2.0.14 - en to zh translation catalogue (481 entries)

en: Bookmarks Error: There are some missing entries in this bookmark. Make sure you have a hostname and username
zh: 书签错误: 该书签丢失某些项目. 确定你拥有主机名和用户名

en: Error: Could not make directory %s: %s
zh: 错误: 不能建立目录 %s: %s

en: Error: Cannot open local file %s: %s
zh: 错误: 不能打开本地文件 %s: %s

en: Error closing file descriptor: %s
zh: 关闭文件描述时出错:%s

en: Error: Cannot seek on file %s: %s
zh: 错误: 无法定位文件 %s: %s

en: Error: Invalid line %s in cache index file
zh: 错误:缓存索引文件里的%s行非法

en: General
zh: 常规

en: Email address:
zh: 电子信箱:

en: Enter your email address here
zh: 输入你的电子信箱

en: View program:
zh: 查看程序:

en: The default program used to view files. If this is blank, the internal file viewer will be used
zh: 默认的程序用于查看文件. 如果为空, 则使用内部的文件察查器

en: Edit program:
zh: 编辑程序:

en: The default program used to edit files.
zh: 默认的编辑程序.

en: Startup Directory:
zh: 开始目录:

en: The default directory gFTP will go to on startup
zh: gFTP启动时自动转到的目录

en: Max Log Window Size:
zh: 最大记录窗口大小:

en: Append new file transfers onto existing ones
zh: 在已存在的文件后面追加新的传输文件

en: Do one transfer at a time
zh: 每次进行一次传输

en: Do only one transfer at a time?
zh: 是否每次只进行一次传输?

en: Overwrite by Default
zh: 默认覆盖

en: Overwrite files by default or set to resume file transfers
zh: 默认覆盖文件或者设置为续传文件

en: Refresh after each file transfer
zh: 每个文件传输后刷新

en: Refresh the listbox after each file is transfered
zh: 每个文件传输完成后刷新文件列表框

en: Sort directories first
zh: 先排序目录

en: Put the directories first then the files
zh: 先上传目录, 再上传文件

en: Start file transfers
zh: 即时传输(取消此项则所有任务先在列表里等待,
    对列表任务右键选'开始传输'任务才开始动作)

en: Automatically start the file transfers when they get queued?
zh: 自动开始队列中的传输任务?

en: Show hidden files
zh: 显示隐藏文件

en: Show hidden files in the listboxes
zh: 在文件列表框中显示隐藏文件

en: Network
zh: 网络

en: Network timeout:
zh: 网络超时:

en: The timeout waiting for network input/output. This is NOT an idle timeout.
zh: 等待网络I/O超时,这不是空闲时的超时

en: Connect retries:
zh: 连接重试:

en: The number of auto-retries to do. Set this to 0 to retry indefinately
zh: 自动重传次数. 设置 0 为无限次

en: Retry sleep time:
zh: 重试等待时间:

en: The number of seconds to wait between retries
zh: 重试间隔时间(秒)

en: Max KB/S:
zh: 最大 KB/S:

en: The maximum KB/s a file transfer can get. (Set to 0 to disable)
zh: 文件传输的最大速率 KB/s. (设置 0 为禁止)

en: Default Protocol
zh: 默认协议

en: This specifies the default protocol to use
zh: 这里指定默认的使用协议

en: Proxy hostname:
zh: 代理主机名:

en: Firewall hostname
zh: 防火墙主机名

en: Proxy port:
zh: 代理端口:

en: Port to connect to on the firewall
zh: 端口用于连接至防火墙

en: Proxy username:
zh: 代理服务器的用户名

en: Your firewall username
zh: 你的防火墙用户名

en: Proxy password:
zh: 代理服务器的口令:

en: Your firewall password
zh: 你的防火墙口令

en: Proxy account:
zh: 代理服务器的 帐户:

en: Your firewall account (optional)
zh: 你的防火墙帐户(可选)

en: Passive file transfers
zh: Passive模式(被动模式)传输文件

en: Send PASV command or PORT command for data transfers
zh: 为数据传输发送 PASV 命令或 PORT 命令

en: Resolve Remote Symlinks (LIST -L)
zh: 解析远程标志链接

en: If you disable this feature, then gFTP will only send LIST to the remote server instead of LIST -L
zh: 如果你禁止该功能, gFTP 将只发送 LIST 到远程服务器代替发送 LIST -L

