Gaim 1.5.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (2436 entries)

en: Gaim Internet Messenger
zh_TW: Gaim 網路即時通

en: Internet Messenger
zh_TW: 網路即時通

en: Send instant messages over multiple protocols
zh_TW: 透過多種通訊協定發送即時訊息

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: Cipher Test
zh_TW: 加密測試

en: Buddy is idle
zh_TW: 好友閒置

en: Buddy is away
zh_TW: 好友離開

en: Buddy is "extended" away
zh_TW: 好友離開

note: Not used yet.
en: Buddy is mobile
zh_TW: 好友使用行動裝置

en: Buddy is offline
zh_TW: 好友離線

en: Point values to use when...
zh_TW: 個別好友狀態的得分值：

en: Point values to use for account...
zh_TW: 個別帳號的得分值

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: Contact Priority
zh_TW: 好友優先次序

note: *< name *< version *< summary
en: Allows for controlling the values associated with different buddy states.
zh_TW: 讓你自定各個好友狀態的得分值。

note: *< description
en: Allows for changing the point values of idle/away/offline states for buddies in contact priority computations.
zh_TW: 讓你自定「閒置」、「離開」及「離線」狀態的得分值，以便計算好友帳號的優先次序。

note: make the network configuration frame
en: Network Configuration
zh_TW: 網路設定

en: TCP port
zh_TW: TCP通訊埠

en: UDP port
zh_TW: UDP通訊埠

note: add enabled / disabled
en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟動

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 停用

note: *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: DBus Plugin Example
zh_TW: DBus模組範例

en: Right-click for more unread messages...
zh_TW: 按右鍵以讀取未讀訊息...

en: %d unread message from %s
     | %d unread messages from %s
zh_TW[0]: %d 個由 %s 發出的未讀取訊息
zh_TW[1]: %d 個由 %s 發出的未讀取訊息

en: Change Status
zh_TW: 變更狀態

en: Available
zh_TW: 上線

note: Away stuff get_yahoo_status_from_gaim_status() returns YAHOO_STATUS_CUSTOM for * the generic away state (YAHOO_STATUS_TYPE_AWAY) with no message
en: Away
zh_TW: 離開

en: Invisible
zh_TW: 隱身

en: Offline
zh_TW: 離線

en: Saved...
zh_TW: 已儲存...

en: Show Buddy List
zh_TW: 顯示好友清單

en: Unread Messages
zh_TW: 未讀訊息

en: New Message...
zh_TW: 新訊息...

en: Accounts
zh_TW: 帳號清單

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 模組清單

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Mute Sounds
zh_TW: 靜音

note: TODO: need a submenu to change status, this needs to "link" * to the status in the buddy list gtkstatusbox
en: Quit
zh_TW: 結束程式

en: Blink tray icon for unread...
zh_TW: 有未讀取訊息時，閃爍工作匣圖示...

en: _Instant Messages:
zh_TW: 即時訊息(_I)：

en: Never
zh_TW: 從不

en: In hidden conversations
zh_TW: 在隱藏交談

en: Always
zh_TW: 離開

en: C_hat Messages:
zh_TW: 聊天訊息(_H)：

en: When my nick is said
zh_TW: 當我的暱稱被提到

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: System Tray Icon
zh_TW: 系統工作匣圖示

note: *< name *< version *  summary
en: Displays an icon for Gaim in the system tray.
zh_TW: 在系統工作匣中顯示 Gaim 的圖示。

note: *  description
en: Displays a system tray icon (in GNOME, KDE, or Windows for example) to show the current status of Gaim, allow fast access to commonly used functions, and to toggle display of the buddy list. Also provides options to blink for unread messages.
zh_TW: 將 Gaim 目前的狀態，顯示於系統工作匣圖示上（例如於 GNOME、KDE 或微軟視窗等），同時提供對常用功能的快速操作，以及整合好友清單的顯示。它也提供在收到未讀取訊息時，閃爍工作匣圖示的功能（可選）。

en: By conversation count
zh_TW: 依交談個數

en: Conversation Placement
zh_TW: 交談位置

en: Number of conversations per window
zh_TW: 視窗內之交談個數上限

en: Separate IM and Chat windows when placing by number
zh_TW: 依交談個數放置新交談時，以不同的視窗顯示即時訊息和聊天

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: ExtPlacement
zh_TW: 視窗位置額外選項

note: *< name *< version
en: Extra conversation placement options.
zh_TW: 交談視窗位置額外選項。

note: *< summary *  description
en: Restrict the number of conversations per windows, optionally separating IMs and Chats
zh_TW: 限制視窗可容之交談數目，亦可選擇以不同的視窗顯示即時訊息和聊天

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: Gaim File Control
zh_TW: Gaim 檔案控制

note: *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: Allows you to control Gaim by entering commands in a file.
zh_TW: 允許您在檔案中輸入指令以控制 Gaim。

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: Gaim Demonstration Plugin
zh_TW: Gaim 範例模組

note: *< name *< version *  summary
en: An example plugin that does stuff - see the description.
zh_TW: 一個 Gaim 的範例模組 - 請看介紹。

note: *  description
en: This is a really cool plugin that does a lot of stuff:
    - It tells you who wrote the program when you log in
    - It reverses all incoming text
    - It sends a message to people on your list immediately when they sign on
zh_TW: 這是一個很有趣的模組，它具有下列的功能：
    - 它可以在您登入的時候，告訴您是誰寫了這個程式
    - 它會將所有收到的訊息左右掉轉
    - 它會在您的好友登入時，立刻送出一個訊息給他們

en: Cursor Color
zh_TW: 游標顏色

en: Hyperlink Color
zh_TW: 超連結顏色

en: GtkTreeView Expander Size
zh_TW: GtkTreeView展開器大小

en: Conversation History
zh_TW: 交談歷史

en: Log Viewer
zh_TW: 日誌檢視器

en: Select Color for %s
zh_TW: 為%s選擇顏色

en: Select Color
zh_TW: 選擇顏色

en: Select Font for %s
zh_TW: 為%s選擇字型

en: Select Interface Font
zh_TW: 選擇介面字型

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: GTK+ Interface Font
zh_TW: GTK+介面字型

en: Interface colors
zh_TW: 介面顏色

en: Widget Sizes
zh_TW: Widget 大小

en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: Write settings to %s%sgtkrc-2.0
zh_TW: 將設定寫入%s%sgtkrc-2.0

en: Re-read gtkrc files
zh_TW: 重新讀取gtkrc檔案

en: Gaim GTK+ Theme Control
zh_TW: Gaim GTK+ 佈景主題設定

en: Provides access to commonly used gtkrc settings.
zh_TW: 提供一般 gtkrc 設定的存取

note: Configuration frame
en: Mouse Gestures Configuration
zh_TW: 滑鼠動作設定

en: Middle mouse button
zh_TW: 滑鼠中鍵

en: Right mouse button
zh_TW: 滑鼠右鍵

note: "Visual gesture display" checkbox
en: _Visual gesture display
zh_TW: 顯示動作路徑(_V)

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: Mouse Gestures
zh_TW: 滑鼠動作

note: *< name *< version *  summary
en: Provides support for mouse gestures
zh_TW: 提供滑鼠動作的支援

note: *  description
en: Allows support for mouse gestures in conversation windows.
    Drag the middle mouse button to perform certain actions:
    
    Drag down and then to the right to close a conversation.
    Drag up and then to the left to switch to the previous conversation.
    Drag up and then to the right to switch to the next conversation.
zh_TW: 支援交談視窗中的滑鼠動作。
    按下滑鼠中間鍵並拖曳滑鼠以執行實際動作：
    
    往下後向右拖曳為關閉一個交談。
    往上後向左拖曳為切換到前一個交談。
    往上後向右拖曳為切換到下一個交談。

note: Extract their Name and put it in Contact Info Personal Business
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Instant Messaging
zh_TW: 即時傳訊帳號

en: Add Buddy
zh_TW: 新增好友

note: Add the label.
en: Select a person from your address book below, or add a new person.
zh_TW: 請在下面從目錄服務選擇連絡人，或新增一個連絡人。

note: "Search"
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Group:
zh_TW: 群組：

note: "New Person" button
en: New Person
zh_TW: 新增連絡人

note: "Select Buddy" button
en: Select Buddy
zh_TW: 選擇好友

note: Add the label.
en: Select a person from your address book to add this buddy to, or create a new person.
zh_TW: 請從你的目錄服務選擇一個連絡人，好把這個好友加進去；你亦可以選擇新增一個連絡人。

note: Add the expander
en: User _details
zh_TW: 使用者細節 (_D)

note: "Associate Buddy" button
en: _Associate Buddy
zh_TW: 聯結好友 (_A)

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Buddies
zh_TW: 好友

en: Unable to send e-mail
zh_TW: 無法送出電子郵件

en: The evolution executable was not found in the PATH.
zh_TW: 在 PATH 裡找不到可執行的 Evolution 程式。

en: The specified buddy was not found in the Evolution Contacts.
zh_TW: 指定的好友不在 Evolution 聯絡人清單中。

en: Add to Address Book
zh_TW: 增加到通訊錄

en: Send E-Mail
zh_TW: 傳送電子郵件

note: Configuration frame
en: Evolution Integration Configuration
zh_TW: Evolution 整合設定

note: Label
en: Select all accounts that buddies should be auto-added to.
zh_TW: 請選擇新增好友至那幾個帳號。

en: Account
zh_TW: 帳號

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: Evolution Integration
zh_TW: Evolution 整合

note: *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: Provides integration with Evolution.
zh_TW: 提供和 Evolution 的整合。

en: Please enter the person's information below.
zh_TW: 請在下面輸入這個使用者的資訊。

en: Please enter the buddy's screen name and account type below.
zh_TW: 請在下面輸入好友的帳號及其類別。

en: Account type:
zh_TW: 帳號類型：

en: Screen name:
zh_TW: 帳號：

note: Optional Information section
en: Optional information:
zh_TW: 其他資訊：

note: Label
en: Buddy Icon
zh_TW: 好友圖示

en: First name:
zh_TW: 名：

en: Last name:
zh_TW: 姓：

en: E-mail:
zh_TW: 電子郵件：

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: GTK Signals Test
zh_TW: GTK信號測試

note: *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: Test to see that all ui signals are working properly.
zh_TW: 檢查使用者介面的各種信號是否都能正常運作。

en: <b>Conversation with %s on %s:</b><br>
zh_TW: <b>與 %s 於 %s 的交談；</b><br>

en: Logging can be enabled from Tools -> Preferences -> Logging.
    
    Enabling logs for instant messages and/or chats will activate history for the same conversation type(s).
zh_TW: 日誌功能可以從「工具」->「偏好設定」->「日誌」來啟動。
    
    開啟即時訊息及聊天室的日誌功能將會為相同類別的交談留下歷史記錄。

en: History
zh_TW: 歷史記錄

en: Shows recently logged conversations in new conversations.
zh_TW: 顯示最近所記錄的交談到新的交談視窗中

en: When a new conversation is opened this plugin will insert the last conversation into the current conversation.
zh_TW: 當新的交談開啟時，這個模組將會把上次的交談內容也顯示出來。

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: Iconify on Away
zh_TW: 離開時最小化

note: *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: Iconifies the buddy list and your conversations when you go away.
zh_TW: 在您離開時，最小化好友清單及各交談視窗。

en: Minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘數

en: Set Account Idle Time
zh_TW: 自定個別帳號的閒置時間

en: _Set
zh_TW: 設定(_S)

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: None of your accounts are idle.
zh_TW: 您的帳號都不是閒置狀態。

en: Unset Account Idle Time
zh_TW: 取消帳號閒置時間設定

en: _Unset
zh_TW: 取消設定(_U)

en: Set Idle Time for All Accounts
zh_TW: 設定所有帳號的閒置時間

en: Unset Idle Time for All Idled Accounts
zh_TW: 取消所有已閒置帳號的閒置時間

en: Allows you to hand-configure how long you've been idle
zh_TW: 允許您手動設定您已閒置了多久時間

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: IPC Test Client
zh_TW: IPC 測試用戶端

note: *< name *< version *  summary
en: Test plugin IPC support, as a client.
zh_TW: 以用戶端身份測試插件系統的 IPC 支援。

note: *  description
en: Test plugin IPC support, as a client. This locates the server plugin and calls the commands registered.
zh_TW: 以用戶端身份測試模組系統的 IPC 支援，即是找尋伺服器模組後呼叫事先掛載的指令。

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: IPC Test Server
zh_TW: IPC 測試伺服器

note: *< name *< version *  summary
en: Test plugin IPC support, as a server.
zh_TW: 以伺服器身份測試插件系統的 IPC 支援。

note: *  description
en: Test plugin IPC support, as a server. This registers the IPC commands.
zh_TW: 以伺服器身份測試模組系統的 IPC 支援，即是掛載測試用的 IPC 指令。

en: User is offline.
zh_TW: 使用者是離線的。

en: Auto-response sent:
zh_TW: 自動回應送出：

en: %s has signed off.
zh_TW: %s 已經登出。

note: MSG_SERVER_DISCONNECTING we have been kicked off =^(
en: You were disconnected from the server.
zh_TW: 您已經停止與伺服器的連線。

en: You are currently disconnected. Messages will not be received unless you are logged in.
zh_TW: 您目前是離線狀態。在您重新登入前，將無法收到任何訊息。

en: Message could not be sent because the maximum length was exceeded.
zh_TW: 由於達到長度上限，所以訊息無法送出。

en: Message could not be sent.
zh_TW: 訊息無法送出。

note: Add general preferences.
en: General Log Reading Configuration
zh_TW: 基本日誌讀取設定

en: Fast size calculations
zh_TW: 快速計算日誌大小

note: Add Log Directory preferences.
en: Log Directory
zh_TW: 日誌目錄

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: Log Reader
zh_TW: 日誌檢視器

note: *< name *< version * summary
en: Includes other IM clients' logs in the log viewer.
zh_TW: 在日誌瀏覽器中包含其他即時訊息用戶端日誌。

note: * description
en: When viewing logs, this plugin will include logs from other IM clients. Currently, this includes Adium, Fire, Messenger Plus!, MSN Messenger, and Trillian.
zh_TW: 當瀏覽日誌時，這個模組會把其他即時訊息用戶端的日誌也包含進來。目前支援 Adium、Fire、Messenger Plus!、MSN Messenger，以及 Trillian。

en: Mail Checker
zh_TW: 郵件檢查

en: Checks for new local mail.
zh_TW: 檢查本地端的新郵件。

en: Adds a small box to the buddy list that shows if you have new mail.
zh_TW: 在好友清單內加一小格，用來顯示您有沒有新郵件。

en: Mono Plugin Loader
zh_TW: Mono 模組載入器

en: Loads .NET plugins with Mono.
zh_TW: 使用Mono讀取.NET模組

en: There was a conflict in running the command:
zh_TW: 執行下列指令時發生衝突：

en: _Apply
zh_TW: 套用(_A)

note: ---------- "Notify For" ----------
en: Notify For
zh_TW: 通知種類

en: _IM windows
zh_TW: 即時訊息視窗(_I)

en: C_hat windows
zh_TW: 聊天視窗(_H)

en: 	_Only when someone says your screen name
zh_TW: 	只當有人提到您的名字(_O)

en: _Focused windows
zh_TW: 焦點視窗(_F)

note: ---------- "Notification Methods" ----------
en: Notification Methods
zh_TW: 通知方式

en: Prepend _string into window title:
zh_TW: 加入字串到視窗標題之前(_S)：

note: Count method button
en: Insert c_ount of new messages into window title
zh_TW: 加入新訊息數目到視窗標題中(_O)

note: Urgent method button
en: Set window manager "_URGENT" hint
zh_TW: 設定視窗的「URGENT」（緊急資訊）提示(_U)

note: Raise window method button
en: R_aise conversation window
zh_TW: 浮現交談視窗(_A)

note: ---------- "Notification Removals" ----------
en: Notification Removal
zh_TW: 通知移除

note: Remove on focus button
en: Remove when conversation window _gains focus
zh_TW: 當交談取得輸入焦點時移除通知(_G)

note: Remove on click button
en: Remove when conversation window _receives click
zh_TW: 當交談視窗被點選時移除通知(_R)

note: Remove on type button
en: Remove when _typing in conversation window
zh_TW: 當在交談視窗中輸入時移除通知(_T)

note: Remove on message send button
en: Remove when a _message gets sent
zh_TW: 送出訊息後移除通知(_M)

note: Remove on conversation switch button
en: Remove on switch to conversation ta_b
zh_TW: 當視窗標籤被點選後移除通知(_B)

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: Message Notification
zh_TW: 訊息通知

note: *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: Provides a variety of ways of notifying you of unread messages.
zh_TW: 提供多種方式來通知您有未讀取的訊息。

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: Perl Plugin Loader
zh_TW: Perl 模組載入器

note: *< name *< version *< summary
en: Provides support for loading perl plugins.
zh_TW: 提供讀入 Perl 模組的支援。

note: This is a quote from Star Wars.  You should probably not translate it literally.  If you can't find a fitting cultural reference in your language, consider translating something like this instead: "You feel a new message coming."
en: You feel a disturbance in the force...
zh_TW: 您感受到了原力的擾動...

en: Disable when away
zh_TW: 離開時停用

en: Lets you send raw input to text-based protocols.
zh_TW: 讓您直接輸入指令對各種文字模式的通訊協定進行操作。

en: Lets you send raw input to text-based protocols (Jabber, MSN, IRC, TOC). Hit 'Enter' in the entry box to send. Watch the debug window.
zh_TW: 讓您直接輸入指令對各種文字模式的通訊協定（例如 Jabber、MSN、IRC 及 TOC）進行操作。在輸入欄位輸入指令，按 Enter 後鍵送出；相關資訊會在除錯視窗顯示。

en: You are using Gaim version %s.  The current version is %s.<hr>
zh_TW: 您目前使用的 Gaim 版本為 %s ，最新的版本是 %s。<hr>

en: <b>ChangeLog:</b>
    %s<br><br>
zh_TW: <b>功能說明：</b>
    %s<br><br>

en: You can get version %s from:<br><a href="http://gaim.sourceforge.net/">http://gaim.sourceforge.net</a>.
zh_TW: 您可以由下列網址，取得最新的 Gaim %s 版：<br><a href="http://gaim.sourceforge.net/">http://gaim.sourceforge.net</a>.

en: New Version Available
zh_TW: 有新版本

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: Release Notification
zh_TW: 新版本通知

note: *< name *< version *  summary
en: Checks periodically for new releases.
zh_TW: 不時查看有沒有新版本。

note: *  description
en: Checks periodically for new releases and notifies the user with the ChangeLog.
zh_TW: 不時查看有沒有新版本。一發現有，就隨即連同該版本的功能說明一併通知使用者。

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: Signals Test
zh_TW: 信號測試

note: *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: Test to see that all signals are working properly.
zh_TW: 檢查各種信號是否都能正常運作。

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: Simple Plugin
zh_TW: 簡易模組

note: *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: Tests to see that most things are working.
zh_TW: 用來測試是否大部份的東西都能正常運作。

en: Text Replacements
zh_TW: 文字取代

en: You type
zh_TW: 當您輸入

en: You send
zh_TW: 將會送出

en: Case sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

en: Add a new text replacement
zh_TW: 加入一個新的文字取代規則

en: You _type:
zh_TW: 當您輸入(_T)：

en: You _send:
zh_TW: 將會送出(_S)：

note: Created here so it can be passed to whole_words_button_toggled.
en: _Exact case match (uncheck for automatic case handling)
zh_TW: 大小寫完全相同(不選取為自動大小寫處理)

en: Only replace _whole words
zh_TW: 只取代完整的字(_W)

en: General Text Replacement Options
zh_TW: 一般文字取代選項

en: Text replacement
zh_TW: 文字取代

en: Replaces text in outgoing messages according to user-defined rules.
zh_TW: 依照使用者所定義的規則來取代送出訊息中的文字。

note: *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: Provides SSL support through GNUTLS.
zh_TW: 透過 GNUTLS 提供 SSL 的支援。

note: *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: Provides SSL support through Mozilla NSS.
zh_TW: 透過 Mozilla 的 NSS 提供 SSL 的支援。

note: *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: Provides a wrapper around SSL support libraries.
zh_TW: 為支援 SSL 的函式庫提供一個 Wrapper。

en: %s is no longer away.
zh_TW: %s 由離開返回。

en: %s has gone away.
zh_TW: %s 已經離開。

en: %s has become idle.
zh_TW: %s 變更狀態為閒置。

en: %s is no longer idle.
zh_TW: %s 由閒置返回。

en: %s has signed on.
zh_TW: %s 已經登入。

en: Notify When
zh_TW: 何時通知

en: Buddy Goes _Away
zh_TW: 好友離開(_A)

en: Buddy Goes _Idle
zh_TW: 好友閒置(_I)

en: Buddy _Signs On/Off
zh_TW: 好友登入／登出 (_S)

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: Buddy State Notification
zh_TW: 好友狀態通知

note: *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: Notifies in a conversation window when a buddy goes or returns from away or idle.
zh_TW: 在交談視窗中顯示好友離開或是由離開（閒置）返回的通知訊息。

en: Tcl Plugin Loader
zh_TW: Tcl 模組載入器

en: Provides support for loading Tcl plugins
zh_TW: 提供讀入 Tcl 模組的支援

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: Buddy Ticker
zh_TW: 好友跑馬燈

note: *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: A horizontal scrolling version of the buddy list.
zh_TW: 好友清單的水平捲動版本

en: iChat Timestamp
zh_TW: iChat 時間戳記

en: Delay
zh_TW: 延遲

en: minutes.
zh_TW: 分鐘。

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: Timestamp
zh_TW: 時間戳記

note: *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: Adds iChat-style timestamps to conversations every N minutes.
zh_TW: 每隔 N 分鐘加入 iChat 風格的時間戳記到交談中。

en: Timestamp Format Options
zh_TW: 時間戳記格式選項

en: _Force (traditional Gaim) 24-hour time format
zh_TW: 強制24小時時間格式(傳統Gaim)(_F)

en: Show dates in...
zh_TW: 顯示日期於...

en: Co_nversations:
zh_TW: 交談(_N)：

en: For delayed messages
zh_TW: 未讀訊息

en: _Message Logs:
zh_TW: 訊息日誌(_M)：

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: Message Timestamp Formats
zh_TW: 訊息時間戳記格式

note: *< name *< version *  summary
en: Customizes the message timestamp formats.
zh_TW: 使用者自定的訊息時間戳記格式。

note: *  description
en: This plugin allows the user to customize conversation and logging message timestamp formats.
zh_TW: 這個模組允許使用者自行設定交談與日誌的訊息時間戳記格式。

en: Opacity:
zh_TW: 不透明度：

note: IM Convo trans options
en: IM Conversation Windows
zh_TW: 即時訊息交談視窗

en: _IM window transparency
zh_TW: 即時訊息視窗透明度(_I)

en: _Show slider bar in IM window
zh_TW: 在即時訊息視窗中顯示 Slider Bar(_S)

en: Remove IM window transparency on focus
zh_TW: 在即時訊息視窗取得焦點時移除透明度

en: Always on top
zh_TW: 總是在最上層

note: Buddy List trans options
en: Buddy List Window
zh_TW: 好友清單視窗

en: _Buddy List window transparency
zh_TW: 好友清單視窗透明度(_B)

en: Remove Buddy List window transparency on focus
zh_TW: 取得輸入焦點時移除好友清單視窗透明度

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: Transparency
zh_TW: 透明度

note: *< name *< version *  summary
en: Variable Transparency for the buddy list and conversations.
zh_TW: 交談視窗及好友清單產生的半透明效果。

en: GTK+ Runtime Version
zh_TW: GTK+ Runtime 版本

note: Autostart
en: Startup
zh_TW: 啟動

en: _Start Gaim on Windows startup
zh_TW: 當 Windows 啟動時同時執行 Gaim(_S)

note: Buddy List
en: Buddy List
zh_TW: 好友清單

en: _Dockable Buddy List
zh_TW: 可停駐的好友清單(_D)

note: Blist On Top
en: _Keep Buddy List window on top:
zh_TW: 好友清單視窗保持在桌面最上層(_K)；

note: Conversations
en: Conversations
zh_TW: 交談

en: WinGaim Options
zh_TW: WinGaim 選項

en: Options specific to Windows Gaim.
zh_TW: Windows Gaim 的相關選項。

en: accounts
zh_TW: 帳號清單

en: Password is required to sign on.
zh_TW: 登入時需要密碼。

en: Enter password for %s (%s)
zh_TW: 輸入 %s (%s) 的密碼

en: Enter Password
zh_TW: 輸入密碼

en: Save password
zh_TW: 儲存密碼

note: * * A wrapper for gaim_request_action() that uses @c OK and @c Cancel buttons.
en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Missing protocol plugin for %s
zh_TW: 找不到 %s 的協定模組

en: Connection Error
zh_TW: 連線錯誤

en: New passwords do not match.
zh_TW: 新密碼並不相符。

en: Fill out all fields completely.
zh_TW: 請填妥整份表格所有的欄位。

en: Original password
zh_TW: 舊密碼

en: New password
zh_TW: 新密碼

en: New password (again)
zh_TW: 新密碼（再次確認）

en: Change password for %s
zh_TW: 修改 %s 的密碼

en: Please enter your current password and your new password.
zh_TW: 請輸入您目前的密碼以及希望使用的新密碼。

en: Change user information for %s
zh_TW: 更改 %s 的個人資訊

en: Set User Info
zh_TW: 設定使用者資訊

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: buddy list
zh_TW: 好友清單

en: Chats
zh_TW: 聊天

en: Group not removed
zh_TW: 群組未被移除

en: Registration Error
zh_TW: 註冊錯誤

en: +++ %s signed on
zh_TW: +++ %s 登入

en: +++ %s signed off
zh_TW: +++ %s 登出

en: Unable to send message: The message is too large.
zh_TW: 無法送出訊息：這個訊息太大了。

en: Unable to send message to %s.
zh_TW: 無法送出訊息給 %s。

en: The message is too large.
zh_TW: 這個訊息太大了。

en: Unable to send message.
zh_TW: 無法送出訊息。

en: %s entered the room.
zh_TW: %s 進入聊天室。

en: %s [<I>%s</I>] entered the room.
zh_TW: %s [<I>%s</I>] 進入聊天室。

en: You are now known as %s
zh_TW: 你改變暱稱為 %s

en: %s is now known as %s
zh_TW: %s 改變暱稱為 %s

en: %s left the room.
zh_TW: %s 離開聊天室。

en: %s left the room (%s).
zh_TW: %s 離開聊天室 (%s)。

en: No name
zh_TW: 未命名

en: Error reading %s: 
    %s.
zh_TW: 讀取 %s 途中發生了錯誤：
    %s。

en: Error writing %s: 
    %s.
zh_TW: 寫入 %s 途中發生了錯誤：
    %s。

en: Error accessing %s: 
    %s.
zh_TW: 存取 %s 途中發生了錯誤：
    %s。

en: Cannot send a file of 0 bytes.
zh_TW: 無法傳送空的檔案。

en: Cannot send a directory.
zh_TW: 無法傳送目錄。

en: %s is not a regular file. Cowardly refusing to overwrite it.
zh_TW: %s 不是一般檔案，因此不會覆蓋它。

