gqview 2.1.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (661 entries)

en: Keyword Presets
zh_TW: 預先設定關鍵字

en: Favorite keywords list
zh_TW: 最愛的關鍵字列表

en: Keywords
zh_TW: 關鍵字

en: Filename:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱：

en: File date:
zh_TW: 檔案日期：

en: Keywords:
zh_TW: 關鍵字:

en: Comment:
zh_TW: 註解:

en: Edit favorite keywords list.
zh_TW: 編緝最愛的關鍵字列表。

en: Add keywords to selected files
zh_TW: 在選取的檔案中加入關鍵字

en: Add keywords to selected files, replacing the existing ones.
zh_TW: 在選取的檔案中加入並取代現有的關鍵字

en: Save comment now
zh_TW: 儲存註解

en: Tag
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: Elements
zh_TW: 元素

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Advanced view
zh_TW: 進階檢視

en: Unlink failed
zh_TW: 刪除失敗

en: Link failed
zh_TW: 鏈結失敗

en: The collection:
    %s
    already exists.
zh_TW: 圖像集：
    %s
    已經存在。

en: Collection exists
zh_TW: 圖像集存在

en: Failed to save the collection:
    %s
zh_TW: 無法儲存圖像集：
    %s

en: Save Failed
zh_TW: 儲存失敗

en: Add Bookmark
zh_TW: 新增書籤

en: Add Collection
zh_TW: 新增圖像集

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Sort Manager
zh_TW: 排列管理員

en: Folders
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Collections
zh_TW: 圖像集

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: Link
zh_TW: 鏈結

en: Add image
zh_TW: 新增圖像

en: Add selection
zh_TW: 加選

en: Undo last image
zh_TW: 回復最後影像

en: done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Removing old metadata...
zh_TW: 移除舊資訊...

en: Clearing cached thumbnails...
zh_TW: 正在清除預覽小圖的快取記憶...

en: Removing old thumbnails...
zh_TW: 正在清除舊的預覽小圖...

en: Maintenance
zh_TW: 操作

en: Invalid folder
zh_TW: 資料夾無效

en: The specified folder can not be found.
zh_TW: 找不到指定的資料夾.

en: Create thumbnails
zh_TW: 產生預覽小圖

en: S_tart
zh_TW: 開始 (_T)

en: Folder:
zh_TW: 資料夾：

en: Select folder
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾

en: Include subfolders
zh_TW: 包含子目錄

en: Store thumbnails local to source images
zh_TW: 將產生的預覽小圖存於影像檔所在的資料夾

en: click start to begin
zh_TW: 擊點開始以啟動作業

en: running...
zh_TW: 執行中...

en: Clearing thumbnails...
zh_TW: 正在清除預覽小圖...

en: Clear cache
zh_TW: 清除暫存記憶

en: This will remove all thumbnails that have
    been saved to disk, continue?
zh_TW: 所有儲存了的預覽小圖將會被清除，是否繼續？

en: Cache Maintenance - Geeqie
zh_TW: 快取維護 - Geeqie

en: Cache and Data Maintenance
zh_TW: 快取以及資料操作

en: Geeqie thumbnail cache
zh_TW: Geeqie 的預覽小圖快取

en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置:

en: Clean up
zh_TW: 清除

en: Remove orphaned or outdated thumbnails.
zh_TW: 移除不屬於任何影像或是過期的預覽小圖.

en: Delete all cached thumbnails.
zh_TW: 刪除所有緩衝區中的預覽小圖

en: Shared thumbnail cache
zh_TW: 已共享的預覽小圖緩衝區

en: Render
zh_TW: 產生

en: Render thumbnails for a specific folder.
zh_TW: 在指定資料夾產生預覽小圖.

en: Metadata
zh_TW: 附屬資料

en: Remove orphaned keywords and comments.
zh_TW: 移除不屬於任何圖像的關鍵字或註解.

en: Untitled
zh_TW: 無標題

en: Untitled (%d)
zh_TW: 無標題（%d）

en: %s - Geeqie Collection
zh_TW: %s - Geeqie 圖像集

en: Close collection
zh_TW: 關閉圖像集

en: Collection has been modified.
    Save first?
zh_TW: 圖像集已被修改。
    是否先儲存？

en: _Discard
zh_TW: 丟棄(_D)

en: Specified path:
    %s
    is a folder, collections are files
zh_TW: 指定的路徑：
    %s
    是一個目錄，但圖像集是檔案

en: Invalid filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱無效

en: Overwrite File
zh_TW: 覆寫檔案

en: Overwrite existing file?
zh_TW: 覆寫檔案?

en: _Overwrite
zh_TW: 覆寫(_O)

en: Save collection
zh_TW: 儲存圖像集

en: Open collection
zh_TW: 開啟圖像集

en: Append collection
zh_TW: 加入圖像集

en: _Append
zh_TW: 附加(_A)

en: Collection Files
zh_TW: 圖像集檔案

en: Collection empty
zh_TW: 圖像集沒有圖像

en: The current collection is empty, save aborted.
zh_TW: 現時的圖像集沒有圖像，不會儲存。

en: Empty
zh_TW: 空白

en: %d images (%d)
zh_TW: %d 個圖像 (%d)

en: %d images
zh_TW: %d 個圖像

en: Loading thumbs...
zh_TW: 正在載入預覽小圖...

