audacious 1.4.6 - en to ko translation catalogue (448 entries)

en: Filename:
ko: 파일 이름:

en: No input plugin recognized this file
ko: 이 파일을 인식하는 입력 플러그인 없음

en: Input plugin: %s
ko: 입력 플러그인: %s

en: Unable to create log file (%s)!
ko: (%s) 로그 파일을 만들 수 없습니다!

en: Could not create directory (%s): %s
ko: (%s) 디렉터리를 만들 수 없음: %s

en: Skip backwards in playlist
ko: 연주 목록의 뒷부분 건너뛰기

en: Start playing current playlist
ko: 현재 연주 목록 재생 시작

en: Pause current song
ko: 현재 노래 멈춤

en: Stop current song
ko: 현재 노래 정지

en: Pause if playing, play otherwise
ko: 재생 중이면 멈춤, 그 외에는 재생

en: Skip forward in playlist
ko: 연주 목록의 앞부분 건너뛰기

en: Display Jump to File dialog
ko: 파일 창에서 이동 표시

en: Don't clear the playlist
ko: 연주 목록을 비우지 않음

en: Add new files to a temporary playlist
ko: 새 파일을 임시 연주 목록에 추가

en: Display the main window
ko: 기본 창 표시

en: Display all open Audacious windows
ko: 모든 열린 창 표시

en: Enable headless operation
ko: 머리 없는 동작 사용

en: Print all errors and warnings to stdout
ko: 모든 오류와 경고를 표준 출력장치에 출력

en: Show version and builtin features
ko: 버전과 특징 보기

en: FILE...
ko: 파일...

en: <b><big>Unable to load skin.</big></b>
    
    Check that skin at '%s' is usable and default skin is properly installed at '%s'
ko: <b><big>스킨을 불러올 수 없습니다.</big></b>
    
    '%s'에 있는 스킨이 사용 가능한지, 기본 스킨이 '%s'에 설치됐는지 확인하세요.

en: Sorry, threads isn't supported on your platform.
    
    If you're on a libc5 based linux system and installed Glib & GTK+ before you
    installed LinuxThreads you need to recompile Glib & GTK+.
ko: 쓰레드가 사용자의 플랫폼을 지원하지 않습니다.
    
    libc5 기반이며 LinuxThereds를 설치하기 전에 Glib와 GTK+를 설치했다면
    Glib와 GTK+를 다시 컴파일 해야 합니다.

en: - play multimedia files
ko:  - 멀티미디어 파일 재생

en: %s: %s
    Try `%s --help' for more information.
ko: %s: %s
    '%s --help'를 실행하면 더 많은 정보를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: %s: Unable to open display, exiting.
ko: %s: 디스플레이를 열 수 없어 종료합니다.

en: <b><big>No output plugin selected.</big></b>
    You have not selected an output plugin.
ko: <b><big>선택한 출력 플러그인 없음.</big></b>
    선택한 출력 플러그인을 갖고 있지 않습니다.

en: 
    Audacious has caught signal 11 (SIGSEGV).
    
    We apologize for the inconvenience, but Audacious has crashed.
    This is a bug in the program, and should never happen under normal circumstances.
    Your current configuration has been saved and should not be damaged.
    
    You can help improve the quality of Audacious by filing a bug at http://bugs-meta.atheme.org
    Please include the entire text of this message and a description of what you were doing when
    this crash occured in order to quickly expedite the handling of your bug report:
ko: 
    시그널 11 발생 (SIGSEGV)
    
    불편을 드려 죄송합니다. 충돌이 생겼습니다.
    이것은 프로그램 오류이며, 일반 상황에서는 절대 생기지 않습니다.
    현재 설정을 저장해서 피해를 입지 않도록 하세요.
    
    http://bugs-meta.atheme.org 에서 Audacious의 품질을 향상하는데 도울 수 있습니다.
    이 메시지의 전체 내용과 어떤 상황에서 오류가 발생했는지
    자세한 내용을 알려주시면 신속히 처리하는데 도움이 됩니다.

en: 
    Bugs can be reported at http://bugs-meta.atheme.org against the Audacious product.
ko: 
    오류 보고는 Audacious 제작자가 아닌 http://bugs-meta.atheme.org 에서 할 수 있습니다.

en: Your signaling implementation is broken.
    Expect unusable crash reports.
ko: 사용자의 전송 도구가 깨졌습니다.
    오류 보고를 할 수 없을 것 같습니다.

