gftp 2.0.15 - en to zh translation catalogue (589 entries)

en: Invalid URL %s
zh: URL %s 無效

en: Error: Invalid line %s in cache index file
zh: 錯誤：快取記憶索引檔中的這一行無效：%s

en: Error: Could not make directory %s: %s
zh: 錯誤：無法新增目錄 %s：%s

en: Error: Cannot create temporary file: %s
zh: 錯誤：無法產生暫存檔：%s

en: Error closing file descriptor: %s
zh: 關閉檔案描述子時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error: Cannot seek on file %s: %s
zh: 錯誤：無法在檔案 %s 中搜尋：%s

en: Error: Cannot open local file %s: %s
zh: 錯誤：無法開啟本地主機檔案 %s：%s

en: Error: Could not write to socket: %s
zh: 錯誤：無法寫入 socket：%s

en: Error: Could not read from socket: %s
zh: 錯誤：無法讀取 socket：%s

en: gFTP Error: Bad bookmarks file name %s
zh: gFTP 錯誤：錯誤的書籤檔檔名 %s

en: Warning: Cannot find master bookmark file %s
zh: 警告：找不到主書籤檔 %s

en: gFTP Error: Cannot open bookmarks file %s: %s
zh: gFTP 錯誤：無法開啟書籤檔 %s：%s

en: gFTP Warning: Skipping line %d in bookmarks file: %s
zh: gFTP 警告：略過書籤檔第 %d 行：%s

en: gFTP Warning: Line %d doesn't have enough arguments
zh: gFTP 警告：第 %d 行參數不足

en: This section specifies which hosts are on the local subnet and won't need to go out the proxy server (if available). Syntax: dont_use_proxy=.domain or dont_use_proxy=network number/netmask
zh: 這裡可列出屬於本地網域，不需連上代理伺服器 (若適用) 的主機。
    語法：dont_use_proxy=.domain 或 dont_use_proxy=network_number/netmask

en: ext=file extenstion:XPM file:Ascii or Binary (A or B):viewer program. Note: All arguments except the file extension are optional
zh: ext=延伸檔名:XPM 檔案:純文字/二進位模式(A 或 B):檢視程式
    註：延伸檔名以外的其它欄位都可以不填

en: gFTP Error: Bad config file name %s
zh: gFTP 錯誤：錯誤的組態檔檔名 %s

en: gFTP Error: Could not make directory %s: %s
zh: gFTP 錯誤：無法新增目錄 %s：%s

en: gFTP Error: Cannot find master config file %s
zh: gFTP 錯誤：找不到主要組態檔 %s

en: Did you do a make install?
zh: 您有執行 make install 嗎？

en: gFTP Error: Cannot open config file %s: %s
zh: gFTP 錯誤：無法開啟組態檔 %s：%s

en: Terminating due to parse errors at line %d in the config file
zh: 因為無法分析組態檔第 %d 行而需要中止程式

en: gFTP Warning: Skipping line %d in config file: %s
zh: gFTP 警告：略過組態檔第 %d 行：%s

en: gFTP Error: Bad log file name %s
zh: gFTP 錯誤：錯誤的紀錄檔名稱 %s

en: gFTP Warning: Cannot open %s for writing: %s
zh: gFTP 警告：無法開啟 %s 寫入資料：%s

en: Bookmarks file for gFTP. Copyright (C) 1998-2003 Brian Masney <masneyb@gftp.org>. Warning: Any comments that you add to this file WILL be overwritten
zh: gFTP 書籤檔。 版權所有 ©1998-2003 Brian Masney <masneyb@gftp.org>。 警告：任何變更都會被覆寫。

en: Note: The passwords contained inside this file are scrambled. This algorithm is not secure. This is to avoid your password being easily remembered by someone standing over your shoulder while you're editing this file. Prior to this, all passwords were stored in plaintext.
zh: 注意︰在那個檔案裡所包含的密碼是拼湊而成的，因此這個算法並不安全。這是為了防止當您在編輯這個檔案時，您的密碼會被某人看到和容易的記得到。在這之前，所有密碼均以純文字格式來儲存。

en: Config file for gFTP. Copyright (C) 1998-2003 Brian Masney <masneyb@gftp.org>. Warning: Any comments that you add to this file WILL be overwritten. If a entry has a (*) in it's comment, you can't change it inside gFTP
zh: gFTP 組態檔。 版權所有 ©1998-2003 Brian Masney <masneyb@gftp.org>。 警告：任何變更都會被覆寫。 若某項目含有 (*)，表示該項目無法在 gFTP 中變更。

en: <unknown>
zh: <不明>

en: FATAL gFTP Error: Config option '%s' not found in global hash table
zh: 嚴重 gFTP 錯誤：選項‘%s’不存在於主雜凑表中

en: Error: Cannot upload file %s
zh: 錯誤：無法上傅檔案 %s

en: Error: Cannot write to file %s: %s
zh: 錯誤：無法寫入至檔案 %s: %s

en: Error: Error closing file: %s
zh: 錯誤： 關閉檔案%s時發生錯誤

en: Corrupted file listing from FSP server %s
zh: 來自FSP伺服器 %s 的損壞檔案清單

en: unknown
zh: 不明

en: Could not get FSP directory listing %s: %s
zh: 無法取得FSP目錄清單 %s：%s

en: Successfully changed directory to %s
zh: 成功變更目錄至 %s

en: Could not change directory to %s
zh: 無法變更目錄至 %s

en: Successfully removed %s
zh: 成功移除 %s

en: Error: Could not remove directory %s: %s
zh: 錯誤：無法移除目錄 %s：%s

en: Error: Could not remove file %s: %s
zh: 錯誤：無法移除檔案 %s：%s

en: Successfully made directory %s
zh: 成功新增目錄 %s

en: Successfully renamed %s to %s
zh: 成功將 %s 重新命名為 %s

en: Error: Could not rename %s to %s: %s
zh: 錯誤：無法將 %s 重新命名為 %s：%s

en: FTPS Support unavailable since SSL support was not compiled in. Aborting connection.
zh: 因為支援SSL的程式碼沒有被編譯在內，故此無法提供FTPS的支援，正中斷連線。

en: HTTPS Support unavailable since SSL support was not compiled in. Aborting connection.
zh: 因為支援SSL的程式碼沒有被編譯在內，故此無法提供HTTPS的支援，正中斷連線。

