gaim - en to zh translation catalogue (2135 entries)

en: Error Message Suppression
zh: 错误消息屏蔽

en: Hide Disconnect Errors
zh: 隐藏断开连接错误

en: Hide Login Errors
zh: 隐藏登录错误

en: Restore Away State On Reconnect
zh: 重新连接时恢复离开状态

note: *< api_version *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: Auto-Reconnect
zh: 自动重连

note: *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: When you are kicked offline, this reconnects you.
zh: 如果您被踢出来了，程序将会自动重新连接。

en: Mail Server
zh: 邮件服务器

en: %s (%d new/%d total)
zh: %s (%d 封新邮件/共 %d 封)

en: Check Mail
zh: 检查邮件

en: Check email every X seconds.
zh: 每隔 X 秒检查邮件。

en: Point values to use when...
zh: 程序内部所用的权值，当...

en: Buddy is offline:
zh: 好友离线:

en: Buddy is away:
zh: 好友离开:

en: Buddy is idle:
zh: 好友瞌睡:

en: Use last matching buddy
zh: 使用最后一个匹配的好友

note: Explanation
en: The buddy with the lowest score is the buddy who will have priority in the contact.
    The default values (offline = 4,away = 2, and idle = 1)
    will use what used to be the built-in order active->idle->away->away+idle->offline.
zh: 分值最低的好友是联系人中有优先权的好友。
    使用默认值(离线=4，离开=2，瞌睡=1)时，内置顺序将为: 在线->瞌睡->离开+瞌睡->离线。

en: Point values to use for Account...
zh: 账户的权值...

note: *< api_version *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: Contact Priority
zh: 联系人优先级

note: *< name *< version *< summary
en: Allows for controlling the values associated with different buddy states.
zh: 允许控制好友不同状态所对应的值。

note: *< description
en: Allows for changing the point values of idle/away/offline states for buddies in contact priority computations.
zh: 允许在进行好友优先级比较时为瞌睡/离开/离线状态所用的权值。

en: Gaim - Signed off
zh: Gaim - 已登出

en: Gaim - Away
zh: Gaim - 离开

en: Auto-login
zh: 自动登录

en: New Message...
zh: 新消息...

en: Join A Chat...
zh: 加入聊天...

en: New...
zh: 新建...

en: Away
zh: 离开

note: else...
en: Back
zh: 回来

en: Mute Sounds
zh: 静音

en: File Transfers
zh: 文件传送

en: Accounts
zh: 账户

en: Preferences
zh: 首选项

en: Signoff
zh: 登出

en: Quit
zh: 退出

en: Tray Icon Configuration
zh: 托盘图标配置

en: _Hide new messages until tray icon is clicked
zh: 直到点击托盘图标才显示新消息(_H)

note: *< api_version *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: System Tray Icon
zh: 系统托盘图标

note: *< name *< version *  summary
en: Displays an icon for Gaim in the system tray.
zh: 在系统托盘中显示 Gaim 的图标。

note: *  description
en: Displays a system tray icon (in GNOME, KDE or Windows for example) to show the current status of Gaim, allow fast access to commonly used functions, and to toggle display of the buddy list or login window. Also allows messages to be queued until the icon is clicked, similar to ICQ.
zh: 在系统的托盘区(如 GNOME，KDE 或 Windows)显示一个图标，表示 Gaim 的当前状态，并允许快速访问常用的功能，以及切换好友列表或登录窗口的显示。同时，与 ICQ 类似，还可以将消息存入队列。

en: By conversation count
zh: 按对话计数

en: Conversation Placement
zh: 交谈放置

en: Number of conversations per window
zh: 每个窗口的对话数

en: Separate IM and Chat windows when placing by number
zh: 按数字放置时分离即时消息和聊天窗口

note: *< api_version *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: ExtPlacement
zh: 扩展放置

note: *< name *< version
en: Extra conversation placement options.
zh: 额外的对话放置选项。

note: *< summary *  description
en: Restrict the number of conversations per windows, optionally separating IMs and Chats
zh: 限制每个窗口的对话数，可选分离即时消息和聊天窗口

note: *< api_version *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: Gaim File Control
zh: Gaim 文件控制

note: *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: Allows you to control Gaim by entering commands in a file.
zh: 允许您输入文件中的命令来控制 Gaim。

en: Not connected to AIM
zh: 未连接到 AIM

en: No screenname given.
zh: 没有给出用户名。

en: No roomname given.
zh: 没有给出聊天室名。

en: Invalid AIM URI
zh: 无效的 AIM URI

en: Failed to assign %s to a socket:
    %s
zh: 将 %s 指派给套接字失败:
    %s

en: Unable to open socket
zh: 无法打开套接字

note: *< api_version *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: Remote Control
zh: 远程控制

note: *< name *< version *  summary
en: Provides remote control for gaim applications.
zh: 提供 gaim 程序的远程控制。

note: *  description
en: Gives Gaim the ability to be remote-controlled through third-party applications or through the gaim-remote tool.
zh: 为 Gaim 添加可通过第三方应用程序或 gaim-remote 工具远程控制的能力。

note: *< api_version *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: Gaim Demonstration Plugin
zh: Gaim 演示插件

note: *< name *< version *  summary
en: An example plugin that does stuff - see the description.
zh: 一个范例插件 - 参看描述。

note: *  description
en: This is a really cool plugin that does a lot of stuff:
    - It tells you who wrote the program when you log in
    - It reverses all incoming text
    - It sends a message to people on your list immediately when they sign on
zh: 这个插件非常酷，它可以完成以下功能:
    - 在您登入后告诉您谁写的这个程序
    - 颠倒所有收到的文本
    - 当您的好友登入后立即给他们发送信息

note: Configuration frame
en: Mouse Gestures Configuration
zh: 鼠标手势配置

en: Middle mouse button
zh: 鼠标中键

en: Right mouse button
zh: 鼠标右键

note: "Visual gesture display" checkbox
en: _Visual gesture display
zh: 可视手势显示(_V)

note: *< api_version *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: Mouse Gestures
zh: 鼠标手势

note: *< name *< version *  summary
en: Provides support for mouse gestures
zh: 提供鼠标手势的支持

note: *  description
en: Allows support for mouse gestures in conversation windows.
    Drag the middle mouse button to perform certain actions:
    
    Drag down and then to the right to close a conversation.
    Drag up and then to the left to switch to the previous conversation.
    Drag up and then to the right to switch to the next conversation.
zh: 允许在对话窗口中支持鼠标手势。
    拖曳鼠标中键可执行特定操作:
    
    向下再向右可关闭对话。
    向上再向左可切换到上个对话。
    向上再向右可切换到下个对话。

en: Local Addressbook
zh: 本地地址簿

en: None
zh: 无

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Instant Messaging
zh: 即时通讯

note: Add the label.
en: Select a person from your address book below, or add a new person.
zh: 下面是您的地址簿，请从中选择一个人，或者另外添加一个人。

note: "Search"
en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Group:
zh: 组:

note: "New Person" button
en: New Person
zh: 新建联系人

note: "Select Buddy" button
en: Select Buddy
zh: 选择好友

note: Add the label.
en: Select a person from your address book to add this buddy to, or create a new person.
zh: 从您的地址簿中选择一个人可将其加为好友，您也可以创建一个新联系人。

note: Add the disclosure
en: Show user details
zh: 显示用户细节

en: Hide user details
zh: 隐藏用户细节

note: "Associate Buddy" button
en: _Associate Buddy
zh: 关联好友(_A)

en: Buddies
zh: 好友

en: Add to Address Book
zh: 添加到地址簿

note: Configuration frame
en: Evolution Integration Configuration
zh: Evolution 集成配置

note: Label
en: Select all accounts that buddies should be auto-added to.
zh: 选择要将好友自动添加到哪些账户。

en: Account
zh: 账户

note: *< api_version *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: Evolution Integration
zh: Evolution 集成

note: *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: Provides integration with Ximian Evolution.
zh: 提供与 Ximian Evolution 的集成。

en: Please enter the person's information below.
zh: 请在下面输入联系人的信息。

en: Please enter the buddy's screen name and account type below.
zh: 请在下面输入好友的用户名和账户类型。

en: Account type:
zh: 账户类型:

en: Screenname:
zh: 用户名:

note: Optional Information section
en: Optional information:
zh: 额外信息:

note: Label
en: Buddy Icon
zh: 好友图标

en: First name:
zh: 名:

en: Last name:
zh: 姓:

en: E-mail:
zh: 电子邮件:

en: History
zh: 历史

en: Shows recently logged conversations in new conversations.
zh: 在新对话中显示显示最近记录的对话。

en: When a new conversation is opened this plugin will insert the last conversation into the current conversation.
zh: 打开新对话时，此插件将会将上次对话插入当前对话。

note: *< api_version *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: Iconify on Away
zh: 离开后变为图标

note: *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: Iconifies the buddy list and your conversations when you go away.
zh: 您离开后将好友列表和对话都变为图标。