en: %s wants to send you %s (%s)
zh_TW: %s 想要送 %s (%s) 給您

en: %s wants to send you a file
zh_TW: %s 想要傳送個檔案給您

en: Accept file transfer request from %s?
zh_TW: 接受來自於「%s」的檔案傳輸要求嗎？

en: A file is available for download from:
    Remote host: %s
    Remote port: %d
zh_TW: 有檔案可以下載：
    遠端主機　：%s
    遠端通訊埠：%d

en: %s is offering to send file %s
zh_TW: %s 提出傳送檔案「%s」

en: %s is not a valid filename.
zh_TW: %s 不是一個有效的檔案名稱。

en: Offering to send %s to %s
zh_TW: 向 %2$s 提出傳送 %1$s 中

en: Starting transfer of %s from %s
zh_TW: 開始自 %2$s 傳送 %1$s

en: Transfer of file %s complete
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 傳送完畢

en: File transfer complete
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸完畢

en: You canceled the transfer of %s
zh_TW: 你取消了 %s 的傳送

en: File transfer cancelled
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸已取消

en: %s canceled the transfer of %s
zh_TW: %s 取消了 %s 的傳送

en: %s canceled the file transfer
zh_TW: %s 取消了檔案傳輸

en: File transfer to %s failed.
zh_TW: 傳送檔案到 %s 失敗。

en: File transfer from %s failed.
zh_TW: 自 %s 傳送檔案失敗。

en: <b>File:</b> %s
    <b>File size:</b> %s
    <b>Image size:</b> %dx%d
zh_TW: <b>檔名：</b> %s
    <b>檔案大小：</b> %s
    <b>圖像尺寸：</b> %d×%d

note: Build the login options frame.
en: Login Options
zh_TW: 登入選項

en: Protocol:
zh_TW: 通訊協定：

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Alias:
zh_TW: 別名：

en: Remember password
zh_TW: 記住密碼

note: Build the user options frame.
en: User Options
zh_TW: 使用者自定選項

en: New mail notifications
zh_TW: 新郵件通知

en: Buddy icon:
zh_TW: 好友圖示：

note: Build the protocol options frame.
en: %s Options
zh_TW: %s 選項

en: Use Global Proxy Settings
zh_TW: 使用全域的代理伺服器設定

en: No Proxy
zh_TW: 不使用代理伺服器

en: Use Environmental Settings
zh_TW: 使用環境變數設定

note: This is an easter egg. It means one of two things, both intended as humourus: A) your network is really slow and you have nothing better to do than look at butterflies. B)You are looking really closely at something that shouldn't matter.
en: If you look real closely
zh_TW: 如果您看得夠仔細

note: This is an easter egg. See the comment on the previous line in the source.
en: you can see the butterflies mating
zh_TW: 鴛鴦蝴蝶也看得見耶

en: Proxy Options
zh_TW: 代理伺服器選項

en: Proxy _type:
zh_TW: 代理伺服器型態(_T)：

en: _Host:
zh_TW: 主機位址(_H)：

en: _Port:
zh_TW: 通訊埠(_P)：

en: _Username:
zh_TW: 使用者(_U)：

en: Pa_ssword:
zh_TW: 密碼(_S)：

en: Add Account
zh_TW: 新增帳號

en: Modify Account
zh_TW: 修改帳號

en: _Basic
zh_TW: 基本設定(_B)

en: _Advanced
zh_TW: 進階設定(_A)

note: Register button
en: Register
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Are you sure you want to delete %s?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除 %s？

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Screen Name
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Protocol
zh_TW: 通訊協定

en: Add buddy to your list?
zh_TW: 將使用者加入您的好友清單？

en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

en: Join a Chat
zh_TW: 加入聊天室

en: Please enter the appropriate information about the chat you would like to join.
zh_TW: 請輸入關於您所想加入好友清單的聊天室的適當資訊。

en: _Account:
zh_TW: 帳號(_A)：

en: Get _Info
zh_TW: 取得資訊(_I)

en: I_M
zh_TW: 即時訊息(_M)

en: _Send File
zh_TW: 傳送檔案(_S)

en: Add Buddy _Pounce
zh_TW: 加入好友狀態捕捉(_P)

en: View _Log
zh_TW: 觀看日誌(_L)

en: Alias...
zh_TW: 別名...

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: _Alias...
zh_TW: 別名(_A)...

en: _Remove
zh_TW: 移除(_R)

en: Add a _Buddy
zh_TW: 新增一個好友(_B)

en: Add a C_hat
zh_TW: 新增一個聊天室(_H)

en: _Delete Group
zh_TW: 刪除群組(_D)

en: _Rename
zh_TW: 重命名(_R)

note: join button
en: _Join
zh_TW: 加入(_J)

en: Auto-Join
zh_TW: 自動加入

en: _Collapse
zh_TW: 收起(_C)

en: _Expand
zh_TW: 展開(_E)

en: /Tools/Mute Sounds
zh_TW: /工具/靜音

en: You are not currently signed on with an account that can add that buddy.
zh_TW: 您並未登入任何一個可供您新增哪個好友的通訊協定。

note: Buddies menu
en: /_Buddies
zh_TW: /好友(_B)

en: /Buddies/New Instant _Message...
zh_TW: /好友/新即時訊息(_M)

en: /Buddies/Join a _Chat...
zh_TW: /好友/加入聊天室(_C)

en: /Buddies/Get User _Info...
zh_TW: /好友/取得使用者資訊(_I)...

en: /Buddies/View User _Log...
zh_TW: /好友/讀取使用者日誌(_L)...

en: /Buddies/Show _Offline Buddies
zh_TW: /好友/顯示離線好友(_O)

en: /Buddies/Show _Empty Groups
zh_TW: /好友/顯示空白的群組(_E)

en: /Buddies/Show Buddy _Details
zh_TW: /好友/顯示好友細節(_D)

en: /Buddies/Show Idle _Times
zh_TW: /好友/顯示閒置時間(_T)

en: /Buddies/_Sort Buddies
zh_TW: /好友/好友清單排序(_S)

en: /Buddies/_Add Buddy...
zh_TW: /好友/新增好友(_A)...

en: /Buddies/Add C_hat...
zh_TW: /好友/新增聊天室(_H)...

en: /Buddies/Add _Group...
zh_TW: /好友/新增群組(_G)...

en: /Buddies/_Quit
zh_TW: /好友/結束程式(_Q)

note: Accounts menu
en: /_Accounts
zh_TW: /帳號(_A)

en: /Accounts/Add\/Edit
zh_TW: /帳號(_A)/新增\/編輯

note: Tools
en: /_Tools
zh_TW: 工具(_T)

en: /Tools/Buddy _Pounces
zh_TW: /工具/好友狀態捕捉(_P)

en: /Tools/Plu_gins
zh_TW: /工具/模組(_G)

en: /Tools/Pr_eferences
zh_TW: /工具/偏好設定(_E)

en: /Tools/Pr_ivacy
zh_TW: /工具/隱私設定(_I)

en: /Tools/_File Transfers
zh_TW: /工具/檔案傳輸(_F)

en: /Tools/R_oom List
zh_TW: /工具/聊天室清單(_O)

en: /Tools/System _Log
zh_TW: /工具/系統日誌(_L)

en: /Tools/Mute _Sounds
zh_TW: /工具/靜音(_S)

note: Help
en: /_Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

en: /Help/Online _Help
zh_TW: 線上說明(_H)

en: /Help/_Debug Window
zh_TW: /說明/除錯視窗(_D)

en: /Help/_About
zh_TW: /說明/關於(_A)

en: 
    <b>Account:</b> %s
zh_TW: 
    <b>帳號：</b>%s

en: 
    <b>Buddy Alias:</b> %s
zh_TW: 
    <b>好友別名：</b>%s

en: 
    <b>Nickname:</b> %s
zh_TW: 
    <b>暱稱：</b>%s

en: 
    <b>Logged In:</b> %s
zh_TW: 
    <b>登入時間：</b>%s

en: 
    <b>Idle:</b> %s
zh_TW: 
    <b>閒置：</b>%s

en: 
    <b>Last Seen:</b> %s ago
zh_TW: 
    <b>最後見到：</b>%s 前

en: 
    <b>Status:</b> Offline
zh_TW: 
    <b>狀態：</b>離線

en: 
    <b>Description:</b> Spooky
zh_TW: 
    <b>介紹：</b>幽靈似的

en: Idle %dh %02dm
zh_TW: 閒置 %d 小時 %02d 分

en: Idle %dm
zh_TW: 閒置 %d 分

note: Idle stuff
en: Idle
zh_TW: 閒置

en: /Buddies/New Instant Message...
zh_TW: /好友/新即時訊息...

en: /Buddies/Join a Chat...
zh_TW: /好友/加入聊天室(_C)...

en: /Buddies/Get User Info...
zh_TW: /好友/取得使用者資訊...

en: /Buddies/Add Buddy...
zh_TW: /好友/新增好友...

en: /Buddies/Add Chat...
zh_TW: /好友/新增聊天室...

en: /Buddies/Add Group...
zh_TW: /好友/新增群組...

en: /Tools/Buddy Pounces
zh_TW: /工具/好友狀態捕捉

en: /Tools/Privacy
zh_TW: /工具/隱私設定

en: /Tools/Room List
zh_TW: /工具/聊天室清單

en: Manually
zh_TW: 使用者自定

en: Alphabetically
zh_TW: 依照字母

en: By status
zh_TW: 依照狀態

en: By log size
zh_TW: 依照日誌大小

en: %s disconnected
zh_TW: %s 結束連線

en: Connect
zh_TW: 連線

en: Re-enable Account
zh_TW: 重新啟動帳號

en: /Accounts
zh_TW: /帳號

note: set the Show Offline Buddies option. must be done * after the treeview or faceprint gets mad. -Robot101
en: /Buddies/Show Offline Buddies
zh_TW: /好友/顯示離線好友

en: /Buddies/Show Empty Groups
zh_TW: /好友/顯示空的好的群組

en: /Buddies/Show Buddy Details
zh_TW: /好友/顯示好友細節

en: /Buddies/Show Idle Times
zh_TW: /好友/顯示閒置時間

en: Please enter the screen name of the person you would like to add to your buddy list. You may optionally enter an alias, or nickname,  for the buddy. The alias will be displayed in place of the screen name whenever possible.
zh_TW: 請輸入您所想要加入好友的帳號。您可以為這個好友設定別名或暱稱，而這個設定將會在好友清單中顯示。

note: Set up stuff for the account box
en: Account:
zh_TW: 帳號：

en: This protocol does not support chat rooms.
zh_TW: 這個通訊協定不支援聊天室。

en: You are not currently signed on with any protocols that have the ability to chat.
zh_TW: 您並未登入任何一個可供您加入聊天室的通訊協定。

en: Add Chat
zh_TW: 新增聊天室

en: Please enter an alias, and the appropriate information about the chat you would like to add to your buddy list.
zh_TW: 請輸入別名，或者關於您所想加入好友清單的聊天室的適當資訊。

en: Add Group
zh_TW: 加入群組

en: Please enter the name of the group to be added.
zh_TW: 請給您新增的群組輸入名稱。

en: _Edit Account
zh_TW: 編輯帳號(_E)

en: No actions available
zh_TW: 沒有相關指令

en: _Disable
zh_TW: 停用帳號(_D)

en: Enable Account
zh_TW: 啟動帳號

en: /Tools
zh_TW: /工具

en: /Buddies/Sort Buddies
zh_TW: /好友/好友清單排序

en: %s was disconnected due to an error: %s
    Gaim will not attempt to reconnect the account until you correct the error and re-enable the account.
zh_TW: %s 因為下列原因而離線：%s
    在您更正這個錯誤並重新啟動這個帳號前，Gaim 將不會再試著重新連線。

en: Supported debug options are:  version
zh_TW: 支援的除錯選項有：version

en: No such command (in this context).
zh_TW: 沒有這個指令（可在這裏使用）

en: Use "/help &lt;command&gt;" for help on a specific command.
    The following commands are available in this context:
zh_TW: 要獲得某一指令的說明，輸入「/help &lt;指令&gt;」即可。
    在這裏，可用的指令有：

en: No such command.
zh_TW: 無此指令。

en: Syntax Error:  You typed the wrong number of arguments to that command.
zh_TW: 語法錯誤：輸入的參數少於指令所需的參數數量。

en: Your command failed for an unknown reason.
zh_TW: 指令執行失敗，原因不明。

en: That command only works in chats, not IMs.
zh_TW: 這個指令只在聊天室內有效，在即時訊息中無效。

en: That command only works in IMs, not chats.
zh_TW: 這個指令只在即時訊息中有效，在聊天室內無效。

en: That command doesn't work on this protocol.
zh_TW: 這個指令在這個通訊協定內無效。

en: That buddy is not on the same protocol as this chat.
zh_TW: 該個好友與這個聊天並非使用同一種的通訊協定

en: You are not currently signed on with an account that can invite that buddy.
zh_TW: 您並未登入任何一個可供您邀請哪個好友的通訊協定。

en: Invite Buddy Into Chat Room
zh_TW: 邀請好友進入聊天室

note: Put our happy label in it.
en: Please enter the name of the user you wish to invite, along with an optional invite message.
zh_TW: 請輸入您想邀請的使用者名稱，以及邀請的訊息。

en: _Buddy:
zh_TW: 好友(_B)：

en: _Message:
zh_TW: 訊息(_M)：

en: Unable to open file.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案。

en: <h1>Conversation with %s</h1>
zh_TW: <h1>與 %s 的交談</h1>

en: Save Conversation
zh_TW: 儲存聊天內容

en: Find
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: _Search for:
zh_TW: 搜尋(_S)：

en: Logging started. Future messages in this conversation will be logged.
zh_TW: 日誌系統啟動。未來在這個交談中的訊息都將被記錄於日誌中。

en: Logging stopped. Future messages in this conversation will not be logged.
zh_TW: 日誌系統關閉。未來在這個交談中的訊息都將不會被記錄於日誌中。

en: IM
zh_TW: 即時訊息

en: Send File
zh_TW: 傳送檔案

en: Un-Ignore
zh_TW: 取消忽略使用者

en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

en: Info
zh_TW: 取得資訊

en: Get Away Message
zh_TW: 取得離開訊息

en: Unable to save icon file to disk.
zh_TW: 無法儲存圖示檔案至磁碟上。

en: Save Icon
zh_TW: 儲存圖示

en: Animate
zh_TW: 動畫

en: Hide Icon
zh_TW: 隱藏圖示

en: Save Icon As...
zh_TW: 儲存圖示...

note: Conversation menu
en: /_Conversation
zh_TW: /交談(_C)

en: /Conversation/New Instant _Message...
zh_TW: /好友/新即時訊息(_M)...

en: /Conversation/_Find...
zh_TW: /交談/搜尋(_F)...

en: /Conversation/View _Log
zh_TW: /交談/觀看歷史記錄(_L)

en: /Conversation/_Save As...
zh_TW: /交談/另存新檔(_S)...

en: /Conversation/Clea_r Scrollback
zh_TW: /交談/清空交談內容(_R)

en: /Conversation/Se_nd File...
zh_TW: /交談/傳送檔案(_N)...

en: /Conversation/Add Buddy _Pounce...
zh_TW: /交談/新增好友狀態捕捉(_P)...

en: /Conversation/_Get Info
zh_TW: /交談/取得資訊(_G)

en: /Conversation/In_vite...
zh_TW: /交談/邀請(_V)...

en: /Conversation/M_ore
zh_TW: /交談/更多(_O)

en: /Conversation/Al_ias...
zh_TW: /交談/別名(_I)...

en: /Conversation/_Block...
zh_TW: /交談/封鎖(_B)...

en: /Conversation/_Add...
zh_TW: /交談/新增(_A)...

en: /Conversation/_Remove...
zh_TW: /交談/移除(_R)...

en: /Conversation/Insert Lin_k...
zh_TW: /交談/插入連結(_k)...

en: /Conversation/Insert Imag_e...
zh_TW: /交談/插入影像(_E)...

en: /Conversation/_Close
zh_TW: /交談/關閉(_C)

note: Options
en: /_Options
zh_TW: /選項(_O)

en: /Options/Enable _Logging
zh_TW: /選項/開始記錄日誌(_L)

en: /Options/Enable _Sounds
zh_TW: /選項/開啟音效(_S)

en: /Options/Show Buddy _Icon
zh_TW: /選項/顯示好友圖示(_I)

en: /Options/Show Formatting _Toolbars
zh_TW: /選項/顯示格式工具列(_T)

en: /Options/Show Ti_mestamps
zh_TW: /選項/顯示時間戳記(_M)

en: /Conversation/More
zh_TW: /交談/更多

en: /Conversation
zh_TW: /交談

en: /Conversation/View Log
zh_TW: /交談/觀看歷史記錄

en: /Conversation/Send File...
zh_TW: /交談/傳送檔案...

en: /Conversation/Add Buddy Pounce...
zh_TW: /交談/新增好友狀態捕捉...

en: /Conversation/Get Info
zh_TW: /交談/取得資訊

en: /Conversation/Invite...
zh_TW: /交談/邀請...

en: /Conversation/Alias...
zh_TW: /交談/別名...

en: /Conversation/Block...
zh_TW: /交談/封鎖...

en: /Conversation/Add...
zh_TW: /交談/新增...

en: /Conversation/Remove...
zh_TW: /交談/移除...

en: /Conversation/Insert Link...
zh_TW: /交談/插入連結...

en: /Conversation/Insert Image...
zh_TW: /交談/插入影像...

en: /Options/Enable Logging
zh_TW: /選項/開始記錄日誌

en: /Options/Enable Sounds
zh_TW: /選項/開啟音效

en: /Options/Show Formatting Toolbars
zh_TW: /選項/顯示格式工具列

en: /Options/Show Timestamps
zh_TW: /選項/顯示時間戳記

en: /Options/Show Buddy Icon
zh_TW: /選項/顯示好友圖示

en: User is typing...
zh_TW: 使用者正在輸入...

en: User has typed something and stopped
zh_TW: 使用者輸入了一些東西，不過暫停了

note: Build the Send To menu
en: _Send To
zh_TW: 傳送到(_S)

en: _Send
zh_TW: 傳送(_S)

en: Topic:
zh_TW: 主題：

note: Setup the label telling how many people are in the room.
en: 0 people in room
zh_TW: 沒有人在這個房間

en: IM the user
zh_TW: 送出即時訊息給使用者

en: Ignore the user
zh_TW: 忽略使用者

en: Get the user's information
zh_TW: 取得使用者資訊

en: %d person in room | %d people in room
zh_TW[0]: %d 個人在這個房間
zh_TW[1]: %d 個人在這個房間

en: Typing
zh_TW: 輸入中

en: Stopped Typing
zh_TW: 停止輸入

en: New Event
zh_TW: 新事件

en: say &lt;message&gt;:  Send a message normally as if you weren't using a command.
zh_TW: say &lt;訊息&gt;：將指定的訊息當成一般訊息正常送出，而非當為指令處理。

en: me &lt;action&gt;:  Send an IRC style action to a buddy or chat.
zh_TW: me &lt;要執行的動作&gt;：模仿IRC，執行一個動作。

en: debug &lt;option&gt;:  Send various debug information to the current conversation.
zh_TW: debug &lt;選項&gt;：向目前的交談送出一些除錯資訊。

en: clear: Clears the conversation scrollback.
zh_TW: clear：清空交談的回捲緩衝區

en: help &lt;command&gt;:  Help on a specific command.
zh_TW: help &lt;指令&gt;：顯示某一指令的說明。

en: Confirm close
zh_TW: 確認關閉

en: You have unread messages. Are you sure you want to close the window?
zh_TW: 您還有未讀取的訊息。您確定要關閉這個視窗嗎？

en: Close other tabs
zh_TW: 關閉其他分頁

en: Close all tabs
zh_TW: 關閉所有分頁

en: Detach this tab
zh_TW: 分離這個分頁

en: Close this tab
zh_TW: 關閉這個分頁

en: Close conversation
zh_TW: 關閉交談

en: Last created window
zh_TW: 上一個開啟的視窗

en: Separate IM and Chat windows
zh_TW: 以不同的視窗顯示即時訊息和聊天

en: New window
zh_TW: 新視窗

en: By group
zh_TW: 依群組

en: By account
zh_TW: 依帳號

en: Save Debug Log
zh_TW: 儲存除錯紀錄

en: Invert
zh_TW: 反向

en: Debug Window
zh_TW: 除錯視窗

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Timestamps
zh_TW: 時間戳記

en: Filter
zh_TW: 過濾器

en: Right click for more options.
zh_TW: 按右鍵以顯示更多選項。

en: lead developer
zh_TW: 主要開發者

en: developer
zh_TW: 開發者

en: win32 port
zh_TW: Windows 版本移植

en: developer & webmaster
zh_TW: 開發者兼網站管理員

en: support
zh_TW: 支援

en: maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

en: libfaim maintainer
zh_TW: libfaim 維護者

note: If "lazy bum" translates literally into a serious insult, use something else or omit it.
en: hacker and designated driver [lazy bum]
zh_TW: 程式編寫者兼指定司機 [懶人]

en: Jabber developer
zh_TW: Jabber 開發者

en: original author
zh_TW: 原作者

en: Bulgarian
zh_TW: 保加利亞文

en: Bengali
zh_TW: 孟加拉文

en: Bosnian
zh_TW: 波士尼亞文

en: Catalan
zh_TW: 加泰隆文

en: Czech
zh_TW: 捷克文

en: Danish
zh_TW: 丹麥文

en: German
zh_TW: 德文

en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘文

en: Australian English
zh_TW: 澳洲式英文

en: Canadian English
zh_TW: 加拿大式英文

en: British English
zh_TW: 英式英文

en: Spanish
zh_TW: 西班牙文

en: Persian
zh_TW: 波斯文

en: Finnish
zh_TW: 芬蘭文

en: French
zh_TW: 法文

en: Galician
zh_TW: 加里西亞語

en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來文

en: Hindi
zh_TW: 北印度文

en: Hungarian
zh_TW: 匈牙利文

en: Italian
zh_TW: 意大利文

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日文

en: Georgian
zh_TW: 喬治亞文

en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓文

en: Kurdish
zh_TW: 庫德文

en: Lithuanian
zh_TW: 立陶宛文

en: Macedonian
zh_TW: 馬其頓文

en: Dutch, Flemish
zh_TW: 荷蘭文／法蘭德斯文

en: Norwegian
zh_TW: 挪威文

en: Polish
zh_TW: 波蘭文

en: Portuguese
zh_TW: 標準萄文

en: Portuguese-Brazil
zh_TW: 巴西萄文

en: Romanian
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞文

en: Russian
zh_TW: 俄文

en: Serbian
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞文

en: Slovak
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克文

en: Slovenian
zh_TW: 斯洛維尼亞文

en: Swedish
zh_TW: 瑞典文

en: Tamil
zh_TW: 終端機

en: Telugu
zh_TW: 特魯固文

en: Thai
zh_TW: 泰語

en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其文

en: Vietnamese
zh_TW: 越南文

en: T.M.Thanh and the Gnome-Vi Team
zh_TW: T.M.Thanh 及 Gnome 越南文翻譯小組之其他組員

en: Simplified Chinese
zh_TW: 簡體中文

en: Traditional Chinese
zh_TW: 正體中文

en: Amharic
zh_TW: 阿姆哈拉文

en: About Gaim
zh_TW: 關於 Gaim

en: <FONT SIZE="4">IRC:</FONT> #wingaim on irc.freenode.net<BR><BR>
zh_TW: <FONT SIZE="4">IRC:</FONT> irc.freenode.net 上的 #wingaim 頻道<BR><BR>

en: <FONT SIZE="4">IRC:</FONT> #gaim on irc.freenode.net<BR><BR>
zh_TW: <FONT SIZE="4">IRC:</FONT> irc.freenode.net 上的 #gaim 頻道<BR><BR><FONT SIZE="4">正體中文化資訊:</FONT> <A HREF="http://gaim.myweb.hinet.net/">http://gaim.myweb.hinet.net/</A><BR><BR>

en: Current Developers
zh_TW: 現任開發者

en: Crazy Patch Writers
zh_TW: 狂熱的模組作者

en: Retired Developers
zh_TW: 前任開發者

en: Current Translators
zh_TW: 現任譯者

en: Past Translators
zh_TW: 前任譯者

en: Debugging Information
zh_TW: 除錯訊息

en: _Name
zh_TW: 名稱(_N)

en: _Account
zh_TW: 帳號(_A)

en: New Instant Message
zh_TW: 新即時訊息

en: Please enter the screen name or alias of the person you would like to IM.
zh_TW: 請輸入您所想要發送即時訊息對象的帳號。

en: Get User Info
zh_TW: 取得使用者資訊

en: Please enter the screen name or alias of the person whose info you would like to view.
zh_TW: 請輸入您所想要查詢對象的帳號。

en: View User Log
zh_TW: 觀看使用者日誌

en: Alias Contact
zh_TW: 為這組好友加上別名

en: Enter an alias for this contact.
zh_TW: 請為這組好友輸入一個別名。

en: Alias
zh_TW: 別名

en: Enter an alias for %s.
zh_TW: 請為 %s 輸入一個別名

en: Alias Buddy
zh_TW: 為這個好友加上別名

en: Alias Chat
zh_TW: 給聊天室改別名

en: Enter an alias for this chat.
zh_TW: 請為這個聊天室輸入一個別名。

en: You are about to remove the contact containing %s and %d other buddy from your buddy list.  Do you want to continue? | You are about to remove the contact containing %s and %d other buddies from your buddy list.  Do you want to continue?
zh_TW[0]: 您正試著將好友 %s 及相關的其他 %d 個好友從您的好友清單中移除。您要繼續這個動作嗎？
zh_TW[1]: 您正試著將好友 %s 及相關的其他 %d 個好友從您的好友清單中移除。您要繼續這個動作嗎？

en: Remove Contact
zh_TW: 移除這組好友

en: _Remove Contact
zh_TW: 移除聯絡人(_R)

en: You are about to remove the group %s and all its members from your buddy list.  Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 您正試著將群組 %s 及相關的成員從您的好友清單中移除。您要繼續這個動作嗎？

en: Remove Group
zh_TW: 移除群組

en: _Remove Group
zh_TW: 移除群組(_R)

en: You are about to remove %s from your buddy list.  Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 您正試著將 %s  從您的好友清單中移除。您要繼續這個動作嗎？

en: Remove Buddy
zh_TW: 移除這個好友

en: _Remove Buddy
zh_TW: 移除這個好友(_R)

en: You are about to remove the chat %s from your buddy list.  Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 您正試著將 %s 從您的好友清單中移除。您要繼續這個動作嗎？

en: Remove Chat
zh_TW: 移除聊天室

en: _Remove Chat
zh_TW: 移除聊天室(_R)

en: %.2f KB/s
zh_TW: %.2f kB/s

en: Not started
zh_TW: 未啟動

en: Finished
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Canceled
zh_TW: 已取消

en: Waiting for transfer to begin
zh_TW: 等待開始傳輸檔案中...

