hgbook 1.2 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (354 entries)

note: type: Content of: <book><title>
en: Mercurial: The Definitive Guide
zh_CN: Mercurial 权威指南

note: type: Content of: <book><subtitle>
en: Compiled from $rev_id$
zh_CN: 编译自 $rev_id$

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><title>
en: Command reference
zh_CN: 命令参考

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><sect2><title>
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><sect2><sect3><title>
en: Why do the results of <command role="hg-cmd">hg diff</command> and <command role="hg-cmd">hg status</command> differ?
zh_CN: 为什么 <command role="hg-cmd">hg diff</command> 与 <command role="hg-cmd">hg status</command> 的结果不同 ?

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><sect2><sect3><title>
en: Generating safe binary diffs
zh_CN: 生成安全的二进制差异

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><title>
en: Mercurial Queues reference
zh_CN: Mercurial 队列参考

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><sect1><title>
en: MQ command reference
zh_CN: MQ 命令参考

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><sect1><sect2><title>
en: <command role="hg-ext-mq">qapplied</command>&emdash;print applied patches
zh_CN: <command role="hg-ext-mq">qapplied</command>&emdash;显示已应用的补丁

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><sect1><sect2><title>
en: <command role="hg-ext-mq">qcommit</command>&emdash;commit changes in the queue repository
zh_CN: <command role="hg-ext-mq">qcommit</command>&emdash;提交队列中的修改

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><sect1><sect2><title>
en: <command role="hg-ext-mq">qdelete</command>&emdash;delete a patch from the <filename role="special">series</filename> file
zh_CN: <command role="hg-ext-mq">qdelete</command>&emdash;从文件 <filename role="special">series</filename> 中删除补丁

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><sect1><sect2><title>
en: <command role="hg-ext-mq">qdiff</command>&emdash;print a diff of the topmost applied patch
zh_CN: <command role="hg-ext-mq">qdiff</command>&emdash;显示最新应用补丁的差异

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><sect1><sect2><title>
en: <command role="hg-ext-mq">qfold</command>&emdash;merge (<quote>fold</quote>) several patches into one
zh_CN: <command role="hg-ext-mq">qfold</command>&emdash;将多个补丁合并(<quote>折叠</quote>)成一个

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><sect1><sect2><title>
en: <command role="hg-ext-mq">qheader</command>&emdash;display the header/description of a patch
zh_CN: <command role="hg-ext-mq">qheader</command>&emdash;显示补丁头部描述

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><sect1><sect2><title>
en: <command role="hg-ext-mq">qimport</command>&emdash;import a third-party patch into the queue
zh_CN: <command role="hg-ext-mq">qimport</command>&emdash;将第三方补丁导入队列

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><sect1><sect2><title>
en: <command role="hg-ext-mq">qinit</command>&emdash;prepare a repository to work with MQ
zh_CN: <command role="hg-ext-mq">qinit</command>&emdash;为使用 MQ 配置版本库

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><sect1><sect2><title>
en: <command role="hg-ext-mq">qnew</command>&emdash;create a new patch
zh_CN: <command role="hg-ext-mq">qnew</command>&emdash;创建新补丁

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><sect1><sect2><title>
en: <command role="hg-ext-mq">qnext</command>&emdash;print the name of the next patch
zh_CN: <command role="hg-ext-mq">qnext</command>&emdash;显示下个补丁的名称

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><sect1><sect2><title>
en: <command role="hg-ext-mq">qpop</command>&emdash;pop patches off the stack
zh_CN: <command role="hg-ext-mq">qpop</command>&emdash;删除堆栈顶部的补丁

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><sect1><sect2><title>
en: <command role="hg-ext-mq">qprev</command>&emdash;print the name of the previous patch
zh_CN: <command role="hg-ext-mq">qprev</command>&emdash;显示上个补丁的名称

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><sect1><sect2><title>
en: <command role="hg-ext-mq">qpush</command>&emdash;push patches onto the stack
zh_CN: <command role="hg-ext-mq">qpush</command>&emdash;增加补丁到堆栈

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><sect1><sect2><title>
en: <command role="hg-ext-mq">qrefresh</command>&emdash;update the topmost applied patch
zh_CN: <command role="hg-ext-mq">qrefresh</command>&emdash;更新最新的补丁

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><sect1><sect2><title>
en: <command role="hg-ext-mq">qrename</command>&emdash;rename a patch
zh_CN: <command role="hg-ext-mq">qrename</command>&emdash;改名补丁