en: Minutes
zh: 分钟

en: I'dle Mak'er
zh: 瞌睡虫

en: Set Account Idle Time
zh: 设定账户瞌睡时间

en: _Set
zh: 设置(_S)

en: _Cancel
zh: 取消(_C)

en: Allows you to hand-configure how long you've been idle for
zh: 允许您手动配置您睡了多长时间

note: *< api_version *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: IPC Test Client
zh: IPC 测试客户

note: *< name *< version *  summary
en: Test plugin IPC support, as a client.
zh: 测试插件 IPC 支持，作为客户。

note: *  description
en: Test plugin IPC support, as a client. This locates the server plugin and calls the commands registered.
zh: 测试插件 IPC 支持，作为客户。这将定位服务器插件并调用注册的命令。

note: *< api_version *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: IPC Test Server
zh: IPC 测试服务器

note: *< name *< version *  summary
en: Test plugin IPC support, as a server.
zh: 测试插件 IPC 支持，作为服务器。

note: *  description
en: Test plugin IPC support, as a server. This registers the IPC commands.
zh: 测试插件 IPC 支持，作为服务器。这将注册 IPC 命令。

en: Mail Checker
zh: 邮件检查器

en: Checks for new local mail.
zh: 检查新的本地邮件。

en: Adds a small box to the buddy list that shows if you have new mail.
zh: 在好友列表旁显示一个小方块，标明您是否有新邮件。

note: ---------- "Notify For" ----------
en: Notify For
zh: 提醒

en: _IM windows
zh: 即时消息窗口(_I)

en: C_hat windows
zh: 聊天窗口(_H)

en: _Focused windows
zh: 聚焦窗口(_F)

note: ---------- "Notification Methods" ----------
en: Notification Methods
zh: 通知方式

en: Prepend _string into window title:
zh: 在窗口标题前追加字符串(_S):

note: Count method button
en: Insert c_ount of new messages into window title
zh: 在窗口标题中插入新消息数(_O)

note: Urgent method button
en: Set window manager "_URGENT" hint
zh: 设置窗口管理器“紧急”提示(_U)

note: ---------- "Notification Removals" ----------
en: Notification Removal
zh: 通知删除

note: Remove on focus button
en: Remove when conversation window _gains focus
zh: 对话窗口获得焦点后即删除(_G)

note: Remove on click button
en: Remove when conversation window _receives click
zh: 单击对话窗口后即删除(_R)

note: Remove on type button
en: Remove when _typing in conversation window
zh: 在对话窗口中打字后即删除(_T)

note: Remove on message send button
en: Remove when a _message gets sent
zh: 消息送出后即删除(_M)

note: Remove on conversation switch button
en: Remove on switch to conversation ta_b
zh: 切换对话标签后即删除(_B)

note: *< api_version *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: Message Notification
zh: 邮件通知

note: *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: Provides a variety of ways of notifying you of unread messages.
zh: 提供各种方法通知您有未读邮件。

note: *< api_version *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: Perl Plugin Loader
zh: Perl 插件装入器

note: *< name *< version *< summary
en: Provides support for loading perl plugins.
zh: 提供装入 Perl 插件的支持。

en: Lets you send raw input to text-based protocols.
zh: 允许您发送原样输入基于文本的协议。

en: Lets you send raw input to text-based protocols (Jabber, MSN, IRC, TOC). Hit 'Enter' in the entry box to send. Watch the debug window.
zh: 允许您将输入原样发送给基于文本的协议(Jabber，MSN，IRC，TOC)。在输入框中按回车键可以发送。看看调试窗口。

en: You are using Gaim version %s.  The current version is %s.<hr>
zh: 您正在使用 Gaim 版本 %s。而当前版本为 %s。<hr>

en: <b>ChangeLog:</b>
    %s<br><br>
zh: <b>更新记录:</b>
    %s<br><br>

en: You can get version %s from:<br><a href="http://gaim.sourceforge.net/">http://gaim.sourceforge.net</a>.
zh: 您可以从下面的地址获得版本 %s:<br><a href="http://gaim.sourceforge.net/">http://gaim.sourceforge.net</a>.

en: New Version Available
zh: 新版本可用

note: *< api_version *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: Release Notification
zh: 版本通知

note: *< name *< version *  summary
en: Checks periodically for new releases.
zh: 定期检查新版本。

note: *  description
en: Checks periodically for new releases and notifies the user with the ChangeLog.
zh: 定期检查新版本并通知用户更新记录。

note: *< api_version *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: Signals Test
zh: 信号测试

note: *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: Test to see that all signals are working properly.
zh: 测试看看所有的信号是否都工作正确。

note: *< api_version *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: Simple Plugin
zh: 简单插件

note: *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: Tests to see that most things are working.
zh: 测试看看大多数功能是否正常。

en: Text Replacements
zh: 文字替换

en: You type
zh: 输入文字

en: You send
zh: 送出文字

en: Add a new text replacement
zh: 添加新的文字替换

en: You _type:
zh: 输入文字(_T):

en: You _send:
zh: 送出文字(_S):

en: Text replacement
zh: 文本替换

en: Replaces text in outgoing messages according to user-defined rules.
zh: 根据用户自定义的规则替换寄出消息中的文字。

note: *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: Provides SSL support through GNUTLS.
zh: 提供通过 GNUTLS 的 SSL 支持。

note: *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: Provides SSL support through Mozilla NSS.
zh: 提供通过 Mozilla NSS 的 SSL 支持。

note: *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: Provides a wrapper around SSL support libraries.
zh: 提供 SSL 支持库。

en: %s has gone away.
zh: %s 走了。

en: %s is no longer away.
zh: %s 回来了。

en: %s has become idle.
zh: %s 打起瞌睡。

en: %s is no longer idle.
zh: %s 睡醒了。

en: Notify When
zh: 通知情况

en: Buddy Goes _Away
zh: 好友离开(_A)

en: Buddy Goes _Idle
zh: 好友瞌睡(_I)

note: *< api_version *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: Buddy State Notification
zh: 好友状态通知

note: *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: Notifies in a conversation window when a buddy goes or returns from away or idle.
zh: 好友离开/返回或瞌睡/睡醒时在对话窗口给出通知。

en: Tcl Plugin Loader
zh: Tcl 插件装入器

en: Provides support for loading Tcl plugins
zh: 提供装入 Tcl 插件的支持

note: *< api_version *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: Buddy Ticker
zh: 好友点点通

note: *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: A horizontal scrolling version of the buddy list.
zh: 好友列表的水平滚动版本。

en: iChat Timestamp
zh: iChat 时间戳

en: Delay
zh: 延迟

en: minutes.
zh: 分钟。

en: _Apply
zh: 应用(_A)

note: *< api_version *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

note: *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: Adds iChat-style timestamps to conversations every N minutes.
zh: 每 N 分钟给对话添加 iChat 风格的时间戳。

en: Opacity:
zh: 不透明度:

note: IM Convo trans options
en: IM Conversation Windows
zh: 即时消息对话窗口

en: _IM window transparency
zh: 即时消息窗口透明度(_I)

en: _Show slider bar in IM window
zh: 在即时消息窗口中显示滑块(_S)

note: Buddy List trans options
en: Buddy List Window
zh: 好友列表窗口

en: _Buddy List window transparency
zh: 好友列表窗口的透明度(_B)

note: *< api_version *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: Transparency
zh: 透明度

note: *< name *< version *  summary
en: Variable Transparency for the buddy list and conversations.
zh: 好友列表和对话窗口的可变透明度。

note: *  description
en: This plugin enables variable alpha transparency on conversation windows and the buddy list.
    
    * Note: This plugin requires Win2000 or WinXP.
zh: 此插件能够让对话窗口和好友列表有可变的 alpha 透明度。
    
    * 注意: 此插件需要 Win2000 或 WinXP。

en: GTK+ Runtime Version
zh: GTK+ 运行时刻版本

note: Autostart
en: Startup
zh: 启动

en: _Start Gaim on Windows startup
zh: Windows 启动时启动 Gaim(_S)

note: Buddy List
en: Buddy List
zh: 好友列表

en: _Dockable Buddy List
zh: 可停靠的好友列表(_D)

note: Docked Blist On Top
en: Docked _Buddy List is always on top
zh: 停靠的好友列表常居顶端(_B)

note: Blist On Top
en: _Keep Buddy List window on top
zh: 好友列表窗口常居顶端(_K)

note: Conversations
en: Conversations
zh: 对话

en: _Flash Window when messages are received
zh: 收到信息时闪烁窗口(_F)

en: WinGaim Options
zh: WinGaim 选项

en: Options specific to Windows Gaim.
zh: Windows Gaim 特定的选项。

en: New passwords do not match.
zh: 新密码不相同。

en: Fill out all fields completely.
zh: 完全填入所有字段。

en: Original password
zh: 旧密码

en: New password
zh: 新密码

en: New password (again)
zh: 再次输入新密码

en: Change password for %s
zh: 更改 %s 的密码

en: Please enter your current password and your new password.
zh: 请输入您目前的密码和新密码。

note: * * A wrapper for gaim_request_action() that uses OK and Cancel buttons.
en: OK
zh: 确定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Change user information for %s
zh: 更改 %s 的用户信息

