2.0.15 - en to zh translation catalogue (506 entries)

en: Invalid URL %s
zh: 无效的 URL %s

en: Error: Invalid line %s in cache index file
zh: 错误：缓存索引文件里的第 %s 行非法

en: Error: Could not make directory %s: %s
zh: 错误：不能建立目录 %s：%s

en: Error: Cannot create temporary file: %s
zh: 错误：不能创建临时文件：%s

en: Error closing file descriptor: %s
zh: 关闭文件描述时出错：%s

en: Error: Cannot seek on file %s: %s
zh: 错误：无法定位文件 %s：%s

en: Error converting string '%s' from character set %s to character set %s: %s
zh: 在将字符串“%s”从字符集 %s 转换成字符集 %s 时出错：%s

en: Error: Cannot open local file %s: %s
zh: 错误：无法打开本地文件 %s：%s

en: Error: Could not write to socket: %s
zh: 错误：无法写套接字：%s

en: Error: Could not read from socket: %s
zh: 错误：无法读套接字：%s

en: gFTP Error: Bad bookmarks file name %s
zh: gFTP 错误：不正确的书签文件名 %s

en: Warning: Cannot find master bookmark file %s
zh: 警告：找不到主书签文件 %s

en: gFTP Error: Cannot open bookmarks file %s: %s
zh: gFTP 错误：不能打开书签文件 %s: %s

en: gFTP Warning: Skipping line %d in bookmarks file: %s
zh: gFTP 警告：跳过书签文件第 %d 行：%s

en: gFTP Warning: Line %d doesn't have enough arguments
zh: gFTP 警告：第 %d 行参数不足

en: This section specifies which hosts are on the local subnet and won't need to go out the proxy server (if available). Syntax: dont_use_proxy=.domain or dont_use_proxy=network number/netmask
zh: 本节指定了本地子网中包含哪些主机，而无须使用代理服务器(若代理可用)。语法：dont_use_proxy=.domain 或 dont_use_proxy=网络号/子网掩码

en: ext=file extenstion:XPM file:Ascii or Binary (A or B):viewer program. Note: All arguments except the file extension are optional
zh: ext=文件扩展名:XPM file:Ascii 或 Binary (A 或 B)：查看程序。注意：除文件扩展名外的全部参数都是可选的

en: gFTP Error: Bad config file name %s
zh: gFTP 错误：不正确的配置文件名 %s

en: gFTP Error: Could not make directory %s: %s
zh: gFTP 错误：不能建立目录 %s：%s

en: gFTP Error: Cannot find master config file %s
zh: gFTP 错误：找不到主配置文件 %s

en: Did you do a make install?
zh: 您是否进行了 make install?

en: gFTP Error: Cannot open config file %s: %s
zh: gFTP 错误：无法打开配置文件 %s：%s

en: Terminating due to parse errors at line %d in the config file
zh: 由于配置文件中的第 %d 行分析出错，现在终止

en: gFTP Warning: Skipping line %d in config file: %s
zh: gFTP 警告：跳过配置文件第 %d 行：%s

en: gFTP Error: Bad log file name %s
zh: gFTP 错误：不正确的日志文件名 %s

en: gFTP Warning: Cannot open %s for writing: %s
zh: gFTP 警告：无法打开 %s 写入：%s

en: Bookmarks file for gFTP. Copyright (C) 1998-2007 Brian Masney <masneyb@gftp.org>. Warning: Any comments that you add to this file WILL be overwritten
zh: gFTP 书签文件。版权所有 (C) 1998-2003 Brian Masney <masneyb@gftp.org>。警告：您添加到此文件中的任何信息都将被覆盖

en: Note: The passwords contained inside this file are scrambled. This algorithm is not secure. This is to avoid your password being easily remembered by someone standing over your shoulder while you're editing this file. Prior to this, all passwords were stored in plaintext.
zh: 注意：文件中保存的密码都是被编码过的。编码算法不是安全的。这也不能够阻止别人当你在编辑这个文件的时候，通过站在你背后偷看你的输入从而记住你的输入。在这以前，所有的密码都是明文形式保存的。

en: <unknown>
zh: <未知>

en: FATAL gFTP Error: Config option '%s' not found in global hash table
zh: gFTP 严重错误：未在全局哈希表中找到配置选项“%s”

en: Error: Cannot upload file %s
zh: 错误：无法打上传地文件 %s

en: Error: Cannot write to file %s: %s
zh: 错误：无法写入文件 %s

en: Error: Error closing file: %s
zh: 错误：关闭文件出错：%s

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: Successfully removed %s
zh: 删除 %s 成功

en: Error: Could not remove directory %s: %s
zh: 错误：无法删除目录 %s：%s

en: Error: Could not remove file %s: %s
zh: 错误：无法删除文件 %s：%s

en: Successfully made directory %s
zh: 创建目录 %s 成功

en: Successfully renamed %s to %s
zh: 将 %s 改名为 %s 成功

en: Error: Could not rename %s to %s: %s
zh: 错误：无法将 %s 改名为 %s：%s

en: FTPS Support unavailable since SSL support was not compiled in. Aborting connection.
zh: FTPS 支持不可用，原因是未将 SSL 支持编译进来。中止连接。

en: HTTPS Support unavailable since SSL support was not compiled in. Aborting connection.
zh: HTTPS 支持不可用，原因是未将 SSL 支持编译进来。中止连接。