en: Could not change local directory to %s: %s
zh: 無法變更本地主機目錄至 %s: %s

en: Could not get current working directory: %s
zh: 無法取得當前工作中的目錄：%s

en: Error: Cannot truncate local file %s: %s
zh: 錯誤：無法截斷本地主機檔案 %s: %s

en: Could not get local directory listing %s: %s
zh: 無法取得本地主機目錄的清單 %s：%s

en: Successfully changed local directory to %s
zh: 成功變更本地主機目錄至 %s

en: Successfully changed mode of %s to %o
zh: 成功變更模式 %s 為 %o

en: Error: Could not change mode of %s to %o: %s
zh: 錯誤：無法變更模式 %s 為 %o：%s

en: local filesystem
zh: 本機檔案系統

en: usage: gftp
zh: 用法︰ gftp

en: none
zh: 無

en: file
zh: 檔案

en: size
zh: 大小

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: group
zh: 群組

en: datetime
zh: 時間

en: attribs
zh: 屬性

en: descending
zh: 遞減

en: ascending
zh: 遞增

en: General
zh: 一般

en: View program:
zh: 檢視程式：

en: The default program used to view files. If this is blank, the internal file viewer will be used
zh: 預設用來查看檔案的程式。如果本設定值留空，則使用內建的檔案檢視程式

en: Edit program:
zh: 編輯程式：

en: The default program used to edit files.
zh: 預設用來編輯檔案的程式。

en: Startup Directory:
zh: 啟始目錄：

en: The default directory gFTP will go to on startup
zh: gFTP 啟動時預設進入的目錄

en: Max Log Window Size:
zh: 日誌視窗最大記憶量：

en: The maximum size of the log window in bytes for the GTK+ port
zh: 在 GTK+ 版本中，日誌視窗佔用的記憶體最大值 (位元組)

en: Remote Character Sets:
zh: 遠端字元集：

en: This is a comma separated list of charsets to try to convert the remote messages to the current locale
zh: 這是一個用逗號分隔開的字元集清單，並且嘗試把遠端的信息轉換成當前的語系

en: Remote LC_TIME:
zh: 遠端的 LC_TIME：

en: This is the value of LC_TIME for the remote site. This is so that dates can be parsed properly in the directory listings.
zh: 這是一個為遠端站台而設的遠端 LC_TIME 之數值，所以所有日期能夠正確地分列在目錄清單裡。

en: Cache TTL:
zh: 快取記憶之總量︰

en: The number of seconds to keep cache entries before they expire.
zh: 在那些快取記憶裡之記錄到期前，保存它們的秒數。

en: Append file transfers
zh: 傳送時附加至現有的檔案

en: Append new file transfers onto existing ones
zh: 傳送新的檔案時將資料附加至現有的檔案末端

en: Do one transfer at a time
zh: 每次只傳送一個檔案

en: Do only one transfer at a time?
zh: 每次是否只傳送一個檔案？

en: Overwrite by Default
zh: 預設為覆寫檔案

en: Overwrite files by default or set to resume file transfers
zh: 預設為覆寫檔案或續傳檔案

en: Preserve file permissions
zh: 保護檔案之權限

en: Preserve file permissions of transfered files
zh: 已傳送檔案的保護檔案權限

en: Preserve file time
zh: 保護檔案之時間

en: Preserve file times of transfered files
zh: 已傳送檔案的保護檔案之時間

en: Refresh after each file transfer
zh: 每次檔案傳送後更新畫面

en: Refresh the listbox after each file is transfered
zh: 每次檔案傳送後更新檔案清單

en: Sort directories first
zh: 先排列目錄

en: Put the directories first then the files
zh: 先排列目錄，再排列檔案

en: Show hidden files
zh: 顯示隱藏檔案

en: Show hidden files in the listboxes
zh: 在檔案清單中顯示隱藏檔案

en: Show transfer status in title
zh: 以標題形式顯示傳送狀態

en: Show the file transfer status in the titlebar
zh: 在標題列裡顯示檔案傳送狀態

en: Start file transfers
zh: 開始檔案傳送

en: Automatically start the file transfers when they get queued
zh: 當輪到您時檔案傳送會自動開始

en: Allow manual commands in GUI
zh: 容許在GUI裡手動輸入指令

en: Allow entering manual commands in the GUI (functions like the text port)
zh: 容許在GUI裡手動輸入指令（類似文字埠的功能）

en: Network
zh: 網路

en: Network timeout:
zh: 連線時限：

en: The timeout waiting for network input/output. This is NOT an idle timeout.
zh: 等待網路輸入/輸出的時限。此項設定不同於連線後的閒置時間。

en: Connect retries:
zh: 連線重試次數：

en: The number of auto-retries to do. Set this to 0 to retry indefinitely
zh: 自動重試次數，設為 0 表示會不斷重試

en: Retry sleep time:
zh: 重試前的等待時間：

en: The number of seconds to wait between retries
zh: 每次重試前等待指定秒數

en: Max KB/S:
zh: 最大傳送速度(KB/S)：

en: The maximum KB/s a file transfer can get. (Set to 0 to disable)
zh: 檔案傳送最大速度 (KB/S)。(設為 0 會關閉此功能)

en: Transfer Block Size:
zh: 傳送的數據塊大小：

en: The block size that is used when transfering files. This should be a multiple of 1024.
zh: 在傳送檔案時是以數據塊之大小來做單位的，其數值應該是 1024 的倍數。

en: Default Protocol:
zh: 預設協定：

en: This specifies the default protocol to use
zh: 指定預設使用的協定

en: Enable IPv6 support
zh: 啟動 IPv6 的支援

en: This defines what will happen when you double click a file in the file listboxes. 0=View file 1=Edit file 2=Transfer file
zh: 在檔案清單中雙擊檔案時表示的操作程序。0=查看檔案 1=編輯檔案 2=傳送檔案

en: The default width of the local files listbox
zh: 本地主機檔案清單的預設寬度

en: The default width of the remote files listbox
zh: 遠端主機檔案清單的預設寬度

en: The default height of the local/remote files listboxes
zh: 本地或遠端主機檔案清單的預設高度

en: The default height of the transfer listbox
zh: 檔案傳送清單的預設高度

en: The default height of the logging window
zh: 日誌視窗的預設高度

en: The width of the filename column in the transfer window. Set this to 0 to have this column automagically resize.
zh: 檔案傳送視窗中的檔名欄位寬度，設為 0 表示欄位寬度會自動改變。

en: The default column to sort by
zh: 預設會進行排序的欄位

en: Sort ascending or descending
zh: 順序或反序排列

en: The width of the filename column in the file listboxes. Set this to 0 to have this column automagically resize. Set this to -1 to disable this column
zh: 檔案清單中的檔名欄位寬度，設為 0 表示欄位寬度會自動改變，設為 -1 則不顯示此欄位