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Away!
zh: 离开!

en: Edit This Message
zh: 编辑此消息

en: I'm Back!
zh: 我回来了！

en: Are you sure you want to remove the away message "%s"?
zh: 您真的想要删除离开消息“%s”吗？

en: Remove Away Message
zh: 删除离开消息

note: Remove button
en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: New Away Message
zh: 新建离开消息

en: Set All Away
zh: 全部设为离开

en: You cannot save an away message with a blank title
zh: 您不能保存空标题的离开消息

en: Please give the message a title, or choose "Use" to use without saving.
zh: 请给消息指定标题，或者不保存直接“使用”。

en: You cannot create an empty away message
zh: 您不能创建空的离开消息

en: New away message
zh: 新建离开消息

en: Away title:
zh: 离开标题:

en: _Save
zh: 保存(_S)

en: Sa_ve & Use
zh: 保存并使用(_V)

en: _Use
zh: 使用(_U)

en: Chats
zh: 聊天

en: %d buddy from group %s was not removed because its account was not logged in.  This buddy and the group were not removed.
     | %d buddies from group %s were not removed because their accounts were not logged in.  These buddies and the group were not removed.
zh[0]: %2$s 组中的 %1$d 个好友未删除，原因是其账户未登入。这些好友和该组不会被删除。

en: Group not removed
zh: 组未删除

en: An error was encountered parsing your buddy list.  It has not been loaded, and the old file has moved to blist.xml~.
zh: 分析您的好友列表时出错。好友列表未装入，旧文件被移动到 blist.xml~ 中了。

en: Buddy List Error
zh: 好友列表出错

en: Missing protocol plugin for %s
zh: 缺少 %s 的协议插件

en: Registration Error
zh: 注册错误

en: Connection Error
zh: 连接错误

en: Enter password for %s (%s)
zh: 输入 %s(%s) 的密码

en: Unable to send message. The message is too large.
zh: 无法发送消息。消息太大。

en: Unable to send message.
zh: 无法发送消息。

en: %s entered the room.
zh: %s 进入了聊天室。

en: %s [<I>%s</I>] entered the room.
zh: %s [<I>%s</I>] 进入了聊天室。

en: You are now known as %s
zh: 您现在叫做 %s

en: %s is now known as %s
zh: %s 现在叫做 %s。

en: %s left the room (%s).
zh: %s 离开了聊天室(%s)。

en: %s left the room.
zh: %s 离开了聊天室。

en: (+%d more)
zh: (还有 %d 人)

en:  left the room (%s).
zh: 离开了聊天室(%s)。

en: Last created window
zh: 上次创建的窗口

en: Separate IM and Chat windows
zh: 分离即时消息和聊天窗口

en: New window
zh: 新建窗口

en: By group
zh: 按组

en: By account
zh: 按账户

en: Error reading %s: 
    %s.
zh: 读取 %s 出错:
    %s。

en: Error writing %s: 
    %s.
zh: 写入 %s 出错:
    %s。

en: Error accessing %s: 
    %s.
zh: 访问 %s出错:
    %s。

en: Cannot send a file of 0 bytes.
zh: 无法发送 0 字节的文件。

en: Cannot send a directory.
zh: 无法发送目录。

en: %s is not a regular file. Cowardly refusing to overwrite it.
zh: %s 不是普通文件。该文件拒绝覆盖。

en: %s wants to send you %s (%s)
zh: %s 想要给您发送 %s (%s)

en: Accept file transfer request from %s?
zh: 接受来自 %s 的文件传送吗?

en: A file is available for download from:
    Remote host: %s
    Remote port: %d
zh: 可从以下地址下载文件:
    远程主机: %s
    远程端口: %d

en: %s is not a valid filename.
zh: %s 不是合法的文件名。

en: %s canceled the transfer of %s
zh: %s 取消了 %s 的传送

en: File transfer to %s aborted.
zh: 您中止了给 %s 的文件传送。

en: File transfer from %s aborted.
zh: %s 中止了给您的文件传送。

en: Expander Size
zh: 扩展柄大小

en: Size of the expander arrow
zh: 扩展箭头的大小

en: Usage: %s command [OPTIONS] [URI]
    
        COMMANDS:
           uri                      Handle AIM: URI
           away                     Popup the away dialog with the default message
           back                     Remove the away dialog
           quit                     Close running copy of Gaim
    
        OPTIONS:
           -h, --help [command]     Show help for command
zh: 用法: %s 命令 [选项] [URI]
    
        命令:
           uri                      处理 AIM: URI
           away                     弹出带默认信息的离开对话框
           back                     删除离开对话框
           quit                     关闭 Gaim 的运行副本
    
        选项:
           -h, --help [命令]        显示命令帮助

en: Gaim not running (on session 0)
    Is the "Remote Control" plugin loaded?
zh: Gaim 未运行(会话 0)
    是否装入了“远程控制”插件?

en: 
    Using AIM: URIs:
    Sending an IM to a screen name:
    	gaim-remote uri 'aim:goim?screenname=Penguin&message=hello+world'
    In this case, 'Penguin' is the screen name we wish to IM, and 'hello world'
    is the message to be sent.  '+' must be used in place of spaces.
    Please note the quoting used above - if you run this from a shell the '&'
    needs to be escaped, or the command will stop at that point.
    Also,the following will just open a conversation window to a screen name,
    with no message:
    	gaim-remote uri 'aim:goim?screenname=Penguin'
    
    Joining a chat:
    	gaim-remote uri 'aim:gochat?roomname=PenguinLounge'
    ...joins the 'PenguinLounge' chat room.
    
    Adding a buddy to your buddy list:
    	gaim-remote uri 'aim:addbuddy?screenname=Penguin'
    ...prompts you to add 'Penguin' to your buddy list.
zh: 
    使用 AIM: URIs:
    给用户名发送即时消息:
    	gaim-remote uri 'aim:goim?screenname=Penguin&message=hello+world'
    在这种情况下，“Penguin”就是想要开聊的用户名，而“hello world”是
    想要发送的消息。“+”用来替代空格。请注意上面使用的内容 - 如果您想
    要从 shell 运行此命令，“&”就必须转码，否则命令将会在该处停止。
    同时，下列命令将打开和用户名开聊的对话窗口，而不发送消息:
    	gaim-remote uri 'aim:goim?screenname=Penguin'
    
    加入聊天:
    	gaim-remote uri 'aim:gochat?roomname=PenguinLounge'
    ...加入“PenguinLounge”聊天室。
    
    添加好友:
    	gaim-remote uri 'aim:addbuddy?screenname=Penguin'
    ...提示您将“Penguin”加为好友。

en: 
    Close running copy of Gaim
zh: 
    关闭 Gaim 的运行副本

en: 
    Mark all accounts as "away" with the default message.
zh: 
    将全部账户都设为“离开”默认消息。

en: 
    Set all accounts as not away.
zh: 
    将全部账户设为未离开。

en: <b>File:</b> %s
    <b>File size:</b> %s
    <b>Image size:</b> %dx%d
zh: <b>文件:</b> %s
    <b>文件大小:</b> %s
    <b>图像大小:</b> %dx%d

note: Build the login options frame.
en: Login Options
zh: 登入选项

en: Protocol:
zh: 协议:

en: Screen Name:
zh: 用户名:

en: Password:
zh: 密码:

en: Alias:
zh: 别名:

en: Remember password
zh: 记住密码

note: Build the user options frame.
en: User Options
zh: 用户选项

en: New mail notifications
zh: 新邮件通知

en: Buddy icon:
zh: 好友图标:

note: Build the protocol options frame.
en: %s Options
zh: %s 选项

note: Use Global Proxy Settings
en: Use Global Proxy Settings
zh: 使用全局代理设置

note: No Proxy
en: No Proxy
zh: 无代理

note: Use Environmental Settings
en: Use Environmental Settings
zh: 使用环境设置

en: you can see the butterflies mating
zh: 明日复明日

en: If you look real closely
zh: 万事成蹉跎

en: Proxy Options
zh: 代理选项

en: Proxy _type:
zh: 代理类型(_T):

en: _Host:
zh: 主机(_H):

en: _Port:
zh: 端口(_P):

en: _Username:
zh: 用户名(_U):

en: Pa_ssword:
zh: 密码(_S):

en: Add Account
zh: 添加账户

en: Modify Account
zh: 修改账户

note: Add the disclosure
en: Show more options
zh: 显示全部选项

en: Show fewer options
zh: 显示主要选项

note: Register button
en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Are you sure you want to delete %s?
zh: 您真的想要删除 %s 吗？

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Screen Name
zh: 用户名

en: Online
zh: 在线

en: Protocol
zh: 协议

en: %s%s%s%s has made %s his or her buddy%s%s%s
zh: %s%s%s%s 已经将 %s 加为好友%s%s%s

en: 
    