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><sect1><sect2><title>
en: <command role="hg-ext-mq">qrestore</command>&emdash;restore saved queue state
zh_CN: <command role="hg-ext-mq">qrestore</command>&emdash;恢复保存的队列

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><sect1><sect2><title>
en: <command role="hg-ext-mq">qsave</command>&emdash;save current queue state
zh_CN: <command role="hg-ext-mq">qsave</command>&emdash;保存当前的队列状态

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><sect1><sect2><title>
en: <command role="hg-ext-mq">qseries</command>&emdash;print the entire patch series
zh_CN: <command role="hg-ext-mq">qseries</command>&emdash;显示补丁序列

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><sect1><sect2><title>
en: <command role="hg-ext-mq">qtop</command>&emdash;print the name of the current patch
zh_CN: <command role="hg-ext-mq">qtop</command>&emdash;显示当前补丁的名称

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><sect1><sect2><title>
en: <command role="hg-ext-mq">qunapplied</command>&emdash;print patches not yet applied
zh_CN: <command role="hg-ext-mq">qunapplied</command>&emdash;显示尚未应用的补丁

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><sect1><sect2><title>
en: <command role="hg-cmd">hg strip</command>&emdash;remove a revision and descendants
zh_CN: <command role="hg-cmd">hg strip</command>&emdash;删除一个版本及其后继

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><sect1><title>
en: MQ file reference
zh_CN: MQ 文件参考

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><sect1><sect2><title>
en: The <filename role="special">series</filename> file
zh_CN: <filename role="special">序列</filename>文件

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><sect1><sect2><title>
en: The <filename role="special">status</filename> file
zh_CN: <filename role="special">状态</filename>文件

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><title>
en: Installing Mercurial from source
zh_CN: 从源代码安装 Mercurial

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><sect1><title>
en: On a Unix-like system
zh_CN: 类 Unix 系统

note: type: Content of: <book><appendix><sect1><title>
en: On Windows
zh_CN: Windows 系统

note: type: Content of: <book><preface><title>
en: Preface
zh_CN: 序言

note: type: Content of: <book><preface><sect1><title>
en: Why revision control? Why Mercurial?
zh_CN: 为什么使用版本控制? 为什么使用 Mercurial?

note: type: Content of: <book><preface><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Why use revision control?
zh_CN: 为什么使用版本控制?

note: type: Content of: <book><preface><sect1><sect2><title>
en: The many names of revision control
zh_CN: 版本控制的别名

note: type: Content of: <book><preface><sect1><sect2><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Revision control (RCS)
zh_CN: 版本控制(RCS)

note: type: Content of: <book><preface><sect1><sect2><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Software configuration management (SCM), or configuration management
zh_CN: 软件配置管理(SCM)，或配置管理

note: type: Content of: <book><preface><sect1><sect2><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Source code management
zh_CN: 源代码管理

note: type: Content of: <book><preface><sect1><sect2><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Source code control, or source control
zh_CN: 源代码控制，或源控制

note: type: Content of: <book><preface><sect1><sect2><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Version control (VCS)
zh_CN: 版本控制(VCS)

note: type: Content of: <book><preface><sect1><title>
en: This book is a work in progress
zh_CN: 本书正在编写中

note: type: Content of: <book><preface><sect1><title>
en: About the examples in this book
zh_CN: 本书的例子

note: type: Content of: <book><preface><sect1><title>
en: Trends in the field
zh_CN: 版本控制的发展趋势

note: type: Content of: <book><preface><sect1><title>
en: A few of the advantages of distributed revision control
zh_CN: 分布版本控制的优点

note: type: Content of: <book><preface><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Advantages for open source projects
zh_CN: 开源项目的优点

note: type: Content of: <book><preface><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Advantages for commercial projects
zh_CN: 商业项目的优点

note: type: Content of: <book><preface><sect1><title>
en: Why choose Mercurial?
zh_CN: 为什么选择 Mercurial?

note: type: Content of: <book><preface><sect1><title>
en: Mercurial compared with other tools
zh_CN: Mercurial 与其它工具的比较

note: type: Content of: <book><preface><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Commercial tools
zh_CN: 商业工具

note: type: Content of: <book><preface><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Choosing a revision control tool
zh_CN: 选择版本控制工具

note: type: Content of: <book><preface><sect1><title>
en: Switching from another tool to Mercurial
zh_CN: 从其它工具切换到 Mercurial

note: type: Content of: <book><preface><sect1><para>
en: The revision control tools supported by <literal role="hg-ext">convert</literal> are as follows:
zh_CN: <literal role="hg-ext">convert</literal> 支持的版本控制工具有:

note: type: Content of: <book><preface><sect1><title>
en: A short history of revision control
zh_CN: 版本控制简史

note: type: Content of: <book><preface><sect1><title>
en: Colophon&emdash;this book is Free
zh_CN: 后记&emdash;本书是自由的!