en: Could not get current working directory: %s
zh: 无法获得当前工作目录：%s

en: Successfully changed local directory to %s
zh: 将本地目录更改为 %s 成功

en: Could not change local directory to %s: %s
zh: 无法将本地目录更改为 %s：%s

en: Error: Cannot truncate local file %s: %s
zh: 错误：无法截断本地文件 %s：%s

en: Could not get local directory listing %s: %s
zh: 无法获得本地目录列表 %s：%s

en: Successfully changed mode of %s to %o
zh: 将 %s 的权限更改为 %o 成功

en: Error: Could not change mode of %s to %o: %s
zh: 错误：无法将 %s 的权限更改为 %o：%s

en: local filesystem
zh: 本地文件系统

en: usage: gftp
zh: 用法：gftp

note: @null@
en: none
zh: 无

en: file
zh: 文件

en: size
zh: 大小

en: user
zh: 用户

en: group
zh: 群组

en: datetime
zh: 时间日期

en: attribs
zh: 属性

note: @null@
en: descending
zh: 降序

en: ascending
zh: 升序

en: General
zh: 常规

en: View program:
zh: 查看程序：

en: The default program used to view files. If this is blank, the internal file viewer will be used
zh: 用于查看文件的默认程序。如果为空，则使用内置的文件查看器

en: Edit program:
zh: 编辑程序：

en: The default program used to edit files.
zh: 用于编辑文件的默认程序。

en: Max Log Window Size:
zh: 日志窗口最大大小：

en: The maximum size of the log window in bytes for the GTK+ port
zh: 日志窗口 GTK+ 移植的最大字节大小

en: Remote Character Sets:
zh: 远程字符集：

en: This is a comma separated list of charsets to try to convert the remote messages to the current locale
zh: 这是用逗号分隔的字符集列表，gFTP 会使用这些字符集将远程信息转换为当前语系。

en: Remote LC_TIME:
zh: 远程 LC_TIME：

en: This is the value of LC_TIME for the remote site. This is so that dates can be parsed properly in the directory listings.
zh: 这是远程站点所使用的 LC_TIME 的设置。它可以让目录列表的时候能够正确解析日期格式。

en: Cache TTL:
zh: 缓存 TTL：

en: The number of seconds to keep cache entries before they expire.
zh: 缓存过期前等待的秒数。

en: Append file transfers
zh: 追加文件传输

en: Append new file transfers onto existing ones
zh: 在已有文件后面追加新的传输文件

en: Do one transfer at a time
zh: 每次进行一次传输

en: Do only one transfer at a time?
zh: 是否每次只进行一次传输?

en: Overwrite by Default
zh: 默认覆盖

en: Overwrite files by default or set to resume file transfers
zh: 默认覆盖文件或者设置为续传文件

en: Preserve file permissions
zh: 保留文件权限

en: Preserve file permissions of transfered files
zh: 保留已传输文件的权限

en: Preserve file time
zh: 保留文件时间

en: Preserve file times of transfered files
zh: 保留已传输文件的时间

en: Refresh after each file transfer
zh: 每个文件传输后刷新

en: Refresh the listbox after each file is transfered
zh: 每个文件传输完成后刷新文件列表框

en: Sort directories first
zh: 先排序目录

en: Put the directories first then the files
zh: 先上传目录，再上传文件

en: Show hidden files
zh: 显示隐藏文件

en: Show hidden files in the listboxes
zh: 在文件列表框中显示隐藏文件

en: Show transfer status in title
zh: 在标题中显示传输状态

en: Show the file transfer status in the titlebar
zh: 在标题栏中显示文件传输状态

en: Start file transfers
zh: 启动文件传输

en: Automatically start the file transfers when they get queued
zh: 当文件进入队列时自动开始传输

en: Allow manual commands in GUI
zh: 在 GUI 中允许使用手工命令

en: Allow entering manual commands in the GUI (functions like the text port)
zh: 在 GUI 中允许输入手工命令(例如可以输入 port 命令的文本)

en: Network
zh: 网络

en: Network timeout:
zh: 网络超时：

en: The timeout waiting for network input/output. This is NOT an idle timeout.
zh: 等待网络输入/输出超时。这不是发呆超时。

en: Connect retries:
zh: 连接重试次数：

en: The number of auto-retries to do. Set this to 0 to retry indefinitely
zh: 自动重试次数。设置 0 为无限次

en: Retry sleep time:
zh: 重试等待时间：

en: The number of seconds to wait between retries
zh: 重试间隔时间(秒)

en: Max KB/S:
zh: 最大 KB/S：

en: The maximum KB/s a file transfer can get. (Set to 0 to disable)
zh: 文件传输的最大速率 KB/s。(设置 0 为禁止)

en: Transfer Block Size:
zh: 传输块大小：

en: The block size that is used when transfering files. This should be a multiple of 1024.
zh: 在传输文件的过程中所使用的块大小。它应该是1024的倍数。

en: Default Protocol:
zh: 默认协议：

en: This specifies the default protocol to use
zh: 这里指定要使用的默认协议

en: Enable IPv6 support
zh: 启用 IPv6 的支持

en: This defines what will happen when you double click a file in the file listboxes. 0=View file 1=Edit file 2=Transfer file
zh: 此处定义了双击文件列表框时发生的操作。0=查看文件 1=编辑文件 2=传输文件

en: The default width of the local files listbox
zh: 本地文件列表框的默认宽度

en: The default width of the remote files listbox
zh: 远程文件列表框的默认宽度

en: The default height of the local/remote files listboxes
zh: 本地/远程文件列表框的默认高度

en: The default height of the transfer listbox
zh: 传输列表框的默认高度

en: The default height of the logging window
zh: 日志窗口的默认高度

en: The width of the filename column in the transfer window. Set this to 0 to have this column automagically resize.
zh: 传输窗口文件名栏的宽度. 设置 0 为该栏宽度自动适应.

