gftp 2.0.13 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (521 entries)

en: Error: Could not find bookmark %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：找不到書籤 %s

en: Bookmarks Error: There are some missing entries in this bookmark. Make sure you have a hostname and username
zh_TW: 書籤錯誤：此書籤缺少了部份欄位，請確定主機名稱及用戶名稱已存在

en: Error: Could not make directory %s: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法新增目錄 %s：%s

en: Error: Cannot open local file %s: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法開啟本地主機檔案 %s：%s

en: Error closing file descriptor: %s
zh_TW: 關閉檔案描述子時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error: Cannot seek on file %s: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法搜尋檔案 %s：%s

en: Error: Invalid line %s in cache index file
zh_TW: 錯誤：快取記憶索引檔中的某一行無效：%s

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Email address:
zh_TW: 電郵地址：

en: Enter your email address here
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入你的電郵地址

en: View program:
zh_TW: 檢視程式：

en: The default program used to view files. If this is blank, the internal file viewer will be used
zh_TW: 預設檢視檔案的程式。若此處空白，則使用內置的檔案檢視程式

en: Edit program:
zh_TW: 編輯程式：

en: The default program used to edit files.
zh_TW: 預設編輯檔案的程式。

en: Startup Directory:
zh_TW: 預設目錄：

en: The default directory gFTP will go to on startup
zh_TW: gFTP 啟動時預設進入的目錄

en: Max Log Window Size:
zh_TW: 紀錄視窗最大佔用記憶：

en: The maximum size of the log window in bytes for the GTK+ port
zh_TW: GTK+ 版本中紀錄視窗佔用的記憶體最大值 (位元組)

en: Append file transfers
zh_TW: 傳送時附加至已存在的檔案

en: Append new file transfers onto existing ones
zh_TW: 傳送新的檔案時將資料附加至已存在的檔案末端

en: Do one transfer at a time
zh_TW: 每次只傳送一個檔案

en: Do only one transfer at a time?
zh_TW: 每次是否只傳送一個檔案？

en: Overwrite by Default
zh_TW: 預設為覆寫檔案

en: Overwrite files by default or set to resume file transfers
zh_TW: 預設為覆寫檔案或續傳檔案

en: Refresh after each file transfer
zh_TW: 每次檔案傳送後更新畫面

en: Refresh the listbox after each file is transfered
zh_TW: 每次檔案傳送後更新檔案列表

en: Sort directories first
zh_TW: 先排列目錄

en: Put the directories first then the files
zh_TW: 先排列目錄，再排列檔案

en: Start file transfers
zh_TW: 自動開始檔案傳送

en: Automatically start the file transfers when they get queued?
zh_TW: 檔案進入佇列後是否自動開始傳送？

en: Show hidden files
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏檔案

en: Show hidden files in the listboxes
zh_TW: 在檔案列表中顯示隱藏檔案

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Network timeout:
zh_TW: 連線時限：

en: The timeout waiting for network input/output. This is NOT an idle timeout.
zh_TW: 等待網路輸入/輸出的時限。此項設定不同於連線後的閒置時間。

en: Connect retries:
zh_TW: 連線重試次數：

en: The number of auto-retries to do. Set this to 0 to retry indefinately
zh_TW: 自動重試次數。設為 0 表示一直重試，直至連線為止

en: Retry sleep time:
zh_TW: 重試前的等待時間：

en: The number of seconds to wait between retries
zh_TW: 重試等待秒數

en: Max KB/S:
zh_TW: 最大傳送速度 (KB/S)：

en: The maximum KB/s a file transfer can get. (Set to 0 to disable)
zh_TW: 檔案傳送最大速度 (KB/S)。(設為 0 會關閉此功能)

en: Default Protocol
zh_TW: 預設協定

en: This specifies the default protocol to use
zh_TW: 指定預設使用的協定

en: Proxy hostname:
zh_TW: 代理伺服器主機名稱：

en: Firewall hostname
zh_TW: 防火牆主機名稱

en: Proxy port:
zh_TW: 代理伺服器連接埠：

en: Port to connect to on the firewall
zh_TW: 防火牆的連接埠

en: Proxy username:
zh_TW: 代理伺服器用戶名稱：

en: Your firewall username
zh_TW: 防火牆用戶名稱

en: Proxy password:
zh_TW: 代理伺服器密碼：

en: Your firewall password
zh_TW: 防火牆密碼

en: Proxy account:
zh_TW: 代理伺服器帳號：

en: Your firewall account (optional)
zh_TW: 防火牆帳號 (選擇性)

en: Passive file transfers
zh_TW: 被動方式傳送檔案

en: Send PASV command or PORT command for data transfers
zh_TW: 傳送資料前送出 PASV 或 PORT 指令

en: Resolve Remote Symlinks (LIST -L)
zh_TW: 解析遠端符號連結 (LIST -L)

en: If you disable this feature, then gFTP will only send LIST to the remote server instead of LIST -L
zh_TW: 若關閉此功能，gFTP 將傳送 LIST 指令到遠端主機，而非 LIST -L