en: Proxy server type
zh: 代理服务器类型

en: Proxy config
zh: 代理配置

en: This specifies how your proxy server expects us to log in
zh: 设定如何登录代理服务器

en: %pu = proxy user
zh: %pu = 代理服务器用户名

en: %hu = host user
zh: %hu = 主机用户名

en: %pp = proxy pass
zh: %pp = 代理服务器口令

en: %hp = host pass
zh: %hp = 主机口令

en: %ph = proxy host
zh: %ph =代理服务器

en: %hh = host
zh: %hh = 主机

en: %po = proxy port
zh: %po = 代理服务器端口

en: %ho = host port
zh: %ho = 主机端口

en: %pa = proxy account
zh: %pa = 代理服务器帐户

en: %ha = host account
zh: %ha = 主机帐户

en: Use HTTP/1.1
zh: 使用 HTTP/1.1

en: Do you want to use HTTP/1.1 or HTTP/1.0
zh: 是否使用 HTTP/1.1 或 HTTP/1.0

en: SSH Prog Name:
zh: SSH执行程序的名字:

en: The path to the SSH executable
zh: SSH程序的执行路径

en: SSH Extra Params:
zh: SSH连接的附加参数:

en: Extra parameters to pass to the SSH program
zh: SSH程序的附加参数

en: SSH sftpserv path:
zh: SSH sftpserv路径:

en: Default remote SSH sftpserv path
zh: 默认远程SSH sftpserv路径

en: SSH2 sftp-server path:
zh: SSH2 sftp-server路径

en: Default remote SSH2 sftp-server path
zh: 默认远程SSH2 sftp-server路径

en: Need SSH User/Pass
zh: 需要SSH User/Pass

en: Require a username/password for SSH connections
zh: SSH连接需要一个帐号/密码

en: Use ssh-askpass util
zh: 使用ssh-askpass

en: Use the ssh-askpass utility to grab the users password
zh: 使用ssh-askpass功能获得用户密码

en: Use SSH2 SFTP subsys
zh: 使用SSH2 SFTP子系统

en: Call ssh with the -s sftp flag. This is helpful because you won't have to know the remote path to the remote sftp-server
zh: 用-s sftp参数执行ssh.这很有用因为你不需知道远程sftp-server的远程路径

en: Enable old SSH protocol
zh: 使用旧SSH协议

en: Enable the old SSH protocol. You will need to download the sftp server from http:///www.xbill.org/sftp
zh: 使用旧SSH协议,你需要从http://www.xbill.org/sftp那里下载sftp服务器

en: This defines what will happen when you double click a file in the file listboxes. 0=View file 1=Edit file 2=Transfer file
zh: 该定义将发生在你双击文件列表框中的文件时.0=查看文件 1=编辑文件 2=传输文件

en: The default width of the local files listbox
zh: 本地文件列表框的默认宽度

en: The default width of the remote files listbox
zh: 远程文件列表框的默认宽度

en: The default height of the local/remote files listboxes
zh: 本地/远程文件列表框的默认高度

en: The default height of the transfer listbox
zh: 传输列表框的默认高度

en: The default height of the logging window
zh: 日志窗口的默认高度

en: The width of the filename column in the transfer window. Set this to 0 to have this column automagically resize.
zh: 传输窗口文件名栏的宽度. 设置 0 为该栏宽度自动适应.

en: The width of the filename column in the file listboxes. Set this to 0 to have this column automagically resize. Set this to -1 to disable this column
zh: 传输窗口文件名栏的宽度. 设置 0 为该栏宽度自动适应.

en: The width of the size column in the file listboxes. Set this to 0 to have this column automagically resize. Set this to -1 to disable this column
zh: 传输窗口文件名栏的宽度. 设置 0 为该栏宽度自动适应.

en: The width of the user column in the file listboxes. Set this to 0 to have this column automagically resize. Set this to -1 to disable this column
zh: 传输窗口文件名栏的宽度. 设置 0 为该栏宽度自动适应.

en: The width of the group column in the file listboxes. Set this to 0 to have this column automagically resize. Set this to -1 to disable this column
zh: 传输窗口文件名栏的宽度. 设置 0 为该栏宽度自动适应.

en: The width of the date column in the file listboxes. Set this to 0 to have this column automagically resize. Set this to -1 to disable this column
zh: 传输窗口文件名栏的宽度. 设置 0 为该栏宽度自动适应.

en: The width of the attribs column in the file listboxes. Set this to 0 to have this column automagically resize. Set this to -1 to disable this column
zh: 传输窗口文件名栏的宽度. 设置 0 为该栏宽度自动适应.

en: The color of the commands that are sent to the server
zh: 发向服务器的命令颜色

en: The color of the commands that are received from the server
zh: 从服务器发来的命令颜色

en: The color of the error messages
zh: 错误信息的颜色

en: The color of the rest of the log messages
zh: 其他日志信息的颜色

en: gFTP Error: Bad config file name %s
zh: gFTP 错误: 不正确的配置文件名 %s

en: gFTP Error: Could not make directory %s: %s
zh: gFTP 错误: 不能建立目录 %s: %s

en: gFTP Error: Cannot find master config file %s
zh: gFTP 错误: 不能找到主配置文件 %s

en: Did you do a make install?
zh: 是否进行 make 安装过程?

