0.9.19 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (475 entries)

note: Line 5
en: City
zh_CN: ÊÐ

en: Change Password
zh_CN: ¸ü¸ÄÃÜÂë

en: Get Info
zh_CN: ÓÃ»§ÏêÏ¸×ÊÁÏ

en: Password:
zh_CN: ÃÜÂë£º

en: Get Away Msg
zh_CN: ÊÕµ½ÔÝÊ±Àë¿ªÐÅÏ¢

en: Join what group:
zh_CN: Òª¼ÓÈëµÄ×é£º

en: Direct IM with %s closed
zh_CN: <HR><B>ºÍ %s Ö®¼äµÄÖ±½ÓÁ¬½ÓÒÑ¾­¹Ø±Õ¡£</B><BR><HR>

en: connection error (rend)
zh_CN: Á¬½Ó´íÎó£¡

en: major connection error
zh_CN: ÖØ´óÁ¬½Ó´íÎó£¡

en: Disconnected.
zh_CN: ÒÑ¶Ï¿ª¡£

en: You have been disconnected from chat room %s.
zh_CN: Äã±»´ÓÁÄÌìÊÒ (%s) Àï¸Ï³öÀ´ÁË£¡

en: Chat Error!
zh_CN: ÁÄÌì´íÎó£¡

en: Chat is currently unavailable
zh_CN: ÏÖÔÚÃ»ÓÐÁÄÌì¡£

en: Gaim - Chat
zh_CN: Gaim ÁÄÌì

en: Couldn't connect to host
zh_CN: ²»ÄÜÁ¬½Óµ½Ö÷»ú

en: Password sent, waiting for response
zh_CN: ÃÜÂëÒÑËÍ³ö£¬µÈºò»ØÓ¦

en: internal connection error
zh_CN: ÄÚ²¿Á¬½Ó´íÎó

en: Unable to login to AIM
zh_CN: ²»ÄÜµÇÂ¼µ½ AIM

en: Signon: %s
zh_CN: µÇÂ¼£º %s

en: Signed off.
zh_CN: µÇ³ö¡£

en: Could Not Connect
zh_CN: ÎÞ·¨Á¬½Ó

en: Connection established, cookie sent
zh_CN: Á¬½Ó³É¹¦£¬ËÍ³ö±ý¸É¡£¡£°¡£¡±ý¸É£¿£¡

note: Incorrect nick/password
en: Incorrect nickname or password.
zh_CN: êÇÃû»òÕßÃÜÂë´íÎó¡£

note: connecting too frequently
en: You have been connecting and disconnecting too frequently. Wait ten minutes and try again. If you continue to try, you will need to wait even longer.
zh_CN: ÄãÁ¬½Ó£¬¶Ï¿ªµÄÆµÂÊÌ«¸ßÁË£¬µÈÊ®·ÖÖÓÔÙÊÔ¡£Èç¹ûÄã·ÇÒª½Ó×ÅÊÔ£¬µÈµÄÊ±¼ä»á¸ü³¤¡£

note: client too old
en: The client version you are using is too old. Please upgrade at
zh_CN: ÄãËùÊ¹ÓÃµÄÈí¼þ°æ±¾Ì«¾ÉÁË¡£ÈÃÄãÂèÂè¸øÄãÂò¸öÐÂµÄ°É£¡

en: Authentication Failed
zh_CN: Éí·ÝÑéÖ¤Ê§°Ü

en: Internal Error
zh_CN: ÄÚ²¿´íÎó

en: Direct IM with %s established
zh_CN: <HR><B>ÒÑ½¨Á¢ºÍ %s µÄÖ±½ÓÁ¬½Ó¡£</B><BR><HR>

en: Gaim - Error
zh_CN: Gaim - ´íÎó

en: Your message to %s did not get sent: %s
zh_CN: Äã¸ø %s µÄÏûÏ¢Ã»ÓÐ±»·¢ËÍ

en: Reason unknown
zh_CN: Ô­Òò²»Ã÷

en: User information for %s unavailable: %s
zh_CN: ÎÞ·¨²éµ½ÓÃ»§ %s µÄÐÅÏ¢

en: Voice
zh_CN: ÉùÒô

en: IM Image
zh_CN: IM Í¼°¸

en: Chat
zh_CN: ÁÄÌì

en: Get File
zh_CN: ½ÓÊÕÎÄ¼þ

en: Send File
zh_CN: ·¢ËÍÎÄ¼þ

en: Games
zh_CN: ÓÎÏ·

en: Stocks
zh_CN: ¹ÉÆ±

en: <i>User has no away message</i>
zh_CN: <i>ÓÃ»§Àë¿ªÊ±Ã»ÓÐÁôÏÂ¿ÚÐÅ</i>

en: <i>No Information Provided</i>
zh_CN: <i>Î´Ìá¹©ÈÎºÎÐÅÏ¢</i>

en: Your connection may be lost.
zh_CN: ÄãµÄÁ¬½Ó¿ÉÄÜÒÑ¾­¶Ï¿ªÁË

en: AOL error
zh_CN: AOL ´íÎó

en: Error
zh_CN: ´íÎó

en: Exchange:
zh_CN: ½»»»£º

en: Unable to open Direct IM
zh_CN: ²»ÄÜ½¨Á¢Ö±½ÓÁ¬½Ó

en: You have selected to open a Direct IM connection with %s. Doing this will let them see your IP address, and may be a security risk. Do you wish to continue?
zh_CN: ÄãÏë¸ú %s Ì×½üºõ¡£ÕâÑù»áÂ¶³öÄãµÄºüÀêÎ²°Í£¬ÕâÓÐ·çÏÕ¡£ÄãÏë¼ÌÐøÂð£¿

en: Direct IM
zh_CN: Ö±½ÓÏûÏ¢

en: Unable to write file %s.
zh_CN: ²»ÄÜÐ´ÈëÎÄ¼þ %s¡£

en: Unable to read file %s.
zh_CN: ²»ÄÜ¶ÁÈëÎÄ¼þ %s¡£

en: Message too long, last %s bytes truncated.
zh_CN: ÐÅÏ¢Ì«³¤£¬ºóÃæ %s ×ÖÔª±»¿³µôÁË¡£

en: %s not currently logged in.
zh_CN: %s ÏÖÔÚÉÐÎ´µÇÂ¼¡£

en: Warning of %s not allowed.
zh_CN: ²»ÔÊÐí¾¯¸æ %s ¡£

en: A message has been dropped, you are exceeding the server speed limit.
zh_CN: È¡ÏûÁËÒ»¸öÐÅÏ¢£¬Äã³¬³öÁË·þÊÌÆ÷µÄËÙ¶ÈÏÞÖÆ¡£