en: Proxy server type
zh_TW: 代理伺服器類型

en: Proxy config
zh_TW: 代理伺服器設定

en: This specifies how your proxy server expects us to log in
zh_TW: 指定如何登入代理伺服器

en: %pu = proxy user
zh_TW: %pu = 代理伺服器用戶

en: %hu = host user
zh_TW: %hu = 主機用戶

en: %pp = proxy pass
zh_TW: %pp = 代理伺服器密碼

en: %hp = host pass
zh_TW: %hp = 主機密碼

en: %ph = proxy host
zh_TW: %ph = 代理伺服器主機

en: %hh = host
zh_TW: %hh = 主機

en: %po = proxy port
zh_TW: %po = 代理伺服器連接埠

en: %ho = host port
zh_TW: %ho = 主機連接埠

en: %pa = proxy account
zh_TW: %pa = 代理伺服器帳號

en: %ha = host account
zh_TW: %ha = 主機帳號

en: Use HTTP/1.1
zh_TW: 使用 HTTP/1.1

en: Do you want to use HTTP/1.1 or HTTP/1.0
zh_TW: 使用 HTTP/1.1 還是 HTTP/1.0

en: SSH Prog Name:
zh_TW: SSH 程式名稱：

en: The path to the SSH executable
zh_TW: SSH 可執行檔的路徑

en: SSH Extra Params:
zh_TW: SSH 額外參數：

en: Extra parameters to pass to the SSH program
zh_TW: SSH 程式使用的額外參數

en: SSH sftpserv path:
zh_TW: SSH sftpserv 路徑：

en: Default remote SSH sftpserv path
zh_TW: 預設的遠端 SSH sftpserv 路徑

en: SSH2 sftp-server path:
zh_TW: SSH2 sftp-server 路徑：

en: Default remote SSH2 sftp-server path
zh_TW: 預設的遠端 SSH2 sftp-server 路徑

en: Need SSH User/Pass
zh_TW: 需要 SSH 用戶名稱/密碼

en: Require a username/password for SSH connections
zh_TW: SSH 連線需要用戶名稱/密碼

en: Use ssh-askpass util
zh_TW: 使用 ssh-askpass 公用程式

en: Use the ssh-askpass utility to grab the users password
zh_TW: 使用 ssh-askpass 公用程式來獲取使用者的密碼

en: Use SSH2 SFTP subsys
zh_TW: 使用 SSH2 SFTP 協定

en: Call ssh with the -s sftp flag. This is helpful because you won't have to know the remote path to the remote sftp-server
zh_TW: 執行 ssh 時加上 -s sftp 選項。這是個有用的選項，因為使用者不再需要預先知道遠端的路徑才可存取檔案。

en: Enable old SSH protocol
zh_TW: 啟用舊的 SSH 協定

en: Enable the old SSH protocol. You will need to download the sftp server from http:///www.xbill.org/sftp
zh_TW: 啟用舊的 SSH 協定。你需要從 http://www.xbill.org/sftp 下載 sftp 伺服程式。

en: This defines what will happen when you double click a file in the file listboxes. 0=View file 1=Edit file 2=Transfer file
zh_TW: 在檔案列表中 double click 檔案時表示的動作。0=檢視檔案 1=編輯檔案 2=傳送檔案

en: The default width of the local files listbox
zh_TW: 本地主機檔案列表的預設寬度

en: The default width of the remote files listbox
zh_TW: 遠端主機檔案列表的預設寬度

en: The default height of the local/remote files listboxes
zh_TW: 本地或遠端主機檔案列表的預設高度

en: The default height of the transfer listbox
zh_TW: 檔案傳送列表的預設高度

en: The default height of the logging window
zh_TW: 紀錄視窗的預設高度

en: The width of the filename column in the transfer window. Set this to 0 to have this column automagically resize.
zh_TW: 檔案傳送視窗中的檔名欄位寬度。設為 0 表示欄位寬度會自動改變。

en: The width of the filename column in the file listboxes. Set this to 0 to have this column automagically resize. Set this to -1 to disable this column
zh_TW: 檔案列表中的檔名欄位寬度。設為 0 表示欄位寬度會自動改變。設為 -1 則不顯示此欄位

en: The width of the size column in the file listboxes. Set this to 0 to have this column automagically resize. Set this to -1 to disable this column
zh_TW: 檔案列表中的檔案大小欄位寬度。設為 0 表示欄位寬度會自動改變。設為 -1 則不顯示此欄位

en: The width of the user column in the file listboxes. Set this to 0 to have this column automagically resize. Set this to -1 to disable this column
zh_TW: 檔案列表中的檔案擁有者欄位寬度。設為 0 表示欄位寬度會自動改變。設為 -1 則不顯示此欄位

en: The width of the group column in the file listboxes. Set this to 0 to have this column automagically resize. Set this to -1 to disable this column
zh_TW: 檔案列表中的檔案群組欄位寬度。設為 0 表示欄位寬度會自動改變。設為 -1 則不顯示此欄位

en: The width of the date column in the file listboxes. Set this to 0 to have this column automagically resize. Set this to -1 to disable this column
zh_TW: 檔案列表中的檔案日期欄位寬度。設為 0 表示欄位寬度會自動改變。設為 -1 則不顯示此欄位

en: The width of the attribs column in the file listboxes. Set this to 0 to have this column automagically resize. Set this to -1 to disable this column
zh_TW: 檔案列表中的檔案屬性欄位寬度。設為 0 表示欄位寬度會自動改變。設為 -1 則不顯示此欄位

en: The color of the commands that are sent to the server
zh_TW: 代表送出到伺服器的指令的顏色

en: The color of the commands that are received from the server
zh_TW: 代表由伺服器接收到的指令的顏色