en: gFTP Error: Cannot open config file %s: %s
zh: gFTP 错误: 不能打开配置文件 %s: %s

en: gFTP Warning: Skipping line %d in config file: %s
zh: gFTP 警告: 跳过配置文件第 %d 行: %s

en: gFTP Error: Bad log file name %s
zh: gFTP 错误: 不正确的日志文件名 %s

en: gFTP Error: Bad bookmarks file name %s
zh: gFTP 错误: 不正确的书签文件名 %s

en: Warning: Cannot find master bookmark file %s
zh: 警告: 不能找到主书签文件 %s

en: gFTP Error: Cannot open bookmarks file %s: %s
zh: gFTP 错误: 不能打开书签文件 %s: %s

en: gFTP Warning: Skipping line %d in bookmarks file: %s
zh: gFTP 警告: 跳过书签文件第 %d 行: %s

en: Config file for gFTP. Copyright (C) 1998-2002 Brian Masney <masneyb@gftp.org>. Warning: Any comments that you add to this file WILL be overwritten. If a entry has a (*) in it's comment, you can't change it inside gFTP
zh: gftp的配置文件. Copyright (C) 1998-2002 Brian Masney <masneyb@gftp.org>. 警告:任何你添加到这个文件里面的信息都会被覆盖.如果某个条目的注释里有一个(*),则你不能在gftp里修改它

en: This section specifies which hosts are on the local subnet and won't need to go out the proxy server (if available). Syntax: dont_use_proxy=.domain or dont_use_proxy=network number/netmask
zh: 设定本地子网中的哪些主机无需使用代理服务器(当使用 Proxy 时).语法: dont_use_proxy=.domain 或 dont_use_proxy=network number/netmask

en: ext=file extenstion:XPM file:Ascii or Binary (A or B):viewer program. Note: All arguments except the file extension are optional
zh: ext=文件扩展名:XPM file:Ascii 或 Binary (A 或 B):查看程序.注意: 所有的参数除了文件扩展名都是可选的

en: This section contains the data that is in the history
zh: 本段包含历史数据

en: Bookmarks file for gFTP. Copyright (C) 1998-2002 Brian Masney <masneyb@gftp.org>. Warning: Any comments that you add to this file WILL be overwritten
zh: gftp的收藏夹.Copyright (C) 1998-2002 Brian Masney <masneyb@gftp.org>. 警告:任何你添加到这个文件里面的信息都会被覆盖.

en: gFTP Warning: Line %d doesn't have enough arguments
zh: gFTP 警告: 第 %d 行参数不足

en: Could not change local directory to %s: %s
zh: 不能移动到本地目录 %s: %s

en: Could not get current working directory: %s
zh: 无法获得当前工作目录: %s

en: Error: Cannot truncate local file %s: %s
zh: 错误: 不能打开本地文件 %s: %s

en: Could not get local directory listing %s: %s
zh: 无法获得本地目录列表 %s: %s

en: Successfully changed local directory to %s
zh: 成功地改变本地目录至 %s

en: Successfully removed %s
zh: 成功地删除 %s

en: Error: Could not remove directory %s: %s
zh: 错误: 不能删除目录 %s: %s

en: Error: Could not remove file %s: %s
zh: 错误: 不能删除文件 %s: %s

en: Successfully made directory %s
zh: 成功地建立目录 %s

en: Successfully renamed %s to %s
zh: 成功地更名 %s 为 %s

en: Error: Could not rename %s to %s: %s
zh: 错误: 不能将 %s 更命为 %s: %s

en: Successfully changed mode of %s to %d
zh: 成功地改变 %s 的权限为 %d

en: Error: Could not change mode of %s to %d: %s
zh: 错误: 不能将权限 %s 改为 %d: %s

en: Error: Could not write to socket: %s
zh: 错误: 无法写套接字: %s

en: Error: Could not read from socket: %s
zh: 错误: 无法读取套接字: %s

en: usage: gftp [[ftp://][user:[pass]@]ftp-site[:port][/directory]]
zh: 使用: gftp [[ftp://][user:[pass]@]ftp-site[:port][/directory]]

en: gFTP Error: Cannot find file %s in %s or %s
zh: gFTP 错误: 不能找到文件 %s 在目录 %s 或 %s

