gaim 0.48 - en to ko translation catalogue (564 entries)

en: Unable to resolve hostname.
ko: 호스트이름을 IP로 바꿀 수 없습니다/

en: Unable to connect to server.
ko: 서버에 접속할 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid response from server.
ko: 서버로부터 유효하지 않은 응답이 왔습니다.

en: Error while reading from socket.
ko: 소켓에서 읽는 중에 에러가 발생하였습니다.

en: Error while writting to socket.
ko: 소켓에 쓰는 중에 에러가 났습니다.

en: Authentification failed.
ko: 인증 실패

en: Unknown Error Code.
ko: 알 수 없는 에러 코드.

en: Status: %s
ko: 상태: %s

en: Nick:
ko: 별명:

en: Gadu-Gadu User
ko: 가두-가두 유저

en: Unable to connect.
ko: 접속할 수 없습니다.

en: Send as message
ko: 채팅시 쓰이는 계정:

en: Looking up GG server
ko: 가두-가두 서버를 찾습니다

en: Invalid Gadu-Gadu UIN specified
ko: 잘못된 가두-가두 UIN 입니다

en: Connect to %s failed
ko: %s 로의 접속이 끊겼습니다

en: You are trying to send message to invalid Gadu-Gadu UIN!
ko: 잘못된 가두-가두 UIN으로 메시지를 보내려고 하고있습니다!

en: Gadu-Gadu Error
ko: 가두-가두 오류

en: Couldn't get search results
ko: 검색 결과를 얻을 수 없습니다

en: Gadu-Gadu Search Engine
ko: 가두-가두 검색 엔진

en: Active
ko: 활성화

en: yes
ko: 네

en: no
ko: 아니요

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Second Name
ko: 성

en: Nick
ko: 별명

en: Birth year
ko: 생년

en: Sex
ko: 성별

note: Line 5
en: City
ko: 군/구

en: Connect to search service failed (%s)
ko: 검색 서비스에 접속이 되지 않습니다.(%s)

en: Directory Search
ko: 디렉토리 검색

en: Change Password
ko: 패스워드 바꾸기

en: Get Info
ko: 정보 가져오기

en: <B>%s has changed the topic to: %s</B>
ko: <B>%s 가 주제를 %s 로 바꾸었습니다</B>

en: No such nick/channel
ko: 그런 대화명이나 채널이 없습니다.

en: IRC Error
ko: IRC 오류

en: No such server
ko: 그런 서버는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: No nickname given
ko: 대화명을 주지 않았습니다.

en: Unable to write
ko: 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: You have been kicked from %s: %s
ko: %s로부터 강제 퇴장되었습니다: %s

en: You have left %s
ko: %s를 남겨두었습니다.

en: IRC Part
ko: IRC 대화실에서 나가기

en: Channel:
ko: 채널:

en: Password:
ko: 패스워드:

en: Room:
ko: 대화실:

en: Server:
ko: 서버:

en: Handle:
ko: 처리:

en: Get Away Msg
ko: 자리비움 메시지 받기

en: MSN Error
ko: MSN 오류

en: Gaim was unable to send a message
ko: 가임을 통해 메시지를 보낼 수 없습니다.

en: Join what group:
ko: 참가할 그룹:

en: Direct IM with %s closed
ko: %s와의 직접 접속이 끊겼습니다

en: connection error (rend)
ko: 접속 오류 (심각)

en: major connection error
ko: 접속 오류 (중요)

en: Disconnected.
ko: 끊어짐.

en: You have been disconnected from chat room %s.
ko: %s 대화실과의 접속이 끊겼습니다.

en: Chat Error!
ko: 채팅 오류!

en: Chat is currently unavailable
ko: 지금은 채팅할 수 없습니다.

en: Gaim - Chat
ko: 가임 - 채팅

en: Couldn't connect to host
ko: 호스트에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Password sent, waiting for response
ko: 패스워드를 보내고 응답을 기다립니다

en: internal connection error
ko: 내부 접속 오류

en: Unable to login to AIM
ko: AIM 에 로그인할 수 없습니다

en: Signon: %s
ko: 접속: %s

en: Signed off.
ko: 접속 끊기.

en: Could Not Connect
ko: 연결할 수 없습니다

en: Connection established, cookie sent
ko: 연결하고 쿠키를 보냈습니다

note: Incorrect nick/password
en: Incorrect nickname or password.
ko: 아이디나 패스워드가 틀렸습니다.

note: Suspended account
en: Your account is currently suspended.
ko: 계정이 현재 사용 보류 상태입니다.

note: connecting too frequently
en: You have been connecting and disconnecting too frequently. Wait ten minutes and try again. If you continue to try, you will need to wait even longer.
ko: 너무 자주 연결하고 끊고 하였습니다. 10분을 기다린 후 다시 시도하십시요. 계속 시도한다면 기다려야 하는 시간이 더 길어집니다.

