platform.
    
    If you're on a libc5 based linux system and installed Glib & GTK+ before you
    installed LinuxThreads you need to recompile Glib & GTK+.
zh: 很抱歉，您的平台不支持线程。
    
    如果你原本使用 libc5 的 Linux 并且装了 GLIB & GTK+ 
    之后又安装了 LinuxThreads，请重新编译 GLIB & GTK+。

en: audacious: Unable to open display, exiting.
zh: audacious： 无法打开显示器，即将退出。

en: /View Track Details
zh: /查看音轨信息

en: /Jump to File
zh: /跳到文件

en: /Autoscroll Songname
zh: /自动卷动歌名

en: /Stop After Current Song
zh: /在当前歌曲后停止

en: /Visualization Mode
zh: /视觉化模式

en: /Visualization Mode/Analyzer
zh: /视觉化模式/分析器

en: /Visualization Mode/Scope
zh: /视觉化模式/示波器

en: /Visualization Mode/Off
zh: /视觉化模式/关闭

en: /Analyzer Mode
zh: /分析器模式

en: /Analyzer Mode/Normal
zh: /分析器模式/正常

en: /Analyzer Mode/Fire
zh: /分析器模式/火焰

en: /Analyzer Mode/Vertical Lines
zh: /分析器模式/垂直线

en: /Analyzer Mode/Lines
zh: /分析器模式/线段

en: /Analyzer Mode/Bars
zh: /分析器模式/条状

en: /Analyzer Mode/Peaks
zh: /分析器模式/山峰

en: /Scope Mode
zh: /示波器模式

en: /Scope Mode/Dot Scope
zh: /示波器模式/点检查器

en: /Scope Mode/Line Scope
zh: /示波器模式/现检查器

en: /Scope Mode/Solid Scope
zh: /示波器模式/固体检查器

en: /WindowShade VU Mode
zh: /窗口阴影 VU 模式

en: /WindowShade VU Mode/Normal
zh: /窗口阴影 VU 模式/正常

en: /WindowShade VU Mode/Smooth
zh: /窗口阴影 VU 模式/平滑

en: /Refresh Rate
zh: /刷新率

en: /Refresh Rate/Full (~50 fps)
zh: /刷新率/全速(约 50 fps)

en: /Refresh Rate/Half (~25 fps)
zh: /刷新率/一半(约 25 fps)

en: /Refresh Rate/Quarter (~13 fps)
zh: /刷新率/四分之一(约 13 fps)

en: /Refresh Rate/Eighth (~6 fps)
zh: /刷新率/八分之一(约 6 fps)

en: /Analyzer Falloff
zh: /分析器消散

en: /Analyzer Falloff/Slowest
zh: /分析器消散/最慢

en: /Analyzer Falloff/Slow
zh: /分析器消散/慢

en: /Analyzer Falloff/Medium
zh: /分析器消散/中等

en: /Analyzer Falloff/Fast
zh: /分析器消散/快

en: /Analyzer Falloff/Fastest
zh: /分析器消散/最快

en: /Peaks Falloff
zh: /顶点消散

en: /Peaks Falloff/Slowest
zh: /顶点消散/最慢

en: /Peaks Falloff/Slow
zh: /顶点消散/慢

en: /Peaks Falloff/Medium
zh: /顶点消散/不温不火

en: /Peaks Falloff/Fast
zh: /顶点消散/快

en: /Peaks Falloff/Fastest
zh: /顶点消散/最快

en: /Play CD
zh: /播放 CD

en: /Repeat
zh: /重复播放

en: /Shuffle
zh: /乱序播放

en: /No Playlist Advance
zh: /不允许播放列表快进

en: /Play
zh: /播放

en: /Pause
zh: /暂停

en: /Stop
zh: /停止

en: /Previous
zh: /前一首

en: /Next
zh: /下一曲

en: /Jump to Playlist Start
zh: /跳到列表最前

en: /Set A-B
zh: /设置 A-B

en: /Clear A-B
zh: /清除 A-B

en: /Jump to Time
zh: /跳到特定时间

en: /About Audacious
zh: /关于 Audacious

en: /Play File
zh: /播放文件

en: /Play Location
zh: /播放位置

en: /V_isualization
zh: /视觉化模式 (_i)

en: /_Playback
zh: /回放 (_P)

en: /_View
zh: /显示(_V)

en: /Preferences
zh: /首选项

en: /_Quit
zh: /退出(_Q)

en: /Files...
zh: /文件...