en: Chat in %s is not available.
zh_CN: ÔÚ %s ²»¿ÉÒÔÁÄÌì¡£

en: You are sending messages too fast to %s.
zh_CN: Äã·¢ËÍ¸ø %s µÄËÙ¶ÈÌ«¿ìÁË¡£

en: You missed an IM from %s because it was too big.
zh_CN: Äã´í¹ýÁËÒ»¸ö´Ó %s ·¢À´µÄ¼´Ê±ÐÅÏ¢£¬¸ÃÐÅÏ¢Ì«´óÁË¡£

en: You missed an IM from %s because it was sent too fast.
zh_CN: Äã´í¹ýÁËÒ»¸ö´Ó %s ·¢À´µÄ¼´Ê±ÐÅÏ¢£¬¸ÃÐÅÏ¢·¢ËÍµÄËÙ¶ÈÌ«¿ì¡£

en: Failure.
zh_CN: Ê§°ÜÁË¡£

en: Too many matches.
zh_CN: Æ¥ÅäÌ«¶à¡£

en: Need more qualifiers.
zh_CN: ÐèÒª¸ü¶àµÄ²ÎÊý¡£

en: Dir service temporarily unavailable.
zh_CN: ÐÕÃûµØÖ·Â¼·þÎñÆ÷ÔÝÊ±Á¬²»ÉÏ¡£

en: Email lookup restricted.
zh_CN: µçÓÊ²éÕÒÏÞÖÆ¡£

en: Keyword ignored.
zh_CN: ¹Ø¼ü×Ö±»ºöÂÔ¡£

en: No keywords.
zh_CN: Ã»ÓÐ¹Ø¼ü×Ö¡£

en: User has no directory information.
zh_CN: ¸ÃÓÃ»§Ã»ÓÐÐÕÃûµØÖ·Â¼

en: Country not supported.
zh_CN: ²»Ö§³ÖÕâ¸ö¹ú¼Ò¡£

en: Failure unknown: %s.
zh_CN: ²»Ã÷´íÎó£º %s ¡£

en: The service is temporarily unavailable.
zh_CN: ÔÝÊ±Ã»ÓÐ¸Ã·þÎñ¡£

en: Your warning level is currently too high to log in.
zh_CN: ÄãÄ¿Ç°µÄ¾¯¸æ¼¶±ðÌ«¸ß£¬ÎÞ·¨µÇÈë¡£

en: You have been connecting and disconnecting too frequently.  Wait ten minutes and try again.  If you continue to try, you will need to wait even longer.
zh_CN: ÄãÁ¬½Ó£¬¶Ï¿ªµÄÆµÂÊÌ«¸ßÁË£¬µÈÊ®·ÖÖÓÔÙÊÔ¡£Èç¹ûÄã·ÇÒª½Ó×ÅÊÔ£¬µÈµÄÊ±¼ä»á¸ü³¤¡£

en: An unknown signon error has occurred: %s.
zh_CN: ·¢Éú²»Ã÷µÄµÇÂ¼´íÎó£º %s¡£

en: An unknown error, %d, has occured.  Info: %s
zh_CN: ²»Ã÷´íÎó %d ·¢ÉúÁË¡£¾ßÌåÑ¶Ï¢£º %s

en: Connection Closed
zh_CN: Á¬½ÓÒÑ¹Ø±Õ

en: Waiting for reply...
zh_CN: µÈ´ýÏìÓ¦

en: TOC has come back from its pause. You may now send messages again.
zh_CN: TOC È¡ÏûÔÝÍ£¡£ÏÖÔÚÄã¿ÉÒÔ¼ÌÐø·¢ËÍÏûÏ¢ÁË¡£

en: TOC Resume
zh_CN: TOC »Ö¸´

en: Chat Error
zh_CN: ÁÄÌì´íÎó

en: Password Change Successeful
zh_CN: Gaim - ¸ü¸ÄÃÜÂë

en: Gaim - Password Change
zh_CN: Gaim - ¸ü¸ÄÃÜÂë

en: TOC Pause
zh_CN: TOC ÔÝÍ£

en: Get Dir Info
zh_CN: ÐÕÃûµØÖ·Â¼

en: Could not connect for transfer!
zh_CN: ÎÞ·¨½¨Á¢´«ÊäÁ¬½Ó¡£

en: Could not write file header!
zh_CN: ÎÞ·¨Ð´ÎÄ¼þÍ·£¡

en: Gaim - Save As...
zh_CN: Gaim - ´æÅÌÎª¡­¡­

en: %s requests you to send them a file
zh_CN: %s ÇëÇóÄã¸øËûÃÇ·¢ËÍÒ»¸öÎÄ¼þ

en: Your message did not get sent.
zh_CN: ÏûÏ¢ÎÞ·¨ËÍ³ö

en: About Gaim v%s
zh_CN: ¹ØÓÚ Gaim µÚ %s °æ

en: Close
zh_CN: ¹Ø±Õ

note: this makes the sizes not work. GTK_WIDGET_SET_FLAGS(button, GTK_CAN_DEFAULT); gtk_widget_grab_default(button);
en: Web Site
zh_CN: ÍøÖ·

en: Signoff
zh_CN: Àë¿ª

en: Please enter your logon
zh_CN: ÇëÊäÈëÄúµÄµÇÂ¼Ãû³Æ

en: Signon Error
zh_CN: µÇÂ¼´íÎó

en: Gaim - Login
zh_CN: Gaim - µÇÂ¼

en: Screen Name:
zh_CN: µÇÂ¼Ãû£º

en: Password:
zh_CN: ÃÜÂë£º

en: Quit
zh_CN: ÍË³ö

en: Accounts
zh_CN: ËùÓÐÕÊºÅ

en: Signon
zh_CN: µÇÂ¼

en: About
zh_CN: ¹ØÓÚ

en: Options
zh_CN: Ñ¡  Ïî

note: Left side: frame with list of plugin file names
en: Plugins
zh_CN: ²å    ¼þ

en: Preferences
zh_CN: ÊôÐÔÉèÖÃ

en: Attempting to sign on....
zh_CN: ÕýÔÚµÇÂ¼¡­¡­

en: Offline. Click to bring up login box.
zh_CN: ÀëÏß¡£µã»÷ÕâÀïÆô¶¯µÇÂ¼´°¿Ú

en: Away
zh_CN: ÔÝÊ±Àë¿ª

en: New Away Message
zh_CN: ÐÂµÄÔÝÊ±Àë¿ªÐÅÏ¢

en: Can't create Gaim applet!
zh_CN: ÎÞ·¨´´½¨ Gaim Ð¡³ÌÐò!