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><title>
en: A tour of Mercurial: the basics
zh_CN: Mercurial 教程: 基础知识

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Installing Mercurial on your system
zh_CN: 安装 Mercurial

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><para>
en: Prebuilt binary packages of Mercurial are available for every popular operating system.  These make it easy to start using Mercurial on your computer immediately.
zh_CN: 对于每种流行的操作系统，都有已经构建的二进制软件包。这让在你的计算机上开始使用 Mercurial 变得很容易。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><para>
en: Because each Linux distribution has its own packaging tools, policies, and rate of development, it's difficult to give a comprehensive set of instructions on how to install Mercurial binaries.  The version of Mercurial that you will end up with can vary depending on how active the person is who maintains the package for your distribution.
zh_CN: 由于每种 Linux 发行版都有自己的包管理工具，开发策略和进度，从而很难给出安装 Mercurial 二进制包的全面说明。你安装的 Mercurial 版本，在很大程度上依赖于你所使用的发行版的 Mercurial 维护者的活跃程度。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><para>
en: To keep things simple, I will focus on installing Mercurial from the command line under the most popular Linux distributions.  Most of these distributions provide graphical package managers that will let you install Mercurial with a single click; the package name to look for is <literal>mercurial</literal>.
zh_CN: 为了让事情简单，我会致力于说明在最流行的 Linux 发行版中，从命令行安装 Mercurial 的方法。这些发行版都提供了图形界面的包管理器，让你通过点击鼠标安装 Mercurial；寻找的包名称是 <literal>mercurial</literal>。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Ubuntu: Ubuntu's Mercurial package is based on Debian's.  To install it, run the following command.
zh_CN: Ubuntu: Ubuntu 的 Mercurial 包基于 Debian。安装时，使用如下命令：

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><para>
en: SunFreeWare, at <ulink url="http://www.sunfreeware.com">http://www.sunfreeware.com</ulink>, is a good source for a large number of pre-built Solaris packages for 32 and 64 bit Intel and Sparc architectures, including current versions of Mercurial.
zh_CN: 位于 <ulink url="http://www.sunfreeware.com">http://www.sunfreeware.com</ulink> 的 SunFreeWare 是很好的二进制安装源，它包含 Intel 和 Sparc 架构的 32 位和 64 位包，包含 Mercurial 的当前版本。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Getting started
zh_CN: 开始

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Built-in help
zh_CN: 内置帮助

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Working with a repository
zh_CN: 使用版本库

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Making a local copy of a repository
zh_CN: 创建版本库的工作副本

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: What's in a repository?
zh_CN: 什么是版本库?

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: A tour through history
zh_CN: 回溯历史

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Changesets, revisions, and talking to other people
zh_CN: 改变集，版本，与其它用户交互

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Viewing specific revisions
zh_CN: 察看指定版本

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: More detailed information
zh_CN: 更详细的信息

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: All about command options
zh_CN: 命令选项

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Making and reviewing changes
zh_CN: 创建和复审修改

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Recording changes in a new changeset
zh_CN: 在新修改集中记录修改

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Setting up a username
zh_CN: 配置用户名称

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><sect3><title>
en: Creating a Mercurial configuration file
zh_CN: 创建 Mercurial 的配置文件

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><sect3><title>
en: Choosing a user name
zh_CN: 选择用户名称

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Writing a commit message
zh_CN: 写提交日志

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Writing a good commit message
zh_CN: 写好提交日志

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Aborting a commit
zh_CN: 终止提交

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Admiring our new handiwork
zh_CN: 欣赏我们的新手艺

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Sharing changes
zh_CN: 共享修改

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Pulling changes from another repository
zh_CN: 从其它版本库取得修改

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Updating the working directory
zh_CN: 更新工作目录

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Pushing changes to another repository
zh_CN: 发布修改到其它版本库

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Sharing changes over a network
zh_CN: 通过网络共享修改

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><title>
en: A tour of Mercurial: merging work
zh_CN: Mercurial 教程: 合并工作

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Merging streams of work
zh_CN: 合并的流程

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Head changesets
zh_CN: 顶点改变集

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Performing the merge
zh_CN: 执行合并

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Committing the results of the merge
zh_CN: 提交合并结果

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Merging conflicting changes
zh_CN: 合并有冲突的改变

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Using a graphical merge tool
zh_CN: 使用图形合并工具

