Audacious VERSION - en to zh translation catalogue (344 entries)

en: About Audacious
zh: 關於 Audacious

en: Credits
zh: 工作人員

en: Audacious core developers:
zh: Audacious 主要開發人員：

en: Graphics:
zh: 美工：

en: Default skin:
zh: 預設面板：

en: Plugin development:
zh: 插件開發：

en: Patch authors:
zh: 修正檔作者：

en: 0.1.x developers:
zh: 0.1.x 開發人員：

en: BMP Developers:
zh: BMP 開發人員：

en: Brazilian Portuguese:
zh: 巴西葡萄牙語：

en: Breton:
zh: 布列塔尼語：

en: Czech:
zh: 捷克語：

en: Dutch:
zh: 荷蘭語：

en: Finnish:
zh: 芬蘭語：

en: French:
zh: 法語：

en: German:
zh: 德語：

en: Georgian:
zh: 喬治亞語：

en: Greek:
zh: 希臘語：

en: Hindi:
zh: 北印度語：

en: Hungarian:
zh: 匈牙利語：

en: Italian:
zh: 義大利語：

en: Japanese:
zh: 日語：

en: Korean:
zh: 韓語：

en: Lithuanian:
zh: 立陶宛語：

en: Macedonian:
zh: 馬其頓語：

en: Polish:
zh: 波蘭語：

en: Romanian:
zh: 羅馬尼亞語：

en: Russian:
zh: 俄語：

en: Serbian (Latin):
zh: 塞爾維亞 (拉丁語)：

en: Serbian (Cyrillic):
zh: 塞爾維亞 (斯拉夫語)：

en: Simplified Chinese:
zh: 簡體中文：

en: Slovak:
zh: 斯洛伐克語：

en: Spanish:
zh: 西班牙語：

en: Swedish:
zh: 瑞典語：

en: Traditional Chinese:
zh: 正體中文：

en: Ukrainian:
zh: 烏克蘭語：

en: Welsh:
zh: 威爾斯語：

en: Translators
zh: 翻譯人員

en: Audacious Equalizer
zh: Audacious 等化器

en: Presets
zh: 設定組合

en: %s: option `%s' is ambiguous
zh: %s：選項 `%s' 是模稜兩可的

en: %s: option `--%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh: %s：選項 `--%s' 不允許一個引數

en: %s: option `%c%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh: %s：選項 `%c%s' 不允許一個引數

en: %s: option `%s' requires an argument
zh: %s：選項 `%s' 需要一個引數

en: %s: unrecognized option `--%s'
zh: %s：無法辨識的選項 `--%s'

en: %s: unrecognized option `%c%s'
zh: %s：無法辨識的選項 `%c%s'

en: %s: illegal option -- %c
zh: %s：不符規則的選項 -- %c

en: %s: invalid option -- %c
zh: %s：無效的選項 -- %c

en: %s: option requires an argument -- %c
zh: %s：選項需要一個引數 -- %c

en: %s: option `-W %s' is ambiguous
zh: %s：選項 `-W %s' 是模稜兩可的

en: %s: option `-W %s' doesn't allow an argument
zh: %s：選項 `-W %s' 不允許一個引數

en: <b><big>Unable to create %s.</big></b>
    
    Could not open glade file (%s). Please check your installation.
zh: <b><big>無法建立 %s。</big></b>
    
    無法開啟 glade 檔 (%s)。請確認是否正確安裝。

en: <b><big>Unable to play files.</big></b>
    
    The following files could not be played. Please check that:
    1. they are accessible.
    2. you have enabled the media plugins required.
zh: <b><big>無法播放檔案。</big></b>
    
    無法播放下列檔案。請確認：
    1. 它們可被存取。
    2. 您已啟用所需的多媒體插件。

en: Don't show this warning anymore
zh: 以後別再顯示這個警告。

en: Show more _details
zh: 顯示更多細節 (_d)

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: audacious: %s
zh: audacious：%s

en: Filename:
zh: 檔案名稱：

en: No input plugin recognized this file
zh: 沒有輸入插件適用此檔

en: Input plugin: %s
zh: 輸入插件：%s

en: Unable to create log file (%s)!
zh: 無法建立紀錄檔 (%s)！

en: Usage: audacious [options] [files] ...
    