en: About...
zh_CN: ¹ØÓÚ¡­¡­

en: Gaim - Away!
zh_CN: Gaim - ÔÝÊ±Àë¿ª

en: I'm Back!
zh_CN: ÎÒºúººÈýÓÖ»ØÀ´ÁË£¡

en: Back
zh_CN: ·µ»Ø

en: Remove Away Message
zh_CN: É¾³ýÀë¿ªÐÅÏ¢

en: Set All Away
zh_CN: ½«ËùÓÐÕÊºÅÉèÎªÀë¿ª

note: Put the buttons in the box
en: Add
zh_CN: Ôö¼Ó

en: Group
zh_CN: ×éÈº

en: Remove
zh_CN: É¾³ý

en: IM
zh_CN: ¼´Ê±ÐÅÏ¢

en: Info
zh_CN: ÏêÏ¸×ÊÁÏ

note: Put the buttons in the box
en: Alias
zh_CN: ÍâºÅ¶ù

en: Add Buddy Pounce
zh_CN: Ôö¼Ó¼àÊÓÅóÓÑ

en: View Log
zh_CN: ²é¿´¼ÇÂ¼

en: Rename
zh_CN: ÖØÃüÃû

en: Un-Alias
zh_CN: È¥³ýÍâºÅ¶ù

en: Buddy Pounce
zh_CN: ¼àÊÓÅóÓÑ

en: New Buddy Pounce
zh_CN: ÐÂÔö¼àÊÓÅóÓÑ

en: Remove Buddy Pounce
zh_CN: È¡Ïû¼àÊÓÅóÓÑ

en: Logged in: %s
zh_CN: ÒÑµÇÂ¼ÕÊºÅ£º %s

en: Warnings: %d%%
zh_CN: ¾¯¸æ£º%d%%

en: Capabilities: %s
zh_CN: ¼æÈÝÐÔ£º%s

en: Alias: %s               
    Screen Name: %s
    %s%s%s%s%s%s
zh_CN: ÍâºÅ¶ù£º%s                
    µÇÂ¼Ãû£º%s
    %s%s%s

en: Idle:
zh_CN: ¿ÕÏÐÊ±¼ä£º

en: %s logged in.
zh_CN: <HR><B>%s ÒÑµÇÂ¼¡£</B><BR><HR>

en: %s logged out.
zh_CN: <HR><B>%s Àë¿ªÁË %s%s ¡£</B><BR><HR>

en: Information on selected Buddy
zh_CN: Ñ¡ÖÐµÄÅóÓÑµÄ×ÊÁÏ

en: Send Instant Message
zh_CN: ·¢³ö¼´Ê±ÐÅÏ¢

en: Start/join a Buddy Chat
zh_CN: ·¢Æð»ò¼ÓÈëÒ»¸öÁÄÌìÊÒ

en: Activate Away Message
zh_CN: ¼¤»îÔÝÊ±Àë¿ªÐÅÏ¢

en: File
zh_CN: ÎÄ¼þ

en: Add A Buddy
zh_CN: ¼ÓÈëÒ»¸ö¸çÃÇ¶ù

en: Join A Chat
zh_CN: ¼ÓÈëÁÄÌì

en: New Instant Message
zh_CN: ·¢³ö¼´Ê±ÐÅÏ¢

en: Get User Info
zh_CN: ÓÃ»§ÏêÏ¸×ÊÁÏ

en: Import Buddy List
zh_CN: µ¼ÈëÅóÓÑÁÐ±í

en: Tools
zh_CN: ¹¤¾ß

en: Protocol Actions
zh_CN: Ð­Òé¶¯×÷

en: View System Log
zh_CN: ²é¿´ÏµÍ³¼ÇÂ¼

en: Perl
zh_CN: Perl ²å¼þ

en: Load Script
zh_CN: ¼ÓÔØ½Å±¾

en: Unload All Scripts
zh_CN: Ð¶ÔØ½Å±¾

en: List Scripts
zh_CN: ÁÐ³öÒÑ¼ÓÔØ½Å±¾

en: Help
zh_CN: °ïÖú

en: About Gaim
zh_CN: ¹ØÓÚ Gaim

en: Buddy List
zh_CN: ÅóÓÑÁÐ±í

en: Add a new Buddy
zh_CN: Ôö¼ÓÒ»¸öÐÂ¸çÃÇ¶ù

en: Add a new Group
zh_CN: Ôö¼ÓÒ»¸öÐÂ¸çÃÇ¶ù

en: Online
zh_CN: ÔÚÏß

en: Edit Buddies
zh_CN: ÐÞ¸ÄÅóÓÑÁÐ±í

en: Gaim - Buddy List
zh_CN: Gaim - ÅóÓÑÁÐ±í

en: Join Chat
zh_CN: ¼ÓÈëÁÄÌì

en: Buddy Chat
zh_CN: ÅóÓÑÁÄÌì

en: Join Chat As:
zh_CN: Éè¶¨¼ÓÈëÁÄÌìÊ¹ÓÃµÄêÇ³Æ£º

en: Cancel
zh_CN: È¡Ïû

en: Join
zh_CN: ¼ÓÈë

en: Invite
zh_CN: ÑûÇë

en: Buddy
zh_CN: ÅóÓÑ

en: Message
zh_CN: ÏûÏ¢ÄÚÈÝ

en: Ignore
zh_CN: ²»ÀíËû

note: don't remove them from ignored in case they re-enter
en: %d %s in room
zh_CN: ÁÄÌìÊÒÓÐ %d ¼Ò»ï

en: %s entered the room.
zh_CN: %s ½øÁËÁÄÌìÊÒ

en: %s is now known as %s
zh_CN: [%s] ÏÖÔÚÊ¹ÓÃ»¯Ãû [%s]