en: <b>Receiving As:</b>
zh_TW: <b>以何身分接收：</b>

en: <b>Receiving From:</b>
zh_TW: <b>接收自：</b>

en: <b>Sending To:</b>
zh_TW: <b>傳送到：</b>

en: <b>Sending As:</b>
zh_TW: <b>以何身分傳送：</b>

en: There is no application configured to open this type of file.
zh_TW: 沒有設定任何應用程式可以開啟這類檔案。

en: An error occurred while opening the file.
zh_TW: 開啟檔案途中發生錯誤。

en: Error launching %s: %s
zh_TW: 啟動 %s 時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error running %s
zh_TW: 執行 %s 時發生錯誤

en: Process returned error code %d
zh_TW: 回應處理錯誤代碼 %d

en: Progress
zh_TW: 進度

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔名

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Remaining
zh_TW: 剩餘

en: Filename:
zh_TW: 檔名：

en: Local File:
zh_TW: 本地端檔案：

en: Status:
zh_TW: 狀態：

en: Speed:
zh_TW: 速度：

en: Time Elapsed:
zh_TW: 經過時間：

en: Time Remaining:
zh_TW: 尚需時間：

en: File Transfers
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸

en: Close this window when all transfers _finish
zh_TW: 所有的檔案傳牏完畢時，關閉這個視窗(_F)

en: C_lear finished transfers
zh_TW: 清除已完成的傳輸(_C)

note: "Download Details" arrow
en: File transfer _details
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸細節(_D)

note: Pause button
en: _Pause
zh_TW: 暫停(_P)

note: Resume button
en: _Resume
zh_TW: 恢復(_R)

en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Paste as Plain _Text
zh_TW: 貼上純文字(_T)

en: _Reset formatting
zh_TW: 清除格式化(_R)

en: Hyperlink color
zh_TW: 連結顏色

en: Color to draw hyperlinks.
zh_TW: 顯示連結時所用的顏色。

en: Hyperlink prelight color
zh_TW: 連結顏色

en: Color to draw hyperlinks when mouse is over them.
zh_TW: 當滑鼠經過連結時的連結顏色。

en: _Copy E-Mail Address
zh_TW: 複製電子郵件地址(_C)

en: _Open Link in Browser
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器中打開連結(_O)

en: _Copy Link Location
zh_TW: 複製連結位址(_C)

en: <span size='larger' weight='bold'>Unrecognized file type</span>
    
    Defaulting to PNG.
zh_TW: <span size='larger' weight='bold'>檔案類型不明</span>
    
    暫且當成 PNG 檔處理。

en: Unrecognized file type
    
    Defaulting to PNG.
zh_TW: 檔案類型不明
    
    暫且當成 PNG 檔處理。

en: <span size='larger' weight='bold'>Error saving image</span>
    
    %s
zh_TW: <span size='larger' weight='bold'>儲存影像途中發生錯誤</span>
    
    %s

en: Error saving image
    
    %s
zh_TW: 儲存影像錯誤
    
    %s

en: Save Image
zh_TW: 儲存影像

en: _Save Image...
zh_TW: 儲存影像(_S)...

en: Select Font
zh_TW: 選擇字型

en: Select Text Color
zh_TW: 設定文字顏色

en: Select Background Color
zh_TW: 設定背景顏色

en: _Description
zh_TW: 描述(_D)

en: Please enter the URL and description of the link that you want to insert. The description is optional.
zh_TW: 請輸入您所要插入的 URL 及它的描述，描述是選擇性的，可不用輸入。

en: Please enter the URL of the link that you want to insert.
zh_TW: 請輸入您所要插入的 URL。

en: Insert Link
zh_TW: 加入連結

en: _Insert
zh_TW: 插入(_I)

en: Failed to store image: %s
zh_TW: 無法儲存影像：%s

en: Insert Image
zh_TW: 插入影像

en: This theme has no available smileys.
zh_TW: 這個表情主題不含任何表情。

note: show everything
en: Smile!
zh_TW: 笑一個！

en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

en: Underline
zh_TW: 底線

en: Larger font size
zh_TW: 放大字體

en: Smaller font size
zh_TW: 縮小字體

en: Font Face
zh_TW: 字型

en: Foreground font color
zh_TW: 前景顏色

en: Background color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Reset formatting
zh_TW: 清除格式化

en: Insert link
zh_TW: 插入連結

en: Insert image
zh_TW: 插入影像

en: Insert smiley
zh_TW: 插入表情

en: <span size='larger' weight='bold'>Conversation with %s on %s</span>
zh_TW: <span size='larger' weight='bold'>與 %s 在 %s 交談</span>

en: System events will only be logged if the "Log all status changes to system log" preference is enabled.
zh_TW: 只有在「記錄所有狀態改變至系統日誌」選項被啟動時，系統事件才會被記錄到系統日誌中。

en: Instant messages will only be logged if the "Log all instant messages" preference is enabled.
zh_TW: 即時訊息只有在「記錄所有即時訊息」選項被開啟時才會被記錄。

en: Chats will only be logged if the "Log all chats" preference is enabled.
zh_TW: 聊天室的內容將只有在「記錄所有的聊天室」選項被啟動時才會被記錄。

en: No logs were found
zh_TW: 找不到日誌

en: Total log size:
zh_TW: 全部日誌小大：

en: Conversations in %s
zh_TW: 於 %s 的交談

en: Conversations with %s
zh_TW: 與 %s 的交談

en: System Log
zh_TW: 系統日誌

en: Gaim %s. Try `%s -h' for more information.
zh_TW: Gaim %s。執行「%s -h」以獲得更進一步的資訊。

en: Gaim %s
    Usage: %s [OPTION]...
    
      -c, --config=DIR    use DIR for config files
      -d, --debug         print debugging messages to stdout
      -h, --help          display this help and exit
      -n, --nologin       don't automatically login
      -l, --login[=NAME]  automatically login (optional argument NAME specifies
                          account(s) to use, separated by commas)
      -v, --version       display the current version and exit
zh_TW: Gaim %s
    使用方法： %s [選項]...
    
      -c, --config=DIR    設定檔所在目錄
      -d, --debug         在標準輸出中顯示除錯訊息
      -h, --help          顯示輔助訊息並離開
      -n, --nologin       不自動登入
      -l, --login[=NAME]  自動登入 (透過 NAME 參數來指定要使用
    哪些帳號，並使用逗號分隔) 
      -v, --version       顯示版本訊息並離開

en: New Mail
zh_TW: 新郵件

en: Open All Messages
zh_TW: 開啟所有訊息

en: From
zh_TW: 已認證對方

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">You have mail!</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold" size="larger">您有郵件！</span>

en: %s has %d new message. | %s has %d new messages.
zh_TW[0]: %s 有 %d 封新郵件。
zh_TW[1]: %s 有 %d 封新郵件。

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">You have mail!</span>
    
    %s
zh_TW: <span weight="bold" size="larger">您收到了郵件！</span>
    
    %s

en: Search Results
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

en: Info for %s
zh_TW: %s 的資訊

en: Buddy Information
zh_TW: 好友資訊

en: The browser command "%s" is invalid.
zh_TW: 瀏覽器指令「%s」是無效的。

en: Unable to open URL
zh_TW: 無法開啟網頁

en: Error launching "%s": %s
zh_TW: 啟動 "%s" 時發生錯誤：%s

en: The 'Manual' browser command has been chosen, but no command has been set.
zh_TW: 您選用了「使用者自定瀏覽器」，卻未有設定指令。

en: The following plugins will be unloaded.
zh_TW: 以下的模組將會被卸載。

en: Multiple plugins will be unloaded.
zh_TW: 多個模組將會被卸載。

en: Unload Plugins
zh_TW: 卸載模組

en: %s%s<span weight="bold">Written by:</span>	%s
    <span weight="bold">Website:</span>		%s
    <span weight="bold">Filename:</span>		%s
zh_TW: %s%s<span weight="bold">作者：</span>	%s
    <span weight="bold">網站：</span>		%s
    <span weight="bold">檔名：</span>	%s

en: %s
    <span foreground="#ff0000" weight="bold">Error: %s
    Check the plugin website for an update.</span>
zh_TW: %s
    <span foreground="#ff0000" weight="bold">錯誤: %s
    檢查模組的網站以獲得更新。</span>

en: Configure Pl_ugin
zh_TW: 設定模組(_U)

en: <b>Plugin Details</b>
zh_TW: <b>模組明細</b>

en: Select a file
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Please enter a buddy to pounce.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個好友以進行捕捉。

en: New Buddy Pounce
zh_TW: 新增好友狀態捕捉

en: Edit Buddy Pounce
zh_TW: 編輯好友狀態捕捉

note: Create the "Pounce on Whom" frame.
en: Pounce on Whom
zh_TW: 捕捉誰的狀態

en: _Buddy name:
zh_TW: 好友名稱(_B)：

note: Create the "Pounce When Buddy..." frame.
en: Pounce When Buddy...
zh_TW: 捕捉狀態...

en: Si_gns on
zh_TW: 登入(_G)

en: Signs o_ff
zh_TW: 登出(_F)

en: Goes a_way
zh_TW: 離開(_W)

en: Ret_urns from away
zh_TW: 返回(_U)

en: Becomes _idle
zh_TW: 閒置(_I)

en: Is no longer i_dle
zh_TW: 不再閒置(_D)

en: Starts _typing
zh_TW: 開始輸入(_T)

en: Stops t_yping
zh_TW: 停止輸入(_Y)

en: Sends a _message
zh_TW: 送出一個訊息(_M)

note: Create the "Action" frame.
en: Action
zh_TW: 執行動作

en: Ope_n an IM window
zh_TW: 開啟即時訊息視窗(_N)

en: _Pop up a notification
zh_TW: 彈出通知(_P)

en: Send a _message
zh_TW: 送出訊息(_M)

en: E_xecute a command
zh_TW: 執行指令(_X)

en: P_lay a sound
zh_TW: 播放音效(_L)

en: Brows_e...
zh_TW: 瀏覽(_E)...

en: Br_owse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽(_O)...

en: Pre_view
zh_TW: 預覽(_V)

note: Create the "Options" frame.
en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: P_ounce only when my status is not available
zh_TW: 只在我的狀態不為「上線」時啟用(_O)

en: _Recurring
zh_TW: 重覆發生(_R)

en: Are you sure you want to delete the pounce on %s for %s?
zh_TW: 您確定您要刪除對 %2$s 的 %1$s 捕捉？

en: Pounce Target
zh_TW: 捕捉目標

en: Recurring
zh_TW: 重覆發生

en: Buddy Pounces
zh_TW: 好友狀態捕捉

en: %s has started typing to you (%s)
zh_TW: %s 開始輸入訊息給您 (%s)

en: %s has paused while typing to you (%s)
zh_TW: %s 暫停輸入訊息給您 (%s)

en: %s has signed on (%s)
zh_TW: %s 已經登入 (%s)

en: %s has returned from being idle (%s)
zh_TW: %s 由閒置返回 (%s)

en: %s has returned from being away (%s)
zh_TW: %s 由離開返回 (%s)

en: %s has stopped typing to you (%s)
zh_TW: %s 停止輸入訊息給您 (%s)

en: %s has signed off (%s)
zh_TW: %s 已經登出 (%s)

en: %s has become idle (%s)
zh_TW: %s 變更狀態為閒置 (%s)

en: %s has gone away. (%s)
zh_TW: %s 已經離開。 (%s)

en: %s has sent you a message. (%s)
zh_TW: %s 送出一個訊息給您。 (%s)

en: Unknown pounce event. Please report this!
zh_TW: 未知的捕捉事件。請回報這個問題！

en: Select a smiley theme that you would like to use from the list below. New themes can be installed by dragging and dropping them onto the theme list.
zh_TW: 在下面的清單中選取一個您所想喜歡的表情主題。您可以用拖曳的方式將新的表情主題安裝到清單中。

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: _Hide new IM conversations
zh_TW: 隱藏新的即時訊息交談(_H)

en: When away
zh_TW: 離開期間

en: Send unknown "_slash" commands as messages
zh_TW: 不明的「斜線」指令，一律當成訊息送出(_S)

en: Show _formatting on incoming messages
zh_TW: 顯示所收訊息的格式化(_F)

en: Show buddy _icons
zh_TW: 顯示好友圖示(_I)

en: Enable buddy ic_on animation
zh_TW: 啟動好友圖示動畫(_O)

en: _Notify buddies that you are typing to them
zh_TW: 通知您的好友您正在發訊息給他們(_N)

en: Highlight _misspelled words
zh_TW: 標示出拼錯的字(_M)

en: Use smooth-scrolling
zh_TW: 使用平滑捲軸

en: This is how your outgoing message text will appear when you use protocols that support formatting. :)
zh_TW: 假如您使用的協定支援格式化，送出訊息的式樣將會類似以下的樣本：

note: All the tab options!
en: Tab Options
zh_TW: 分頁選項

en: Show IMs and chats in _tabbed windows
zh_TW: 使用分頁視窗顯示即時訊息和聊天(_T)

en: Show close b_utton on tabs
zh_TW: 在分頁上顯示關閉鍵(_U)

en: _Placement:
zh_TW: 視窗位置額外選項(_P)：

en: Top
zh_TW: 視窗上方

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 視窗下方

en: Left
zh_TW: 視窗左側

en: Right
zh_TW: 視窗右側

en: Left Vertical
zh_TW: 左邊垂直

en: Right Vertical
zh_TW: 右邊垂直

en: N_ew conversations:
zh_TW: 新交談(_E)：

en: IP Address
zh_TW: IP 位址

en: ST_UN server:
zh_TW: STUN 伺服器(_S)：

en: _Autodetect IP address
zh_TW: 自動偵測 IP 位址(_A)

en: Public _IP:
zh_TW: 公共IP (_I)：

en: Ports
zh_TW: 通訊埠

en: _Manually specify range of ports to listen on
zh_TW: 自定通訊埠監聽範圍(_M)

en: _Start port:
zh_TW: 啟始通訊埠(_S)：

en: _End port:
zh_TW: 結束通訊埠(_E)：

en: Proxy Server
zh_TW: 代理伺服器

en: No proxy
zh_TW: 不使用代理伺服器

en: _User:
zh_TW: 使用者(_U)：

en: GNOME Default
zh_TW: GNOME預設

en: Manual
zh_TW: 使用者自定

en: Browser Selection
zh_TW: 選擇瀏覽器

en: _Browser:
zh_TW: 瀏覽器(_B)：

en: _Open link in:
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器中打開連結(_O)：

en: Browser default
zh_TW: 瀏覽器預設

en: Existing window
zh_TW: 既有的視窗

en: New tab
zh_TW: 新分頁

en: _Manual:
    (%s for URL)
zh_TW: 使用者自定(_M)：
    (請以 %s 代表網址)

en: Logging
zh_TW: 日誌

en: Log _format:
zh_TW: 日誌格式(_F)：

en: Log all _instant messages
zh_TW: 記錄所有即時訊息(_I)

en: Log all c_hats
zh_TW: 記錄所有聊天內容(_H)

en: Log all _status changes to system log
zh_TW: 記錄所有的狀態改變至系統日誌

en: Sound Selection
zh_TW: 選取音效

en: Quietest
zh_TW: 最小聲

en: Quieter
zh_TW: 再小聲

en: Quiet
zh_TW: 小聲

en: Normal
zh_TW: 正常

en: Loud
zh_TW: 大聲

en: Louder
zh_TW: 再大聲

en: Loudest
zh_TW: 最大聲

en: Sound Method
zh_TW: 音效播放方式

en: _Method:
zh_TW: 播放方式(_M)：

en: Console beep
zh_TW: 嗶一聲

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Command
zh_TW: 指令

en: No sounds
zh_TW: 無音效

en: Sound c_ommand:
    (%s for filename)
zh_TW: 音效指令(_C)：
    (請以 %s 代表檔名)

en: Sound Options
zh_TW: 音效選項

en: Sounds when conversation has _focus
zh_TW: 當交談取得輸入焦點發出音效(_F)

en: _Sounds while away
zh_TW: 離開時仍發出音效(_S)

en: Volume:
zh_TW: 音量：

en: Sound Events
zh_TW: 事件音效

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Event
zh_TW: 事件

en: Test
zh_TW: 測試

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重置

en: Choose...
zh_TW: 選擇...

en: _Report idle time:
zh_TW: 閒置時間基準(_R)

en: From last sent message
zh_TW: 從上次送出訊息時為基準

en: Based on keyboard or mouse use
zh_TW: 以鍵盤及滑鼠的使用為基準

en: _Auto-reply:
zh_TW: 何時送出自動回應：

en: When both away and idle
zh_TW: 當離開並同時閒置時

note: Auto-away stuff
en: Auto-away
zh_TW: 自動離開

en: Change status when _idle
zh_TW: 閒置時更改狀態(_I)

en: _Minutes before changing status:
zh_TW: 閒置多少分鐘設為離開(_M)：

en: Change _status to:
zh_TW: 更改狀態為(_S)：

note: Signon status stuff
en: Status at Startup
zh_TW: 啟動時狀態

en: Use status from last _exit at startup
zh_TW: 使用上次結束前的狀態

en: Status to a_pply at startup:
zh_TW: 啟動時套用的狀態：

en: Smiley Themes
zh_TW: 表情主題

en: Sounds
zh_TW: 音效

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Browser
zh_TW: 瀏覽器

en: Away / Idle
zh_TW: 離開 / 閒置

en: Allow all users to contact me
zh_TW: 允許所有的使用者和我聯絡

en: Allow only the users on my buddy list
zh_TW: 只允許好友清單中的使用者

en: Allow only the users below
zh_TW: 允許下列的使用者和我聯絡

en: Block all users
zh_TW: 拒絕所有使用者

en: Block only the users below
zh_TW: 封鎖以下的使用者

en: Privacy
zh_TW: 隱私設定

en: Changes to privacy settings take effect immediately.
zh_TW: 隱私設定將立刻生效。

note: "Set privacy for:" label
en: Set privacy for:
zh_TW: 帳號：

en: Permit User
zh_TW: 許可使用者

en: Type a user you permit to contact you.
zh_TW: 輸入您所許可聯絡您的使用者。

en: Please enter the name of the user you wish to be able to contact you.
zh_TW: 請輸入您所許可聯絡您的使用者的名稱。

en: _Permit
zh_TW: 許可(_P)

en: Allow %s to contact you?
zh_TW: 許可 %s 聯絡您？

en: Are you sure you wish to allow %s to contact you?
zh_TW: 您確定許可 %s 聯絡您嗎？

en: Block User
zh_TW: 拒絕使用者

en: Type a user to block.
zh_TW: 輸入被拒絕的使用者。

en: Please enter the name of the user you wish to block.
zh_TW: 請輸入被您拒絕的使用者的名稱。

en: _Block
zh_TW: 封鎖

en: Block %s?
zh_TW: 拒絕 %s？

en: Are you sure you want to block %s?
zh_TW: 您確定要拒絕 %s？

note: * * A wrapper for gaim_request_action() that uses @c Yes and @c No buttons.
en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: That file already exists
zh_TW: 那個檔案已經存在

en: Would you like to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 您要覆蓋它嗎？

en: Overwrite
zh_TW: 覆寫

en: Choose New Name
zh_TW: 選取新名稱

en: Save File...
zh_TW: 儲存檔案...

en: Open File...
zh_TW: 開啟檔案...

en: Select Folder...
zh_TW: 選擇資料匣...

en: _Add
zh_TW: 加入(_A)

en: Room List
zh_TW: 聊天室清單

note: list button
en: _Get List
zh_TW: 取得清單(_G)

note: add button
en: _Add Chat
zh_TW: 新增聊天室(_A)

en: Title
zh_TW: 職銜

en: Type
zh_TW: 格式

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Saved Statuses
zh_TW: 儲存狀態

note: Use button
en: _Use
zh_TW: 使用(_U)

en: Title already in use.  You must choose a unique title.
zh_TW: 目前標題正在使用中。您必須選取一個唯一的標題。

en: Different
zh_TW: 差異

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: _Title:
zh_TW: 標題(_T)：

en: _Status:
zh_TW: 狀態(_S)：

note: Different status message expander
en: Use a _different status for some accounts
zh_TW: 為部份帳號設定不同的狀態(_D)

note: Save & Use button
en: Sa_ve & Use
zh_TW: 儲存並使用(_V)

en: Status for %s
zh_TW: 狀態：%s

en: Buddy logs in
zh_TW: 好友登入

en: Buddy logs out
zh_TW: 好友登出

en: Message received
zh_TW: 收到訊息

en: Message received begins conversation
zh_TW: 訊息收到，開始進行交談

en: Message sent
zh_TW: 訊息送出

en: Person enters chat
zh_TW: 有人進入聊天室

en: Person leaves chat
zh_TW: 有人離開聊天室

en: You talk in chat
zh_TW: 您在聊天室說話

en: Others talk in chat
zh_TW: 其他人進入聊天室

en: Someone says your screen name in chat
zh_TW: 有人在聊天室中提到您的名字

note: connect to the server
en: Connecting
zh_TW: 連線中

en: _Alias
zh_TW: 別名(_A)

en: Close _tabs
zh_TW: 關閉分頁(_T)

en: _Get Info
zh_TW: 取得資訊

en: _Invite
zh_TW: 邀請(_I)

en: _Modify
zh_TW: 修改(_M)

en: _Open Mail
zh_TW: 開啟郵件(_O)

en: The following error has occurred loading %s: %s
zh_TW: 載入 %s 時發生以下錯誤：%s

en: Failed to load image
zh_TW: 讀取影像失敗

en: Cannot send folder %s.
zh_TW: 無法傳送目錄 %s。

en: Gaim cannot transfer a folder. You will need to send the files within individually
zh_TW: Gaim 沒有辦法傳送目錄。您需要個別傳送檔案

en: You have dragged an image
zh_TW: 您拖曳了一個影像

en: You can send this image as a file transfer, embed it into this message, or use it as the buddy icon for this user.
zh_TW: 您可以透過檔案傳輸、插入訊息，或者把它當成是你的好友圖示等方式，來傳送影像檔給這個使用者。

en: Set as buddy icon
zh_TW: 設為好友圖示

en: Send image file
zh_TW: 傳送影像檔

en: Insert in message
zh_TW: 插入到訊息

en: Would you like to set it as the buddy icon for this user?
zh_TW: 您要把它設為這個使用者的好友圖示嗎？

en: You can send this image as a file transfer or embed it into this message, or use it as the buddy icon for this user.
zh_TW: 您可以透過檔案傳輸、插入訊息，或者把它當成是你的好友圖示等方式，來傳送影像檔給這個使用者。

en: You can insert this image into this message, or use it as the buddy icon for this user
zh_TW: 您可以透過插入訊息，或者把它當成是你的好友圖示等方式，來傳送影像檔給這個使用者。

en: Save File
zh_TW: 儲存檔案

en: Select color
zh_TW: 選擇顏色

en: <b><font color="red">The logger has no read function</font></b>
zh_TW: <b><font color="red">這個日誌模組沒有定義「讀取」函數</font></b>

en: Plain text
zh_TW: 純文字

en: Old Gaim
zh_TW: 舊版 Gaim

en: Logging of this conversation failed.
zh_TW: 無法記錄這個交談。

en: <font color="#16569E"><font size="2">(%s)</font> <b>%s &lt;AUTO-REPLY&gt;:</b></font> %s<br/>
zh_TW: <font color="#16569E"><font size="2">(%s)</font> <b>%s &lt;自動回應&gt;:</b></font> %s<br/>

en: <font color="#A82F2F"><font size="2">(%s)</font> <b>%s &lt;AUTO-REPLY&gt;:</b></font> %s<br/>
zh_TW: <font color="#A82F2F"><font size="2">(%s)</font> <b>%s &lt;自動回應&gt;:</b></font> %s<br/>

en: <font color="red"><b>Unable to find log path!</b></font>
zh_TW: <font color="red"><b>找不到日誌檔案！</b></font>

en: <font color="red"><b>Could not read file: %s</b></font>
zh_TW: <font color="red"><b>無法讀取檔案：%s</b></font>

en: (%s) %s <AUTO-REPLY>: %s
zh_TW: (%s) %s <自動回應>：%s

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 未知錯誤

en: Plugin magic mismatch %d (need %d)
zh_TW: 模組不符 %d (需要 %d)

en: ABI version mismatch %d.%d.x (need %d.%d.x)
zh_TW: ABI 版本不符 %d.%d.x (需要%d.%d.x)

en: Plugin does not implement all required functions
zh_TW: 模組並未實作所有必要的功能

en: The required plugin %s was not found. Please install this plugin and try again.
zh_TW: 找不到需要的模組「%s」。請重新安裝這個模組之後重試。

en: Gaim encountered errors loading the plugin.
zh_TW: Gaim 讀入模組時發生錯誤。

en: The required plugin %s was unable to load.
zh_TW: 無法載入需要的模組「%s」。

en: Gaim was unable to load your plugin.
zh_TW: Gaim 無法讀入您所提供的模組。

en: The dependent plugin %s failed to unload.
zh_TW: 關聯模組 %s 卸載失敗。

en: Gaim encountered errors unloading the plugin.
zh_TW: Gaim 遭遇錯誤並卸載相關模組。

note: Send a message about the connection error
en: Unable to listen for incoming IM connections
zh_TW: 無法接收連入的即時訊息連線

en: Unable to establish connection with the local mDNS server.  Is it running?
zh_TW: 無法與近端的 mDNS 伺服器建立連線。它在執行中嗎？

en: 
    <b>Status:</b> %s
zh_TW: 
    <b>狀態：</b>%s

en: 
    <b>Message:</b> %s
zh_TW: 
    <b>訊息：</b>%s

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: Bonjour Protocol Plugin
zh_TW: Bonjour 協定模組

en: Gaim User
zh_TW: Gaim 使用者

note: Creating the user splits
en: Hostname
zh_TW: 主機名稱

note: Creating the options for the protocol
en: First name
zh_TW: 名

en: Last name
zh_TW: 姓

en: E-mail
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: AIM Account
zh_TW: AIM 帳號

en: Jabber Account
zh_TW: Jabber 帳號

en: Bonjour
zh_TW: 您好

en: %s has closed the conversation.
zh_TW: %s 已經關閉這個交談。

en: Cannot open socket
zh_TW: 無法開啟Socket

en: Error setting socket options
zh_TW: 設定 Socket 選項時錯誤

en: Unable to send the message, the conversation couldn't be started.
zh_TW: 無法送出訊息，交談無法開始。

en: Invalid proxy settings
zh_TW: 無效的代理伺服器設定

en: Either the host name or port number specified for your given proxy type is invalid.
zh_TW: 對於您目前所設定的代理伺服器型態來說，您所給定的伺服器名稱及通訊埠是無效的

en: Token Error
zh_TW: Token 錯誤

en: Unable to fetch the token.
zh_TW: 無法取得 Token。

en: Save Buddylist...
zh_TW: 儲存好友清單...