    Options:
    --------
zh: 用法：audacious [選項] [檔案] ...
    
    選項：
    --------

en: Display this text and exit
zh: 顯示這段文字後結束

en: Select Audacious/BMP/XMMS session (Default: 0)
zh: 請選擇 Audacious/BMP/XMMS 作業階段 (預設：0)

en: Skip backwards in playlist
zh: 跳至播放清單開頭

en: Start playing current playlist
zh: 開始播放目前的播放清單

en: Pause current song
zh: 暫停目前的歌曲

en: Stop current song
zh: 停止目前的歌曲

en: Pause if playing, play otherwise
zh: 播放/暫停

en: Skip forward in playlist
zh: 跳至播放清單結尾

en: Display Jump to file dialog
zh: 顯示跳至檔案對話框

en: Don't clear the playlist
zh: 不要清除此播放清單

en: Show the main window
zh: 顯示主視窗

en: Activate Audacious
zh: 喚起 Audacious

en: Previous session ID
zh: 前一個作業階段 ID

en: Headless operation [experimental]
zh: 遠端作業 [尚在測試階段]

en: Disable error/warning interception (logging)
zh: 停用錯誤/警告訊息擷取 (紀錄)

en: Print version number and exit
zh: 印出版本編號後結束

en: <b><big>Unable to load skin.</big></b>
    
    Check that skin at '%s' is usable and default skin is properly installed at '%s'
zh: <b><big>無法載入面板。</big></b>
    
    請確認位於 '%s' 的面板是可用的，且預設面板被正確地安裝於 '%s'

en: Sorry, your GTK+ version (%d.%d.%d) does not work with Audacious.
    Please use GTK+ %s or newer.
zh: 抱歉，您的 GTK+ 版本 (%d.%d.%d) 與 Audacious 不相容。
    請使用 GTK+ %s 或更新的版本。

en: Sorry, threads isn't supported on your platform.
    
    If you're on a libc5 based linux system and installed Glib & GTK+ before you
    installed LinuxThreads you need to recompile Glib & GTK+.
zh: 抱歉，您的平台並不支援執行緒。
    
    如果您使用基於 libc5 的 linux 系統且已安裝 Glib 與 GTK+。
    在安裝 LinuxThreads 前，您必須重新編譯 Glib 與 GTK+。

en: audacious: Unable to open display, exiting.
zh: audacious：無法顯示，正在結束。

en:   (invalid UTF-8)
zh:   (無效的 UTF-8 字元)

en: stereo
zh: 立體聲

en: mono
zh: 單聲道

en: Jump to Time
zh: 跳至時刻

en: minutes:seconds
zh: 分：秒

en: Track length:
zh: 音軌長度：

en: Un_queue
zh: 移出佇列 (_q)

en: _Queue
zh: 排入佇列 (_Q)

en: Jump to Track
zh: 跳至音軌

en: Filter:
zh: 濾波器：

en: Enter location to play:
zh: 請輸入欲播放的位置

en: SEEK TO: %d:%-2.2d/%d:%-2.2d (%d%%)
zh: 尋至：%d:%-2.2d/%d:%-2.2d (%d%%)

en: VOLUME: %d%%
zh: 音量：%d%%

en: BALANCE: %d%% LEFT
zh: 平衡：%d%% 左

en: BALANCE: CENTER
zh: 平衡：中央

en: BALANCE: %d%% RIGHT
zh: 平衡：%d%% 右

en: OPTIONS MENU
zh: 選項選單

en: DISABLE ALWAYS ON TOP
zh: 停用最上層顯示

en: ENABLE ALWAYS ON TOP
zh: 啟用最上層顯示

en: FILE INFO BOX
zh: 檔案資訊方塊

en: DISABLE DOUBLESIZE
zh: 停用雙倍大小

en: ENABLE DOUBLESIZE
zh: 啟用雙倍大小

en: VISUALIZATION MENU
zh: 視覺化選單

en: <b><big>No playable CD found.</big></b>
    
    No CD inserted, or inserted CD is not an audio CD.
zh: <b><big>找不到可供播放的 CD。</big></b>
    