en: %s left the room.
zh_CN: %s »ÒÁïÁïµØÀë¿ªÁËÁÄÌìÊÒ

en: Gaim - Group Chats
zh_CN: Gaim ÈºÌåÁÄÌì

en: Topic:
zh_CN: Ö÷Ìâ£º

en: 0 people in room
zh_CN: ÁÄÌìÊÒÏÖÔÚÃ»ÓÐÈË£¬°®¸ÉÂï¸ÉÂïÈ¥

en: Whisper
zh_CN: ÇÄÇÄ»°

en: Send
zh_CN: ËÍ³ö

en: Block
zh_CN: ¶Â×¡ËûµÄ×ì£¡

en: Warn
zh_CN: ¾¯¸æ

en: Gaim - Save Conversation
zh_CN: Gaim - ¼ÇÂ¼¶Ô»°ÄÚÈÝ

en: Currently at %d,
zh_CN: Ä¿Ç°ÔÚ %d£¬

en: Setting position to %d
zh_CN: °ÑÎ»ÖÃÉè¶¨µ½ %d

en: Bold Text
zh_CN: ´ÖÌåÎÄ×Ö

en: Bold
zh_CN: ´ÖÌå

en: Italics Text
zh_CN: Ð±ÌåÎÄ×Ö

en: Italics
zh_CN: Ð±Ìå

en: Underline Text
zh_CN: ÏÂ¼ÓÏßÎÄ×Ö

en: Underline
zh_CN: ÏÂ¼ÓÏß

en: Strike through Text
zh_CN: »®µôµÄÎÄ×Ö

en: Strike
zh_CN: »®µô

en: Decrease font size
zh_CN: ËõÐ¡×ÖÌå

en: Small
zh_CN: Ð¡

en: Normal font size
zh_CN: Õý³£×ÖÌå´óÐ¡

en: Normal
zh_CN: Õý³£

en: Increase font size
zh_CN: Ôö´ó×ÖÌå

en: Big
zh_CN: ´ó

en: Select Font
zh_CN: Ñ¡Ôñ×ÖÐÍ

en: Font
zh_CN: ×ÖÐÍ

en: Text Color
zh_CN: ÎÄ×ÖÑÕÉ«

en: Color
zh_CN: ÑÕÉ«

en: Background Color
zh_CN: ±³¾°ÑÕÉ«

en: Insert Link
zh_CN: ²åÈë³¬Á¬½Ó

en: Link
zh_CN: ³¬Á¬½Ó

en: Insert smiley face
zh_CN: ²åÈëÐ¦Á³Í¼ÐÎ

en: Smiley
zh_CN: Ð¦Á³·û

en: Enable logging
zh_CN: ¿ªÊ¼¼ÇÂ¼

en: Logging
zh_CN: ¼ÇÂ¼

en: Save Conversation
zh_CN: ±£´æ¶Ô»°ÄÚÈÝ

en: Save
zh_CN: ´æÅÌ

en: Enable sounds
zh_CN: ´ò¿ªÉùÒô

en: Sound
zh_CN: ÉùÒô

en: Gaim - Conversations
zh_CN: Gaim - ËùÓÐ¶Ô»°

en: Send message as:
zh_CN: ·¢ËÍÐÅÏ¢

en: Gaim - Warn user?
zh_CN: Gaim - ¾¯¸æÓÃ»§£¿

en: Do you really want to warn %s?
zh_CN: ÄãÕæµÄÏë¾¯¸æ %s£¿

en: Warn anonymously?
zh_CN: ·¢ÄäÃû¾¯¸æ£¿

en: Anonymous warnings are less harsh.
zh_CN: ÄäÃû¾¯¸æ²»ÄÇÃ´ÑÏÀ÷¡£

en: Removing '%s' from buddylist.
zh_CN: °Ñ ¡°%s¡±´ÓÅóÓÑ±íÉÏÉ¾È¥

en: Accept
zh_CN: ½ÓÊÜ

note: Build OK Button
en: OK
zh_CN: È·ÈÏ

en: Gaim - IM user
zh_CN: Gaim - ¼´Ê±ÐÅÏ¢ÓÃ»§

en: IM who:
zh_CN: ¸øÕâ¼Ò»ï¼´Ê±ÐÅÏ¢£º

en: User:
zh_CN: ÓÃ»§£º

note: Finish up
en: Gaim - Get User Info
zh_CN: Gaim - È¡µÃÓÃ»§×ÊÁÏ

en: Buddies
zh_CN: ¸çÃÇ¶ùÃÇ

en: Add Group
zh_CN: Ìí¼Ó×é

en: Gaim - Add Group
zh_CN: Gaim - Ìí¼Ó×é

en: Gaim - Add Buddy
zh_CN: Gaim - Ôö¼ÓÅóÓÑ

en: Add Buddy
zh_CN: Ôö¼ÓÅóÓÑ

en: Please enter a buddy to pounce.
zh_CN: ÇëÊäÈëÄúÒª¼àÊÓµÄ£»¡¯¸çÃÇ¶ù

en: Buddy Pounce Error
zh_CN: ¼àÊÓÅóÓÑÊ±³ö´í

en: Gaim - New Buddy Pounce
zh_CN: Gaim - ÐÂÔö¼àÊÓÅóÓÑ

en: Pounce on sign on
zh_CN: ¼àÊÓºÎÊ±µÇÂ¼

en: Pounce on return from away
zh_CN: ¼àÊÓºÎÊ±»ØÀ´

en: Pounce on return from idle
zh_CN: ¼àÊÓºÎÊ±ÉñÖ¾»Ö¸´ÇåÐÑ

en: Execute command on pounce
zh_CN: ·¢ÏÖ¶¯¾²¾ÍÖ´ÐÐÃüÁî

en: Play sound on pounce
zh_CN: ·¢ÏÖ¶¯¾²¾Í²¥·ÅÉùÒô

note: </pounce type="action">
en: Save this pounce after activation
zh_CN: ÏÂ´Î·¢ÏÖÈÔÈ»Ö´ÐÐ