note: client too old
en: The client version you are using is too old. Please upgrade at
ko: 사용하고 있는 클라이언트가 너무 오래되었습니다. 다음 위치에서 업그레이드하십시오.

en: Authentication Failed
ko: 인증 실패

en: Internal Error
ko: 내부 오류

en: Direct IM with %s established
ko: %s와 직접 접속되었습니다

en: Gaim - Error
ko: 가임 - 오류

en: Your message to %s did not get sent: %s
ko: %s님에게 가지 못한 메시지: %s

en: Reason unknown
ko: 알 수 없는 이유

en: User information for %s unavailable: %s
ko: %s님의 사용자 정보를 받아올 수 없습니다: %s

en: Buddy Icon
ko: 친구 아이콘

en: Voice
ko: 음성

en: IM Image
ko: 그림 메시지

en: Chat
ko: 채팅

en: Get File
ko: 파일 받기

en: Send File
ko: 파일 보내기

en: Games
ko: 게임

en: Stocks
ko: 증권

en: <br><BODY BGCOLOR=WHITE><hr><I>Legend:</I><br><br><IMG SRC="free_icon.gif"> : Normal AIM User<br><IMG SRC="aol_icon.gif"> : AOL User <br><IMG SRC="dt_icon.gif"> : Trial AIM User <br><IMG SRC="admin_icon.gif"> : Administrator
ko: <br><BODY BGCOLOR=WHITE><hr><I>구분:</I><br><br><IMG SRC="free_icon.gif"> : 보통 AIM 사용자<br><IMG SRC="aol_icon.gif"> : AOL 사용자 <br><IMG SRC="dt_icon.gif"> : AIM 시험용 버전 사용자 <br><IMG SRC="admin_icon.gif"> : 관리자

en: Username : <B>%s</B>  %s <BR>
    %sWarning Level : <B>%d %%</B><BR>
    Online Since : <B>%s</B><BR>
    Idle Minutes : <B>%d</B>
    <BR>
    <HR><BR>
ko: 사용자 이름 : <B>%s</B><BR>
    경고 수준 : <B>%d %%</B><BR>
    접속한 시간 : <B>%s</B><BR>
    쉬고있는 시간 : <B>%d</B>
    <BR>
    <HR><BR>

en: <i>User has no away message</i>
ko: <i>사용자의 자리비움 메시지가 없습니다</i>

en: <i>No Information Provided</i>
ko: <i>정보가 없습니다</i>

en: Your connection may be lost.
ko: 접속이 끊겼습니다.

en: AOL error
ko: AOL 오류

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Exchange:
ko: 교환:

en: Unable to open Direct IM
ko: 직접 메시지를 열 수 없습니다

en: You have selected to open a Direct IM connection with %s. Doing this will let them see your IP address, and may be a security risk. Do you wish to continue?
ko: %s님과의 직접 접속을 선택했습니다. 상대방과 직접 접속할 경우 상대방이 당신의 IP 주소를 볼 수 있으며, 이는 보안상의 위험이 될 수 있습니다. 직접 접속할까요?

en: Direct IM
ko: 직접 메시지

en: Unable to write file %s.
ko: %s 파일에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to read file %s.
ko: %s 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Message too long, last %s bytes truncated.
ko: 메시지가 너무 길어서 마지막 %s 바이트가 짤렸습니다.

en: %s not currently logged in.
ko: %s님은 현재 로그인하지 않았습니다.

en: Warning of %s not allowed.
ko: %s님에게 경고를 보내는 것은 허용되지 않습니다.

en: A message has been dropped, you are exceeding the server speed limit.
ko: 서버의 속도한계를 넘었기 때문에 메시지를 버렸습니다.

en: Chat in %s is not available.
ko: %s에 채팅 참가를 할 수 없습니다.

en: You are sending messages too fast to %s.
ko: %s님에게 너무 빨리 메시지를 보내고 있습니다.

en: You missed an IM from %s because it was too big.
ko: %s님에게서 온 메시지가 너무 커서 놓쳤습니다.

en: You missed an IM from %s because it was sent too fast.
ko: %s님에게서 온 메시지가 너무 빨라서 놓쳤습니다.

en: Failure.
ko: 실패.

en: Too many matches.
ko: 해당 항목이 너무 많습니다.

en: Need more qualifiers.
ko: 더 상세히 지정하십시요.

en: Dir service temporarily unavailable.
ko: 디렉토리 서비스를 일시적으로 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Email lookup restricted.
ko: 메일 찾아보기가 금지되어 있습니다.

en: Keyword ignored.
ko: 키워드가 무시되었습니다.

en: No keywords.
ko: 키워드가 없습니다.

en: User has no directory information.
ko: 사용자가 디렉토리 정보를 갖고 있지 않습니다.