en:   (invalid UTF-8)
ko:  (유효하지 않은 UTF-8)

en: About Audacious
ko: Audacious 소개

en: Credits
ko: 공헌

en: Audacious core developers:
ko: Audacious 핵심 개발자들:

en: Graphics:
ko: 그래픽:

en: Default skin:
ko: 기본 스킨:

en: Plugin development:
ko: 플러그인 개발:

en: Patch authors:
ko: 패치 제작자들:

en: 0.1.x developers:
ko: 0.1.x 개발자들:

en: BMP Developers:
ko: BMP 개발자들:

en: Brazilian Portuguese:
ko: 포르투갈어 (브라질):

en: Breton:
ko: 브르타뉴어:

en: Bulgarian:
ko: 불가리아어:

en: Catalan:
ko: 카탈로니아어:

en: Croatian:
ko: 크로아티아어:

en: Czech:
ko: 체코어:

en: Dutch:
ko: 네덜란드어:

en: Estonian:
ko: 에스토니아어:

en: Finnish:
ko: 핀란드어:

en: French:
ko: 프랑스어:

en: German:
ko: 독일어:

en: Georgian:
ko: 그루지야어:

en: Greek:
ko: 그리스어:

en: Hindi:
ko: 힌디어:

en: Hungarian:
ko: 헝가리어:

en: Italian:
ko: 이탈리아어:

en: Japanese:
ko: 일본어:

en: Korean:
ko: 한국어:

en: Lithuanian:
ko: 리투아니아어:

en: Macedonian:
ko: 마케도니아어:

en: Polish:
ko: 폴란드어:

en: Romanian:
ko: 루마니아어:

en: Russian:
ko: 러시아어:

en: Serbian (Latin):
ko: 세르비아어 (라틴):

en: Serbian (Cyrillic):
ko: 세르비아어 (키릴):

en: Simplified Chinese:
ko: 중국어 (간자체):

en: Slovak:
ko: 슬로바키아어:

en: Spanish:
ko: 스페인어:

en: Swedish:
ko: 스웨덴어:

en: Traditional Chinese:
ko: 중국어 (번자체):

en: Turkish:
ko: 터키어:

en: Ukrainian:
ko: 우크라이나어:

en: Welsh:
ko: 웨일스어:

en: Translators
ko: 번역자들

en: Audacious Equalizer
ko: Audacious 이퀄라이저

en: Presets
ko: 프리셋

en: Track Information
ko: 트랙 정보

en: <span size="small">Title</span>
ko: <span size="small">제목</span>

en: <span size="small">Artist</span>
ko: <span size="small">음악가</span>

en: <span size="small">Album</span>
ko: <span size="small">음반</span>

en: <span size="small">Comment</span>
ko: <span size="small">주석</span>

en: <span size="small">Genre</span>
ko: <span size="small">장르</span>

en: <span size="small">Year</span>
ko: <span size="small">연도</span>

en: <span size="small">Track Number</span>
ko: <span size="small">트랙 번호</span>

en: <span size="small">Location</span>
ko: <span size="small">위치</span>

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Artist
ko: 음악가

en: Album
ko: 음반

en: Genre
ko: 장르

en: Year
ko: 연도

en: Track Number
ko: 트랙 번호

en: Track Length
ko: 트랙 길이

en: Filename
ko: 파일 이름

en: Open Files
ko: 파일 열기

en: Add Files
ko: 파일 추가

en: Close dialog on Open
ko: 선택해서 열면 창 닫기

en: Close dialog on Add
ko: 추가하면 창 닫기

en: Play files
ko: 파일 재생

en: Load files
ko: 파일 불러오기

en: Un_queue
ko: 대기열 해제(_q)

en: _Queue
ko: 대기열(_Q)

en: Jump to Track
ko: 트랙 이동

en: Filter:
ko: 필터:

en: _Filter:
ko: 필터(_F):

en: Remember
ko: 기억

en: Close on Jump
ko: 이동하면 닫기

en: stereo
ko: 스테레오

en: mono
ko: 모노

en: Jump to Time
ko: 시간 이동

en: minutes:seconds
ko: 분:초

en: Track length:
ko: 트랙 길이:

en: Audacious - visibility warning
ko: Audacious - 시각 오류

en: Show main player window
ko: 기본 재생창 보기

en: Ignore
ko: 무시

en: Audacious has been started with all of its windows hidden.
    You may want to show the player window again to control Audacious; otherwise, you'll have to control it remotely via audtool or enabled plugins (such as the statusicon plugin).
ko: Audacious 창을 숨기며 시작합니다.
    제어할 때 등 원할 때만, 그밖에는 원격에서나 플러그인을 사용할 때만 보입니다.