en: The width of the size column in the file listboxes. Set this to 0 to have this column automagically resize. Set this to -1 to disable this column
zh: 檔案清單中的檔案大小欄位寬度，設為 0 表示欄位寬度會自動改變，設為 -1 則不顯示此欄位

en: The width of the user column in the file listboxes. Set this to 0 to have this column automagically resize. Set this to -1 to disable this column
zh: 檔案清單中的檔案擁有者欄位寬度，設為 0 表示欄位寬度會自動改變，設為 -1 則不顯示此欄位

en: The width of the group column in the file listboxes. Set this to 0 to have this column automagically resize. Set this to -1 to disable this column
zh: 檔案清單中的檔案群組欄位寬度，設為 0 表示欄位寬度會自動改變，設為 -1 則不顯示此欄位

en: The width of the date column in the file listboxes. Set this to 0 to have this column automagically resize. Set this to -1 to disable this column
zh: 檔案清單中的檔案日期欄位寬度，設為 0 表示欄位寬度會自動改變，設為 -1 則不顯示此欄位

en: The width of the attribs column in the file listboxes. Set this to 0 to have this column automagically resize. Set this to -1 to disable this column
zh: 檔案清單中的檔案屬性欄位寬度，設為 0 表示欄位寬度會自動改變，設為 -1 則不顯示此欄位

en: The color of the commands that are sent to the server
zh: 代表送出至伺服器的指令的顏色

en: The color of the commands that are received from the server
zh: 代表從伺服器接收到的指令的顏色

en: The color of the error messages
zh: 代表錯誤訊息的顏色

en: The color of the rest of the log messages
zh: 代表其它紀錄訊息的顏色

en: Local
zh: 本機

en: Bookmark
zh: 書籤

en: File transfer will be throttled to %.2f KB/s
zh: 檔案傳送速度會被控制於每秒 %.2f KB 之內

en: Error setting LC_TIME to '%s'. Falling back to '%s'
zh: 設定 LC_TIME 至 '%s' 時發生錯誤，跌回至 '%s'

en: Loading directory listing %s from cache (LC_TIME=%s)
zh: 正在從快取記憶載入目錄清單 %s (LC_TIME = %s)

en: Loading directory listing %s from server (LC_TIME=%s)
zh: 正在從伺服器載入目錄清單 %s (LC_TIME = %s)

en: Error converting string '%s' from character set %s to character set %s: %s
zh: 在轉換字串‘%s’裡的字元集 %s 到另一種字元集 %s: %s 時發生錯誤

note: Don't use request->logging_function since the strings must be in UTF-8
en: Error converting string '%s' to UTF-8 from current locale: %s
zh: 在轉換字串‘%s’裡當前之語系 %s 到 UTF-8 時發生錯誤

note: Don't use request->logging_function since the strings must be in UTF-8
en: Error converting string '%s' to current locale from UTF-8: %s
zh: 在轉換 UTF-8 字串‘%s’到當前之語系 %s 時發生錯誤

en: Warning: Stripping path off of file '%s'. The stripped path (%s) doesn't match the current directory (%s)
zh: 警告：正在撤銷檔案 %s 的路徑，已撤銷的路徑 (%s) 和當前的目錄 (%s) 不相符

en: Error: Cannot write to cache: %s
zh: 錯誤：無法寫入快取記憶：%s

en: Error: Could not find bookmark %s
zh: 錯誤：找不到書籤 %s

en: Bookmarks Error: The bookmark entry %s does not have a hostname
zh: 書籤錯誤：書籤項目 %s 缺少了主機名稱

en: The protocol '%s' is currently not supported.
zh: 當前不支援協定 '%s'。

en: Looking up %s
zh: 正在尋找主機 %s

en: Cannot look up hostname %s: %s
zh: 找不到主機名稱 %s：%s

en: Failed to create a socket: %s
zh: 無法產生 socket：%s

en: Trying %s:%d
zh: 準備嘗試 %s:%d

en: Cannot connect to %s: %s
zh: 無法連線到 %s：%s

en: Failed to create a IPv4 socket: %s
zh: 無法產生 IPv4 socket：%s

en: Cannot look up service name %s/tcp. Please check your services file
zh: 找不到稱為 %s/tcp 的網路服務，請檢查 services 檔案的內容

en: Error: Cannot set close on exec flag: %s
zh: 錯誤：無法把執行旗標 %s 設為關閉

en: Connected to %s:%d
zh: 成功連線至 %s:%d

en: Connection to %s timed out
zh: 逾時仍未能連線至 %s

en: Cannot get socket flags: %s
zh: 無法讀取 socket 的旗標：%s

en: Cannot set socket to non-blocking: %s
zh: 無法將 socket 設定為 non-blocking 模式：%s

en: Error: Remote site %s disconnected. Max retries reached...giving up
zh: 錯誤：遠端站台 %s 中斷連線，已達最大連線次數...放棄連線

en: Error: Remote site %s disconnected. Will reconnect in %d seconds
zh: 錯誤：遠端站台 %s 尚未連線， 將會在 %d 秒內重新連線

en: Cannot open master pty %s: %s
zh: 無法開啟主要的所有權 %s: %s

en: Cannot create a socket pair: %s
zh: 無法產生 socket pair：%s

en: Error: Cannot execute ssh: %s
zh: 錯誤：無法執行 ssh: %s

en: Cannot fork another process: %s
zh: 無法衍生另一個進程：%s

en: Proxy hostname:
zh: 代理伺服器主機名稱：

en: Firewall hostname
zh: 防火牆主機名稱

en: Proxy port:
zh: 代理伺服器連接埠：

en: Port to connect to on the firewall
zh: 防火牆的連接埠

en: Proxy username:
zh: 代理伺服器用戶名稱：

en: Your firewall username
zh: 防火牆用戶名稱

en: Proxy password:
zh: 代理伺服器密碼：

en: Your firewall password
zh: 防火牆密碼

en: Use HTTP/1.1
zh: 使用 HTTP/1.1

en: Do you want to use HTTP/1.1 or HTTP/1.0
zh: 使用 HTTP/1.1 還是 HTTP/1.0

en: Received wrong response from server, disconnecting
    Invalid chunk size '%s' returned by the remote server
zh: 已從伺服器接收到錯誤的回應，中斷連線中
    從遠端伺服器回傳了無效的區塊(chunk)大小 '%s'

en: Disconnecting from site %s
zh: 中斷和站台 %s 的連線

en: Starting the file transfer at offset
zh: 在偏移點處開始檔案傳輸

en: Cannot retrieve file %s
zh: 無法接收檔案 %s

en: Retrieving directory listing...
zh: 正在讀取目錄清單...