en: Country not supported.
ko: 지원되지 않는 국가입니다.

en: Failure unknown: %s.
ko: 알 수 없는 실패: %s.

en: The service is temporarily unavailable.
ko: 잠시 서비스가 사용불가능합니다.

en: Your warning level is currently too high to log in.
ko: 로그인하기에 경고 수준이 높습니다.

en: You have been connecting and disconnecting too frequently.  Wait ten minutes and try again.  If you continue to try, you will need to wait even longer.
ko: 너무 자주 연결하고 끊고하였습니다. 10분을 기다린 후 다시 시도하십시요. 계속 시도한다면 기다려야 하는 시간이 더 길어집니다.

en: An unknown signon error has occurred: %s.
ko: 접속 중에 알 수 없는 오류가 발생하였습니다: %s.

en: An unknown error, %d, has occured.  Info: %s
ko: 알 수 없는 오류, %d가 발생하였습니다.  정보: %s

en: Connection Closed
ko: 연결이 끊겼습니다.

en: Waiting for reply...
ko: 대답을 기다리는 중...

en: TOC has come back from its pause. You may now send messages again.
ko: TOC가 다시 시작 했습니다. 메시지 사용을 다시 할 수 있습니다.

en: TOC Resume
ko: TOC 다시 시작

en: Chat Error
ko: 채팅 오류

en: Password Change Successeful
ko: 패스워드가 바뀌었습니다.

en: Gaim - Password Change
ko: 가임 - 패스워드 변경

en: TOC has sent a PAUSE command. When this happens, TOC ignores any messages sent to it, and may kick you off if you send a message. Gaim will prevent anything from going through. This is only temporary, please be patient.
ko: TOC가 PAUSE 명령을 보냈습니다. TOC는 PAUSE 명령을 보내면 모든 메시지를 무시합니다. 그리고 만약 당신이 메시지를 보내면 강제로 접속종료될 수 있습니다. 이것은 일시적인 현상이니 신경쓰지 마십시오.

en: TOC Pause
ko: TOC 잠시 멈춤

en: Get Dir Info
ko: 디렉토리 정보 가져오기

en: Could not connect for transfer!
ko: 전송을 위한 연결을 할 수 없습니다!

en: Could not write file header!
ko: 파일 헤더를 쓸 수 없습니다!

en: Gaim - Save As...
ko: 가임 - 새 이름으로 저장

en: %s requests you to send them a file
ko: %s 가 당신에게 파일을 보내달라고 요청하였습니다

en: Your message did not get sent.
ko: 메시지가 전달되지 않았습니다.

en: ZLocate
ko: Z위치

en: Class:
ko: 클래스:

en: Instance:
ko: 인스턴스:

en: Recipient:
ko: 수신:

en: About Gaim v%s
ko: 가임은

en: Gaim is a client that supports AOL's Instant Messenger protocol. It is written
    using Gtk+ and is licensed under the GPL.
    
    URL:
ko: 가임은 AOL 프로토콜을 사용하는 메신저입니다. Gtk+를 이용하여 만들어졌으며
    GPL 라이센스로 배포합니다.
    
    
    인터넷주소:

en: Close
ko: 닫기

note: this makes the sizes not work. GTK_WIDGET_SET_FLAGS(button, GTK_CAN_DEFAULT); gtk_widget_grab_default(button);
en: Web Site
ko: 사이트

en: Signoff
ko: 접속 끊기

en: Please enter your logon
ko: 사용자 계정을 입력하세요

en: Signon Error
ko: 접속 오류

en: Gaim - Login
ko: 가임 - 로그인

en: Screen Name:
ko: 아이디:

en: Password:
ko: 패스워드:

en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

en: Accounts
ko: 계정

en: Signon
ko: 접속

en: Options
ko: 옵션

note: Left side: frame with list of plugin file names
en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Preferences
ko: 설정

en: Attempting to sign on....
ko: 접속을 시도합니다....

en: Offline. Click to bring up login box.
ko: 접속되어 있지 않습니다. 클릭하면 로그인 화면이 나옵니다.

en: Away: %d pending.
ko: 자리비움: %d 동안

en: Away.
ko: 자리비움

en: Away
ko: 자리비움

en: New Away Message
ko: 새로운 자리비움 메시지

en: Can't create Gaim applet!
ko: 가임 애플릿을 만들 수 없습니다!

en: About...
ko: ...에 대하여

en: Gaim - Away!
ko: 가임 - 자리비움!

en: I'm Back!
ko: 내가 돌아왔다!