en: Running program %s
zh: 运行程序: %s

en: none
zh: 空

en: SITE command
zh: SITE 命令

en: user@host
zh: user@host 端口

en: user@host:port
zh: user@host 端口

en: AUTHENTICATE
zh: 验证

en: user@host port
zh: user@host 端口

en: user@host NOAUTH
zh: user@host 端口

en: HTTP Proxy
zh: HTTP代理

en: Custom
zh: 自定

en: Looking up %s
zh: 查找 %s

en: Cannot look up hostname %s: %s
zh: 不能找到主机名 %s: %s

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: Failed to create a socket: %s
zh: 创建套接字失败: %s

en: Trying %s:%d
zh: 尝试 %s:%d

en: Cannot connect to %s: %s
zh: 不能连接到 %s: %s

en: Connected to %s:%d
zh: 连接到 %s:%d

en: Connection to %s timed out
zh: 连接到 %s 超时

en: Disconnecting from site %s
zh: 正在断开与服务器 %s 的连接

en: Cannot retrieve file %s
zh: 无法接收文件%s

en: Finished retrieving data
zh: 接受数据完成

en: Retrieving directory listing...
zh: 正在接收目录列表...

en: Cannot create a data connection: %s
zh: 不能创建数据连接: %s

en: Cannot bind a port: %s
zh: 不能绑定端口: %s

en: Cannot listen on port %d: %s
zh: 不能侦听端口 %d: %s

en: total
zh: 总共

en: Warning: Cannot parse listing %s
zh: 警告: 不能解析列表 %s

en: Error: Message size %d too big from server
zh: 错误:Message size %d too big from server

en: Could not change remote directory to %s: %s
zh: 不能移动到远程目录 %s: %s

en: Opening SSH connection to %s
zh: 正在SSH到%s

en: Cannot create a socket pair: %s
zh: 创建套接字失败: %s

en: Successfully logged into SSH server %s
zh: 成功地登入SSH服务器 %s

en: Cannot fork another process: %s
zh: 查看: 不能分支其它进程: %s

en: Remote host could not find file %s
zh: 在远程站点上无法找到文件%s

en: Received unexpected response from server
zh: 从服务器上收到意外的响应

en: Finished retrieving directory listing
zh: 接收目录列表完成

en: %d: Protocol Initialization
zh: %d:协议初始化

en: %d: Protocol version %d
zh: %d:协议版本 %d

en: %d: Close
zh: %d:关闭

en: %d: Open Directory %s
zh: %d:打开目录%s

en: %d: Read Directory
zh: %d:读取目录

en: %d: Remove file %s
zh: %d:删除文件%s

en: %d: Remove directory %s
zh: %d:删除目录%s

en: %d: Realpath %s
zh: %d:真实路径%s

en: %d: File attributes
zh: %d:文件属性

en: %d: Stat %s
zh: %d:状态%s

en: %d: Chmod %s %o
zh: %d:改变权限%s %o

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: EOF
zh: 文件结束

en: No such file or directory
zh: 无此文件或目录

en: Permission denied
zh: 权限不允许

en: Failure
zh: 失败

en: Bad message
zh: 错误信息

en: No connection
zh: 未连接

en: Connection lost
zh: 失去连接

en: Operation unsupported
zh: 操作不支持

en: Unknown message returned from server
zh: 服务器回复的未知信息

en: Error: Message size %d too big
zh: 错误:Message size %d too big

en: Received wrong response from server, disconnecting
zh: 从服务器收到错误的回应,连接中断

en: about
zh: 关于

en: Shows gFTP information
zh: 显示gFTP的信息

en: Sets the current file transfer mode to Ascii (only for FTP)
zh: 将当前文件传输模式设为Ascii模式(仅对FTP有效)

en: binary
zh: 二进制

en: Sets the current file transfer mode to Binary (only for FTP)
zh: 将当前文件传输模式设为Binaryi模式(仅对FTP有效)

en: Changes the remote working directory
zh: 改变远程工作目录

en: Changes the permissions of a remote file
zh: 改变远程服务器上文件的权限

en: close
zh: 关闭

en: Disconnects from the remote site
zh: 断开连接: 没有与远程服务器建立连接

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Removes a remote file
zh: 删除一个远程文件

en: Downloads remote file(s)
zh: 下载文件

en: help
zh: 帮助

en: Shows this help screen
zh: 显示帮助屏幕

en: Changes the local working directory
zh: 改变本地工作目录

en: Removes a local file
zh: 删除一个本地文件

en: Shows the directory listing for the current local directory
zh: 显示当前本地目录下的目录列表

en: Creates a local directory
zh: 创建一个本地目录

en: Show current local directory
zh: 显示当前本地目录

en: Rename a local file
zh: 重命名一个本地文件

en: Remove a local directory
zh: 删除一个本地目录

en: Shows the directory listing for the current remote directory
zh: 显示当前远程目录下的目录列表