en: /Internet location...
zh: /网址...

en: /Show Player
zh: /显示播放器

en: /Show Playlist Editor
zh: /显示播放列表

en: /Show Equalizer
zh: /显示均衡器

en: /Time Elapsed
zh: /已过时间

en: /Time Remaining
zh: /剩余时间

en: /Always On Top
zh: /永远在上层

en: /Put on All Workspaces
zh: /放在全部工作区上

en: /Roll up Player
zh: /卷起播放机

en: /Roll up Playlist Editor
zh: /卷起播放列表

en: /Roll up Equalizer
zh: /卷起均衡器

en: /DoubleSize
zh: /两倍放大

en: /Easy Move
zh: /如意移动

en: VBR
zh: 可变位数率

en: stereo
zh: 立体声

en: mono
zh: 单声道

en: Jump to Time
zh: 跳到特定时间

en: minutes:seconds
zh: 分:秒

en: Track length:
zh: 音轨长度：

en: Un_queue
zh: 不排队(_q)

en: _Queue
zh: 排队(_Q)

en: Jump to Track
zh: 跳到音轨

en: Filter:
zh: 过滤:

en: Enter location to play:
zh: 输入要播放的位置：

en: SEEK TO: %d:%-2.2d/%d:%-2.2d (%d%%)
zh: 搜寻：%d:%-2.2d/%d:%-2.2d (%d%%)

en: VOLUME: %d%%
zh: 音量：%d%%

en: BALANCE: %d%% LEFT
zh: 平衡：%d%% 左

en: BALANCE: CENTER
zh: 平衡：中心

en: BALANCE: %d%% RIGHT
zh: 平衡：%d%% 右

en: OPTIONS MENU
zh: 选项菜单

en: DISABLE ALWAYS ON TOP
zh: 取消永远在最上层

en: ENABLE ALWAYS ON TOP
zh: 永远在最上层

en: FILE INFO BOX
zh: 文件信息框

en: DISABLE DOUBLESIZE
zh: 取消加倍模式

en: ENABLE DOUBLESIZE
zh: 开启加倍模式

en: VISUALIZATION MENU
zh: 可视效果菜单

en: <b><big>No playable CD found.</big></b>
    
    No CD inserted, or inserted CD is not an audio CD.
zh: <b><big>找不到能播放的 CD。</big></b>
    
    没有放入 CD，或者放入的不是音频·CD。

en: <b><big>Couldn't open audio.</big></b>
    
    Please check that:
    1. You have the correct output plugin selected.
    2. No other programs is blocking the soundcard.
    3. Your soundcard is configured properly.
zh: <b><big>无法使用音频设备。</big></b>
    请确定:
    1. 您是否选择了正确的输出插件。
    2. 没有其他的程式正在使用音效卡。
    3. 您的音效卡有正常驱动。

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: Audio
zh: 音频

en: Connectivity
zh: 连接

en: Equalizer
zh: 均衡器

en: Mouse
zh: 鼠标

en: Playlist
zh: 播放列表

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: Artist
zh: 艺术家

en: Album
zh: 专辑

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Tracknumber
zh: 音轨编号

en: Genre
zh: 风格

en: Filepath
zh: 文件路径

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Year
zh: 年份

en: Comment
zh: 备注

en: localhost
zh: 本地 (localhost)

