bmp 0.9.7.1 - en to zh translation catalogue (654 entries)

en: Song Change %s
zh: 歌曲变换 %s

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Song Change Configuration
zh: 歌曲变换配置

en: Command:
zh: 命令：

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: CD Audio Plugin
zh: CD 音频插件

en: CD Audio Track %02u
zh: CD 音轨 %02u

en: (unknown)
zh: (未知)

en: Drive %d
zh: 驱动器 %d

en: Failed to open device %s
    Error: %s
zh: 打开设备 %s 失败
    错误：%s

en: Failed to read "Table of Contents"
    Maybe no disc in the drive?
zh: 读取目录失败
    可能此驱动器中没有盘？

en: Device %s OK.
    Disc has %d tracks
zh: 驱动器 %s 没有问题。
    盘中共有 %d 条音轨

en:  (%d data tracks)
zh: (%d 条数据轨)

en: 
    Total length: %d:%d
zh: 
    总长度：%d:%d

en: Digital audio extraction not tested as the disc has no audio tracks
zh: 无法进行数码音频抓取测试。光碟没有音轨。

en: Digital audio extraction test: OK
zh: 数码音频抓取测试：成功

en: Digital audio extraction test failed: %s
zh: 数码音频抓取测试失败：%s

en: Failed to check directory %s
    Error: %s
zh: 检查目录 %s 失败
    错误：%s

en: Error: %s exist, but is not a directory
zh: 错误：%s 存在，但不是目录

en: Directory %s OK.
zh: 目录 %s 没有问题。

en: Device:
zh: 设备：

en: _Device:
zh: 设备(_D)：

en: Dir_ectory:
zh: 目录(_e)：

en: Play mode:
zh: 播放模式：

en: Analog
zh: 模拟

en: Digital audio extraction
zh: 数字音频扩展

en: Volume control:
zh: 音量控制：

en: No mixer
zh: 无混音器

en: CDROM drive
zh: CDROM 驱动器

en: OSS mixer
zh: OSS 混音器

en: Check drive...
zh: 更改驱动器...

en: Remove drive
zh: 移除驱动器

en: CD Audio Player Configuration
zh: CD 唱片播放器配置

en: Add drive
zh: 添加驱动器

en: Device
zh: 设备

en: CDDB:
zh: CDDB：

en: Use CDDB
zh: 使用 CDDB

en: Get server list
zh: 获得服务器清单

en: Show network window
zh: 显示网络窗口

en: CDDB server:
zh: CDDB 服务器：

en: CD Index:
zh: CD 索引：

en: Use CD Index
zh: 使用 CD 索引

en: CD Index server:
zh: CD 索引服务器：

en: Track names:
zh: 音轨名称：

en: Override generic titles
zh: 覆盖通常标题

en: Name format:
zh: 名称格式：

en: CD Info
zh: 光盘信息

en: Ok
zh: 确定

en: Select the directory where you want to store the MPEG streams:
zh: 请选择你想要保存 MPEG 流的目录：