en: Creates a remote directory
zh: 创建一个远程目录

en: Uploads local file(s)
zh: 上传文件

en: open
zh: 打开

en: Opens a connection to a remote site
zh: 与远程服务器建立连接

en: Show current remote directory
zh: 显示当前的远程目录

en: Exit from gFTP
zh: 退出gFTP

en: Rename a remote file
zh: 重命名一个远程文件

en: Remove a remote directory
zh: 删除一个远程目录

en: Show configuration file variables. You can also set variables by set var=val
zh: 显示配置文件的变量.你可以用va=val方式来设置变量

en: >.
    If you have any questions, comments, or suggestions about this program, please feel free to email them to me. You can always find out the latest news about gFTP from my website at http://www.gftp.org/
zh: >. 如果您对该程序有任何的问题,意见和建议,请将它们email给我.您还可从我的网站 http://www.gftp.org/ 找到关于gftp的最新消息

en: gFTP comes with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY; for details, see the COPYING file. This is free software, and you are welcome to redistribute it under certain conditions; for details, see the COPYING file
zh: 使用 gFTP 软件无任何担保; 细节请查阅 COPYING 文件.该软件是自由软件, 欢迎你遵照某些条款分发该软件; 细节请查阅 COPYING 文件

en: Error: Command not recognized
zh: 错误: 非法命令

en: usage: open [[ftp://][user:pass@]ftp-site[:port][/directory]]
zh: 使用: open [[ftp://][user:pass@]ftp-site[:port][/directory]]

en: Could not parse URL %s
zh: 不能解析URL %s

en: Translated by
zh: 翻译:llc@www.linuxfans.org

en: Error: Not connected to a remote site
zh: %s: 没有与远程服务器建立连接

en: usage: chdir <directory>
zh: 使用:chdir <directory>

en: usage: mkdir <new directory>
zh: 使用: mkdir <new directory>

en: usage: rmdir <directory>
zh: 使用: rmdir <directory>

en: usage: delete <file>
zh: 使用: delete <file>

en: usage: rename <old name> <new name>
zh: 使用: rename <old name> <new name>

en: usage: chmod <mode> <file>
zh: 使用: chmod <mode> <file>

en: usage: mget <filespec>
zh: 使用: mget <filespec>

en: usage: mput <filespec>
zh: 使用: mput <filespec>

en: File transfer will be throttled to %.2f KB/s
zh: 传输速度被限制为%.2f KB/s

en: Successfully transferred %s
zh: 成功地传输 %s

en: Supported commands:
zh: 支持的命令:

en: usage: set [variable = value]
zh: 使用: set [variable = value]

en: Error: Variable %s is not a valid configuration variable.
zh: 错误:变量%s不是一个合法的配置变量.

en: Error: You cannot change this variable
zh: 错误:你不能改变这个变量

en: %s: Please hit the stop button first to do anything else
zh: %s: 请先按停止键再进行别的操作

en: Run Bookmark
zh: 书签

en: Internal gFTP Error: Could not look up bookmark entry. This is definately a bug. Please email masneyb@gftp.org about it. Please be sure to include the version number and how you can reproduce it
zh: gFTP 内部错误: 无法查找书签项目. 请电邮 masneyb@gftp.org, 并包含版本号和你如何使该问题再现的方法

en: Add Bookmark: You must enter a name for the bookmark
zh: 添加书签: 必须为书签命名

en: Add Bookmark: Cannot add bookmark %s because that name already exists
zh: 添加书签: 不能添加书签 %s 因为该书签已存在

en: Add Bookmark
zh: 添加书签

en: Add Bookmark: You must enter a hostname
zh: 添加书签: 必须输入主机名

en: Enter the name of the bookmark you want to add
    You can separate items by a / to put it into a submenu
    (ex: Linux Sites/Debian)
zh: 输入你想要添加的书签名称
    可以使用 / 分隔项目,将其划分为子书签
    (例: Linux Sites/Debian)

en: Remember password
zh: 记住口令

en: New Folder
zh: 新文件夹

en: Enter the name of the new folder to create
zh: 输入要创建的文件夹名称

en: Enter the name of the new item to create
zh: 输入要创建的新项目名称

en: Are you sure you want to erase the bookmark
    %s and all it's children?
zh: 确定要删除书签
    %s 和其所有的子书签?

en: Delete Bookmark
zh: 删除书签

en: Bookmarks
zh: 书签

en: Edit Entry
zh: 编辑项目

en: gFTP Icon
zh: gFTP图标

en: Description:
zh: 描述:

en: Hostname:
zh: 主机名:

en: Port:
zh: 端口:

en: Protocol:
zh: 协议:

en: Remote Directory:
zh: 远程目录:

en: Local Directory:
zh: 本地目录:

en: Remote SSH sftp path:
zh: 远程SSH sftp路径:

en: Username:
zh: 用户名:

en: Password:
zh: 口令:

en: Account:
zh: 帐户:

en: Log in as ANONYMOUS
zh: 以匿名登录

en:   Cancel
zh:    取消

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: /_File
zh: /文件(_F)

en: /File/tearoff
zh: /文件/tearoff

en: /File/New Folder...
zh: /文件/新文件夹...