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: View in _new window
zh_TW: 在新視窗中檢視(_N)

en: Rem_ove
zh_TW: 移除(_O)

en: Append from file list
zh_TW: 由檔案列表加入

en: Append from collection...
zh_TW: 由圖像集加入...

en: Select all
zh_TW: 全部選取

en: Select none
zh_TW: 全部不選

en: _Properties
zh_TW: 選項(_)...

en: _Copy...
zh_TW: 複製(_C)...

en: _Move...
zh_TW: 移動(_M)...

en: _Rename...
zh_TW: 更改名稱(_R)...

en: _Delete...
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)...

en: Show filename _text
zh_TW: 顯示檔案名稱(_T)

en: _Save collection
zh_TW: 儲存圖像集(_S)

en: Save collection _as...
zh_TW: 另存圖像集為(_A)...

en: _Find duplicates...
zh_TW: 尋找重複檔案(_F)...

en: Print...
zh_TW: 列印...

en: Dropped list includes folders.
zh_TW: 拖到這裡的檔案包括目錄。

en: _Add contents
zh_TW: 加入內容(_A)

en: Add contents _recursive
zh_TW: 加入內容包含子目錄(_R)

en: _Skip folders
zh_TW: 跳過目錄(_S)

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Drop files to compare them.
zh_TW: 拖放檔案到這裡比較。

en: %d files
zh_TW: %d 個檔案

en: %d matches found in %d files
zh_TW: 找到 %d 個符合的檔案 (在 %d 個檔案中)

en: [set 1]
zh_TW: [群集 1]

en: Reading checksums...
zh_TW: 正在讀取加總值...

en: Reading dimensions...
zh_TW: 正在讀取圖像尺寸...

en: Reading similarity data...
zh_TW: 正在讀取類似度資料...

en: Comparing...
zh_TW: 比較中...

en: Sorting...
zh_TW: 排序中...

en: Select group _1 duplicates
zh_TW: 選擇第 1 群為重複

en: Select group _2 duplicates
zh_TW: 選擇第 2 群為重複

en: Add to new collection
zh_TW: 加入至新的圖像集

en: C_lear
zh_TW: 清除(_L)

en: Close _window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗(_W)

en: %d files (set 2)
zh_TW: %d 個檔案 (群集 2)

en: Size
zh_TW: 檔案大小

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Dimensions
zh_TW: 圖像尺寸

en: Checksum
zh_TW: 加總值(Checksum)

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Similarity (high)
zh_TW: 類似度（高）

en: Similarity
zh_TW: 類似度

en: Similarity (low)
zh_TW: 類似度（低）

en: Similarity (custom)
zh_TW: 類似度（自訂）

en: Find duplicates - Geeqie
zh_TW: 尋找重複檔案 - Geeqie

en: Compare to:
zh_TW: 和以下檔案比較：

en: Compare by:
zh_TW: 以下列方式比較：

en: Thumbnails
zh_TW: 預覽小圖

en: Compare two file sets
zh_TW: 比較兩組檔案

en: Rotate jpeg clockwise
zh_TW: 順時針旋轉 jpeg 檔

en: Rotate jpeg counterclockwise
zh_TW: 逆時針旋轉 jpeg 檔

en: stopping...
zh_TW: 停止中...

en: Edit command results
zh_TW: 編輯命令結果

en: Output of %s
zh_TW: %s 的輸出

en: Failed to run command:
    %s
zh_TW: 無法執行檔案：
    %s

en: stopped by user
zh_TW: 由使用者停止

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: top left
zh_TW: 上左

en: top right
zh_TW: 上右

en: bottom right
zh_TW: 下右

en: bottom left
zh_TW: 下左

en: left top
zh_TW: 左上

en: right top
zh_TW: 右上

en: right bottom
zh_TW: 右下

en: left bottom
zh_TW: 左下

en: inch
zh_TW: 英吋

en: centimeter
zh_TW: 公分

en: average
zh_TW: 平均

en: center weighted
zh_TW: 中心加權

en: spot
zh_TW: 單點測光

en: multi-spot
zh_TW: 多點測光

en: multi-segment
zh_TW: 多段測光

en: partial
zh_TW: 部份

en: other
zh_TW: 其它

en: not defined
zh_TW: 未定義

en: manual
zh_TW: 手動

en: normal
zh_TW: 標準

en: aperture
zh_TW: 光圈

en: shutter
zh_TW: 快門

en: creative
zh_TW: 建立

en: portrait
zh_TW: 縱向

en: landscape
zh_TW: 橫向

en: daylight
zh_TW: 日光

en: tungsten (incandescent)
zh_TW: 鎢 (incandescent)