en: Your buddylist is empty, nothing was written to the file.
zh_TW: 您的好友清單是空的，所以沒有資料被寫入檔案中。

en: Couldn't open file
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案

en: Buddylist saved successfully!
zh_TW: 好友清單儲存成功！

en: Couldn't load buddylist
zh_TW: 無法讀入好友清單

en: Load Buddylist...
zh_TW: 讀取好友清單...

en: Buddylist loaded successfully!
zh_TW: 好友清單讀取成功！

en: Save buddylist...
zh_TW: 儲存好友清單...

en: Fill in the registration fields.
zh_TW: 填寫註冊資料欄位。

en: Passwords do not match.
zh_TW: 新密碼並不相符。

en: Unable to register new account. Error occurred.
zh_TW: 無法註冊新帳號。錯誤發生。

en: New Gadu-Gadu Account Registered
zh_TW: 新的 Gadu-Gadu 帳號已註冊

en: Registration completed successfully!
zh_TW: 註冊成功！

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Password (retype)
zh_TW: 密碼（再次輸入）

en: Enter current token
zh_TW: 輸入目前的密碼

en: Current token
zh_TW: 目前密碼

en: Register New Gadu-Gadu Account
zh_TW: 註冊新的 Gadu-Gadu 帳號

en: Please, fill in the following fields
zh_TW: 請輸入以下的欄位

note: General
en: Nickname
zh_TW: 暱稱

en: City
zh_TW: 城市

en: Year of birth
zh_TW: 出生年

en: Gender
zh_TW: 性別

en: Male or female
zh_TW: 男性或女性

en: Male
zh_TW: 男

en: Female
zh_TW: 女

en: Only online
zh_TW: 只有上線

en: Find buddies
zh_TW: 搜尋好友

en: Please, enter your search criteria below
zh_TW: 請在下方輸入您的搜尋條件

en: Fill in the fields.
zh_TW: 填到欄位中。

en: Your current password is different from the one that you specified.
zh_TW: 您目前所提供的密碼與指定的帳號不符。

en: Unable to change password. Error occured.
zh_TW: 無法修改密碼。錯誤發生。

en: Change password for the Gadu-Gadu account
zh_TW: 變更 Gadu-Gadu 帳號的密碼

en: Password was changed successfully!
zh_TW: 密碼修改成功！

en: Current password
zh_TW: 舊密碼

en: Please, enter your current password and your new password for UIN:
zh_TW: 請輸您的舊密碼及你的新密碼：

en: Change Gadu-Gadu Password
zh_TW: 變更 Gadu-Gadu 密碼

en: Select a chat for buddy: %s
zh_TW: 選取一個聊天室給好友；%s

en: Add to chat...
zh_TW: 新增到聊天室...

en: UIN
zh_TW: 帳號

en: First Name
zh_TW: 名

en: Birth Year
zh_TW: 出生年

en: Unable to display the search results.
zh_TW: 無法顯示搜尋結果。

en: Gadu-Gadu Public Directory
zh_TW: Gadu-Gadu 公共字典

en: Search results
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

en: No matching users found
zh_TW: 找不到符合的使用者

en: There are no users matching your search criteria.
zh_TW: 無法依照搜尋條件找到相符的使用者。

en: Unable to read socket
zh_TW: 無法讀取 Socket

en: Buddy list downloaded
zh_TW: 下載好友清單

en: Your buddy list was downloaded from the server.
zh_TW: 您已從伺服器下載好友清單。

en: Buddy list uploaded
zh_TW: 上傳好友清單

en: Your buddy list was stored on the server.
zh_TW: 您的好友清單已被存放於伺服器上。

en: Connection failed.
zh_TW: 連線失敗。

en: Blocked
zh_TW: 封鎖

en: Add to chat
zh_TW: 新增到聊天室

en: Unblock
zh_TW: 解除封鎖

en: Block
zh_TW: 封鎖

en: This chat name is already in use
zh_TW: 聊天室名稱正在使用中

en: Not connected to the server.
zh_TW: 尚未連線到伺服器。

en: Find buddies...
zh_TW: 尋找好友...

en: Change password...
zh_TW: 修改密碼...

en: Upload buddylist to Server
zh_TW: 上傳好友清單到伺服器

en: Download buddylist from Server
zh_TW: 自伺服器下載好友清單

en: Delete buddylist from Server
zh_TW: 將伺服器上的好友清單刪除

en: Save buddylist to file...
zh_TW: 儲存好友清單到檔案中...

en: Load buddylist from file...
zh_TW: 自檔案讀取好友清單...

note: magic major_version minor_version plugin type ui_requirement flags dependencies priority id name version
en: Gadu-Gadu Protocol Plugin
zh_TW: Gadu-Gadu 協定模組

note: summary
en: Polish popular IM
zh_TW: 波蘭廣受歡迎的即時通訊程式

en: Gadu-Gadu User
zh_TW: Gadu-Gadu 使用者

en: Unknown command: %s
zh_TW: 未知的指令：%s

en: current topic is: %s
zh_TW: 現在的主題為：%s

en: No topic is set
zh_TW: 沒有設定主題

en: File Transfer Failed
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸失敗

en: Gaim could not open a listening port.
zh_TW: Gaim 無法開啟監聽埠。

en: Error displaying MOTD
zh_TW: 顯示是日訊息時發生了錯誤

en: No MOTD available
zh_TW: 沒有是日訊息

en: There is no MOTD associated with this connection.
zh_TW: 這個連結沒有相關的是日訊息。

en: MOTD for %s
zh_TW: %s 的是日訊息

en: Server has disconnected
zh_TW: 伺服器已停止連線

en: View MOTD
zh_TW: 顯示是日訊息 (MOTD)

en: _Channel:
zh_TW: 頻道(_C)：

en: _Password:
zh_TW: 密碼(_P)：

en: IRC nicks may not contain whitespace
zh_TW: IRC 暱稱不可含有空白字元

en: SSL support unavailable
zh_TW: 沒有 SSL 支援

en: Couldn't create socket
zh_TW: 無法建立 Socket

en: Couldn't connect to host
zh_TW: 無法連到伺服器

en: Connection Failed
zh_TW: 無法連線至認證所需的遠端資源

en: SSL Handshake Failed
zh_TW: SSL 交談失敗

en: Read error
zh_TW: 讀取錯誤

en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Topic
zh_TW: 主題

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id *< name *< version
en: IRC Protocol Plugin
zh_TW: IRC 協定模組

note: *  summary
en: The IRC Protocol Plugin that Sucks Less
zh_TW: 較好的 IRC 協定模組

note: host to connect to
en: Server
zh_TW: 伺服器

note: port to connect to
en: Port
zh_TW: 通訊埠

en: Encodings
zh_TW: 編碼

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Real name
zh_TW: 姓名

note: option = gaim_account_option_string_new(_("Quit message"), "quitmsg", IRC_DEFAULT_QUIT); prpl_info.protocol_options = g_list_append(prpl_info.protocol_options, option);
en: Use SSL
zh_TW: 使用 SSL

en: Bad mode
zh_TW: 模式無效

en: You are banned from %s.
zh_TW: 您被禁於 %s 了。

en: Banned
zh_TW: 被禁止

en: Cannot ban %s: banlist is full
zh_TW: 無法禁止 %s：禁止清單已滿

en: <b>%s:</b> %s
zh_TW: <b>%s：</b>%s

en: Nick
zh_TW: 暱稱

en:  <i>(ircop)</i>
zh_TW:  <i>(IRC 操作者)</i>

en:  <i>(identified)</i>
zh_TW:  <i>(已驗證)</i>

en: <b>%s:</b> %s<br>
zh_TW: <b>%s：</b>%s<br>

en: Currently on
zh_TW: 所在頻道

en: <b>Idle for:</b> %s<br>
zh_TW: <b>閒置了：</b>%s<br>

en: Online since
zh_TW: 上線自

en: <br><b>Defining adjective:</b> Glorious<br>
zh_TW: <br><b>描述：</b>光宗耀祖<br>

en: %s has changed the topic to: %s
zh_TW: %s 把聊天主題修改為：%s

en: %s has cleared the topic.
zh_TW: %s 已經把主題清除。

en: The topic for %s is: %s
zh_TW: %s 的主題為：%s

en: Unknown message '%s'
zh_TW: 不明的訊息「%s」

en: Unknown message
zh_TW: 不明的訊息

en: Gaim has sent a message the IRC server did not understand.
zh_TW: Gaim 傳送了一個 IRC 伺服器不明白的訊息。

en: Users on %s: %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 內的使用者：%s

en: Time Response
zh_TW: 時間回應

en: The IRC server's local time is:
zh_TW: IRC 伺服器端之時間為：

en: No such channel
zh_TW: 沒有那個頻道

note: does this happen?
en: no such channel
zh_TW: 沒有那個頻道

en: User is not logged in
zh_TW: 使用者沒有登入

en: No such nick or channel
zh_TW: 沒有那個暱稱或頻道

en: Could not send
zh_TW: 無法送出

en: Joining %s requires an invitation.
zh_TW: 只有被邀請者才可加入 %s。

en: Invitation only
zh_TW: 只限被邀請者

en: You have been kicked by %s: (%s)
zh_TW: 您被 %s 踢出：(%s)

note: Remove user from channel
en: Kicked by %s (%s)
zh_TW: 被 %s 踢出 (%s)

en: mode (%s %s) by %s
zh_TW: 模式 (%s %s) 被 %s 設定

en: Invalid nickname
zh_TW: 無效的暱稱

en: Your selected account name was rejected by the server.  It probably contains invalid characters.
zh_TW: 伺服器拒絕了您所指定的帳號名稱，名稱中大概含有無效字元。

en: Cannot change nick
zh_TW: 無法更改暱稱

en: Could not change nick
zh_TW: 無法更改暱稱

en: You have parted the channel%s%s
zh_TW: 您離開了頻道%s%s

en: Error: invalid PONG from server
zh_TW: 錯誤：來自伺服器的 PONG 無效

en: PING reply -- Lag: %lu seconds
zh_TW: PING 回答──延遲：%lu秒

en: Cannot join %s:
zh_TW: 無法加入 %s：

en: Cannot join channel
zh_TW: 無法加入頻道

en: Wallops from %s
zh_TW: 來自 %s 的 Wallops

en: action &lt;action to perform&gt;:  Perform an action.
zh_TW: action &lt;要執行的動作&gt;：執行一個動作。

en: away [message]:  Set an away message, or use no message to return from being away.
zh_TW: away [訊息]：設定一個離開訊息，或者在離開時不指定任何訊息。

en: chanserv: Send a command to chanserv
zh_TW: chanserv：送出一個指令到 chanserv

en: deop &lt;nick1&gt; [nick2] ...:  Remove channel operator status from someone. You must be a channel operator to do this.
zh_TW: deop &lt;暱稱1&gt; [暱稱2] ...：移除某個人的「頻道管理者」權限。您必須具有「頻道管理者」的權限才能夠執行這個動作。

en: devoice &lt;nick1&gt; [nick2] ...:  Remove channel voice status from someone, preventing them from speaking if the channel is moderated (+m). You must be a channel operator to do this.
zh_TW: devoice &lt;暱稱1&gt; [暱稱2] ...：移除某個人的「發言」權限。禁止某些人在頻道中發表不當的言論。您必須具有「頻道管理者」的權限才能夠執行這個動作。

en: invite &lt;nick&gt; [room]:  Invite someone to join you in the specified channel, or the current channel.
zh_TW: invite &lt暱稱&gt; [聊天室]：邀請某個人來加入您所指定的頻道，或是目前您所在的頻道。

en: j &lt;room1&gt;[,room2][,...] [key1[,key2][,...]]:  Enter one or more channels, optionally providing a channel key for each if needed.
zh_TW: j &lt;聊天室1&gt;[,聊天室2][,...] [密鑰1[,密鑰2][,...]]：以指定的密鑰（如有給予並有需要）加入所指定的聊天室。

en: join &lt;room1&gt;[,room2][,...] [key1[,key2][,...]]:  Enter one or more channels, optionally providing a channel key for each if needed.
zh_TW: join &lt;聊天室1&gt;[,聊天室2][,...] [密鑰1[,密鑰2][,...]]：以指定的密鑰（如有給予並有需要）加入所指定的聊天室。

en: kick &lt;nick&gt; [message]:  Remove someone from a channel. You must be a channel operator to do this.
zh_TW: kick &lt;暱稱&gt; [訊息]：將某個使用者踢出頻道。您必需具有「頻道管理者」權限才能夠執行這個動作。

en: list:  Display a list of chat rooms on the network. <i>Warning, some servers may disconnect you upon doing this.</i>
zh_TW: list：列出目前在網絡上的聊天室清單。<i>請注意，有些伺服器會在您執行了這個動作之後，強行中止您的連線。</i>

en: me &lt;action to perform&gt;:  Perform an action.
zh_TW: me &lt;要執行的動作&gt;：執行一個動作。

en: memoserv: Send a command to memoserv
zh_TW: memoserv：送出一個指令到 memoserv

en: mode &lt;+|-&gt;&lt;A-Za-z&gt; &lt;nick|channel&gt;:  Set or unset a channel or user mode.
zh_TW: mode &lt;+|-&gt;&lt;A-Za-z&gt; &lt;暱稱|頻道&gt;：設定或解除頻道╱使用者模式。

en: msg &lt;nick&gt; &lt;message&gt;:  Send a private message to a user (as opposed to a channel).
zh_TW: msg &lt;暱稱&gt; &lt;訊息&gt;：送出一個私人訊息給指定的使用者（避免傳送到公眾頻道中）。

en: names [channel]:  List the users currently in a channel.
zh_TW: names [頻道]：列出目前在頻道中的使用者清單。

en: nick &lt;new nickname&gt;:  Change your nickname.
zh_TW: nick &lt;新暱稱&gt;：改變您的暱稱。

en: nickserv: Send a command to nickserv
zh_TW: nickserv：送出一個指令到 nickserv

en: op &lt;nick1&gt; [nick2] ...:  Grant channel operator status to someone. You must be a channel operator to do this.
zh_TW: op &lt;暱稱&gt; [暱稱] ...：賦與某個使用者「頻道管理者」權限。您必須具有「頻道管理者」權限才能執行這個動作。

en: operwall &lt;message&gt;:  If you don't know what this is, you probably can't use it.
zh_TW: operwall &lt;訊息&gt;：如果您不知道這是幹什麼用的，您可能沒有辦法使用這個指令。

en: operserv: Send a command to operserv
zh_TW: operserv：送出一個指令到 operserv

en: part [room] [message]:  Leave the current channel, or a specified channel, with an optional message.
zh_TW: part [頻道] [訊息]：離開目前的頻道或指定的頻道。指定頻道時可同時指定送出的訊息。

en: ping [nick]:  Asks how much lag a user (or the server if no user specified) has.
zh_TW: ping [暱稱]：查詢某一個使用者的網路回應速度（或在沒有指定使用者時，查詢伺服器的回應速度）。

en: query &lt;nick&gt; &lt;message&gt;:  Send a private message to a user (as opposed to a channel).
zh_TW: query &lt;暱稱&gt; &lt;訊息&gt;：送出一個私人訊息給指定的使用者（避免發送到公眾頻道）。

en: quit [message]:  Disconnect from the server, with an optional message.
zh_TW: quit [訊息]：自伺服器離線，並送出指定的訊息。

en: quote [...]:  Send a raw command to the server.
zh_TW: quote [...]：送出一個 RAW 指令到伺服器。

en: remove &lt;nick&gt; [message]:  Remove someone from a room. You must be a channel operator to do this.
zh_TW: remove &lt;暱稱&gt; [訊息]：將某個使用者踢出頻道。您必須具有「頻道管理者」的權限才能夠執行這個動作。

en: time: Displays the current local time at the IRC server.
zh_TW: time：顯示 IRC 伺服器所在地之本地時間。

en: topic [new topic]:  View or change the channel topic.
zh_TW: topic [新主題]：檢視或修改頻道主題

en: umode &lt;+|-&gt;&lt;A-Za-z&gt;:  Set or unset a user mode.
zh_TW: umode &lt;+|-&gt;&lt;A-Za-z&gt;：設定或解除使用者模式。

en: version [nick]: send CTCP VERSION request to a user
zh_TW: version [暱稱]：送出 CTCP VERSION 要求給使用者

en: voice &lt;nick1&gt; [nick2] ...:  Grant channel voice status to someone. You must be a channel operator to do this.
zh_TW: voice &lt;暱稱&gt; [暱稱] ...：賦與使用者的「發言」權限。您必須具有「頻道管理者」的權限才能執行這個動作。

en: wallops &lt;message&gt;:  If you don't know what this is, you probably can't use it.
zh_TW: wallops &lt;message&gt;：如果您不知道這是幹什麼用的，您可能就沒有辦法使用它了。

en: whois [server] &lt;nick&gt;:  Get information on a user.
zh_TW: whois [伺服器名稱] &lt;暱稱&gt;：取得使用者資訊。

en: Reply time from %s: %lu seconds
zh_TW: %s 回答需時：%lu 秒

en: CTCP PING reply
zh_TW: CTCP PING 回答

en: Disconnected.
zh_TW: 停止連線。

en: Server requires TLS/SSL for login.  Select "Use TLS if available" in account properties
zh_TW: 登入這個伺服器需要使用 TLS/SSL。請在帳號清單的「修改帳號」視窗點選「TLS 可用則用」選項。

en: Server requires TLS/SSL for login.  No TLS/SSL support found.
zh_TW: 登入這個伺服器需要使用 TLS/SSL，但找不到 TLS/SSL 支援。

en: Server requires plaintext authentication over an unencrypted stream
zh_TW: 伺服器需要經由未經加密的串流進行明文認證

en: Server couldn't authenticate you without a password
zh_TW: 沒有提供密碼，伺服器無法為你進行認證

en: Plaintext Authentication
zh_TW: 明文認證

en: This server requires plaintext authentication over an unencrypted connection.  Allow this and continue authentication?
zh_TW: 伺服器需要經由未經加密的串流進行明文認證。允許並繼續進行認證？

en: Server does not use any supported authentication method
zh_TW: 伺服器並不提供任何一種被支援的認證方式

note: This should never happen!
en: Invalid response from server.
zh_TW: 無效的伺服器回應。

en: Invalid challenge from server
zh_TW: 伺服器送來了無效的驗證挑戰

en: SASL error
zh_TW: SASL 錯誤

en: Full Name
zh_TW: 全名

en: Family Name
zh_TW: 姓

en: Given Name
zh_TW: 名

en: Street Address
zh_TW: 街道地址

en: Extended Address
zh_TW: 地址(續)

en: Locality
zh_TW: 市／村

en: Region
zh_TW: 省／州

en: Postal Code
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

en: Telephone
zh_TW: 電話

en: E-Mail
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Organization Name
zh_TW: 所屬機構

en: Organization Unit
zh_TW: 所屬部門

en: Role
zh_TW: 職責

en: Birthday
zh_TW: 生日

en: Edit Jabber vCard
zh_TW: 編輯 Jabber vCard

en: All items below are optional. Enter only the information with which you feel comfortable.
zh_TW: 以下所有的欄位都是選擇性的。您只要輸入您想輸入您想填入的訊息即可。

en: Operating System
zh_TW: 作業系統

en: Middle Name
zh_TW: 英文別名

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: P.O. Box
zh_TW: 郵政信箱

en: Photo
zh_TW: 照片

en: Logo
zh_TW: 標誌

en: Un-hide From
zh_TW: 現身給

en: Temporarily Hide From
zh_TW: 暫時隱身於

note: && NOT ME
en: Cancel Presence Notification
zh_TW: 取消出現通知

en: (Re-)Request authorization
zh_TW: 要求或重新要求認證

note: if(NOT ME) shouldn't this just happen automatically when the buddy is removed?
en: Unsubscribe
zh_TW: 從好友名單中移除

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Chatty
zh_TW: 想聊天

en: Extended Away
zh_TW: 長時間離開

en: Do Not Disturb
zh_TW: 請勿打擾

en: Last Name
zh_TW: 姓

en: The following are the results of your search
zh_TW: 以下為搜尋結果

note: Try to translate the message (see static message list in jabber_user_dir_comments[])
en: Server Instructions: %s
zh_TW: 伺服器指令：%s

en: Fill in one or more fields to search for any matching Jabber users.
zh_TW: 填入一個或多個欄位，以搜尋Jabber使用者。

en: E-Mail Address
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Search for Jabber users
zh_TW: 搜尋Jabber使用者

en: Invalid Directory
zh_TW: 無效目錄

en: Enter a User Directory
zh_TW: 進入使用者目錄。

en: Select a user directory to search
zh_TW: 選擇一個使用者目錄以進行搜尋

en: Search Directory
zh_TW: 搜尋目錄

en: _Room:
zh_TW: 聊天室(_R)：

en: _Server:
zh_TW: 伺服器(_S)：

en: _Handle:
zh_TW: 暱稱(_H)：

en: %s is not a valid room name
zh_TW: %s 不是一個有效的聊天室名稱

en: Invalid Room Name
zh_TW: 聊天室名稱無效

en: %s is not a valid server name
zh_TW: %s 不是一個有效的伺服器名稱

en: Invalid Server Name
zh_TW: 伺服器名稱無效

en: %s is not a valid room handle
zh_TW: %s 不是一個有效的暱稱

en: Invalid Room Handle
zh_TW: 暱稱無效

en: Configuration error
zh_TW: 設定錯誤

en: Unable to configure
zh_TW: 無法設定

en: Room Configuration Error
zh_TW: 聊天室設定錯誤

en: This room is not capable of being configured
zh_TW: 這個聊天室不支援設定

en: Registration error
zh_TW: 註冊錯誤

en: Nick changing not supported in non-MUC chatrooms
zh_TW: 在非 MUC 模式的聊天室內不支援修改暱稱

en: Error retrieving room list
zh_TW: 讀取聊天室清單時發生錯誤

en: Invalid Server
zh_TW: 無效的伺服器名

en: Enter a Conference Server
zh_TW: 登入會議伺服器

en: Select a conference server to query
zh_TW: 選擇查詢的會議伺服器

en: Find Rooms
zh_TW: 尋找聊天室

en: Error initializing session
zh_TW: 對工作階段進行初始化時發生了錯誤

en: Write error
zh_TW: 寫入錯誤

en: Read Error
zh_TW: 讀取錯誤

en: Unable to create socket
zh_TW: 無法建立 Socket

en: Invalid Jabber ID
zh_TW: Jabber 帳號無效

en: Registration of %s@%s successful
zh_TW: 成功註冊 %s@%s

en: Registration Successful
zh_TW: 註冊成功

en: Unknown Error
zh_TW: 未知錯誤

en: Registration Failed
zh_TW: 註冊失敗

en: Already Registered
zh_TW: 已經註冊

en: State
zh_TW: 省／州

en: Postal code
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

en: Phone
zh_TW: 電話

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Please fill out the information below to register your new account.
zh_TW: 為您的新帳戶註冊，請填寫下列資料：

en: Register New Jabber Account
zh_TW: 註冊新的 Jabber 帳戶

en: Initializing Stream
zh_TW: 串流初始中

en: Authenticating
zh_TW: 認證中

en: Re-initializing Stream
zh_TW: 串流重新初始中

en: Not Authorized
zh_TW: 未認證

en: Both
zh_TW: 已互相認證

en: From (To pending)
zh_TW: 已認證對方（但仍等待對方認證您）

en: To
zh_TW: 已獲對方認證

en: None (To pending)
zh_TW: 無（但正等待對方認證您）

en: Subscription
zh_TW: 認證狀態

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先次序

en: Password Changed
zh_TW: 密碼修改成功

en: Your password has been changed.
zh_TW: 成功修改了您的密碼。

en: Error changing password
zh_TW: 修改密碼期間出現錯誤

en: Password (again)
zh_TW: 舊密碼（再次確認）

en: Change Jabber Password
zh_TW: 修改 Jabber 密碼

en: Please enter your new password
zh_TW: 請輸入您的新密碼

en: Set User Info...
zh_TW: 設定使用者資訊...

note: if (js->protocol_options & CHANGE_PASSWORD) {
en: Change Password...
zh_TW: 修改密碼...

note: }
en: Search for Users...
zh_TW: 搜尋使用者...