en: Title format:
zh: 标题格式：

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Buffering:
zh: 缓冲：

en: Buffer size (kb):
zh: 缓冲区大小 (Kb)：

en: Pre-buffer (percent):
zh: 前期缓冲区 (%)：

en: Proxy:
zh: 代理服务器：

en: Use proxy
zh: 使用代理服务器

en: Host:
zh: 主机名：

en: Port:
zh: 端口：

en: Use authentication
zh: 使用身份验证

en: Username:
zh: 使用者名称：

en: Password:
zh: 口令：

en: Save stream to disk:
zh: 将流存入磁盘：

en: Save stream to disk
zh: 将流存入磁盘

en: Path:
zh: 路径：

en: Browse
zh: 浏览

en: Enable SHOUT/Icecast title streaming
zh: 启用 SHOUT/Icecast 曲名流

en: Enable Icecast Metadata UDP Channel
zh: 启用 Icecast Metadata UDP 通道

en: Streaming
zh: 流

en: Blues
zh: Blues 蓝调

en: Classic Rock
zh: Classic Rock 古典摇滚

en: Country
zh: Country 乡村

en: Dance
zh: Dance 舞蹈

en: Disco
zh: Disco 迪斯科

en: Funk
zh: Funk 乡土乐

en: Jazz
zh: Jazz 爵士

en: Metal
zh: Metal 金属

en: New Age
zh: New Age 新时代

en: Oldies
zh: Oldies 怀旧

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Pop
zh: Pop 流行

en: R&B
zh: R&B 节拍与蓝调

en: Rap
zh: Rap 敲击乐

en: Reggae
zh: Reggae 瑞格舞

en: Rock
zh: Rock 摇滚

en: Industrial
zh: Industrial 工业时代

en: Ska
zh: Ska 斯卡

en: Death Metal
zh: Death Metal 重金属

en: Soundtrack
zh: Soundtrack 电影配乐

en: Ambient
zh: Ambient 环境

en: Vocal
zh: Vocal 声乐

en: Jazz+Funk
zh: Jazz+Funk 爵士乐+乡土乐

en: Fusion
zh: Fusion 融合

en: Trance
zh: Trance 迷魂乐

en: Classical
zh: Classical 古典音乐

en: Instrumental
zh: Instrumental 古典

en: Acid
zh: Acid 迷幻

en: House
zh: House 旅店

en: Game
zh: Game 游戏

en: Gospel
zh: Gospel 福音

en: Noise
zh: Noise 噪音

en: Bass
zh: Bass 低音

en: Soul
zh: Soul 灵歌

en: Punk
zh: Punk 朋克

en: Space
zh: Space 空间

en: Meditative
zh: Meditative 沉思

en: Instrumental Pop
zh: Instrumental Pop 金属流行

en: Instrumental Rock
zh: Instrumental Rock 金属摇滚

en: Ethnic
zh: Ethnic 异教徒

en: Gothic
zh: Gothic 哥特式

en: Electronic
zh: Electronic 电声

en: Pop-Folk
zh: Pop-Folk 流行民歌

en: Eurodance
zh: Eurodance 欧洲舞蹈

en: Dream
zh: Dream 梦幻

en: Southern Rock
zh: Southern Rock 南方摇滚

en: Comedy
zh: Comedy 喜剧

en: Cult
zh: Cult 祭仪

en: Pop/Funk
zh: Pop/Funk 流行/乡土乐

en: Jungle
zh: Jungle 丛林

en: Native American
zh: Native American 美洲土著

en: Cabaret
zh: Cabaret 卡巴莱酒馆乐

en: Psychedelic
zh: Psychedelic 迷幻乐

en: Rave
zh: Rave 狂欢

en: Tribal
zh: Tribal 部落

en: Acid Punk
zh: Acid Punk 迷幻朋克

en: Acid Jazz
zh: Acid Jazz 迷幻爵士

en: Polka
zh: Polka 波尔卡舞曲

en: Retro
zh: Retro 怀旧

en: Musical
zh: Musical 音乐剧

en: Rock & Roll
zh: Rock & Roll 摇滚

en: Folk
zh: Folk 民乐

en: Folk/Rock
zh: Folk/Rock 民乐/摇滚

en: National Folk
zh: National Folk 民族音乐

en: Swing
zh: Swing 摇摆乐

en: Bebob
zh: Bebob 博普爵士乐

en: Latin
zh: Latin 拉丁乐

en: Revival
zh: Revival 苏醒

en: Celtic
zh: Celtic 凯尔特人

en: Bluegrass
zh: Bluegrass 蓝草音乐

en: Gothic Rock
zh: Gothic Rock 哥特式摇滚

en: Progressive Rock
zh: Progressive Rock 渐进式摇滚

en: Psychedelic Rock
zh: Psychedelic Rock 迷幻式摇滚

en: Symphonic Rock
zh: Symphonic Rock 交响乐式摇滚

en: Slow Rock
zh: Slow Rock 慢速摇滚

en: Big Band
zh: Big Band 爵士乐团

en: Chorus
zh: Chorus 合唱

en: Acoustic
zh: Acoustic 非电声乐器

en: Humour
zh: Humour 幽默

en: Speech
zh: Speech 讲话

en: Chanson
zh: Chanson 小调

en: Opera
zh: Opera 歌剧

en: Chamber Music
zh: Chamber Music 室内乐

en: Sonata
zh: Sonata 奏鸣曲

en: Symphony
zh: Symphony 交响乐

en: Satire
zh: Satire 讽刺

en: Tango
zh: Tango 探戈

en: Samba
zh: Samba 桑巴

en: Folklore
zh: Folklore 民间传说

en: Ballad
zh: Ballad 叙事歌

en: Power Ballad
zh: Power Ballad 强烈的叙事歌

en: Rhythmic Soul
zh: Rhythmic Soul 节拍灵乐

en: Freestyle
zh: Freestyle 自由式

en: Duet
zh: Duet 二重奏

en: Punk Rock
zh: Punk Rock 朋客摇滚

en: Drum Solo
zh: Drum Solo 单独鼓奏

en: Dance Hall
zh: Dance Hall 舞厅

en: Goa
zh: Goa 果阿

en: Drum & Bass
zh: Drum & Bass 击鼓和低音

en: Club-House
zh: Club-House 俱乐部

en: Terror
zh: Terror 恐怖

en: Heavy Metal
zh: Heavy Metal 重金属

en: Black Metal
zh: Black Metal 黑色金属

en: Crossover
zh: Crossover 混合音乐

en: Thrash Metal
zh: Thrash Metal 金属打击乐

en: Anime
zh: Anime 日本动画

en: JPop
zh: JPop 日本流行曲

en: Channels: %d
zh: 声道：%d

en: Filename:
zh: 文件名：

en: Title:
zh: 曲名：

en: Artist:
zh: 艺术家：

en: Album:
zh: 专辑：

en: Comment:
zh: 备注：

en: Date:
zh: 日期：

en: Track number:
zh: 音轨号：

en: Genre:
zh: 风格：

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Remove Tag
zh: 删除标签

en: File Info - %s
zh: 文件信息 - %s

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: LOOKING UP %s
zh: 正在寻找 %s

en: Couldn't look up host %s
zh: 无法找到主机 %s

en: CONNECTING TO %s:%d
zh: 正在连接到主机 %s:%d

en: Couldn't connect to host %s
zh: 无法连接到主机 %s

en: CONNECTED: WAITING FOR REPLY
zh: 已连接：正等待回应

en: Couldn't connect to host %s
    Server reported: %s
zh: 无法连接到主机 %s
    服务器报告：%s