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Remove Away Message
ko: 자리비움 메시지 없애기

en: Set All Away
ko: 모든 자리비움 메시지 사용

note: Put the buttons in the box
en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: IM
ko: 메시지

en: Info
ko: 정보

note: Put the buttons in the box
en: Alias
ko: 별명

en: Add Buddy Pounce
ko: 친구알림 추가

en: View Log
ko: 로그 보기

en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: Un-Alias
ko: 별명 제거

en: Buddy Pounce
ko: 친구알림

en: New Buddy Pounce
ko: 새 친구알림

en: Remove Buddy Pounce
ko: 친구알림 삭제

en: Logged in: %s
ko: %s 에 접속

en: Warnings: %d%%
ko: 경고: %d%%

en: Capabilities: %s
ko: 사용가능: %s

en: Alias: %s               
    Screen Name: %s
    %s%s%s%s%s%s
ko: 별명: %s                
    아이디: %s
    %s%s%s%s%s%s

en: Idle:
ko: 쉬고있는 시간:

en: %s logged in.
ko: %s님이 접속하셨습니다.

en: %s logged out.
ko: %s님이 접속을 끊었습니다.

en: Information on selected Buddy
ko: 선택한 친구에 대한 정보

en: Send Instant Message
ko: 메시지 보내기

en: Start/join a Buddy Chat
ko: 채팅 시작/참가

en: Activate Away Message
ko: 자리비움 메시지 사용

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Add A Buddy
ko: 친구 추가

en: Join A Chat
ko: 채팅 참가

en: New Instant Message
ko: 새 메시지

en: Get User Info
ko: 사용자 정보 가져오기

en: Import Buddy List
ko: 친구목록 가져오기

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Protocol Actions
ko: 프로토콜 세부 설정

en: View System Log
ko: 시스템 로그 보기

en: Perl
ko: 펄(스크립트)

en: Load Script
ko: 스크립트 사용

en: Unload All Scripts
ko: 모든 스크립트 사용안함

en: List Scripts
ko: 스크립트 목록

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: About Gaim
ko: 가임은

en: Buddy List
ko: 친구 목록

en: Add a new Buddy
ko: 새 친구 추가

en: Add a new Group
ko: 새 그룹 추가

en: Remove selected Buddy/Group
ko: 선택한 친구나 그룹 제거

en: Online
ko: 연결

en: Edit Buddies
ko: 편집

en: Gaim - Buddy List
ko: 가임 - 친구목록

en: Join Chat
ko: 채팅에 참가

en: Buddy Chat
ko: 채팅

en: Join Chat As:
ko: 채팅 참가시 별명:

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Join
ko: 참가

en: Invite
ko: 초대

en: Buddy
ko: 친구

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Gaim - Invite Buddy Into Chat Room
ko: 가임 - 대화실로 친구를 초대합니다.

en: Un-Ignore
ko: 무시하지 않음

en: Ignore
ko: 무시

note: don't remove them from ignored in case they re-enter
en: %d %s in room
ko: %d %s이(가) 대화실에 있습니다.

en: %s entered the room.
ko: %s님이 대화실에 들어오셨습니다.

en: %s is now known as %s
ko: %s님이 대화명을 %s로 바꾸셨습니다.

en: %s left the room.
ko: %s님이 대화실에서 나가셨습니다.

en: Gaim - Group Chats
ko: 가임 - 그룹 채팅

en: Topic:
ko: 주제:

en: 0 people in room
ko: 대화실에 아무도 없습니다.

en: Whisper
ko: 귓속말

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Block
ko: 차단

en: Warn
ko: 경고

en: Gaim - Save Conversation
ko: 가임 - 대화 저장

en: Unable to send message: too large
ko: 메시지를 보낼 수 없습니다 : 너무 큽니다.

en: Message Error
ko: 메시지 오류

en: Unable to send message: Unknown reason
ko: 메시지를 보낼 수 없습니다 : 알 수 없는 이유

en: Currently at %d,
ko: 현재는 %d에,

en: Setting position to %d
ko: %d로 위치를 옮깁니다

en: Bold Text
ko: 굵은 글자

en: Bold
ko: 굵게

en: Italics Text
ko: 기울인 글자

en: Italics
ko: 기울임

en: Underline Text
ko: 밑줄친 글자

en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

en: Strike through Text
ko: 가운데줄친 글자

en: Strike
ko: 가운데줄

en: Decrease font size
ko: 글자 크기 줄이기

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Normal font size
ko: 보통 글자 크기

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Increase font size
ko: 글자 크기 키우기

en: Big
ko: 크게

en: Select Font
ko: 글꼴 선택

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Text Color
ko: 글자 색깔

en: Color
ko: 색깔

en: Background Color
ko: 바탕화면 색

en: Insert Link
ko: 연결 넣기

en: Link
ko: 연결

en: Insert smiley face
ko: 스마일리 아이콘 삽입

en: Smiley
ko: 스마일리 기호

en: Enable logging
ko: 기록 하기

en: Logging
ko: 기록

en: Save Conversation
ko: 대화 저장

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Enable sounds
ko: 소리 사용

en: Sound
ko: 소리

en: Gaim - Conversations
ko: 가임 - 대화

en: Send message as:
ko: 채팅시 쓰이는 계정:

en: Gaim - Save Icon
ko: 가임 - 아이콘 저장

en: Disable Animation
ko: 애니매이션 사용안함

en: Enable Animation
ko: 애니매이션 사용

en: Hide Icon
ko: 아이콘 숨기기

en: Save Icon As...
ko: 새 이름으로 아이콘 저장...