en: Always ignore, show/hide is controlled remotely
ko: 항상 무시, 보기/숨김은 원격에서 제어

en: Audacious - broken GTK engine usage warning
ko: Audacious - 깨진 GTK 엔진 사용 오류

en: Do not display this warning again
ko: 이 경고를 다시 표시하지 않음

en: Enter location to play:
ko: 재생할 위치를 넣으세요:

en: Seek to: %d:%-2.2d/%d:%-2.2d (%d%%)
ko: 탐색: %d:%-2.2d/%d:%-2.2d (%d%%)

en: Volume: %d%%
ko: 음량: %d%%

en: Balance: %d%% left
ko: 균형: %d%% 왼쪽

en: Balance: center
ko: 균형: 가운데

en: Balance: %d%% right
ko: 균형: %d%% 오른쪽

en: Options Menu
ko: 메뉴 옵션

en: Disable 'Always On Top'
ko: '항상 맨 위' 해제

en: Enable 'Always On Top'
ko: '항상 맨 위' 사용

en: File Info Box
ko: 파일 정보 상자

en: Visualization Menu
ko: 시각 효과 메뉴

en: <b><big>Couldn't open audio.</big></b>
    
    Please check that:
    1. You have the correct output plugin selected.
    2. No other programs is blocking the soundcard.
    3. Your soundcard is configured properly.
ko: <b><big>오디오를 열 수 없습니다.</big></b>
    
    아래 내용을 확인하세요:
    1. 출력 플러그인을 제대로 선택했나요?
    2. 다른 프로그램이 사운드카드를 사용하고 있나요?
    3. 사운드카드를 올바르게 설정했나요?

en: Autoscroll Songname
ko: 노래 이름 자동 스크롤

en: Stop after Current Song
ko: 현재 노래 끝나면 정지

en: Peaks
ko: 정점

en: Repeat
ko: 반복

en: Shuffle
ko: 섞기

en: No Playlist Advance
ko: 연주 목록 진행 없음

en: Show Player
ko: 재생기 보기

en: Show Playlist Editor
ko: 연주 목록 편집기 보기

en: Show Equalizer
ko: 이퀄라이저 보기

en: Always on Top
ko: 항상 맨 위

en: Put on All Workspaces
ko: 모든 작업 공간에 넣기

en: Roll up Player
ko: 위로 말기

en: Roll up Playlist Editor
ko: 연주 목록 편집기 위로 말기

en: Roll up Equalizer
ko: 이퀄라이저 위로 말기

en: DoubleSize
ko: 2배 크기

en: Easy Move
ko: 쉬운 이동

en: Analyzer
ko: 분석기

en: Scope
ko: 파형

en: Voiceprint
ko: 성문

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Fire
ko: 불

en: Vertical Lines
ko: 수직선

en: Lines
ko: 줄

en: Bars
ko: 막대

en: Dot Scope
ko: 점 파형

en: Line Scope
ko: 선 파형

en: Solid Scope
ko: 고체 파형

en: Ice
ko: 얼음

en: Smooth
ko: 매끄럽게

en: Full (~50 fps)
ko: 전부 (~50 fps)

en: Half (~25 fps)
ko: 1/2 (~25 fps)

en: Quarter (~13 fps)
ko: 1/4 (~13 fps)

en: Eighth (~6 fps)
ko: 1/8 (~6 fps)