en: Bad Request
zh_TW: 傳送網址時發生了不明的錯誤

en: Conflict
zh_TW: 名稱或位址衝突

en: Feature Not Implemented
zh_TW: 該功能尚未實作

en: Forbidden
zh_TW: 權限不夠

en: Gone
zh_TW: 已離線

en: Internal Server Error
zh_TW: 伺服器內部錯誤

en: Item Not Found
zh_TW: 項目未找到

en: Malformed Jabber ID
zh_TW: 畸型的 Jabber ID

en: Not Acceptable
zh_TW: 無法接受

en: Not Allowed
zh_TW: 不被允許

en: Payment Required
zh_TW: 必須付款

en: Recipient Unavailable
zh_TW: 暫時無法聯絡接收者

en: Registration Required
zh_TW: 必須註冊

en: Remote Server Not Found
zh_TW: 遠端伺服器未找到

en: Remote Server Timeout
zh_TW: 遠端伺服器逾時

en: Server Overloaded
zh_TW: 伺服器超載

en: Service Unavailable
zh_TW: 不提供該項服務

en: Subscription Required
zh_TW: 必須認證

en: Unexpected Request
zh_TW: 未預期的要求

en: Authorization Aborted
zh_TW: 認證取消

en: Incorrect encoding in authorization
zh_TW: 認證含錯誤的編碼

en: Invalid authzid
zh_TW: 無效的 authzid

en: Invalid Authorization Mechanism
zh_TW: 無效的認證機制

en: Authorization mechanism too weak
zh_TW: 認證機制太薄弱了

en: Temporary Authentication Failure
zh_TW: 認證暫時失敗

en: Authentication Failure
zh_TW: 認證失敗

en: Bad Format
zh_TW: 無效的格式

en: Bad Namespace Prefix
zh_TW: 無效的 Namespace Prefix

en: Resource Conflict
zh_TW: 已經以指定的 Resource 在其他地方登入

en: Connection Timeout
zh_TW: 連線已逾時

en: Host Gone
zh_TW: 伺服器已不再支援所給定的伺服器名稱

en: Host Unknown
zh_TW: 不明的伺服器名稱

en: Improper Addressing
zh_TW: 錯誤的定址

en: Invalid ID
zh_TW: 帳號無效

en: Invalid Namespace
zh_TW: 命名空間無效

en: Invalid XML
zh_TW: 無效的 XML

en: Non-matching Hosts
zh_TW: 主機名稱不相乎

en: Policy Violation
zh_TW: 違反了服務政策

en: Remote Connection Failed
zh_TW: 無法連線至認證所需的遠端資源

en: Resource Constraint
zh_TW: 伺服器資源短缺

en: Restricted XML
zh_TW: XML 中存在有 Jabber 協定不容許的 XML 元素

en: See Other Host
zh_TW: 伺服器在認證期間要求了重新導向至另一伺服器

en: System Shutdown
zh_TW: 伺服器目前在關機中

en: Undefined Condition
zh_TW: 傳送網址時發生了不明的錯誤

en: Unsupported Encoding
zh_TW: 伺服器不支援給定的字元編碼

en: Unsupported Stanza Type
zh_TW: 伺服器不支援給定的段落類別 (Stanza Type)

en: Unsupported Version
zh_TW: 不支援給定的 XMPP 版本

en: XML Not Well Formed
zh_TW: XML 文件格式有問題

en: Stream Error
zh_TW: 串流錯誤

en: Unable to ban user %s
zh_TW: 無法禁止使用者 %s

en: Unable to kick user %s
zh_TW: 無法踢出使用者 %s

en: config:  Configure a chat room.
zh_TW: config：設定一個聊天室

en: configure:  Configure a chat room.
zh_TW: configure：設定一個聊天室

en: part [room]:  Leave the room.
zh_TW: part [聊天室]：離開聊天室。

en: register:  Register with a chat room.
zh_TW: register：加入一個聊天室

en: topic [new topic]:  View or change the topic.
zh_TW: topic [新主題]：檢視或修改聊天主題

en: ban &lt;user&gt; [room]:  Ban a user from the room.
zh_TW: ban &lt;user&gt; [聊天室]：禁止某使用者進入聊天室

en: invite &lt;user&gt; [message]:  Invite a user to the room.
zh_TW: invite &lt使用者&gt; [訊息]：邀請使用者進入聊天室

en: join: &lt;room&gt; [server]:  Join a chat on this server.
zh_TW: join: &lt聊天室&gt; [伺服器]：加入位於這個伺服器的一個聊天室

en: kick &lt;user&gt; [room]:  Kick a user from the room.
zh_TW: kick &lt;使用者&gt; [聊天室]：將使用者從聊天室中踢出。

en: msg &lt;user&gt; &lt;message&gt;:  Send a private message to another user.
zh_TW: msg &lt;使用者&gt; &lt;訊息&gt;：傳送私人訊息給另一個使用者

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: Jabber Protocol Plugin
zh_TW: Jabber 協定模組

en: Use TLS if available
zh_TW: TLS 可用則用

en: Require TLS
zh_TW: 需要TLS

en: Force old (port 5223) SSL
zh_TW: 強迫使用舊式 SSL (port 5223)

en: Allow plaintext auth over unencrypted streams
zh_TW: 允許使用明文，在未經加密的串流上進行認證

en: Connect port
zh_TW: 連線埠

note: Account options
en: Connect server
zh_TW: 連結伺服器

en: Message from %s
zh_TW: 由 %s 發出的訊息

en: %s has set the topic to: %s
zh_TW: %s 把聊天主題設定為：%s

en: The topic is: %s
zh_TW: 主題：%s

en: Message delivery to %s failed: %s
zh_TW: 無法傳送訊息到 %s：%s

en: Jabber Message Error
zh_TW: Jabber 訊息錯誤

en:  (Code %s)
zh_TW:  (代碼 %s)

en: XML Parse error
zh_TW: XML 分析錯誤

en: Unknown Error in presence
zh_TW: 在確定好友的連線狀態時，發生了未知的錯誤

en: The user %s wants to add %s to his or her buddy list.
zh_TW: 使用者 %s 想要將 %s 加入他（她）的好友清單。

en: _Authorize
zh_TW: 給予認證(_A)

en: _Deny
zh_TW: 拒絕(_D)

en: Create New Room
zh_TW: 建立新聊天室

en: You are creating a new room.  Would you like to configure it, or accept the default settings?
zh_TW: 您正要建立一個新的聊天室，您要設定它，還是使用預設值？

en: _Configure Room
zh_TW: 設定聊天室(_C)

en: _Accept Defaults
zh_TW: 使用預設值(_A)

en: Error in chat %s
zh_TW: 聊天室 %s 發生錯誤

en: Error joining chat %s
zh_TW: 加入聊天室 %s 時發生錯誤

en: Unable to send file to %s, user does not support file transfers
zh_TW: 無法傳送檔案至 %s，因為對方不支援檔案傳輸

en: File Send Failed
zh_TW: 傳送檔案失敗

en: Buddy list synchronization issue in %s (%s)
zh_TW: 為 %s (%s) 的好友清單進行同步化途中出現問題

en: %s on the local list is inside the group "%s" but not on the server list. Do you want this buddy to be added?
zh_TW: %s 在本地端的好友清單的「%s」群組裏，卻不在伺服器上；您要新增這個好友至伺服器的好友清單嗎？

en: %s is on the local list but not on the server list. Do you want this buddy to be added?
zh_TW: %s 在本地端的好友清單，郤不在伺服器上；您要新增這個好友至伺服器的好友清單嗎？

en: Unable to parse message
zh_TW: 無法解析訊息

en: Syntax Error (probably a Gaim bug)
zh_TW: 語法錯誤（可能是 Gaim 的 Bug）

en: Invalid e-mail address
zh_TW: 無效的電子郵件位址

en: User does not exist
zh_TW: 使用者不存在

en: Fully Qualified Domain Name missing
zh_TW: 沒給予完整領域名稱 (FQDN)

en: Already Logged In
zh_TW: 已經登入

en: Invalid Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱無效

en: Invalid Friendly Name
zh_TW: 暱稱無效

en: List Full
zh_TW: 好友清單已滿

en: Already there
zh_TW: 已經在清單裡

en: Not on list
zh_TW: 不在清單中

en: User is offline
zh_TW: 使用者是離線的

en: Already in the mode
zh_TW: 已經在這個模式中

en: Already in opposite list
zh_TW: 已經在相對的清單中

en: Too many groups
zh_TW: 太多群組

en: Invalid group
zh_TW: 無效的群組

en: User not in group
zh_TW: 使用者不在群組內

en: Group name too long
zh_TW: 群組名稱過長

en: Cannot remove group zero
zh_TW: 無法移除「零」號群組

en: Tried to add a user to a group that doesn't exist
zh_TW: 嚐試將一個使用者加入不存在的群組

en: Switchboard failed
zh_TW: Switchboard 失敗

en: Notify Transfer failed
zh_TW: 傳送通知失敗

en: Required fields missing
zh_TW: 找不到所需要的欄位

en: Too many hits to a FND
zh_TW: FND 的結果有太多匹配

en: Not logged in
zh_TW: 尚未登入

en: Service Temporarily Unavailable
zh_TW: 暫時無法使用服務

en: Database server error
zh_TW: 資料庫錯誤

en: Command disabled
zh_TW: 指令被停用

en: File operation error
zh_TW: 檔案操作錯誤

en: Memory allocation error
zh_TW: 記憶體分配錯誤

en: Wrong CHL value sent to server
zh_TW: 錯誤的 CHL 值傳送到了伺服器

en: Server busy
zh_TW: 伺服器忙碌

en: Server unavailable
zh_TW: 伺服器目前不提供服務

en: Peer Notification server down
zh_TW: 點對點通知伺服器暫停服務

en: Database connect error
zh_TW: 資料庫連結錯誤

en: Server is going down (abandon ship)
zh_TW: 伺服器將暫停服務

en: Error creating connection
zh_TW: 連線開啟錯誤

en: CVR parameters are either unknown or not allowed
zh_TW: CVR 參數是未知或是不允許的

en: Unable to write
zh_TW: 無法寫入

en: Session overload
zh_TW: 工作階段超載

en: User is too active
zh_TW: 使用者太過活躍

en: Too many sessions
zh_TW: 太多工作階段

en: Passport not verified
zh_TW: 護照帳號尚未經過驗證

en: Bad friend file
zh_TW: 好友檔案無效

en: Not expected
zh_TW: 沒有預期的無效參數

en: Friendly name changes too rapidly
zh_TW: 暱稱的變更過於急速

en: Server too busy
zh_TW: 伺服器太忙碌

en: Authentication failed
zh_TW: 認證失敗

en: Not allowed when offline
zh_TW: 在離線時不允許這個指令

en: Not accepting new users
zh_TW: 不接受新的使用者

en: Kids Passport without parental consent
zh_TW: 未經家長同意下使用兒童護照

en: Passport account not yet verified
zh_TW: 護照帳號尚未經過驗證

en: Bad ticket
zh_TW: 無效的 ticket

en: Unknown Error Code %d
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤代碼 %d

en: MSN Error: %s
zh_TW: MSN 錯誤：%s

en: You have just sent a Nudge!
zh_TW: 您剛送出了一個呼叫！

en: Your new MSN friendly name is too long.
zh_TW: 您的新 MSN 暱稱太長。

en: Set your friendly name.
zh_TW: 設定您的暱稱。

en: This is the name that other MSN buddies will see you as.
zh_TW: 別人在 MSN 查閱您的個人資料時顯示這個暱稱。

en: Set your home phone number.
zh_TW: 設定您的住家電話號碼。

en: Set your work phone number.
zh_TW: 設定您的辦公室電話號碼。

en: Set your mobile phone number.
zh_TW: 設定您的行動電話號碼。

en: Allow MSN Mobile pages?
zh_TW: 允許 MSN 傳呼？

en: Do you want to allow or disallow people on your buddy list to send you MSN Mobile pages to your cell phone or other mobile device?
zh_TW: 您是否允許在您好友清單中的好友傳送 Mobile Page 到您的行動電話，或是其他的行動裝置上呢？

en: Allow
zh_TW: 允許

en: Disallow
zh_TW: 不允許

en: This Hotmail account may not be active.
zh_TW: 這個Hotmail帳號可能尚未被啟動。

en: Send a mobile message.
zh_TW: 送出行動訊息。

en: Page
zh_TW: 傳呼

en: 
    <b>%s:</b> %s
zh_TW: 
    <b>%s：</b>%s

en: Has you
zh_TW: 你在他（她）的好友清單裏

en: Be Right Back
zh_TW: 馬上回來

en: Busy
zh_TW: 忙碌

en: On the Phone
zh_TW: 電話中

en: Out to Lunch
zh_TW: 外出用餐

en: Set Friendly Name...
zh_TW: 設定暱稱...

en: Set Home Phone Number...
zh_TW: 設定住家電話號碼...

en: Set Work Phone Number...
zh_TW: 設定工作電話號碼...

en: Set Mobile Phone Number...
zh_TW: 設定行動電話號碼...

en: Enable/Disable Mobile Devices...
zh_TW: 開啟 / 關閉行動裝置...

en: Allow/Disallow Mobile Pages...
zh_TW: 允許 / 不允許 Mobile Page...

en: Open Hotmail Inbox
zh_TW: 開啟Hotmail收件匣

en: Send to Mobile
zh_TW: 傳送至行動電話

en: Initiate _Chat
zh_TW: 開啟聊天室(_C)

en: SSL support is needed for MSN. Please install a supported SSL library. See http://gaim.sf.net/faq-ssl.php for more information.
zh_TW: MSN 需要 SSL 程式庫的支援，請安裝一個受支援的 SSL 程式庫。詳情請閱 http://gaim.sf.net/faq-ssl.php。

en: Failed to connect to server.
zh_TW: 無法連線到伺服器。

en: <b>Alias:</b> %s<br>
zh_TW: <b>別名：</b>%s<br>

note: put a link to the actual profile URL
en: <b>%s:</b>
zh_TW: <b>%s：</b>

en: MSN Profile
zh_TW: MSN 個人資料

en: Error retrieving profile
zh_TW: 取得個人資訊時發生錯誤

en: Age
zh_TW: 年齡

en: Occupation
zh_TW: 職業

en: Location
zh_TW: 所在位置

en: Hobbies and Interests
zh_TW: 嗜好/興趣

en: A Little About Me
zh_TW: 自我簡介

note: Social
en: Marital Status
zh_TW: 婚姻狀況

en: Interests
zh_TW: 興趣

en: Pets
zh_TW: 寵物

en: Hometown
zh_TW: 故鄉

en: Places Lived
zh_TW: 居住過的地方

en: Fashion
zh_TW: 時尚

en: Humor
zh_TW: 幽默

en: Music
zh_TW: 音樂

en: Favorite Quote
zh_TW: 座右銘

en: Home Phone
zh_TW: 住家電話

en: Home Phone 2
zh_TW: 住家電話2

en: Home Address
zh_TW: 住家地址

en: Personal Mobile
zh_TW: 個人行動電話

en: Home Fax
zh_TW: 住家傳真

en: Personal E-Mail
zh_TW: 個人電子郵件

en: Personal IM
zh_TW: 個人即時訊息帳號

en: Notes
zh_TW: 備註

en: Job Title
zh_TW: 職銜

en: Company
zh_TW: 公司名稱

en: Department
zh_TW: 所屬部門

en: Profession
zh_TW: 專業

en: Work Phone
zh_TW: 商務電話

en: Work Phone 2
zh_TW: 商務電話2

en: Work Address
zh_TW: 工作地址

en: Work Mobile
zh_TW: 商務行動電話

en: Work Pager
zh_TW: 商務呼叫器

en: Work Fax
zh_TW: 商務傳真

en: Work E-Mail
zh_TW: 商務電子郵件

en: Work IM
zh_TW: 商務即時訊息帳號

en: Start Date
zh_TW: 開始日期

en: <hr><b>Contact Info</b>%s%s
zh_TW: <hr><b>聯絡資訊</b>%s%s

en: Favorite Things
zh_TW: 喜愛事物

en: Last Updated
zh_TW: 更新日期

en: Homepage
zh_TW: 網頁

en: The user has not created a public profile.
zh_TW: 這個使用者未有建立公開的個人資料。

en: MSN reported not being able to find the user's profile. This either means that the user does not exist, or that the user exists but has not created a public profile.
zh_TW: MSN 回報說找不到這個使用者的個人資料。這表示這個使用者可能不存在；亦有可能使用者存在，但沒有建立公開的個人資料。

en: Gaim could not find any information in the user's profile. The user most likely does not exist.
zh_TW: Gaim 在這個使用者的個人資料網頁找不到任何可用的資料。這個使用者極有可能並不存在。

note: put a link to the actual profile URL
en: <hr><b>%s:</b>
zh_TW: <hr><b>%s：</b>

en: Profile URL
zh_TW: 個人資料網址

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: MSN Protocol Plugin
zh_TW: MSN 協定模組

en: Use HTTP Method
zh_TW: 使用 HTTP 方式

en: Show custom smileys
zh_TW: 顯示使用者圖示

en: nudge: nudge a user to get their attention
zh_TW: nudge：呼叫使用者，引起他們的注意

en: Unable to connect
zh_TW: 無法連線

en: %s is not a valid group.
zh_TW: %s 不是一個有效的群組。

en: Unknown error.
zh_TW: 未知錯誤。

en: %s on %s (%s)
zh_TW: %2$s (%3$s)：%1$s

en: Unable to add user on %s (%s)
zh_TW: %s (%s) 新增使用者失敗

en: Unable to block user on %s (%s)
zh_TW: %s (%s) 拒絕使用者失敗

en: Unable to permit user on %s (%s)
zh_TW: %s (%s) 允許使用者失敗

en: %s could not be added because your buddy list is full.
zh_TW: 因為好友清單已滿，以致無法新增 %s

en: %s is not a valid passport account.
zh_TW: %s 不是一個有效的 Passport 帳號

en: Service Temporarily Unavailable.
zh_TW: 暫時無法提供服務

en: Unable to rename group
zh_TW: 無法更改群組名稱

en: Unable to delete group
zh_TW: 無法移除群組

en: The MSN server will shut down for maintenance in %d minute. You will automatically be signed out at that time.  Please finish any conversations in progress.
    
    After the maintenance has been completed, you will be able to successfully sign in. | The MSN server will shut down for maintenance in %d minutes. You will automatically be signed out at that time.  Please finish any conversations in progress.
    
    After the maintenance has been completed, you will be able to successfully sign in.
zh_TW[0]: MSN 伺服器將要在 %d 分鐘內關閉以進行維護，屆時您將會由伺服器上自動登出。請儘快結束您目前的交談。
    
    當維護工作結束，您將可以再度登入。
zh_TW[1]: MSN 伺服器將要在 %d 分鐘內關閉以進行維護，屆時您將會由伺服器上自動登出。請儘快結束您目前的交談。
    
    當維護工作結束，您將可以再度登入。

en: Writing error
zh_TW: 寫入錯誤

en: Reading error
zh_TW: 讀取錯誤

en: Connection error from %s server:
    %s
zh_TW: %s 伺服器傳來一個連線錯誤：
    %s

en: Our protocol is not supported by the server.
zh_TW: 這個伺服器不支援我們使用的通訊協定。

en: Error parsing HTTP.
zh_TW: 解析 HTTP 途中發生錯誤。

note: MSG_SERVER_GHOST Looks like someone logged in as us! =-O
en: You have signed on from another location.
zh_TW: 您由其他的地方登入。

en: The MSN servers are temporarily unavailable. Please wait and try again.
zh_TW: 暫時無法使用 MSN 使服器，請過一會後重試。

en: The MSN servers are going down temporarily.
zh_TW: MSN 伺服器將暫時關閉。

en: Unable to authenticate: %s
zh_TW: 無法認證：%s

en: Your MSN buddy list is temporarily unavailable. Please wait and try again.
zh_TW: 暫時無法取得您的好友清單，請過一會後重試。

en: Handshaking
zh_TW: 交談中

en: Transferring
zh_TW: 傳輸中

en: Starting authentication
zh_TW: 認證開始中

en: Getting cookie
zh_TW: 取得 Cookie 中

en: Sending cookie
zh_TW: 傳送 Cookie 中

en: Retrieving buddy list
zh_TW: 讀取好友清單中

en: Away From Computer
zh_TW: 不在電腦前

en: On The Phone
zh_TW: 電話中

en: Out To Lunch
zh_TW: 外出用餐

en: Message may have not been sent because a timeout occurred:
zh_TW: 送出訊息逾時，可能沒有送出訊息：

en: Message could not be sent, not allowed while invisible:
zh_TW: 隱身時無法送出訊息：

en: Message could not be sent because the user is offline:
zh_TW: 因為使用者目前離線，所以無法送出訊息：

en: Message could not be sent because a connection error occurred:
zh_TW: 因為連線發生錯誤，所以訊息無法送出：

en: Message could not be sent because we are sending too quickly:
zh_TW: 因為我們傳送訊息的速度太快，所以訊息無法送出：

en: Message could not be sent because an error with the switchboard occurred:
zh_TW: 因為 Switchboard 發生錯誤，所以訊息無法送出

en: Message may have not been sent because an unknown error occurred:
zh_TW: 因為發生不明的錯誤，訊息可能沒有送出：

en: %s just sent you a Nudge!
zh_TW: %s 在呼叫您！

en: The user %s (%s) wants to add %s to his or her buddy list.
zh_TW: 使用者 %s（%s）想要將 %s 加入他（她）的好友清單。

en: Authorize
zh_TW: 給予認證

en: Deny
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: %s has added you to his or her buddy list.
zh_TW: %s 將您加入他（她）的好友清單。

en: %s has removed you from his or her buddy list.
zh_TW: %s 將您從他（她）的好友清單中移除。

en: Unable to add "%s".
zh_TW: 無法新增「%s」。

en: The screen name specified is invalid.
zh_TW: 您所輸入的暱稱無效。

en: Unable to read header from server
zh_TW: 無法由伺服器讀取標頭資訊

en: Unable to read message from server: %s.  Command is %hd, length is %hd.
zh_TW: 無法由伺服器讀取資訊：%s。指令為 %hd，長度為 %hd。

en: Unknown server error.
zh_TW: 未知伺服器錯誤。

en: users: %s, files: %s, size: %sGB
zh_TW: 使用者：%s，檔案：%s，大小：%sGB

note: MSG_SERVER_HOTLIST_ERROR
en: Unable to add "%s" to your Napster hotlist
zh_TW: 無法將「%s」加入您的 Napster 熱門清單中

note: MSG_CLIENT_WHOIS
en: %s requested your information
zh_TW: %s 查詢您的使用者資訊

note: MSG_CLIENT_PING
en: %s requested a PING
zh_TW: %s 要求一個 PING

note: we didn't successfully connect. tdt->toc_fd is valid here
en: Unable to connect.
zh_TW: 無法連結。

en: _Group:
zh_TW: 群組(_G)：

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: NAPSTER Protocol Plugin
zh_TW: NAPSTER 協定模組

en: Required parameters not passed in
zh_TW: 沒有提供所需的參數

en: Unable to write to network
zh_TW: 無法寫入網路

en: Unable to read from network
zh_TW: 無法由網路讀取

en: Error communicating with server
zh_TW: 和伺服器溝通時發生錯誤

en: Conference not found
zh_TW: 找不到該會議

en: Conference does not exist
zh_TW: 該會議並不存在

en: A folder with that name already exists
zh_TW: 那個目錄已經存在

en: Not supported
zh_TW: 不支援

en: Password has expired
zh_TW: 密碼已過期

en: Invalid password
zh_TW: 密碼無效

en: User not found
zh_TW: 找不到該使用者

en: Account has been disabled
zh_TW: 帳號已被停用

en: The server could not access the directory
zh_TW: 伺服器無法存取目錄

en: Your system administrator has disabled this operation
zh_TW: 您的系統管理員不容許這個動作

en: The server is unavailable; try again later
zh_TW: 暫時無法使用伺服器；請稍後重試

en: Cannot add a contact to the same folder twice
zh_TW: 無法在同一資料夾內新增同一好友兩次

en: Cannot add yourself
zh_TW: 無法新增您自己至好友清單

en: Master archive is misconfigured
zh_TW: Master archive 設定錯誤

en: Invalid username or password
zh_TW: 使用者名稱或密碼無效

en: Could not recognize the host of the username you entered
zh_TW: 無法辦識您所輸入的主機或使用者名稱

en: Your account has been disabled because too many invalid passwords were entered
zh_TW: 您的帳號已被停用，因為輸入了太多無效的密碼

en: You cannot add the same person twice to a conversation
zh_TW: 您不能在同一交談內新增同一個人兩次

en: You have reached your limit for the number of contacts allowed
zh_TW: 您的好友人數已達上限

en: You have entered an invalid username
zh_TW: 您輸入了無效的使用者名稱

en: An error occurred while updating the directory
zh_TW: 更新目錄途中發生錯誤

en: Incompatible protocol version
zh_TW: 協定版本不相容

en: The user has blocked you
zh_TW: 該使用者拒絕了您

en: This evaluation version does not allow more than ten users to log in at one time
zh_TW: 試用版最多只容許十個使用者同時登入

en: The user is either offline or you are blocked
zh_TW: 該使用者可能是離線，或者您已被他（她）拒絕

en: Unknown error: 0x%X
zh_TW: 未知錯誤：0x%X

en: Login failed (%s).
zh_TW: 登入失敗 (%s)。

en: Unable to send message. Could not get details for user (%s).
zh_TW: 無法送出訊息。無法取得使用者的細節 (%s)。

en: Unable to add %s to your buddy list (%s).
zh_TW: 無法把 %s 加至您的好友清單 (%s)。

note: TODO: Improve this! message to who or for what conference?
en: Unable to send message (%s).
zh_TW: 無法送出訊息 (%s)。

en: Unable to invite user (%s).
zh_TW: 無法邀請使用者 (%s)。

en: Unable to send message to %s. Could not create the conference (%s).
zh_TW: 無法送出訊息至 %s。無法建立會議 (%s)。

en: Unable to send message. Could not create the conference (%s).
zh_TW: 無法送出訊息。無法建立會議 (%s)。

en: Unable to move user %s to folder %s in the server side list. Error while creating folder (%s).
zh_TW: 無法在伺服器上的清單把使用者 %s 移至目錄 %s。建立目錄時發生錯誤 (%s)。

en: Unable to add %s to your buddy list. Error creating folder in server side list (%s).
zh_TW: 無法新增 %s 至好友清單。在伺服器上的清單建立目錄時發生錯誤 (%s)。

en: Could not get details for user %s (%s).
zh_TW: 無法取得使用者 %s 的細節 (%s)。

en: Unable to add user to privacy list (%s).
zh_TW: 無法把使用者加至您的隱私清單 (%s)。

en: Unable to add %s to deny list (%s).
zh_TW: 無法把 %s 加至您的拒絕清單 (%s)。

en: Unable to add %s to permit list (%s).
zh_TW: 無法把 %s 加至您的允許清單 (%s)。

en: Unable to remove %s from privacy list (%s).
zh_TW: 無法把 %s 移除自您的隱私清單 (%s)。

en: Unable to change server side privacy settings (%s).
zh_TW: 無法在伺服器端修改隱私設定 (%s)。

en: Unable to create conference (%s).
zh_TW: 無法建立會議 (%s)。

en: Error communicating with server. Closing connection.
zh_TW: 和伺服器間的通訊發生錯誤。關閉連線。

en: Telephone Number
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: Personal Title
zh_TW: 個人職銜

en: Mailstop
zh_TW: Mail Stop

en: User ID
zh_TW: 使用者ID

note: tag = _("DN"); value = nm_user_record_get_dn(user_record); if (value) { g_string_append_printf(info_text, "<b>%s:</b> %s<br>", tag, value); }
en: Full name
zh_TW: 全名

en: GroupWise Conference %d
zh_TW: GroupWise 會議 %d

en: Unable to make SSL connection to server.
zh_TW: 無法使用 SSL 協定連線到伺服器。

en: Authenticating...
zh_TW: 認證中...