en: Gaim - Set Dir Info
zh_CN: Gaim - Éè¶¨ÐÕÃûµØÖ·Â¼

en: Directory Info
zh_CN: ÐÕÃûµØÖ·Â¼

en: Allow Web Searches To Find Your Info
zh_CN: ÔÊÐí´ÓÍøÒ³ËÑÑ°ÕÒµ½ÄãµÄ×ÊÁÏ

note: Line 1
en: First Name
zh_CN: Ãû

note: Line 2
en: Middle Name
zh_CN: ×Ö

note: Line 3
en: Last Name
zh_CN: ÐÕ

note: Line 4
en: Maiden Name
zh_CN: Äï¼ÒÐÕ

note: Line 6
en: State
zh_CN: Ê¡

note: Line 7
en: Country
zh_CN: ¹ú

en: New Passwords Do Not Match
zh_CN: ÐÂÃÜÂë²»Ò»ÖÂ

en: Gaim - Change Password Error
zh_CN: Gaim - ¸ü¸ÄÃÜÂë´íÎó

en: Fill out all fields completely
zh_CN: °ÑËùÓÐµÄ±í¸ñ¶¼ÌíÁË

en: Original Password
zh_CN: ¾ÉÃÜÂë

en: New Password
zh_CN: ÐÂÃÜÂë

en: New Password (again)
zh_CN: ÐÂÃÜÂë£¨È·¶¨£©

en: Gaim - Set User Info
zh_CN: Gaim - Éè¶¨ÓÃ»§×ÊÁÏ

en: Below are the results of your search:
zh_CN: ÒÔÏÂÊÇÄãËÑË÷µÄ½á¹û£º

en: Permit
zh_CN: ÔÊÐí

en: Deny
zh_CN: ¾Ü¾ø

en: Gaim - Add Permit
zh_CN: Gaim - Ôö¼ÓÔÊÐíÈË

en: Gaim - Add Deny
zh_CN: Gaim - Ôö¼Ó½ûÖ¹ÈË

en: Gaim - Log Conversation
zh_CN: Gaim - ¼ÇÂ¼¶Ô»°ÄÚÈÝ

en: Search for Buddy
zh_CN: ËÑÑ°ÅóÓÑ

en: Gaim - Find Buddy By Info
zh_CN: Gaim - ¸ù¾ÝÓÃ»§×ÊÁÏ²éÑ°ÅóÓÑ

en: Gaim - Find Buddy By Email
zh_CN: Gaim - ¸ù¾ÝµçÓÊ²éÑ°ÅóÓÑ

en: Email
zh_CN: µçÓÊ

note: Right side: frame with description and the filepath of plugin
en: Description
zh_CN: ÃèÊö

en: Gaim - Add URL
zh_CN: Gaim - Ôö¼Ó URL

en: Select Text Color
zh_CN: Éè¶¨ÎÄ×ÖÑÕÉ«

en: Select Background Color
zh_CN: Éè¶¨±³¾°ÑÕÉ«

en: Gaim - Import Buddy List
zh_CN: Gaim - µ¼ÈëÅóÓÑÁÐ±í

note: We shouldn't allow a blank title
en: You cannot create an away message with a blank title
zh_CN: ÔÝÊ±Àë¿ªÏûÏ¢²»ÄÜÃ»ÓÐ±êÌâ

note: We shouldn't allow a blank message
en: You cannot create an empty away message
zh_CN: ÔÝÊ±Àë¿ªÏûÏ¢²»ÄÜÎª¿Õ

en: Gaim - New away message
zh_CN: Gaim - ¸üÐÂÔÝÊ±Àë¿ªÐÅÏ¢

en: New away message
zh_CN: ÐÂµÄÔÝÊ±Àë¿ªÐÅÏ¢

en: Away title:
zh_CN: ÔÝÊ±Àë¿ª±êÌâ£º

en: Use
zh_CN: Ê¹ÓÃ

en: Save & Use
zh_CN: ±£´æ²¢Ê¹ÓÃ

note: show everything
en: Smile!
zh_CN: Ð¦Á³

en: Alias Buddy
zh_CN: ¸øÅóÓÑÈ¡Ò»¸öÍâºÅ¶ù

en: Gaim - Alias Buddy
zh_CN: Gaim - ¸øÅóÓÑÈ¡Ò»¸öÍâºÅ¶ù

en: Gaim - Save Log File
zh_CN: Gaim - ±£´æ¼ÇÂ¼Îª¡­¡­

en: Unable to remove file %s - %s
zh_CN: ²»ÄÜÉ¾³ýÎÄ¼þ %s¡£

en: Really clear log?
zh_CN: ÕæµÃÒªÇå³þ¼ÇÂ¼£¿

en: Okay
zh_CN: È·¶¨

en: Clear
zh_CN: Çå³ý

en: Gaim - Rename Group
zh_CN: Gaim - ÖØÃüÃû×é

en: Rename Group
zh_CN: ÖØÃüÃû×é

en: New name:
zh_CN: ÐÂÃû×Ö£º

en: Gaim - Rename Buddy
zh_CN: Gaim - ÖØÃüÃû¸çÃÇ¶ù

en: Rename Buddy
zh_CN: ÖØÃüÃû¸çÃÇ¶ù

note: Below is basically stolen from plugins.c
en: Gaim - Select Perl Script
zh_CN: Gaim - Ñ¡Ôñ Perl ½Å±¾

en: Could not open config file %s.
zh_CN: ÎÞ·¨´ò¿ªÅäÖÃÎÄ¼þ

en: Preferences Error
zh_CN: Ñ¡Ïî´íÎó

en: Receieved: '%s'
zh_CN: ÊÕµ½ÁË£º¡°%s¡±

en: g003: Error opening connection.
zh_CN: g003: ´ò¿ªÁ¬½Ó´íÎó

en: Reset
zh_CN: ÖØÖÃ

en: Screenname:
zh_CN: µÇÂ¼Ãû£º

en: Protocol:
zh_CN: Ð­Òé£º

en: Remember Password
zh_CN: ¼Ç×¡ÃÜÂë

en: Auto-Login
zh_CN: ×Ô¶¯µÇÂ¼

en: Gaim - Modify Account
zh_CN: Gaim - ÐÞ¸ÄÕÊºÅ

en: Enter Password
zh_CN: ÊäÈëÃÜÂë

en: Are you sure you want to delete %s?
zh_CN: ÄãÕæµÄÏëÉ¾³ý %s£¿

en: Gaim - Account Editor
zh_CN: Gaim - ÕÊºÅ±à¼­Æ÷

en: Select All
zh_CN: È«Ñ¡

en: Select Autos
zh_CN: Ñ¡Ôñ×Ô¶¯»Ø¸´ÏûÏ¢

en: Select None
zh_CN: È«²¿²»Ñ¡

en: Modify
zh_CN: ÐÞ¸Ä

en: Sign On/Off
zh_CN: µÇÂ¼/Àë¿ª

en: Delete
zh_CN: É¾³ý

en: Perl Scripts
zh_CN: Perl ½Å±¾

en: Gaim - Plugin List
zh_CN: Gaim - ²å¼þÁÐ±í

en: Gaim - Plugins
zh_CN: Gaim - ²å¼þ

en: Filepath:
zh_CN: ÎÄ¼þÂ·¾¶£º

en: Load
zh_CN: ¼ÓÔØ

en: Load a plugin from a file
zh_CN: ´ÓÎÄ¼þ¼ÓÔØ²å¼þ

en: Configure
zh_CN: Éè¶¨²å¼þ

en: Configure settings of the selected plugin
zh_CN: ÅäÖÃÑ¡¶¨µÄ²å¼þ

en: Reload
zh_CN: ÖØÐÂ¼ÓÔØ

en: Reload the selected plugin
zh_CN: ÖØÐÂ¼ÓÔØÑ¡ÖÐµÄ²å¼þ

en: Unload
zh_CN: Ð¶ÔØ²å¼þ

en: Unload the selected plugin
zh_CN: Ð¶ÔØÑ¡¶¨µÄ²å¼þ

en: Close this window
zh_CN: ÔÚ½»Ì¸´°¿ÚÏÔÊ¾µÇÂ¼£¯µÇ³öÐÅÏ¢

en: General Options
zh_CN: Ò»°ãÑ¡Ïî

en: All options take effect immediately unless otherwise noted.
zh_CN: Èç¹ûÃ»ÓÐÒâÍâ£¬ËùÓÐµÄÉè¶¨ÂíÉÏÉúÐ§