en: The default column to sort by
zh: 默认的排序依据列

en: Sort ascending or descending
zh: 升序还是降序排序

en: The width of the filename column in the file listboxes. Set this to 0 to have this column automagically resize. Set this to -1 to disable this column
zh: 传输窗口文件名列的宽度。设置 0 为该列宽度自动适应。设置 -1 将禁用此列

en: The width of the size column in the file listboxes. Set this to 0 to have this column automagically resize. Set this to -1 to disable this column
zh: 传输窗口大小列的宽度。设置 0 为该列宽度自动适应。设置 -1 将禁用此列

en: The width of the user column in the file listboxes. Set this to 0 to have this column automagically resize. Set this to -1 to disable this column
zh: 传输窗口用户列的宽度。设置 0 为该列宽度自动适应。设置 -1 将禁用此列

en: The width of the group column in the file listboxes. Set this to 0 to have this column automagically resize. Set this to -1 to disable this column
zh: 传输窗口群组列的宽度。设置 0 为该列宽度自动适应。设置 -1 将禁用此列

en: The width of the date column in the file listboxes. Set this to 0 to have this column automagically resize. Set this to -1 to disable this column
zh: 传输窗口日期列的宽度。设置 0 为该列宽度自动适应。设置 -1 将禁用此列

en: The width of the attribs column in the file listboxes. Set this to 0 to have this column automagically resize. Set this to -1 to disable this column
zh: 传输窗口属性列的宽度。设置 0 为该列宽度自动适应。设置 -1 将禁用此列

en: The color of the commands that are sent to the server
zh: 发向服务器的命令颜色

en: The color of the commands that are received from the server
zh: 从服务器发来的命令颜色

en: The color of the error messages
zh: 错误信息的颜色

en: The color of the rest of the log messages
zh: 其他日志信息的颜色

en: Local
zh: 本地

en: Bookmark
zh: 书签

en: File transfer will be throttled to %.2f KB/s
zh: 传输速度被限制为 %.2f KB/s

en: Error setting LC_TIME to '%s'. Falling back to '%s'
zh: 设置 LC_TIME 成 '%s' 时出错。仍使用原来的设置 '%s'

en: Loading directory listing %s from cache (LC_TIME=%s)
zh: 正在从缓存中装入目录列表 %s(LC_TIME=%s)

en: Loading directory listing %s from server (LC_TIME=%s)
zh: 正在从服务器上装入目录列表 %s(LC_TIME=%s)

en: Error: Cannot write to cache: %s
zh: 错误：不能写入缓存：%s

en: Error: Could not find bookmark %s
zh: 错误：找不到书签 %s

en: Bookmarks Error: The bookmark entry %s does not have a hostname
zh: 书签错误：书签项 %s 没有主机名

en: The protocol '%s' is currently not supported.
zh: 协议“%s”目前尚不支持。

en: Error: Remote site %s disconnected. Max retries reached...giving up
zh: 错误：远程服务器 %s 已断开连接。达到最大重试次数...放弃

en: Error: Remote site %s disconnected. Will reconnect in %d seconds
zh: 错误：远程服务器 %s 已断开连接。%d 秒后重新连接

en: Error: Cannot set close on exec flag: %s
zh: 错误：无法设置执行时关闭标志：%s

en: Cannot open master pty %s: %s
zh: 无法打开主 pty %s：%s

en: Cannot create a socket pair: %s
zh: 创建套接字对失败：%s

en: Error: Cannot execute ssh: %s
zh: 错误：无法执行 ssh：%s

en: Cannot fork another process: %s
zh: 无法创建另外的子进程：%s

en: Proxy hostname:
zh: 代理主机名：

en: Firewall hostname
zh: 防火墙主机名

en: Proxy port:
zh: 代理端口：

en: Port to connect to on the firewall
zh: 用于连接至防火墙的端口

en: Proxy username:
zh: 代理用户名：

en: Your firewall username
zh: 您的防火墙用户名

en: Proxy password:
zh: 代理密码：

en: Your firewall password
zh: 您的防火墙密码

en: Use HTTP/1.1
zh: 使用 HTTP/1.1

en: Do you want to use HTTP/1.1 or HTTP/1.0
zh: 您是想使用 HTTP/1.1 还是 HTTP/1.0

en: Received wrong response from server, disconnecting
    Invalid chunk size '%s' returned by the remote server
zh: 从服务器收到了错误的响应，断开连接
    远程服务器返回的块大小“%s”无效

en: Disconnecting from site %s
zh: 正在断开与站点 %s 的连接

en: Starting the file transfer at offset
zh: 正在从指定偏移处开始传输文件

en: Cannot retrieve file %s
zh: 无法接收文件 %s

en: Retrieving directory listing...
zh: 正在接收目录列表...

