gftp 2.0.13 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (328 entries)

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Email address:
zh_TW: E-Mail:

en: Enter your email address here
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入您的 E-Mail

en: View program:
zh_TW: 檢視程式:

en: The default program used to view files. If this is blank, the internal file viewer will be used
zh_TW: 預設檢視檔案的程式. 若此處空白, 則使用內部檔案檢視程式

en: Edit program:
zh_TW: 編輯程式:

en: The default program used to edit files.
zh_TW: 預設檔案編輯程式

en: Bring up reconnect dialog
zh_TW: 帶出重連線視窗

en: Bring up the reconnect dialog after login failure
zh_TW: 登錄失敗後帶出重連線對話框

en: Confirm delete
zh_TW: 確認刪除

en: Confirm when deleting files
zh_TW: 刪除檔案前要求確認

en: Do one transfer at a time
zh_TW: 每次只傳送一個檔案

en: Do only one transfer at a time?
zh_TW: 每次只傳送一個檔案嗎?

en: Passive file transfers
zh_TW: 被動傳送檔案

en: Send PASV command or PORT command for data transfers
zh_TW: 送出 PASV 或 PORT 資料傳送的指令

en: Preserve permissions
zh_TW: 保護權限

en: Save the permissions of the transfered files
zh_TW: 儲存傳送檔案權限

en: Refresh after each file transfer
zh_TW: 每一檔案傳送後更新畫面

en: Refresh the listbox after each file is transfered
zh_TW: 每一檔案傳送後更新檔案列表

en: Resolve Remote Symlinks
zh_TW: 解析遠端連結

en: If you disable this feature, then gFTP will only send LIST to the remote server instead of LIST -L
zh_TW: 若關閉此功能,gFTP 將傳送 LIST 到遠端主機,而非 LIST -L

en: Save geometry
zh_TW: 儲存相關資訊

en: Save the size of each widget for next startup
zh_TW: 儲存下次啟動 widget 的大小

en: Show hidden files
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏檔案

en: Show hidden files in the listboxes
zh_TW: 在檔案列表中顯示隱藏檔案

en: Sort directories first
zh_TW: 目錄先排序

en: Put the directories first then the files
zh_TW: 先目錄後檔案

en: Automatically start the file transfers when they get queued?
zh_TW: 取得佇列後自動開始檔案傳送?

en: Use cache
zh_TW: 使用快取

en: Do you want to use the cache?
zh_TW: 是否要使用快取?

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Connect timeout:
zh_TW: 連線終止:

en: The max timeout for the connection
zh_TW: 連線時限最大值

en: The timeout for the read()s and write()s
zh_TW: 讀取或寫入逾時

en: Connect retries:
zh_TW: 連線重試次數:

en: The number of auto-retries to do. Set this to 0 to retry indefinately
zh_TW: 自動重試次數. 設為 0 將一直重試到連線為止

en: Retry sleep time:
zh_TW: 重試睡眠時間

en: The number of seconds to wait between retries
zh_TW: 重試等待秒數

en: Max KB/S:
zh_TW: 最大 KB/秒:

en: The maximum KB/s a file transfer can get. (Set to 0 to disable)
zh_TW: 檔案傳送最大速率 KB/秒. (設 0 關閉此功能)

en: Proxy hostname:
zh_TW: Proxy 主機名稱

en: Firewall hostname
zh_TW: 防火牆主機名稱

en: Proxy port:
zh_TW: Proxy 埠:

en: Port to connect to on the firewall
zh_TW: 防火牆的連接埠

en: Proxy username:
zh_TW: Proxy 使用者名稱

en: Your firewall username
zh_TW: 防火牆 使用者名稱

en: Proxy password:
zh_TW: Proxy 密碼:

en: Your firewall password
zh_TW: 防火牆密碼

en: Proxy account:
zh_TW: Proxy 帳號:

en: Your firewall account (optional)
zh_TW: 防火牆 帳號(選用)

en: Proxy server type
zh_TW: Proxy 伺服器型態

en: Proxy config
zh_TW: Proxy 設定

en: This specifies how your proxy server expects us to log in
zh_TW: 登錄 proxy 伺服器 所需的資料