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Category
zh: 项目

en: Preferences Window
zh: 首选项

en: Archived Winamp 2.x skin
zh: 打包的 Winamp 2.x 皮肤

en: Unarchived Winamp 2.x skin
zh: 未打包的 Winamp 2.x 皮肤

en: Track Information Window
zh: 音轨信息窗口

en: Track Information Popup
zh: 音轨信息(弹出)

en: /Show Popup Info
zh: /显示弹出信息

en: /Remove Selected
zh: /删除选中

en: /Remove Unselected
zh: /删除未选中的

en: /Remove All
zh: /删除全部

en: /Queue Toggle
zh: /排队切换

en: /Add CD...
zh: /添加 CD ...

en: /Add Internet Address...
zh: /添加网址...

en: /Add Files...
zh: /添加文件...

en: /Clear Queue
zh: /清除队列

en: /Remove Unavailable Files
zh: /移除不存在的文件

en: /Remove Duplicates
zh: /删除重复

en: /Remove Duplicates/By Title
zh: /删除重复/按标题

en: /Remove Duplicates/By Filename
zh: /删除重复/按文件名

en: /Remove Duplicates/By Path + Filename
zh: /删除重复/按路径+文件名

en: /New List
zh: /新建列表

en: /Load List
zh: /打开列表

en: /Save List
zh: /保存列表

en: /Save Default List
zh: /保存为默认列表

en: /Update View
zh: /更新视图

en: /Invert Selection
zh: /反转选择

en: /Select None
zh: /全部不选

en: /Select All
zh: /全部选中

en: /Randomize List
zh: /打乱列表

en: /Reverse List
zh: /反转列表

en: /Sort List
zh: /排序列表

en: /Sort List/By Title
zh: /排序列表/按曲名排序

en: /Sort List/By Artist
zh: /排序列表/按艺术家

en: /Sort List/By Filename
zh: /排序列表/按文件名排序

en: /Sort List/By Path + Filename
zh: /排序列表/按路径+文件名排序

en: /Sort List/By Date
zh: /排序列表/按日期排序

en: /Sort List/By Track Number
zh: /排序列表/按音轨序号

en: /Sort List/By Playlist Entry
zh: /排序列表/按列表项

en: /Sort Selection
zh: /排序选择

en: /Sort Selection/By Title
zh: /排序选择/按曲名排序

en: /Sort Selection/By Artist
zh: /排序选择/按艺术家

en: /Sort Selection/By Filename
zh: /排序选择/按文件名排序

en: /Sort Selection/By Path + Filename
zh: /排序选择/按路径+文件名排序

en: /Sort Selection/By Date
zh: /排序选择/按日期排序

en: /Sort Selection/By Track Number
zh: /排序选择/按音轨序号

en: /Sort Selection/By Playlist Entry
zh: /排序选择/按列表项

en: Error writing playlist "%s": %s
zh: 写入播放列表“%s”：%s 出错

en: %s already exist. Continue?
zh: %s 已经存在。继续吗？

en: <b><big>Unable to save playlist.</big></b>
    
    Unknown file type for '%s'.
zh: 无法保存播放列表！
    未知文件类型 %s

en: Load Playlist
zh: 装入播放列表

en: Save Playlist
zh: 保存播放列表

en: Audacious Playlist Editor
zh: Audacious 播放列表编辑器

en: Add/Open Files dialog
zh: 打开/添加文件的会话

en: Open Files
zh: 打开文件

en: Close dialog on Open
zh: 打开后关闭对话

en: Add Files
zh: 添加文件

en: Close dialog on Add
zh: 添加后关闭对话

en: Play files
zh: 播放文件

en: Load files
zh: 装入文件

en:   (invalid UTF-8)
zh:   (非法的 UTF-8 字符)

en: <b><big>No output plugin selected.</big></b>
    You have not selected an output plugin.
zh: <b><big>没有选择输出插件</big></b>
    您还没有选择输出插件。