en: Received wrong response from server, disconnecting
zh: 从服务器收到错误的回应，断开连接

en: SITE command
zh: SITE 命令

en: HTTP Proxy
zh: HTTP代理

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Email address:
zh: 电子邮件：

en: This is the password that will be used whenever you log into a remote FTP server as anonymous
zh: 这是您以匿名身份登录到远程 FTP 服务器时所用的密码

en: Proxy account:
zh: 代理服务器的账户：

en: Your firewall account (optional)
zh: 您的防火墙账户(可选)

en: Proxy server type:
zh: 代理服务器类型：

en: This specifies how your proxy server expects us to log in. You can specify a 2 character replacement string prefixed by a % that will be replaced with the proper data. The first character can be either p for proxy or h for the host of the FTP server. The second character can be u (user), p (pass), h (host), o (port) or a (account). For example, to specify the proxy user, you can you type in %pu
zh: 这指定了您的代理服务器需要哪种登录方式。您可以指定两个字符的占位符，前面加上一个 %。占位符将会被替换为对应数据。占位符的第一个字符可以是代表代理服务器的 p 或者是代表 FTP 服务器的 h。占位符的第二个字符可以是 u(用户名)，p(密码)，h(主机)，o(端口)或 a(账户)。例如，要指定代理服务器的用户名，您可以输入 %pu

en: Ignore PASV address
zh: 忽略 PASV 地址

en: Passive file transfers
zh: 被动传输文件

en: If this is enabled, then the remote FTP server will open up a port for the data connection. If you are behind a firewall, you will need to enable this. Generally, it is a good idea to keep this enabled unless you are connecting to an older FTP server that doesn't support this. If this is disabled, then gFTP will open up a port on the client side and the remote server will attempt to connect to it.
zh: 如果启用了此选项，远程服务器将会打开一个端口进行数据连接。如果您位于防火墙后，您就需要启用此选项。通常情况下，启用此选项是个不错的选择，除非您所连接的 FTP 服务器老旧到不支持此功能。如果禁用了此选项，gFTP 将会在客户端打开一个端口，而远程服务器将会试图连接到该端口。

en: Resolve Remote Symlinks (LIST -L)
zh: 解析远程符号链接(LIST -L)

en: The remote FTP server will attempt to resolve symlinks in the directory listings. Generally, this is a good idea to leave enabled. The only time you will want to disable this is if the remote FTP server doesn't support the -L option to LIST
zh: 远程 FTP 服务器将试图解析目录列表中的符号链接。通常情况下，启用此选项是个不错的选择。您想要禁用此选项的唯一情况是，远程 FTP 服务器不支持 LIST 的 -L 选项

en: Transfer files in ASCII mode
zh: 以 ASCII 模式传输文件

en: If you are transfering a text file from Windows to UNIX box or vice versa, then you should enable this. Each system represents newlines differently for text files. If you are transfering from UNIX to UNIX, then it is safe to leave this off. If you are downloading binary data, you will want to disable this.
zh: 如果您从 Windows 向 UNIX 传输文本文件，或者反向进行，您就应该启用此选项。每个系统中新起一行的表示方法都不同。如果您从 UNIX 向 UNIX 传输，那么就应该关闭此选项。如果您正在下载二进制数据，您也许要禁用此选项。

en: Invalid response '%c' received from server.
zh: 收到来自服务器的错误响应 “%c”。

en: Failed to create a IPv4 socket: %s
zh: 创建 IPv4 套接字失败：%s

en: Cannot find an IP address in PASV response '%s'
zh: 无法在 PASV 响应“%s”中找到 IP 地址

en: Cannot create a data connection: %s
zh: 无法创建数据连接：%s

en: Cannot get socket name: %s
zh: 无法获得套接字名称：%s

en: Cannot bind a port: %s
zh: 无法绑定端口：%s

en: Cannot listen on port %d: %s
zh: 无法监听端口 %d：%s

en: Failed to create a IPv6 socket: %s
zh: 创建 IPv6 套接字失败：%s

en: Error: It doesn't look like we are connected via IPv6. Aborting connection.
zh: 错误：我们并不像通过 IPv6 连接。中止连接。

en: Invalid EPSV response '%s'
zh: 无效的 EPSV 响应“%s”

en: Cannot get address of local socket: %s
zh: 无法获得本地套接字的地址：%s

en: Cannot accept connection from server: %s
zh: 无法接受来自服务器的连接：%s

en: total
zh: 总共

en: Warning: Cannot parse listing %s
zh: 警告：无法处理列表 %s

en: Looking up %s
zh: 正在查阅 %s

en: Cannot look up hostname %s: %s
zh: 无法查阅主机名 %s：%s

en: Failed to create a socket: %s
zh: 创建套接字失败：%s

en: Trying %s:%d
zh: 尝试 %s:%d

en: Cannot connect to %s: %s
zh: 无法连接到 %s：%s

en: Connected to %s:%d
zh: 已连接到 %s:%d

en: Cannot look up service name %s/tcp. Please check your services file
zh: 无法查阅服务名称 %s/tcp。请检查您的服务文件

en: Connection to %s timed out
zh: 连接到 %s 超时

en: Cannot get socket flags: %s
zh: 无法获得套接字标志：%s

en: Cannot set socket to non-blocking: %s
zh: 无法设置套接字为非屏蔽：%s

en: SSH Prog Name:
zh: SSH 程序名称：

en: The path to the SSH executable
zh: SSH 程序的路径

en: SSH Extra Params:
zh: SSH 额外参数：

en: Extra parameters to pass to the SSH program
zh: 传递给 SSH 程序的额外参数

en: Need SSH User/Pass
zh: 需要 SSH 用户名/密码

en: Require a username/password for SSH connections
zh: SSH 连接需要一个用户名/密码

en: Running program %s
zh: 正在运行程序：%s

en: Enter passphrase for RSA key
zh: 输入 RSA 密钥的口令

en: Enter passphrase for key '
zh: 输入口令用于保护密钥'