en: PRE-BUFFERING: %dKB/%dKB
zh: 前期缓冲：%dKB/%dKB

en: About mikmod plugin
zh: 关于 mikmod 插件

en: Mikmod Plugin
    http://www.multimania.com/miodrag/mikmod/
    Ported to xmms by J. Nick Koston
zh: Mikmod 插件
    http://www.multimania.com/miodrag/mikmod/
    由 J. Nick Koston 移植到 XMMS

en: MikMod Player %s
zh: MikMod 播放器 %s

en: Couldn't load mod
zh: 无法加载 mod 插件

en: MikMod Configuration
zh: MikMod 配置

en: Resolution:
zh: 分辨率：

en: 16 bit
zh: 16 位

en: 8 bit
zh: 8 位

en: Channels:
zh: 声道：

en: Stereo
zh: 立体声

en: Mono
zh: 单声

en: Look for hidden patterns in modules
zh: 寻找模块中隐藏的样式

en: Use surround mixing
zh: 使用环绕声混音效果

en: Force volume fade at the end of the module
zh: 强迫音量在模块结束时淡出

en: Use interpolation
zh: 使用插值法

en: Default panning separation
zh: 默认平移间隔

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: MPEG Audio Plugin Configuration
zh: MPEG 音频插件配置

en: Stereo (if available)
zh: 立体声（如果有的话）

en: Down sample:
zh: 降低取样：

en: Content
zh: 目录

en: Extension
zh: 扩展名

en: Extension and content
zh: 扩展名和目录

en: Decoder
zh: 解码器

en: ID3 Tags:
zh: ID3 标签：

en: Disable ID3V2 tags
zh: 禁用 ID3v2 标签

en: Convert non-UTF8 ID3 tags to UTF8
zh: 将非 UTF-8 ID3 标签转换成 UTF-8

en: ID3 encoding:
zh: ID3 编码：

en: ID3 format:
zh: ID3 格式：

en: %s
    Unable to write to file: %s
zh: %s
    无法写入文件：%s

en: Couldn't write tag!
zh: 无法写入标签！

en: %s
    Unable to open file: %s
zh: %s
    无法打开文件：%s

en: File Info
zh: 文件信息

en: %s
    Unable to truncate file: %s
zh: %s
    无法截断文件：%s

en: Couldn't remove tag!
zh: 无法移除标签！

en: No tag to remove!
zh: 没有要移除的标签！

en: Joint stereo
zh: 联合立体声

en: Dual channel
zh: 双声道

en: Single channel
zh: 单声道

en: %ld Hz
zh: %ld-Hz

en: None
zh: 无

en: Name:
zh: 曲名：

en:  MPEG Info
zh:  MPEG 信息

en: MPEG Level:
zh: MPEG Level：

en: Bit rate:
zh: 位速率：

en: Sample rate:
zh: 采样率：

en: Frames:
zh: 帧数：

en: File size:
zh: 文件大小：

en: Error Protection:
zh: Error Protection：

en: Copyright:
zh: 版权：

en: Original:
zh: Original：

en: Emphasis:
zh: Emphasis：

en:  ID3 Tag
zh:  ID3 标签

en: Year:
zh: 年份：

en: Copy album tags
zh: 复制专辑标签

en: Paste album tags
zh: 粘贴专辑标签

en: N/A
zh: 不可用

en: Variable,
    avg. bitrate: %d KBit/s
zh: 位速率：可变，
    平均位速率：%d kb/s

en: %lu Bytes
zh: %lu·Bytes

en: About MPEG Audio Plugin
zh: 关于 MPEG 插件

en: MPEG Audio Plugin
zh: MPEG 音频插件

en: About Tone Generator
zh: 关于音调生成器

en: Tone Generator:
zh: 音调生成器：

en: Tone Generator %s
zh: 音调生成器 %s

en: Select the directory where you want to store the Ogg Vorbis streams:
zh: 请选择一个目录用来存放您的 Ogg Vorbis 流文件：

en: Ogg Vorbis Audio Plugin Configuration
zh: Ogg Vorbis 音频插件配置

en: Ogg Vorbis Tags:
zh: Ogg Vorbis 标记：

en: ReplayGain Settings:
zh: ReplayGain 设定：

en: Enable Clipping Prevention
zh: 启用爆音防护

en: Enable ReplayGain
zh: 启动 ReplayGain

en: ReplayGain Type:
zh: ReplayGain 类型：

en: use Track Gain/Peak
zh: 使用音轨增益/峰值

en: use Album Gain/Peak
zh: 使用专辑增益/峰值

en: Enable 6dB Boost + Hard Limiting
zh: 启用 6 dB 推进 + 硬极限

en: An error occured:
    %s
zh: 发生错误：
    %s

en: Error!
zh: 错误！

en: Failed to modify tag (open)
zh: 修改标记失败(开)

en: Failed to modify tag (close)
zh: 修改标记失败(关)

en: Failed to modify tag
zh: 修改标记失败

en:  Ogg Vorbis Tag
zh: Ogg Vorbis 标记

en: Description:
zh: 描述：

en: Location:
zh: 位置：

en: Version:
zh: 版本：

en: ISRC number:
zh: ISRC 编号：

en: Organization:
zh: 组织：

en: Track gain:
zh: 音轨增益：

en: Track peak:
zh: 音轨峰值：

en: Album gain:
zh: 专辑增益：

en: Album peak:
zh: 专辑峰值：

en:  Ogg Vorbis Info
zh: Ogg Vorbis 信息

en: Length:
zh: 长度：

en: %d KBit/s (nominal)
zh: %d Kbit/s (额定)