en: Close Dialog on Add
zh: 添加后关闭对话

en: Select All
zh: 全部选中

en: Deselect All
zh: 全部不选

en: Track Information
zh: 音轨信息

en: <span size="small">Title</span>
zh: <span size="small">标题</span>

en: <span size="small">Artist</span>
zh: <span size="small">艺术家</span>

en: <span size="small">Album</span>
zh: <span size="small">唱片</span>

en: <span size="small">Comment</span>
zh: <span size="small">注释</span>

en: <span size="small">Genre</span>
zh: <span size="small">常规</span>

en: <span size="small">Year</span>
zh: <span size="small">年份</span>

en: <span size="small">Track Number</span>
zh: <span size="small">音轨序号</span>

en: <span size="small">Location</span>
zh: <span size="small">位置</span>

en: Artist Popup
zh: 艺术家(弹出)

en: <i>Title</i>
zh: <i>标题</i>

en: <i>Artist</i>
zh: <i>艺术家</i>

en: <i>Album</i>
zh: <i>唱片</i>

en: <i>Genre</i>
zh: <i>常规</i>

en: <i>Year</i>
zh: <i>年份</i>

en: <i>Track Number</i>
zh: <i>音轨序号</i>

en: <i>Track Length</i>
zh: <i>音轨长度</i>

en: _Decoder list:
zh: 解码器列表 (_D) ：

en: <span size="medium"><b>Decoders</b></span>
zh: <span size="medium"><b>解码器</b></span>

en: _General plugin list:
zh: 通用插件列表(_G)：

en: <span size="medium"><b>General</b></span>
zh: <span size="medium"><b>常规</b></span>

en: _Visualization plugin list:
zh: 可视效果插件列表(_V)：

en: <b>Visualization</b>
zh: <b>可视化效果</b>

en: _Effect plugin list:
zh: 效果插件列表(_E)：

en: <b>Effects</b>
zh: <b>效果</b>

en: <b>_Skin</b>
zh: <b>皮肤(_S)</b>

en: <b>_Fonts</b>
zh: <b>字体(_F)</b>

en: _Player:
zh: 播放器(_P)：

en: _Playlist:
zh: 播放列表(_P)：

en: Use Bitmap fonts if available
zh: 如果可能则使用点阵字体

en: <b>_Miscellaneous</b>
zh: <b>杂项(_M)</b>

en: Show track numbers in playlist
zh: 在播放列表中显示编号

en: Show separators in playlist
zh: 在播放列表中显示分隔符

en: Use custom cursors
zh: 使用自定光标

en: Show window manager decoration
zh: 显示窗口管理器装饰

en: Show window manager decorations
zh: 显示窗口管理器装饰

en: This enables the window manager to show decorations for windows.
zh: 这启用窗口管理器显示窗口装饰。

en: Use XMMS-style file selector instead of the default selector
zh: 使用 XMMS 样式的文件选择器

en: Enable playlist transparency
zh: 启用播放列表透明

en: <b>Mouse wheel</b>
zh: <b>鼠标滚轮</b>

en: Changes volume by
zh: 调节音量

en: percent
zh: %

en: Scrolls playlist by
zh: 列表滑动

en: lines
zh: 行

en: <b>Filename</b>
zh: <b>文件名</b>

en: Convert underscores to blanks
zh: 将下划线转换成空格

en: Convert %20 to blanks
zh: 将 %20 转换成空格

en: <b>Metadata</b>
zh: <b>元数据</b>

en: Load metadata from playlists and files
zh: 使用播放列表中的元数据

en: On load
zh: 装入时

en: On display
zh: 显示时

en: Auto character encoding detector for:
zh: 使用自动编码检测器：

en: <b>File Dialog</b>
zh: <b>文件对话框</b>

en: Always refresh directory when opening file dialog
zh: 当打开文件对话框时总是自动刷新目录

en: <b>Song Display</b>
zh: <b> 歌曲显示</b>

en: Title format:
zh: 标题格式：

en: Custom string:
zh: 自定格式：

en: TITLE
    ARTIST - TITLE
    ARTIST - ALBUM - TITLE
    ARTIST - ALBUM - TRACK. TITLE
    ARTIST [ ALBUM ] - TRACK. TITLE
    ALBUM - TITLE
    Custom
zh: 标题
    艺术家 － 标题
    艺术家 － 唱片 － 标题
    艺术家·－·[唱片] －·音轨·标题
    艺术家 [唱片] － 音轨 标题
    唱片 － 标题
    自定