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: password
zh: 密码

en: (yes/no)?
zh: (yes/no)？

en: Enter PASSCODE:
zh: 输入口令：

en: Enter Password
zh: 输入密码

en: Enter SecurID Password:
zh: 输入SecurID密码：

en: Error: An incorrect password was entered
zh: 错误：输入的密码不对

en: %d: Protocol Initialization
zh: %d：协议初始化

en: %d: Protocol version %d
zh: %d：协议版本 %d

en: %d: Open %s
zh: %d：打开 %s

en: %d: Close
zh: %d：关闭

en: %d: Open Directory %s
zh: %d：打开目录 %s

en: %d: Read Directory
zh: %d：读取目录

en: %d: Remove file %s
zh: %d：删除文件 %s

en: %d: Make directory %s
zh: %d：建立目录 %s

en: %d: Remove directory %s
zh: %d：删除目录 %s

en: %d: Realpath %s
zh: %d：真实路径 %s

en: %d: File attributes
zh: %d：文件属性

en: %d: Stat %s
zh: %d：Stat %s

en: %d: Chmod %s %o
zh: %d：Chmod %s %o

en: %d: Utime %s %d
zh: %d：Utime %s %d

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: EOF
zh: 文件结束

en: No such file or directory
zh: 无此文件或目录

en: Permission denied
zh: 权限不允许

en: Failure
zh: 失败

en: Bad message
zh: 错误信息

en: No connection
zh: 无连接

en: Connection lost
zh: 连接丢失

en: Operation unsupported
zh: 操作不支持

en: Unknown message returned from server
zh: 服务器返回的信息未知

en: Error: Message size %d too big
zh: 错误：信息大小 %d 太大

en: Error: Message size %d too big from server
zh: 错误：服务器返回的信息大小 %d 太大

en: There was an error initializing a SSH connection with the remote server. The error message from the remote server follows:
zh: 初始化与远程服务器的 SSH 连接出错。远程服务器返回的错误信息如下：

en: Opening SSH connection to %s
zh: 正在打开到 %s 的 SSH 连接

en: Successfully logged into SSH server %s
zh: 成功登入 SSH 服务器 %s

en: SSL Engine
zh: SSL 引擎

en: SSL Entropy File:
zh: SSL 熵文件：

en: SSL entropy file
zh: SSL 熵文件

en: Entropy Seed Length:
zh: 熵种子长度：

en: The maximum number of bytes to seed the SSL engine with
zh: SSL 引擎种子的最大字节数

en: Verify SSL Peer
zh: 验证对方 SSL

en: Error with certificate at depth: %i
    Issuer = %s
    Subject = %s
    Error %i:%s
zh: 证书出错深度：%i
    发行者 = %s
    主题 = %s
    错误 %i：%s

en: Cannot get peer certificate
zh: 无法获得对方证书

en: ERROR: The host in the SSL certificate (%s) does not match the host that we connected to (%s). Aborting connection.
zh: 错误：SSL 证书中的主机(%s)和即将连接的主机(%s)不匹配。中止连接。

en: Cannot initialize the OpenSSL library
zh: 无法初始化 OpenSSL 库

en: Error loading default SSL certificates
zh: 装入默认 SSL 证书出错

en: Error setting cipher list (no valid ciphers)
zh: 设置加密算法列表出错(无有效的加密算法)

en: Error: SSL engine was not initialized
zh: 错误：SSL 引擎未初始化

en: Error setting up SSL connection (BIO object)
zh: 设置 SSL 连接出错(BIO 对象)

en: Error setting up SSL connection (SSL object)
zh: 设置 SSL 连接出错(SSL 对象)

en: Error with peer certificate: %s
zh: 端点证书出错：%s

en: Operation canceled
zh: 操作被取消

en: Waiting %d seconds until trying to connect again
zh: 等待 %d 秒再重新尝试连接

en: >. If you have any questions, comments, or suggestions about this program, please feel free to email them to me. You can always find out the latest news about gFTP from my website at http://www.gftp.org/
zh: >。
    如果您对本程序有任何的问题，意见或建议，请给我们发邮件。您还可从我的网站 http://www.gftp.org/ 找到关于 gFTP 的最新消息

en: gFTP comes with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY; for details, see the COPYING file. This is free software, and you are welcome to redistribute it under certain conditions; for details, see the COPYING file
zh: 使用 gFTP 软件无任何担保；细节请查阅 COPYING 文件。该软件是自由软件，欢迎您遵照某些条款分发该软件；细节请查阅 COPYING 文件