en: %d Bytes
zh: %d B

en: %s - BMP
zh: %s·-·BMP

en: Ogg Vorbis Audio Plugin
zh: Ogg Vorbis 音频插件

en: About Ogg Vorbis Audio Plugin
zh: 关于 Ogg Vorbis 插件

en: Ogg Vorbis Plugin by the Xiph.org Foundation
    
    Original code by
    Tony Arcieri <bascule@inferno.tusculum.edu>
    Contributions from
    Chris Montgomery <monty@xiph.org>
    Peter Alm <peter@xmms.org>
    Michael Smith <msmith@labyrinth.edu.au>
    Jack Moffitt <jack@icecast.org>
    Jorn Baayen <jorn@nl.linux.org>
    Haavard Kvaalen <havardk@xmms.org>
    Gian-Carlo Pascutto <gcp@sjeng.org>
    
    Visit the Xiph.org Foundation at http://www.xiph.org/
zh: Ogg·Vorbis·插件由 Xiph.org 基金会制作
    
    原作：
    Tony·Arcieri·<bascule@inferno.tusculum.edu>
    Contributions·from
    Chris·Montgomery·<monty@xiph.org>
    Peter·Alm·<peter@xmms.org>
    Michael·Smith·<msmith@labyrinth.edu.au>
    Jack·Moffitt·<jack@icecast.org>
    Jorn·Baayen·<jorn@nl.linux.org>
    Haavard·Kvaalen·<havardk@xmms.org>
    Gian-Carlo·Pascutto·<gcp@sjeng.org>
    
    请访问 Xiph.org 基金会网站： http://www.xiph.org/

en: WAV Audio Plugin
zh: WAV 音频插件

en: OSS Output Plugin
zh: OSS 输出插件

en: About OSS Driver
zh: 关于 OSS 开放音效系统驱动程式

en: XMMS OSS Driver
    
     This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
    it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
    the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
    (at your option) any later version.
    
    This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
    GNU General Public License for more details.
    
    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
    along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
    Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307,
    USA.
zh: XMMS 开放音效系统驱动程序
    
    这个程序是自由软件，您可以复制或是修改这个程序。
    条件是您要遵守 GNU 一般公共许可证 GPL 这个由自由软件基金会所出版的
    授权声明；您可以选择第二版或更后面的版本。
    
    这个程式发表时是期待它将会很好用的，但是没有任何保证！
    甚至不会隐含的保证它可以销售或适合任何特定目的。
    您可以由阅读 GNU 一般公共许可证 GPL 来获得更多细节。
    
    正常情况下，您在收到这个软件的同时，也应该收到 GNU
    GPL 授权，如果没有，请连络自由软件基金会，地址是：
    59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307,
    USA.

en: Default (%s)
zh: 默认值 (%s)

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: OSS Driver configuration
zh: OSS 驱动程序配置

en: Audio device:
zh: 音频设备：

en: Use alternate device:
zh: 使用替代设备：

en: Mixer device:
zh: 混音设备：

en: Devices
zh: 设备

en: Buffer size (ms):
zh: 缓冲区大小 (ms)：

en: Buffering
zh: 缓冲

en: Mixer Settings:
zh: 混音器设定：

en: Volume controls Master not PCM
zh: 主音量控制不是 PCM

en: Mixer
zh: 混音器

en: About ALSA Driver
zh: 关于 ALSA 驱动程序

en: XMMS ALSA Driver
    
     This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
    it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
    the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
    (at your option) any later version.
    
    This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
    GNU General Public License for more details.
    
    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
    along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
    Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307,
    USA.
    Author: Matthieu Sozeau (mattam@altern.org)
zh: XMMS ALSA 驱动程序
    
    这个程序是自由软件，您可以复制或是修改这个程序。
    条件是您要遵守 GNU 一般公共许可证 GPL 这个由自由软件基金会所出版的
    授权声明；您可以选择第二版或更后面的版本。
    
    这个程式发表时是期待它将会很好用的，但是没有任何保证！
    甚至不会隐含的保证它可以销售或适合任何特定目的。
    您可以由阅读 GNU 一般公共许可证 GPL 来获得更多细节。
    
    正常情况下，您在收到这个软件的同时，也应该收到 GNU
    GPL 授权，如果没有，请连络自由软件基金会，地址是：
    59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307,
    USA.

en: ALSA %s output plugin
zh: ALSA %s 输出插件

en: Unknown soundcard
zh: 未知声卡

en: Default PCM device (%s)
zh: 默认 PCM 设备(%s)

en: ALSA Driver configuration
zh: ALSA 驱动程序配置

en: Mixer:
zh: 混音器:

en: Use software volume control
zh: 使用软件音量控制：

en: Mixer card:
zh: 混音设备：

en: Device settings
zh: 设备设置：

en: Buffer time (ms):
zh: 缓冲区大小 (ms)：

en: Period time (ms):
zh: 周期大小 (ms)：

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Disk Writer Plugin %s
zh: 写入磁盘插件 %s

en: You cannot use the Disk Writer plugin
    when you're running in realtime mode.
zh: 当您运行于实时模式时，
    不可以使用写入磁盘插件

en: Select the directory where you want to store the output files:
zh: 请选择目录来存放输出的文件：

en: Disk Writer Configuration
zh: 写入磁盘设定

en: About ESounD Plugin
zh: 关于 ESounD 插件

en: XMMS ESounD Plugin
    
     This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
    it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
    the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
    (at your option) any later version.
    