en: %pu = proxy user
zh_TW: %pu = proxy 使用者

en: %hu = host user
zh_TW: %hu = host 使用者

en: %pp = proxy pass
zh_TW: %pp = proxy 密碼

en: %hp = host pass
zh_TW: %hp = 主機密碼

en: %ph = proxy host
zh_TW: %ph = proxy 主機

en: %hh = host
zh_TW: %hh = 主機

en: %po = proxy port
zh_TW: %po = proxy 埠

en: %ho = host port
zh_TW: %ho = 主機埠

en: %pa = proxy account
zh_TW: %pa = proxy 帳號

en: %ha = host account
zh_TW: %ha = 主機帳號

en: Use HTTP/1.1
zh_TW: 使用 HTTP/1.1

en: Do you want to use HTTP/1.1 or HTTP/1.0
zh_TW: 您要使用 HTTP/1.1 或 HTTP/1.0

en: This defines what will happen when you double click a file in the file listboxes. 0=View file 1=Edit file 2=Transfer file
zh_TW: 以下定義當您雙響檔案列表中的檔案的動作  0=檢視檔案 1=編輯檔案 2=傳送檔案

en: (*) If this is set, and there is a ext= line below for the file extension, it will download the file as specified below
zh_TW: (*) 若此處有設定, 並且以下的副檔名含有 ext= 這一行, 則將只下載指定副檔名的檔案

en: The default width of the local files listbox
zh_TW: 近端檔案列表預設寬度

en: The default width of the remote files listbox
zh_TW: 遠端檔案列表預設寬度

en: The default height of the local/remote files listboxes
zh_TW: 近端/遠端 檔案列表預設高度

en: The default height of the transfer listbox
zh_TW: 傳送檔案列表預設高度

en: The default height of the logging window
zh_TW: 登錄視窗預設高度

en: The width of the filename column in the transfer window. Set this to 0 to have this column automagically resize.
zh_TW: 傳送視窗中的檔名欄位長度. 此處設為 0 時,此欄位長度將自動設定

en: gFTP Error: Bad config file name %s
zh_TW: gFTP 錯誤: 設定檔檔名錯誤 %s

en: gFTP Error: Could not make directory %s: %s
zh_TW: gFTP 錯誤: 無法建立目錄 %s: %s

en: gFTP Error: Cannot find master config file %s
zh_TW: gFTP 錯誤: 找不到主設定檔 %s

en: Did you do a make install?
zh_TW: 你有執行  make install 嗎?

en: gFTP Error: Cannot open config file %s: %s
zh_TW: gFTP 錯誤: 無法開啟設定檔 %s: %s

en: gFTP Warning: Skipping line %d in config file: %s
zh_TW: gFTP 警告: 設定檔第 %d 行跳過: %s

en: gFTP Error: Bad bookmarks file name %s
zh_TW: gFTP 錯誤: 錯誤的書籤檔名 %s

en: Warning: Cannot find master bookmark file %s
zh_TW: 警告: 找不到書籤主檔 %s

en: gFTP Error: Cannot open bookmarks file %s: %s
zh_TW: gFTP 錯誤: 無法開啟書籤檔 %s: %s

en: gFTP Warning: Skipping line %d in bookmarks file: %s
zh_TW: gFTP 警告: 跳過 %d 行在書籤檔: %s

en: This section specifies which hosts are on the local subnet and won't need to go out the proxy server (if available). Syntax: dont_use_proxy=.domain or dont_use_proxy=network number/netmask
zh_TW: 這裡可列出屬於近端子網域,不需連上 proxy 伺服器(如果有的話)的主機.語法: dont_use_proxy=.domain 或 dont_use_proxy=network number/netmask

en: ext=file extenstion:XPM file:Ascii or Binary (A or B):viewer program. Note: All arguments except the file extension are optional
zh_TW: ext=副檔名:XPM 檔案:純文字 or 二位元 (A or B):檢視程式. 註: 除副檔名以外, 其餘可有可無

en: This section contains the data that is in the history
zh_TW: 這裡包含了歷史檔的資料

en: gFTP Warning: Line %d doesn't have enough arguments
zh_TW: gFTP 警告: 第 %d 行參數不足

en: Could not change local directory to %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法變更近端目錄為 %s: %s

en: Error: Cannot open local file %s: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤: 無法開啟近端檔案 %s: %s