en: Translated by
zh: 翻译者：GNOME 简体中文翻译组

en: Error: Not connected to a remote site
zh: 错误：没有连接到远程站点

en: usage: chmod <mode> <file>
zh: 用法：chmod <模式> <文件>

en: usage: rename <old name> <new name>
zh: 用法：rename <旧名称> <新名称>

en: usage: delete <file>
zh: 用法：delete <文件>

en: usage: rmdir <directory>
zh: 用法：rmdir <目录>

en: usage: site <site command>
zh: 用法：site <该站点支持的site命令>

en: usage: mkdir <new directory>
zh: 用法：mkdir <新目录>

en: usage: chdir <directory>
zh: 用法：chdir <目录>

en: Invalid argument
zh: 无效的参数

en: Clear the directory cache
zh: 清除目录缓存

en: usage: open
zh: 用法： open

en: usage: set [variable = value]
zh: 用法：set [变量 = 值]

en: Error: Variable %s is not a valid configuration variable.
zh: 错误：变量 %s 不是一个有效的配置变量。

en: Error: Variable %s is not available in the text port of gFTP
zh: 错误：在 gFTP 的文本移植中变量 %s 不可用

en: Supported commands:
zh: 支持的命令：

en: usage: %s <filespec>
zh: 用法：%s <文件>

en: Shows gFTP information
zh: 显示 gFTP 的信息

en: Sets the current file transfer mode to Ascii (only for FTP)
zh: 将当前文件传输模式设为 Ascii 模式(仅对 FTP 有效)

en: Sets the current file transfer mode to Binary (only for FTP)
zh: 将当前文件传输模式设为二进制模式(仅对 FTP 有效)

en: Changes the remote working directory
zh: 更改远程工作目录

en: Changes the permissions of a remote file
zh: 更改远程文件的权限

en: Available options: cache
zh: 可用的选项：cache

en: Disconnects from the remote site
zh: 从远程网站断开连接

en: Removes a remote file
zh: 删除远程文件

en: Shows the directory listing for the current remote directory
zh: 显示当前远程目录下的目录列表

en: Downloads remote file(s)
zh: 下载远程文件

en: Shows this help screen
zh: 显示此帮助屏幕

en: Changes the local working directory
zh: 更改本地工作目录

en: Changes the permissions of a local file
zh: 更改本地文件的权限

en: Removes a local file
zh: 删除本地文件

en: Shows the directory listing for the current local directory
zh: 显示当前本地目录下的目录列表

en: Creates a local directory
zh: 创建本地目录

en: Show current local directory
zh: 显示当前本地目录

en: Rename a local file
zh: 重命名本地文件

en: Remove a local directory
zh: 删除本地目录

en: Creates a remote directory
zh: 创建远程目录

en: Uploads local file(s)
zh: 上传本地文件

en: Opens a connection to a remote site
zh: 打开到远程站点的连接

en: Show current remote directory
zh: 显示当前的远程目录

en: Exit from gFTP
zh: 退出 gFTP

en: Rename a remote file
zh: 重命名远程文件

en: Remove a remote directory
zh: 删除远程目录

en: Show configuration file variables. You can also set variables by set var=val
zh: 显示配置文件变量。您还可以通过 set 变量= 值 的方法设置变量

en: Run a site specific command
zh: 运行站点特定的命令

en: Error: Command not recognized
zh: 错误：命令不可识别

en: Successfully transferred %s at %.2f KB/s
zh: 成功传输 %s，速度 %.2f KB/s

en: Skipping file %s on host %s
zh: 正在跳过主机 %2$s 上的文件 %1$s

en: Stopping the transfer on host %s
zh: 正在停止主机 %s 上的传输

en: Could not download %s from %s
zh: 无法从 %2$s 下载 %1$s

en: %s: Please hit the stop button first to do anything else
zh: %s：请先按停止按钮再进行别的操作

en: Run Bookmark
zh: 运行书签

en: Add Bookmark: You must enter a name for the bookmark
zh: 添加书签：必须为书签命名

en: Add Bookmark: Cannot add bookmark %s because that name already exists
zh: 添加书签：无法添加书签 %s 因为已存在同名书签

en: Add Bookmark
zh: 添加书签

en: Add Bookmark: You must enter a hostname
zh: 添加书签：必须输入主机名

en: Enter the name of the bookmark you want to add
    You can separate items by a / to put it into a submenu
    (ex: Linux Sites/Debian)
zh: 输入您想要添加的书签名称
    可以使用 / 分隔项目,将其划分为子书签
    (例：Linux Sites/Debian)

en: Remember password
zh: 记住密码

en: New Folder
zh: 新建文件夹

en: Enter the name of the new folder to create
zh: 输入要创建的文件夹名称

en: Enter the name of the new item to create
zh: 输入要创建的新项目名称

en: Delete Bookmark
zh: 删除书签

en: Bookmarks
zh: 书签

en: Edit Entry
zh: 编辑项目

en: Description:
zh: 描述：

en: Hostname:
zh: 主机名：

en: Port:
zh: 端口：

en: Protocol:
zh: 协议：

en: Remote Directory:
zh: 远程目录：

en: Local Directory:
zh: 本地目录：

en: Username:
zh: 用户名：

en: Password:
zh: 密码：

en: Account:
zh: 帐户：

en: Log in as ANONYMOUS
zh: 匿名登录

en:   Cancel
zh:    取消

en: /_File
zh: /文件(_F)

en: /File/tearoff
zh: /文件(F)/tearoff

en: /File/sep
zh: /文件(F)/sep

en: /File/_Close
zh: /文件/关闭(_C)

en: Edit Bookmarks
zh: 编辑书签

en: Chmod
zh: 更改权限

en: You can now adjust the attributes of your file(s)
    Note: Not all ftp servers support the chmod feature
zh: 您现在可以调整您的文件权限
    注意：不是所有的 FTP 服务器都支持 chmod 功能

en: Special
zh: 特殊

en: Sticky
zh: 置顶

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Read
zh: 读

en: Write
zh: 写

en: Execute
zh: 执行

en: Group
zh: 群组

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Are you sure you want to delete these %ld files and %ld directories
zh: 确定要删除这 %ld 个文件和 %ld 个目录?