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: ÔÓÏî

en: Use borderless buttons
zh_CN: Ê¹ÓÃÎÞ±ß¿ò°´Å¥

en: Show Buddy Ticker
zh_CN: ÏÔÊ¾ÅóÓÑÀà±ðÍ¼ÐÎ

en: Show Debug Window
zh_CN: ÏÔÊ¾ Debug ´°¿Ú

en: Report Idle Times
zh_CN: ±¨¸æ·¢´ôÊ±¼ä

en: None
zh_CN: ÎÞ

en: Gaim Use
zh_CN: Gaim Ê¹ÓÃ

en: X Use
zh_CN: X Ê¹ÓÃ

en: Log all conversations
zh_CN: ¼ÇÂ¼ËùÓÐ¶Ô»°ÄÚÈÝ

en: Strip HTML from logs
zh_CN: Çå³ý¼ÇÂ¼ÎÄ¼þÄÚµÄ HTML ±ê¼Ç

en: Log when buddies sign on/sign off
zh_CN: ¼ÇÂ¼¸çÃÇ¶ùµÇÂ¼£¯ÍË³öÊ±¼ä

en: Log when buddies become idle/un-idle
zh_CN: ¼ÇÂ¼¸çÃÇ¶ùÊ²Ã´Ê±ºò·¢´ô£¬Ê²Ã´Ê±ºòÇåÐÑ

en: Log when buddies go away/come back
zh_CN: ¼ÇÂ¼¸çÃÇ¶ùÊ²Ã´Ê±ºòÀë¿ª£¬Ê²Ã´Ê±ºò»ØÀ´

en: Log your own signons/idleness/awayness
zh_CN: ¼ÇÂ¼×Ô¼ººÎÊ±µÇÂ¼/·¢´ô/Àë¿ª

en: Individual log file for each buddy's signons
zh_CN: Ã¿Ò»¸ö¸çÃÇ¶ùÊ¹ÓÃ²»Í¬µÄ¼ÇÂ¼ÎÄ¼þ

en: Browser
zh_CN: ä¯ÀÀÆ÷

en: Pop up new window by default
zh_CN: È±Ê¡µ¯³öÐÂ´°¿Ú

en: Manual
zh_CN: ÓÃ»§ÊÖ²á

en: Proxy Options
zh_CN: ´úÀí·þÎñÆ÷Ñ¡Ïî

en: Not all protocols can use these proxy options. Please see the README file for details.
zh_CN: ²»ÊÇËùÓÐµÄÐ­Òé¶¼Ê¹ÓÃÕâÐ©´úÀí·þÎñÆ÷ÉèÖÃ£¬ÏêÇéÇë²ÎÔÄ README ÎÄ¼þ¡£