en: The color of the error messages
zh_TW: 代表錯誤訊息的顏色

en: The color of the rest of the log messages
zh_TW: 代表其它紀錄訊息的顏色

en: gFTP Error: Bad config file name %s
zh_TW: gFTP 錯誤：錯誤的設定檔檔名 %s

en: gFTP Error: Could not make directory %s: %s
zh_TW: gFTP 錯誤：無法建立目錄 %s：%s

en: gFTP Error: Cannot find master config file %s
zh_TW: gFTP 錯誤：找不到主設定檔 %s

en: Did you do a make install?
zh_TW: 你有執行 make install 嗎？

en: gFTP Error: Cannot open config file %s: %s
zh_TW: gFTP 錯誤：無法開啟設定檔 %s：%s

en: gFTP Warning: Skipping line %d in config file: %s
zh_TW: gFTP 警告：略過設定檔第 %d 行：%s

en: gFTP Error: Bad log file name %s
zh_TW: gFTP 錯誤：錯誤的紀錄檔檔名 %s

en: gFTP Warning: Cannot open %s for writing: %s
zh_TW: gFTP 警告：無法開啟 %s 寫入資料：%s

en: gFTP Error: Bad bookmarks file name %s
zh_TW: gFTP 錯誤：錯誤的書籤檔檔名 %s

en: Warning: Cannot find master bookmark file %s
zh_TW: 警告：找不到主書籤檔 %s

en: gFTP Error: Cannot open bookmarks file %s: %s
zh_TW: gFTP 錯誤：無法開啟書籤檔 %s：%s

en: gFTP Warning: Skipping line %d in bookmarks file: %s
zh_TW: gFTP 警告：略過書籤檔第 %d 行：%s

en: Config file for gFTP. Copyright (C) 1998-2002 Brian Masney <masneyb@gftp.org>. Warning: Any comments that you add to this file WILL be overwritten. If a entry has a (*) in it's comment, you can't change it inside gFTP
zh_TW: gFTP 設定檔。 版權所有 (C) 1998-2002 Brian Masney <masneyb@gftp.org>。 警告：任何更改都會被覆寫。 若項目含有 (*)，表示該項目無法在 gFTP 中更改。

en: This section specifies which hosts are on the local subnet and won't need to go out the proxy server (if available). Syntax: dont_use_proxy=.domain or dont_use_proxy=network number/netmask
zh_TW: 這裡可列出屬於本地網域，不需連上代理伺服器 (若適用) 的主機。 語法：dont_use_proxy=.domain 或 dont_use_proxy=network_number/netmask

en: ext=file extenstion:XPM file:Ascii or Binary (A or B):viewer program. Note: All arguments except the file extension are optional
zh_TW: ext=延伸檔名:XPM 檔案:純文字/二進位模式(A 或 B):檢視程式  註：延伸檔名以外的其它欄位都可以不填

en: This section contains the data that is in the history
zh_TW: 本部份包含了紀錄檔的資料

en: Bookmarks file for gFTP. Copyright (C) 1998-2002 Brian Masney <masneyb@gftp.org>. Warning: Any comments that you add to this file WILL be overwritten
zh_TW: gFTP 書籤檔。 版權所有 (C) 1998-2002 Brian Masney <masneyb@gftp.org>。 警告：任何更改都會被覆寫。

en: gFTP Warning: Line %d doesn't have enough arguments
zh_TW: gFTP 警告：第 %d 行參數不足

en: Could not change local directory to %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法進入本地主機的 %s 目錄：%s

en: Could not get current working directory: %s
zh_TW: 無法決定目前的目錄：%s

en: Error: Cannot truncate local file %s: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法截斷本地主機檔案 %s: %s

en: Could not get local directory listing %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法列出本地主機目錄 %s：%s

en: Successfully changed local directory to %s
zh_TW: 成功進入本地主機的 %s 目錄

en: Successfully removed %s
zh_TW: 成功移除 %s

en: Error: Could not remove directory %s: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法移除目錄 %s：%s

en: Error: Could not remove file %s: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法移除檔案 %s：%s

en: Successfully made directory %s
zh_TW: 成功新增目錄 %s

en: Successfully renamed %s to %s
zh_TW: 成功將 %s 重新命名為 %s

en: Error: Could not rename %s to %s: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法將 %s 重新命名為 %s：%s

en: Successfully changed mode of %s to %d
zh_TW: 成功更改 %s 的模式為 %d

en: Error: Could not change mode of %s to %d: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法更改 %s 的模式為 %d：%s

en: Error: Could not write to socket: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法寫入 socket：%s

en: Error: Could not read from socket: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法讀取 socket：%s

en: usage: gftp [[ftp://][user:[pass]@]ftp-site[:port][/directory]]
zh_TW: 用法：gftp [[ftp://][使用者:[密碼]@]站台[:埠號][/目錄]]

en: gFTP Error: Cannot find file %s in %s or %s
zh_TW: gFTP 錯誤：找不到檔案 %s (在 %s 或 %s)

en: Running program %s
zh_TW: 正在執行程式 %s

en: none
zh_TW: 無

en: SITE command
zh_TW: SITE 指令

en: user@host
zh_TW: 帳號@主機

en: user@host:port
zh_TW: 帳號@主機:埠

en: AUTHENTICATE
zh_TW: 認證

en: user@host port
zh_TW: 帳號@主機 埠

en: user@host NOAUTH
zh_TW: 帳號@主機 無認證

en: HTTP Proxy
zh_TW: HTTP 代理伺服器

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Loading directory listing %s from cache
zh_TW: 由快取記憶載入目錄列表 %s

en: Error: Cannot write to cache: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法寫入快取記憶：%s

en: Looking up %s
zh_TW: 正在尋找主機 %s

en: Cannot look up hostname %s: %s
zh_TW: 找不到主機名稱 %s：%s

en: unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: Failed to create a socket: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立 socket：%s