en: flash
zh_TW: 閃光

en: no
zh_TW: 否

note: flash fired (bit 0)
en: yes
zh_TW: 是

en: yes, not detected by strobe
zh_TW: 是，沒偵測到

en: yes, detected by strobe
zh_TW: 是，有偵測到

en: Image description
zh_TW: 影像描述

en: Orientation
zh_TW: 方位

en: Copyright
zh_TW: 版權

en: Exposure program
zh_TW: 曝光方式

en: ISO sensitivity
zh_TW: ISO 感光值

en: Date original
zh_TW: 原日期

en: Date digitized
zh_TW: 數位化日期

en: Shutter speed
zh_TW: 快門速度

en: Aperture
zh_TW: 光圈

en: Exposure bias
zh_TW: 曝光補償

en: Subject distance
zh_TW: 物距

en: Metering mode
zh_TW: 測光模式

en: Light source
zh_TW: 光源

en: Flash
zh_TW: 閃光

en: Focal length
zh_TW: 焦距

note: ExifImageWidth, ExifImageHeight can also be unsigned short
en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: Camera
zh_TW: 相機

en: Resolution
zh_TW: 解析度

en: infinity
zh_TW: 無限

en: mode:
zh_TW: 模式:

en: on
zh_TW: 強制閃光

en: off
zh_TW: 強制關閉

en: auto
zh_TW: 自動閃光

en: not detected by strobe
zh_TW: 未偵測出

en: detected by strobe
zh_TW: 有偵測出

note: we ignore flash function (bit 5) red-eye (bit 6)
en: red-eye reduction
zh_TW: 防紅眼

en: dot
zh_TW: 點

en: Geeqie full screen
zh_TW: Geeqie 全螢幕

en: Full size
zh_TW: 全部大小

en: Monitor
zh_TW: 顯示器

en: Screen
zh_TW: 螢幕

en: Stay above other windows
zh_TW: 置放於其它視窗的上方

en: Determined by Window Manager
zh_TW: 由視窗管理程式決定

en: Active screen
zh_TW: 作用中的螢幕

en: Active monitor
zh_TW: 作用中的顯示器

en: Zoom _in
zh_TW: 拉近(_I)

en: Zoom _out
zh_TW: 拉遠(_O)

en: Zoom _1:1
zh_TW: 原來尺寸(_1)

en: Fit image to _window
zh_TW: 影像符合視窗尺寸(_W)

en: Set as _wallpaper
zh_TW: 設定為桌布(_W)

en: _Stop slideshow
zh_TW: 關閉投影片(_S)

en: Continue slides_how
zh_TW: 繼續投影片(_H)

en: Pause slides_how
zh_TW: 暫停投影片(_H)

en: _Start slideshow
zh_TW: 啟動投影片(_S)

en: Exit _full screen
zh_TW: 離開全螢幕模式(_F)

en: _Full screen
zh_TW: 全螢幕(_F)

en: C_lose window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗(_L)

en: File size:
zh_TW: 檔案大小：

en: Dimensions:
zh_TW: 圖像尺寸：

en: Transparent:
zh_TW: 透明背景：

en: Image size:
zh_TW: 圖像大小：

en: Compress ratio:
zh_TW: 壓縮比例：

en: File type:
zh_TW: 檔案格式：

en: Owner:
zh_TW: 擁有者：

en: Group:
zh_TW: 群組：

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Image %d of %d
zh_TW: 影像 %d/%d

en: Image properties - Geeqie
zh_TW: 影像內容 - Geeqie

en: Ascending
zh_TW: 遞增

en:  Slideshow
zh_TW:  投影片

en:  Paused
zh_TW:  暫停

en: %s, %d files (%s, %d)%s
zh_TW: %s, %d 個檔案 (%s, %d)%s

en: %s, %d files%s
zh_TW: %s, %d 個檔案 %s

en: %d files%s
zh_TW: %d 個檔案%s

en: (no read permission) %s bytes
zh_TW: (無讀取權限) %s bytes

en: ( ? x ? ) %s bytes
zh_TW: ( ? x ? ) %s 位元組

en: ( %d x %d ) %s bytes
zh_TW: ( %d x %d ) %s 位元組

en: Geeqie Tools
zh_TW: Geeqie 工具

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Image
zh_TW: 影像

en: (drag to change order)
zh_TW: (以拖曳方式改變順序)

en: Hide file _list
zh_TW: 隱藏檔案列表(_L)

en: in %s...
zh_TW: 使用 %s...

en: in (unknown)...
zh_TW: 使用（未知）...

en: empty
zh_TW: 空白

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _Adjust
zh_TW: 調整圖像(_A)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: New _window
zh_TW: 新視窗(_W)

en: _New collection
zh_TW: 新圖像集(_N)

en: _Open collection...
zh_TW: 開啟圖像集(_O)

en: Open _recent
zh_TW: 開啟最近的檔案(_R)

en: _Search...
zh_TW: 搜尋(_S)

en: Pan _view
zh_TW: 多圖檢視(_V)

en: _Print...
zh_TW: 印列(_P)...

en: N_ew folder...
zh_TW: 新資料夾(_E)...