en: Gaim - Warn user?
ko: 가임 - 사용자에게 경고 보내기

en: Do you really want to warn %s?
ko: %s님에게 정말로 경고를 보내시렵니까?

en: Warn anonymously?
ko: 경고를 익명으로 보낼까요?

en: Anonymous warnings are less harsh.
ko: 익명의 경고는 문제를 덜 일으킬 수 있습니다.

en: Removing '%s' from buddylist.
ko: '%s' 를 친구목록에서 뺍니다.

en: Accept
ko: 접수

note: Build OK Button
en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Gaim - IM user
ko: 가임 - 메시지 보내기

en: IM who:
ko: 보낼 친구:

en: User:
ko: 사용자:

note: Finish up
en: Gaim - Get User Info
ko: 가임 - 사용자 정보 가져오기

en: Buddies
ko: 친구목록

en: Add Group
ko: 그룹 추가

en: Gaim - Add Group
ko: 가임 - 그룹 추가

en: Gaim - Add Buddy
ko: 가임 - 친구 추가

en: Add Buddy
ko: 친구 추가

en: Contact
ko: 아이디

note: Set up stuff for the account box
en: Add To
ko: 추가

en: Please enter a buddy to pounce.
ko: 친구알림에 등록할 친구를 입력하세요.

en: Buddy Pounce Error
ko: 친구알림 오류

en: Gaim - New Buddy Pounce
ko: 가임 - 새 친구알림

note: <pounce type="who">
en: Pounce Who
ko: 친구찾기 - 누구?

en: Account
ko: 계정

note: </pounce type="who"> <pounce type="when">
en: Pounce When
ko: 친구찾기 - 언제?

en: Pounce on sign on
ko: 친구가 접속할 때 알림

en: Pounce on return from away
ko: 친구가 자리비움에서 돌아올 때 알림

en: Pounce on return from idle
ko: 친구가 쉬고있음에서 돌아올 때 알림

note: </pounce type="when"> <pounce type="action">
en: Pounce Action
ko: 친구찾기 행동

en: Open IM Window
ko: 메시지 창 열기

en: Popup Notification
ko: 팝업창으로 정보전달

en: Send Message
ko: 메시지 보내기

en: Execute command on pounce
ko: 친구알림시 명령 실행

en: Play sound on pounce
ko: 친구알림시 소리 내기

note: </pounce type="action">
en: Save this pounce after activation
ko: 다음번 작동시 이 친구알림을 저장

en: Gaim - Set Dir Info
ko: 가임 - 디렉토리 정보 설정

en: Directory Info
ko: 디렉토리 정보

en: Allow Web Searches To Find Your Info
ko: 웹을 통하여 나의 정보를 검색할 수 있도록 허용

note: Line 1
en: First Name
ko: 성

note: Line 2
en: Middle Name
ko: 중간 이름

note: Line 3
en: Last Name
ko: 이름

note: Line 4
en: Maiden Name
ko: 처녀시절 성

note: Line 6
en: State
ko: 시/도

note: Line 7
en: Country
ko: 국가

en: New Passwords Do Not Match
ko: 새 패스워드가 일치하지 않습니다

en: Gaim - Change Password Error
ko: 가임 - 패스워드 변경 실패

en: Fill out all fields completely
ko: 모든 항목을 완전히 채우십시요

en: Original Password
ko: 원래 패스워드

en: New Password
ko: 새 패스워드

en: New Password (again)
ko: 새 패스워드 (한번더)

en: Gaim - Set User Info
ko: 가임 - 사용자 정보 설정

en: Below are the results of your search:
ko: 검색의 결과는 다음과 같습니다:

en: Permit
ko: 허용

en: Deny
ko: 거부

en: Gaim - Add Permit
ko: 가임 - 허용/거부 목록에 추가

en: Gaim - Add Deny
ko: 가임 - 허용/거부 목록에 추가

en: Gaim - Log Conversation
ko: 가임 - 대화 기록

en: Search for Buddy
ko: 친구 찾기

en: Gaim - Find Buddy By Info
ko: 가임 - 정보로 친구 찾기

en: Gaim - Find Buddy By Email
ko: 가임 - 메일 주소로 친구 찾기

en: Email
ko: 메일

note: Right side: frame with description and the filepath of plugin
en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Gaim - Add URL
ko: 가임 - URL 추가