    This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
    GNU General Public License for more details.
    
    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
    along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
    Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307,
    USA.
zh: XMMS ESounD 插件 v0.1
    
    这个程序是自由软件，您可以复制或是修改这个程序。
    条件是您要遵守 GNU 一般公共许可证 GPL 这个由自由软件基金会所出版的
    授权声明；您可以选择第二版或更后面的版本。
    
    这个程式发表时是期待它将会很好用的，但是没有任何保证！
    甚至不会隐含的保证它可以销售或适合任何特定目的。
    您可以由阅读 GNU一般公共许可证 GPL 来获得更多细节。
    
    正常情况下，您在收到这个软件的同时，也应该收到 GNU
    GPL 授权，如果没有，请连络自由软件基金会，地址是：
    59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307,
    USA.

en: ESD Output Plugin configuration
zh: ESD 输出插件配置

en: Use remote host
zh: 使用远程主机

en: Volume controls OSS mixer
zh: 音量控制 OSS 混音器

en: Server
zh: 服务器

en: eSound Output Plugin
zh: eSound 输出插件

en: /Toggle Decorations
zh: /切换窗口装饰

en: /Close
zh: /关闭

en: Blur scope
zh: 柔化范围

en: Blur Scope: Color selection
zh: 柔化范围： 颜色选择

en: Options:
zh: 选项：

en: Credits
zh: 致谢

en: Translators
zh: 翻译者

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Visualization Plugins
zh: 可视效果插件

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Developers:
zh: 开发者：

en: Chong Kai Xiong
zh: Chong Kai Xiong 张凯雄

en: Brazilian Portuguese:
zh: 巴西葡萄牙语：

en: Breton:
zh: 布列塔尼语：

en: Chinese:
zh: 中文：

en: Czech:
zh: 捷克语：

en: Dutch:
zh: 荷兰语：

en: Finnish:
zh: 芬兰语：

en: French:
zh: 法语：

en: German:
zh: 德语：

en: Georgian:
zh: 乔治亚语：

en: Greek:
zh: 希腊语：

en: Hungarian:
zh: 匈牙利语：

en: Italian:
zh: 意大利语：

en: Japanese:
zh: 日语：

en: Korean:
zh: 朝语：

en: Lithuanian:
zh: 立陶宛语：

en: Macedonian:
zh: 马其顿语：

en: Polish:
zh: 波兰语：

en: Romanian:
zh: 罗马尼亚语：

en: Russian:
zh: 俄语：

en: Slovak:
zh: 斯洛伐克语：

en: Spanish:
zh: 西班牙语：

en: Swedish:
zh: 瑞典语：

en: Ukrainian:
zh: 乌克兰语：

en: Welsh:
zh: 威尔斯语：

en: PREAMP
zh: 前期处理

en: 60HZ
zh: 60Hz

en: 170HZ
zh: 170Hz

en: 310HZ
zh: 310Hz

en: 600HZ
zh: 600Hz

en: 1KHZ
zh: 1KHz

en: 3KHZ
zh: 3KHz

en: 6KHZ
zh: 6KHz

en: 12KHZ
zh: 12KHz

en: 14KHZ
zh: 14KHz

en: 16KHZ
zh: 16KHz

en: /Load
zh: /装入

en: /Load/Preset
zh: /装入/预设

en: /Load/Auto-load preset
zh: /装入/自动装入预设

en: /Load/Default
zh: /装入/默认

en: /Load/Zero
zh: /装入/归零

en: /Load/From file
zh: /装入/从文件

en: /Load/From WinAMP EQF file
zh: /装入/从 WinAMP EQF 文件

en: /Import
zh: /导入

en: /Import/WinAMP Presets
zh: /导入/WinAMP 预设

en: /Save
zh: /保存

en: /Save/Preset
zh: /保存/预设

en: /Save/Auto-load preset
zh: /保存/自动读取预设

en: /Save/Default
zh: /保存/默认

en: /Save/To file
zh: /保存/到文件

en: /Save/To WinAMP EQF file
zh: /保存/到 WinAMP EQF 文件

en: /Delete
zh: /删除

en: /Delete/Preset
zh: /删除/预设

en: /Delete/Auto-load preset
zh: /删除/自动读取预设

en: Preset
zh: 预设

en: Presets
zh: 预设

en: Load preset
zh: 读取预设

en: Load auto-preset
zh: 读取自动预设

en: Load equalizer preset
zh: 读取均衡器预设

en: Save preset
zh: 保存预设

en: Save auto-preset
zh: 保存自动预设

en: Save equalizer preset
zh: 保存均衡器预设

en: Delete preset
zh: 删除预设

en: Delete auto-preset
zh: 删除自动预设

en: %s: option `%s' is ambiguous
zh: %s：选项“%s”不明确

en: %s: option `--%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh: %s：选项“--%s”不允许使用参数

en: %s: option `%c%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh: %s：选项“%c%s”不允许使用参数

en: %s: option `%s' requires an argument
zh: %s：选项“%s”需要参数

en: %s: unrecognized option `--%s'
zh: %s：无法辨识的选项“--%s”

en: %s: unrecognized option `%c%s'
zh: %s：无法辨识的选项“%c%s”

en: %s: illegal option -- %c
zh: %s：不正确的选项 -- %c

en: %s: invalid option -- %c
zh: %s：没有这样的选项 -- %c

en: %s: option requires an argument -- %c
zh: %s：选项需要参数 -- %c

en: %s: option `-W %s' is ambiguous
zh: %s：选项“-W %s”无法辨识

en: %s: option `-W %s' doesn't allow an argument
zh: %s：选项“-W %s”不允许参数

en: <b><big>Unable to play files.</big></b>
    
    The following files could not be played. Please check that:
    1. they are accessible.
    2. you have enabled the media plugins required.
zh: <b><big>无法播放文件。</big></b>
    