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 結束退出(_Q)

en: _Rotate clockwise
zh_TW: 順時針旋轉(_R)

en: Rotate _counterclockwise
zh_TW: 逆時針旋轉(_C)

en: Rotate 1_80
zh_TW: 旋轉 180 度(_8)

en: _Mirror
zh_TW: 左右翻轉(_M)

en: _Flip
zh_TW: 上下翻轉(_F)

en: Select _all
zh_TW: 全部選取(_A)

en: Select _none
zh_TW: 全部不選(_N)

en: P_references...
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_R)...

en: _Thumbnail maintenance...
zh_TW: 操作預覽小圖(_T)...

en: _Zoom to fit
zh_TW: 縮放至符合視窗尺寸(_Z)

en: F_ull screen
zh_TW: 全螢幕(_U)

en: _Hide file list
zh_TW: 隱藏檔案列表(_H)

en: Toggle _slideshow
zh_TW: 印換投影片模式(_S)

en: _Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理(_R)

en: _Contents
zh_TW: 內容(_C)

en: _Keyboard shortcuts
zh_TW: 捷徑鍵(_K)

en: _Release notes
zh_TW: 發行須知(_R)

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: _Thumbnails
zh_TW: 預覽小圖(_T)

en: Tr_ee
zh_TW: 樹狀目錄(_E)

en: _Float file list
zh_TW: 浮動檔案列表(_F)

en: Hide tool_bar
zh_TW: 隱藏工具列(_B)

en: _Keywords
zh_TW: 關鍵字(_K)

en: E_xif data
zh_TW: Exif資料(_X)

en: Sort _manager
zh_TW: 排列管理員(_M)

en: _List
zh_TW: 清單模式(_L)

en: I_cons
zh_TW: 小圖示(_C)

en: Show thumbnails
zh_TW: 顯示預覽小圖

en: Change to home folder
zh_TW: 回到家目錄

en: Refresh file list
zh_TW: 重新整理檔案列表

en: Zoom in
zh_TW: 拉近

en: Zoom out
zh_TW: 拉遠

en: Fit image to window
zh_TW: 圖像符合視窗尺寸

en: Set zoom 1:1
zh_TW: 設為原來尺寸

en: Configure options
zh_TW: 設定選項

en: _Float
zh_TW: 浮動工具列(_F)

en: Float Controls
zh_TW: 浮動控制視窗

en: Help - Geeqie
zh_TW: 求助 - Geeqie

en: Command line
zh_TW: 指令列

note: short, long                  callback,               extra, prefer,description
en: next image
zh_TW: 下個圖像

en: previous image
zh_TW: 前一個影像

en: first image
zh_TW: 第一個影像

en: last image
zh_TW: 最後影像

en: toggle full screen
zh_TW: 切換全螢幕模式

en: start full screen
zh_TW: 開始全螢幕模式

en: stop full screen
zh_TW: 停止全螢幕模式

en: toggle slide show
zh_TW: 換投影片模式

en: start slide show
zh_TW: 開始投影片模式

en: stop slide show
zh_TW: 停止投影片模式

en: start recursive slide show
zh_TW: 開始遞迴投影片模式

en: set slide show delay in seconds
zh_TW: 設定投影片放映延遲秒數

en: show tools
zh_TW: 顯示工具

en: hide tools
zh_TW: 隱藏工具

en: quit
zh_TW: 結束退出

en: open file
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: open file in new window
zh_TW: 在新視窗中開啟

en: Remote command list:
zh_TW: 遠端命令列表:

en: Remote Geeqie not running, starting...
zh_TW: 遠端的 Geeqie 尚未執行, 啟動中...

en: Remote not available
zh_TW: 遠端無法連接上

en: Usage: gqview [options] [path]
zh_TW: 用法：gqview [選項] [路俓]

en: valid options are:
zh_TW: 有效之選項為：

en:   +t, --with-tools           force show of tools
zh_TW:   +t, --with-tools           強行顯示工具

en:   -t, --without-tools        force hide of tools
zh_TW:   -t, --without-tools        強行隱藏工具

en:   -f, --fullscreen           start in full screen mode
zh_TW:   -f, --fullscreen           啟始時進入全螢幕模式

en:   -s, --slideshow            start in slideshow mode
zh_TW:   -s, --slideshow            啟始時進入投影片模式

en:   -l, --list                 open collection window for command line
zh_TW:   -l, --list                 在指令列開啟圖像集視窗

en:   -rh,--remote-help          print remote command list
zh_TW: -rh,--remote-help        列出遠端命令列表

en:   --debug                    turn on debug output
zh_TW:   --debug                    啟動偵錯輸出

en:   -v, --version              print version info
zh_TW:   -v, --version              列印版本資訊

en:   -h, --help                 show this message
zh_TW:   -h, --help                 顯示此信息

en: invalid or ignored: %s
    Use --help for options
zh_TW: 選項 %s 無效或已被忽略
    請用 --help 查看選項

en: Creating Geeqie dir:%s
zh_TW: 正在建立 Geeqie 目錄：%s

en: Could not create dir:%s
zh_TW: 不能建立目錄：%s

en: Home
zh_TW: 主目錄

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面：

en: Geeqie - exit
zh_TW: Geeqie - 離開

en: Quit Geeqie
zh_TW: 結束 Geeqie

en: Collections have been modified. Quit anyway?
zh_TW: 圖像集已被修改.
    仍然要離開?