en: Slowest
ko: 가장 느리게

en: Slow
ko: 느리게

en: Medium
ko: 중간

en: Fast
ko: 빠르게

en: Fastest
ko: 가장 빠르게

en: Time Elapsed
ko: 경과 시간

en: Time Remaining
ko: 남은 시간

en: Playback
ko: 재생 장치

en: Play
ko: 재생

en: Pause
ko: 멈춤

en: Stop
ko: 정지

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Visualization
ko: 시각 효과

en: Visualization Mode
ko: 시각 효과 모드

en: Analyzer Mode
ko: 분석기 모드

en: Scope Mode
ko: 파형 모드

en: Voiceprint Mode
ko: 성문 모드

en: WindowShade VU Mode
ko: 창 줄임 VU 모드

en: Refresh Rate
ko: 재생율

en: Analyzer Falloff
ko: 분석기 감소

en: Peaks Falloff
ko: 정점 감소

en: Playlist
ko: 연주 목록

en: New Playlist
ko: 새 연주 목록

en: Select Next Playlist
ko: 다음 연주 목록 선택

en: Select Previous Playlist
ko: 이전 연주 목록 선택

en: Delete Playlist
ko: 연주 목록 삭제

en: Load List
ko: 목록 불러오기

en: Loads a playlist file into the selected playlist.
ko: 선택한 연주 목록 안에 연주 목록을 불러옵니다.

en: Save List
ko: 목록 저장

en: Saves the selected playlist.
ko: 선택한 연주 목록을 저장합니다.

en: Save Default List
ko: 기본 목록 저장

en: Saves the selected playlist to the default location.
ko: 선택한 연주 목록을 기본 위치에 저장합니다.

en: Refresh List
ko: 목록 새로 고침

en: Refreshes metadata associated with a playlist entry.
ko: 연주 목록 항목에 포함된 메타데이터를 새로 고칩니다.

en: List Manager
ko: 목록 관리자

en: Opens the playlist manager.
ko: 연주 목록 관리자를 엽니다.

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Add Internet Address...
ko: 인터넷 주소 추가...

en: Adds a remote track to the playlist.
ko: 연주 목록에 원격 트랙을 추가합니다.

en: Add Files...
ko: 파일 추가...

en: Adds files to the playlist.
ko: 연주 목록에 파일을 추가합니다.

en: Search and Select
ko: 검색과 선택

en: Searches the playlist and selects playlist entries based on specific criteria.
ko: 검색한 연주 목록과 선택한 연주 목록 항목은 특정 기준에 기반을 둡니다.

en: Invert Selection
ko: 선택 반전

en: Inverts the selected and unselected entries.
ko: 선택한 항목과 선택 안 한 항목을 바꿉니다.

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Selects all of the playlist entries.
ko: 연주 목록의 항목을 모두 선택합니다.

en: Select None
ko: 선택 없음

en: Deselects all of the playlist entries.
ko: 연주 목록의 항목을 모두 선택하지 않습니다.

en: Remove All
ko: 모두 삭제

en: Removes all entries from the playlist.
ko: 연주 목록에서 모든 항목을 삭제합니다.

en: Clear Queue
ko: 대기열 비움

en: Clears the queue associated with this playlist.
ko: 연주 목록에 포함된 대기열을 비웁니다.

en: Remove Unavailable Files
ko: 사용할 수 없는 파일 삭제

en: Removes unavailable files from the playlist.
ko: 연주 목록에서 사용할 수 없는 파일을 삭제합니다.

en: Remove Duplicates
ko: 중복 삭제

en: By Title
ko: 제목 순

en: Removes duplicate entries from the playlist by title.
ko: 제목 순으로 정렬하고 중복된 항목은 삭제합니다.

en: By Filename
ko: 파일 이름 순

en: Removes duplicate entries from the playlist by filename.
ko: 파일 이름 순으로 정렬하고 중복된 항목은 삭제합니다.

en: By Path + Filename
ko: 경로 + 파일 이름 순

en: Removes duplicate entries from the playlist by their full path.
ko: 전체 경로로 정렬하고 중복된 항목은 삭제합니다.

en: Remove Unselected
ko: 선택 안 한 항목 삭제

en: Remove unselected entries from the playlist.
ko: 연주 목록에서 선택하지 않은 항목을 삭제합니다.

en: Remove Selected
ko: 선택 삭제

en: Remove selected entries from the playlist.
ko: 연주 목록에서 선택한 항목을 삭제합니다.

en: Randomize List
ko: 임의 목록

en: Randomizes the playlist.
ko: 연주 목록을 임의 순서로 만듭니다.

en: Reverse List
ko: 역순 목록

en: Reverses the playlist.
ko: 연주 목록을 역순으로 만듭니다.

en: Sort List
ko: 목록 정렬

en: Sorts the list by title.
ko: 제목 순으로 목록을 정렬합니다.

en: By Artist
ko: 음악가 순

en: Sorts the list by artist.
ko: 음악가 순으로 목록을 정렬합니다.

