gqview 0.7.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (109 entries)

en: GQview configuration
zh: GQview 設定

en: Ok
zh: 好

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Initial directory
zh: 初始料資夾

en: On startup, change to this directory:
zh: 當程式起動時, 改變至這個資料夾:

en: Use current
zh: 用現行這個

en: Confirm file delete
zh: 移除檔案確認

en: Remember tool state (float/hidden)
zh: 記下工具狀態 (浮動/隱藏)

en: Remember window positions
zh: 記下視窗位置

en: Slide show
zh: 投影片

en: Delay before image change (seconds):
zh: 在每次影像轉變前的停頓時間 (秒):

en: Random
zh: 隨機

en: Repeat
zh: 重複

en: Image
zh: 影像

en: When new image is selected:
zh: 當新影像被選取時:

en: Zoom to original size
zh: 影像轉變到原來大小

en: Fit image to window
zh: 影像大小和視窗吻合

en: Leave Zoom at previous setting
zh: 保留以往大小設定

en: Fit window to image when tools are hidden/floating
zh: 當 隱藏/浮動 時令影像大小和視窗大小吻合

en: Limit size when auto-sizing window
zh: 當自動改變視窗大小時限制大小

en: Thumbnails
zh: 小圖示

en: Size:
zh: 大小:

en: Cache thumbnails
zh: 衝緩小圖示

en: Use xvpics thumbnails when found (read only)
zh: 用 xvpics 小圖示當找到時 (唯讀)

en: Progressive keyboard scrolling
zh: 累進式鍵盤捲動影像

en: Filtering
zh: 過濾器

en: Show entries that begin with a dot
zh: 顯示以一點開始的檔案

en: Disable File Filtering
zh: 關閉檔案過濾器

en: Include files of type:
zh: 包括檔案種類:

en: Custom file types:
zh: 自訂檔案類型

en: format: [.foo;.bar]
zh: 格式: [.foo;.bar]

en: External Editors
zh: 外掛式編輯程式

en: Menu name
zh: 名稱

en: Command Line
zh: 指令

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Loading thumbs...
zh: 正在載入小圖示中...

en: ( ? x ? ) %d bytes
zh: ( ? x ? ) %d 位元組

en: ( %d x %d ) %d bytes
zh: ( %d x %d ) %d 位元組

en: GQview full screen
zh: GQview 全螢幕

en: Zoom in
zh: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh: 縮小

en: Zoom 1:1
zh: 比例 1:1

note: edit menu
en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Copy...
zh: 複製...

en: Move...
zh: 移動...

en: Rename...
zh: 更改名稱...

en: Delete...
zh: 刪除...

en: Close window
zh: 關閉視窗

en: GQview running: %s
zh: GQview 正在跑: %s

en: Usage: gqview [options] [path]
zh: Usage: gqview [選項] [路俓]

en: valid options are:
zh: 有效之選項為:

en: invalid or ignored: %s
    Use -help for options
zh: 非有效 或 被忽略: %s
    用 -help 看選項

en: Options...
zh: 選項...

en: Remove old thumbnails
zh: 移除舊圖示

note: file menu
en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Create Dir...
zh: 製造新資料夾...

en: Exit
zh: 離開

note: view menu
en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Full screen
zh: 全螢幕

en: Refresh Lists
zh: 重新整理檔案列表

en: (Un)Float file list
zh: (反)浮動檔案列表

en: (Un)Hide file list
zh: (反)隱藏檔案列表

en: Toggle slideshow
zh: 啟動投影片

note: help menu
en: Help
zh: 求助

en: View in new window
zh: 在新的視窗中檢視

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: Exit full screen
zh: 離開全螢幕

en: Create thumbnails
zh: 產生小圖示

en: Change to home directory
zh: 改到故鄉資料夾

en: Refresh file list
zh: 重新整理檔案列表

en: Set zoom 1:1
zh: 設定比列為 1:1

en: Configure options
zh: 設定選項

en: Float Controls
zh: 浮動控制

en: create dir failed: %s
zh: 製造資料夾失敗: %s

en: Unable to delete dir: %s
zh: 不能刪除資料夾: %s

en: failed to delete:%s
zh: 不能刪除:%s

en:      Ok
zh:     好

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Overwrite file
zh: 複蓋\檔案

en: Skip
zh: 放棄

en: Yes to all
zh: 全部階是

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Invalid destination
zh: 不是有效的目的地

en: When operating with multiple files, please select
     a directory, not file.
zh: 當處理多個檔案時, 請選擇
     一個資料夾, 不是檔案.

en: Invalid directory
zh: 不是有效的資料夾

en: Please select an existing directory
zh: 請選擇一個存在的資料夾

en: GQview - copy
zh: GQview - 複製

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: GQview - move
zh: GQview - 移動

en: Move
zh: 移動

en: Delete failed
zh: 刪除失敗

en: Delete files
zh: 刪除檔案

en: About to delete multiple files...
zh: 關於刪除多個檔案...

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: File deletion failed
zh: 檔案刪除失敗

en: Delete file
zh: 刪除檔案

en: Error renaming file
zh: 更改檔案名稱錯誤

en: GQview - rename
zh: GQview - 更改名稱

en: Rename multiple files:
zh: 多個檔案更改名稱:

en: Rename
zh: 更改名稱

en: Rename:
zh: 更改名稱:

en: to:
zh: 為:

en: Could not create directory
zh: 不能製造資料夾

en: Directory exists
zh: 資料夾已存在

en: Error creating directory
zh: 製造資料夾發生錯誤

en: GQview - new directory
zh: GQview - 新資料夾

en: Create
zh: 製造

en: GQview Tools
zh: GQview 工具