    不能播放下列的文件。

en: Don't show this warning anymore
zh: 不要再显示这警告

en: Show more _details
zh: 显示更多细节(_d)

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: No input plugin recognized this file
zh: 没有输入插件可识别此文件

en: Input plugin: %s
zh: 输入插件：%s

en: Unable to create log file (%s)!
zh: 无法创建日志文件 (%s)！

en: Could not create directory (%s): %s
zh: 新建目录 %s 失败
    错误：%s

en: Display this text and exit
zh: 显示文字并退出

en: Skip backwards in playlist
zh: 在播放列表中向后跳

en: Start playing current playlist
zh: 开始播放现有列表

en: Pause current song
zh: 暂停当前歌曲

en: Stop current song
zh: 停止当前歌曲

en: Pause if playing, play otherwise
zh: 如正播放则暂停，否则播放

en: Skip forward in playlist
zh: 在播放列表中向前跳

en: Don't clear the playlist
zh: 不要清除播放列表

en: Show the main window
zh: 显示主窗口

en: Previous session ID
zh: 以往连接 ID

en: Print version number and exit
zh: 显示版本号并退出

en: <b><big>Unable to load skin.</big></b>
    
    Check that skin at '%s' is usable and default skin is properly installed at '%s'
zh: <b><big>无法加载皮肤。</big></b>
    
    请检查设在'%s'的皮肤是可用的，并且确保默认皮肤也已正确安装到'%s'。

en: Sorry, threads isn't supported on your platform.
    
    If you're on a libc5 based linux system and installed Glib & GTK+ before you
    installed LinuxThreads you need to recompile Glib & GTK+.
zh: 很抱歉，您的平台好像不支持线程。
    
    如果你原本使用 libc5 的 Linux 并且装了 GLIB & GTK+ 
    之后又安装了 LinuxThreads，请重新编译 GLIB & GTK+。

en: /View Track Details
zh: /查看音轨信息

en: /Autoscroll Songname
zh: /自动卷动歌名

en: /Visualization Mode
zh: /视觉化模式

en: /Visualization Mode/Analyzer
zh: /视觉化模式/分析器

en: /Visualization Mode/Scope
zh: /视觉化模式/示波器

en: /Visualization Mode/Off
zh: /视觉化模式/关闭

en: /Analyzer Mode
zh: /分析器模式

en: /Analyzer Mode/Normal
zh: /分析器模式/正常

en: /Analyzer Mode/Fire
zh: /分析器模式/火焰

en: /Analyzer Mode/Vertical Lines
zh: /分析器模式/垂直线

en: /Analyzer Mode/Lines
zh: /分析器模式/线段

en: /Analyzer Mode/Bars
zh: /分析器模式/条状

en: /Analyzer Mode/Peaks
zh: /分析器模式/山峰

en: /Scope Mode
zh: /示波器模式

en: /Scope Mode/Dot Scope
zh: /示波器模式/点检查器

en: /Scope Mode/Line Scope
zh: /示波器模式/现检查器

en: /Scope Mode/Solid Scope
zh: /示波器模式/固体检查器

en: /WindowShade VU Mode
zh: /窗口阴影 VU 模式

en: /WindowShade VU Mode/Normal
zh: /窗口阴影 VU 模式/正常

en: /WindowShade VU Mode/Smooth
zh: /窗口阴影 VU 模式/平滑

en: /Refresh Rate
zh: /刷新率

en: /Refresh Rate/Full (~50 fps)
zh: /刷新率/全速(约 50 fps)

en: /Refresh Rate/Half (~25 fps)
zh: /刷新率/一半(约 25 fps)

en: /Refresh Rate/Quarter (~13 fps)
zh: /刷新率/四分之一(约 13 fps)

en: /Refresh Rate/Eighth (~6 fps)
zh: /刷新率/八分之一(约 6 fps)

en: /Analyzer Falloff
zh: /分析器消散

en: /Analyzer Falloff/Slowest
zh: /分析器消散/最慢

en: /Analyzer Falloff/Slow
zh: /分析器消散/慢

en: /Analyzer Falloff/Medium
zh: /分析器消散/中等

en: /Analyzer Falloff/Fast
zh: /分析器消散/快

en: /Analyzer Falloff/Fastest
zh: /分析器消散/最快

en: /Peaks Falloff
zh: /顶点消散

en: /Peaks Falloff/Slowest
zh: /顶点消散/最慢

en: /Peaks Falloff/Slow
zh: /顶点消散/慢

en: /Peaks Falloff/Medium
zh: /顶点消散/不温不火

en: /Peaks Falloff/Fast
zh: /顶点消散/快

en: /Peaks Falloff/Fastest
zh: /顶点消散/最快

en: /Play CD
zh: /播放 CD

en: /Repeat
zh: /重复播放

en: /Shuffle
zh: /乱序播放

en: /No Playlist Advance
zh: /不允许播放列表快进

en: /Play
zh: /播放

en: /Pause
zh: /暂停

en: /Stop
zh: /停止

en: /Previous
zh: /前一首

en: /Next
zh: /下一曲

en: /Jump to Playlist Start
zh: /跳到列表最前

en: /Jump to File
zh: /跳到文件

en: /Jump to Time
zh: /跳到特定时间

en: /Play Directory
zh: /播放目录

en: /Play Location
zh: /播放位置

en: /_View
zh: /显示(_V)

en: /Preferences
zh: /首选项

en: /_Quit
zh: /退出(_Q)

en: /Files...
zh: /文件...