en: Sorts the list by filename.
ko: 파일 이름 순으로 목록을 정렬합니다.

en: Sorts the list by full pathname.
ko: 전체 경로 이름 순으로 목록을 정렬합니다.

en: By Date
ko: 날짜 순

en: Sorts the list by modification time.
ko: 수정한 시간 순으로 목록을 정렬합니다.

en: By Track Number
ko: 트랙 번호 순

en: Sorts the list by track number.
ko: 트랙 번호 순으로 목록을 정렬합니다.

en: By Playlist Entry
ko: 연주 목록 항목 순

en: Sorts the list by playlist entry.
ko: 연주 목록 항목 순으로 목록을 정렬합니다.

en: Sort Selected
ko: 선택 정렬

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Plugin Services
ko: 플러그인 서비스

en: View Track Details
ko: 트랙 자세히 보기

en: View track details
ko: 트랙 자세히 보기

en: Play File
ko: 파일 재생

en: Load and play a file
ko: 파일을 불러 읽어 재생

en: Play Location
ko: 재생 위치

en: Play media from the selected location
ko: 선택한 위치로부터 미디어 재생

en: Plugin services
ko: 플러그인 서비스

en: Preferences
ko: 환경 설정

en: Open preferences window
ko: 환경 설정 창 열기

en: _Quit
ko: 종료(_Q)

en: Quit Audacious
ko: Audacious 종료

en: Set A-B
ko: 구간 설정

en: Clear A-B
ko: 구간 비움

en: Jump to Playlist Start
ko: 연주 목록의 처음으로 이동

en: Jump to File
ko: 파일로 이동

en: Queue Toggle
ko: 대기열 켬/끔

en: Enables/disables the entry in the playlist's queue.
ko: 연주 목록의 대기열을 항목에서 켜고 끕니다.

en: Load
ko: 불러오기

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Preset
ko: 프리셋

en: Load preset
ko: 프리셋 불러오기

en: Auto-load preset
ko: 프리셋 자동 읽기

en: Load auto-load preset
ko: 프리셋 자동 읽기 불러오기

en: Default
ko: 기본 값

en: Load default preset into equalizer
ko: 이퀄라이저 안으로 기본 프리셋 불러오기

en: Zero
ko: 0

en: Set equalizer preset levels to zero
ko: 이퀄라이저 프리셋 단계를 0으로 설정

en: From file
ko: 파일에서

en: Load preset from file
ko: 파일에서 프리셋 불러오기

en: From WinAMP EQF file
ko: 윈앰프 EQF 파일에서

en: Load preset from WinAMP EQF file
ko: 윈앰프 EQF 파일에서 프리셋 불러오기

en: WinAMP Presets
ko: 윈앰프 프리셋

en: Import WinAMP presets
ko: 윈앰프 프리셋 가져오기

en: Save preset
ko: 프리셋 저장

en: Save auto-load preset
ko: 프리셋 자동 읽기 저장

en: Save default preset
ko: 기본 프리셋 저장

en: To file
ko: 파일에

en: Save preset to file
ko: 파일에 프리셋 저장

en: To WinAMP EQF file
ko: 윈앰프 EQF 파일에

en: Save preset to WinAMP EQF file
ko: 윈앰프 EQF 파일에 프리셋 저장

en: Delete preset
ko: 프리셋 삭제

en: Delete auto-load preset
ko: 프리셋 자동 읽기 삭제

en: Search entries in active playlist
ko: 동작 중인 연주 목록에서 항목 검색

en: Select entries in playlist by filling one or more fields. Fields use regular expressions syntax, case-insensitive. If you don't know how regular expressions work, simply insert a literal portion of what you're searching for.
ko: 연주 목록에서 하나 이상의 필드로 채워진 항목을 선택합니다. 필드는 정규 표현식을 사용하며 대소문자를 구분합니다. 만약 정규 표현식을 사용할 줄 모르면 편하게 원하는 위치에 문자를 넣고 검색하세요.

en: Title:
ko: 제목:

en: Album:
ko: 음반:

en: Artist:
ko: 음악가:

en: Filename:
ko: 파일 이름:

en: Clear previous selection before searching
ko: 검색 전에 이전에 선택한 내용을 비움

en: Automatically toggle queue for matching entries
ko: 일치하는 항목에서 대기열을 자동으로 켬/끔

en: Create a new playlist with matching entries
ko: 일치하는 항목으로 새 연주 목록을 만듦

en: Error writing playlist "%s": %s
ko: 연주 목록 "%s" 쓰기 오류: %s

en: %s already exist. Continue?
ko: %s는(은) 이미 있습니다. 계속할까요?