en: <b>Popup Information</b>
zh: <b>弹出信息</b>

en: Show popup information for playlist entries
zh: 为播放列表项显示弹出信息

en: <b>Presets</b>
zh: <b>预设</b>

en: Directory preset file:
zh: 目录预设文件：

en: File preset extension:
zh: 文件预设扩展名：

en: Available _Presets:
zh: 可用预设：

en: <b>Proxy Configuration</b>
zh: <b>代理服务器设置</b>

en: Enable proxy usage
zh: 启用代理服务器

en: Proxy hostname:
zh: 主机名：

en: Proxy port:
zh: 端口：

en: Use authentication with proxy
zh: 使用身份验证

en: Proxy username:
zh: 用户名：

en: Proxy password:
zh: 密码：

en: <span size="small">Changing these settings will require a restart of Audacious.</span>
zh: <span size="small">这些设置将在重启 Audacious 后生效。</span>

en: <b>Audio System</b>
zh: <b>音频系统</b>

en: Current output plugin:
zh: 当前输出插件：

en: Buffer size:
zh: 缓冲区大小：

en: <span size="small">This is the amount of time to prebuffer audio streams by, in milliseconds.
    Increase this value if you are experiencing audio skipping. 
    Please note however, that high values will result in Audacious performing poorly.</span>
zh: <span size="small">这是预先缓冲的音频流的时间，以毫秒为单位。
    如果您碰到中立跳音，请增加这个值。
    但需要注意的是：增大这个值可能会使 Audacious 表现很糟糕。</span>

en: Output Plugin Preferences
zh: 输出插件首选项

en: Output Plugin Information
zh: 输出插件信息

en: <b>Format Detection</b>
zh: <b>格式检测</b>

en: Detect file formats on demand, instead of immediately.
zh: 在需要时而不是立即检测文件格式

en: <b>Playback</b>
zh: <b>播放</b>

en: Continue playback on startup
zh: 在启动时恢复回放

en: Don't advance in the playlist
zh: 不允许列表快进

en: Pause between songs
zh: 在歌曲之间暂停

en: Pause for
zh: 暂停

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: While searching for the album's cover, Audacious looks for certain words in the filename. You can specify those words in the lists below, separated using commas.
zh: 当搜索专辑封面时，Audacious 搜索文件名中的关键字。您可以在下面列表中指定它们，用逗号隔开。

en: Include:
zh: 包括：

en: Exclude:
zh: 排除：

en: Recursively search for cover
zh: 递归搜索封面

en: Search depth:
zh: 搜索深度：

en: Use per-file cover
zh: 为每个文件使用单独封面

en: PREAMP
zh: 前期处理

en: 60HZ
zh: 60Hz

en: 170HZ
zh: 170Hz

en: 310HZ
zh: 310Hz

en: 600HZ
zh: 600Hz

en: 1KHZ
zh: 1KHz

en: 3KHZ
zh: 3KHz

en: 6KHZ
zh: 6KHz

en: 12KHZ
zh: 12KHz

en: 14KHZ
zh: 14KHz

en: 16KHZ
zh: 16KHz

en: Performer/Artist
zh: 演奏者/艺术家

en: File name
zh: 文件名

en: File path
zh: 文件路径

en: File extension
zh: 文件扩展名

en: Track name
zh: 音轨名称

en: Track number
zh: 音轨编号

en: %{n:...%}: Display "..." only if element %n is present
zh: %{n:...%}: 如果 %n 元素存在，显示“...”