en: Select Text Color
ko: 글자 색깔 선택

en: Select Background Color
ko: 바탕색 선택

en: Import to:
ko: 가져오기 :

en: Gaim - Import Buddy List
ko: 가임 - 친구목록 가져오기

note: We shouldn't allow a blank title
en: You cannot create an away message with a blank title
ko: 비어있는 제목의 자리비움 메시지는 만들 수 없습니다

note: We shouldn't allow a blank message
en: You cannot create an empty away message
ko: 비어있는 자리비움 메시지는 만들 수 없습니다

en: Gaim - New away message
ko: 가임 - 자리비움 메시지 새로 만들기

en: New away message
ko: 새로운 자리비움 메시지

en: Away title:
ko: 자리비움 이유:

en: Use
ko: 사용

en: Save & Use
ko: 저장 및 사용

note: show everything
en: Smile!
ko: 웃어!

en: Alias Buddy
ko: 친구 별명

en: Gaim - Alias Buddy
ko: 가임 - 친구 별명

en: Gaim - Save Log File
ko: 가임 - 로그파일 저장

en: Unable to remove file %s - %s
ko: %s - %s 파일을 지울 수 없습니다.

en: Really clear log?
ko: 정말로 로그를 지울까요?

en: Okay
ko: 좋아

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Conversation
ko: 대화

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Gaim - Rename Group
ko: 가임 - 그룹 이름 바꿈

en: Rename Group
ko: 그룹 이름 변경

en: New name:
ko: 새로운 이름:

en: Gaim - Rename Buddy
ko: 가임 - 친구 이름 바꿈

en: Rename Buddy
ko: 친구 이름 바꿈

note: Below is basically stolen from plugins.c
en: Gaim - Select Perl Script
ko: 가임 - 펄 스크립트 선택

en: Could not open config file %s.
ko: 설정파일 %s를 열 수 없습니다.

en: Preferences Error
ko: 설정 오류

en: Receieved: '%s'
ko: 받은내용: '%s'

en: g003: Error opening connection.
ko: g003: 연결 오류.

en: Gaim - Load Buddy Icon
ko: 가임 - 친구 아이콘 불러오기

en: Buddy Icon File:
ko: 친구 아이콘 파일:

en: Browse
ko: 탐색

en: Reset
ko: 리셋

en: Screenname:
ko: 아이디:

en: Protocol:
ko: 프로토콜:

en: Remember Password
ko: 패스워드 저장

en: Auto-Login
ko: 자동 로그인

en: New Mail Notifications
ko: 새로운 메일 통보설정

en: Gaim - Modify Account
ko: 가임 - 계정 수정

en: Enter Password
ko: 패스워드

en: Are you sure you want to delete %s?
ko: %s 를 정말 지우시렵니까?

en: Gaim - Account Editor
ko: 가임 - 계정 편집기

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Select Autos
ko: 자동접속 선택

en: Select None
ko: 모두 취소

en: Modify
ko: 수정

en: Sign On/Off
ko: 접속/끊기

en: Delete
ko: 지움

en: Perl Scripts
ko: 펄 스크립트

en: Gaim - Plugin List
ko: 가임 - 플러그인 목록

en: Gaim - Plugins
ko: 가임 - 플러그인

en: Filepath:
ko: 파일 경로:

en: Load
ko: 불러오기

en: Load a plugin from a file
ko: 파일로부터 플러그인 불러오기

en: Configure
ko: 설정

en: Configure settings of the selected plugin
ko: 선택된 플러그인 설정

en: Reload
ko: 다시 읽기

en: Reload the selected plugin
ko: 선택한 플러그인 다시 시동하기

en: Unload
ko: 사용안함

en: Unload the selected plugin
ko: 선택된 플러그인 사용안함

en: Close this window
ko: 이 창을 닫기

en: General Options
ko: 일반 옵션

en: All options take effect immediately unless otherwise noted.
ko: 별다른 언급이 없으면 모든 옵션은 변경 즉시 적용됩니다.