en: /Internet location...
zh: /网址...

en: /Show Playlist Editor
zh: /显示播放列表

en: /Show Equalizer
zh: /显示均衡器

en: /Time Elapsed
zh: /已过时间

en: /Time Remaining
zh: /剩余时间

en: /Always On Top
zh: /永远在上层

en: /Put on All Workspaces
zh: /放在全部工作区上

en: /Roll up Player
zh: /卷起播放机

en: /Roll up Playlist Editor
zh: /卷起播放列表

en: /Roll up Equalizer
zh: /卷起均衡器

en: VBR
zh: 可变位数率

en: Jump to Time
zh: 跳到特定时间

en: minutes:seconds
zh: 分:秒

en: Track length:
zh: 音轨长度：

en: Un_queue
zh: 不排队(_q)

en: _Queue
zh: 排队(_Q)

en: Jump to Track
zh: 跳到音轨

en: Filter:
zh: 过滤:

en: Add Folders
zh: 添加文件

en: Enter location to play:
zh: 输入要播放的位置：

en: SEEK TO: %d:%-2.2d/%d:%-2.2d (%d%%)
zh: 搜寻：%d:%-2.2d/%d:%-2.2d (%d%%)

en: VOLUME: %d%%
zh: 音量：%d%%

en: BALANCE: %d%% LEFT
zh: 平衡：%d%% 左

en: BALANCE: CENTER
zh: 平衡：中心

en: BALANCE: %d%% RIGHT
zh: 平衡：%d%% 右

en: OPTIONS MENU
zh: 选项菜单

en: DISABLE ALWAYS ON TOP (N/A)
zh: 取消永远在最上层 (N/A)

en: ENABLE ALWAYS ON TOP (N/A)
zh: 永远在最上层 (N/A)

en: DISABLE ALWAYS ON TOP
zh: 取消永远在最上层

en: ENABLE ALWAYS ON TOP
zh: 永远在最上层

en: FILE INFO BOX
zh: 文件信息框

en: ** DOUBLESIZE HAS BEEN REMOVED **
zh: ＊＊双倍大小功能已经被删除＊＊

en: VISUALIZATION MENU
zh: 可视效果菜单

en: <b><big>No playable CD found.</big></b>
    
    No CD inserted, or inserted CD is not an audio CD.
zh: <b><big>找不到能播放的 CD。</big></b>
    
    没有放入 CD，或者放入的不是音频·CD。

en: <b><big>Couldn't open audio.</big></b>
    
    Please check that:
    1. You have the correct output plugin selected.
    2. No other programs is blocking the soundcard.
    3. Your soundcard is configured properly.
zh: <b><big>无法使用音频设备。</big></b>
    请确定:
    1. 您是否选择了正确的输出插件。
    2. 没有其他的程式正在使用音效卡。
    3. 您的音效卡有正常驱动。

en: /Remove Selected
zh: /删除选中

en: /Remove Unselected
zh: /删除选择以外

en: /Remove All
zh: /删除全部

en: /Queue Toggle
zh: /排队切换

en: /Add CD...
zh: /添加 CD。。。

en: /Add Internet Address...
zh: /添加网址。。。

en: /Add Folders...
zh: /添加文件夹...

en: /Add Files...
zh: /添加文件。。。

en: /Clear Queue
zh: /清除队列

en: /Remove Unavailable Files
zh: /移除不存在的文件

en: /New List
zh: /新建列表

en: /Load List
zh: /打开列表

en: /Save List
zh: /保存列表

en: /Update View
zh: /更新视图

en: /Invert Selection
zh: /反转选择

en: /Select None
zh: /全部不选

en: /Select All
zh: /全部选中

en: /Randomize List
zh: /打乱列表

en: /Reverse List
zh: /反转列表

en: /Sort List
zh: /排序列表

en: /Sort List/By Title
zh: /排序列表/按曲名排序

en: /Sort List/By Filename
zh: /排序列表/按文件名排序

en: /Sort List/By Path + Filename
zh: /排序列表/按路径+文件名排序

en: /Sort List/By Date
zh: /排序列表/按日期排序

en: /Sort Selection
zh: /排序选择

en: /Sort Selection/By Title
zh: /排序选择/按曲名排序

en: /Sort Selection/By Filename
zh: /排序选择/按文件名排序

en: /Sort Selection/By Path + Filename
zh: /排序选择/按路径+文件名排序

en: /Sort Selection/By Date
zh: /排序选择/按日期排序

en: Error writing playlist "%s": %s
zh: 写入播放列表“%s”：%s 出错

en: %s already exist. Continue?
zh: %s 已经存在。继续？

en: <b><big>Unable to save playlist.</big></b>
    
    Unknown file type for '%s'.
zh: 无法保存播放列表！
    未知文件类型 %s

en: Load Playlist
zh: 装入播放列表

en: Save Playlist
zh: 保存播放列表

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: Equalizer
zh: 均衡器

en: Mouse
zh: 鼠标

en: Playlist
zh: 播放列表

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: Artist
zh: 艺术家

en: Album
zh: 专辑

en: Tracknumber
zh: 音轨编号

en: Genre
zh: 风格

en: Filepath
zh: 文件路径

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Year
zh: 年份

en: Comment
zh: 备注

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Category
zh: 项目

en: Preferences Window
zh: 首选项

en: Add/Open Files dialog
zh: 打开/添加文件的会话

en: Open Files
zh: 打开文件

en: Close dialog on Open
zh: 打开后关闭对话

en: Add Files
zh: 添加文件

en: Close dialog on Add
zh: 添加后关闭对话

en:   (invalid UTF-8)
zh:   (非 UTF-8)