en: Received wrong response from server, disconnecting
zh: 收到錯誤的伺服器回應，正中斷連線

en: SITE command
zh: SITE 指令

en: user@host
zh: 帳號@主機

en: user@host:port
zh: 帳號@主機:埠號

en: AUTHENTICATE
zh: 認證

en: user@host port
zh: 帳號@主機 埠號

en: user@host NOAUTH
zh: 帳號@主機 NOAUTH

en: HTTP Proxy
zh: HTTP 代理伺服器

en: Custom
zh: 自選

en: Email address:
zh: 電郵地址：

en: This is the password that will be used whenever you log into a remote FTP server as anonymous
zh: 當以匿名方式登入至遠端 FTP 伺服器時會使用本密碼

en: Proxy account:
zh: 代理伺服器帳號：

en: Your firewall account (optional)
zh: 防火牆帳號 (並非必要)

en: Proxy server type:
zh: 代理伺服器類型：

en: This specifies how your proxy server expects us to log in. You can specify a 2 character replacement string prefixed by a % that will be replaced with the proper data. The first character can be either p for proxy or h for the host of the FTP server. The second character can be u (user), p (pass), h (host), o (port) or a (account). For example, to specify the proxy user, you can you type in %pu
zh: 指定如何登入代理伺服器。其中，一些特殊資料可透過 % 加兩個字母表示。第一個字母可以是：
        p: 代理伺服器
        h: FTP 伺服器主機
    第二個字母可以是：
        u: 用戶
        p: 密碼
        h: 主機
        o: 埠號
        a: 帳號
    舉個例子，指定代理伺服器用戶可以用 %pu

en: Ignore PASV address
zh: 忽略 PASV 位址

en: If this is enabled, then the remote FTP server's PASV IP address field will be ignored and the host's IP address will be used instead. This is often needed for routers giving their internal rather then their external IP address in a PASV reply.
zh: 如選用本選項，遠端 FTP 伺服器的 PASV IP 位址之欄位會被忽略，並且會使用主機的 IP 位址來取代之。在 PASV 回覆的情況下，這是時常需要路由器給予它們內部的 IP 位址多過外在的 IP 位址。

en: Passive file transfers
zh: 被動 (PASV) 方式傳送檔案

en: If this is enabled, then the remote FTP server will open up a port for the data connection. If you are behind a firewall, you will need to enable this. Generally, it is a good idea to keep this enabled unless you are connecting to an older FTP server that doesn't support this. If this is disabled, then gFTP will open up a port on the client side and the remote server will attempt to connect to it.
zh: 如選用本選項，遠端的 FTP 伺服器會開啟連接埠來進行資料傳送。如果您的主機或網路受到防火牆保護，則應啟用本選項。一般來說，除非是需要連接一些舊式、不支援這種協定的 FTP 伺服器，否則最好還是使用這個選項。如果關閉本選項，gFTP 會在客戶端開啟連接埠，讓遠端伺服器嘗試主動進行連線。

en: Resolve Remote Symlinks (LIST -L)
zh: 解析遠端符號連結 (LIST -L)

en: The remote FTP server will attempt to resolve symlinks in the directory listings. Generally, this is a good idea to leave enabled. The only time you will want to disable this is if the remote FTP server doesn't support the -L option to LIST
zh: 遠端的伺服器會嘗試在列出目錄時解析符號鏈結。一般來說，最好是選用這個選項。唯一應該關閉選項的情況是遠端 FTP 伺服器中的 LIST 指令不支援 -L 選項

en: Transfer files in ASCII mode
zh: 以 ASCII 模式傳送檔案

en: If you are transfering a text file from Windows to UNIX box or vice versa, then you should enable this. Each system represents newlines differently for text files. If you are transfering from UNIX to UNIX, then it is safe to leave this off. If you are downloading binary data, you will want to disable this.
zh: 如果您是從 Windows 傳送文字檔至 UNIX 或從 UNIX 傳送文字檔至 Windows，應該選用本選項。兩種系統的文字檔使用不同的方式來表示換行。如果是從 UNIX 傳送至 UNIX，則不需要選用本選項。如果是下載二元碼檔案，則必須關閉本選項。

en: Invalid response '%c' received from server.
zh: 從伺服器接收到一個無效的回應 '%c'。

en: Cannot find an IP address in PASV response '%s'
zh: 無法從 PASV 回應‘%s’中擷取 IP 地址

en: Ignoring IP address in PASV response, connecting to %d.%d.%d.%d:%d
zh: 忽略在 PASV 回應裡的 IP 位址，正在連線至 %d.%d.%d.%d:%d

en: Cannot create a data connection: %s
zh: 無法建構數據連線：%s

en: Cannot get socket name: %s
zh: 無法讀取 socket 名稱：%s

en: Cannot bind a port: %s
zh: 無法開啟連接埠：%s

en: Cannot listen on port %d: %s
zh: 無法使用連接埠 %d：%s

en: Failed to create a IPv6 socket: %s
zh: 無法產生 IPv6 socket：%s

en: Error: It doesn't look like we are connected via IPv6. Aborting connection.
zh: 錯誤：似乎本主機不是通過 IPv6 進行連線。中止連線。

en: Invalid EPSV response '%s'
zh: 無效的 EPSV 回應‘%s’