    可能是沒放入 CD，或放入的不是音訊 CD。

en: <b><big>Couldn't open audio.</big></b>
    
    Please check that:
    1. You have the correct output plugin selected.
    2. No other programs is blocking the soundcard.
    3. Your soundcard is configured properly.
zh: <b><big>無法開啟音訊。</big></b>
    
    請確認：
    1. 您已選擇正確的輸出插件。
    2. 沒有其他程式佔用音效卡。
    3. 您的音效卡設定正確。

en: Playlist
zh: 播放清單

en: Load List
zh: 載入清單

en: Loads a playlist file into the selected playlist.
zh: 載入一個播放清單至所選清單中。

en: Save List
zh: 儲存清單

en: Saves the selected playlist.
zh: 儲存所選播放清單

en: Save Default List
zh: 儲存預設清單

en: Saves the selected playlist to the default location.
zh: 將所選播放清單存至預設位置。

en: Refresh List
zh: 重新整理清單

en: Refreshes metadata associated with a playlist entry.
zh: 重新整理和清單項目相關聯的資訊

en: List Manager
zh: 播放清單管理員

en: Opens the playlist manager.
zh: 開啟播放清單管理員。

en: Add CD...
zh: 加入 CD...

en: Adds a CD to the playlist.
zh: 加入 CD 至播放清單。

en: Add Internet Address...
zh: 加入網路位址...

en: Adds a remote track to the playlist.
zh: 加入遠端音軌至播放清單。

en: Add Files...
zh: 加入檔案...

en: Adds files to the playlist.
zh: 加入檔案至播放清單。

en: Search and Select
zh: 搜尋並選取

en: Searches the playlist and selects playlist entries based on specific criteria.
zh: 在播放清單中搜尋，並依指定的規則選取清單項目。

en: Invert Selection
zh: 反向選取

en: Inverts the selected and unselected entries.
zh: 反向已選和未選的項目。

en: Select All
zh: 全選

en: Selects all of the playlist entries.
zh: 選取全部清單項目。

en: Select None
zh: 取消選取

en: Deselects all of the playlist entries.
zh: 取消全部清單項目的選取

en: Clear Queue
zh: 清除佇列

en: Clears the queue associated with this playlist.
zh: 清除和此播放清單相關聯的佇列。

en: Remove Unavailable Files
zh: 移除無法使用的檔案

en: Removes unavailable files from the playlist.
zh: 移除清單中無法使用的檔案。

en: Remove Duplicates
zh: 移除重複的項目

en: By Title
zh: 依標題

en: Removes duplicate entries from the playlist by title.
zh: 依標題移除清單中重複的項目。

en: By Filename
zh: 依檔名

en: Removes duplicate entries from the playlist by filename.
zh: 依檔名移除清單中重複的項目。

en: By Path + Filename
zh: 依路徑 + 檔名

en: Removes duplicate entries from the playlist by their full path.
zh: 依完整路徑移除清單中重複的項目。