en: /File/New Item...
zh: /文件/新项目...

en: /File/Delete
zh: /文件/删除

en: /File/Properties...
zh: /文件/属性...

en: /File/sep
zh: /文件/sep

en: /File/Close
zh: /文件/关闭

en: Edit Bookmarks
zh: 编辑书签

en: Operation canceled
zh: 操作被取消

en: Chmod
zh: 改变权限

en: You can now adjust the attributes of your file(s)
    Note: Not all ftp servers support the chmod feature
zh: 你现在可以调整你的文件权限
    注意: 不是所有的 FTP 服务器都支持 chmod 功能

en: Special
zh: 特殊

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Read
zh: 读

en: Write
zh: 写

en: Execute
zh: 执行

en: Group
zh: 群组

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Are you sure you want to delete these %ld files and %ld directories
zh: 确定要删除这 %ld 个文件和%ld个目录?

en: Delete Files/Directories
zh: 删除文件或目录

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Drag-N-Drop: Ignoring url %s: Not a valid url
zh: 拖拽操作: 忽略URL %s: 无效的URL

en: Drag-N-Drop
zh: 拖拽操作

en: Received URL %s
zh: 收到URL %s

en: Exit
zh: 退出

en: There are file transfers in progress.
    Are you sure you want to exit?
zh: 还有文件传输任务正在进行.
    确定要退出?

en: /FTP/Ascii
zh: /FTP/文本模式

en: /FTP/Binary
zh: /FTP/二进制模式

en: /FTP/_Options...
zh: /FTP/选项(_O)...

en: /FTP/_Quit
zh: /FTP/退出(_Q)

en: /_Local
zh: 本地(_L)

en: /Local/tearoff
zh: /本地(_L)/tearoff

en: /Local/Open _URL...
zh: /本地(_L)/打开 _URL...

en: /Local/Disconnect
zh: /本地(_L)/断开连接

en: /Local/sep
zh: /本地(_L)/sep

en: /Local/Change Filespec...
zh: /本地(_L)/改变文件类型...

en: /Local/Show selected
zh: /本地(_L)/只显示被选择的

en: /Local/Select All
zh: /本地(_L)/全选(包括目录)

en: /Local/Select All Files
zh: /本地(_L)/选择所有文件(不包括目录)

en: /Local/Deselect All
zh: /本地(_L)/取消所有选择

en: /Local/Save Directory Listing...
zh: /本地(_L)/保存目录列表...

en: /Local/Send SITE Command...
zh: /本地(_L)/发送 SITE 命令...

en: /Local/Change Directory
zh: /本地(_L)/改变目录

en: /Local/Chmod...
zh: /本地(_L)/改变权限...

en: /Local/Make Directory...
zh: /本地(_L)/新建目录...

en: /Local/Rename...
zh: /本地(_L)/更名...

en: /Local/Delete...
zh: /本地(_L)/删除...

en: /Local/Edit...
zh: /本地(_L)/编辑...

en: /Local/View...
zh: /本地(_L)/查看...

en: /Local/Refresh
zh: /本地(_L)/刷新

en: /_Remote
zh: 远程(_R)

en: /Remote/tearoff
zh: /远程(_R)/tearoff

en: /Remote/Open _URL...
zh: /远程(_R)/打开 _URL...

en: /Remote/Disconnect
zh: /远程(_R)/断开连接

en: /Remote/sep
zh: /远程(_R)/sep

en: /Remote/Change Filespec...
zh: /远程(_R)/改变文件类型...

en: /Remote/Show selected
zh: /远程(_R)/只显示被选择的

en: /Remote/Select All
zh: /远程(_R)/全选(包括目录)

en: /Remote/Select All Files
zh: /远程(_R)/选择所有文件(不包括目录)

en: /Remote/Deselect All
zh: /远程(_R)/取消选择

en: /Remote/Save Directory Listing...
zh: /远程(_L)/保存目录列表...

en: /Remote/Send SITE Command...
zh: /远程(_R)/发送 SITE 命令...

en: /Remote/Change Directory
zh: /远程(_R)/改变目录

en: /Remote/Chmod...
zh: /远程(_R)/改变权限...

en: /Remote/Make Directory...
zh: /远程(_R)/新建目录...

en: /Remote/Rename...
zh: /远程(_R)/更名...