en: Are you sure you want to delete these %ld files
zh: 确定要删除这 %ld 个文件

en: Are you sure you want to delete these %ld directories
zh: 确定要删除这 %ld 个目录

en: Delete Files/Directories
zh: 删除文件或目录

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Connect
zh: 连接

en: Received URL %s
zh: 收到 URL %s

en: Drag-N-Drop
zh: 拖曳操作

en: Exit
zh: 退出

en: There are file transfers in progress.
    Are you sure you want to exit?
zh: 还有文件传输任务正在进行。
    您确定想要退出吗？

en: Open Location
zh: 打开位置

en: Enter a URL to connect to
zh: 输入要连接的 URL

en: /FTP/_Binary
zh: /FTP/二进制(_B)

en: /FTP/_Preferences...
zh: /文件/属性(_P)...

en: /FTP/_Quit
zh: /FTP/退出(_Q)

en: /_Local
zh: /本地(_L)

en: /Local/tearoff
zh: /本地(L)/tearoff

en: /Local/sep
zh: /本地(L)/sep

en: /Local/Select All Files
zh: /本地(L)/选中全部文件

en: /Local/Deselect All
zh: /本地(L)/全部不选

en: /Local/Save Directory Listing...
zh: /本地(L)/保存目录列表...

en: /Local/Send SITE Command...
zh: /本地(L)/发送 SITE 命令...

en: /_Remote
zh: /远程(_R)

en: /Remote/tearoff
zh: /远程(R)/tearoff

en: /Remote/sep
zh: /远程(R)/sep

en: /Remote/Select All Files
zh: /远程(R)/选中全部文件

en: /Remote/Deselect All
zh: /远程(R)/全部不选

en: /Remote/Save Directory Listing...
zh: /远程(R)/保存目录列表...

en: /Remote/Send SITE Command...
zh: /远程(R)/发送 SITE 命令...

en: /_Bookmarks
zh: /书签(_B)

en: /Bookmarks/tearoff
zh: /书签(B)/tearoff

en: /Bookmarks/sep
zh: /书签(B)/sep

en: /Tool_s
zh: /工具(_S)

en: /Tools/tearoff
zh: /工具(S)/tearoff

en: /Help
zh: /帮助(_H)

en: /Help/tearoff
zh: /帮助(H)/tearoff

en: Host:
zh: 主机：

en: _Host:
zh: 主机(_H)：

en: Port:
zh: 端口：

en: User:
zh: 用户名：

en: _User:
zh: 用户名(_U)：

en: Pass:
zh: 密码：

en: Command:
zh: 命令：

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Attribs
zh: 属性

en: Progress
zh: 进度

en: Error: You must type in a host to connect to
zh: 错误：必须输入主机名来建立连接

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Enter Username
zh: 输入用户名

en: Please enter your username for this site
zh: 请输入您在该服务器上所使用的用户名

en: Please enter your password for this site
zh: 请输入您在该服务器上所使用的密码

en: Operation canceled...you must enter a string
zh: 操作取消...必须输入一个字符串

en: Make Directory
zh: 建立目录

en: Enter name of directory to create
zh: 输入要创建的目录名

en: Rename
zh: 改名

en: What would you like to rename %s to?
zh: 您想将 %s 改为什么名称？

en: Site
zh: 站点

en: Enter site-specific command
zh: 输入站点特定的命令

en: Skipped
zh: 已跳过

en: Waiting...
zh: 请稍候...

en: Overwrite
zh: 覆盖

en: Resume
zh: 续传

en: Skip
zh: 跳过

en: Action
zh: 操作

en: Transfer Files
zh: 传输文件

en: The following file(s) exist on both the local and remote computer
    Please select what you would like to do
zh: 下列文件同时存在于本地和远程计算机
    请选择如何操作