en: Successfully changed local directory to %s
zh_TW: 變更近端目錄為 %s

en: Successfully removed %s
zh_TW: 已刪除 %s

en: Error: Could not remove directory %s: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤: 無法刪除目錄 %s: %s

en: Error: Could not remove file %s: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤: 無法刪除檔案 %s: %s

en: Successfully made directory %s
zh_TW: 建目錄 %s 成功

en: Error: Could not make directory %s: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤: 新增目錄 %s 失敗 : %s

en: Successfully renamed %s to %s
zh_TW:  %s 重新命名為 %s 成功

en: Error: Could not rename %s to %s: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤: %s 重新命名為 %s 失敗: %s

en: Successfully changed mode of %s to %d
zh_TW: 成功變更 %s 模式為 %d

en: Error: Could not change mode of %s to %d: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤: 無法自  %s  模式變更到 %d: %s

en: gFTP Error: Cannot find file %s in %s or %s
zh_TW: gFTP 錯誤: 找不到檔案 %s 從 %s 或 %s

en: none
zh_TW: 無

en: SITE command
zh_TW: 站台指令

en: AUTHENTICATE
zh_TW: 驗證

en: user@host port
zh_TW: user@host 埠

en: user@host NOAUTH
zh_TW: user@host 不驗證

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自選

en: Looking up %s
zh_TW: 搜尋 %s

en: Cannot look up hostname %s: %s
zh_TW: 找不到主機 %s: %s

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Failed to create a socket: %s
zh_TW: 建立 socket: %s 失敗

en: Trying %s:%d
zh_TW: 試 %s:%d

en: Cannot connect to %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法連線到 %s: %s

en: Connected to %s:%d
zh_TW: 連線到 %s:%d

en: Disconnecting from site %s
zh_TW: 自 %s 離線

en: Retrieving directory listing...
zh_TW: 接收目錄列表...

en: Warning: Cannot parse listing %s
zh_TW: 警告: 無法分析 %s

en: Cannot create a data connection: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立數據連線: %s

en: Cannot bind a port: %s
zh_TW: 無法 bind port: %s

en: Cannot listen on port %d: %s
zh_TW: 無法監聽 port %d: %s

en: Could not change remote directory to %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法變更遠端目錄為 %s: %s

en: gFTP comes with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY; for details, see the COPYING file. This is free software, and you are welcome to redistribute it under certain conditions; for details, see the COPYING file
zh_TW: gFTP 絕對不附任何保證; 詳見檔案 COPYING . 這是 free software,可在特定的條件下重製與散佈; 詳見檔案 COPYING .

en: Could not parse URL %s
zh_TW: 無法分析 URL %s

en: Translated by
zh_TW: 翻譯者:ccfang1@ms21.hinet.net

en: %s: Please hit the stop button first to do anything else
zh_TW: %s: 請先按停止鍵!

en: Internal gFTP Error: Could not look up bookmark entry. This is definately a bug. Please email masneyb@seul.org about it. Please be sure to include the version number and how you can reproduce it
zh_TW: gFTP 內部錯誤: 找不到書籤. 這確定是bug. 請將相關資料 email 給 masneyb@seul.org . 請務必告知版本號碼與你如何操作才會有此狀況發生

en: Bookmarks Error: There are some missing entries in this bookmark. Make sure you have a hostname and username
zh_TW: 書籤錯誤: 此書籤中部份遺失,請確定主機名稱及使用者名稱都有輸入

en: Add Bookmark
zh_TW: 新增書籤

en: Add Bookmark: You must enter a hostname
zh_TW: 新增書籤 : 必須輸入主機名稱

en: Enter the name of the bookmark you want to add
    You can separate items by a / to put it into a submenu
    (ex: Linux Sites/Debian)
zh_TW: 輸入欲新增書籤名稱
    你可以將書籤放到次選單,以 / 分隔即可(例: Linux Sites/Debian)

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en:   Cancel
zh_TW:   取消

en: Add Bookmark: You must enter a name for the bookmark
zh_TW: 新增書籤 : 必須輸入書籤名稱

en: Add Bookmark: Cannot add bookmark %s because that name already exists
zh_TW: 新增書籤 : %s 書籤名稱已存在,無法新增書籤

en: /Bookmarks/
zh_TW: /書籤/

en: /_File
zh_TW: /_檔案

en: /File/tearoff
zh_TW: /檔案/tearoff

en: /File/New Folder...
zh_TW: /檔案/新目錄...