en: Trying %s:%d
zh_TW: 正在嘗試 %s:%d

en: Cannot connect to %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法連線到 %s：%s

en: Connected to %s:%d
zh_TW: 已連線到 %s:%d

en: Connection to %s timed out
zh_TW: 連線至 %s 逾時

en: Disconnecting from site %s
zh_TW: 中斷到 %s 的連線

en: Starting the file transfer at offset %lld
zh_TW: 於位元組 %lld 開始傳送檔案

en: Starting the file transfer at offset %ld
zh_TW: 於位元組 %ld 開始傳送檔案

en: Cannot retrieve file %s
zh_TW: 無法擷取檔案 %s

en: Finished retrieving data
zh_TW: 完成下載資料

en: Retrieving directory listing...
zh_TW: 正在讀取目錄列表...

en: Cannot create a data connection: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立數據連線：%s

en: Cannot bind a port: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟連接埠：%s

en: Cannot listen on port %d: %s
zh_TW: 無法使用連接埠 %d：%s

en: Cannot accept connection from server: %s
zh_TW: 無法接受伺服器的連線要求：%s

en: total
zh_TW: 總數

en: Warning: Cannot parse listing %s
zh_TW: 警告：無法分析列表 %s

en: Error: Message size %d too big from server
zh_TW: 錯誤：伺服器的訊息長度 %d 過長

en: Could not change remote directory to %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法改變遠端目錄為 %s：%s

en: Opening SSH connection to %s
zh_TW: 正在開啟 SSH 連線到 %s

en: Cannot create a socket pair: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立 socket pair：%s

en: Cannot open master pty %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟主 pty %s：%s

en: Successfully logged into SSH server %s
zh_TW: 成功登入 SSH 伺服器 %s

en: Cannot fork another process: %s
zh_TW: 無法衍生另一個程序：%s

en: Remote host could not find file %s
zh_TW: 遠端主機找不到檔案 %s

en: Received unexpected response from server
zh_TW: 收到不應該出現的伺服器回應

en: Finished retrieving directory listing
zh_TW: 完成讀取目錄列表

en: %d: Protocol Initialization
zh_TW: %d：初始化協定

en: %d: Protocol version %d
zh_TW: %d：協定版本 %d

en: %d: Open %s
zh_TW: %d：開啟 %s

en: %d: Close
zh_TW: %d：關閉

en: %d: Open Directory %s
zh_TW: %d：開啟目錄 %s

en: %d: Read Directory
zh_TW: %d：讀取目錄內容

en: %d: Remove file %s
zh_TW: %d：移除檔案 %s

en: %d: Make directory %s
zh_TW: %d：新增目錄 %s

en: %d: Remove directory %s
zh_TW: %d：移除目錄 %s

en: %d: Realpath %s
zh_TW: %d：Realpath %s

en: %d: File attributes
zh_TW: %d：檔案屬性

en: %d: Stat %s
zh_TW: %d：Stat %s

en: %d: Chmod %s %o
zh_TW: %d：Chmod %s %o

en: %d: Utime %s %d
zh_TW: %d：Utime %s %d

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: EOF
zh_TW: 檔案終結

en: No such file or directory
zh_TW: 檔案或目錄不存在

en: Permission denied
zh_TW: 權限不足

en: Failure
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Bad message
zh_TW: 訊息錯誤

en: No connection
zh_TW: 尚未連線

en: Connection lost
zh_TW: 連線中斷

en: Operation unsupported
zh_TW: 不支援此項操作

en: Unknown message returned from server
zh_TW: 伺服器回傳了不明的訊息

en: Error: Message size %d too big
zh_TW: 錯誤：訊息長度 %d 過長

en: Received wrong response from server, disconnecting
zh_TW: 收到錯誤的伺服器回應，中斷連線

en: about
zh_TW: 關於

en: Shows gFTP information
zh_TW: 顯示 gFTP 資訊

en: ascii
zh_TW: 文字模式

en: Sets the current file transfer mode to Ascii (only for FTP)
zh_TW: 將目前的檔案傳送模式更改為文字模式 (只有 FTP 適用)

en: binary
zh_TW: 二進位模式

en: Sets the current file transfer mode to Binary (only for FTP)
zh_TW: 將目前的檔案傳送模式更改為二進位模式 (只有 FTP 適用)

en: cd
zh_TW: 進入目錄

en: Changes the remote working directory
zh_TW: 進入其它遠端目錄

en: chdir
zh_TW: 進入目錄

en: chmod
zh_TW: 更改權限

en: Changes the permissions of a remote file
zh_TW: 在遠端主機更改檔案的權限

en: close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Disconnects from the remote site
zh_TW: 中止和遠端站台的連線

en: delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Removes a remote file
zh_TW: 在遠端主機移除檔案

en: get
zh_TW: 下載

en: Downloads remote file(s)
zh_TW: 下載遠端的檔案

en: help
zh_TW: 求助

en: Shows this help screen
zh_TW: 顯示此求助畫面

en: lcd
zh_TW: 更改本機目錄

en: Changes the local working directory
zh_TW: 進入其它本地主機的目錄

en: lchdir
zh_TW: 更改本機目錄

en: lchmod
zh_TW: 更改本機檔案權限

en: Changes the permissions of a local file
zh_TW: 更改本地主機的檔案權限

en: ldelete
zh_TW: 刪除本機檔案

en: Removes a local file
zh_TW: 移除本地主機的檔案

en: lls
zh_TW: 本機列表

en: Shows the directory listing for the current local directory
zh_TW: 在本地主機顯示目前的目錄列表