    Do you wish to add him or her to your buddy list?
zh: 
    
    您是否想要将他/她添加为您的好友？

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Add buddy to your list?
zh: 将用户加为好友吗？

note: Add button
en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Join a Chat
zh: 加入聊天

en: Please enter the appropriate information about the chat you would like to join.
zh: 请输入您想要加入的聊天的对应信息。

en: _Account:
zh: 账户(_A):

en: Get _Info
zh: 获取信息(_I)

en: I_M
zh: 开聊(_M)

en: _Send File
zh: 发送文件(_S)

en: Add Buddy _Pounce
zh: 添加好友千里眼(_P)

en: View _Log
zh: 查看日志(_L)

en: _Alias...
zh: 别名(_A)...

en: _Remove
zh: 删除(_R)

en: Add a _Buddy
zh: 添加好友(_B)

en: Add a C_hat
zh: 添加聊天(_H)

en: _Delete Group
zh: 删除组(_D)

en: _Rename
zh: 重命名(_R)

note: join button
en: _Join
zh: 加入(_J)

en: Auto-Join
zh: 自动加入

en: _Collapse
zh: 折叠(_C)

en: _Expand
zh: 展开(_E)

en: You are not currently signed on with an account that can add that buddy.
zh: 您目前登入的协议中没有一个可以添加好友的。

note: Buddies menu
en: /_Buddies
zh: /好友(_B)

en: /Buddies/New Instant _Message...
zh: /好友(B)/新即时消息(_M)...

en: /Buddies/Join a _Chat...
zh: /好友(B)/加入聊天(_C)...

en: /Buddies/Get User _Info...
zh: /好友(B)/获取用户信息(_I)...

en: /Buddies/View User _Log...
zh: /好友(B)/查看用户日志(_L)...

en: /Buddies/Show _Offline Buddies
zh: /好友(B)/显示离线好友(_O)

en: /Buddies/Show _Empty Groups
zh: /好友(B)/显示空组(_E)

en: /Buddies/_Add Buddy...
zh: /好友(B)/添加好友(_A)...

en: /Buddies/Add C_hat...
zh: /好友(B)/添加聊天(_H)...

en: /Buddies/Add _Group...
zh: /好友(B)/添加组(_G)...

en: /Buddies/_Signoff
zh: /好友(B)/登出(_S)

en: /Buddies/_Quit
zh: /好友(B)/退出(_Q)

note: Tools
en: /_Tools
zh: /工具(_T)

en: /Tools/_Away
zh: /工具(T)/离开(_A)

en: /Tools/Buddy _Pounce
zh: /工具(T)/好友千里眼(_P)

en: /Tools/Account Ac_tions
zh: /工具(T)/账户操作(_T)

en: /Tools/Pl_ugin Actions
zh: /工具(T)/插件操作(_U)

en: /Tools/A_ccounts
zh: /工具(T)/账户(_C)

en: /Tools/_File Transfers
zh: /工具(T)/文件传送(_F)

en: /Tools/R_oom List
zh: /工具(T)/房间列表(_O)

en: /Tools/Pr_eferences
zh: /工具(T)/首选项(_E)

en: /Tools/Pr_ivacy
zh: /工具(T)/隐私(_I)

en: /Tools/View System _Log
zh: /工具(T)/查看系统日志(_L)

note: Help
en: /_Help
zh: /帮助(_H)

en: /Help/Online _Help
zh: /帮助(H)/在线帮助(_H)

en: /Help/_Debug Window
zh: /帮助(H)/调试窗口(_D)

en: /Help/_About
zh: /帮助(H)/关于(_A)

en: Rename Group
zh: 重命名组

en: New group name
zh: 新组名称

en: Please enter a new name for the selected group.
zh: 请输入选中组的新名字。

en: 
    <b>Account:</b> %s
zh: 
    <b>账户:</b>%s

en: 
    <b>Status:</b> Offline
zh: 
    <b>状态:</b> 离线

en: 
    <b>Account:</b>
zh: 
    <b>账户:</b>

en: 
    <b>Contact Alias:</b>
zh: 
    <b>联系人别名:</b>

en: 
    <b>Alias:</b>
zh: 
    <b>别名:</b>

en: 
    <b>Nickname:</b>
zh: 
    <b>昵称:</b>

en: 
    <b>Logged In:</b>
zh: 
    <b>登入:</b>

en: 
    <b>Idle:</b>
zh: 
    <b>瞌睡:</b>

en: 
    <b>Warned:</b>
zh: 
    <b>警告:</b>

en: 
    <b>Description:</b> Spooky
zh: 
    <b>描述:</b>健谈

en: 
    <b>Status</b>: Awesome
zh: 
    <b>状态</b>: 可怕

en: 
    <b>Status</b>: Rockin'
zh: 
    <b>状态</b>: 混乱

en: Idle (%dh%02dm)
zh: 瞌睡中 (%d小时%02d分)

en: Idle (%dm)
zh: 瞌睡中 (%d分)

en: Warned (%d%%)
zh: 警告 (%d%%)

en: Offline
zh: 离线

note: Make menu items sensitive/insensitive where appropriate
en: /Buddies/Join a Chat...
zh: /好友(B)/加入聊天(C)...

en: /Tools/Room List
zh: /工具(T)/房间列表(O)

en: /Tools/Privacy
zh: /工具(T)/隐私(I)

en: Alphabetical
zh: 按字母序

en: By status
zh: 按状态

en: By log size
zh: 按日志大小

en: /Tools/Away
zh: /工具(T)/离开(A)

en: /Tools/Buddy Pounce
zh: /工具(T)/好友千里眼(P)

en: /Tools/Account Actions
zh: /工具(T)/账户操作(T)

en: /Tools/Plugin Actions
zh: /工具(T)/插件操作(U)

note: set the Show Offline Buddies option. must be done * after the treeview or faceprint gets mad. -Robot101
en: /Buddies/Show Offline Buddies
zh: /好友(B)/显示离线好友(O)

en: /Buddies/Show Empty Groups
zh: /好友(B)/显示空组(E)

en: Send a message to the selected buddy
zh: 向选中好友发送消息

en: Get information on the selected buddy
zh: 获取选中好友的信息

en: _Chat
zh: 聊天(_C)

en: Join a chat room
zh: 加入聊天室

en: _Away
zh: 离开(_A)

en: Set an away message
zh: 设置离开消息

en: Add Buddy
zh: 添加好友

en: Please enter the screen name of the person you would like to add to your buddy list. You may optionally enter an alias, or nickname,  for the buddy. The alias will be displayed in place of the screen name whenever possible.
zh: 您想要将谁加为好友？请输入他/她的用户名。您还可为好友输入别名和昵称。只要可能的话，别名将会替代用户名显示。

note: Set up stuff for the account box
en: Account:
zh: 账户:

en: This protocol does not support chat rooms.
zh: 此协议不支持聊天室。

en: You are not currently signed on with any protocols that have the ability to chat.
zh: 您目前登入的协议中没有一个可以聊天的。

en: Add Chat
zh: 添加聊天

en: Please enter an alias, and the appropriate information about the chat you would like to add to your buddy list.
zh: 您想要将聊天加入您的好友列表，请输入该聊天的别名和对应信息。

en: Add Group
zh: 添加组

en: Please enter the name of the group to be added.
zh: 请输入要添加的组名称。

en: No actions available
zh: 没有可用的操作

en: Done.
zh: 完成。

en: Signon:
zh: 登入:

en: Signon
zh: 登入

en: Cancel All
zh: 全部取消

en: _Reconnect
zh: 重新连接(_R)

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">%s has been disconnected.</span>
    
    %s
    %s
zh: <span weight="bold" size="larger">%s 已经断开连接。</span>
    
    %s
    %s

en: Reason Unknown.
zh: 原因未知。

en: Reconnect _All
zh: 全部重新连接(_A)

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: me is using Gaim v%s.
zh: 我正在使用 Gaim v%s。

en: Supported debug options are:  version
zh: 支持的调试选项有: version

en: No such command (in this context).
zh: 没有这样的命令(在此环境中)。

en: Use "/help &lt;command&gt;" for help on a specific command.
    The following commands are available in this context:
zh: 使用“/help &lt;命令&gt;”可获得具体命令的帮助。
    此环境下可使用下列命令:

en: No such command.
zh: 没有这样的命令。

en: Syntax Error:  You typed the wrong number of arguments to that command.
zh: 系统错误: 您给命令传送的参数个数不对。

en: Your command failed for an unknown reason.
zh: 您的命令失败，原因未知。

en: That command only works in Chats, not IMs.
zh: 命令只在聊天中可用，对话中无效。

en: That command only works in IMs, not Chats.
zh: 命令只在对话中可用，聊天中无效。

en: That command doesn't work on this protocol.
zh: 命令无法在此协议下工作。

en: Invite Buddy Into Chat Room
zh: 邀请好友进入聊天室

note: Put our happy label in it.
en: Please enter the name of the user you wish to invite, along with an optional invite message.
zh: 您想要邀请谁？请输入他/她的名字，以及可选的邀请消息。

en: _Buddy:
zh: 好友(_B):

en: _Message:
zh: 消息(_M):

en: Unable to open file.
zh: 无法打开文件。

en: <h1>Conversation with %s</h1>
zh: <h1>与 %s 的谈话</h1>

en: Save Conversation
zh: 保存对话

en: Find
zh: 查找

en: _Search for:
zh: 搜索文字(_S):

en: IM
zh: 开聊

note: Send File button
en: Send File
zh: 发送文件

en: Un-Ignore
zh: 取消忽略

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

note: Info button
en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Get Away Msg
zh: 获得离开消息

en: Unable to save icon file to disk.
zh: 无法将图标文件保存到磁盘。

en: Save Icon
zh: 保存图标

en: Animate
zh: 动画

en: Hide Icon
zh: 隐藏图标

en: Save Icon As...
zh: 图标另存为...