en: Unable to connect to server.
zh_TW: 無法連線到伺服器。

en: Waiting for response...
zh_TW: 等待回覆中...

en: %s has been invited to this conversation.
zh_TW: 邀請了 %s 加入這個交談。

en: Invitation to Conversation
zh_TW: 邀請加入交談

en: Invitation from: %s
    
    Sent: %s
zh_TW: 邀請者：%s
    
    時間：%s

en: Would you like to join the conversation?
zh_TW: 您要加入個這交談嗎？

en: You have been logged out because you logged in at another workstation.
zh_TW: 您已經被登出，因為您已在其他電腦上登入。

en: %s appears to be offline and did not receive the message that you just sent.
zh_TW: %s 目前似乎離線，所以不會收到您剛才送出的訊息。

note: TODO: Would be nice to prompt if not set! *  gaim_request_fields(gc, _("Server Address"),...); ...but for now just error out with a nice message.
en: Unable to connect to server. Please enter the address of the server you wish to connect to.
zh_TW: 無法連線至伺服器。請輸入您希望連線至的伺服器的位址。

en: Error. SSL support is not installed.
zh_TW: 錯誤：沒有安裝 SSL 支援。

en: This conference has been closed. No more messages can be sent.
zh_TW: 這個會議已經關閉。無法繼續送出任何訊息。

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: Novell GroupWise Messenger Protocol Plugin
zh_TW: Novell GroupWise Messenger 協定模組

en: Server address
zh_TW: 伺服器位址

en: Server port
zh_TW: 伺服器通訊埠

en: Server closed the connection.
zh_TW: 伺服器關閉連線。

en: Lost connection with server for an unknown reason.
zh_TW: 因為不明原因導致與伺服器連線中斷。

en: Received invalid data on connection with server.
zh_TW: 連線至伺服器時收到無效的資料。

en: Could not establish a connection with the server.
zh_TW: 無法與伺服器建立連線。

en: The remote user has closed the connection.
zh_TW: 遠端使用者關閉了連線。

en: The remote user has declined your request.
zh_TW: 遠端使用者拒絕了您的要求。

en: Lost connection with the remote user for an unknown reason.
zh_TW: 因為不明的原因導致與遠端使用者的連線中斷。

en: Received invalid data on connection with remote user.
zh_TW: 在與遠端使用者的連線上收到無交的資料。

en: Could not establish a connection with the remote user.
zh_TW: 無法與遠端使用者建立連線。

en: Direct IM established
zh_TW: 即時訊息已經建立

en: Invalid error
zh_TW: 無效錯誤

en: Invalid SNAC
zh_TW: 無效的 SNAC

en: Rate to host
zh_TW: 到伺服器速率

en: Rate to client
zh_TW: 到用戶端速率

en: Service unavailable
zh_TW: 伺服器不存在

en: Service not defined
zh_TW: 沒有指定服務

en: Obsolete SNAC
zh_TW: 過時的 SNAC

en: Not supported by host
zh_TW: 伺服器不支援

en: Not supported by client
zh_TW: 用戶端不支援

en: Refused by client
zh_TW: 被用戶端拒絕

en: Reply too big
zh_TW: 回覆太大了

en: Responses lost
zh_TW: 遺失回應

en: Request denied
zh_TW: 要求被拒

en: Busted SNAC payload
zh_TW: SNAC負載過大

en: Insufficient rights
zh_TW: 權限不夠

en: In local permit/deny
zh_TW: 本地端的允許／拒絕清單

en: Too evil (sender)
zh_TW: 太邪惡了（寄件人）

en: Too evil (receiver)
zh_TW: 太邪惡了（收件人）

en: User temporarily unavailable
zh_TW: 使用者暫時不在

en: No match
zh_TW: 沒有相符合的

en: List overflow
zh_TW: 清單溢出

en: Request ambiguous
zh_TW: 要求不明確

en: Queue full
zh_TW: 佇列滿了

en: Not while on AOL
zh_TW: 在 AOL 時不允許

en: (There was an error receiving this message.  The buddy you are speaking to most likely has a buggy client.)
zh_TW: （接收這個訊息時發生了錯誤。正在跟您交談的好友很可能是在使用有問題的用戶端程式。）

en: Voice
zh_TW: 聲音

en: AIM Direct IM
zh_TW: AIM 式即時訊息

en: Chat
zh_TW: 聊天

en: Get File
zh_TW: 接收檔案

en: Games
zh_TW: 遊戲

en: Add-Ins
zh_TW: 模組

en: Send Buddy List
zh_TW: 送出好友清單

en: ICQ Direct Connect
zh_TW: ICQ 式直接連線

en: AP User
zh_TW: 應用程式使用者

en: ICQ Server Relay
zh_TW: ICQ 伺服器轉送

en: Old ICQ UTF8
zh_TW: 舊式 ICQ UTF8

en: Trillian Encryption
zh_TW: Trillian 加密

en: Security Enabled
zh_TW: 有保安功能

en: Video Chat
zh_TW: 視像聊天

en: iChat AV
zh_TW: iChat 視像聊天

en: Live Video
zh_TW: 動態視訊

en: Camera
zh_TW: 照相機

en: Free For Chat
zh_TW: 我有空聊天

en: Not Available
zh_TW: 長時間離開

en: Occupied
zh_TW: 忙碌

en: Web Aware
zh_TW: 允許其他使用者在網路上查看您目前的狀態

en: Online
zh_TW: 上線

en: Warning Level
zh_TW: 警告等級

en: Buddy Comment
zh_TW: 好友說明

en: Could not connect to authentication server
zh_TW: 無法連線至認證伺服器

en: Could not connect to BOS server
zh_TW: 無法連線到 BOS 伺服器

en: Screen name sent
zh_TW: 送出帳號

en: Connection established, cookie sent
zh_TW: 連線已建立，並已送出 Cookie

note: TODO: Don't call this with ssi
en: Finalizing connection
zh_TW: 完成連線

en: Unable to login: Could not sign on as %s because the screen name is invalid.  Screen names must either start with a letter and contain only letters, numbers and spaces, or contain only numbers.
zh_TW: 無法登入：無法以 %s 身份登入，因為這個帳號是無效的。帳號必須以英文字母起始，並只含英文字母、數字及空白；或者只由數字組成。

en: Incorrect nickname or password.
zh_TW: 錯誤的暱稱或密碼

en: Your account is currently suspended.
zh_TW: 您的帳號目前停用中。

note: service temporarily unavailable
en: The AOL Instant Messenger service is temporarily unavailable.
zh_TW: 暫時無法使用 AOL 即時訊息服務。

en: You have been connecting and disconnecting too frequently. Wait ten minutes and try again. If you continue to try, you will need to wait even longer.
zh_TW: 您的連線／斷線動作太過頻繁。請等待十分鐘後再行重試。如果您依然繼續嘗試著連線，那麼您的等待時間將會更加的延長。

en: The client version you are using is too old. Please upgrade at %s
zh_TW: 您所使用的用戶端程式太過老舊。請到 %s 更新

en: Could Not Connect
zh_TW: 無法連線

en: Received authorization
zh_TW: 收到認證

en: The SecurID key entered is invalid.
zh_TW: 您所輸入的 SecurID 碼無效。

en: Enter SecurID
zh_TW: 請輸入 SecurID

en: Enter the 6 digit number from the digital display.
zh_TW: 請輸入數碼顯示器所顯示的六位數字。

en: You may be disconnected shortly.  You may want to use TOC until this is fixed.  Check %s for updates.
zh_TW: 您可能會短時間中斷連線。您可能會想在這個問題被修正後使用 TOC。請到 %s 看看有沒有更新。

en: Gaim was unable to get a valid AIM login hash.
zh_TW: Gaim 無法取得有效的 AIM 登入碼。

en: You may be disconnected shortly.  Check %s for updates.
zh_TW: 您可能會短時間中斷連線。請到 %s 看看有沒有更新。

en: Gaim was unable to get a valid login hash.
zh_TW: Gaim 無法取得有效的登入碼。

en: Password sent
zh_TW: 密碼送出

en: Please authorize me so I can add you to my buddy list.
zh_TW: 請通過我的認證要求，好讓我可以將您加入我的好友清單中。

en: Authorization Request Message:
zh_TW: 認證要求訊息：

en: Please authorize me!
zh_TW: 請通過我的認證！

en: The user %s requires authorization before being added to a buddy list.  Do you want to send an authorization request?
zh_TW: 使用者 %s 要求在加入好友清單前先取得他的認證。您要送出您的認證要求嗎？

en: Request Authorization
zh_TW: 要求認證

en: _Request Authorization
zh_TW: 要求認證(_R)

en: No reason given.
zh_TW: 沒有給予原因。

en: Authorization Denied Message:
zh_TW: 拒絕認證訊息：

en: The user %u wants to add %s to their buddy list for the following reason:
    %s
zh_TW: 使用者 %u 因為下列原因，想要將 %s 加入他（她）的好友清單中：
    %s

en: Authorization Request
zh_TW: 認證要求

en: The user %u has denied your request to add them to your buddy list for the following reason:
    %s
zh_TW: 使用者 %u 因為下列原因，拒絕了您將其加入好友清單的要求：
    %s

en: ICQ authorization denied.
zh_TW: ICQ 認證拒絕。

note: Someone has granted you authorization
en: The user %u has granted your request to add them to your buddy list.
zh_TW: 使用者 %u 同意了您將其加入好友清單的要求。

en: You have received a special message
    
    From: %s [%s]
    %s
zh_TW: 您收到一個特別的訊息
    
    來自：%s [%s]
    %s

en: You have received an ICQ page
    
    From: %s [%s]
    %s
zh_TW: 您收到一個 ICQ Page
    
    來自：%s [%s]
    %s

en: You have received an ICQ e-mail from %s [%s]
    
    Message is:
    %s
zh_TW: 您收到一個來自於 %s [%s] 的 ICQ 郵件
    
    訊息為：
    %s

en: ICQ user %u has sent you a buddy: %s (%s)
zh_TW: ICQ 使用者 %u 送來一個好友資訊：%s (%s)

en: Do you want to add this buddy to your buddy list?
zh_TW: 您想將他（她）加入到您的好友名單中嗎？

en: _Decline
zh_TW: 婉拒(_D)

en: You missed %hu message from %s because it was invalid. | You missed %hu messages from %s because they were invalid.
zh_TW[0]: 您遺失了 %hu 個由 %s 送來的訊息，因為它是無效的。
zh_TW[1]: 您遺失了 %hu 個由 %s 送來的訊息，因為它們是無效的。

en: You missed %hu message from %s because it was too large. | You missed %hu messages from %s because they were too large.
zh_TW[0]: 您遺失了 %hu 個由 %s 送來的訊息，因為它太大了。
zh_TW[1]: 您遺失了 %hu 個由 %s 送來的訊息，因為它們太大了。

en: You missed %hu message from %s because the rate limit has been exceeded. | You missed %hu messages from %s because the rate limit has been exceeded.
zh_TW[0]: 您遺失了 %hu 個由 %s 送來的訊息，因為它傳送的速度太快。
zh_TW[1]: 您遺失了 %hu 個由 %s 送來的訊息，因為它們傳送的速度太快。

en: You missed %hu message from %s because he/she was too evil. | You missed %hu messages from %s because he/she was too evil.
zh_TW[0]: 您遺失了 %hu 個由 %s 送來的訊息，因為他（她）太邪惡了。
zh_TW[1]: 您遺失了 %hu 個由 %s 送來的訊息，因為他（她）太邪惡了。

en: You missed %hu message from %s because you are too evil. | You missed %hu messages from %s because you are too evil.
zh_TW[0]: 您遺失了 %hu 個由 %s 送來的訊息，因為您太邪惡了。
zh_TW[1]: 您遺失了 %hu 個由 %s 送來的訊息，因為您太邪惡了。

en: You missed %hu message from %s for an unknown reason. | You missed %hu messages from %s for an unknown reason.
zh_TW[0]: 您遺失了 %hu 個由 %s 送來的訊息，原因不明。
zh_TW[1]: 您遺失了 %hu 個由 %s 送來的訊息，原因不明。

en: <B>UIN:</B> %s<BR><B>Status:</B> %s<HR>%s
zh_TW: <B>帳號：</B> %s<BR><B>狀態：</B> %s<HR>%s

en: SNAC threw error: %s
zh_TW: SNAC 丟出錯誤：%s

note: Data is assumed to be the destination sn
en: Unable to send message: %s
zh_TW: 無法送出訊息：%s

en: Unknown reason.
zh_TW: 原因不明。

en: Unable to send message to %s:
zh_TW: 無法送出訊息至 %s：

en: User information not available: %s
zh_TW: 無法取得個人資訊：%s

en: User information for %s unavailable:
zh_TW: 無法取得使用者 %s 的個人資訊：

en: Online Since
zh_TW: 上線自

en: Member Since
zh_TW: 成為成員的時間

en: Capabilities
zh_TW: 相容性

en: Available Message
zh_TW: 尚有訊息

en: Your AIM connection may be lost.
zh_TW: 您的 AIM 可能斷線了。

note: The conversion failed!
en: [Unable to display a message from this user because it contained invalid characters.]
zh_TW: 「無法顯示來自這個使用者的訊息，因為它包含了無效字元。」

en: Rate limiting error.
zh_TW: 速率限制錯誤。

en: The last action you attempted could not be performed because you are over the rate limit. Please wait 10 seconds and try again.
zh_TW: 您最近做的一個動作無法完成，因為您已經達到發送訊息速率的上限。請等待十秒後再試一次。

en: You have been signed off for an unknown reason.
zh_TW: 您因為不明原因而登出。

en: You have been disconnected from chat room %s.
zh_TW: 您已經由聊天室 %s 停止連線。

en: Mobile Phone
zh_TW: 行動電話

en: Personal Web Page
zh_TW: 個人網頁

en: Additional Information
zh_TW: 其他資訊

en: Zip Code
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

en: Work Information
zh_TW: 工作資訊

en: Division
zh_TW: 部門

en: Position
zh_TW: 職位

en: Web Page
zh_TW: 網頁

en: Pop-Up Message
zh_TW: 彈出訊息

en: The following screen name is associated with %s | The following screen names are associated with %s
zh_TW[0]: 下列是 %s 的帳號
zh_TW[1]: 下列是 %s 的帳號

en: Screen name
zh_TW: 帳號

en: No results found for e-mail address %s
zh_TW: 找不到和電子郵件地址 %s 相關的結果

en: You should receive an e-mail asking to confirm %s.
zh_TW: 您應該會收到一封要求對 %s 進行認證的電子郵件。

en: Account Confirmation Requested
zh_TW: 帳號確認

en: Error Changing Account Info
zh_TW: 更改帳號資訊錯誤

en: Error 0x%04x: Unable to format screen name because the requested screen name differs from the original.
zh_TW: 錯誤 0x%04x：無法格式化帳號，因為要求的帳號與原本的不同。

en: Error 0x%04x: Unable to format screen name because it is invalid.
zh_TW: 錯誤 0x%04x：無法格式化帳號，因為它是無效的。

en: Error 0x%04x: Unable to format screen name because the requested screen name is too long.
zh_TW: 錯誤 0x%04x：無法格式化帳號，因為要求的帳號太長。

en: Error 0x%04x: Unable to change e-mail address because there is already a request pending for this screen name.
zh_TW: 錯誤 0x%04x：無法改變電子郵件地址，因為這個帳號尚有要求等待處理。

en: Error 0x%04x: Unable to change e-mail address because the given address has too many screen names associated with it.
zh_TW: 錯誤 0x%04x：無法改變電子郵件地址，因為這個電子郵件地址和太多的帳號產生關連。

en: Error 0x%04x: Unable to change e-mail address because the given address is invalid.
zh_TW: 錯誤 0x%04x：無法改變電子郵件地址，因為這個電子郵件地址是無效的。

en: Error 0x%04x: Unknown error.
zh_TW: 錯誤 0x%04x：未知錯誤。

en: Your screen name is currently formatted as follows:
    %s
zh_TW: 您的帳號目前被格式化如下：
    %s

en: Account Info
zh_TW: 帳號資訊

en: The e-mail address for %s is %s
zh_TW: %s 的電子郵件地址為 %s

en: Your IM Image was not sent. You must be Direct Connected to send IM Images.
zh_TW: 無法傳送即時訊息影像；要傳送即時訊息影像，必須與對方直接連線。

en: Unable to set AIM profile.
zh_TW: 無法設定 AIM 個人資料。

en: You have probably requested to set your profile before the login procedure completed.  Your profile remains unset; try setting it again when you are fully connected.
zh_TW: 您在未登入完成前要求修改您的個人資訊，所以這些資訊並未被修改。請在完成登入後再重新進行設定。

en: The maximum profile length of %d byte has been exceeded.  Gaim has truncated it for you. | The maximum profile length of %d bytes has been exceeded.  Gaim has truncated it for you.
zh_TW[0]: 個人資訊的長度超出了 %d 個位元組的上限。Gaim 已替您截短內容。
zh_TW[1]: 個人資訊的長度超出了 %d 個位元組的上限。Gaim 已替您截短內容。

en: Profile too long.
zh_TW: 個人資訊過長。

en: The maximum away message length of %d byte has been exceeded.  Gaim has truncated it for you. | The maximum away message length of %d bytes has been exceeded.  Gaim has truncated it for you.
zh_TW[0]: 離開訊息的長度超出了 %d 個位元組的上限。Gaim 已替您截短內容。
zh_TW[1]: 離開訊息的長度超出了 %d 個位元組的上限。Gaim 已替您截短內容。

en: Away message too long.
zh_TW: 離開訊息過長。

en: Could not add the buddy %s because the screen name is invalid.  Screen names must either start with a letter and contain only letters, numbers and spaces, or contain only numbers.
zh_TW: 因為這個帳號不是一個有效的帳號，所以無法將好友「%s」加入清單中。帳號必須以英文字母為開頭，同時由「英文字母」、「數字」和「空白」所組成，或者單純以「數字」組成。

en: Unable To Add
zh_TW: 無法加入

en: Unable To Retrieve Buddy List
zh_TW: 無法讀取好友清單

en: Gaim was temporarily unable to retrieve your buddy list from the AIM servers.  Your buddy list is not lost, and will probably become available in a few hours.
zh_TW: Gaim 暫時沒有辦法由 AIM 伺服器上取得您的好友清單。不過這個好友清單並沒有遺失，可能可以在幾個小時後取得。

en: Orphans
zh_TW: 孤兒們

en: Could not add the buddy %s because you have too many buddies in your buddy list.  Please remove one and try again.
zh_TW: 因為您的好友法單中有太多的好友，所以沒有辦法加入好友 %s。請在移除部份好友後重試。

en: (no name)
zh_TW: (沒有名字)

en: Could not add the buddy %s for an unknown reason.  The most common reason for this is that you have the maximum number of allowed buddies in your buddy list.
zh_TW: 因為不明原因而無法將好友 %s 加入。一般的原因是因為您的好友清單中的好友數目超過所系統允許的上限。

en: The user %s has given you permission to add you to their buddy list.  Do you want to add them?
zh_TW: 使用者 %s 已經允許您加入到他（她）的好友清單中。您是不是也要將他（她）加入呢？

en: Authorization Given
zh_TW: 給予認證

en: The user %s wants to add %s to their buddy list for the following reason:
    %s
zh_TW: 使用者 %s 因為下列原因，想要將 %s 加入他（她）的好友清單中：
    %s

note: Granted
en: The user %s has granted your request to add them to your buddy list.
zh_TW: 使用者 %s 允許了您將他（她）加入好友清單的要求。

en: Authorization Granted
zh_TW: 認證獲允

note: Denied
en: The user %s has denied your request to add them to your buddy list for the following reason:
    %s
zh_TW: 使用者 %s 因為下列原因，拒絕了您將他（她）加入好友清單的要求：
    %s

en: Authorization Denied
zh_TW: 認證被拒

en: _Exchange:
zh_TW: 頻道號碼(_E)：

en: Invalid chat name specified.
zh_TW: 給予了無效的聊天室名稱。

en: Your IM Image was not sent. You cannot send IM Images in AIM chats.
zh_TW: 無法傳送即時訊息影像；AIM 聊天並不支援即時訊息影像的傳送。

en: <i>(retrieving)</i>
zh_TW:  <i>(搜尋中)</i>

en: Buddy Comment for %s
zh_TW: %s 的好友說明

en: Buddy Comment:
zh_TW: 好友說明：

en: You have selected to open a Direct IM connection with %s.
zh_TW: 您選擇了與 %s 開啟一個直接即時訊息。

en: _Connect
zh_TW: 連線(_C)

en: Get AIM Info
zh_TW: 取得 AIM 資訊

en: Edit Buddy Comment
zh_TW: 編輯好友說明

en: Get Status Msg
zh_TW: 取得狀態訊息

en: Direct IM
zh_TW: 即時訊息

en: Re-request Authorization
zh_TW: 重新要求認證

en: Require authorization
zh_TW: 要求認證

en: ICQ Privacy Options
zh_TW: ICQ 隱私選頊

en: The new formatting is invalid.
zh_TW: 新的格式是無效的。

en: Screen name formatting can change only capitalization and whitespace.
zh_TW: 帳號格式化只能改變大寫以及空白。

en: New screen name formatting:
zh_TW: 新的帳號格式：

en: Change Address To:
zh_TW: 變更地址為：

en: <i>you are not waiting for authorization</i>
zh_TW: <i>您並沒有在等待驗證</i>

en: You are awaiting authorization from the following buddies
zh_TW: 您目前正在等待下列好友的認證

en: You can re-request authorization from these buddies by right-clicking on them and selecting "Re-request Authorization."
zh_TW: 您可以重新要求這些好友的認證，只要在好友清單中以滑鼠右鍵點擊他們，然後選擇「要求重新認證」。

en: Find Buddy by E-Mail
zh_TW: 以電子郵件地址來找尋好友

en: Search for a buddy by e-mail address
zh_TW: 使用電子郵件地址搜尋好友

en: Type the e-mail address of the buddy you are searching for.
zh_TW: 請輸入對方的電子郵件地址。

en: Set User Info (URL)...
zh_TW: 設定使用者資訊 (URL)...

en: Change Password (URL)
zh_TW: 修改密碼 (透過網頁)

en: Configure IM Forwarding (URL)
zh_TW: 設定即時訊息的轉送 (透過網頁)

note: ICQ actions
en: Set Privacy Options...
zh_TW: 設定隱私選項...

note: AIM actions
en: Format Screen Name...
zh_TW: 格式化帳號...

en: Confirm Account
zh_TW: 確認帳號

en: Display Currently Registered E-Mail Address
zh_TW: 顯示目前所註冊的電子郵件位址

en: Change Currently Registered E-Mail Address...
zh_TW: 修改目前所註冊的電子郵件位址...

en: Show Buddies Awaiting Authorization
zh_TW: 顯示等待認證的好友

en: Search for Buddy by E-Mail Address...
zh_TW: 使用電子郵件地址搜尋好友...

en: Search for Buddy by Information
zh_TW: 依照資訊尋找好友

en: Use recent buddies group
zh_TW: 使用「Recent Buddies」群組

en: Show how long you have been idle
zh_TW: 顯示你閒置多久時間

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: AIM/ICQ Protocol Plugin
zh_TW: AIM/ICQ 協定模組

en: Encoding
zh_TW: 編碼

en: Asking %s to connect to us at %s:%hu for Direct IM.
zh_TW: 正在要求 %s 連線至此處 (%s:%hu)，以便建立即時訊息。

en: Attempting to connect to %s:%hu.
zh_TW: 正在嘗試連線至 %s；%hu。

en: Attempting to connect via proxy server.
zh_TW: 正在嘗試透過 Proxy 伺服器連線。

en: %s has just asked to directly connect to %s
zh_TW: %s 剛剛要求直接連線到 %s

en: This requires a direct connection between the two computers and is necessary for IM Images.  Because your IP address will be revealed, this may be considered a privacy risk.
zh_TW: 這個要求將會在兩部電腦間建立起直接連線，而這是在傳送即時訊息影像時所必須的。這樣將會曝露您的 IP 位址，因此可能會有隱私方面的風險。

en: Connection closed (writing)
zh_TW: 連線關閉（寫入）

en: <b>Group Title:</b> %s<br>
zh_TW: <b>群組名稱：</b>%s<br>

en: <b>Notes Group ID:</b> %s<br>
zh_TW: <b>Notes 群組 ID：</b>%s<br>

en: Info for Group %s
zh_TW: 關於群組 %s 的資訊

en: Notes Address Book Information
zh_TW: Notes 通訊錄資訊

en: Invite Group to Conference...
zh_TW: 邀請整個群組進入會議室...

en: Get Notes Address Book Info
zh_TW: 取得 Notes 通訊錄資訊

en: Sending Handshake
zh_TW: 傳送 Handshake

en: Waiting for Handshake Acknowledgement
zh_TW: 等待 Handshake 回應

en: Handshake Acknowledged, Sending Login
zh_TW: Handshake收到回應，送出登入要求

en: Waiting for Login Acknowledgement
zh_TW: 等待登入要求的回應

en: Login Redirected
zh_TW: 重新導向登入

en: Forcing Login
zh_TW: 強行登入

en: Login Acknowledged
zh_TW: 登入要求收到回應

en: Starting Services
zh_TW: 啟動服務

en: Connected
zh_TW: 已連結

en: Connection reset
zh_TW: 連線重置

en: Error reading from socket: %s
zh_TW: 讀取 Socket 時發生錯誤；%s

note: this is a regular connect, error out
en: Unable to connect to host
zh_TW: 無法連線到主機

en: Announcement from %s
zh_TW: 自 %s 發怖

en: Conference Closed
zh_TW: 會議室關閉

en: Unable to send message:
zh_TW: 無法送出訊息：

en: Microphone
zh_TW: 麥克風

en: Speakers
zh_TW: 喇叭

en: Video Camera
zh_TW: 視訊

en: File Transfer
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸

en: 
    <b>Supports:</b> %s
zh_TW: 
    <b>支援：</b>%s

en: 
    <b>External User</b>
zh_TW: 
    <b>外部使用者<b>

en: Create conference with user
zh_TW: 與使用者建立會議室

en: Please enter a topic for the new conference, and an invitation message to be sent to %s
zh_TW: 請為新的會議室輸入一個主題，同時發出一個邀請訊息給%s

en: New Conference
zh_TW: 新會議室

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Available Conferences
zh_TW: 現有會議室

en: Create New Conference...
zh_TW: 開啟新會議室...