en: lmkdir
zh_TW: 新增本機目錄

en: Creates a local directory
zh_TW: 在本地主機新增目錄

en: lpwd
zh_TW: 本機目前目錄

en: Show current local directory
zh_TW: 在本地主機顯示目前的目錄

en: lrename
zh_TW: 更改本機檔名

en: Rename a local file
zh_TW: 在本地主機更改檔名

en: lrmdir
zh_TW: 刪除本機目錄

en: Remove a local directory
zh_TW: 在本地主機移除目錄

en: ls
zh_TW: 列表

en: Shows the directory listing for the current remote directory
zh_TW: 在遠端主機顯示目前的目錄列表

en: mget
zh_TW: 下載多個檔案

en: mkdir
zh_TW: 新增目錄

en: Creates a remote directory
zh_TW: 建立遠端目錄

en: mput
zh_TW: 上傳多個檔案

en: Uploads local file(s)
zh_TW: 上傳本機檔案

en: open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Opens a connection to a remote site
zh_TW: 連線至遠端站台

en: put
zh_TW: 上傳

en: pwd
zh_TW: 目前目錄

en: Show current remote directory
zh_TW: 顯示目前的遠端目錄

en: quit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Exit from gFTP
zh_TW: 離開 gFTP

en: rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Rename a remote file
zh_TW: 將遠端檔案重新命名

en: rmdir
zh_TW: 刪除目錄

en: Remove a remote directory
zh_TW: 移除遠端目錄

en: set
zh_TW: 設定

en: Show configuration file variables. You can also set variables by set var=val
zh_TW: 顯示設定檔中的變數。你也可以透過 set var=val 的方式設定變數。

en: >.
    If you have any questions, comments, or suggestions about this program, please feel free to email them to me. You can always find out the latest news about gFTP from my website at http://www.gftp.org/
zh_TW: >.
    若對本程式有任何問題，意見或建議，請發送電郵給我。有關 gFTP 的最新動向可在 http://www.gftp.org/ 找到

en: gFTP comes with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY; for details, see the COPYING file. This is free software, and you are welcome to redistribute it under certain conditions; for details, see the COPYING file
zh_TW: gFTP 絕對不附任何保證；詳見檔案 COPYING。這是自由軟件，可在特定的條件下散佈；詳見檔案 COPYING。

en: Error: Command not recognized
zh_TW: 錯誤：不明的指令

en: usage: open [[ftp://][user:pass@]ftp-site[:port][/directory]]
zh_TW: 用法：open [[ftp://][使用者:密碼@]ftp-位址[:埠號][/目錄]]

en: Could not parse URL %s
zh_TW: 無法分析 URL %s

en: Translated by
zh_TW: 翻譯者：Abel Cheung <maddog@linux.org.hk>

en: Error: Not connected to a remote site
zh_TW: 錯誤：尚未連線至遠端站台

en: usage: chdir <directory>
zh_TW: 用法：chdir <目錄>

en: usage: mkdir <new directory>
zh_TW: 用法：mkdir <新目錄>

en: usage: rmdir <directory>
zh_TW: 用法：rmdir <目錄>

en: usage: delete <file>
zh_TW: 用法：delete <檔案>

en: usage: rename <old name> <new name>
zh_TW: 用法：rename <舊檔名> <新檔名>

en: usage: chmod <mode> <file>
zh_TW: 用法：chmod <模式> <檔案>

en: usage: mget <filespec>
zh_TW: 用法：mget <檔案樣式>

en: usage: mput <filespec>
zh_TW: 用法：mput <檔案樣式>

en: File transfer will be throttled to %.2f KB/s
zh_TW: 檔案傳送速度會被控制於每秒 %.2f KB 之內

en: Could not download %s
zh_TW: 無法下載 %s

en: Successfully transferred %s
zh_TW: 已成功傳送 %s

en: Supported commands:
zh_TW: 支援的指令：

en: usage: set [variable = value]
zh_TW: 用法：set [變數 = 變數值]

en: Error: Variable %s is not a valid configuration variable.
zh_TW: 錯誤：變數 %s 不是有效的組態變數。

en: Error: You cannot change this variable
zh_TW: 錯誤：不可更改此項變數

en: %s: Please hit the stop button first to do anything else
zh_TW: %s：任何操作前都必須先按停止鍵

en: Run Bookmark
zh_TW: 執行書籤

en: Internal gFTP Error: Could not look up bookmark entry. This is definately a bug. Please email masneyb@gftp.org about it. Please be sure to include the version number and how you can reproduce it
zh_TW: gFTP 內部錯誤：找不到書籤。這是程式錯誤。請將相關資料寄給 masneyb@gftp.org。請務必告知版本號碼及產生此問題的步驟

en: Add Bookmark: You must enter a name for the bookmark
zh_TW: 新增書籤：必須輸入書籤名稱

en: Add Bookmark: Cannot add bookmark %s because that name already exists
zh_TW: 新增書籤：書籤 %s 已存在，無法新增書籤

en: Add Bookmark
zh_TW: 新增書籤

en: Add Bookmark: You must enter a hostname
zh_TW: 新增書籤：必須輸入主機名稱

en: Enter the name of the bookmark you want to add
    You can separate items by a / to put it into a submenu
    (ex: Linux Sites/Debian)
zh_TW: 輸入欲新增的書籤名稱
    你可以將書籤放到次選單，以 / 分隔即可
    （例如 Linux Sites/Debian）