en: User is typing...
zh: 用户正在打字...

en: User has typed something and paused
zh: 用户打了几个字，停了一下

note: Build the Send As menu
en: _Send As
zh: 发送身份(_S)

note: Conversation menu
en: /_Conversation
zh: /对话(_C)

en: /Conversation/New Instant _Message...
zh: /对话(C)/新即时消息(_M)...

en: /Conversation/_Find...
zh: /对话(C)/查找(_F)...

en: /Conversation/View _Log
zh: /对话(C)/查看日志(_L)

en: /Conversation/_Save As...
zh: /对话(C)/另存为(_S)...

en: /Conversation/Clear
zh: /对话(C)/清除

en: /Conversation/Se_nd File...
zh: /对话(C)/发送文件(_N)...

en: /Conversation/Add Buddy _Pounce...
zh: /对话(C)/添加好友千里眼(_P)...

en: /Conversation/_Get Info
zh: /对话(C)/获取信息(_G)

en: /Conversation/_Warn...
zh: /对话(C)/警告(_W)...

en: /Conversation/In_vite...
zh: /对话(C)/邀请(_V)...

en: /Conversation/A_lias...
zh: /对话(C)/别名(_L)...

en: /Conversation/_Block...
zh: /对话(C)/屏蔽(_B)...

en: /Conversation/_Add...
zh: /对话(C)/添加(_A)...

en: /Conversation/_Remove...
zh: /对话(C)/删除(_R)...

en: /Conversation/Insert Lin_k...
zh: /对话(C)/插入链接(_K)...

en: /Conversation/Insert Imag_e...
zh: /对话(C)/插入图像(_E)...

en: /Conversation/_Close
zh: /对话(C)/关闭(_C)

note: Options
en: /_Options
zh: /选项(_O)

en: /Options/Enable _Logging
zh: /选项(O)/允许记录日志(_L)

en: /Options/Enable _Sounds
zh: /选项(O)/允许声音(_S)

en: /Options/Show Formatting _Toolbar
zh: /选项(O)/显示格式工具栏(_T)

en: /Options/Show T_imestamps
zh: /选项/显示时间戳(_I)

en: /Conversation/View Log
zh: /对话(C)/查看日志(L)

en: /Conversation/Send File...
zh: /对话(C)/发送文件(N)...

en: /Conversation/Add Buddy Pounce...
zh: /对话(C)/添加好友千里眼(P)...

en: /Conversation/Get Info
zh: /对话(C)/获取信息(G)

en: /Conversation/Warn...
zh: /对话(C)/警告(W)...

en: /Conversation/Invite...
zh: /对话(C)/邀请(V)...

en: /Conversation/Alias...
zh: /对话(C)/别名(L)...

en: /Conversation/Block...
zh: /对话(C)/屏蔽(B)...

en: /Conversation/Add...
zh: /对话(C)/添加(A)...

en: /Conversation/Remove...
zh: /对话(C)/删除(R)...

en: /Conversation/Insert Link...
zh: /对话(C)/插入链接(K)...

en: /Conversation/Insert Image...
zh: /对话(C)/插入图像(I)...

en: /Options/Enable Logging
zh: /选项(O)/允许记录(L)

en: /Options/Enable Sounds
zh: /选项(O)/允许声音(S)

en: /Options/Show Formatting Toolbar
zh: /选项(O)/显示格式工具栏(T)

en: /Options/Show Timestamps
zh: /选项/显示时间戳(I)

note: The buttons, from left to right Warn button
en: Warn
zh: 警告

en: Warn the user
zh: 警告用户

note: Block button
en: Block
zh: 屏蔽

en: Block the user
zh: 屏蔽用户

en: Send a file to the user
zh: 给用户发送文件

en: Add the user to your buddy list
zh: 将用户加为好友

en: Remove the user from your buddy list
zh: 从您的好友列表中删除该用户

en: Get the user's information
zh: 获取用户信息

note: Send button
en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Send message
zh: 发送消息

note: The buttons, from left to right Invite
en: Invite
zh: 邀请

en: Invite a user
zh: 邀请用户

en: Add the chat to your buddy list
zh: 将聊天添加到您的好友列表

en: Remove the chat from your buddy list
zh: 从您的好友列表中删除聊天

en: Topic:
zh: 话题:

note: Setup the label telling how many people are in the room.
en: 0 people in room
zh: 聊天室里没有人

en: IM the user
zh: 给用户发送即时消息

en: Ignore the user
zh: 忽略用户

en: Close conversation
zh: 关闭对话

en: %d person in room | %d people in room
zh[0]: 聊天室里有 %d 个人

en: <main>/Conversation/Close
zh: <main>/对话(C)/关闭(C)

en: say &lt;message&gt;:  Send a message normally as if you weren't using a command.
zh: say &lt;消息&gt;: 发送普通消息，就好像您未使用命令。

en: me &lt;action&gt;:  Send an IRC style action to a buddy or chat.
zh: me &lt;动作&gt;: 向好友或聊天发送 IRC 风格的动作。

en: debug &lt;option&gt;:  Send various debug information to the current conversation.
zh: debug &lt;选项&gt;: 在当前对话中发送各种调试信息。

en: help &lt;command&gt;:  Help on a specific command.
zh: help &lt;命令&gt;: 关于具体命令的帮助。

en: Save Debug Log
zh: 保存调试日志

en: Debug Window
zh: 调试窗口

en: Pause
zh: 暂停

en: Timestamps
zh: 时间戳

en: maintainer
zh: 维护者

en: lead developer
zh: 领导开发者

en: developer & webmaster
zh: 开发者和网管

en: win32 port
zh: Win32 移植

en: developer
zh: 开发者

en: support
zh: 支持

en: former libfaim maintainer
zh: 先前 libfaim 维护者

en: former lead developer
zh: 先前领导开发者

en: former maintainer
zh: 先前维护者

en: former Jabber developer
zh: 先前 Jabber 开发者

en: original author
zh: 原作者

en: hacker and designated driver [lazy bum]
zh: 骇客和专属驱动程序[lazy bum]

en: Bulgarian
zh: 保加利亚语

en: Catalan
zh: 加泰罗尼亚语

en: Czech
zh: 捷克语

en: Danish
zh: 丹麦语

en: British English
zh: 英国英语

en: Canadian English
zh: 加拿大英语

en: German
zh: 德语

en: Spanish
zh: 西班牙语

en: Finnish
zh: 芬兰语

en: French
zh: 法语

en: Hebrew
zh: 希伯莱语

en: Hindi
zh: 印地语

en: Hungarian
zh: 匈牙利语

en: Italian
zh: 意大利语

en: Japanese
zh: 日语

en: Lithuanian
zh: 立陶宛语

en: Korean
zh: 朝鲜语

en: Dutch; Flemish
zh: 荷兰语

en: Macedonian
zh: 马其顿语

en: Norwegian
zh: 挪威语

en: Polish
zh: 波兰语

en: Portuguese
zh: 葡萄牙语

en: Portuguese-Brazil
zh: 巴西葡萄牙语

en: Romanian
zh: 罗马尼亚语

en: Russian
zh: 俄语

en: Serbian
zh: 塞尔维亚语

en: Slovenian
zh: 斯洛文尼亚语

en: Swedish
zh: 瑞典语

en: Vietnamese
zh: 越南语

en: T.M.Thanh and the Gnome-Vi Team
zh: T.M.Thanh 及 Gnome 越南语团队

en: Simplified Chinese
zh: 简体中文

en: Traditional Chinese
zh: 繁体中文

en: Amharic
zh: 阿姆哈拉语

en: Slovak
zh: 斯洛伐克语

en: Chinese
zh: 中文

en: About Gaim
zh: 关于 Gaim

en: Gaim is a modular messaging client capable of using AIM, MSN, Yahoo!, Jabber, ICQ, IRC, SILC, Novell GroupWise, Napster, Zephyr, and Gadu-Gadu all at once.  It is written using Gtk+ and is licensed under the GPL.<BR><BR>
zh: Gaim 是模块化的即时通讯客户程序，同时支持 AIM、MSN、Yahoo!、Jabber、ICQ、IRC、SILC、Novell GroupWise、Napster、Zephyr 和 Gadu-Gadu。本程序用 Gtk+ 写成，并以 GPL 许可协议发行。<BR><BR>