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: A worked example
zh_CN: 合并实例

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Simplifying the pull-merge-commit sequence
zh_CN: 简化拉-合并-提交程序

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><title>
en: Behind the scenes
zh_CN: Mercurial 内幕

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Mercurial's historical record
zh_CN: Mercurial 的历史记录

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Tracking the history of a single file
zh_CN: 跟踪单一文件的历史

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Managing tracked files
zh_CN: 管理跟踪的文件

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Recording changeset information
zh_CN: 记录修改集信息

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Relationships between revisions
zh_CN: 版本之间的关系

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Safe, efficient storage
zh_CN: 安全，高效的存储

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Efficient storage
zh_CN: 高效存储

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Safe operation
zh_CN: 安全操作

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Fast retrieval
zh_CN: 快速检索

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Identification and strong integrity
zh_CN: 鉴别和强完整性

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Revision history, branching, and merging
zh_CN: 修订历史，分支与合并

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: The working directory
zh_CN: 工作目录

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: What happens when you commit
zh_CN: 当你提交时发生的事情

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Creating a new head
zh_CN: 创建新顶点

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Merging heads
zh_CN: 合并顶点

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Other interesting design features
zh_CN: 其它有趣的设计特性

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Clever compression
zh_CN: 智能压缩

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><sect3><title>
en: Network recompression
zh_CN: 网络重新压缩

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Read/write ordering and atomicity
zh_CN: 读写顺序与原子性

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Concurrent access
zh_CN: 并发访问

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><sect3><title>
en: Safe dirstate access
zh_CN: 安全的目录状态访问

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Avoiding seeks
zh_CN: 避免查找

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Other contents of the dirstate
zh_CN: 目录状态的其它内容

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><title>
en: Mercurial in daily use
zh_CN: Mercurial 的日常使用

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Telling Mercurial which files to track
zh_CN: 告诉 Mercurial 要跟踪哪些文件

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Explicit versus implicit file naming
zh_CN: 明确与隐含文件命名

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Aside: Mercurial tracks files, not directories
zh_CN: 旁白: Mercurial 只跟踪文件，不跟踪目录

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: How to stop tracking a file
zh_CN: 如何停止跟踪文件

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Removing a file does not affect its history
zh_CN: 删除文件不影响历史

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Missing files
zh_CN: 丢失的文件

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Aside: why tell Mercurial explicitly to remove a file?
zh_CN: 旁白: 为什么要明确告诉 Mercurial 删除文件?

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Useful shorthand&emdash;adding and removing files in one step
zh_CN: 有用的速记&emdash;一个步骤添加和删除文件

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Copying files
zh_CN: 复制文件

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: The results of copying during a merge
zh_CN: 合并期间的复制结果

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Why should changes follow copies?
zh_CN: 为什么复制后需要后续修改?

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: How to make changes <emphasis>not</emphasis> follow a copy
zh_CN: 如何让复制后<emphasis>不</emphasis>修改?

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Behaviour of the <command role="hg-cmd">hg copy</command> command
zh_CN: 命令 <command role="hg-cmd">hg copy</command> 的特性

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Renaming files
zh_CN: 改名文件

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Renaming files and merging changes
zh_CN: 改名文件与合并修改

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Divergent renames and merging
zh_CN: 改名与合并的分歧

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Convergent renames and merging
zh_CN: 收敛改名与合并

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Other name-related corner cases
zh_CN: 其它名称相关的角落

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Recovering from mistakes
zh_CN: 从错误恢复

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><title>
en: Collaborating with other people
zh_CN: 团体协作

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Mercurial's web interface
zh_CN: Mercurial 的 web 接口

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Collaboration models
zh_CN: 协作模型

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Factors to keep in mind
zh_CN: 要牢记的因素

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Informal anarchy
zh_CN: 无政府状态

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: A single central repository
zh_CN: 单一中央版本库

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Working with multiple branches
zh_CN: 使用多个分支工作

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><informalfigure><mediaobject><caption><para>
en: Feature branches
zh_CN: 特性分支

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: The release train
zh_CN: 发布列车

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: The Linux kernel model
zh_CN: Linux 内核模型

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Pull-only versus shared-push collaboration
zh_CN: 只读与共享写协作

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Where collaboration meets branch management
zh_CN: 协作与分支管理

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: The technical side of sharing
zh_CN: 共享的技术因素

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Informal sharing with <command role="hg-cmd">hg serve</command>
zh_CN: 使用 <command role="hg-cmd">hg serve</command> 进行非正式共享