en: Remember password
zh_TW: 記憶密碼

en: New Folder
zh_TW: 新資料夾

en: Enter the name of the new folder to create
zh_TW: 請輸入欲新增的資料夾名稱

en: Enter the name of the new item to create
zh_TW: 請輸入欲新增的項目名稱

en: Are you sure you want to erase the bookmark
    %s and all it's children?
zh_TW: 是否確定刪除書籤 %s 及以下的所有書籤？

en: Delete Bookmark
zh_TW: 刪除書籤

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Edit Entry
zh_TW: 編輯項目

en: gFTP Icon
zh_TW: gFTP 圖示

en: Description:
zh_TW: 簡介：

en: Hostname:
zh_TW: 主機名稱：

en: Port:
zh_TW: 埠：

en: Protocol:
zh_TW: 協定：

en: Remote Directory:
zh_TW: 遠端目錄：

en: Local Directory:
zh_TW: 本機目錄：

en: Remote SSH sftp path:
zh_TW: 遠端 SSH sftp 路徑：

en: Username:
zh_TW: 用戶名稱：

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Account:
zh_TW: 帳號：

en: Log in as ANONYMOUS
zh_TW: 匿名登入

en:   Cancel
zh_TW:   取消

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: /_File
zh_TW: /檔案(_F)

en: /File/New Folder...
zh_TW: /File/新資料夾...

en: /File/New Item...
zh_TW: /File/新項目...

en: /File/Delete
zh_TW: /File/刪除

en: /File/Properties...
zh_TW: /File/屬性...

en: /File/Close
zh_TW: /File/關閉

en: Edit Bookmarks
zh_TW: 編輯書籤

en: Operation canceled
zh_TW: 操作已取消

en: Chmod
zh_TW: 更改檔案權限

en: You can now adjust the attributes of your file(s)
    Note: Not all ftp servers support the chmod feature
zh_TW: 現在你可以更改檔案屬性
    注意：並非所有 ftp 伺服器都支援更改檔案權限的功能

en: Special
zh_TW: 特殊

en: User
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: Read
zh_TW: 讀

en: Write
zh_TW: 寫

en: Execute
zh_TW: 執行

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Other
zh_TW: 其它

en: Are you sure you want to delete these %ld files and %ld directories
zh_TW: 是否確定刪除以下 %ld 個檔案和 %ld 個目錄

en: Delete Files/Directories
zh_TW: 刪除檔案或目錄

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Drag-N-Drop: Ignoring url %s: Not a valid url
zh_TW: 拖放：略過 url %s：url 無效

en: Drag-N-Drop
zh_TW: 拖放

en: Received URL %s
zh_TW: 已下載 URL %s

en: Exit
zh_TW: 離開

en: There are file transfers in progress.
    Are you sure you want to exit?
zh_TW: 尚有檔案仍在傳送中。
    確定要離開？

en: /FTP/Window 1
zh_TW: /FTP/第一個視窗

en: /FTP/Window 2
zh_TW: /FTP/第二個視窗

en: /FTP/Ascii
zh_TW: /FTP/純文字

en: /FTP/Binary
zh_TW: /FTP/二進位檔

en: /FTP/_Options...
zh_TW: /FTP/選項(_O)...

en: /FTP/_Quit
zh_TW: /FTP/離開(_Q)

en: /_Local
zh_TW: /本機(_L)

en: /Local/Open _URL...
zh_TW: /Local/開啟 _URL...

en: /Local/Disconnect
zh_TW: /Local/中斷連線

en: /Local/Change Filespec...
zh_TW: /Local/篩選檔案列表...

en: /Local/Show selected
zh_TW: /Local/顯示選取項目

en: /Local/Select All
zh_TW: /Local/全選

en: /Local/Select All Files
zh_TW: /Local/選取所有檔案

en: /Local/Deselect All
zh_TW: /Local/全部不選

en: /Local/Save Directory Listing...
zh_TW: /Local/儲存目錄列表...

en: /Local/Send SITE Command...
zh_TW: /Local/傳送 SITE 指令...

en: /Local/Change Directory
zh_TW: /Local/進入目錄

en: /Local/Chmod...
zh_TW: /Local/更改權限...

en: /Local/Make Directory...
zh_TW: /Local/新增目錄...

en: /Local/Rename...
zh_TW: /Local/更改檔名...

en: /Local/Delete...
zh_TW: /Local/刪除...

en: /Local/Edit...
zh_TW: /Local/編輯...

en: /Local/View...
zh_TW: /Local/檢視...

en: /Local/Refresh
zh_TW: /Local/更新

en: /_Remote
zh_TW: /遠端(_R)

en: /Remote/Open _URL...
zh_TW: /Remote/開啟 _URL...

en: /Remote/Disconnect
zh_TW: /Remote/中斷連線

en: /Remote/Change Filespec...
zh_TW: /Remote/篩選檔案列表...

en: /Remote/Show selected
zh_TW: /Remote/顯示選取項目

en: /Remote/Select All
zh_TW: /Remote/全選

en: /Remote/Select All Files
zh_TW: /Remote/選取所有檔案

en: /Remote/Deselect All
zh_TW: /Remote/全部不選

en: /Remote/Save Directory Listing...
zh_TW: /Remote/儲存目錄列表...

en: /Remote/Send SITE Command...
zh_TW: /Remote/傳送 SITE 指令...

en: /Remote/Change Directory
zh_TW: /Remote/進入目錄

en: /Remote/Chmod...
zh_TW: /Remote/更改權限...