en: <FONT SIZE="4">IRC:</FONT> #gaim on irc.freenode.net<BR><BR>
zh: <FONT SIZE="4">IRC:</FONT> irc.freenode.net 上的 #gaim<BR><BR>

en: Active Developers
zh: 当前开发者

en: Crazy Patch Writers
zh: 疯狂补丁编写者

en: Retired Developers
zh: 退休开发者

en: Current Translators
zh: 当前翻译者

en: Past Translators
zh: 先前翻译者

en: _Screen name
zh: 用户名(_S)

en: _Account
zh: 账户(_A)

en: New Instant Message
zh: 新即时消息

en: Please enter the screen name of the person you would like to IM.
zh: 您想要跟谁聊？请输入他/她的用户名。

en: Get User Info
zh: 获取用户信息

en: Please enter the screen name of the person whose info you would like to view.
zh: 您想要查看谁的信息？请输入他/她的用户名。

en: Get User Log
zh: 获取用户日志

en: Please enter the screen name of the person whose log you would like to view.
zh: 您想要查看谁的日志？请输入他/她的用户名。

en: Warn User
zh: 警告用户

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Warn %s?</span>
    
    This will increase %s's warning level and he or she will be subject to harsher rate limiting.
zh: <span weight="bold" size="larger">警告 %s 吗？</span>
    
    这将增加 %s 的警告级别，他/她也将被迫遵守更加严格的速度限制。

en: Warn _anonymously?
zh: 匿名警告吗(_A)？

en: <b>Anonymous warnings are less severe.</b>
zh: <b>匿名警告较不容易引起注意。</b>

en: Alias Contact
zh: 给联系人起名

en: Enter an alias for this contact.
zh: 请输入此联系人的别名。

en: Alias
zh: 别名

en: Enter an alias for %s.
zh: 输入 %s 的别名。

en: Alias Buddy
zh: 好友别名

en: Alias Chat
zh: 给聊天起名

en: Enter an alias for this chat.
zh: 请输入此聊天的别名。

en: You are about to remove the contact containing %s and %d other buddies from your buddy list.  Do you want to continue?
zh: 您即将从您的好友列表中删除包含 %s 及 %d 个其它好友的联系人。您真的要这么做吗？

en: Remove Contact
zh: 删除联系人

en: You are about to remove the group %s and all its members from your buddy list.  Do you want to continue?
zh: 您即将从您的好友列表中删除组 %s 及其所有成员。您真的要这么做吗？

en: Remove Group
zh: 删除组

en: You are about to remove %s from your buddy list.  Do you want to continue?
zh: 您即将从您的好友列表中删除 %s。您真的要这么做吗？

en: Remove Buddy
zh: 删除好友

en: You are about to remove the chat %s from your buddy list.  Do you want to continue?
zh: 您即将从您的好友列表中删除聊天 %s。您真的要这么做吗？

en: Remove Chat
zh: 删除聊天

en: %.2f KB/s
zh: %.2f KB/秒

en: Finished
zh: 已完成

en: Canceled
zh: 已取消

en: Waiting for transfer to begin
zh: 正在传送开始

en: <b>Receiving As:</b>
zh: <b>接收为:</b>

en: <b>Receiving From:</b>
zh: <b>发送方:</b>

en: <b>Sending To:</b>
zh: <b>接收方:</b>

en: <b>Sending As:</b>
zh: <b>发送为:</b>

en: There is no application configured to open this type of file.
zh: 没有配置可打开此类型文件的应用程序。

en: An error occurred while opening the file.
zh: 打开文件时发生了错误。

en: Progress
zh: 进度

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Remaining
zh: 剩余

en: Filename:
zh: 文件名:

en: Status:
zh: 状态:

en: Speed:
zh: 速度:

en: Time Elapsed:
zh: 已过时间:

en: Time Remaining:
zh: 剩余时间:

en: _Keep the dialog open
zh: 保持对话框打开(_K)

en: _Clear finished transfers
zh: 清除未完成的传送(_C)

note: "Download Details" arrow
en: Show transfer details
zh: 显示下载细节

en: Hide transfer details
zh: 隐藏下载细节

note: Pause button
en: _Pause
zh: 暂停(_P)

note: Resume button
en: _Resume
zh: 继续(_R)

en: Failed
zh: 已失败

en: Pa_ste As Text
zh: 粘贴为文本(_S)

en: Hyperlink color
zh: 超级链接颜色

en: Color to draw hyperlinks.
zh: 绘制超级链接的颜色。

en: _Copy E-Mail Address
zh: 复制电子邮件地址(_C)

en: _Copy Link Location
zh: 复制链接地址(_C)

en: _Open Link in Browser
zh: 在浏览器中打开链接(_O)

en: Unable to guess the image type based on the file extension supplied.  Defaulting to PNG.
zh: 无法根据提供的文件扩展名猜测图像类型。按默认值视为 PNG。

en: Error saving image: %s
zh: 保存图像出错: %s

en: Save Image
zh: 保存图像

en: _Save Image...
zh: 保存图像(_S)...

en: Select Font
zh: 选择字体

en: Select Text Color
zh: 选择文字颜色

en: Select Background Color
zh: 选择背景颜色

en: _Description
zh: 描述(_D)

en: Please enter the URL and description of the link that you want to insert. The description is optional.
zh: 请输入您想要插入的 URL 和链接描述。描述是可选的。

en: Please enter the URL of the link that you want to insert.
zh: 请输入您想要插入链接的 URL。

en: Insert Link
zh: 插入链接

en: _Insert
zh: 插入(_I)

en: Failed to store image: %s
zh: 存储图像失败: %s

en: Insert Image
zh: 插入图像

en: This theme has no available smileys.
zh: 此主题没有可用的笑脸。

note: show everything
en: Smile!
zh: 笑脸

en: Bold
zh: 粗体

en: Italic
zh: 斜体

en: Underline
zh: 下划线

en: Larger font size
zh: 较大字体

en: Smaller font size
zh: 较小字体

en: Font Face
zh: 字体

en: Foreground font color
zh: 字体颜色

en: Background color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Insert link
zh: 插入链接

en: Insert image
zh: 插入图像

en: Insert smiley
zh: 插入笑脸

en: Conversations with %s
zh: 与 %s 的对话

note: Window **********
en: System Log
zh: 系统日志

note: Descriptive label
en: %s has %d new message. | %s has %d new messages.
zh[0]: %s 有 %d 封新邮件。

en: <span weight="bold">From:</span> %s
zh: <span weight="bold">来自:</span> %s

en: <span weight="bold">Subject:</span> %s
zh: <span weight="bold">主题:</span> %s

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">You have mail!</span>
    
    %s%s%s%s
zh: <span weight="bold" size="larger">您有新邮件了!</span>
    
    %s%s%s%s

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">You have mail!</span>
    
    %s
zh: <span weight="bold" size="larger">您有新邮件了!</span>
    
    %s

en: The browser command <b>%s</b> is invalid.
zh: 浏览器命令 <b>%s</b> 无效。

en: Unable to open URL
zh: 无法打开 URL

en: Error launching <b>%s</b>: %s
zh: 调用 <b>%s</b> 出错: %s

en: The 'Manual' browser command has been chosen, but no command has been set.
zh: 选择了“手动”浏览器命令，但未设置命令。

en: Select a file
zh: 选择文件

en: Please enter a buddy to pounce.
zh: 请输入要监视的好友。

note: "New Buddy Pounce"
en: New Buddy Pounce
zh: 新建好友千里眼

en: Edit Buddy Pounce
zh: 编辑好友千里眼

note: Create the "Pounce Who" frame.
en: Pounce Who
zh: 监视对象

en: _Buddy name:
zh: 好友名称(_B):

note: Create the "Pounce When" frame.
en: Pounce When
zh: 监视的事件

en: Si_gn on
zh: 登入(_G)

en: Sign _off
zh: 登出(_O)

en: A_way
zh: 离开(_W)

en: _Return from away
zh: 回来(_R)

en: _Idle
zh: 瞌睡(_I)

en: Retur_n from idle
zh: 睡醒了(_N)

en: Buddy starts _typing
zh: 好友开始打字(_T)

en: Buddy stops t_yping
zh: 好友停止打字(_Y)

note: Create the "Pounce Action" frame.
en: Pounce Action
zh: 采取操作

en: Op_en an IM window
zh: 打开即时消息窗口(_E)

en: _Popup notification
zh: 弹出通知(_P)

en: Send a _message
zh: 发送消息(_M)

en: E_xecute a command
zh: 执行命令(_X)

en: P_lay a sound
zh: 播放声音(_L)

en: B_rowse...
zh: 浏览(_R)...

en: Bro_wse...
zh: 浏览(_W)...