en: Proxy Type
zh_CN: ´úÀí·þÎñÆ÷ÀàÐÍ

en: Proxy Server
zh_CN: ´úÀí·þÎñÆ÷ÉèÖÃ

en: No Proxy
zh_CN: ÎÞ´úÀí·þÎñÆ÷

en: Host
zh_CN: Ö÷»úµØÖ·

en: Port
zh_CN: ¶Ë¿Ú

en: User
zh_CN: µÇÂ¼ÓÃ»§

en: Password
zh_CN: µÇÂ¼ÃÜÂë

en: Buddy List Options
zh_CN: ÅóÓÑÁÐ±íÑ¡Ïî

en: Buddy List Window
zh_CN: ÅóÓÑÁÐ±í´°¿Ú

en: Hide IM/Info/Chat buttons
zh_CN: Òþ²Ø ÏûÏ¢/ÐÅÏ¢/ÁÄÌì °´Å¥

en: Automatically show buddy list on sign on
zh_CN: µÇÂ¼ºó×Ô¶¯ÏÔÊ¾ÅóÓÑÁÐ±í

en: Save Window Size/Position
zh_CN: ±£´æ´°¿ÚµÄ´óÐ¡ºÍÎ»ÖÃ

en: Show pictures on buttons
zh_CN: ÔÚ°´Å¥ÉÏÏÔÊ¾Í¼ÐÎ

en: Display Buddy List near applet
zh_CN: ÔÚ applet ¸½½üÏÔÊ¾ÅóÓÑÁÐ±í

en: Group Displays
zh_CN: ÅóÓÑ×éÏÔÊ¾

en: Hide groups with no online buddies
zh_CN: Òþ²ØÃ»ÓÐ¸çÃÇ¶ùµÇÂ¼µÄ×é

en: Show numbers in groups
zh_CN: ÔÚ×éÀïÏÔÊ¾ºÅÂë

en: Buddy Displays
zh_CN: ÅóÓÑÁÐ±íÏÔÊ¾

en: Show buddy type icons
zh_CN: ÏÔÊ¾ÅóÓÑÀà±ðÍ¼ÐÎ

en: Show warning levels
zh_CN: ÏÔÊ¾¾¯¸æ¼¶±ð

en: Show idle times
zh_CN: ÏÔÊ¾¿Õ×ªÊ±¼ä

en: Conversation Options
zh_CN: ¶Ô»°Ñ¡Ïî

en: Keyboard Options
zh_CN: ¼üÅÌÑ¡Ïî

en: Enter sends message
zh_CN: µ¥»÷ Enter ¼ü·¢ËÍÐÅÏ¢

en: Control-Enter sends message
zh_CN: Ctrl-Enter ½¡·¢ËÍÐÅÏ¢

en: Escape closes window
zh_CN: ESC ½¡¹Ø±Õ´°¿Ú

en: Control-{B/I/U/S} inserts HTML tags
zh_CN: Ctrl-{B/I/U/S} ²åÈë HTML ±ê¼Ç

en: Control-(number) inserts smileys
zh_CN: Ctrl-Êý×Ö ²åÈëÐ¦Á³Í¼±ê

en: F2 toggles timestamp display
zh_CN: F2 ÇÐ»»Ê±¼ä´ÁÏÔÊ¾

en: Display and General Options
zh_CN: ÏÔÊ¾ºÍÒ»°ãÑ¡Ïî

en: Show graphical smileys
zh_CN: ÏÔÊ¾Í¼ÐÎÐ¦Á³

en: Show timestamp on messages
zh_CN: ÔÚÐÅÏ¢ÀïÏÔÊ¾Ê±¼ä

en: Show URLs as links
zh_CN: ÒÔ³¬Á¬½Ó·½Ê½ÏÔÊ¾ URL

en: Highlight misspelled words
zh_CN: ¸ßÁÁÏÔÊ¾Æ´´íµÄµ¥´Ê

en: Sending messages removes away status
zh_CN: ·¢³öÐÅÏ¢Ê±×Ô¶¯È¡ÏûÔÝÊ±Àë¿ª×´Ì¬

en: Queue new messages when away
zh_CN: ÔÝÊ±Àë¿ªÊ±ÊÕµ½µÄÏûÏ¢·Åµ½¶ÓÁÐÀï

en: Ignore colors
zh_CN: ºöÂÔÊÕµ½ÏûÏ¢µÄÑÕÉ«±ê¼Ç

en: Ignore font faces
zh_CN: ºöÂÔÊÕµ½ÏûÏ¢µÄ×ÖÌå±ê¼Ç

en: Ignore font sizes
zh_CN: ºöÂÔÊÕµ½ÏûÏ¢µÄ×ÖÌå´óÐ¡ÉèÖÃ

en: Ignore TiK Automated Messages
zh_CN: ºöÂÔ×Ô¶¯Éú³ÉµÄÏûÏ¢

en: Ignore new conversations when away
zh_CN: ÔÝÊ±Àë¿ªÊ±£¬ºöÂÔÐÂµÄ¶Ô»°

en: IM Options
zh_CN: ¼´Ê±ÏûÏ¢Ñ¡Ïî

en: IM Window
zh_CN: ¼´Ê±ÏûÏ¢´°¿Ú

en: Show buttons as:
zh_CN: °´Å¥ÏÔÊ¾ÉèÖÃ£º

en: Pictures And Text
zh_CN: Í¼ÐÎºÍÎÄ×Ö

en: Pictures
zh_CN: Í¼ÐÎ

en: Text
zh_CN: ÎÄ×Ö

en: Show all conversations in one tabbed window
zh_CN: ÔÚÒ»¸ö»îÒ³´°¿ÚÖÐÏÔÊ¾ËùÓÐ¶Ô»°

en: Show chats in the same tabbed window
zh_CN: ÔÚÍ¬Ò»¸öÒ»¸ö»îÒ³´°¿ÚÖÐÏÔÊ¾¶Ô»°

en: Raise windows on events
zh_CN: ÓÐÊÂ¼þ·¢ÉúÊ±ÌáÉý´°¿Ú

en: Show logins in window
zh_CN: ÔÚ½»Ì¸´°¿ÚÏÔÊ¾µÇÂ¼£¯µÇ³öÐÅÏ¢

en: Show aliases in tabs/titles
zh_CN: ÔÚ´°¿Ú»ò»îÒ³µÄ±êÌâÖÐÏÔÊ¾ÍâºÅ¶ù

en: Hide window on send
zh_CN: ·¢³öÏûÏ¢ºóÒþ²Ø´°¿Ú

en: Window Sizes
zh_CN: ´°¿Ú´óÐ¡Éè¶¨

en: New window width:
zh_CN: ÐÂµÄ´°¿Ú¿í¶ÈÉè¶¨£º

en: New window height:
zh_CN: ÐÂµÄ´°¿Ú¸ß¶ÈÉè¶¨£º

en: Entry widget height:
zh_CN: ÊäÈë´°¿Ú¸ß¶È£º

en: Tab Placement
zh_CN: ¶Ô»°»îÒ³Î»ÖÃ

en: Top
zh_CN: ¶¥¶Ë

en: Bottom
zh_CN: µ×¶Ë

en: Left
zh_CN: ×ó±ß

en: Right
zh_CN: ÓÒ±ß

en: Buddy Icons
zh_CN: ÅóÓÑÍ¼±ê

en: Hide Buddy Icons
zh_CN: Òþ²Ø¸çÃÇ¶ùÃÇµÄÍ¼±ê

en: Chat Options
zh_CN: ÁÄÌìÑ¡Ïî

en: Group Chat Window
zh_CN: ×éÁÄÌì´°¿Ú

en: Show all chats in one tabbed window
zh_CN: ÔÚÒ»¸ö»îÒ³´°¿ÚÖÐÏÔÊ¾ËùÓÐÁÄÌì

en: Show conversations in the same tabbed window
zh_CN: ÔÚÒ»¸ö»îÒ³´°¿ÚÖÐÏÔÊ¾ËùÓÐ¶Ô»°

en: Show people joining/leaving in window
zh_CN: ÔÚ´°¿ÚÖÐÏÔÊ¾ÈËÃÇ¼ÓÈë/Àë¿ªµÄÐÅÏ¢

en: Tab Completion
zh_CN: TAB ¼ü×Ô¶¯²¹È«

en: Tab-Complete Nicks
zh_CN: TAB ¼ü×Ô¶¯²¹È«êÇ³Æ

en: Old-Style Tab Completion
zh_CN: ÀÏÊ½µÄ TAB ¼ü×Ô¶¯²¹È«

en: Font Options
zh_CN: ×ÖÌåÑ¡Ïî

en: Italic Text
zh_CN: Ð±ÌåÎÄ×Ö

en: Select
zh_CN: Ñ¡Ôñ

en: Font Face for Text
zh_CN: ÎÄ×ÖµÄ×ÖÐÍ

en: Font Size for Text
zh_CN: ÎÄ×ÖµÄ×ÖÌå´óÐ¡

en: Gaim - Sound Configuration
zh_CN: Gaim - ÉùÒôÉèÖÃ

en: Choose...
zh_CN: Ñ¡Ôñ

en: Sound Options
zh_CN: ÉùÒôÑ¡Ïî

en: No sounds when you log in
zh_CN: ÇÄÇÄµØ½øÈ¥£¬´òÇ¹µØ²»Òª

en: Sounds while away
zh_CN: Àë¿ªÊ±µÄÉùÒô

en: Sound Player:
zh_CN: ÉùÒô²¥·ÅÆ÷£º

en: Command to play sound files
    (%s for filename; internal if empty)
zh_CN: ²¥·ÅÉùÒôµÄÃüÁî
    (ÉùÒôÎÄ¼þÍêÕûÂ·¾¶Ê¹ÓÃ %s; Èç¹ûÎª¿ÕÔòÊ¹ÓÃÄÚ²¿ÃüÁî)