en: /Remote/Delete...
zh: /远程(_R)/删除...

en: /Remote/Edit...
zh: /远程(_R)/编辑...

en: /Remote/View...
zh: /远程(_R)/查看...

en: /Remote/Refresh
zh: /远程(_R)/刷新

en: /_Bookmarks
zh: /书签(_B)

en: /Bookmarks/tearoff
zh: /书签(_B)/tearoff

en: /Bookmarks/Add bookmark
zh: /书签(_B)/添加书签

en: /Bookmarks/Edit bookmarks
zh: /书签(_B)/编辑书签

en: /Bookmarks/sep
zh: /书签(_B)/sep

en: /_Transfers
zh: /传输(_T)

en: /Transfers/tearoff
zh: /传输(_T)/tearoff

en: /Transfers/Start Transfer
zh: /传输(_T)/开始传输

en: /Transfers/Stop Transfer
zh: /传输(_T)/停止传输

en: /Transfers/sep
zh: /传输(_T)/sep

en: /Transfers/Skip Current File
zh: /传输(_T)/跳过当前

en: /Transfers/Remove File
zh: /传输(_T)/删除

en: /Transfers/Move File _Up
zh: /传输(_T)/上移

en: /Transfers/Move File _Down
zh: /传输(_T)/下移

en: /Transfers/Retrieve Files
zh: /传输(_T)/接收文件

en: /Transfers/Put Files
zh: /传输(_T)/上传文件

en: /L_ogging
zh: /登录日志(_O)

en: /Logging/tearoff
zh: /登录日志(_O)/tearoff

en: /Logging/Clear
zh: /登录日志(_O)/清除

en: /Logging/View log...
zh: /登录日志(_O)/查看日志...

en: /Logging/Save log...
zh: /登录日志(_O)/保存日志...

en: /Tool_s
zh: /工具(_S)

en: /Tools/tearoff
zh: /工具(_S)/tearoff

en: /Tools/Compare Windows
zh: /工具(_S)/对比窗口

en: /Tools/Clear Cache
zh: /工具(_S)/清除缓冲区

en: /_Help
zh: /帮助(_H)

en: /Help/tearoff
zh: /帮助(_H)/tearoff

en: /Help/About...
zh: /帮助(_H)/关于...

en: Host:
zh: 主机:

en: Port:
zh: 端口:

en: User:
zh: 用户名:

en: Pass:
zh: 口令:

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Attribs
zh: 属性

en: Progress
zh: 进度

en: Connect
zh: 连接

en: Error: You must type in a host to connect to
zh: 错误: 必须输入主机名来建立连接

en: >. If you have any questions, comments, or suggestions about this program, please feel free to email them to me. You can always find out the latest news about gFTP from my website at http://www.gftp.org/
zh: >. 如果您对该程序有任何的问题,意见和建议,请将它们email给我.您还可从我的网站 http://www.gftp.org/ 找到关于gftp的最新消息

en: OpenURL
zh: 打开URL地址

en: OpenURL: Operation canceled...you must enter a string
zh: 更名: 操作取消...必须输入一个字符串

en: Connect via URL
zh: 通过URL连接

en: Enter ftp url to connect to
zh: 输入要连接的FTP网址

en: Change Filespec: Operation canceled...you must enter a string
zh: 改变文件类型: 操作取消...必须输入字符串

en: Change Filespec
zh: 改变文件类型

en: Enter the new file specification
zh: 输入新的文件名匹配方案

en: SITE: Operation canceled...you must enter a string
zh: SITE: 操作取消...必须输入一个字符串

en: Site
zh: 服务器

en: Enter site-specific command
zh: 输入服务器特定的命令

en: Chdir
zh: 改变目录

en: Successfully wrote the log file to %s
zh: 成功地写日志文件到 %s

en: Save Log
zh: 保存日志

en: Cannot find the license agreement file COPYING. Please make sure it is in either %s or in %s
zh: 不能找到许可证文件.确定它存在于 %s 或 %s 目录中

en: About gFTP
zh: 关于 gFTP

en: %s
    Copyright (C) 1998-2002 Brian Masney <masneyb@gftp.org>
    Official Homepage: http://www.gftp.org/
    Logo by: Aaron Worley <planet_hoth@yahoo.com>
zh: %s
    版权所有 (C) 1998-2002 Brian Masney <masneyb@gftp.org>
    官方主页: http://www.gftp.org/
    封面绘制: Aaron Worley <planet_hoth@yahoo.com>