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 잡다한 것

en: Use borderless buttons
ko: 테두리없는 버튼 사용

en: Show Buddy Ticker
ko: 친구 찾기 보여줌

en: Show Debug Window
ko: 디버깅 창 보임

en: Report Idle Times
ko: 사용안한 시간 시간 보여주기

en: None
ko: 아님

en: Gaim Use
ko: 가임 사용

en: X Use
ko: X 사용

en: Log all conversations
ko: 모든 대화를 기록

en: Strip HTML from logs
ko: 로그 파일에 HTML 태그는 빼고 담기

en: Log when buddies sign on/sign off
ko: 친구의 접속/종료 기록

en: Log when buddies become idle/un-idle
ko: 친구의 쉬고있음/돌아옴 기록

en: Log when buddies go away/come back
ko: 친구의 자리비움/돌아옴 기록

en: Log your own signons/idleness/awayness
ko: 자신의 접속/쉬고있음/자리비움 기록

en: Individual log file for each buddy's signons
ko: 친구가 들어올때마다 각각의 로그파일 사용

en: Browser
ko: 브라우저

en: KFM
ko: 컨쿼러

en: Opera
ko: 오페라 브라우저

en: Netscape
ko: 넷스케이프

en: Pop up new window by default
ko: 기본으로 새 창 열기

en: GNOME URL Handler
ko: 그놈 URL 처리기

en: Manual
ko: 수동

en: Proxy Options
ko: 프록시 옵션

en: Not all protocols can use these proxy options. Please see the README file for details.
ko: 이 프록시를 사용할 수 없는 프로토콜이 있습니다. 자세한 정보를 원하면 README 파일을 읽어보십시오.

en: Proxy Type
ko: 프록시 종류

en: Proxy Server
ko: 프록시 서버

en: No Proxy
ko: 프록시 사용안함

en: SOCKS 4
ko: SOCKS v4 프록시

en: SOCKS 5
ko: SOCKS v5 프록시

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Password
ko: 패스워드

en: Buddy List Options
ko: 친구목록 옵션

en: Buddy List Window
ko: 친구목록창

en: Hide IM/Info/Chat buttons
ko: IM/정보/채팅 버튼 숨기기

en: Automatically show buddy list on sign on
ko: 친구목록을 자동으로 보여줌

en: Save Window Size/Position
ko: 일부 창의 크기/위치 저장

en: Show pictures on buttons
ko: 버튼에 그림 보여주기

en: Display Buddy List near applet
ko: 친구목록은 애플릿 부근에 표시

en: Group Displays
ko: 그룹 표시

en: Hide groups with no online buddies
ko: 접속된 친구가 없는 그룹 숨기기

en: Show numbers in groups
ko: 그룹에 인원 표시

en: Buddy Displays
ko: 친구 표시

en: Show buddy type icons
ko: 친구 종류 그림 보여주기

en: Show warning levels
ko: 경고 수준 표시

en: Show idle times
ko: 쉬고 있는 시간 보여주기

en: Grey idle buddies
ko: 자리비운 친구를 회색으로 표시하기

en: Conversation Options
ko: 대화 옵션

en: Keyboard Options
ko: 키보드 옵션

en: Enter sends message
ko: 엔터키를 누르면 메시지 보내기

en: Control-Enter sends message
ko: 컨트롤키와 엔터키를 함께 눌러 메시지 보내기

en: Escape closes window
ko: Esc 키를 누르면 창을 닫음

en: Control-{B/I/U/S} inserts HTML tags
ko: HTML 태그를 삽입하기 위해 컨트롤-{B/I/U/S} 사용

en: Control-(number) inserts smileys
ko: 그림을 출력하기 위해 컨트롤-(숫자) 사용

en: F2 toggles timestamp display
ko: 타임스탬프 출력을 토글하기 위해 F2 사용

en: Display and General Options
ko: 화면표시 및 일반 옵션

en: Show graphical smileys
ko: 이모티콘을 그림으로 보여주기 (실험수준)

en: Show timestamp on messages
ko: 메시지에 시간 표시

en: Show URLs as links
ko: URL 을 링크로 보내기

en: Highlight misspelled words
ko: 틀린 철자 자동으로 표시

en: Sending messages removes away status
ko: 메시지를 보내면 자리비움 상태에서 나오기

en: Queue new messages when away
ko: 자리비움중에 새로운 메시지 기억

en: Ignore colors
ko: 색깔 무시

en: Ignore font faces
ko: 글꼴 무시

en: Ignore font sizes
ko: 글자 크기 무시

en: Ignore TiK Automated Messages
ko: TiK 자동화된 메시지 무시

en: Ignore new conversations when away
ko: 자리비움 상태시 새로운 대화 무시

en: IM Options
ko: 메시지 옵션

en: IM Window
ko: 메시지 창

en: Show buttons as:
ko: 다음과 같이 버튼을 보입니다:

en: Pictures And Text
ko: 아이콘과 글자

en: Pictures
ko: 아이콘만

en: Text
ko: 글자만

en: Show all conversations in one tabbed window
ko: 모든 대화를 하나의 창으로 보여줌

en: Raise windows on events
ko: 메시지가 오면 자동으로 창 올림

en: Show logins in window
ko: 창에서 접속 보여주기

en: Window Sizes
ko: 창 크기

en: New window width:
ko: 창의 가로크기

en: New window height:
ko: 창의 세로크기

en: Entry widget height:
ko: 엔트리창 높이

en: Tab Placement
ko: 탭 위치

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Buddy Icons
ko: 친구 아이콘

en: Hide Buddy Icons
ko: 친구 아이콘 숨기기

en: Chat Options
ko: 채팅 옵션

en: Group Chat Window
ko: 그룹 채팅 창

en: Show all chats in one tabbed window
ko: 모든 대화를 하나의 창으로 보여줌

en: Show people joining/leaving in window
ko: 친구가 참가하는/떠나는것을 창으로 보여줌

en: Tab Completion
ko: 탭 키로 자동완성하기

en: Tab-Complete Nicks
ko: 탭 키로 별명 자동완성하기

en: Old-Style Tab Completion
ko: 옛날 방식의 자동완성하기

en: Font Options
ko: 폰트 옵션

en: Italic Text
ko: 기울인 글자

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Font Face for Text
ko: 사용할 글꼴