en: /Remote/Make Directory...
zh_TW: /Remote/新增目錄...

en: /Remote/Rename...
zh_TW: /Remote/更改檔名...

en: /Remote/Delete...
zh_TW: /Remote/刪除...

en: /Remote/Edit...
zh_TW: /Remote/編輯...

en: /Remote/View...
zh_TW: /Remote/檢視...

en: /Remote/Refresh
zh_TW: /Remote/更新

en: /_Bookmarks
zh_TW: /書籤(_B)

en: /Bookmarks/Add bookmark
zh_TW: /Bookmarks/新增書籤

en: /Bookmarks/Edit bookmarks
zh_TW: /Bookmarks/編輯書籤

en: /_Transfers
zh_TW: /傳送(_T)

en: /Transfers/Start Transfer
zh_TW: /Transfers/開始傳送

en: /Transfers/Stop Transfer
zh_TW: /Transfers/停止傳送

en: /Transfers/Skip Current File
zh_TW: /Transfers/略過目前檔案

en: /Transfers/Remove File
zh_TW: /Transfers/移除檔案

en: /Transfers/Move File _Up
zh_TW: /Transfers/將檔案上移(_U)

en: /Transfers/Move File _Down
zh_TW: /Transfers/將檔案下移(_D)

en: /Transfers/Retrieve Files
zh_TW: /Transfers/下載檔案

en: /Transfers/Put Files
zh_TW: /Transfers/上傳檔案

en: /L_ogging
zh_TW: /紀錄(_O)

en: /Logging/Clear
zh_TW: /Logging/清除

en: /Logging/View log...
zh_TW: /Logging/檢視紀錄...

en: /Logging/Save log...
zh_TW: /Logging/儲存紀錄...

en: /Tool_s
zh_TW: /工具(_S)

en: /Tools/Compare Windows
zh_TW: /Tools/比較兩邊視窗

en: /Tools/Clear Cache
zh_TW: /Tools/清除快取記憶

en: /_Help
zh_TW: /求助(_H)

en: /Help/About...
zh_TW: /Help/關於...

en: Host:
zh_TW: 主機：

en: Port:
zh_TW: 埠：

en: User:
zh_TW: 用戶：

en: Pass:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔名

en: Size
zh_TW: 檔案大小

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Attribs
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Progress
zh_TW: 進度

en: Connect
zh_TW: 連線

en: Error: You must type in a host to connect to
zh_TW: 錯誤：必須輸入欲連上的主機

en: >. If you have any questions, comments, or suggestions about this program, please feel free to email them to me. You can always find out the latest news about gFTP from my website at http://www.gftp.org/
zh_TW: >. 若對本程式有任何問題，意見或建議，請發送電郵給我。有關 gFTP 的最新動向可在 http://www.gftp.org/ 找到

en: OpenURL
zh_TW: 開啟 URL

en: OpenURL: Operation canceled...you must enter a string
zh_TW: 開啟 URL：操作取消...必須輸入字串

en: Connect via URL
zh_TW: 經 URL 連線

en: Enter ftp url to connect to
zh_TW: 輸入欲連線之 FTP URL

en: Change Filespec: Operation canceled...you must enter a string
zh_TW: 篩選檔案列表：操作取消...必須輸入字串

en: Change Filespec
zh_TW: 篩選檔案列表

en: Enter the new file specification
zh_TW: 指定準備列出的檔案樣式

en: Error: Cannot open %s for writing: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法開啟 %s 寫入資料：%s

en: Save Directory Listing
zh_TW: 儲存目錄列表

en: SITE: Operation canceled...you must enter a string
zh_TW: SITE：操作取消...必須輸入字串

en: Site
zh_TW: 站台

en: Enter site-specific command
zh_TW: 輸入站台的特定指令

en: Chdir
zh_TW: 更改目錄

en: Error: Error writing to %s: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：寫入 %s 時發生錯誤：%s

en: Successfully wrote the log file to %s
zh_TW: 成功將紀錄檔寫入 %s

en: Save Log
zh_TW: 儲存紀錄

en: Cannot find the license agreement file COPYING. Please make sure it is in either %s or in %s
zh_TW: 找不到使用條款檔案 COPYING。請確定它在 %s 或 %s

en: About gFTP
zh_TW: 關於 gFTP

en: %s
    Copyright (C) 1998-2002 Brian Masney <masneyb@gftp.org>
    Official Homepage: http://www.gftp.org/
    Logo by: Aaron Worley <planet_hoth@yahoo.com>
zh_TW: %s
    版權所有 (C) 1998-2002 Brian Masney <masneyb@gftp.org>
    官方網頁：http://www.gftp.org/
    標誌作者: Aaron Worley <planet_hoth@yahoo.com>