en: Invite user to a conference
zh_TW: 邀請使用者進入會議室

en: Select a conference from the list below to send an invite to user %s. Select "Create New Conference" if you'd like to create a new conference to invite this user to.
zh_TW: 從下方的清單中選取一個會議室，同時發出邀請給使用者%s。如果您想開啟一個新的會議室，並且邀請這個使用者加入，您可以選擇「開啟新會議室」選項。

en: Invite to Conference
zh_TW: 邀請進入會議室

en: Invite
zh_TW: 邀請

en: Invite to Conference...
zh_TW: 邀請進入會議室

en: No Sametime Community Server specified
zh_TW: 未指定 Sametime 社群伺服器

en: Meanwhile Connection Setup
zh_TW: 正在進行連線設定

en: No Sametime Community Server Specified
zh_TW: 未指定 Sametime 社群伺服器

en: <b>External User</b><br>
zh_TW: <b>外部使用者</b><br>

en: <b>User ID:</b> %s<br>
zh_TW: <b>使用者帳號：</b>%s<br>

en: <b>Full Name:</b> %s<br>
zh_TW: <b>全名：</b>%s<br>

en: <b>Last Known Client:</b>
zh_TW: <b>上次已知用戶端：</b>

en: Unknown (0x%04x)<br>
zh_TW: 未知（0x%04x）<br>

en: <b>Supports:</b> %s<br>
zh_TW: <b>支援：</b>%s<br>

en: <b>Status:</b> %s
zh_TW: <b>狀態：</b>%s

en: User Name
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: An ambiguous user ID was entered
zh_TW: 輸入了一個不明的使用者 ID

en: Select User
zh_TW: 選擇使用者

en: Unable to add user: user not found
zh_TW: 無法新增使用者：找不到使用者

en: The identifier '%s' did not match any users in your Sametime community. This entry has been removed from your buddy list.
zh_TW: 「%s」與您在 Sametime 社群中的任何使用者帳號不符。它將從您的好友清單中被移除。

en: Unable to add user
zh_TW: 無法新增使用者

en: Error reading file %s: 
    %s
zh_TW: 讀取檔案 %s 發生錯誤；
    %s

en: Remotely Stored Buddy List
zh_TW: 好友清單存放於遠端

en: Buddy List Storage Mode
zh_TW: 好友清單儲存模式

en: Local Buddy List Only
zh_TW: 好友清單只存放於本機

en: Merge List from Server
zh_TW: 合併伺服器上的好友清單至本機

en: Merge and Save List to Server
zh_TW: 合併並存放好友清單至伺服器

en: Synchronize List with Server
zh_TW: 與伺服器同步清單

en: Import Sametime List for Account %s
zh_TW: 匯入 Sametime 清單給帳號「%s」

en: Export Sametime List for Account %s
zh_TW: 匯出 Sametime 清單給帳號「%s」

en: Unable to add group: group exists
zh_TW: 無法新增群組：群組已存在

en: A group named '%s' already exists in your buddy list.
zh_TW: 群組名稱「%s」已經存在於您的好友清單中。

en: Unable to add group
zh_TW: 無法新增群組

en: Possible Matches
zh_TW: 可能相符的項目

en: Notes Address Book group results
zh_TW: Notes 通訊錄結果

en: The identifier '%s' may possibly refer to any of the following Notes Address Book groups. Please select the correct group from the list below to add it to your buddy list.
zh_TW: 「%s」可能參考到下列的 Notes 通訊錄群組。請自下方選取正確的群組，以加入您的好友清單。

en: Select Notes Address Book
zh_TW: 選擇 Notes 通訊錄

en: Unable to add group: group not found
zh_TW: 無法新增群組：找不到群組

en: The identifier '%s' did not match any Notes Address Book groups in your Sametime community.
zh_TW: 在您的 Sametime 社群中，並沒有任何與「%s」相符的 Notes 通訊錄群組。

en: Notes Address Book Group
zh_TW: Notes 通訊錄群組

en: Enter the name of a Notes Address Book group in the field below to add the group and its members to your buddy list.
zh_TW: 輸入 Notes 通訊錄群組名稱於欄位中，以新增這個群組及它所屬的成員到您的好友清單中。

en: Search results for '%s'
zh_TW: 對 '%s' 的搜尋結果

en: No matches
zh_TW: 沒有相符合的

en: No Matches
zh_TW: 沒有相符合的

en: Search for a user
zh_TW: 搜尋一個使用者

en: Enter a name or partial ID in the field below to search for matching users in your Sametime community.
zh_TW: 輸入姓名或部份 ID 於下方的欄位，來查詢您 Sametime 社群中符合的使用者。

en: User Search
zh_TW: 使用者搜尋

en: Import Sametime List...
zh_TW: 匯入 Sametime 清單...

en: Export Sametime List...
zh_TW: 匯出 Sametime 清單...

en: Add Notes Address Book Group...
zh_TW: 新增 Notes 通訊錄群組

en: User Search...
zh_TW: 使用者搜尋...

en: Force login (ignore server redirects)
zh_TW: 強行登入(忽略伺服器重新導向)

note: pretend to be Sametime Connect
en: Hide client identity
zh_TW: 隱藏客戶端識別

en: User %s is not present in the network
zh_TW: 使用者 %s 不在網路上

en: Key Agreement
zh_TW: 交換密鑰

en: Cannot perform the key agreement
zh_TW: 無法交換密鑰

en: Error occurred during key agreement
zh_TW: 交換密鑰中出現錯誤

en: Key Agreement failed
zh_TW: 交換密鑰失敗

en: Timeout during key agreement
zh_TW: 交換密鑰逾時

en: Key agreement was aborted
zh_TW: 交換密鑰被中止

en: Key agreement is already started
zh_TW: 交換密鑰己開始

en: Key agreement cannot be started with yourself
zh_TW: 不可與自己交換密鑰

en: The remote user is not present in the network any more
zh_TW: 遠端使用者已不在網路上

en: Key agreement request received from %s. Would you like to perform the key agreement?
zh_TW: 由 %s 收到一個交換密鑰要求，您想交換密鑰嗎？

en: The remote user is waiting key agreement on:
    Remote host: %s
    Remote port: %d
zh_TW: 遠端的使用者正在等候交換密鑰：
    遠端主機　：%s
    遠端通訊埠：%d

en: Key Agreement Request
zh_TW: 交換密鑰要求

en: IM With Password
zh_TW: 有密碼之即時訊息

en: Cannot set IM key
zh_TW: 無法設定即時訊息密鑰

en: Set IM Password
zh_TW: 設定即時訊息密碼

en: Get Public Key
zh_TW: 取得公鑰

en: Cannot fetch the public key
zh_TW: 無法取得公鑰

en: Show Public Key
zh_TW: 顯示公鑰

en: Could not load public key
zh_TW: 無法載入公鑰

en: User Information
zh_TW: 使用者資訊

en: Cannot get user information
zh_TW: 無法讀取使用者資訊

en: The %s buddy is not trusted
zh_TW: 好友 %s 不被信任

en: You cannot receive buddy notifications until you import his/her public key.  You can use the Get Public Key command to get the public key.
zh_TW: 直至您匯入好友的公鑰，您將無法收到該好友的好友通知。要取得公鑰，用「取得公鑰」指令即可。

note: Open file selector to select the public key.
en: Open...
zh_TW: 開啟...

en: The %s buddy is not present in the network
zh_TW: 好友 %s 不在網路上

en: To add the buddy you must import his/her public key. Press Import to import a public key.
zh_TW: 要新增好友，必須匯入他（她）的公鑰。要匯入公鑰，請按「匯入」。

en: _Import...
zh_TW: 匯入(_I)...

en: Select correct user
zh_TW: 選擇正確的使用者

en: More than one user was found with the same public key. Select the correct user from the list to add to the buddy list.
zh_TW: 超過一個使用者使用同一公鑰。請從清單選擇正確的使用者，以便新增至好友清單內。

en: More than one user was found with the same name. Select the correct user from the list to add to the buddy list.
zh_TW: 超過一個使用者使用同一名稱。請從清單選擇正確的使用者，以便新增至好友清單內。

en: Detached
zh_TW: 暫停連線

en: Indisposed
zh_TW: 不適

en: Wake Me Up
zh_TW: 叫醒我！

en: Hyper Active
zh_TW: 極度活躍

en: Robot
zh_TW: 機械人

en: Happy
zh_TW: 開心

en: Sad
zh_TW: 憂愁

en: Angry
zh_TW: 憤怒

en: Jealous
zh_TW: 嫉妒

en: Ashamed
zh_TW: 慚愧

en: Invincible
zh_TW: 無敵

en: In Love
zh_TW: 戀愛中

en: Sleepy
zh_TW: 想睡

en: Bored
zh_TW: 發悶

en: Excited
zh_TW: 興奮

en: Anxious
zh_TW: 憂慮

en: User Modes
zh_TW: 使用者模式

en: Mood
zh_TW: 心情

en: Preferred Contact
zh_TW: 聯絡方法

en: Preferred Language
zh_TW: 選用語文

en: Device
zh_TW: 所用裝置

en: Timezone
zh_TW: 時區

en: Geolocation
zh_TW: 所在位置

en: Reset IM Key
zh_TW: 清除即時訊息密鑰

en: IM with Key Exchange
zh_TW: 要交換密鑰之即時訊息

en: IM with Password
zh_TW: 有密碼之即時訊息

en: Get Public Key...
zh_TW: 取得公鑰...

en: Kill User
zh_TW: 從網路上移除使用者

en: Draw On Whiteboard
zh_TW: 在白板上繪圖

en: _Passphrase:
zh_TW: 密碼(_P)：

en: Channel %s does not exist in the network
zh_TW: 頻道 %s 不在網路上

en: Channel Information
zh_TW: 頻道資訊

en: Cannot get channel information
zh_TW: 無法取得頻道資訊

en: <b>Channel Name:</b> %s
zh_TW: <b>頻道名稱：</b>%s

en: <br><b>User Count:</b> %d
zh_TW: <br><b>使用者人數：</b>%d

en: <br><b>Channel Founder:</b> %s
zh_TW: <br><b>頻道創立者：</b>%s

en: <br><b>Channel Cipher:</b> %s
zh_TW: <br><b>頻道加密方式 (Cipher)：</b>%s

note: Definition of HMAC: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/HMAC
en: <br><b>Channel HMAC:</b> %s
zh_TW: <br><b>頻道身份驗證代碼 (HMAC)：</b>%s

en: <br><b>Channel Topic:</b><br>%s
zh_TW: <br><b>頻道主題：</b><br>%s

en: <br><b>Channel Modes:</b>
zh_TW: <br><b>頻道模式：</b>

en: <br><b>Founder Key Fingerprint:</b><br>%s
zh_TW: <br><b>創立者之公鑰指紋：</b><br>%s

en: <br><b>Founder Key Babbleprint:</b><br>%s
zh_TW: <br><b>創立者之公鑰指紋可讀版本 (Babbleprint)：</b><br>%s

en: Add Channel Public Key
zh_TW: 新增頻道公鑰

note: Add new public key
en: Open Public Key...
zh_TW: 開啟公鑰...

en: Channel Passphrase
zh_TW: 頻道密碼

en: Channel Public Keys List
zh_TW: 頻道公鑰清單

en: Channel authentication is used to secure the channel from unauthorized access. The authentication may be based on passphrase and digital signatures. If passphrase is set, it is required to be able to join. If channel public keys are set then only users whose public keys are listed are able to join.
zh_TW: 頻道認證是用來防止頻道未經授權而被存取，認證的方法可以是透過密碼或者透過數位簽章。如果設定了密碼，加入頻道就必須事先輸入密碼；如果設定了頻道公鑰，加入頻道就必須擁有所列公鑰內之其一。

en: Channel Authentication
zh_TW: 頻道認證

en: Add / Remove
zh_TW: 新增／移除

en: Group Name
zh_TW: 聊天室名稱

en: Passphrase
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Please enter the %s channel private group name and passphrase.
zh_TW: 請您給頻道 %s 內的小圈子輸入名稱及密碼。

en: Add Channel Private Group
zh_TW: 新增頻道小圈子

en: User Limit
zh_TW: 使用者數目上限

en: Set user limit on channel. Set to zero to reset user limit.
zh_TW: 設定使用者數目上限；要清除使用者數目上限，輸入零即可。

en: Get Info
zh_TW: 取得資訊

en: Invite List
zh_TW: 邀請清單

en: Ban List
zh_TW: 禁止清單

en: Add Private Group
zh_TW: 新增小圈子

en: Reset Permanent
zh_TW: 清除永久性頻道模式

en: Set Permanent
zh_TW: 設定永久性頻道模式

en: Set User Limit
zh_TW: 設定使用者數目上限

en: Reset Topic Restriction
zh_TW: 清除主題限制

en: Set Topic Restriction
zh_TW: 設定主題限制

en: Reset Private Channel
zh_TW: 清除私用頻道模式

en: Set Private Channel
zh_TW: 設定私用頻道模式

en: Reset Secret Channel
zh_TW: 清除秘密頻道模式

en: Set Secret Channel
zh_TW: 設定秘密頻道模式

en: You are channel founder on <I>%s</I>
zh_TW: 您是 <I>%s</I> 的頻道創立者

en: Channel founder on <I>%s</I> is <I>%s</I>
zh_TW: <I>%s</I> 的頻道創立者為 <I>%s</I>

en: You have to join the %s channel before you are able to join the private group
zh_TW: 加入小圈子前，您必須首先加入頻道 %s

en: Join Private Group
zh_TW: 加入小圈子

en: Cannot join private group
zh_TW: 無法加入小圈子

en: Call Command
zh_TW: 呼叫指令

en: Cannot call command
zh_TW: 無法執行指令

en: Unknown command
zh_TW: 未知的指令

en: Secure File Transfer
zh_TW: 安全的檔案傳輸

en: Error during file transfer
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸時發生錯誤

en: Permission denied
zh_TW: 拒絕不符權限的操作

en: Key agreement failed
zh_TW: 交換密鑰失敗

en: File transfer session does not exist
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸工作階段不存在

en: No file transfer session active
zh_TW: 沒有進行中的檔案傳輸工作階段

en: File transfer already started
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸已開始

en: Could not perform key agreement for file transfer
zh_TW: 無法交換密鑰以供傳輸

en: Could not start the file transfer
zh_TW: 無法開始檔案傳輸

en: Cannot send file
zh_TW: 無法傳送檔案

en: %s has changed the topic of <I>%s</I> to: %s
zh_TW: %s 把 <I>%s</I> 的聊天主題修改為：%s

en: <I>%s</I> set channel <I>%s</I> modes to: %s
zh_TW: <I>%s</I> 設定頻道 <I>%s</I> 的模式為：%s

en: <I>%s</I> removed all channel <I>%s</I> modes
zh_TW: <I>%s</I> 清除了頻道 <I>%s</I> 所有的模式

en: <I>%s</I> set <I>%s's</I> modes to: %s
zh_TW: <I>%s</I> 設定 <I>%s</I> 的使用者模式為：%s

en: <I>%s</I> removed all <I>%s's</I> modes
zh_TW: <I>%s</I> 清除了 <I>%s's</I> 所有的模式

en: You have been kicked off <I>%s</I> by <I>%s</I> (%s)
zh_TW: 您被 <I>%2$s</I> 由 <I>%1$s</I> 踢出 (%3$s)

en: You have been killed by %s (%s)
zh_TW: 您被 %s 從網路上移除 (%s)

en: Killed by %s (%s)
zh_TW: 被 %s 從網路上移除 (%s)

en: Server signoff
zh_TW: 從伺服器登出

en: Personal Information
zh_TW: 個人資訊

en: Birth Day
zh_TW: 生日

en: Job Role
zh_TW: 職責

en: Organization
zh_TW: 所屬機構

en: Unit
zh_TW: 部門

en: Note
zh_TW: 備註

en: Join Chat
zh_TW: 加入聊天室

en: Real Name
zh_TW: 姓名

en: Status Text
zh_TW: 狀態訊息

en: Public Key Fingerprint
zh_TW: 公鑰指紋

en: Public Key Babbleprint
zh_TW: 公鑰指紋可讀版本 (Babbleprint)

en: _More...
zh_TW: 更多(_M)...

en: Detach From Server
zh_TW: 與伺服器暫停連線

en: Cannot detach
zh_TW: 無法暫停連線

en: Cannot set topic
zh_TW: 無法設定主題

en: Failed to change nickname
zh_TW: 無法更改暱稱

en: Roomlist
zh_TW: 聊天室清單

en: Cannot get room list
zh_TW: 無法取得聊天室清單

en: No public key was received
zh_TW: 沒有收到公鑰

en: Server Information
zh_TW: 伺服器資訊

en: Cannot get server information
zh_TW: 無法取得伺服器資訊

en: Server Statistics
zh_TW: 伺服器統計資料

en: Cannot get server statistics
zh_TW: 無法取得伺服器的統計資料

en: No server statistics available
zh_TW: 伺服器沒有統計資料

en: Local server start time: %s
    Local server uptime: %s
    Local server clients: %d
    Local server channels: %d
    Local server operators: %d
    Local router operators: %d
    Local cell clients: %d
    Local cell channels: %d
    Local cell servers: %d
    Total clients: %d
    Total channels: %d
    Total servers: %d
    Total routers: %d
    Total server operators: %d
    Total router operators: %d
zh_TW: 本地端伺服器開機時間：%s
    本地端伺服器開機至今共：%s
    本地端伺服器用戶端個數：%d
    本地端伺服器頻道個數：%d
    本地端伺服器伺服器管理者人數：%d
    本地端路由器管理者人數：%d
    本地端細胞 (Cell) 用戶端個數：%d
    本地端細胞 (Cell) 頻道個數：%d
    本地端細胞 (Cell) 伺服器個數：%d
    用戶端總數：%d
    頻道總數：%d
    伺服器總數：%d
    路由器總數：%d
    伺服器管理者總數：%d 人
    路由器管理者總數：%d 人

en: Network Statistics
zh_TW: 網路統計資料

en: Ping failed
zh_TW: Ping 失敗

en: Ping reply received from server
zh_TW: 由伺服器收到 Ping 回應

en: Could not kill user
zh_TW: 無法傱網路上移除使用者

en: Error during connecting to SILC Server
zh_TW: 連線至 SILC 伺服器時發生錯誤

en: Key Exchange failed
zh_TW: 密鑰交換失敗

en: Resuming detached session failed. Press Reconnect to create new connection.
zh_TW: 恢復連線失敗，請按「重新連線」建立新的連線。

en: Disconnected by server
zh_TW: 伺服器中斷了連線

en: Resuming session
zh_TW: 恢復工作階段中

en: Authenticating connection
zh_TW: 為連線進行驗證中

en: Verifying server public key
zh_TW: 核實伺服器的公鑰中

en: Passphrase required
zh_TW: 必須輸入密碼

en: Failure: Version mismatch, upgrade your client
zh_TW: 失敗：版本不符，請更新您的用戶端程式

en: Failure: Remote does not trust/support your public key
zh_TW: 失敗：遠端不信任／不支援您的公鑰

en: Failure: Remote does not support proposed KE group
zh_TW: 失敗：遠端不支援建議中的密鑰交換群組 (KE group)

en: Failure: Remote does not support proposed cipher
zh_TW: 失敗：遠端不支援建議中的加密方式 (cipher)

en: Failure: Remote does not support proposed PKCS
zh_TW: 失敗：遠端不支援建議中的公開鑰匙證書標準 (PKCS)

en: Failure: Remote does not support proposed hash function
zh_TW: 失敗：遠端不支援建議中的雜湊函數 (hash function)

en: Failure: Remote does not support proposed HMAC
zh_TW: 失敗：遠端不支援建議中的身份驗證代碼 (HMAC)

en: Failure: Incorrect signature
zh_TW: 失敗：錯誤的簽章

en: Failure: Invalid cookie
zh_TW: 失敗：無效的 Cookie

en: Failure: Authentication failed
zh_TW: 失敗：認證失敗

en: Received %s's public key. Your local copy does not match this key. Would you still like to accept this public key?
zh_TW: 收到 %s 的公鑰，但收到的公鑰跟您現有的不同。仍然接受這個公鑰嗎？

en: Received %s's public key. Would you like to accept this public key?
zh_TW: 收到 %s 的公鑰，接受這個公鑰嗎？

en: Fingerprint and babbleprint for the %s key are:
    
    %s
    %s
zh_TW: %s 的公鑰的指紋及其可讀版本 (babbleprint) 為：
    
    %s
    %s

en: Verify Public Key
zh_TW: 核實公鑰

en: _View...
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)...

en: Unsupported public key type
zh_TW: 不支援的公鑰類型

en: Connection failed
zh_TW: 連線失敗

en: Cannot initialize SILC Client connection
zh_TW: 無法初始化 SILC 的用戶端連線

en: Performing key exchange
zh_TW: 交換密鑰中

en: Out of memory
zh_TW: 記憶體不夠

en: Cannot initialize SILC protocol
zh_TW: 無法初始化 SILC 協定

en: Cannot find/access ~/.silc directory
zh_TW: 無法找到或存取 ~/.silc 目錄

note: Progress
en: Connecting to SILC Server
zh_TW: 連線至 SILC 伺服器中

en: Could not load SILC key pair: %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取 SILC 密鑰對：%s

en: Unable to create connection
zh_TW: 無法建立連結

en: Your Current Mood
zh_TW: 您目前的心情

en: In love
zh_TW: 戀愛中

en: 
    Your Preferred Contact Methods
zh_TW: 
    聯絡方法

en: Video conferencing
zh_TW: 視訊會議中

en: Your Current Status
zh_TW: 目前狀態

en: Online Services
zh_TW: 所用之線上服務

en: Let others see what services you are using
zh_TW: 讓他人可以得知您使用那些線上服務

en: Let others see what computer you are using
zh_TW: 容許別人查看您用的是什麼電腦

en: Your VCard File
zh_TW: 您的 VCard 檔案

en: User Online Status Attributes
zh_TW: 使用者上線狀態屬性

en: You can let other users see your online status information and your personal information. Please fill the information you would like other users to see about yourself.
zh_TW: 您可以給其他使用者看見您的上線狀態及個人資訊。有關您的資訊，只須輸入您希望別人看得見的各項。

en: Message of the Day
zh_TW: 是日訊息

en: No Message of the Day available
zh_TW: 沒有是日訊息

en: There is no Message of the Day associated with this connection
zh_TW: 這個連結沒有相關的是日訊息

en: Create New SILC Key Pair
zh_TW: 產生新的 SILC 密錀對

en: Passphrases do not match
zh_TW: 密碼不符

en: Key Pair Generation failed
zh_TW: 密鑰對產生失敗

en: Key length
zh_TW: 密鑰長度

en: Public key file
zh_TW: 公鑰檔案

en: Private key file
zh_TW: 私鑰檔案

en: Passphrase (retype)
zh_TW: 密碼（再次輸入）

en: Generate Key Pair
zh_TW: 產生密鑰對

en: Online Status
zh_TW: 上線狀態

en: View Message of the Day
zh_TW: 顯示是日訊息 (MOTD)

en: Create SILC Key Pair...
zh_TW: 產生 SILC 密鑰對...