en: /File/New Item...
zh_TW: /檔案/新選項...

en: /File/Delete
zh_TW: /檔案/刪除

en: /File/Properties...
zh_TW: /檔案/屬性...

en: /File/sep
zh_TW: /檔案/sep

en: /File/Close
zh_TW: /檔案/關閉

en: Edit Bookmarks
zh_TW: 編輯書籤

en: Apply
zh_TW: 應用

en: /Bookmarks/%s
zh_TW: /書籤/%s

en: New Folder
zh_TW: 新目錄

en: Enter the name of the new folder to create
zh_TW: 請輸入欲新增目錄名稱

en: Create
zh_TW: 新增

en: Enter the name of the new item to create
zh_TW: 輸入新增選項名稱

en: Edit Entry
zh_TW: 編輯入口

en: Description:
zh_TW: 簡介:

en: Hostname:
zh_TW: 主機名稱

en: Port:
zh_TW: 埠:

en: Protocol:
zh_TW: 協定

en: Remote Directory:
zh_TW: 遠端目錄:

en: Local Directory:
zh_TW: 進端目錄

en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱:

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼:

en: Account:
zh_TW: 帳號:

en: Log in as ANONYMOUS
zh_TW: 匿名上線

en: Are you sure you want to erase the bookmark
    %s and all it's children?
zh_TW: 確定刪除此書籤%s
    及以下全部的子書籤?

en: Delete Bookmark
zh_TW: 刪除書籤

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

en: You can now adjust the attributes of your file(s)
    Note: Not all ftp servers support the chmod feature
zh_TW: 現在你可以變更檔案屬性
    並非所有的 ftp 伺服器都支援 chmod 功能

en: Special
zh_TW: 特殊

en: User
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: Read
zh_TW: 讀

en: Write
zh_TW: 寫

en: Execute
zh_TW: 執行

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Other
zh_TW: 其它

en: Change
zh_TW: 變更

en: Delete Files/Directories
zh_TW: 刪除 檔案/目錄

en: Drag-N-Drop
zh_TW: 抓-N-丟

en: Received URL %s
zh_TW: 接收 URL%s

en: Drag-N-Drop: Ignoring url %s: Not a valid url
zh_TW: 抓-N-丟: 略過 url %s: url 錯誤

en: Exit
zh_TW: 離開

en: There are file transfers in progress.
    Are you sure you want to exit?
zh_TW: 尚有檔案傳送中, 
    確定要離開嗎?

en: Don't Exit
zh_TW: 不要離開

en: Progress
zh_TW: 進度

en: /FTP/Ascii
zh_TW: /FTP/純文字

en: /FTP/Binary
zh_TW: /FTP/二進位

en: /FTP/_Options...
zh_TW: /FTP/選項...

en: /FTP/_Quit
zh_TW: /FTP/離開

en: /_Local
zh_TW: /近端

en: /Local/tearoff
zh_TW: /近端/tearoff

en: /Local/sep
zh_TW: /近端/sep

en: /Local/Change Filespec...
zh_TW: /近端/檔案擁有人變更...

en: /Local/Select All
zh_TW: /近端/全選

en: /Local/Select All Files
zh_TW: /近端/選取全部檔案

en: /Local/Deselect All
zh_TW: /近端/取消全部檔案

en: /Local/Change Directory
zh_TW: /近端/變更現行目錄

en: /Local/Chmod...
zh_TW: /近端/變更檔案權限

en: /Local/Make Directory...
zh_TW: /近端/建立目錄...

en: /Local/Rename...
zh_TW: /近端/變更名稱...

en: /Local/Delete...
zh_TW: /近端/刪除...

en: /Local/Edit...
zh_TW: /近端/編輯...

en: /Local/View...
zh_TW: /近端/檢視...

en: /Local/Refresh
zh_TW: /近端/更新

en: /_Remote
zh_TW: /遠端

en: /Remote/tearoff
zh_TW: /遠端/tearoff

en: /Remote/Open _URL...
zh_TW: /遠端/開啟 _URL...

en: /Remote/sep
zh_TW: /遠端/sep

en: /Remote/Change Filespec...
zh_TW: /遠端/檔案擁有人變更...