en: Cannot get address of local socket: %s
zh: 無法獲取 local socket 的地址：%s

en: Cannot accept connection from server: %s
zh: 無法接受伺服器的連線要求：%s

en: total
zh: 總數

en: Warning: Cannot parse listing %s
zh: 警告：無法分析清單 %s

en: SSH Prog Name:
zh: SSH 程式名稱：

en: The path to the SSH executable
zh: SSH 可執行檔的路徑

en: SSH Extra Params:
zh: SSH 額外參數：

en: Extra parameters to pass to the SSH program
zh: SSH 程式使用的額外參數

en: Need SSH User/Pass
zh: 需要 SSH 用戶名稱/密碼

en: Require a username/password for SSH connections
zh: SSH 連線需要用戶名稱/密碼

en: Running program %s
zh: 正在執行程式 %s

en: Enter passphrase for RSA key
zh: 請輸入 RSA 鑰匙的密碼詞組

en: Enter passphrase for key '
zh: 請輸入鑰匙的密碼詞組

en: Password
zh: 密碼：

en: password
zh: 密碼：

en: (yes/no)?
zh: （是／否）？

en: Enter PASSCODE:
zh: 輸入密碼：

en: Enter Password
zh: 輸入密碼

en: Enter SecurID Password:
zh: 輸入 SecurID 密碼：

en: Error: An incorrect password was entered
zh: 錯誤：輸入了錯誤的密碼

en: %d: Protocol Initialization
zh: %d：初始化協定

en: %d: Protocol version %d
zh: %d：協定版本 %d

en: %d: Open %s
zh: %d：開啟 %s

en: %d: Close
zh: %d：關閉

en: %d: Open Directory %s
zh: %d：開啟目錄 %s

en: %d: Read Directory
zh: %d：讀取目錄內容

en: %d: Remove file %s
zh: %d：移除檔案 %s

en: %d: Make directory %s
zh: %d：新增目錄 %s

en: %d: Remove directory %s
zh: %d：移除目錄 %s

en: %d: Realpath %s
zh: %d：Realpath %s

en: %d: File attributes
zh: %d：檔案屬性

en: %d: Stat %s
zh: %d：Stat %s

en: %d: Chmod %s %o
zh: %d：%s 權限變更為 %o

en: %d: Utime %s %d
zh: %d：Utime %s %d

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: EOF
zh: 檔案終結

en: No such file or directory
zh: 檔案或目錄不存在

en: Permission denied
zh: 權限不足

en: Failure
zh: 失敗

en: Bad message
zh: 訊息錯誤

en: No connection
zh: 沒有連線

en: Connection lost
zh: 連線中斷

en: Operation unsupported
zh: 不支援此項操作程序

en: Unknown message returned from server
zh: 伺服器回傳了不明的訊息

en: Error: Message size %d too big
zh: 錯誤：訊息長度 %d 過長

en: Error: Message size %d too big from server
zh: 錯誤：伺服器的訊息長度 %d 過長

en: There was an error initializing a SSH connection with the remote server. The error message from the remote server follows:
zh: 在初始化一個和遠端伺服器的 SSH 連線時出現錯誤，以下的便是從遠端伺服器傳來的錯誤信息：

en: Opening SSH connection to %s
zh: 正在開啟連至 %s 的 SSH 連線

en: Successfully logged into SSH server %s
zh: 成功登入 SSH 伺服器 %s

en: SSL Engine
zh: SSL 引擎

en: SSL Entropy File:
zh: SSL Entropy 檔案：

en: SSL entropy file
zh: SSL entropy 檔案

en: Entropy Seed Length:
zh: Entropy 種子的長度：

en: The maximum number of bytes to seed the SSL engine with
zh: SSL 引擎播種的最大位元組數目

en: Verify SSL Peer
zh: 檢查 SSL 共享連線

en: Error with certificate at depth: %i
    Issuer = %s
    Subject = %s
    Error %i:%s
zh: 認證在深度上有錯誤： %i
    發行者 = %s
    主題 = %s
    錯誤 %i:%s

en: Cannot get peer certificate
zh: 無法取得共享連線的認證

en: ERROR: The host in the SSL certificate (%s) does not match the host that we connected to (%s). Aborting connection.
zh: 錯誤：在 SSL 認證 (%s) 裡的主機和我們已連接了的主機 (%s) 不相符，正中斷連線。

en: Cannot initialize the OpenSSL library
zh: 無法初始化 OpenSSL 程式庫

en: Error loading default SSL certificates
zh: 在載入預設的 SSL 認證時發生錯誤

en: Error setting cipher list (no valid ciphers)
zh: 在設定暗號清單時發生錯誤（沒有有效的暗號）

en: Error: SSL engine was not initialized
zh: 錯誤：SSL 引擎沒有被初始化

en: Error setting up SSL connection (BIO object)
zh: 在設定 SSL 連線時發生錯誤（BIO物件）

en: Error setting up SSL connection (SSL object)
zh: 在設定 SSL 連線時發生錯誤（SSL物件）

en: Error with peer certificate: %s
zh: 共享連線之認證出現錯誤：%s

en: Waiting %d seconds until trying to connect again
zh: 等待 %d 秒後重試連線直至成功

en: Operation canceled
zh: 操作已取消

en: >. If you have any questions, comments, or suggestions about this program, please feel free to email them to me. You can always find out the latest news about gFTP from my website at http://www.gftp.org/
zh: >. 若對本程式有任何問題，意見或建議，請發送電郵給我。有關 gFTP 的最新動向可在 http://www.gftp.org/ 找到

en: gFTP comes with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY; for details, see the COPYING file. This is free software, and you are welcome to redistribute it under certain conditions; for details, see the COPYING file
zh: gFTP 絕對不附任何保證；詳見檔案 COPYING。這是自由軟體，可在特定的條件下散佈；詳見檔案 COPYING。

en: Translated by
zh: 如對翻譯有任何意見，請送一封電子郵件給
    以下地址，GNOME 翻譯團隊會盡快回覆您：
    community@linuxhall.org
    
    Kevin Tse <kevinkit@netvigator.com>, 2005
    Abel Cheung <abel@oaka.org>, 2002-03
    Fang Chun-Chih <ccfang1@ms21.hinet.net>, 1999

en: Error: Not connected to a remote site
zh: 錯誤：尚未連線至遠端站台

en: usage: chmod <mode> <file>
zh: 用法：chmod <模式> <檔案>

en: usage: rename <old name> <new name>
zh: 用法：rename <舊檔名> <新檔名>

en: usage: delete <file>
zh: 用法：delete <檔案>

en: usage: rmdir <directory>
zh: 用法：rmdir <目錄>

en: usage: site <site command>
zh: 用法： site <站台指令>

en: usage: mkdir <new directory>
zh: 用法：mkdir <新目錄>

en: usage: chdir <directory>
zh: 用法：chdir <目錄>

en: Invalid argument
zh: 無效的參數

en: Clear the directory cache
zh: 清除目錄清單暫存記憶

en: usage: open
zh: 用法： open

en: usage: set [variable = value]
zh: 用法：set [變數 = 變數值]

en: Error: Variable %s is not a valid configuration variable.
zh: 錯誤：變數 %s 不是有效的組態變數。

en: Error: Variable %s is not available in the text port of gFTP
zh: 錯誤：gFTP 文字模式版本中無法使用 %s 變數

en: Supported commands:
zh: 支援的指令：

en: usage: %s <filespec>
zh: 用法： %s <檔案清單>

en: Shows gFTP information
zh: 顯示有關 gFTP 的資訊

en: Sets the current file transfer mode to Ascii (only for FTP)
zh: 將目前的檔案傳送模式變更為文字模式 (只有 FTP 適用)