en: <b><big>Unable to save playlist.</big></b>
    
    Unknown file type for '%s'.
ko: <b><big>연주 목록을 저장할 수 없습니다.</big></b>
    
    '%s' 파일 형식을 알 수 없습니다.

en: Save as Static Playlist
ko: 정적인 연주 목록으로 저장

en: Use Relative Path
ko: 상대 경로 사용

en: Load Playlist
ko: 연주 목록 불러오기

en: Save Playlist
ko: 연주 목록 저장

en: Audacious Playlist Editor
ko: 연주 목록 편집기

en: Playlist Manager
ko: 연주 목록 관리자

en: Entries
ko: 항목

en: _Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기(_R)

en: Appearance
ko: 겉모습

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Connectivity
ko: 연결

en: Mouse
ko: 마우스

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Tracknumber
ko: 트랙 번호

en: Filepath
ko: 파일 경로

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Comment
ko: 주석

en: Codec
ko: 코덱

en: Quality
ko: 음질

en: <b>_Fonts</b>
ko: <b>글꼴(_F)</b>

en: _Player:
ko: 재생기(_P):

en: Select main player window font:
ko: 기본 재생 창 글꼴 목록:

en: _Playlist:
ko: 연주 목록(_P):

en: Select playlist font:
ko: 연주 목록 글꼴 선택:

en: Use Bitmap fonts if available
ko: 비트맵 글꼴 사용 (가능한 경우)

en: Use bitmap fonts if they are available. Bitmap fonts do not support Unicode strings.
ko: 비트맵 글꼴은 유니코드를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: <b>_Miscellaneous</b>
ko: <b>기타(_M)</b>

en: Show track numbers in playlist
ko: 연주 목록에서 트랙 번호 보기

en: Show separators in playlist
ko: 연주 목록에서 구분자 보기

en: Use custom cursors
ko: 사용자 정의 커서 사용

en: Show window manager decoration
ko: 윈도우 관리자 꾸밈 보기

en: This enables the window manager to show decorations for windows.
ko: 윈도우 관리자에서 창 꾸밈을 보여줍니다.

en: Use XMMS-style file selector instead of the default selector
ko: 기본 선택기 대신에 XMMS 스타일의 선택기를 사용

en: This enables the XMMS/GTK1-style file selection dialogs. This selector is provided by Audacious itself and is faster than the default GTK2 selector (but sadly not as user-friendly).
ko: 파일 선택 창에서 XMMS/GTK1 스타일을 사용합니다. Audacious 자체에서 제공하며, 기본 값인 GTK2 스타일의 선택기보다 빠릅니다. (그러나 사용자에게 친숙하지 않음)

en: Use two-way text scroller
ko: 두 가지 방법의 흐름 사용

en: If selected, the file information text in the main window will scroll back and forth. If not selected, the text will only scroll in one direction.
ko: 선택하면 파일 정보가 기본 창에서 앞뒤로 흐릅니다. 선택하지 않으면 한 방향으로만 흐릅니다.

en: <b>Format Detection</b>
ko: <b>형식 감지</b>

en: Detect file formats on demand, instead of immediately.
ko: 파일 형식을 바로 감지하지 않고 필요할 때 함

en: When checked, Audacious will detect file formats on demand. This can result in a messier playlist, but delivers a major speed benefit.
ko: 선택하면 필요할 때만 파일 형식을 감지합니다. 이것은 뒤죽박죽인 연주 목록에서 빠른 속도의 전송 이점을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Detect file formats by extension.
ko: 확장자로 파일 형식을 감지

en: When checked, Audacious will detect file formats based by extension. Only files with extensions of supported formats will be loaded.
ko: 선택하면 확장자로 파일 형식을 감지합니다. 지원하는 확장자의 파일만 불러올 수 있습니다.

en: <b>Volume Control</b>
ko: <b>음량 제어</b>

en: Use software volume control
ko: 소프트웨어 음량 제어 사용

en: <b>Miscellaneous</b>
ko: <b>기타</b>

en: <b>Playback</b>
ko: <b>재생 장치</b>

en: Continue playback on startup
ko: 시작할 때 이어서 재생

en: When Audacious starts, automatically begin playing from the point where we stopped before.
ko: 전에 들은 마지막 노래부터 재생을 시작합니다.