en: Remove All
zh: 全部移除

en: Removes all entries from the playlist.
zh: 移除全部的清單項目。

en: Remove Unselected
zh: 移除未選取的

en: Remove unselected entries from the playlist.
zh: 移除清單中未選取的項目。

en: Remove Selected
zh: 移除選取的

en: Remove selected entries from the playlist.
zh: 移除清單中選取的項目。

en: Randomize List
zh: 隨機清單

en: Randomizes the playlist.
zh: 隨機排序播放清單。

en: Reverse List
zh: 反轉清單

en: Reverses the playlist.
zh: 反轉播放清單。

en: Sort List
zh: 排序清單

en: Sorts the list by title.
zh: 依標題排序清單。

en: By Artist
zh: 依藝人

en: Sorts the list by artist.
zh: 依藝人排序清單。

en: Sorts the list by filename.
zh: 依檔名排序清單。

en: Sorts the list by full pathname.
zh: 依完整路徑排序清單。

en: By Date
zh: 依日期

en: Sorts the list by modification time.
zh: 依修改時間排序清單。

en: By Track Number
zh: 依音軌編號

en: Sorts the list by track number.
zh: 依音軌編號排序清單。

en: By Playlist Entry
zh: 依清單項目

en: Sorts the list by playlist entry.
zh: 依清單項目排序清單。

en: Sort Selected
zh: 排序選取的項目

en: View Track Details
zh: 檢視音軌細節

en: Queue Toggle
zh: 佇列切換

en: Enables/disables the entry in the playlist's queue.
zh: 啟用/停用清單佇列中的項目。

en: Load
zh: 載入

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Preset
zh: 設定組合

en: Load preset
zh: 載入設定組合

en: Auto-load preset
zh: 自動載入設定組合

en: Load auto-load preset
zh: 載入自動設定組合

en: Default
zh: 預設的設定組合

en: Load default preset into equalizer
zh: 載入預設的設定組合至等化器

en: Zero
zh: 零值

en: Set equalizer preset levels to zero
zh: 將等化器設定組合設定為零值

en: From file
zh: 從檔案

en: Load preset from file
zh: 從檔案載入設定組合

en: From WinAMP EQF file
zh: 從 WinAMP EQF 檔案

en: Load preset from WinAMP EQF file
zh: 從 WinAMP EQF 檔案載入設定組合

en: WinAMP Presets
zh: WinAMP 設定組合

en: Import WinAMP presets
zh: 匯入 WinAMP 設定組合

en: Save preset
zh: 儲存設定組合

en: Save auto-load preset
zh: 儲存自動載入設定組合

en: Save default preset
zh: 存為預設的設定組合

en: To file
zh: 至檔案

en: Save preset to file
zh: 儲存設定組合至檔案

en: To WinAMP EQF file
zh: 至 WinAMP EQF 檔案

en: Save preset to WinAMP EQF file
zh: 儲存設定組合至 WinAMP EQF 檔案

en: Delete preset
zh: 刪除設定組合

en: Delete auto-load preset
zh: 刪除自動載入設定組合

en: Appearance
zh: 外觀

en: Audio
zh: 音訊

en: Connectivity
zh: 連線

en: Equalizer
zh: 等化器

en: Mouse
zh: 滑鼠

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: Artist
zh: 藝人

en: Album
zh: 專輯

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Tracknumber
zh: 音軌編號

en: Genre
zh: 樂曲類型

en: Filepath
zh: 檔案路徑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Year
zh: 年份

en: Comment
zh: 註解

en: localhost
zh: 本地主機

en: Enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Preferences Window
zh: 偏好設定視窗

en: Archived Winamp 2.x skin
zh: 已壓縮的 Winamp 2.x 面板

en: Unarchived Winamp 2.x skin
zh: 解壓縮的 Winamp 2.x 面板

en: Track Information Window
zh: 音軌資訊視窗

en: Select entries in playlist by filling one or more fields. Fields use regular expressions syntax, case-insensitive. If you don't know how regular expressions work, simply insert a literal portion of what you're searching for.
zh: 透過填寫一個或多個欄位來選取清單項目。欄位使用正規表示式語法且大小寫相異。若您不曉得正規表示式如何運作，只要輸入您要搜尋的文字片段。

en: Track name:
zh: 音軌名稱：

en: Album name:
zh: 專輯名稱：

en: Artist:
zh: 藝人：

en: Filename:
zh: 檔案名稱：

en: Clear previous selection before searching
zh: 搜尋前先清除之前的選取

en: Automatically toggle queue for matching entries
zh: 依符合的項目自動切換佇列

en: Create a new playlist with matching entries
zh: 以符合的項目建立新的播放清單

en: Error writing playlist "%s": %s
zh: 寫入播放清單 "%s"：%s 時發生錯誤

en: %s already exist. Continue?
zh: %s 已經存在。是否繼續？

en: <b><big>Unable to save playlist.</big></b>
    
    Unknown file type for '%s'.
zh: <b><big>無法儲存播放清單。</big></b>
    
    '%s' 是未知的檔案型別。

en: Load Playlist
zh: 載入播放清單

en: Save Playlist
zh: 儲存播放清單

en: Audacious Playlist Editor
zh: Audacious 播放清單編輯器

en: Add/Open Files dialog
zh: 加入/開啟檔案對話框

en: Open Files
zh: 開啟檔案

en: Close dialog on Open
zh: 開啟後關閉對話框

en: Add Files
zh: 加入檔案

en: Close dialog on Add
zh: 加入後關閉對話框

en: Play files
zh: 播放檔案

en: Load files
zh: 載入檔案

en: <b><big>No output plugin selected.</big></b>
    You have not selected an output plugin.
zh: <b><big>未選取輸出插件。</big></b>
    您尚未選取一種輸出插件。