en: User <I>%s</I> is not present in the network
zh_TW: 使用者 <I>%s</I> 不在網路上

en: Topic too long
zh_TW: 聊天主題過長

en: You must specify a nick
zh_TW: 必須指定暱稱

en: channel %s not found
zh_TW: 找不到會議 %s

en: channel modes for %s: %s
zh_TW: %s 的頻道模式為：%s

en: no channel modes are set on %s
zh_TW: %s 沒有設定頻道模式

en: Failed to set cmodes for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 設定頻道模式

en: Unknown command: %s, (may be a Gaim bug)
zh_TW: 未知的指令：%s（可能是 Gaim 的錯誤）

en: part [channel]:  Leave the chat
zh_TW: part [頻道]：離開聊天室

en: leave [channel]:  Leave the chat
zh_TW: leave [頻道]：離開聊天室

en: topic [&lt;new topic&gt;]:  View or change the topic
zh_TW: topic [&lt;新主題&gt;]：檢視或修改聊天主題

en: join &lt;channel&gt; [&lt;password&gt;]:  Join a chat on this network
zh_TW: join &lt;頻道&gt; [&lt;密碼&gt;]：加入一個在網路上的聊天室

en: list:  List channels on this network
zh_TW: list：列出目前在網絡上的聊天室清單

en: whois &lt;nick&gt;:  View nick's information
zh_TW: whois &lt;暱稱&gt;：查看這個暱稱的相關資訊

en: msg &lt;nick&gt; &lt;message&gt;:  Send a private message to a user
zh_TW: msg &lt;暱稱&gt; &lt;訊息&gt;：送出一個私人訊息給指定的使用者

en: query &lt;nick&gt; [&lt;message&gt;]:  Send a private message to a user
zh_TW: query &lt;暱稱&gt; [&lt;訊息&gt;]：送出一個私人訊息給指定的使用者

en: motd:  View the server's Message Of The Day
zh_TW: motd：顯示伺服器的是日訊息 (MOTD)

en: detach:  Detach this session
zh_TW: detach：暫停連線這個工作階段

en: quit [message]:  Disconnect from the server, with an optional message
zh_TW: quit [訊息]：自伺服器離線，並可選擇送出指定的訊息

en: call &lt;command&gt;:  Call any silc client command
zh_TW: call &lt;指令&gt;：執行 SILC 指定的用戶端指令

en: kill &lt;nick&gt; [-pubkey|&lt;reason&gt;]:  Kill nick
zh_TW: kill &lt;暱稱&gt; [-pubkey|&lt;理由&gt;]：從網路上移除暱稱

en: nick &lt;newnick&gt;:  Change your nickname
zh_TW: nick &lt;新暱稱&gt;：改變您的暱稱

en: whowas &lt;nick&gt;:  View nick's information
zh_TW: whois &lt;暱稱&gt;：查看暱稱的相關資訊

en: cmode &lt;channel&gt; [+|-&lt;modes&gt;] [arguments]:  Change or display channel modes
zh_TW: cmode &lt;頻道&gt; [+|-&lt;模式&gt;]; [參數]：設定或顯示頻道模式

en: cumode &lt;channel&gt; +|-&lt;modes&gt; &lt;nick&gt;:  Change nick's modes on channel
zh_TW: cumode &lt;頻道&gt; +|-&lt;模式&gt; &lt;暱稱&gt;：在指定頻道修改指定的暱稱的模式

en: umode &lt;usermodes&gt;:  Set your modes in the network
zh_TW: umode &lt;使用者模式&gt;：設定您在網路上的模式

en: oper &lt;nick&gt; [-pubkey]:  Get server operator privileges
zh_TW: oper &lt;暱稱&gt; [-pubkey]：取得伺服器管理者的權限

en: invite &lt;channel&gt; [-|+]&lt;nick&gt;:  invite nick or add/remove from channel invite list
zh_TW: invite &lt;頻道&gt; [-|+]&lt;暱稱&gt;：邀請指定的暱稱、新增指定的暱稱到頻道的被邀者列表、或把指定的暱稱從頻道的被邀者列表中移除

en: kick &lt;channel&gt; &lt;nick&gt; [comment]:  Kick client from channel
zh_TW: kick &lt;頻道&gt; &lt;暱稱&gt; [備註]：把指定的暱稱從頻道中踢出

en: info [server]:  View server administrative details
zh_TW: info [伺服器]：觀看伺服器的管理細節

en: ban [&lt;channel&gt; +|-&lt;nick&gt;]:  Ban client from channel
zh_TW: ban [&lt;頻道&gt; +|-&lt;暱稱&gt;]：於指定的頻道禁止指定的用戶端

en: getkey &lt;nick|server&gt;:  Retrieve client's or server's public key
zh_TW: getkey &lt;暱稱|伺服器&gt;：取得用戶端或伺服器的公鑰

en: stats:  View server and network statistics
zh_TW: stats：觀看伺服器及網路的統計資料

en: ping:  Send PING to the connected server
zh_TW: ping：向連結的伺服器送出 PING

en: users &lt;channel&gt;:  List users in channel
zh_TW: users &lt;頻道&gt;：列出頻道中的使用者

en: names [-count|-ops|-halfops|-voices|-normal] &lt;channel(s)&gt;:  List specific users in channel(s)
zh_TW: names [-count|-ops|-halfops|-voices|-normal] &lt;頻道...&gt;：列出指定的一或多個頻道的使用者或某一類使用者

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id *< name *< version *  summary
en: SILC Protocol Plugin
zh_TW: SILC 協定模組

note: *  description
en: Secure Internet Live Conferencing (SILC) Protocol
zh_TW: 安全性網際網路即時會議 (SILC) 協定

en: Public Key file
zh_TW: 公鑰檔案

en: Private Key file
zh_TW: 私鑰檔案

en: Public key authentication
zh_TW: 使用公鑰認證

en: Reject watching by other users
zh_TW: 拒絕伺服器端的好友狀態捕捉

en: Block invites
zh_TW: 拒絕邀請

en: Block IMs without Key Exchange
zh_TW: 拒絕沒有交換密鑰的即時訊息

en: Reject online status attribute requests
zh_TW: 拒絕上線狀態屬性要求

en: Block messages to whiteboard
zh_TW: 禁止傳送訊息至白板

en: Automatically open whiteboard
zh_TW: 自動打開白板

en: Digitally sign and verify all messages
zh_TW: 數位簽署所有即時訊息

en: Creating SILC key pair...
zh_TW: 建立 SILC key pair 中...

note: Hint for translators: Please check the tabulator width here and in the next strings (short strings: 2 tabs, longer strings 1 tab, sum: 3 tabs or 24 characters)
en: Real Name: 	%s
zh_TW: 姓名：　　　	%s

en: User Name: 	%s
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：	%s

en: E-Mail: 		%s
zh_TW: 電子郵件：		%s

en: Host Name: 	%s
zh_TW: 主機名稱：　	%s

en: Organization: 	%s
zh_TW: 所屬機構：　	%s

en: Country: 	%s
zh_TW: 國家：　　　	%s

en: Algorithm: 	%s
zh_TW: 演算法：　　	%s

en: Key Length: 	%d bits
zh_TW: 密鑰長度：　	%d 個位元

en: Public Key Fingerprint:
    %s
zh_TW: 公鑰指紋：
    %s

en: Public Key Babbleprint:
    %s
zh_TW: 公鑰指紋可讀版本 (Babbleprint)：
    %s

en: Public Key Information
zh_TW: 公鑰資訊

en: Paging
zh_TW: 傳呼

en: Video Conferencing
zh_TW: 視像會議

en: Computer
zh_TW: 電腦

en: PDA
zh_TW: 電子手帳

en: Terminal
zh_TW: 終端機

en: %s sent message to whiteboard. Would you like to open the whiteboard?
zh_TW: %s 傳送訊息到白板。您要開啟白板嗎？

en: %s sent message to whiteboard on %s channel. Would you like to open the whiteboard?
zh_TW: %s 傳送訊息到 %s 頻道的白板。您要開啟白板嗎？

en: Whiteboard
zh_TW: 白板

note: TODO: do we really want to disconnect on a failure to write?
en: Could not write
zh_TW: 無法寫入

en: Could not connect
zh_TW: 無法連結

en: Wrong Password
zh_TW: 錯誤的密碼

en: Could not create listen socket
zh_TW: 無法建立 Socket 監聽

en: Couldn't resolve host
zh_TW: 無法解析主機

en: SIP usernames may not contain whitespaces or @ symbols
zh_TW: SIP 使用者名稱不可含有空白字元或「@」符號

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id *< name *< version
en: SIP/SIMPLE Protocol Plugin
zh_TW: SIP/SIMPLE 通訊協定模組

note: *  summary
en: The SIP/SIMPLE Protocol Plugin
zh_TW: SIP/SIMPLE 通訊協定模組

en: Publish status (note: everyone may watch you)
zh_TW: 刊登狀態（請注意：任何人都能看到您）

en: Use UDP
zh_TW: 使用 UDP

en: Use proxy
zh_TW: 使用 Proxy

en: Proxy
zh_TW: 代理伺服器

en: Auth User
zh_TW: 認證使用者

en: Looking up %s
zh_TW: 找尋 %s 中

en: Connect to %s failed
zh_TW: 連結到 %s 失敗

en: Signon: %s
zh_TW: 登入：%s

en: Unable to write file %s.
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案 %s。

en: Unable to read file %s.
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案 %s。

en: Message too long, last %s bytes truncated.
zh_TW: 訊息太長，最後的 %s 位元組被截去。

en: %s not currently logged in.
zh_TW: %s 目前並未登入。

en: Warning of %s not allowed.
zh_TW: 不允許對 %s 發出警告。

en: A message has been dropped, you are exceeding the server speed limit.
zh_TW: 訊息被丟棄，因為您達到了伺服器所限制的發送速度。

en: Chat in %s is not available.
zh_TW: 在 %s 不可以聊天。

en: You are sending messages too fast to %s.
zh_TW: 您送訊息給 %s 的速度太快了。

en: You missed an IM from %s because it was too big.
zh_TW: 您遺失了一個由 %s 送來的訊息，因為它太大了。

en: You missed an IM from %s because it was sent too fast.
zh_TW: 您遺失了一個由 %s 送來的訊息，因為它傳送的速度太快。

en: Failure.
zh_TW: 失敗。

en: Too many matches.
zh_TW: 匹配太多。

en: Need more qualifiers.
zh_TW: 需輸入更多檢索條件。

en: Dir service temporarily unavailable.
zh_TW: 暫時無法使用目錄服務。

en: E-mail lookup restricted.
zh_TW: 禁止 E-Mail 檢查。

en: Keyword ignored.
zh_TW: 關鍵字已被忽略。

en: No keywords.
zh_TW: 沒有關鍵字。

en: User has no directory information.
zh_TW: 這個使用者沒有他的相關資訊。

en: Country not supported.
zh_TW: 這個國家不被支援。

en: Failure unknown: %s.
zh_TW: 未知的失敗原因：%s。

en: The service is temporarily unavailable.
zh_TW: 暫時無法使用該項服務。

en: Your warning level is currently too high to log in.
zh_TW: 您目前登入系統的警告等級太高，以致無法登入。

en: You have been connecting and disconnecting too frequently.  Wait ten minutes and try again.  If you continue to try, you will need to wait even longer.
zh_TW: 您的連線／斷線動作太過頻繁。請等待十分鐘後再行重試。如果您依然繼續嘗試著連線，那麼您的等待時間將會更加的延長。

en: An unknown signon error has occurred: %s.
zh_TW: 發生了一個未知的登入錯誤：%s。

en: An unknown error, %d, has occurred.  Info: %s
zh_TW: 一個未知的錯誤 %d 發生。資訊：%s

en: Invalid Groupname
zh_TW: 無效的群組名稱

en: Connection Closed
zh_TW: 連線關閉

en: Waiting for reply...
zh_TW: 等待回覆中...

en: TOC has come back from its pause. You may now send messages again.
zh_TW: TOC 結束了暫停狀態。您現在可以繼續的傳送您的訊息。

en: Password Change Successful
zh_TW: 密碼修改成功

en: TOC has sent a PAUSE command.
zh_TW: TOC 送出了一個暫停 (PAUSE) 指令。

en: When this happens, TOC ignores any messages sent to it, and may kick you off if you send a message. Gaim will prevent anything from going through. This is only temporary, please be patient.
zh_TW: 當這個發生時，TOC 會忽略所有送來的訊息，同時可能在您送出訊息時，將您踢出系統。Gaim 將避免發生這樣的事。這只是一個暫時性的狀態，請您見諒。

en: Get Dir Info
zh_TW: 取得使用者個人資訊

en: Set Dir Info
zh_TW: 設定使用者個人資訊

en: Change Password
zh_TW: 修改密碼

en: Could not open %s for writing!
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s 以供寫入！

en: File transfer failed; other side probably canceled.
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸失敗；可能是對方取消傳輸。

en: Could not connect for transfer.
zh_TW: 無法開啟連線以供傳輸。

en: Could not write file header.  The file will not be transferred.
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔頭資訊。這個檔案將不會被傳送。

en: Gaim - Save As...
zh_TW: Gaim - 儲存為...

en: %s requests %s to accept %d file: %s (%.2f %s)%s%s | %s requests %s to accept %d files: %s (%.2f %s)%s%s
zh_TW[0]: %s 要求 %s 接收 %d 個檔案：%s (%.2f %s)%s%s
zh_TW[1]: %s 要求 %s 接收 %d 個檔案：%s (%.2f %s)%s%s

en: %s requests you to send them a file
zh_TW: %s 要求您傳送檔案給他（她）。

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: TOC Protocol Plugin
zh_TW: TOC 協定模組

en: Your Yahoo! message did not get sent.
zh_TW: 無法送出您的 Yahoo! 訊息。

en: Buzz!!
zh_TW: 嗶！

en: Yahoo! system message for %s:
zh_TW: %s 的 Yahoo! 系統訊息：

note: TODO: this is almost exactly the same as what MSN does, * this should probably be moved to the core.
en: The user %s wants to add %s to his or her buddy list%s%s.
zh_TW: 使用者 %s 想要將 %s 加入他（她）的好友清單%s%s。

en: Message (optional) :
zh_TW: 訊息（可以不填）：

en: %s has (retroactively) denied your request to add them to your list.
zh_TW: 使用者 %s 剛剛拒絕了您先前將他（她）新增至您的好友清單的要求。

en: %s has (retroactively) denied your request to add them to your list for the following reason: %s.
zh_TW: 使用者 %s 因為下列原因，剛剛拒絕了您先前將他（她）新增至您的好友清單的要求：%s

en: Add buddy rejected
zh_TW: 新增好友被拒

en: The Yahoo server has requested the use of an unrecognized authentication method.  This version of Gaim will likely not be able to successfully sign on to Yahoo.  Check %s for updates.
zh_TW: Yahoo 伺服器要求了使用一種不明的認證方式，因此這個版本的 Gaim 很可能不會成功登入 Yahoo。請到 %s 檢查有沒有更新的版本。

en: Failed Yahoo! Authentication
zh_TW: Yahoo! 認證失敗

en: You have tried to ignore %s, but the user is on your buddy list.  Clicking "Yes" will remove and ignore the buddy.
zh_TW: 您嘗試忽略在您的好友名單內的 %s。如果您打算把他（她）從您的好友清單中移除，並隨即忽略他（她），請按一下「是」。

en: Ignore buddy?
zh_TW: 忽略使用者？

en: Invalid username.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱無效。

en: Normal authentication failed!
zh_TW: 無法以正常程序認證！

en: The normal authentication method has failed. This means either your password is incorrect, or Yahoo!'s authentication scheme has changed. Gaim will now attempt to log in using Web Messenger authentication, which will result in reduced functionality and features.
zh_TW: 無法以正常方法進行認證，這表示您輸入了錯誤的密碼，或者 Yahoo! 更改了認證方法。Gaim 隨即嘗試透過 Web Messenger 方法認證，這種認證方法只支援部分功能。

en: Incorrect password.
zh_TW: 錯誤的密碼。

en: Your account is locked, please log in to the Yahoo! website.
zh_TW: 你的帳戶目前被暫時關閉。請您登入 Yahoo! 網站。

en: Unknown error number %d. Logging into the Yahoo! website may fix this.
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤代碼 %d。已經登入到 Yahoo!，官方網站上可能已經修正這個錯誤。

en: Could not add buddy %s to group %s to the server list on account %s.
zh_TW: 無法將好友「%1$s」新增至帳號「%3$s」在伺服器上的清單內的群組「%2$s」。

en: Could not add buddy to server list
zh_TW: 無法將好友新增至伺服器上的清單內

en: Unable to read
zh_TW: 無法讀取

en: Connection problem
zh_TW: 連線錯誤

en: Not at Home
zh_TW: 不在家

en: Not at Desk
zh_TW: 不在座位

en: Not in Office
zh_TW: 不在辦公室

en: On Vacation
zh_TW: 渡假去了

en: Stepped Out
zh_TW: 走出去了

en: Not on server list
zh_TW: 不在伺服器上的清單中

en: Appear Online
zh_TW: 離線

en: Appear Offline
zh_TW: 離線

en: Join in Chat
zh_TW: 加入好友目前所在的聊天室

en: Initiate Conference
zh_TW: 開啟會議室

en: Start Doodling
zh_TW: 開始 Doodle

en: Active which ID?
zh_TW: 啟動哪一個 ID？

en: Join who in chat?
zh_TW: 加入哪個好友目前所在的聊天室？

en: Activate ID...
zh_TW: 啟動 ID...

en: Join User in Chat...
zh_TW: 加入好友目前所在的聊天室...

en: join &lt;room&gt;:  Join a chat room on the Yahoo network
zh_TW: join: &lt聊天室&gt;：加入位於 Yahoo! 網路的一個聊天室

en: list: List rooms on the Yahoo network
zh_TW: list：列出Yahoo網路上的聊天室清單

en: buzz: Buzz a user to get their attention
zh_TW: buzz: 給好友一個「嗶」引他（她）注意

en: doodle: Request user to start a Doodle session
zh_TW: doodle: 要求使用者開始 Doodle Session

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: Yahoo Protocol Plugin
zh_TW: Yahoo 協定模組

en: Pager server
zh_TW: 傳呼伺服器

en: Japan Pager server
zh_TW: 傳呼伺服器（日本地區）

en: Pager port
zh_TW: 傳呼系統通訊埠

en: File transfer server
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸伺服器

en: Japan file transfer server
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸伺服器（日本地區）

en: File transfer port
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸通訊埠

en: Chat room locale
zh_TW: 聊天室區域 (Locale)

en: Ignore conference and chatroom invitations
zh_TW: 忽略會議室與聊天室邀請

en: Chat room list URL
zh_TW: 聊天室清單所在網址

en: Yahoo Chat server
zh_TW: Yahoo 聊天伺服器

en: Yahoo Chat port
zh_TW: Yahoo 聊天室通訊埠

note: Write a local message to this conversation showing that a request for a * Doodle session has been made
en: Sent Doodle request.
zh_TW: 送出 Doodle 要求。

en: Unable to establish file descriptor.
zh_TW: 無法建立檔案介紹。

note: TODO: what to do here - do we really have to disconnect?
en: Write Error
zh_TW: 寫入錯誤

en: <b>IP Address:</b> %s<br>
zh_TW: <b>IP 位址：</b>%s<br>

en: Yahoo! Japan Profile
zh_TW: Yahoo! Japan 個人資料

en: Yahoo! Profile
zh_TW: Yahoo! 個人資料

en: Sorry, profiles marked as containing adult content are not supported at this time.
zh_TW: 對不起，暫時並不支援內容被列為兒童不宜的個人資訊。

en: If you wish to view this profile, you will need to visit this link in your web browser
zh_TW: 您如果想看這則個人資訊，請用您的瀏覽器開啟以下連結

en: Yahoo! ID
zh_TW: Yahoo! 帳號

en: Hobbies
zh_TW: 嗜好

en: Latest News
zh_TW: 最新消息

en: Home Page
zh_TW: 網頁

en: Cool Link 1
zh_TW: 酷連結(一)

en: Cool Link 2
zh_TW: 酷連結(二)

en: Cool Link 3
zh_TW: 酷連結(三)

en: Last Update
zh_TW: 更新日期

en: User information for %s unavailable
zh_TW: 無法取得使用者 %s 的個人資訊

en: Could not retrieve the user's profile. This most likely is a temporary server-side problem. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 無法取得使用者的個人資料。這很有可能只是伺服器出現暫時性的問題，請稍後重試。

en: Could not retrieve the user's profile. This most likely means that the user does not exist; however, Yahoo! sometimes does fail to find a user's profile. If you know that the user exists, please try again later.
zh_TW: 無法取得使用者的個人資料。這很有可能表示這個使用者並不存在；然而，Yahoo! 會不時找不到使用者的個人資料。若果您知道使用者確實存在，請稍後重試。

en: The user's profile is empty.
zh_TW: 這個使用者的資訊是空白的。

en: %s declined your conference invitation to room "%s" because "%s".
zh_TW: %s 婉拒了你詢問他（她）到會議室「%s」的邀請，理由是「%s」。

en: Invitation Rejected
zh_TW: 邀請被婉拒了

en: Failed to join chat
zh_TW: 無法加入聊天室

note: -6
en: Unknown room
zh_TW: 未知聊天室

note: -15
en: Maybe the room is full
zh_TW: 也許聊天室使用者已經到達上限

note: -35
en: Not available
zh_TW: 聊天室不存在

en: Unknown error. You may need to logout and wait five minutes before being able to rejoin a chatroom
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤。您或許需要登出並等待五分鐘，以重新進入聊天室

en: You are now chatting in %s.
zh_TW: 您現在進入「%s」進行聊天。

en: Failed to join buddy in chat
zh_TW: 無法加入好友目前所在的聊天室

en: Maybe they're not in a chat?
zh_TW: 可能他（她）並不在聊天室內？

en: Fetching the room list failed.
zh_TW: 讀取聊天室清單發生錯誤。

en: Voices
zh_TW: 可語音聊天

en: Webcams
zh_TW: 可視像聊天

en: Unable to fetch room list.
zh_TW: 無法取得聊天室清單。

en: User Rooms
zh_TW: 使用者建立之聊天室

en: Connection problem with the YCHT server.
zh_TW: 與 YCHT 伺服器出現連線錯誤

en: (There was an error converting this message.	 Check the 'Encoding' option in the Account Editor)
zh_TW: （為這個訊息轉換編碼時發生了錯誤。請檢查帳號清單中的「編碼」選項）

en: Unable to send to chat %s,%s,%s
zh_TW: 無法傳送至聊天室 %s,%s,%s

en: <b>User:</b> %s<br>
zh_TW: <b>使用者：</b>%s<br>

en: <br>Hidden or not logged-in
zh_TW: <br>隱藏或未登入

en: <br>At %s since %s
zh_TW: <br>從 %2$s 起已在 %1$s

en: Anyone
zh_TW: 任何人

en: _Class:
zh_TW: 類別／聊天室(_C)：

en: _Instance:
zh_TW: 實體／頻道(_I)：

en: _Recipient:
zh_TW: 接受者(_R)：

en: Attempt to subscribe to %s,%s,%s failed
zh_TW: 加人聊天室（交談） %s,%s,%s 失敗

en: zlocate &lt;nick&gt;: Locate user
zh_TW: zlocate &lt;暱稱&gt;：尋找使用者

en: zl &lt;nick&gt;: Locate user
zh_TW: zl &lt;暱稱&gt;：尋找使用者

en: instance &lt;instance&gt;: Set the instance to be used on this class
zh_TW: instance &lt;實體&gt;：設定這個「類別」（聊天室）的「實體」（頻道）

en: inst &lt;instance&gt;: Set the instance to be used on this class
zh_TW: inst &lt;實體&gt;：設定這個「類別」（聊天室）的「實體」（頻道）

en: topic &lt;instance&gt;: Set the instance to be used on this class
zh_TW: topic &lt;實體&gt;：設定這個「類別」（聊天室）的「實體」（頻道）

en: sub &lt;class&gt; &lt;instance&gt; &lt;recipient&gt;: Join a new chat
zh_TW: sub &lt;類別&gt; &lt;實體&gt; &lt;接受者&gt;：加入聊天室

en: zi &lt;instance&gt;: Send a message to &lt;message,<i>instance</i>,*&gt;
zh_TW: zi &lt;實體&gt;：送出訊息至&lt;訊息,<i>實體</i>,*&gt;

en: zci &lt;class&gt; &lt;instance&gt;: Send a message to &lt;<i>class</i>,<i>instance</i>,*&gt;
zh_TW: zi &lt;類別&gt; &lt;實體&gt：送出訊息至&lt;<i>類別</i>,<i>實體</i>,*&gt;

en: zcir &lt;class&gt; &lt;instance&gt; &lt;recipient&gt;: Send a message to &lt;<i>class</i>,<i>instance</i>,<i>recipient</i>&gt;
zh_TW: zcir &lt;類別&gt; &lt;實體&gt; &lt;接受者&gt;：送出訊息至 &lt;<i>類別</i>,<i>實體</i>,<i>接受者</i>&gt;

en: zir &lt;instance&gt; &lt;recipient&gt;: Send a message to &lt;MESSAGE,<i>instance</i>,<i>recipient</i>&gt;
zh_TW: zir &lt;實體&gt; &lt;接受者&gt;：送出訊息至 &lt;MESSAGE,<i>實體</i>,<i>接受者</i>&gt;

en: zc &lt;class&gt;: Send a message to &lt;<i>class</i>,PERSONAL,*&gt;
zh_TW: zc &lt;類別&gt;：送出訊息至 &lt;<i>類別</i>,PERSONAL,*&gt;

en: Resubscribe
zh_TW: 重新加入所有聊天室

en: Retrieve subscriptions from server
zh_TW: 由伺服器取得目前所在聊天室的清單

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: Zephyr Protocol Plugin
zh_TW: Zephyr 協定模組

en: Use tzc
zh_TW: 使用 TZC

en: tzc command
zh_TW: TZC 指令

en: Export to .anyone
zh_TW: 匯出至 .anyone 檔

en: Export to .zephyr.subs
zh_TW: 匯出至 .zephyr.subs 檔

en: Import from .anyone
zh_TW: 自 .anyone 檔案中匯入

en: Import from .zephyr.subs
zh_TW: 自 .zephyr.subs 檔中匯入

en: Exposure
zh_TW: 現身程度

en: Proxy connection error %d
zh_TW: 代理伺服器連線錯誤 %d

note: Forbidden
en: Access denied: proxy server forbids port %d tunnelling.
zh_TW: 拒絕存取：Proxy 伺服器禁止通訊埠 %d 的資料傳送。

note: * * A wrapper for gaim_request_action() that uses Accept and Cancel buttons.
en: _Accept
zh_TW: 接受(_A)

note: * * The default message to use when the user becomes auto-away.
en: I'm not here right now
zh_TW: 我現在不在位子上

en: saved statuses
zh_TW: 儲存狀態

en: %s is now known as %s.
zh_TW: %s 改變暱稱為 %s。

en: %s has invited %s to the chat room %s:
    %s
zh_TW: %s 邀請 %s 到聊天室「%s」：
    %s

en: %s has invited %s to the chat room %s
zh_TW: %s 邀請了 %s 到聊天室「%s」：

en: Accept chat invitation?
zh_TW: 接受邀請嗎？

en: Unset
zh_TW: 取消設定

en: Unavailable
zh_TW: 離線

en: Mobile
zh_TW: 使用行動裝置

en: %s changed status from %s to %s
zh_TW: %s 改變狀態從 %s 到 %s

en: %s is now %s
zh_TW: %s 目前為 %s

en: %s is no longer %s
zh_TW: %s 不再 %s

en: %s became idle
zh_TW: %s 變更狀態為閒置

en: %s became unidle
zh_TW: %s 由閒置返回

en: +++ %s became idle
zh_TW: +++ %s 變更狀態為閒置

en: +++ %s became unidle
zh_TW: +++ %s 由閒置返回

en: Error Reading %s
zh_TW: 讀取 %s 途中發生了錯誤

en: An error was encountered reading your %s.  They have not been loaded, and the old file has been renamed to %s~.
zh_TW: 在解析您的 %s 時發生錯誤。它們並沒有被讀入，同時舊檔案已移至 %s~。

en: Calculating...
zh_TW: 計算中...

en: Unknown.
zh_TW: 未知。

en: %d second | %d seconds
zh_TW[0]: %d 秒
zh_TW[1]: %d 秒

en: %d day | %d days
zh_TW[0]: %d 日
zh_TW[1]: %d 日

en: %s, %d hour | %s, %d hours
zh_TW[0]: %s, %d 小時
zh_TW[1]: %s, %d 小時

en: %d hour | %d hours
zh_TW[0]: %d 小時
zh_TW[1]: %d 小時

en: %s, %d minute | %s, %d minutes
zh_TW[0]: %s, %d 分
zh_TW[1]: %s, %d 分

en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_TW[0]: %d 分
zh_TW[1]: %d 分

en: g003: Error opening connection.
zh_TW: g003: 連線開啟錯誤。