en: Don't advance in the playlist
ko: 연주 목록의 다음 노래 진행 안 함

en: When finished playing a song, don't automatically advance to the next.
ko: 재생이 끝났을 때 자동으로 다음 노래 진행을 안 합니다.

en: <b>Filename</b>
ko: <b>파일 이름</b>

en: Convert underscores to blanks
ko: 밑줄을 공백으로 바꿈

en: Convert %20 to blanks
ko: %20을 공백으로 바꿈

en: Convert backslash '\' to forward slash '/'
ko: '\'을 '/'로 바꿈

en: <b>Metadata</b>
ko: <b>메타데이터</b>

en: Load metadata from playlists and files
ko: 연주 목록과 파일로부터 메타데이터 불러오기

en: Load metadata (tag information) from music files.
ko: 음악 파일로부터 메타데이터(태그 정보)를 불러옵니다.

en: On load
ko: 불러올 때

en: Load metadata when adding the file to the playlist or opening it
ko: 파일을 열거나 연주 목록에 추가할 때 메타데이터 불러오기

en: On display
ko: 표시할 때

en: Load metadata on demand when displaying the file in the playlist. You may need to set "Detect file formats on demand" in Audio page for full benefit.
ko: 연주 목록에서 파일을 표시하는데 있어 필요할 때 메타데이터를 불러옵니다.

en: <b>File Dialog</b>
ko: <b>파일 창</b>

en: Always refresh directory when opening file dialog
ko: 파일 창을 열 때마다 항상 디렉터리 내용을 새로고침

en: Always refresh the file dialog (this will slow opening the dialog on large directories, and Gnome VFS should handle automatically).
ko: 항상 파일 대화창을 새로 고침 (큰 디렉터리를 열 때느려질 수 있으며, Gnome VFS는 자동으로 제어합니다.)

en: <b>Mouse wheel</b>
ko: <b>마우스 휠</b>

en: Changes volume by
ko: 음량 조절

en: percent
ko: 퍼센트

en: Scrolls playlist by
ko: 연주 목록에서 스크롤

en: lines
ko: 줄

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Category
ko: 부문

en: Color Adjustment
ko: 색상 조정

en: Audacious allows you to alter the color balance of the skinned UI. The sliders below will allow you to do this.
ko: 스킨 UI의 색상 균형을 조절할 수 있습니다. 아래의슬라이더를 이용해 이것을 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Green
ko: 초록

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: Popup Information Settings
ko: 팝업 정보 설정

en: <b>Cover image retrieve</b>
ko: <b>표지 이미지 받기</b>

en: While searching for the album's cover, Audacious looks for certain words in the filename. You can specify those words in the lists below, separated using commas.
ko: 음반 표지를 찾을 때까지 파일 이름의 정확한 단어로 찾습니다. 아래 목록에서 찾을 단어를 지정할 수 있습니다. 쉼표(,)로 구분하세요.

en: Exclude:
ko: 제외:

en: Include:
ko: 포함:

en: Recursively search for cover
ko: 반복해서 표지 찾기

en: Search depth:
ko: 검색 수준:

en: Use per-file cover
ko: 사용자 파일 표지 사용

en: Show Progress bar for the current track
ko: 현재 트랙에서 진행 막대 보기

en: Delay until filepopup comes up:
ko: 파일 팝업을 띄울 지연 시간:

en: Auto character encoding detector for:
ko: 문자 인코딩 자동 감지기:

en: List of character encodings used for fall back conversion of metadata. If automatic character encoding detector failed or has been disabled, encodings in this list would be treated as candidates of the encoding of metadata, and fall back conversion from these encodings to UTF-8 would be attempted.
ko: 메타데이터의 변환을 대체할 문자 인코딩 목록입니다. 만약 자동으로 문자 인코딩을 감지하는데 실패하거나 사용할 수 없을 때, 이 목록 중에서 인코딩을 시도하며 이들은 UTF-8 인코딩을 대체할 수 있도록 도움을 줍니다.