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: A few things to keep in mind
zh_CN: 要牢记的几件事

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Using the Secure Shell (ssh) protocol
zh_CN: 使用 ssh 协议

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: How to read and write ssh URLs
zh_CN: 如何读写 ssh 路径

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Finding an ssh client for your system
zh_CN: 为你的系统寻找 ssh 客户端

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Generating a key pair
zh_CN: 产生密钥对

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Using an authentication agent
zh_CN: 使用认证代理

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Configuring the server side properly
zh_CN: 正确配置服务器端

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Using compression with ssh
zh_CN: 通过 ssh 使用压缩

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Serving over HTTP using CGI
zh_CN: 使用 CGI 通过 HTTP 提供服务

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Web server configuration checklist
zh_CN: Web 服务器配置检查表

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Basic CGI configuration
zh_CN: 基本 CGI 配置

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><sect3><title>
en: What could <emphasis>possibly</emphasis> go wrong?
zh_CN: 什么<emphasis>可能</emphasis>会出错?

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><sect3><title>
en: Configuring lighttpd
zh_CN: 配置 lighttpd

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Sharing multiple repositories with one CGI script
zh_CN: 使用一个 CGI 脚本共享多个版本库

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><sect3><title>
en: Explicitly specifying which repositories to publish
zh_CN: 明确指出要发布的版本库

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Downloading source archives
zh_CN: 下载源代码档案包

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Web configuration options
zh_CN: Web 配置选项

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><sect3><title>
en: Options specific to an individual repository
zh_CN: 针对单个版本库的选项

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><sect3><title>
en: Options specific to the <command role="hg-cmd">hg serve</command> command
zh_CN: 命令 <command role="hg-cmd">hg serve</command> 的选项

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><sect3><title>
en: Choosing the right <filename role="special">~/.hgrc</filename> file to add <literal role="rc-web">web</literal> items to
zh_CN: 选择正确的 <filename role="special"> ~/.hgrc</filename> 文件增加到 <literal role="rc-web">web</literal> 条目

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><title>
en: File names and pattern matching
zh_CN: 文件名称与模式匹配

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Simple file naming
zh_CN: 简单文件名称

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Running commands without any file names
zh_CN: 不提供文件名称的执行命令

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Telling you what's going on
zh_CN: 告诉你正在做什么

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Using patterns to identify files
zh_CN: 使用模式标识文件

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Shell-style <literal>glob</literal> patterns
zh_CN: 外壳风格的 <literal>glob</literal>  模式

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><sect3><title>
en: Watch out!
zh_CN: 千万小心！

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Regular expression matching with <literal>re</literal> patterns
zh_CN: 使用 <literal>re</literal> 模式的正则表达式匹配

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Filtering files
zh_CN: 过滤文件

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Ignoring unwanted files and directories
zh_CN: 忽略不需要的文件和目录

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Case sensitivity
zh_CN: 大小写敏感性

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Safe, portable repository storage
zh_CN: 安全，可移植的版本库存储

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Detecting case conflicts
zh_CN: 检测大小写冲突

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Fixing a case conflict
zh_CN: 修正大小写冲突

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><title>
en: Managing releases and branchy development
zh_CN: 发布管理与分支开发

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Giving a persistent name to a revision
zh_CN: 给版本指定一个永久的名称

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Handling tag conflicts during a merge
zh_CN: 在合并期间处理标签冲突

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Tags and cloning
zh_CN: 标签与克隆

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: When permanent tags are too much
zh_CN: 当永久标签太多的时候

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: The flow of changes&emdash;big picture vs. little
zh_CN: 修改流程&emdash;宏观与微观

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Managing big-picture branches in repositories
zh_CN: 在版本库中管理分支

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Don't repeat yourself: merging across branches
zh_CN: 不要重复劳动：在分支间合并

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Naming branches within one repository
zh_CN: 版本库中的命名分支

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Dealing with multiple named branches in a repository
zh_CN: 在版本库中处理多个命名分支

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Branch names and merging
zh_CN: 分支名称与合并

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Branch naming is generally useful
zh_CN: 分支名称通常都很有用

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><title>
en: Finding and fixing mistakes
zh_CN: 查找和修改错误

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Erasing local history
zh_CN: 销毁本地历史

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: The accidental commit
zh_CN: 意外的提交

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Rolling back a transaction
zh_CN: 回滚一个事务

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: The erroneous pull
zh_CN: 错误的抓取

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Rolling back is useless once you've pushed
zh_CN: 当完成推送后，回滚是无效的

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: You can only roll back once
zh_CN: 你只能回滚一次