en: binary
zh: 二進位檔

en: Sets the current file transfer mode to Binary (only for FTP)
zh: 將目前的檔案傳送模式變更為二進位模式 (只有 FTP 適用)

en: Changes the remote working directory
zh: 進入其它遠端目錄

en: Changes the permissions of a remote file
zh: 在遠端主機變更檔案的權限

en: Available options: cache
zh: 可選用的選項：cache

en: Disconnects from the remote site
zh: 中止和遠端站台的連線

en: Removes a remote file
zh: 移除遠端主機中的檔案

en: Shows the directory listing for the current remote directory
zh: 顯示遠端主機目前的目錄及檔案清單

en: Downloads remote file(s)
zh: 下載遠端的檔案

en: Shows this help screen
zh: 顯示本求助訊息畫面

en: Changes the local working directory
zh: 進入本地主機中的其它目錄

en: Changes the permissions of a local file
zh: 變更本地主機的檔案權限

en: Removes a local file
zh: 移除本地主機的檔案

en: Shows the directory listing for the current local directory
zh: 顯示本地主機目前的目錄及檔案清單

en: Creates a local directory
zh: 在本地主機新增目錄

en: Show current local directory
zh: 顯示本地主機目前的目錄

en: Rename a local file
zh: 變更本地主機的檔案名稱

en: Remove a local directory
zh: 移除本地主機的目錄

en: Creates a remote directory
zh: 在遠端主機建構目錄

en: Uploads local file(s)
zh: 上傳本機檔案

en: Opens a connection to a remote site
zh: 連線至遠端站台

en: Show current remote directory
zh: 顯示目前的遠端目錄

en: Exit from gFTP
zh: 離開 gFTP

en: Rename a remote file
zh: 將遠端檔案重新命名

en: Remove a remote directory
zh: 移除一個遠端目錄

en: Show configuration file variables. You can also set variables by set var=val
zh: 顯示組態檔中的變數。您也可以透過 set var=val 的方式來設定變數。

en: site
zh: 站台

en: Run a site specific command
zh: 輸入站台的特定指令

en: Error: Command not recognized
zh: 錯誤：無法辨認指令

en: Error: Remote site disconnected after trying to transfer file
zh: 錯誤：嘗試傳送檔案時遠端站台已中斷連線

en: Could not download %s from %s
zh: 無法下載 %s (從 %s)

en: Successfully transferred %s at %.2f KB/s
zh: 成功傳送 %s，速度為每秒 %.2f KB

en: There was an error transfering the file %s
zh: 在傳送檔案時發生一個錯誤 %s

en: %s: Please hit the stop button first to do anything else
zh: %s：進行其它操作程序前，必須先按停止按鈕

en: Run Bookmark
zh: 執行書籤

en: Add Bookmark: You must enter a name for the bookmark
zh: 新增書籤：必須輸入書籤名稱

en: Add Bookmark: Cannot add bookmark %s because that name already exists
zh: 新增書籤：書籤 %s 已存在，無法新增書籤

en: Add Bookmark
zh: 新增書籤

en: Add Bookmark: You must enter a hostname
zh: 新增書籤：必須輸入主機名稱

en: Enter the name of the bookmark you want to add
    You can separate items by a / to put it into a submenu
    (ex: Linux Sites/Debian)
zh: 輸入欲新增的書籤名稱
    您可以將書籤放進副選單，以 / 分隔即可
    (例如 Linux Sites/Debian)

en: Remember password
zh: 記錄密碼

en: New Folder
zh: 新資料夾

en: Enter the name of the new folder to create
zh: 請輸入欲新增的資料夾名稱

en: Enter the name of the new item to create
zh: 請輸入欲新增的項目名稱

en: Are you sure you want to erase the bookmark
    %s and all it's children?
zh: 確定要刪除書籤 %s 及以下的所有書籤嗎？

en: Delete Bookmark
zh: 刪除書籤

en: Bookmarks
zh: 書籤

en: Edit Entry
zh: 修改項目

en: Description:
zh: 說明：

en: Hostname:
zh: 主機名稱：

en: Port:
zh: 埠號：

en: Protocol:
zh: 協定：

en: Remote Directory:
zh: 遠端目錄：

en: Local Directory:
zh: 本機目錄：

en: Username:
zh: 用戶名稱：

en: Password:
zh: 密碼：

en: Account:
zh: 帳號：

en: Log in as ANONYMOUS
zh: 匿名登入

en:   Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: /_File
zh: /檔案(_F)

en: /File/tearoff
zh: /檔案/扯掉

en: /File/New Folder...
zh: /檔案/新資料夾…

en: /File/New Item...
zh: /檔案/新項目…

en: /File/Delete
zh: /檔案/刪除

en: /File/Properties...
zh: /檔案/屬性…

en: /File/sep
zh: /檔案/分隔線

en: /File/Close
zh: /檔案/關閉

en: Edit Bookmarks
zh: 修改書籤

en: Chmod
zh: 變更檔案權限

en: You can now adjust the attributes of your file(s)
    Note: Not all ftp servers support the chmod feature
zh: 現在您可以變更檔案屬性
    注意：並非所有 FTP 伺服器都可以變更檔案權限

en: Special
zh: 特殊

en: Sticky
zh: 相關的

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Read
zh: 讀取

en: Write
zh: 寫入

en: Execute
zh: 執行

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Are you sure you want to delete these %ld files and %ld directories
zh: 是否確定刪除以下 %ld 個檔案和 %ld 個目錄

en: Are you sure you want to delete these %ld files
zh: 您確定要刪除那 %ld 個檔案嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete these %ld directories
zh: 您確定要刪除那 %ld 個目錄嗎？

en: Delete Files/Directories
zh: 刪除檔案/目錄

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Connect
zh: 連線

en: Received URL %s
zh: 已下載 URL %s

en: Drag-N-Drop
zh: 拖放

en: Exit
zh: 離開

en: There are file transfers in progress.
    Are you sure you want to exit?
zh: 尚有檔案仍在傳送中。
    確定要離開嗎？

en: Connect via URL
zh: 經 URL 連線

en: Enter a URL to connect to
zh: 輸入一個欲連接的 URL

en: OpenURL
zh: 開啟 URL

en: /FTP/tearoff
zh: /FTP/扯掉

en: /FTP/Window 1
zh: /FTP/視窗 1

en: /FTP/Window 2
zh: /FTP/視窗 2

en: /FTP/sep
zh: /FTP/分隔線

en: /FTP/Ascii
zh: /FTP/純文字

en: /FTP/Binary
zh: /FTP/二進位檔

en: /FTP/_Options...
zh: /FTP/選項(_O)…

en: /FTP/_Quit
zh: /FTP/離開(_Q)