en: Fallback character encodings:
ko: 대체할 문자 인코딩:

en: <b>_Skin</b>
ko: <b>스킨(_S)</b>

en: Refresh skin list
ko: 스킨 목록 새로 고침

en: <b>Song Display</b>
ko: <b>노래 표시</b>

en: Show information about titlestring format
ko: 제목 표시 형식에 대한 정보 보기

en: Custom string:
ko: 사용자 정의:

en: Title format:
ko: 제목 형식:

en: <b>Popup Information</b>
ko: <b>팝업 정보</b>

en: Show popup information for playlist entries
ko: 연주 목록 항목에서 팝업 정보 보기

en: Toggles popup information window for the pointed entry in the playlist. The window shows title of song, name of album, genre, year of publish, track number, track length, and artwork.
ko: 연주 목록의 항목에서 팝업 정보 창을 보거나 끕니다. 창에서 노래 제목, 음반, 장르, 연도, 트랙 번호, 트랙 길이 등을 보여줍니다.

en: Edit settings for popup information
ko: 팝업 정보 설정 편집

en: <b>Audio System</b>
ko: <b>오디오 시스템</b>

en: Buffer size:
ko: 버퍼 크기:

en: <span size="small">This is the amount of time to prebuffer audio streams by, in milliseconds.
    Increase this value if you are experiencing audio skipping.
    Please note however, that high values will result in Audacious performing poorly.</span>
ko: <span size="small">오디오 스트림에서 미리 읽을 버퍼크기(1/1000초) 입니다.
    재생이 원활하지 않으면 이 크기를 늘리세요.
    그러나 지나치게 큰 값은 재생 성능에 안 좋을 수있습니다.</span>

en: Current output plugin:
ko: 현재 출력 플러그인:

en: Output Plugin Preferences
ko: 출력 플러그인 설정

en: Output Plugin Information
ko: 출력 플러그인 정보

en: <b>Sampling Rate Converter</b>
ko: <b>샘플링율 변환기</b>

en: Enable Sampling Rate Converter
ko: 샘플링율 변환기 사용

en: Interpolation Engine:
ko: 보간법 엔진:

en: <span size="small">All streams will be converted to this sampling rate.
    This should be the max supported sampling rate of
    the sound card or output plugin.</span>
ko: <span size="small">모든 스트림을 이 샘플링율로변환합니다.
    사운드카드나 출력 플러그인에서 지원하는
    최대 샘플링율로 설정하는 것이 좋습니다.</span>

en: Sampling Rate [Hz]:
ko: 샘플링율 [Hz]:

en: <b>Proxy Configuration</b>
ko: <b>프락시 설정</b>

en: Enable proxy usage
ko: 프락시 사용

en: Proxy port:
ko: 포트:

en: Proxy hostname:
ko: 호스트 이름:

en: Use authentication with proxy
ko: 프락시에서 인증 사용

en: Proxy password:
ko: 비밀번호:

en: Proxy username:
ko: 사용자 이름:

en: <span size="small">Changing these settings will require a restart of Audacious.</span>
ko: <span size="small">바뀐 설정 값은 재시작 해야적용됩니다.</span>

en: _Decoder list:
ko: 디코더 목록(_D):

en: <span size="medium"><b>Decoders</b></span>
ko: <span size="medium"><b>디코더</b></span>

en: _General plugin list:
ko: 일반 플러그인 목록(_G):

en: <span size="medium"><b>General</b></span>
ko: <span size="medium"><b>일반</b></span>

en: _Visualization plugin list:
ko: 시각 효과 플러그인 목록(_V):

en: <b>Visualization</b>
ko: <b>시각 효과</b>

en: _Effect plugin list:
ko: 음성 효과 플러그인 목록(_E):

en: <b>Effects</b>
ko: <b>음성 효과</b>

en: Audacious Preferences
ko: Audacious 환경 설정

en: Reload Plugins
ko: 플러그인 다시 읽기

en: PREAMP
ko: 프리앰프

en: 60HZ
ko: 60Hz

en: 170HZ
ko: 170Hz

en: 310HZ
ko: 310Hz

en: 600HZ
ko: 600Hz

en: 1KHZ
ko: 1KHz

en: 3KHZ
ko: 3KHz

en: 6KHZ
ko: 6KHz

en: 12KHZ
ko: 12KHz

en: 14KHZ
ko: 14KHz

en: 16KHZ
ko: 16KHz

en: Archived Winamp 2.x skin
ko: 압축된 윈앰프 2.x 스킨

en: Unarchived Winamp 2.x skin
ko: 압축 안 된 윈앰프 2.x 스킨

en: Add/Open URL Dialog
ko: URL창 추가/열기