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Reverting the mistaken change
zh_CN: 撤销错误的修改

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: File management errors
zh_CN: 文件管理错误

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><sect3><title>
en: A slightly special case: reverting a rename
zh_CN: 一个稍微特别的案例：撤销改名

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Dealing with committed changes
zh_CN: 处理已经提交的修改

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Backing out a changeset
zh_CN: 恢复一个修改集

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Backing out the tip changeset
zh_CN: 恢复顶点修改集

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Backing out a non-tip change
zh_CN: 恢复非顶点的修改

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><sect3><title>
en: Always use the <option role="hg-opt-backout">--merge</option> option
zh_CN: 始终使用选项 <option role="hg-opt-backout">--merge</option>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Gaining more control of the backout process
zh_CN: 在恢复处理中获得更多控制

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Why <command role="hg-cmd">hg backout</command> works as it does
zh_CN: <command role="hg-cmd">hg backout</command> 的内幕

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Changes that should never have been
zh_CN: 不该发生的修改

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Protect yourself from <quote>escaped</quote> changes
zh_CN: 使用<quote>校验</quote>修改来保护你自己

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Finding the source of a bug
zh_CN: 查找问题的根源

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Using the <command role="hg-cmd">hg bisect</command> command
zh_CN: 使用命令 <command role="hg-cmd">hg bisect</command>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Cleaning up after your search
zh_CN: 搜索后的清理

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Tips for finding bugs effectively
zh_CN: 有效查找问题的技巧

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Give consistent input
zh_CN: 给出一致的输入

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Automate as much as possible
zh_CN: 尽量自动

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Check your results
zh_CN: 检查你的结果

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Beware interference between bugs
zh_CN: 谨防问题之间的冲突

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Bracket your search lazily
zh_CN: 减少你的查找工作

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><title>
en: Handling repository events with hooks
zh_CN: 使用钩子处理版本库事件

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: An overview of hooks in Mercurial
zh_CN: Mercurial 钩子概述

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Hooks and security
zh_CN: 钩子与安全性

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Hooks are run with your privileges
zh_CN: 钩子以你的特权执行

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Hooks do not propagate
zh_CN: 钩子不会传播

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Hooks can be overridden
zh_CN: 钩子可以被覆盖

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Ensuring that critical hooks are run
zh_CN: 确保关键钩子的执行

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Care with <literal>pretxn</literal> hooks in a shared-access repository
zh_CN: 在共享版本库中注意 <literal>pretxn</literal> 钩子

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: The problem illustrated
zh_CN: 问题的演示

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: A short tutorial on using hooks
zh_CN: 使用钩子的简短指南

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Performing multiple actions per event
zh_CN: 每个事件执行多个操作

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Controlling whether an activity can proceed
zh_CN: 控制处理的活动

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Writing your own hooks
zh_CN: 编写钩子

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Choosing how your hook should run
zh_CN: 选择钩子的执行方式

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Hook parameters
zh_CN: 钩子的参数

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Hook return values and activity control
zh_CN: 钩子的返回值与活动控制

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Writing an external hook
zh_CN: 编写外部钩子

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Telling Mercurial to use an in-process hook
zh_CN: 让 Mercurial 使用进程内钩子

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Writing an in-process hook
zh_CN: 编写进程内钩子

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Some hook examples
zh_CN: 钩子样例

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Writing meaningful commit messages
zh_CN: 编写有意义的提交日志

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Checking for trailing whitespace
zh_CN: 检查行尾空格

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Bundled hooks
zh_CN: 内置的钩子

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: <literal role="hg-ext">acl</literal>&emdash;access control for parts of a repository
zh_CN: <literal role="hg-ext">acl</literal>&emdash;版本库的访问控制

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><sect3><title>
en: Configuring the <literal role="hook">acl</literal> hook
zh_CN: 配置 <literal role="hook">acl</literal> 钩子

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><sect3><title>
en: Testing and troubleshooting
zh_CN: 测试与问题处理

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: <literal role="hg-ext">bugzilla</literal>&emdash;integration with Bugzilla
zh_CN: <literal role="hg-ext">bugzilla</literal>&emdash;与 Bugzilla 的集成

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><sect3><title>
en: Configuring the <literal role="hook">bugzilla</literal> hook
zh_CN: 配置 <literal role="hook">bugzilla</literal> 钩子

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><sect3><title>
en: Mapping committer names to Bugzilla user names
zh_CN: 提交者的名称与 Bugzilla 用户名称的映射

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><sect3><title>
en: Configuring the text that gets added to a bug
zh_CN: 配置增加到问题中的正文