en: /_Local
zh: /本機(_L)

en: /Local/tearoff
zh: /本機/扯掉

en: /Local/Open URL...
zh: /本機/開啟 URL …

en: /Local/Disconnect
zh: /本機/中斷連線

en: /Local/sep
zh: /本機/分隔線

en: /Local/Change Filespec...
zh: /本機/篩選檔案清單…

en: /Local/Show selected
zh: /本機/顯示選取項目

en: /Local/Select All
zh: /本機/全選

en: /Local/Select All Files
zh: /本機/選取所有檔案

en: /Local/Deselect All
zh: /本機/全部不選

en: /Local/Save Directory Listing...
zh: /本機/儲存目錄清單…

en: /Local/Send SITE Command...
zh: /本機/傳送 SITE 指令…

en: /Local/Change Directory
zh: /本機/前往其它目錄

en: /Local/Chmod...
zh: /本機/變更權限…

en: /Local/Make Directory...
zh: /本機/新增目錄…

en: /Local/Rename...
zh: /本機/變更檔名…

en: /Local/Delete...
zh: /本機/刪除…

en: /Local/Edit...
zh: /本機/編輯…

en: /Local/View...
zh: /本機/檢視…

en: /Local/Refresh
zh: /本機/更新

en: /_Remote
zh: /遠端(_R)

en: /Remote/tearoff
zh: /遠端/扯掉

en: /Remote/Open _URL...
zh: /遠端/開啟 _URL...

en: /Remote/Disconnect
zh: /遠端/中斷連線

en: /Remote/sep
zh: /遠端/分隔線

en: /Remote/Change Filespec...
zh: /遠端/篩選檔案清單...

en: /Remote/Show selected
zh: /遠端/顯示選取項目

en: /Remote/Select All
zh: /遠端/全選

en: /Remote/Select All Files
zh: /遠端/選取所有檔案

en: /Remote/Deselect All
zh: /遠端/全部不選

en: /Remote/Save Directory Listing...
zh: /遠端/儲存目錄清單…

en: /Remote/Send SITE Command...
zh: /遠端/傳送 SITE 指令…

en: /Remote/Change Directory
zh: /遠端/前往其它目錄

en: /Remote/Chmod...
zh: /遠端/變更權限…

en: /Remote/Make Directory...
zh: /遠端/新增目錄…

en: /Remote/Rename...
zh: /遠端/變更檔名…

en: /Remote/Delete...
zh: /遠端/刪除…

en: /Remote/Edit...
zh: /遠端/編輯…

en: /Remote/View...
zh: /遠端/查看…

en: /Remote/Refresh
zh: /遠端/更新

en: /_Bookmarks
zh: /書籤(_B)

en: /Bookmarks/tearoff
zh: /書籤/扯掉

en: /Bookmarks/Add bookmark
zh: /書籤/新增書籤

en: /Bookmarks/Edit bookmarks
zh: /書籤/修改書籤

en: /Bookmarks/sep
zh: /書籤/分隔線

en: /_Transfers
zh: /傳送(_T)

en: /Transfers/tearoff
zh: /傳送/扯掉

en: /Transfers/Start Transfer
zh: /傳送/開始傳送

en: /Transfers/Stop Transfer
zh: /傳送/停止傳送

en: /Transfers/sep
zh: /傳送/分隔線

en: /Transfers/Skip Current File
zh: /傳送/略過當前的檔案

en: /Transfers/Remove File
zh: /傳送/移除檔案

en: /Transfers/Move File Up
zh: /傳送/將檔案上移(_U)

en: /Transfers/Move File Down
zh: /傳送/將檔案下移(_D)

en: /Transfers/Retrieve Files
zh: /傳送/下載檔案

en: /Transfers/Put Files
zh: /傳送/上傳檔案

en: /L_ogging
zh: /紀錄(_O)

en: /Logging/tearoff
zh: /紀錄/扯掉

en: /Logging/Clear
zh: /紀錄/清除

en: /Logging/View log
zh: /紀錄/查看日誌...

en: /Logging/Save log...
zh: /紀錄/儲存紀錄...

en: /Tool_s
zh: /工具(_S)

en: /Tools/tearoff
zh: /工具/扯掉

en: /Tools/Compare Windows
zh: /工具/比較兩邊視窗

en: /Tools/Clear Cache
zh: /工具/清除暫存記憶

en: /Help
zh: /說明

en: /Help/tearoff
zh: /說明/扯掉

en: /Help/About
zh: /說明/關於

en: Host:
zh: 主機：

en: _Host:
zh: 主機(_H)：

en: Port:
zh: 埠：

en: User:
zh: 用戶：

en: _User:
zh: 使用者(_U)：

en: Pass:
zh: 密碼：

en: Command:
zh: 指令：

en: Filename
zh: 檔名

en: Size
zh: 檔案大小

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Attribs
zh: 屬性

en: Progress
zh: 進度

en: Error: You must type in a host to connect to
zh: 錯誤：必須輸入準備連上的主機名稱

en: Refresh
zh: 更新

en: Enter Username
zh: 輸入使用者名稱

en: Please enter your username for this site
zh: 請輸入您在這個站台的使用者名稱

en: Please enter your password for this site
zh: 請輸入您在這個站台的密碼

en: Operation canceled...you must enter a string
zh: 操作取消…您必須輸入一個字串

en: Mkdir
zh: 新增目錄

en: Make Directory
zh: 新增目錄

en: Enter name of directory to create
zh: 輸入準備新增的目錄名稱

en: Rename
zh: 重新命名

en: What would you like to rename %s to?
zh: 您想把 %s 變更為甚麼名稱呢？

en: Site
zh: 站台

en: Enter site-specific command
zh: 輸入站台的特定指令

en: Prepend with SITE
zh: 先前站台待定的

en: Chdir
zh: 前往其它目錄

en: Skipped
zh: 略過

en: Waiting...
zh: 請稍等…

en: Overwrite
zh: 覆寫

en: Resume
zh: 續傳

en: Skip
zh: 略過

en: Action
zh: 行動

en: Transfer Files
zh: 傳送檔案

en: The following file(s) exist on both the local and remote computer
    Please select what you would like to do
zh: 下列檔案在本地及遠端的主機都存在
    請決定處理方法