en: /Remote/Select All
zh_TW: /遠端/全選

en: /Remote/Select All Files
zh_TW: /遠端/選取全部檔案

en: /Remote/Deselect All
zh_TW: /遠端/取消全部檔案

en: /Remote/Send SITE Command...
zh_TW: /遠端/傳送指令...

en: /Remote/Change Directory
zh_TW: /遠端/變更現行目錄

en: /Remote/Chmod...
zh_TW: /遠端/變更模式...

en: /Remote/Make Directory...
zh_TW: /遠端/新增目錄...

en: /Remote/Rename...
zh_TW: /遠端/更名...

en: /Remote/Delete...
zh_TW: /遠端/刪除...

en: /Remote/Edit...
zh_TW: /遠端/編輯...

en: /Remote/View...
zh_TW: /遠端/檢視...

en: /Remote/Refresh
zh_TW: /遠端/更新

en: /_Bookmarks
zh_TW: /書籤

en: /Bookmarks/tearoff
zh_TW: /書籤/tearoff

en: /Bookmarks/Add bookmark
zh_TW: /書籤/新增書籤

en: /Bookmarks/Edit bookmarks
zh_TW: /書籤/編輯書籤

en: /Bookmarks/sep
zh_TW: /書籤/sep

en: /_Transfers
zh_TW: /傳送

en: /Transfers/tearoff
zh_TW: /傳送/tearoff

en: /Transfers/Start Transfer
zh_TW: /傳送/開始傳送

en: /Transfers/Stop Transfer
zh_TW: /傳送/停止傳送

en: /Transfers/sep
zh_TW: /傳送/sep

en: /Transfers/Retrieve Files
zh_TW: /傳送/接收檔案

en: /Transfers/Put Files
zh_TW: /傳送/上傳檔案

en: /L_ogging
zh_TW: /登錄

en: /Logging/tearoff
zh_TW: /登錄/tearoff

en: /Logging/Clear
zh_TW: /登錄/清除

en: /Logging/View log...
zh_TW: /登錄/檢視 log...

en: /Logging/Save log...
zh_TW: /登錄/儲存 log...

en: /Tool_s
zh_TW: /工具

en: /Tools/tearoff
zh_TW: /工具/tearoff

en: /Tools/Compare Windows
zh_TW: /工具/視窗比較

en: /Help/tearoff
zh_TW: /說明/tearoff

en: /Help/About...
zh_TW: /說明/關於...

en: Host:
zh_TW: 主機:

en: Port:
zh_TW: 埠:

en: User:
zh_TW: 使用者:

en: Pass:
zh_TW: 密碼:

en: Size
zh_TW: 檔案大小

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Attribs
zh_TW: 權限

en: Connect
zh_TW: 連線

en: Error: You must type in a host to connect to
zh_TW: 錯誤: 必須輸入欲連線主機

en: Sort
zh_TW: 排序

en: Sorting...
zh_TW: 排序中...

en: Connect via URL
zh_TW: 經 URL 連線

en: Enter ftp url to connect to
zh_TW: 輸入欲連線之 ftp url

en: Change Filespec
zh_TW: 變更襠案屬性

en: Enter the new file specification
zh_TW: 輸入新的襠案屬性

en: Change Filespec: Operation canceled...you must enter a string
zh_TW: 變更襠案屬性: 作業取消...必須輸入字串

en: Site
zh_TW: 站台

en: Enter site-specific command
zh_TW: 輸入 site-specific 指令

en: SITE: Operation canceled...you must enter a string
zh_TW: 站台: 作業取消...必須輸入字串

en: Error: Cannot open %s: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤: 無法開啟 %s: %s

en: Save Log
zh_TW: 儲存 Log

en: Successfully wrote the log file to %s
zh_TW: log 檔寫入 %s 成功

en: Cannot find the license agreement file COPYING. Please make sure it is in either %s or in %s
zh_TW: 找不到版權檔案 COPYING. 請到  %s 或 %s 找找看

en: About gFTP
zh_TW: 關於 gFTP

en: License Agreement
zh_TW: 版權宣告

en:   Close
zh_TW:   關閉

en: Compare Windows
zh_TW: 視窗比較

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 更新

en: All Files
zh_TW: 全部檔案

en: Not connected
zh_TW: 尚未連線

en: %s: This feature is not available using this protocol
zh_TW: %s: 使用此協定時,本項功能無效

en: %s: You must only have one item selected
zh_TW: %s: 只能選擇一項

en: %s: You must have at least one item selected
zh_TW: %s: 至少選擇一項

en: Getting directory listings
zh_TW: 取得目錄內容

en: Make Directory
zh_TW: 新增目錄

en: Enter name of directory to create
zh_TW: 輸入欲新增目錄名稱

en: Mkdir: Operation canceled...you must enter a string
zh_TW: 新增目錄: 動作取消...必須輸入字串