en: Font Size for Text
ko: 글자에 사용할 글꼴

en: Gaim - Sound Configuration
ko: 가임 - 소리 설정

en: Choose...
ko: 선택...

en: Sound Options
ko: 소리 옵션

en: No sounds when you log in
ko: 접속시 소리 사용 안함

en: Sounds while away
ko: 자리비움시 소리 냄

en: Sound Player:
ko: 소리 재생기:

en: Command to play sound files
    (%s for filename; internal if empty)
ko: 소리를 내기 위해 사용할 명령
    (%s 는 파일명; 비어있으면 내장된 소리 사용)

en: Events
ko: 이벤트

en: Sound when buddy logs in
ko: 친구가 들어오면 소리 내기

en: Sound when buddy logs out
ko: 친구가 나가면 소리 내기

en: Sound when received message begins conversation
ko: 처음 메시지를 받았을 때 소리내기

en: Sound when message is received
ko: 메시지가 오면 소리 내기

en: Sound when message is sent
ko: 메시지를 보낼 때 소리 내기

en: Sound in chat rooms when people enter
ko: 채팅방에 손님이 들어올 때 소리 내기

en: Sound in chat rooms when people leave
ko: 채팅방에서 손님이 나갈 때 소리 내기

en: Sound in chat rooms when you talk
ko: 당신이 채팅방에서 말할 때 소리 내기

en: Sound in chat rooms when others talk
ko: 다른 사람이 채팅방에서 말할 때 소리 내기

en: Away Messages
ko: 자리비움 메시지

en: Don't send auto-response
ko: 자동 답변을 보내지 않음

en: Auto Away after
ko: 자동으로 몇분 후 자리비움

en: minutes using
ko: 다음의 메시지를 사용함

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Make Away
ko: 지금 바로 자리비움

en: Privacy Options
ko: 개인정보 옵션

en: Set privacy for:
ko: 개인정보 설정:

en: Allow all users to contact me
ko: 모든 사용자가 연락할 수 있도록 허용

en: Allow only the users below
ko: 허용 목록에 있는 사용자만 연락할 수 있도록 허용

en: Allow List
ko: 허용 목록

en: Deny all users
ko: 모든 사용자를 거부

en: Block the users below
ko: 차단 목록에 있는 사용자를 차단

en: Block List
ko: 차단 목록

en: Gaim - Preferences
ko: 가임 - 설정

en: Gaim debug output window
ko: 가임 디버깅 출력창

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Proxy
ko: 프록시

en: Conversations
ko: 대화

en: Sounds
ko: 소리

en: Privacy
ko: 사용자 정보

en: You have attempted to load a protocol which was not compiled from the same version of the source as this application was. Unfortunately, because it is not the same version I cannot safely tell you which one it was. Needless to say, it was not successfully loaded.
ko: 같은 버전의 소스에서 컴파일되지 않은 프로토콜을 로드하려고 시도했습니다. 정상적으로 로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Protocol Error
ko: 프로토콜 오류

en: %s was using %s, which got removed. %s is now offline.
ko: %s는 삭제된 %s를 사용했습니다. %s는 지금 오프라인입니다.

en: Disconnect
ko: 끊어짐

en: Accept?
ko: 접수?

en: Gaim - Prompt
ko: 가임 - 질문

en: Gaim - New Mail
ko: 가임 - 새로운 메일

en: Open Mail
ko: 메일열기

en: %s%s%s%s has made %s their buddy%s%s%s
ko: %s%s%s%s 가 %s 를 친구로 추가 했습니다%s%s%s

en: 
    
    Do you wish to add them to your buddy list?
ko: 
    
    친구 목록에 추가하시겠습니까?

en: Please enter your password
ko: 패스워드를 입력하세요

en: You cannot log this account in; you do not have the protocol it uses loaded, or the protocol does not have a login function.
ko: 이 계정에 로그온할 수 없습니다. 해당 프로토콜을 설치하지 않았거나 해당 프로토콜에 로그인 기능이 없습니다.

en: Login Error
ko: 접속 오류

en: (%d messages)
ko: (%d개의 메시지)

en: (1 message)
ko: (1개의 메시지)

en: Warned
ko: 경고받았습니다

en: Yes
ko: 네

en: No
ko: 아니요