en: Pre_view
zh: 预览(_V)

en: Sav_e this pounce after activation
zh: 激活后保存此千里眼(_E)

note: "Remove Buddy Pounce"
en: Remove Buddy Pounce
zh: 删除好友千里眼

en: %s has started typing to you (%s)
zh: %s 开始向您打字(%s)

en: %s has signed on (%s)
zh: %s 已登入(%s)

en: %s has returned from being idle (%s)
zh: %s 睡醒了(%s)

en: %s has returned from being away (%s)
zh: %s 回来了(%s)

en: %s has stopped typing to you (%s)
zh: %s 停止了给您打字(%s)

en: %s has signed off (%s)
zh: %s 已登出(%s)

en: %s has become idle (%s)
zh: %s 打起瞌睡(%s)

en: %s has gone away. (%s)
zh: %s 走了。(%s)

en: Unknown pounce event. Please report this!
zh: 未知的千里眼。请报告此错误！

en: Interface Options
zh: 界面选项

en: D_isplay remote nicknames if no alias is set
zh: 如果未设置别名则显示远程昵称(_I)

en: Select a smiley theme that you would like to use from the list below. New themes can be installed by dragging and dropping them onto the theme list.
zh: 请从下面选择您要使用的笑脸主题。将主题拖曳到主题列表即可安装新主题。

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Show _timestamp on messages
zh: 消息显示时间戳(_T)

en: _Highlight misspelled words
zh: 突出显示拼错的单词(_H)

en: Ignore c_olors
zh: 忽略颜色(_O)

en: Ignore font _faces
zh: 忽略字体(_F)

en: Ignore font si_zes
zh: 较大字体(_Z)

en: Default Formatting
zh: 默认格式

en: _Send default formatting with outgoing messages
zh: 送出信息使用默认格式(_S)

en: This is how your outgoing message text will appear when you use protocols that support formatting. :)
zh: 当您使用的协议支持格式时，您送出的信息将会显示为这样。

en: _Clear Formatting
zh: 清除格式(_C)

en: Send Message
zh: 发送消息

en: Enter _sends message
zh: 回车键发送消息(_S)

en: C_ontrol-Enter sends message
zh: Ctrl+回车键发送消息(_O)

en: Window Closing
zh: 窗口关闭

en: _Escape closes window
zh: Esc 键关闭窗口(_E)

en: Insertions
zh: 插入

en: Control-{B/I/U} changes _formatting
zh: Ctrl+{B/I/U} 更改格式(_F)

en: Control-(number) _inserts smileys
zh: Ctrl+数字键插入笑脸(_I)

en: Buddy List Sorting
zh: 好友列表排序

en: _Sorting:
zh: 排序(_S):

en: Show _buttons as:
zh: 将按钮显示为(_B):

en: Pictures
zh: 图片

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Pictures and text
zh: 图片和文字

en: _Raise window on events
zh: 发生事件时激活窗口(_R)

en: Buddy Display
zh: 好友显示

en: Show buddy _icons
zh: 显示好友图标(_I)

en: Show _warning levels
zh: 显示警告级别(_W)

en: Show idle _times
zh: 显示瞌睡时间(_T)

en: Dim i_dle buddies
zh: 显示睡着的好友(_D)

en: _Automatically expand contacts
zh: 自动展开联系人(_A)

en: Enable "_slash" commands
zh: 允许斜线开头的命令(_S)

en: Send unknown "_slash" commands as messages
zh: 将未知的斜线命令发送为消息(_S)

en: Show _formatting toolbar
zh: 显示格式工具栏(_F)

en: Show _aliases in tabs/titles
zh: 在标签/标题中显示别名(_A)

en: Enable buddy ic_on animation
zh: 启用好友图标动画(_O)

en: _Notify buddies that you are typing to them
zh: 提醒好友您正在打字给他们(_N)

en: _Raise IM window on events
zh: 发生事件时激活对话窗口(_R)

en: Raise chat _window on events
zh: 发生事件时激活聊天窗口(_W)

en: Use _multi-colored screen names in chats
zh: 在聊天中使用多种颜色来区分用户名(_M)

note: All the tab options!
en: Tab Options
zh: 标签选项

en: Show IMs and chats in _tabbed windows
zh: 在同一标签窗口内显示即时消息和聊天(_T)

en: Show _close button on tabs
zh: 在标签上显示关闭按钮(_C)

en: Tab p_lacement:
zh: 标签位置(_L):

en: Top
zh: 上

en: Bottom
zh: 下

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: New conversation _placement:
zh: 新对话放置(_P):

en: IP Address
zh: IP 地址

en: _Autodetect IP Address
zh: 自动检测 IP 地址(_A)

en: Public _IP:
zh: 公网 _IP:

en: Ports
zh: 端口

en: _Manually specify range of ports to listen on
zh: 手动指定要监听的端口范围(_M)

en: _Start Port:
zh: 起始端口(_S):

en: _End Port:
zh: 终止端口(_E):

en: Proxy Server
zh: 代理服务器

en: No proxy
zh: 无代理

en: _User:
zh: 用户(_U):

en: Gnome Default
zh: GNOME 默认

en: Manual
zh: 手动

en: Browser Selection
zh: 浏览器选择

en: _Browser:
zh: 浏览器(_B):

en: _Open link in:
zh: 打开链接的方式(_O):

en: Browser default
zh: 浏览器默认

en: Existing window
zh: 现有窗口

en: New tab
zh: 新建标签

en: _Manual:
    (%s for URL)
zh: 手动(_M):
    (%s 代表 URL)

en: Message Logs
zh: 消息日志

en: Log _Format:
zh: 日志格式(_F):

en: _Log all instant messages
zh: 记录所有即时消息(_L)

en: Log all c_hats
zh: 记录所有聊天(_H)

en: System Logs
zh: 系统日志

en: _Enable system log
zh: 启用系统日志(_E)

en: Log when buddies _sign on/sign off
zh: 记录好友的登入/登出(_S)

en: Log when buddies become _idle/un-idle
zh: 记录好友的瞌睡/睡醒(_I)

en: Log when buddies go away/come _back
zh: 记录好友的离开/回来(_B)

en: Log your _own signons/idleness/awayness
zh: 记录您自己的登入/瞌睡/离开(_O)

en: Sound Selection
zh: 声音选择

en: Sound Options
zh: 声音选项

en: Sounds when conversation has _focus
zh: 对话获得焦点后发声(_F)

en: _Sounds while away
zh: 离开时发声(_S)

en: Sound Method
zh: 声音方式

en: _Method:
zh: 方式(_M):

en: Console beep
zh: 控制台响铃

en: Automatic
zh: 自动

en: Command
zh: 命令

en: Sound c_ommand:
    (%s for filename)
zh: 声音命令(_O):
    (%s 代表文件名)

en: Sound Events
zh: 声音事件

en: Play
zh: 播放

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Choose...
zh: 选择...

en: _Queue new messages when away
zh: 离开时把新消息存入队列(_Q)

en: _Auto-reply:
zh: 自动回复(_A):

en: Never
zh: 从不

en: When away
zh: 离开时

en: When away and idle
zh: 离开和瞌睡时

en: Idle
zh: 瞌睡

en: Idle _time reporting:
zh: 瞌睡时间报告(_T):

en: Gaim usage
zh: Gaim 使用

en: X usage
zh: X 使用

en: Windows usage
zh: 窗口使用

en: Auto-away
zh: 自动离开

en: Set away _when idle
zh: 瞌睡后即设置离开(_W)

en: _Minutes before setting away:
zh: 设置离开前等几分钟(_M):

en: Away m_essage:
zh: 离开消息(_E):

en: <span size="larger">%s %s</span>
    
    <span weight="bold">Written by:</span>	%s
    <span weight="bold">Web site:</span>		%s
    <span weight="bold">File name:</span>	%s
zh: <span size="larger">%s %s</span>
    
    <span weight="bold">编写者:</span>	%s
    <span weight="bold">网站:</span>		%s
    <span weight="bold">文件名:</span>	%s

en: <span size="larger">%s %s</span>
    
    <span weight="bold">Written by:</span>  %s
    <span weight="bold">URL:</span>  %s
    <span weight="bold">File name:</span>  %s
zh: <span size="larger">%s %s</span>
    