en: Close Dialog on Add
zh: 加入後關閉對話框

en: Deselect All
zh: 取消全選

en: Track Information
zh: 音軌資訊：

en: <span size="small">Title</span>
zh: <span size="small">標題</span>

en: <span size="small">Artist</span>
zh: <span size="small">藝人</span>

en: <span size="small">Album</span>
zh: <span size="small">專輯</span>

en: <span size="small">Comment</span>
zh: <span size="small">註解</span>

en: <span size="small">Genre</span>
zh: <span size="small">樂曲種類</span>

en: <span size="small">Year</span>
zh: <span size="small">年份</span>

en: <span size="small">Track Number</span>
zh: <span size="small">音軌編號</span>

en: <span size="small">Location</span>
zh: <span size="small">位置</span>

en: _Decoder list:
zh: 解碼器清單 (_D)：

en: <span size="medium"><b>Decoders</b></span>
zh: <span size="medium"><b>解碼器</b></span>

en: _General plugin list:
zh: 一般插件清單 (_G)：

en: <span size="medium"><b>General</b></span>
zh: <span size="medium"><b>一般</b></span>

en: _Visualization plugin list:
zh: 視覺化插件清單 (_V)：

en: <b>Visualization</b>
zh: <b>視覺化</b>

en: _Effect plugin list:
zh: 特效插件清單 (_E)：

en: <b>Effects</b>
zh: <b>特效</b>

en: <b>_Skin</b>
zh: <b>面板 (_S)</b>

en: <b>_Fonts</b>
zh: <b>字型 (_F)</b>

en: _Player:
zh: 播放器 (_P)：

en: _Playlist:
zh: 播放清單 (_P)：

en: Use Bitmap fonts if available
zh: 使用點陣字 (如果可用)

en: <b>_Miscellaneous</b>
zh: <b>其他 (_M)</b>

en: Show track numbers in playlist
zh: 顯示播放清單中的音軌編號

en: Show separators in playlist
zh: 顯示播放清單中的分隔符號

en: Use custom cursors
zh: 使用自訂游標

en: This enables the window manager to show decorations for windows.
zh: 這會使得視窗管理員為視窗加上裝飾。

en: Show window manager decoration
zh: 顯示視窗管理員裝飾

en: Show window manager decorations
zh: 顯示視窗管理員裝飾

en: Use XMMS-style file selector instead of the default selector
zh: 使用 XMMS 風格的檔案選取對話框而不使用預設的

en: Enable playlist transparency
zh: 啟用播放清單透明化

en: <b>Mouse wheel</b>
zh: <b>滑鼠滾輪</b>

en: Changes volume by
zh: 滑鼠滾輪改變音量以

en: percent
zh: 百分比

en: Scrolls playlist by
zh: 滑鼠捲動播放清單以

en: lines
zh: 列

en: <b>Filename</b>
zh: <b>檔案名稱</b>

en: Convert underscores to blanks
zh: 轉換下劃線為空白

en: Convert %20 to blanks
zh: 轉換 %20 為空白

en: Convert backslash '\' to forward slash '/'
zh: 轉換反斜線 '\' 為斜線 '/'

en: <b>Metadata</b>
zh: <b>歌曲資訊</b>

en: Load metadata from playlists and files
zh: 從播放清單與檔案載入歌曲資訊

en: On load
zh: 載入時

en: On display
zh: 顯示時

en: Fallback character encodings:
zh: 備用字元編碼：

en: Auto character encoding detector for:
zh: 字元編碼自動偵測於：

en: <b>File Dialog</b>
zh: <b>檔案對話框</b>

en: Always refresh directory when opening file dialog
zh: 開啟檔案對話框時總是重新整理目錄

en: <b>Song Display</b>
zh: <b>歌曲顯示</b>

en: Title format:
zh: 標題格式：

en: Custom string:
zh: 自訂字串：

en: TITLE
    ARTIST - TITLE
    ARTIST - ALBUM - TITLE
    ARTIST - ALBUM - TRACK. TITLE
    ARTIST [ ALBUM ] - TRACK. TITLE
    ALBUM - TITLE
    Custom
zh: 標題
    藝人 - 標題
    藝人 - 專輯 - 標題
    藝人 - 專輯 - 音軌編號. 標題
    藝人 [ 專輯 ] - 音軌編號. 標題
    專輯 - 標題
    自訂