en: Sort by size
zh_TW: 根據檔案大小排列

en: Sort by date
zh_TW: 根據日期排列

en: Unsorted
zh_TW: 不依次序排列

en: Sort by path
zh_TW: 根據目錄排列

en: Sort by number
zh_TW: 根據數字排列

en: Sort by name
zh_TW: 根據名稱排列

en: Sort
zh_TW: 排列

en: Rotate _180
zh_TW: 旋轉 180 度(_1)

en: %d images, %s
zh_TW: %d 個圖像, %s

en: The pan view does not support the folder "%s".
zh_TW: 多圖檢視不支援以下資料夾 "%s".

en: Folder not supported
zh_TW: 資料夾不支援

en: Reading image data...
zh_TW: 正在讀取影像資料...

en: Sorting images...
zh_TW: 排序影像中...

en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期:

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

en: path found
zh_TW: 找到的路徑

en: filename found
zh_TW: 找到的檔案:

en: partial match
zh_TW: 部份符合

en: no match
zh_TW: 沒有符合

en: Folder not found
zh_TW: 找不到資料夾

en: The entered path is not a folder
zh_TW: 輸入的路徑不是一個資料夾

en: Timeline
zh_TW: 時間線

en: Calendar
zh_TW: 日曆

en: Folders (flower)
zh_TW: 資料夾 (花)

en: Grid
zh_TW: 格點

en: Dots
zh_TW: 點

en: No Images
zh_TW: 沒有影像

en: Small Thumbnails
zh_TW: 小尺寸預覽小圖

en: Normal Thumbnails
zh_TW: 中等尺寸預覽小圖

en: Large Thumbnails
zh_TW: 大尺寸預覽小圖

en: Find:
zh_TW: 搜尋:

en: Use Exif date
zh_TW: 使用 Exif 日期

en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

en: Pan View Performance
zh_TW: 多圖檢視效能

en: Pan view performance may be poor.
zh_TW: 多圖檢視效能可能很差.

en: To improve performance of thumbnails in the pan view the following options can be enabled. Note that both options must be enabled to notice a change in performance.
zh_TW: 開啟以下幾個選項可增進多圖檢視的效能...

en: Cache thumbnails
zh_TW: 將預覽小圖儲存在緩衝區

en: Use shared thumbnail cache
zh_TW: 使用共享的預覽小圖快取區

en: Do not show this dialog again
zh_TW: 不再顯示此對話框

en: Sort by E_xif date
zh_TW: 根據 Exif 日期排列(_X)

en: Nearest (worst, but fastest)
zh_TW: 最近點（品質最差但最快）

en: Tiles
zh_TW: 區域

en: Bilinear
zh_TW: 雙線性

en: Hyper (best, but slowest)
zh_TW: 雙曲線（品質最好但最慢）

en: None
zh_TW: 沒有

en: Normal
zh_TW: 正常

en: Best
zh_TW: 最好

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Reset filters
zh_TW: 重設過濾器

en: This will reset the file filters to the defaults.
    Continue?
zh_TW: 這樣將會重設檔案過濾器成預設值。
    是否繼續?

en: Reset editors
zh_TW: 重設編輯器

en: This will reset the edit commands to the defaults.
    Continue?
zh_TW: 這樣將會重設所有編輯命令成為預設值。
    是否繼續?

en: Clear trash
zh_TW: 清除垃圾桶

en: This will remove the trash contents.
zh_TW: 這樣將會移除垃圾桶中的內容。

en: Geeqie Preferences
zh_TW: Geeqie 偏好設定

en: Startup
zh_TW: 啟動

en: Change to folder:
zh_TW: 更換至目錄:

en: Use current
zh_TW: 用這個目錄

en: Quality:
zh_TW: 品質：

en: Cache thumbnails into .thumbnails
zh_TW: 將預覽小圖儲存在 .thumbnails

en: Use xvpics thumbnails when found (read only)
zh_TW: 當找到 xvpics 預覽小圖時使用它（唯讀）

en: Faster jpeg thumbnailing (may reduce quality)
zh_TW: 快速產生 jpeg 預覽小圖 (可能降低品質)

en: Slide show
zh_TW: 投影片

en: Delay between image change:
zh_TW: 每次變換圖像前的停頓秒數:

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Repeat
zh_TW: 重複

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Dithering method:
zh_TW: 擬色(Dither)方法：

en: Two pass zooming
zh_TW: 二次處理縮放

en: Allow enlargement of image for zoom to fit
zh_TW: 選用「圖像符合視窗尺寸」時，圖像可超過原來尺寸

en: Zoom increment:
zh_TW: 每步縮放比例：

en: When new image is selected:
zh_TW: 當選擇新圖像時：

en: Zoom to original size
zh_TW: 圖像變回原來尺寸

en: Leave Zoom at previous setting
zh_TW: 保留已儲存的縮放設定

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Black background
zh_TW: 黑色背景

en: Convenience
zh_TW: 方便性

en: Refresh on file change
zh_TW: 檔案改變時，重新整理檔案列表

en: Preload next image
zh_TW: 預先載入下個圖像

en: Auto rotate image using Exif information
zh_TW: 以 Exif 資訊決定自動旋轉

en: Windows
zh_TW: 視窗

en: State
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Remember window positions
zh_TW: 記下視窗位置

en: Remember tool state (float/hidden)
zh_TW: 記下工具狀態（浮動/隱藏）

en: Fit window to image when tools are hidden/floating
zh_TW: 當工具隱藏/浮動時令圖像符合視窗尺寸

en: Limit size when auto-sizing window (%):
zh_TW: 自動調整視窗大小時不超過 (%)

en: Layout
zh_TW: 佈局

en: Filtering
zh_TW: 檔案過濾

en: Show entries that begin with a dot
zh_TW: 顯示以 '.' 開始的檔案

en: Case sensitive sort
zh_TW: 排序時考慮大小寫

en: Disable File Filtering
zh_TW: 關閉檔案過濾器

en: File types
zh_TW: 檔案型式

en: Filter
zh_TW: 過濾器：

en: Defaults
zh_TW: 還原預設值

en: Editors
zh_TW: 編輯器

en: #
zh_TW: 數目

en: Menu name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階選項

en: Full screen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Smooth image flip
zh_TW: 平順的切換影像

en: Disable screen saver
zh_TW: 關閉螢幕保護程式

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Confirm file delete
zh_TW: 確認刪除檔案

en: Enable Delete key
zh_TW: 可使用刪除鍵

en: Safe delete
zh_TW: 安全刪除

en: Maximum size:
zh_TW: 最大尺寸:

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Behavior
zh_TW: 行為

en: Rectangular selection in icon view
zh_TW: 以方框方式選擇圖示

en: Descend folders in tree view
zh_TW: 在樹狀檢視中顯示下層資料夾

en: In place renaming
zh_TW: 即時更改名稱

en: Navigation
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Progressive keyboard scrolling
zh_TW: 鍵盤連續捲動圖像

en: Mouse wheel scrolls image
zh_TW: 滑鼠滾軸可捲動圖像

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 雜項

en: Store keywords and comments local to source images
zh_TW: 將關鍵字及註解存放於影像檔所在的目錄

en: Custom similarity threshold:
zh_TW: 自訂相似度臨界值：

en: Offscreen cache size (Mb per image):
zh_TW: 緩衝區大小（每個圖像佔多少 Mb）：

en: About - Geeqie
zh_TW: 關於 - Geeqie

en: Geeqie %s
    
    Copyright (c) %s John Ellis
    website: %s
    email: %s
    
    Released under the GNU General Public License
zh_TW: Geeqie %s
    
    版權所有 (c) %s John Ellis
    網站: %s
    電子郵件: %s
    
    以 GPL 使用條款發佈

en: Credits...
zh_TW: 鳴謝...

en: Selection
zh_TW: 選擇

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: One image per page
zh_TW: 每頁一圖

en: Proof sheet
zh_TW: 每頁多圖

en: Default printer
zh_TW: 預設印表機

en: Custom printer
zh_TW: 自訂印表機

en: PostScript file
zh_TW: Postscript 檔

en: Image file
zh_TW: 影像檔

en: jpeg, low quality
zh_TW: jpeg, 低畫質

en: jpeg, normal quality
zh_TW: jpeg, 一般畫質

en: jpeg, high quality
zh_TW: jpeg, 高畫質

en: millimeters
zh_TW: 公釐

en: centimeters
zh_TW: 公分

en: inches
zh_TW: 英吋

en: Portrait
zh_TW: 縱向

en: Landscape
zh_TW: 橫向

note: in 8   x 10
en: Postcard
zh_TW: 明信片

en: page %d of %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 頁 (共%d 頁)

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Unable to open pipe for writing.
    "%s"
zh_TW: 無法開啟寫入的管路 (pipe)
    "%s"

en: A file with name %s already exists.
zh_TW: 檔案名稱 %s 已經存在。

en: Failure writing to file %s
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 寫入失敗

en: SIGPIPE error writing to printer.
zh_TW: 寫入至印表機時發生管路錯誤 (SIGPIPE)

en: Page %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 頁

en: Printing error
zh_TW: 列印錯誤

en: An error occured printing to %s.
zh_TW: 列印至 %s 時發生錯誤

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細內容

en: Print - Geeqie
zh_TW: 列印 - Geeqie

en: Printing %d pages to %s.
zh_TW: 正列印 %d 頁至 %s

en: Format:
zh_TW: 格式:

en: Units:
zh_TW: 單位:

en: Orientation:
zh_TW: 方向:

en: Destination:
zh_TW: 目地:

en: <printer name>
zh_TW: <印表機名稱>

en: Unlimited
zh_TW: 無限制

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Proof size:
zh_TW: 圖像大小:

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Paper
zh_TW: 紙張

en: Margins
zh_TW: 邊界

en: Left:
zh_TW: 左邊:

en: Right:
zh_TW: 右邊:

en: Top:
zh_TW: 頂端:

en: Bottom:
zh_TW: 底端:

en: Printer
zh_TW: 印表機

en: Custom printer:
zh_TW: 自訂印表機:

en: File:
zh_TW: 檔案:

en: File format:
zh_TW: 檔案格式:

en: Remember print settings
zh_TW: 記下印表機設定

en: error saving config file: %s
zh_TW: 儲存設定檔錯誤：%s

en: folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: comments
zh_TW: 註解

en: results
zh_TW: 結果

en: contains
zh_TW: 包含

en: is
zh_TW: 等於

en: equal to
zh_TW: 相同於

en: less than
zh_TW: 小於

en: greater than
zh_TW: 大於

en: between
zh_TW: 介於

en: before
zh_TW: 較早於

en: after
zh_TW: 較晚於

en: match all
zh_TW: 符合所有

en: match any
zh_TW: 符合任一

en: exclude
zh_TW: 排除

en: %s, %d files (%s, %d)
zh_TW: %s, %d 個檔案 (%s, %d)

en: %s, %d files
zh_TW: %s, %d 個檔案

en: Searching...
zh_TW: 搜尋中...

en: File not found
zh_TW: 找不到檔案

en: Image search - Geeqie
zh_TW: 影像搜尋 - Geeqie

en: Search:
zh_TW: 搜尋:

en: File name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Match case
zh_TW: 符合大小寫

en: File size is
zh_TW: 檔案大小為

en: and
zh_TW: 且包含

en: File date is
zh_TW: 檔案日期為

en: Image dimensions are
zh_TW: 影像尺寸為

en: Image content is
zh_TW: 影像內容

en: % similar to
zh_TW: % 相似於

en: Rank
zh_TW: 符合度

en: Thumbnail image in cache failed to load, trying to recreate.
zh_TW: 無法載入緩衝區裡的預覽小圖，嘗試重新建立。

en: Unable to write history lists to: %s
zh_TW: 不能將紀錄列表寫入：%s

en: New Bookmark
zh_TW: 新增書籤

en: Edit Bookmark
zh_TW: 編輯書籤

en: Path:
zh_TW: 路徑：

en: Icon:
zh_TW: 圖像：

en: Select icon
zh_TW: 選擇圖示

en: _Properties...
zh_TW: 內容(_P)...

en: Move _up
zh_TW: 往上移動(_U)

en: Move _down
zh_TW: 往下移動(_D)

en: _Remove
zh_TW: 移除(_R)

en: Unable to load:
    %s
zh_TW: 無法載入：
    %s

en: Failed to rename %s to %s.
zh_TW: 不能更改檔案名稱 %s 至 %s。

en: Unable to delete file:
    %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除檔案：
    %s

en: File deletion failed
zh_TW: 刪除檔案失敗

en: Delete file
zh_TW: 刪除檔案

en: About to delete the file:
     %s
zh_TW: 將會刪除檔案：
     %s

en: _Rename
zh_TW: 更改名稱(_R)

en: Add _Bookmark
zh_TW: 新增書籤(_B)

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

en: New folder
zh_TW: 新資料夾

en: Unable to create folder:
    %s
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄：
    %s

en: Error creating folder
zh_TW: 建立目錄發生錯誤

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Show hidden
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏檔案

en: Filter:
zh_TW: 過濾器：

en: Select path
zh_TW: 選取路徑

en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Overwrite file
zh_TW: 覆寫檔案

en: Overwrite file?
zh_TW: 覆寫檔案?

en: Replace existing file with new file.
zh_TW: 將已存在的檔案置掉

en: Overwrite _all
zh_TW: 覆寫所有檔案(_A)

en: S_kip all
zh_TW: 全部略過(_K)

en: _Skip
zh_TW: 略過(_S)

en: Existing file
zh_TW: 已存在的檔案

en: New file
zh_TW: 新檔案

en: Auto rename
zh_TW: 自動更改名稱

en: Rename
zh_TW: 更改名稱

en: Source to copy matches destination
zh_TW: 將要複製的來源地檔案和目的地檔案一樣

en: Unable to copy file:
    %s
    to itself.
zh_TW: 無法複製以下檔案：
    %s
    到原來的地方。

en: Source to move matches destination
zh_TW: 將要移動的來源地檔案和目的地檔案一樣

en: Unable to move file:
    %s
    to itself.
zh_TW: 無法移動以下檔案：
    %s
    到原來的地方。

en: Co_ntinue
zh_TW: 繼續(_N)

en: Error copying file
zh_TW: 複製檔案發生錯誤

en: Unable to copy file:
    %s
    to:
    %s
    during multiple file copy.
zh_TW: 當嘗試複製多個檔案時，無法複製檔案：
    %s
    至：
    %s

en: Error moving file
zh_TW: 移動檔案發生錯誤

en: Unable to move file:
    %s
    to:
    %s
    during multiple file move.
zh_TW: 當嘗試移動多個檔案時，無法移動檔案：
    %s
    至：
    %s