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: <literal role="hg-ext">notify</literal>&emdash;send email notifications
zh_CN: <literal role="hg-ext">notify</literal>&emdash;邮件通知

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><sect3><title>
en: Configuring the <literal role="hg-ext">notify</literal> hook
zh_CN: 配置 <literal role="hg-ext">notify</literal> 钩子

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Information for writers of hooks
zh_CN: 编写钩子的信息

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: In-process hook execution
zh_CN: 进程内钩子的执行

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: External hook execution
zh_CN: 外部钩子的执行

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Finding out where changesets come from
zh_CN: 检查修改集来自何处

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><sect3><title>
en: Sources of changesets
zh_CN: 修改集的来源

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><sect3><title>
en: Where changes are going&emdash;remote repository URLs
zh_CN: 修改集要到哪里&emdash;远程版本库的地址

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Hook reference
zh_CN: 钩子参考

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: <literal role="hook">changegroup</literal>&emdash;after remote changesets added
zh_CN: <literal role="hook">changegroup</literal>&emdash;增加远程修改集之后

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: <literal role="hook">commit</literal>&emdash;after a new changeset is created
zh_CN: <literal role="hook">commit</literal>&emdash;创建新修改集之后

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: <literal role="hook">incoming</literal>&emdash;after one remote changeset is added
zh_CN: <literal role="hook">incoming</literal>&emdash;增加远程修改集之后

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: <literal role="hook">outgoing</literal>&emdash;after changesets are propagated
zh_CN: <literal role="hook">outgoing</literal>&emdash;传播修改集之后

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: <literal role="hook">prechangegroup</literal>&emdash;before starting to add remote changesets
zh_CN: <literal role="hook">prechangegroup</literal>&emdash;增加远程修改集之前

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: <literal role="hook">precommit</literal>&emdash;before starting to commit a changeset
zh_CN: <literal role="hook">precommit</literal>&emdash;提交修改集之前

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: <literal role="hook">preoutgoing</literal>&emdash;before starting to propagate changesets
zh_CN: <literal role="hook">preoutgoing</literal>&emdash;传播修改集之前

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: <literal role="hook">pretag</literal>&emdash;before tagging a changeset
zh_CN: <literal role="hook">pretag</literal>&emdash;创建标签之前

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: <literal role="hook">pretxnchangegroup</literal>&emdash;before completing addition of remote changesets
zh_CN: <literal role="hook">pretxnchangegroup</literal>&emdash;完成增加远程修改集之前

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: <literal role="hook">pretxncommit</literal>&emdash;before completing commit of new changeset
zh_CN: <literal role="hook">pretxncommit</literal>&emdash;完成提交之前

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: <literal role="hook">preupdate</literal>&emdash;before updating or merging working directory
zh_CN: <literal role="hook">preupdate</literal>&emdash;更新或合并工作目录之前

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: <literal role="hook">tag</literal>&emdash;after tagging a changeset
zh_CN: <literal role="hook">tag</literal>&emdash;创建标签之后

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: <literal role="hook">update</literal>&emdash;after updating or merging working directory
zh_CN: <literal role="hook">update</literal>&emdash;更新或合并工作目录之后

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><title>
en: Customising the output of Mercurial
zh_CN: 定制 Mercurial 的输出

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Using precanned output styles
zh_CN: 使用预定义的输出样式

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Setting a default style
zh_CN: 设置默认样式

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Commands that support styles and templates
zh_CN: 支持样式和模版的命令

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: The basics of templating
zh_CN: 模版基础

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Common template keywords
zh_CN: 模版关键字

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Escape sequences
zh_CN: 转义序列

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Filtering keywords to change their results
zh_CN: 通过过滤关键字来修改输出结果

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Combining filters
zh_CN: 组合过滤器

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: From templates to styles
zh_CN: 从模版到样式

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: The simplest of style files
zh_CN: 最简单的样式文件

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Style file syntax
zh_CN: 样式文件语法

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Style files by example
zh_CN: 样式文件例子

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Identifying mistakes in style files
zh_CN: 在样式文件中定位错误

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Uniquely identifying a repository
zh_CN: 版本库的唯一标识

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Mimicking Subversion's output
zh_CN: 模仿 Subversion 的输出

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><title>
en: Managing change with Mercurial Queues
zh_CN: 使用 MQ 管理修改

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: The patch management problem
zh_CN: 补丁的管理问题

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: The prehistory of Mercurial Queues
zh_CN: MQ 的历史

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: From patchwork quilt to Mercurial Queues
zh_CN: 从 patchwork quilt 到 MQ