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Netmask
zh_TW: 網路遮罩

en: Local Hosts
zh_TW: 近端主機

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Host
zh_TW: 編輯主機名稱

en: Add Host
zh_TW: 新增主機

en: Domain
zh_TW: 網域

en: Network Address
zh_TW: 網路位址

en: What would you like to rename %s to?
zh_TW:  %s 重新命名為何 ?

en: Rename: Operation canceled...you must enter a string
zh_TW: 重新命名: 動作取消...必須輸入字串

en: Receiving file names...
zh_TW: 接收檔名...

en: Connecting...
zh_TW: 連線中...

en: Enter Password
zh_TW: 輸入密碼

en: Please enter your password for this site
zh_TW: 請輸入此主機的密碼

en: Waiting %d seconds until trying to connect again
zh_TW: 稍待 %d 秒後重試連線

en: Could not download %s from %s
zh_TW: 無法下載 %s 從 %s

en: Retrieving file names...%s bytes
zh_TW: 讀取檔名...%s bytes

en: Finished
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Recv %s of %s at %.2fKB/s, %02d:%02d:%02d est. time remaining
zh_TW: 接收 %s of %s 以 %.2fKB/s, 預計 %02d:%02d:%02d 後結束

en: Recv %s of %s, transfer stalled, unknown time remaining
zh_TW: 接收 %s of %s, 傳送遲緩, 無法估計時間

en: Stopping the transfer of %s
zh_TW: 停止傳送 %s

en: Local Size
zh_TW: 近端容量大小

en: Remote Size
zh_TW: 遠端容量大小

en: Action
zh_TW: 啟動

en: Download Files
zh_TW: 下載檔案

en: Upload Files
zh_TW: 上傳檔案

en: The following file(s) exist on both the local and remote computer
    Please select what you would like to do
zh_TW: 下列檔案近端與遠端都有
    請選擇要動作的部份

en: Overwrite
zh_TW: 覆寫

en: Skip
zh_TW: 跳過

en: Resume
zh_TW: 確認

en: Skip File
zh_TW: 略過檔案

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全選

en: Deselect All
zh_TW: 全部取消

en: Error: Child %d returned %d
zh_TW: 錯誤: Child %d 回傳 %d

en: Child %d returned successfully
zh_TW: Child %d 回傳成功

en: Error: Cannot get information about file %s: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤: 無法取得檔案 %s 的資訊 : %s

en: File %s was not changed
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 尚未變更

en: File %s has changed.
    What would you like to do?
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 已經變更了.
    下一步呢?

en: Edit File
zh_TW: 編輯檔案

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Error: Remote site %s disconnected. Max retries reached...giving up
zh_TW: 錯誤: %s 遠端站台尚未連線. 已達最大連線次數...放棄

en: Error: Remote site %s disconnected. Will reconnect in %d seconds
zh_TW: 錯誤: %s 遠端站台尚未連線. %d 秒內重新連線

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: View: %s is a directory. Cannot view it.
zh_TW: 檢視:  %s 是目錄,無法檢視.

en: Edit: You must specify an editor in the options dialog
zh_TW: 編輯:必須在選項對話框中指定文書編輯器

en: Edit: %s is a directory. Cannot edit it.
zh_TW: 編輯: %s 是目錄,無法編輯

en: Opening %s with %s
zh_TW:  %s 以 %s 開啟

en: Viewing file %s
zh_TW: 檢視檔案 %s

en: View: Cannot open file %s: %s
zh_TW: 檢視: 無法開啟檔案 %s: %s

en: View: Cannot fork another process: %s
zh_TW: 檢視: 無法 fork 其它程序: %s

en: Running program: %s %s
zh_TW: 執行程式: %s %s