en: Close Dialog on Add
zh: 添加后关闭对话

en: Select All
zh: 全部选中

en: Deselect All
zh: 全部不选

en: <span size="xx-large"><b>Plugins</b></span>
zh: <span size="xx-large"><b>插件</b></span>

en: _Media plugin list:
zh: 媒体插件表(_M)：

en: <span size="medium"><b>Media</b></span>
zh: <span size="medium"><b>媒体</b></span>

en: _General plugin list:
zh: 通用插件表(_G)：

en: <span size="medium"><b>General</b></span>
zh: <span size="medium"><b>常规</b></span>

en: _Visualization plugin list:
zh: 可视效果插件表(_V)：

en: <b>Visualization</b>
zh: <b>可视化效果</b>

en: _Effect plugin list:
zh: 效果插件表(_E)：

en: <b>Effects</b>
zh: <b>效果</b>

en: _Current output plugin:
zh: 当前输出插件(_C)：

en: The change is now effective in BMP's configuration database, but won't take effect for playback until the next song!
    
    Optionally, you can stop and restart playback for the change to take effect.
zh: 修改将在播放下一首歌时生效。您也可以暂停再恢复播放以让修改生效。

en: <span size="medium"><b>Output</b></span>
zh: <span size="medium"><b>输出</b></span>

en: <span size="xx-large"><b>Appearance</b></span>
zh: <span size="xx-large"><b>外观</b></span>

en: <b>_Skin</b>
zh: <b>皮肤(_S)</b>

en: <b>_Fonts</b>
zh: <b>字体(_F)</b>

en: _Player:
zh: 播放器(_P)：

en: _Playlist:
zh: 播放列表(_P)：

en: Select main player window font:
zh: 选择主窗口字体：

en: Select playlist font:
zh: 选择播放列表字体：

en: <b>_Miscellaneous</b>
zh: <b>杂项(_M)</b>

en: Show track numbers in playlist
zh: 在播放列表中显示编号

en: Use custom cursors
zh: 使用自定光标

en: <span size="xx-large"><b>Mouse</b></span>
zh: <span size="xx-large"><b>鼠标</b></span>

en: <b>Mouse wheel</b>
zh: <b>鼠标滚轮</b>

en: Changes volume by
zh: 调节音量

en: percent
zh: %

en: Scrolls playlist by
zh: 列表滑动

en: lines
zh: 行

en: <span size="xx-large"><b>Playlist</b></span>
zh: <span size="xx-large"><b>播放列表</b></span>

en: <b>Filename</b>
zh: <b>文件名</b>

en: Convert underscores to blanks
zh: 将下划线转换成空格

en: Convert %20 to blanks
zh: 将 %20 转换成空格

en: <b>Metadata</b>
zh: <b>元数据</b>

en: Load metadata (tag information) from music files.
zh: 从文件中获取元素据。

en: Load metadata from playlists and files
zh: 使用播放列表中的元数据

en: Load metadata when adding the file to the playlist or opening it
zh: 打开文件或者把文件加入列表时加载原数据

en: On load
zh: 装入时

en: Load metadata on demand when displaying the file in the playlist
zh: 当歌曲在播放列表中可见时读取原数据

en: On display
zh: 显示时

en: <b>Playback</b>
zh: <b>播放</b>

en: When finished playing a song, don't automatically advance to the next.
zh: 歌曲播完后，不要自动快进。

en: Don't advance in the playlist
zh: 不允许列表快进

en: Pause between songs
zh: 在歌曲之间暂停

en: Pause for
zh: 暂停

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: <b>Song display</b>
zh: <b>歌曲显示</b>

en: Custom string:
zh: 自定格式：

en: TITLE
    ARTIST - TITLE
    ARTIST - ALBUM - TITLE
    ALBUM - TITLE
    Custom
zh: 曲名
    艺术家 － 曲名
    艺术家 － 专辑 － 曲名
    专辑 － 曲名
    自定

en: Show information about titlestring format
zh: 显示标题格式信息

en: <span size="xx-large"><b>Equalizer</b></span>
zh: <span size="xx-large"><b>均衡器</b></span>

en: <b>Presets</b>
zh: <b>预设</b>

en: Directory preset file:
zh: 目录预设文件：

en: File preset extension:
zh: 文件预设扩展名：

en: Available _Presets:
zh: 可用预设：

en: Performer/Artist
zh: 演奏者/艺术家

en: File name
zh: 文件名

en: File path
zh: 文件路径

en: File extension
zh: 文件扩展名

en: Track name
zh: 音轨名称

en: Track number
zh: 音轨编号

en: %{n:...%}: Display "..." only if element %n is present
zh: %{n:...%}: 如果 %n 元素存在，显示“...”