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: The huge advantage of MQ
zh_CN: MQ 的巨大优势

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Understanding patches
zh_CN: 理解补丁

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Getting started with Mercurial Queues
zh_CN: 开始使用 MQ

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Creating a new patch
zh_CN: 创建新补丁

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Refreshing a patch
zh_CN: 刷新补丁

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Stacking and tracking patches
zh_CN: 堆叠和跟踪补丁

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Manipulating the patch stack
zh_CN: 操作补丁堆栈

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Pushing and popping many patches
zh_CN: 压入或弹出多个补丁

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Safety checks, and overriding them
zh_CN: 安全的检查，然后覆盖它们

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Working on several patches at once
zh_CN: 同时处理多个补丁

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: More about patches
zh_CN: 关于补丁的更多信息

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: The strip count
zh_CN: 修剪计数

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Strategies for applying a patch
zh_CN: 应用补丁的策略

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Some quirks of patch representation
zh_CN: 补丁的一些特性

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Beware the fuzz
zh_CN: 当心毛刺

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Handling rejection
zh_CN: 处理拒绝

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Getting the best performance out of MQ
zh_CN: MQ 的性能

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Updating your patches when the underlying code changes
zh_CN: 当基础代码改变时，更新补丁的方法

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Identifying patches
zh_CN: 标识补丁

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Useful things to know about
zh_CN: 其它需要了解的东西

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Managing patches in a repository
zh_CN: 在版本库管理补丁

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: MQ support for patch repositories
zh_CN: MQ 支持补丁版本库

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: A few things to watch out for
zh_CN: 需要注意的事情

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Third party tools for working with patches
zh_CN: 操作补丁的第三方工具

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Good ways to work with patches
zh_CN: 操作补丁的好习惯

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: MQ cookbook
zh_CN: MQ 手册

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Manage <quote>trivial</quote> patches
zh_CN: 管理<quote>琐碎的</quote>补丁

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Combining entire patches
zh_CN: 组合全部的补丁

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Merging part of one patch into another
zh_CN: 合并补丁的部分内容到其它补丁

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Differences between quilt and MQ
zh_CN: MQ 与 quilt 的区别

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><title>
en: Advanced uses of Mercurial Queues
zh_CN: MQ 的高级用法

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: The problem of many targets
zh_CN: 多个目标的问题

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Tempting approaches that don't work well
zh_CN: 工作不好的诱人方法

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Conditionally applying patches with guards
zh_CN: 有条件的应用补丁

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Controlling the guards on a patch
zh_CN: 控制补丁的应用条件

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Selecting the guards to use
zh_CN: 选择使用的条件

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: MQ's rules for applying patches
zh_CN: MQ 应用补丁的规则

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Trimming the work environment
zh_CN: 修剪工作环境

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Dividing up the <filename role="special">series</filename> file
zh_CN: 分类补丁<filename role="special">系列</filename>

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Maintaining the patch series
zh_CN: 维护补丁系列

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: The art of writing backport patches
zh_CN: 编写向后移植补丁的艺术

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Useful tips for developing with MQ
zh_CN: 使用 MQ 开发的技巧

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Organising patches in directories
zh_CN: 将补丁放到几个目录中

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Viewing the history of a patch
zh_CN: 察看补丁的历史

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><title>
en: Adding functionality with extensions
zh_CN: 使用扩展增加功能

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Improve performance with the <literal role="hg-ext">inotify</literal> extension
zh_CN: 使用扩展 <literal role="hg-ext">inotify</literal> 以提高性能

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Flexible diff support with the <literal role="hg-ext">extdiff</literal> extension
zh_CN: 使用扩展 <literal role="hg-ext">extdiff</literal> 以扩展差异支持

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><para>
en: Mercurial's built-in <command role="hg-cmd">hg diff</command> command outputs plaintext unified diffs.
zh_CN: Mercurial 内置命令 <command role="hg-cmd">hg diff</command> 的输出与统一差异不同。

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Defining command aliases
zh_CN: 定义命令的别名

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Cherrypicking changes with the <literal role="hg-ext">transplant</literal> extension
zh_CN: 使用扩展 <literal role="hg-ext">transplant</literal> 以挑选修改

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><title>
en: Send changes via email with the <literal role="hg-ext">patchbomb</literal> extension
zh_CN: 使用扩展 <literal role="hg-ext">patchbomb</literal> 通过 email 发送修改

note: type: Content of: <book><chapter><sect1><sect2><title>
en: Changing the behaviour of patchbombs
zh_CN: 修改 patchbomb 的行为