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Skip File
zh: 跳过文件

en: Select All
zh: 全部选中

en: Deselect All
zh: 全部不选

en: Change Filespec: Operation canceled...you must enter a string
zh: 更改文件类型：操作取消...必须输入字符串

en: Change Filespec
zh: 更改文件类型

en: Enter the new file specification
zh: 输入新的文件名指定

en: Error: Cannot open %s for writing: %s
zh: 错误：无法打开 %s 写入：%s

en: Save Directory Listing
zh: 保存目录列表

en: Error: Error writing to %s: %s
zh: 错误：向 %s 写入出错：%s

en: Successfully wrote the log file to %s
zh: 成功写入日志文件到 %s

en: Save Log
zh: 保存日志

en: Cannot find the license agreement file COPYING. Please make sure it is in either %s or in %s
zh: 找不到许可协议文件 COPYING。请确定该文件位于 %s 或 %s 中

en: About gFTP
zh: 关于 gFTP

en: %s
    Copyright (C) 1998-2007 Brian Masney <masneyb@gftp.org>
    Official Homepage: http://www.gftp.org/
zh: %s
    版权所有 (C) 1998-2007 Brian Masney <masneyb@gftp.org>
    官方主页：http://www.gftp.org/

en: About
zh: 关于

en: License Agreement
zh: 许可协议

en:   Close
zh:   关闭

en: Compare Windows
zh: 比较窗口

en: Disconnect from the remote server
zh: 与远程网站断开连接

en: Connect to the site specified in the host entry. If the host entry is blank, then a dialog is presented that will allow you to enter a URL.
zh: 连接到主机项中指定的站点。如果主机项内容为空，那么会出现一个对话框让你输入一个URL

en: All Files
zh: 全部文件

en: ] (Cached) [
zh: ] (已缓存) [

en: Not connected
zh: 未连接

en: Error opening file %s: %s
zh: 打开文件 %s 出错：%s

en: %s: Not connected to a remote site
zh: %s：未连接到远程站点

en: %s: This feature is not available using this protocol
zh: %s：该功能在本协议中不可用

en: %s: You must only have one item selected
zh: %s：您只能选中一个项目

en: %s: You must have at least one item selected
zh: %s：您至少得选中一个项目

en: Change
zh: 更改

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en:   Yes
zh:   是

en:   No
zh:   否

en: Getting directory listings
zh: 正在获取目录列表

en:   Stop
zh:   停止

en: Received %ld directories
    and %ld files
zh: 已接收 %ld 个目录
    和 %ld 个文件

en: gFTP Error: Cannot find file %s in %s or %s
zh: gFTP 错误：在 %2$s 或 %3$s 找不到文件 %1$s

en: Edit Host
zh: 编辑主机

en: Add Host
zh: 添加主机

en: Type:
zh: 类型：

en: _Type:
zh: 类型(_T)：

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: Network Address
zh: 网络地址

en: _Network address:
zh: 网络地址(_N)：

en: Netmask
zh: 子网掩码

en: N_etmask:
zh: 子网掩码(_E)：

en: _Domain:
zh: 域(_D)：

en: Local Hosts
zh: 本地主机

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: _Edit
zh: 编辑(_E)

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Receiving file names...
zh: 正在接收文件名...

en: Connecting...
zh: 正在连接...

en: Retrieve Files: Not connected to a remote site
zh: 接收文件：未连接到远程站点

en: Error: Child %d returned %d
zh: 错误：子线程 %d 返回 %d

en: Child %d returned successfully
zh: 子线程 %d 成功返回

en: Error: Child %d did not terminate properly
zh: 错误：子线程 %d 没有正常终止

en: Error: Cannot get information about file %s: %s
zh: 错误：无法获得关于文件 %s 的信息：%s

en: File %s was not changed
zh: 文件 %s 没有更改

en: File %s has changed.
    Would you like to upload it?
zh: 文件 %s 已经更改。
    您想要上传吗？

en: Edit File
zh: 编辑文件

en: Finished
zh: 已完成

en: Recv %s of %s at %.2fKB/s, %02d:%02d:%02d est. time remaining
zh: 已接收 %s，共 %s (速度 %.2fKB/s)，预计剩余时间 %02d:%02d:%02d

en: Recv %s of %s, transfer stalled, unknown time remaining
zh: 已接收 %s，共 %s，传输延迟，剩余时间未知

en: Unknown percentage complete. (File %ld of %ld)
zh: 完成百分率未知。(文件 %ld 共 %ld )

en: %d%% complete, %02d:%02d:%02d est. time remaining. (File %ld of %ld)
zh: 完成 %d%%，预计剩余时间 %02d:%02d:%02d。(第 %ld 个文件，共 %ld 个)

en: Retrieving file names...%s bytes
zh: 正在接收文件名...%s 字节

en: There are no file transfers selected
zh: 未选中任何传输任务

en: View
zh: 查看

en: View: %s is a directory. Cannot view it.
zh: 查看：%s 是目录。不能查看。

en: Edit: %s is a directory. Cannot edit it.
zh: 编辑：%s 是目录。不能编辑。

en: Edit: You must specify an editor in the options dialog
zh: 编辑：您必须在选项对话框中指定编辑器

en: View: Cannot fork another process: %s
zh: 查看：无法创建另外的子进程：%s

en: Running program: %s %s
zh: 正在运行程序：%s %s

en: Opening %s with %s
zh: 正在用 %2$s 打开 %1$s

en: Viewing file %s
zh: 正在查看文件 %s

en: View: Cannot open file %s: %s
zh: 查看：无法打开文件 %s：%s

en: Cannot open controlling terminal %s
zh: 无法打开控制终端 %s

en: Username [anonymous]:
zh: 用户名［anonymous］：

en: %s already exists. (%s source size, %s destination size):
    (o)verwrite, (r)esume, (s)kip, (O)verwrite All, (R)esume All, (S)kip All: (%c)
zh: %s 已经存在。(源大小为 %s，目标大小为 %s)：
    (o)覆盖，(r)续传，(s)跳过，(O)覆盖所有，(R)续传所有，(S)跳过所有：(%c)