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Skip File
zh: 略過檔案

en: Select All
zh: 全選

en: Deselect All
zh: 全部不選

en: Change Filespec: Operation canceled...you must enter a string
zh: 篩選檔案清單：操作取消...必須輸入字串

en: Change Filespec
zh: 篩選檔案清單

en: Enter the new file specification
zh: 指定準備列出的檔案樣式

en: Error: Cannot open %s for writing: %s
zh: 錯誤：無法開啟 %s 寫入資料：%s

en: Save Directory Listing
zh: 儲存目錄清單

en: Error: Error writing to %s: %s
zh: 錯誤：寫入 %s 時發生錯誤：%s

en: Successfully wrote the log file to %s
zh: 成功將日誌檔案寫入 %s

en: Save Log
zh: 儲存日誌

en: Cannot find the license agreement file COPYING. Please make sure it is in either %s or in %s
zh: 找不到使用條款檔案 COPYING。請確定它在 %s 或 %s

en: About gFTP
zh: 關於 gFTP

en: %s
    Copyright (C) 1998-2003 Brian Masney <masneyb@gftp.org>
    Official Homepage: http://www.gftp.org/
    Logo by: Aaron Worley <planet_hoth@yahoo.com>
zh: %s
    版權所有 ©1998-2003 Brian Masney <masneyb@gftp.org>
    官方網頁：http://www.gftp.org/
    標誌作者: Aaron Worley <planet_hoth@yahoo.com>

en: About
zh: 關於

en: License Agreement
zh: 使用條款

en:   Close
zh:   關閉

en: Compare Windows
zh: 比較視窗

en: Disconnect from the remote server
zh: 中止和遠端伺服器的連線

en: Connect to the site specified in the host entry. If the host entry is blank, then a dialog is presented that will allow you to enter a URL.
zh: 正在連線到在主機輸入欄位指定了的站台。如果主機輸入欄位是空白的話，會出現一個對話盒，它會容許您輸入一個 URL。

en: All Files
zh: 所有檔案

en: ] (Cached) [
zh: ] (在暫存記憶內) [

en: Not connected
zh: 尚未連線

en: Error opening file %s: %s
zh: 開啟檔案 %s 發生錯誤：%s

en: %s: Not connected to a remote site
zh: %s：尚未連線至遠端站台

en: %s: This feature is not available using this protocol
zh: %s：使用此種協定時，本項功能無效

en: %s: You must only have one item selected
zh: %s：只能選擇一個項目

en: %s: You must have at least one item selected
zh: %s：至少必須選擇一個項目

en: Change
zh: 變更

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en:   Yes
zh:   是

en:   No
zh:   否

en: Getting directory listings
zh: 正在擷取目錄清單

en:   Stop
zh:   停止

en: Received %ld directories
    and %ld files
zh: 已下載 %ld 個目錄
    及 %ld 個檔案

en: gFTP Error: Cannot find file %s in %s or %s
zh: gFTP 錯誤：在 %2$s 或 %3$s 找不到 %1$s 檔案

en: Edit Host
zh: 修改主機名稱

en: Add Host
zh: 新增主機

en: Type:
zh: 類型：

en: _Type:
zh: 類型(_T)：

en: Domain
zh: 網域名稱

en: Network Address
zh: 網路位址

en: _Network address:
zh: 網路位址(_N)：

en: Netmask
zh: 網路遮罩

en: N_etmask:
zh: 網路遮罩(_E)：

en: _Domain:
zh: 網域名稱(_D)：

en: Local Hosts
zh: 本地主機

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: _Edit
zh: 編輯(_E)

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Receiving file names...
zh: 正在接收檔名...

en: Connecting...
zh: 連線中...

en: Retrieve Files: Not connected to a remote site
zh: 擷取檔案：尚未連上遠端站台

en: Error: Child %d returned %d
zh: 錯誤：副進程 %d 回傳值為 %d

en: Child %d returned successfully
zh: 副進程 %d 成功執行

en: Error: Child %d did not terminate properly
zh: 錯誤：副進程 %d 沒有正常的結束

en: Error: Cannot get information about file %s: %s
zh: 錯誤：無法獲取檔案 %s 的資訊：%s

en: File %s was not changed
zh: 檔案 %s 沒有任何變更

en: File %s has changed.
    Would you like to upload it?
zh: 檔案 %s 已經變更了。
    要把它上傳嗎？

en: Edit File
zh: 編輯檔案

en: Finished
zh: 完成

en: Stopping the transfer of %s
zh: 停止傳送 %s

en: Unknown percentage complete. (File %ld of %ld)
zh: 不明的百份比已完成。（第 %ld 個檔案，共 %ld 個檔案）

en: %d%% complete, %02d:%02d:%02d est. time remaining. (File %ld of %ld)
zh: 完成 %d%%，預計 %02d:%02d:%02d 後結束。(第 %ld 個檔案，共 %ld 個)

en: Recv %s of %s at %.2fKB/s, %02d:%02d:%02d est. time remaining
zh: 已傳送 %s 位元組 (總共 %s)，速度為每秒 %.2fKB，預計 %02d:%02d:%02d 後結束

en: Recv %s of %s, transfer stalled, unknown time remaining
zh: 已傳送 %s 位元組 (總共 %s)，傳送延誤，無法估計時間

en: Retrieving file names...%s bytes
zh: 正在讀取檔名...%s 位元組

en: There are no file transfers selected
zh: 未選擇任何檔案來傳送

en: Stopping the transfer on host %s
zh: 停止主機 %s 的檔案傳送

en: Skipping file %s on host %s
zh: 略過檔案 %s (主機為 %s)

en: View
zh: 查看

en: View: %s is a directory. Cannot view it.
zh: 查看：%s 是目錄，因此無法查看。

en: Edit: You must specify an editor in the options dialog
zh: 編輯：必須在選項對話窗中指定編輯器

en: Edit: %s is a directory. Cannot edit it.
zh: 編輯：%s 是目錄，無法編輯。

en: View: Cannot fork another process: %s
zh: 查看：無法衍生另一個程序：%s

en: Running program: %s %s
zh: 正在執行程式：%s %s

en: Opening %s with %s
zh: 開啟 %s (使用 %s)

en: Viewing file %s
zh: 正在查看檔案 %s

en: View: Cannot open file %s: %s
zh: 查看：無法開啟檔案 %s：%s

en: Cannot open controlling terminal %s
zh: 無法開啟控制終端機 %s

en: Username [anonymous]:
zh: 使用者名稱 ［匿名］：

en: %s already exists. (%s source size, %s destination size):
    (o)verwrite, (r)esume, (s)kip, (O)verwrite All, (R)esume All, (S)kip All: (%c)
zh: %s 已經存在。（原始檔的大小：%s，目的檔的大小：%s）：
    覆寫(o)，續傳(r)，略過(s)，全部覆寫(O)，全部續傳(R)，全部略過(S)：(%c)