en: About
zh: 关于

en: License Agreement
zh: 许可证

en:   Close
zh:   关闭

en: Compare Windows
zh: 对比窗口

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: All Files
zh: 所有文件

en: Not connected
zh: 未连接

en: %s: Not connected to a remote site
zh: %s: 没有与远程服务器建立连接

en: %s: This feature is not available using this protocol
zh: %s: 该功能在本协议中不可用

en: %s: You must only have one item selected
zh: %s: 你只能选择一个项目

en: %s: You must have at least one item selected
zh: %s: 你至少得选择一个项目

en: Change
zh: 改变

en: Rename
zh: 更名

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Getting directory listings
zh: 获取目录列表

en:   Stop
zh: 停止

en: Received %ld directories
    and %ld files
zh: 下载%ld个目录
    和%ld个文件

en: Mkdir: Operation canceled...you must enter a string
zh: Mkdir: 操作取消...必须输入一个字符串

en: Make Directory
zh: 建立目录

en: Enter name of directory to create
zh: 输入要创建的目录名

en: Edit Host
zh: 编辑主机

en: Add Host
zh: 添加主机

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Network Address
zh: 网络地址

en: Netmask
zh: 子网屏蔽

en: Local Hosts
zh: 本地主机

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Rename: Operation canceled...you must enter a string
zh: 更名: 操作取消...必须输入一个字符串

en: What would you like to rename %s to?
zh: 你想将 %s 更名为?

en: Receiving file names...
zh: 接收文件名...

en: Waiting %d seconds until trying to connect again
zh: 等待 %d 秒再重新尝试连接

en: Connecting...
zh: 正在连接...

en: Enter Password
zh: 输入口令

en: Please enter your password for this site
zh: 请输入你在该服务器上所使用的口令

en: Transfer Files
zh: 传输文件

en: Retrieve Files: Not connected to a remote site
zh: 上传文件: 没有连接到远程服务器

en: Error: Remote site %s disconnected. Max retries reached...giving up
zh: 错误: 远程服务器 %s 连接断开. 达到最大重传次数...放弃

en: Error: Remote site %s disconnected. Will reconnect in %d seconds
zh: 错误: 远程服务器 %s 连接断开. %d 秒后重新连接

en: Error: Remote site disconnected after trying to transfer file
zh: 错误: 远程服务器 %s 连接断开. 达到最大重传次数...停止

en: Could not download %s from %s
zh: 不能从 %s 下载文件 %s

en: Successfully transferred %s at %.2f KB/s
zh: 成功地传输%s,速度%.2f KB/s

en: Skipped
zh: 跳过

en: Waiting...
zh: 请稍等...

en: Error: Child %d returned %d
zh: 错误: 子线程 %d 返回 %d

en: Child %d returned successfully
zh: 子线程 %d 成功返回

en: Error: Cannot get information about file %s: %s
zh: 错误: 不能得到关于文件 %s 的信息: %s

en: File %s was not changed
zh: 文件 %s 没有改变

en: Edit File
zh: 编辑文件

en: Finished
zh: 完成

en: Stopping the transfer of %s
zh: 正在停止传输 %s

en: Recv %s of %s at %.2fKB/s, %02d:%02d:%02d est. time remaining
zh: 接收 %s 从 %s (速度 %.2fKB/s), 预计剩余时间 %02d:%02d:%02d

en: Recv %s of %s, transfer stalled, unknown time remaining
zh: 从 %s 接收 %s, 传输延迟, 剩余时间未知

en: Retrieving file names...%s bytes
zh: 正在接收文件名...%s 字节

en: There are no file transfers selected
zh: 没选中任何传输任务

en: Stopping the transfer on host %s
zh: 正在停止传输 %s

en: Overwrite
zh: 覆盖

en: Resume
zh: 续传

en: Skip
zh: 跳过

en: Local Size
zh: 本地大小

en: Remote Size
zh: 远程大小

en: Action
zh: 行为

en: Download Files
zh: 下载文件

en: Upload Files
zh: 上传文件

en: The following file(s) exist on both the local and remote computer
    Please select what you would like to do
zh: 以下文件同时存在于本地和远程计算机
    请选择如何操作

en: Skip File
zh: 跳过文件

en: Select All
zh: 全选

en: Deselect All
zh: 取消选择

en: View
zh: 查看

en: View: %s is a directory. Cannot view it.
zh: 查看: %s 是目录. 不能查看.

en: Edit: You must specify an editor in the options dialog
zh: 编辑: 必须在选项对话框中指定编辑器

en: Edit: %s is a directory. Cannot edit it.
zh: 编辑: %s 是一个目录,不能编辑.

en: View: Cannot fork another process: %s
zh: 查看: 不能分支其它进程: %s

en: Running program: %s %s
zh: 运行程序: %s %s

en: Opening %s with %s
zh: 以 %s打开 %s

en: Viewing file %s
zh: 查看文件 %s

en: View: Cannot open file %s: %s
zh: 查看: 不能打开文件 %s: %s