en: <b>Popup Information</b>
zh: <b>彈出資訊</b>

en: Show popup information for playlist entries
zh: 顯示清單項目的彈出資訊

en: <b>Presets</b>
zh: <b>設定組合</b>

en: Directory preset file:
zh: 目錄設定組合檔：

en: File preset extension:
zh: 設定組合副檔名：

en: Available _Presets:
zh: 可用的設定組合 (_P)：

en: <b>Proxy Configuration</b>
zh: <b>代理伺服器設定</b>

en: Enable proxy usage
zh: 啟用透過代理伺服器連線

en: Proxy hostname:
zh: 代理伺服器主機名稱：

en: Proxy port:
zh: 代理伺服器埠號：

en: Use authentication with proxy
zh: 使用驗證

en: Proxy username:
zh: 使用者名稱：

en: Proxy password:
zh: 密碼：

en: <span size="small">Changing these settings will require a restart of Audacious.</span>
zh: <span size="small">變更這些設定必須重新啟動 Audacious。</span>

en: <b>Audio System</b>
zh: <b>音效系統</b>

en: Current output plugin:
zh: 目前的輸出插件：

en: <span size="small">This is the amount of time to prebuffer audio streams by, in milliseconds.
    Increase this value if you are experiencing audio skipping. 
    Please note however, that high values will result in Audacious performing poorly.</span>
zh: <span size="small">這是預先存入緩衝區的音訊串流時數，以百萬分之一秒為單位。
    若您發現音訊不連續，請增加這數值。
    然而，請注意！過高的數值將會使 Audacious 效能變差。</span>

en: Buffer size:
zh: 緩衝區大小：

en: Output Plugin Preferences
zh: 輸出插件偏好設定

en: Output Plugin Information
zh: 輸出插件資訊

en: <b>Format Detection</b>
zh: <b>自動偵測檔案格式</b>

en: Detect file formats on demand, instead of immediately.
zh: 視情況才偵測檔案格式而不立即偵測。

en: When checked, Audacious will detect file formats based by extension. This is slightly slower than detection on demand, but still provides a minimal level of format detection.
zh: 一旦勾選，Audacious 將依副檔名偵測檔案格式。這比視情況才偵測來的慢，但仍能提供最小等級的檔案格式偵測。

en: Detect file formats by extension.
zh: 依副檔名偵測檔案格式。

en: <b>Playback</b>
zh: <b>播放</b>

en: Continue playback on startup
zh: 啟動後接續播放

en: Don't advance in the playlist
zh: 不捲動播放清單

en: Pause between songs
zh: 歌曲間稍作暫停

en: Pause for
zh: 暫停

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: While searching for the album's cover, Audacious looks for certain words in the filename. You can specify those words in the lists below, separated using commas.
zh: 搜尋專輯封面時，Audacious 會查詢檔案名稱中的特定字詞。您可以在下列清單中指定這些字，並以逗號 (,) 隔開。

en: Include:
zh: 包含：

en: Exclude:
zh: 排除：

en: Recursively search for cover
zh: 遞迴地搜尋封面

en: Search depth:
zh: 搜尋深度：

en: Use per-file cover
zh: 為每個檔案指定封面

en: Color Adjustment
zh: 色差調整

en: Audacious allows you to alter the color balance of the skinned UI. The sliders below will allow you to do this.
zh: Audacious 允許您更改面板介面的色彩平衡。您可透過下列的滑桿進行調整。

en: Red
zh: 紅

en: Green
zh: 綠

en: Blue
zh: 藍

en: PREAMP
zh: 前置放大器

en: Performer/Artist
zh: 演出者/藝人

en: File name
zh: 檔案名稱

en: File path
zh: 檔案路徑

en: File extension
zh: 副檔名

en: Track name
zh: 音軌名稱

en: Track number
zh: 音軌編號

en: %{n:...%}: Display "..." only if element %n is present
zh: %{n:...%}：只在表示元素 %n 時顯示 "..."