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: License Agreement
zh_TW: 使用條款

en:   Close
zh_TW:   關閉

en: Compare Windows
zh_TW: 比較視窗

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 更新

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: ] (Cached) [
zh_TW: ] (快取) [

en: Not connected
zh_TW: 尚未連線

en: Error opening file %s: %s
zh_TW: 開啟檔案 %s 發生錯誤：%s

en: %s: Not connected to a remote site
zh_TW: %s：尚未連線至遠端站台

en: %s: This feature is not available using this protocol
zh_TW: %s：使用此種協定時，本項功能無效

en: %s: You must only have one item selected
zh_TW: %s：只能選擇一項

en: %s: You must have at least one item selected
zh_TW: %s：至少必須選擇一項

en: Change
zh_TW: 更改

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en:   Yes
zh_TW:   是

en:   No
zh_TW:   否

en: Getting directory listings
zh_TW: 正在擷取目錄列表

en:   Stop
zh_TW:   停止

en: Received %ld directories
    and %ld files
zh_TW: 已下載 %ld 個目錄
    及 %ld 個檔案

en: Mkdir: Operation canceled...you must enter a string
zh_TW: 新增目錄：操作取消...必須輸入字串

en: Mkdir
zh_TW: 新增目錄

en: Make Directory
zh_TW: 新增目錄

en: Enter name of directory to create
zh_TW: 輸入準備新增的目錄名稱

en: Edit Host
zh_TW: 編輯主機名稱

en: Add Host
zh_TW: 新增主機

en: Domain
zh_TW: 網域

en: Network Address
zh_TW: 網路位址

en: Netmask
zh_TW: Netmask(網路遮罩)

en: Local Hosts
zh_TW: 本地主機

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Rename: Operation canceled...you must enter a string
zh_TW: 重新命名：操作取消...必須輸入字串

en: What would you like to rename %s to?
zh_TW: %s 更改為哪個名稱？

en: Receiving file names...
zh_TW: 正在接收檔名...

en: Waiting %d seconds until trying to connect again
zh_TW: 等待 %d 秒後重試連線直至成功

en: Connecting...
zh_TW: 連線中...

en: Enter Password
zh_TW: 輸入密碼

en: Please enter your password for this site
zh_TW: 請輸入你在此站台使用的密碼

en: Transfer Files
zh_TW: 傳送檔案

en: Retrieve Files: Not connected to a remote site
zh_TW: 擷取檔案：尚未連上遠端站台

en: Error: Remote site %s disconnected. Max retries reached...giving up
zh_TW: 錯誤：遠端站台 %s 中斷連線。已達最大連線次數...放棄連線

en: Error: Remote site %s disconnected. Will reconnect in %d seconds
zh_TW: 錯誤：%s 遠端站台尚未連線。%d 秒內將會重新連線

en: Error: Remote site disconnected after trying to transfer file
zh_TW: 錯誤：嘗試傳送檔案時遠端站台已中斷連線

en: Could not download %s from %s
zh_TW: 無法下載 %s (從 %s)

en: Successfully transferred %s at %.2f KB/s
zh_TW: 已成功傳送 %s，速度為每秒 %.2f KB

en: Skipped
zh_TW: 略過

en: Waiting...
zh_TW: 請稍等...

en: Error: Child %d returned %d
zh_TW: 錯誤：副程序 %d 回傳值為 %d

en: Child %d returned successfully
zh_TW: 副程序 %d 回傳值為成功

en: Error: Cannot get information about file %s: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法獲取檔案 %s 的資訊：%s

en: File %s was not changed
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 沒有任何更改

en: File %s has changed.
    Would you like to upload it?
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 已經更改了。
    是否上傳檔案？

en: Edit File
zh_TW: 編輯檔案

en: Finished
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Stopping the transfer of %s
zh_TW: 停止傳送 %s

en: %d%% complete, %02d:%02d:%02d est. time remaining. (File %ld of %ld)
zh_TW: 完成 %d%%，預計 %02d:%02d:%02d 後結束。(第 %ld 個檔案，共 %ld 個)

en: Recv %s of %s at %.2fKB/s, %02d:%02d:%02d est. time remaining
zh_TW: 下載第 %s 個檔案 (共 %s 個)，速度為每秒 %.2fKB，預計 %02d:%02d:%02d 後結束

en: Recv %s of %s, transfer stalled, unknown time remaining
zh_TW: 下載第 %s 個檔案 (共 %s 個)，傳送延誤，無法估計時間

en: Retrieving file names...%s bytes
zh_TW: 正在讀取檔名...%s 位元組

en: There are no file transfers selected
zh_TW: 未選擇任何準備傳送的檔案

en: Stopping the transfer on host %s
zh_TW: 停止主機 %s 的檔案傳送

en: Skipping file %s on host %s
zh_TW: 略過檔案 %s (主機為 %s)

en: Overwrite
zh_TW: 覆寫

en: Resume
zh_TW: 續傳

en: Skip
zh_TW: 略過

en: Local Size
zh_TW: 本機大小

en: Remote Size
zh_TW: 遠端大小

en: Action
zh_TW: 行動

en: Download Files
zh_TW: 下載檔案

en: Upload Files
zh_TW: 上傳檔案

en: The following file(s) exist on both the local and remote computer
    Please select what you would like to do
zh_TW: 下列檔案在本地及遠端的主機都存在
    請選擇處理方法

en: Skip File
zh_TW: 略過檔案

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全選

en: Deselect All
zh_TW: 全部不選

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: View: %s is a directory. Cannot view it.
zh_TW: 檢視：%s 是目錄，無法檢視。

en: Edit: You must specify an editor in the options dialog
zh_TW: 編輯：必須在選項對話窗中指定編輯器

en: Edit: %s is a directory. Cannot edit it.
zh_TW: 編輯：%s 是目錄，無法編輯。

en: View: Cannot fork another process: %s
zh_TW: 檢視：無法衍生另一個程序：%s

en: Running program: %s %s
zh_TW: 正在執行程式：%s %s

en: Opening %s with %s
zh_TW: 開啟 %s (使用 %s)

en: Viewing file %s
zh_TW: 正在檢視檔案 %s

en: View: Cannot open file %s: %s
zh_TW: 檢視：無法開啟檔案 %s：%s