en: Events
zh_CN: ÊÂ¼þÉùÐ§

en: Sound when buddy logs in
zh_CN: ÅóÓÑµÇÂ¼Éù

en: Sound when buddy logs out
zh_CN: ÅóÓÑµÇ³öÉù

en: Sound when received message begins conversation
zh_CN: ½¨Á¢ÐÂµÄ¶Ô»°Ê±²¥·Å

en: Sound when message is received
zh_CN: ÊÕµ½ÐÅÏ¢Ê±²¥·Å

en: Sound when message is sent
zh_CN: ·¢³öÐÅÏ¢Ê±²¥·Å

en: Sound in chat rooms when people enter
zh_CN: ÓÐÅóÓÑ½øÈëÁÄÌìÊÒÊ±²¥·Å

en: Sound in chat rooms when people leave
zh_CN: ÓÐÅóÓÑÀë¿ªÁÄÌìÊÒÊ±²¥·Å

en: Sound in chat rooms when you talk
zh_CN: ÄãÔÚÁÄÌìÊÒÀïËµ»°µÄÉùÒô

en: Sound in chat rooms when others talk
zh_CN: ±ðÈËÔÚÁÄÌìÊÒÀïËµ»°µÄÉùÒô

en: Away Messages
zh_CN: ÔÝÊ±Àë¿ªÐÅÏ¢

en: Don't send auto-response
zh_CN: ²»Òª·¢ËÍ×Ô¶¯»Ø¸´

en: Only send auto-response when idle
zh_CN: Ö»ÓÐÔÚ·¢´ôµÄÊ±ºò²Å·¢ËÍ×Ô¶¯»Ø¸´

en: Time between sending auto-responses (in seconds):
zh_CN: ·¢ËÍ×Ô¶¯»Ø¸´µÄ¼ä¸ô (Ãë)£º

en: Auto Away after
zh_CN: ×Ô¶¯ÔÚ

en: minutes using
zh_CN: ·ÖÖÓÊ±Ê¹ÓÃ

en: Messages
zh_CN: ÏûÏ¢ÉèÖÃ

en: Title
zh_CN: ±êÌâ

en: Edit
zh_CN: ±à¼­

en: Make Away
zh_CN: Á¢¼´Éè¶¨ÎªÔÝÊ±Àë¿ª

en: Privacy Options
zh_CN: ¸öÈËÒþË½Ñ¡Ïî

en: Set privacy for:
zh_CN: ÉèÖÃÒþË½Ñ¡ÏîÎª£º

en: Allow all users to contact me
zh_CN: ÔÊÐíËùÓÐµÄÓÃ»§ºÍÎÒÁªÏµ

en: Allow only the users below
zh_CN: Ö»ÔÊÐíÈçÏÂÓÃ»§ºÍÎÒÁªÏµ

en: Allow List
zh_CN: ÔÊÐíµÄÓÃ»§ÁÐ±í

en: Deny all users
zh_CN: ¾Ü¾øËùÓÐÓÃ»§ºÍÎÒÁªÏµ

en: Block the users below
zh_CN: ¶Â×¡ÕâÐ©¼Ò»ïµÄ×ì

en: Block List
zh_CN: ±»¶Â×¡×ìµÄ¼Ò»ï

en: Gaim - Preferences
zh_CN: Gaim - Éè¶¨

en: Gaim debug output window
zh_CN: Gaim ³ý³æÊä³ö´°¿Ú

en: General
zh_CN: Ò»°ãÉè¶¨

en: Proxy
zh_CN: ´úÀí·þÎñÆ÷

en: Conversations
zh_CN: ¶Ô»°

en: Sounds
zh_CN: ÉùÒô

en: Privacy
zh_CN: ÒþË½

en: You have attempted to load a protocol which was not compiled from the same version of the source as this application was. Unfortunately, because it is not the same version I cannot safely tell you which one it was. Needless to say, it was not successfully loaded.
zh_CN: You have attempted to load a protocol which was not compiled from the same version of the source as this application was. Unfortunately, because it is not the same version I cannot safely tell you which one it was. Needless to say, it was not successfully loaded.ÄãÕýÔÚ³¢ÊÔ¼ÓÔØÒ»¸öÎª²»Í¬°æ±¾µÄ Gaim ±àÒëµÄÐ­Òé²å¼þ¡£ºÜ²»ÐÒ£¬ÓÉÓÚ°æ±¾²»Í¬£¬ÎÒÎÞ·¨ÕýÈ·µØ±æÈÏËüÊÇÊ²Ã´¡£²»±Ø¶àËµÁË£¬¸Ã²å¼þÃ»ÓÐ³É¹¦¼ÓÔØ¡£

en: Protocol Error
zh_CN: Ð­Òé´íÎó

en: %s was using %s, which got removed. %s is now offline.
zh_CN: %s Ôø¾­Ê¹ÓÃ %s£¬µ«ÊÇÏÖÔÚÒÑ¾­±»É¾³ýÁË¡£%s ÏÖÔÚÀëÏß¡£

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: ¶Ï¿ª

en: Accept?
zh_CN: ½ÓÊÜ£¿

en: Gaim - Prompt
zh_CN: Gaim - ÌáÊ¾

en: Register
zh_CN: ×¢²á

en: Please enter your password
zh_CN: ÇëÊäÈëÄúµÄµÇÂ¼¿ÚÁî

en: You cannot log this account in; you do not have the protocol it uses loaded, or the protocol does not have a login function.
zh_CN: ÎÞ·¨µÇÂ¼¸ÃÕÊºÅ£¬ÒòÎªÃ»ÓÐ¼ÓÔØ¸ÃÐ­ÒéµÄ²å¼þ£¬»òÕß¸ÃÐ­Òé²»¾ß±¸µÇÂ¼¹¦ÄÜ¡£You cannot log this account in; you do not have the protocol it uses loaded, or the protocol does not have a login function.

en: Login Error
zh_CN: µÇÂ¼´íÎó

en: (%d messages)
zh_CN: (%d ÌõÏûÏ¢)

en: (1 message)
zh_CN: (1 ÌõÏûÏ¢)£º