en: Source matches destination
zh_TW: 來源地和目的地一樣

en: Source and destination are the same, operation cancelled.
zh_TW: 來源地和目的地一樣，取消操作。

en: Unable to copy file:
    %s
    to:
    %s
zh_TW: 無法複製檔案：
    %s
    到：
    %s

en: Unable to move file:
    %s
    to:
    %s
zh_TW: 無法移動以下檔案：
    %s
    至：
    %s

en: Invalid destination
zh_TW: 無效的目的地

en: When operating with multiple files, please select
    a folder, not a file.
zh_TW: 當處理多個檔案時，請選擇
    一個目錄而非檔案。

en: Please select an existing folder.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個已存在的目錄

en: Copy - Geeqie
zh_TW: 複製 - Geeqie

en: _Copy
zh_TW: 複製(_C)

en: Copy file
zh_TW: 複製檔案

en: Copy multiple files
zh_TW: 複製多個檔案

en: Move - Geeqie
zh_TW: 移動 - Geeqie

en: _Move
zh_TW: 移動(_M)

en: Move file
zh_TW: 移動檔案

en: Move multiple files
zh_TW: 移動多個檔案

en: File name:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱:

en: Choose the destination folder.
zh_TW: 選擇目地資料夾

en: Delete failed
zh_TW: 刪除失敗

en: Unable to remove old file from trash folder
zh_TW: 無法從資源回收筒中移除舊檔

en: Could not create folder
zh_TW: 無法建立資料夾

en: Permission denied
zh_TW: 權限不足遭拒決

en: Unable to access or create the trash folder.
    "%s"
zh_TW: 無法存取或建立回收桶資料夾
    "%s"

en: Turn off safe delete
zh_TW: 不使用安全刪除

en: Safe delete: %s
zh_TW: 安全刪除: %s

en: Unable to delete file:
     %s
     Continue multiple delete operation?
zh_TW: 無法刪除檔案：
     %s
    要繼續刪除其它檔案？

en: File %d of %d
zh_TW: 檔案 %d/%d

en: Delete files - Geeqie
zh_TW: 刪除檔案 - Geeqie

en: Delete multiple files
zh_TW: 刪除多個檔案

en: Review %d files
zh_TW: 回顧 %d 個檔案

en: Delete file - Geeqie
zh_TW: 刪除檔案 - Geeqie

en: Delete file?
zh_TW: 刪除檔案?

en: Unable to rename file:
    %s
     to:
    %s
zh_TW: 無法將檔案名稱：
    %s
    改為：
    %s

en: Error renaming file
zh_TW: 更改檔案名稱發生錯誤

en: Can not auto rename with the selected
    number set, one or more files exist that
    match the resulting name list.
zh_TW: 無法由所選的數字自動更改檔案名稱，
    至少有一個命名結果與已存在檔名衝突。

en: Failed to rename
    %s
    The number was %d.
zh_TW: 不能更改檔案名稱
    %s
    編號為 %d。

en: Rename - Geeqie
zh_TW: 更改檔名 - Geeqie

en: Rename multiple files
zh_TW: 更改多個檔案的名稱

en: Original Name
zh_TW: 原檔名

en: Original name:
zh_TW: 原檔名:

en: New name:
zh_TW: 新檔名:

en: Begin text
zh_TW: 文字開頭

en: Start #
zh_TW: 開始 #

en: End text
zh_TW: 文字結尾

en: Unable to rename file:
    %s
    to:
    %s
zh_TW: 無法更改檔案名稱：
    %s
    至：
    %s

en: Rename file
zh_TW: 更改檔案名稱

en: The folder:
    %s
    already exists.
zh_TW: 下列資料夾:
    %s
    已經存在。

en: Folder exists
zh_TW: 資料夾已存在

en: The path:
    %s
    already exists as a file.
zh_TW: 以下路徑：
    %s
    已經是一個檔案。

en: New folder - Geeqie
zh_TW: 新資料夾 - Geeqie

en: Create folder in:
    %s
    named:
zh_TW: 建立資料夾於：
    %s
    名為:

en: Rename failed
zh_TW: 更改檔名失敗

en: new_folder
zh_TW: 新資料夾

en: _Up to parent
zh_TW: 至上層資料夾(_U)

en: _Slideshow
zh_TW: 投影片(_S)

en: Slideshow recursive
zh_TW: 投影片（搜尋所有副目錄）

en: Find _duplicates...
zh_TW: 尋找重複檔案(_D)...

en: Find duplicates recursive...
zh_TW: 尋找重覆檔案（搜尋所有副目錄）

en: _New folder...
zh_TW: 新資料夾(_N)...

en: View as _tree
zh_TW: 樹狀檢視(_T)

en: Re_fresh
zh_TW: 重新整理(_F)

en: _Sort
zh_TW: 排列(_S)

en: View as _icons
zh_TW: 圖像尺寸(I)

en: Show _thumbnails
zh_TW: 將預覽小圖儲存在緩衝區(_T)

en: Invalid file name:
    %s
zh_TW: 無效的檔案名稱：
    %s