    <span weight="bold">编写者:</span>  %s
    <span weight="bold">URL:</span>  %s
    <span weight="bold">文件名:</span>  %s

en: Load
zh: 装入

en: Summary
zh: 概览

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: _Edit
zh: 编辑(_E)

en: Interface
zh: 界面

en: Message Text
zh: 消息文本

en: Shortcuts
zh: 快捷键

en: Smiley Themes
zh: 笑脸主题

en: Sounds
zh: 声音

en: Network
zh: 网络

note: We use the registered default browser in windows
en: Browser
zh: 浏览器

en: Logging
zh: 日志

en: Away / Idle
zh: 离开/瞌睡

en: Away Messages
zh: 离开消息

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: Allow all users to contact me
zh: 允许所有用户联系我

en: Allow only the users on my buddy list
zh: 只允许我的好友

en: Allow only the users below
zh: 只允许以下用户

en: Block all users
zh: 屏蔽全部用户

en: Block only the users below
zh: 只屏蔽以下用户

en: Privacy
zh: 隐私

en: Changes to privacy settings take effect immediately.
zh: 对隐私设置的更改将会立即生效。

note: "Set privacy for:" label
en: Set privacy for:
zh: 设置隐私的账户:

en: Permit User
zh: 允许用户

en: Type a user you permit to contact you.
zh: 输入允许联系您的用户。

en: Please enter the name of the user you wish to be able to contact you.
zh: 您想要允许哪个用户联系您，请输入他/它的名字。

en: Permit
zh: 允许

en: Allow %s to contact you?
zh: 允许 %s 联系您吗？

en: Are you sure you wish to allow %s to contact you?
zh: 您真的想要允许 %s 联系您吗？

en: Block User
zh: 屏蔽用户

en: Type a user to block.
zh: 输入要屏蔽的用户。

en: Please enter the name of the user you wish to block.
zh: 请输入您想要屏蔽的用户名称。

en: Block %s?
zh: 屏蔽 %s 吗？

en: Are you sure you want to block %s?
zh: 您真的想要屏蔽 %s 吗？

note: * * A wrapper for gaim_request_action() that uses Yes and No buttons.
en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: That file already exists
zh: 该文件不存在

en: Would you like to overwrite it?
zh: 您是否想要覆盖？

en: Save File...
zh: 保存文件...

en: Open File...
zh: 打开文件...

en: Room List
zh: 房间列表

note: list button
en: _Get List
zh: 获取列表(_G)

en: Buddy logs in
zh: 好友登入

en: Buddy logs out
zh: 好友登出

en: Message received
zh: 消息已收到

en: Message received begins conversation
zh: 收到的消息开始对话

en: Message sent
zh: 消息已送出

en: Person enters chat
zh: 有人进入聊天

en: Person leaves chat
zh: 有人离开聊天

en: You talk in chat
zh: 您在聊天中发言

en: Others talk in chat
zh: 别人在聊天中发言

en: Someone says your name in chat
zh: 别人在聊天中提到您的名字

en: Unable to play sound because the chosen file (%s) does not exist.
zh: 无法播放声音，原因是所选的文件(%s)不存在。

en: Unable to play sound because the 'Command' sound method has been chosen, but no command has been set.
zh: 无法播放声音，原因是选择了“命令”声音方法，但没有设置命令。

en: Unable to play sound because the configured sound command could not be launched: %s
zh: 无法播放声音，原因是配置无法调用配置的声音命令: %s

en: <b><font color="red">The logger has no read function</font></b>
zh: <b><font color"=red">登录程序没有读取功能</font></b>

en: <font color="#16569E"><font size="2">(%s)</font> <b>%s &lt;AUTO-REPLY&gt;:</b></font> %s<br/>
zh: <font color="#16569E"><font size="2">(%s)</font> <b>%s &lt;自动回复&gt;:</b></font> %s<br/>

en: <font color="#A82F2F"><font size="2">(%s)</font> <b>%s &lt;AUTO-REPLY&gt;:</b></font> %s<br/>
zh: <font color="#A82F2F"><font size="2">(%s)</font> <b>%s &lt;自动回复&gt;:</b></font> %s<br/>

en: <font color="red"><b>Unable to find log path!</b></font>
zh: <font color="red"><b>找不到日志路径！</b></font>

en: <font color="red"><b>Could not read file: %s</b></font>
zh: <font color="red"><b>无法读取文件: %s</b></font>

en: (%s) %s <AUTO-REPLY>: %s
zh: (%s) %s <自动回复>: %s

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Please create an account.
zh: 请创建一个账户。

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: <b>_Account:</b>
zh: <b>账户(_A):</b>

en: <b>_Password:</b>
zh: <b>密码(_P):</b>

note: And now for the buttons
en: _Accounts
zh: 账户(_A)

en: _Preferences
zh: 首选项(_P)

en: _Sign on
zh: 登入(_S)

note: full help text
en: Gaim %s
    Usage: %s [OPTION]...
    
      -a, --acct          display account editor window
      -w, --away[=MESG]   make away on signon (optional argument MESG specifies
                          name of away message to use)
      -l, --login[=NAME]  automatically login (optional argument NAME specifies
                          account(s) to use, seperated by commas)
      -n, --loginwin      don't automatically login; show login window
      -u, --user=NAME     use account NAME
      -c, --config=DIR    use DIR for config files
      -d, --debug         print debugging messages to stdout
      -v, --version       display the current version and exit
      -h, --help          display this help and exit
zh: Gaim %s
    用法: %s [选项]...
    
      -a, --acct          显示账户编辑窗口
      -w, --away[=消息]   登入后设为离开(可选“消息”指定要使用的离开消息名称)
      -l, --login[=名称]  自动登入(可选“名称”指定要使用的账户，用逗号分隔)
      -n, --loginwin      不自动登入；显示登录窗口
      -u, --user=名称     使用指定账户
      -f, --file=文件     使用指定文件的配置
      -c, --config=目录   使用“目录”存储配置文件
      -d, --debug         将调试信息打印到标准输出
      -v, --version       显示当前版本并退出
      -h, --help          显示帮助并退出

note: short message
en: Gaim %s. Try `%s -h' for more information.
zh: Gaim %s。试试“%s -h”查看帮助。

en: Unable to load preferences
zh: 无法装入首选项

en: Gaim was not able to load your preferences because they are stored in an old format that is no longer used.  Please reconfigure your settings using the Preferences window.
zh: Gaim 无法装入您的首选项，原因是存储首选项所用的的格式太老，目前已不支持。请使用首选项窗口重新配置您的设置。

en: The required plugin %s was not found. Please install this plugin and try again.
zh: 所需插件 %s 未找到。安装此插件然后再试一次。

en: Gaim was unable to load your plugin.
zh: Gaim 无法装入您的插件。

en: The required plugin %s was unable to load.
zh: 所需插件 %s 无法装入。

en: Slightly less boring default
zh: 烦死我了

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Available for friends only
zh: 只对好友可用

en: Away for friends only
zh: 只对好友离开

en: Invisible
zh: 隐身

en: Invisible for friends only
zh: 只对好友隐身

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: Unable to resolve hostname.
zh: 无法解析主机名。

en: Unable to connect to server.
zh: 无法连接到服务器。

en: Invalid response from server.
zh: 服务器的响应无效。

en: Error while reading from socket.
zh: 从套接字读取时出错。

en: Error while writing to socket.
zh: 向套接字写入时出错。

en: Authentication failed.
zh: 认证失败。

en: Unknown Error Code.
zh: 未知的错误代码。

en: <B>UIN:</B> %s<BR><B>Status:</B> %s<HR>%s
zh: <B>UIN:</B> %s<BR><B>状态:</B> %s<HR>%s

note: res[0] == username XXX this should use gaim_notify_userinfo, but it is unclear to me what should be passed for 'who'
en: Buddy Information
zh: 好友信息

en: Status: %s
zh: 状态: %s

en: Could not connect
zh: 无法连接

en: Unable to read socket
zh: 无法读取套接字

note: we didn't successfully connect. tdt->toc_fd is valid here
en: Unable to connect.
zh: 无法连接。

en: Reading data
zh: 读取数据

en: Balancer handshake
zh: 平衡器握手

en: Reading server key
zh: 读取服务器密钥

en: Exchanging key hash
zh: 交换密钥

en: Critical error in GG library
zh: GG 库的关键错误

en: Connect to %s failed
zh: 连接到 %s 失败

en: Unable to ping server
zh: 无法连通服务器

en: Send as message
zh: 发送为消息

en: Looking up GG server
zh: 正在查阅 GG 服务器

en: Invalid Gadu-Gadu UIN specified
zh: 指定的 Gadu-Gadu UIN 无效

en: You are trying to send a message to an invalid Gadu-Gadu UIN.
zh: 您试图向无效的 Gadu-Gadu UIN 发送消息。

en: Couldn't get search results
zh: 无法获取搜索结果

en: Gadu-Gadu Search Engine
zh: Gadu-Gadu 搜索引擎

en: Active
zh: 活跃

note: First Name
en: First Name
zh: 名

note: Last Name
en: Last Name
zh: 姓

en: Nick
zh: 昵称

en: Birth Year
zh: 出生年份

en: Sex
zh: 性别

note: City
en: City
zh: 城市

en: There is no Buddy List stored on the Gadu-Gadu server.
zh: Gadu-Gadu 服务器没有存储好友列表。

en: Couldn't Import Buddy List from Server
zh: 无法从服务器导入好友列表

en: Buddy List successfully transferred to Gadu-Gadu server
zh: 好友列表已经成功传送到 Gadu-Gadu 服务器了

en: Couldn't transfer Buddy List to Gadu-Gadu server
zh: 无法将好友列表传送到 Gadu-Gadu 服务器

en: Buddy List successfully deleted from Gadu-Gadu server
zh: 好友列表已经成功从 Gadu-Gadu 服务器删除

en: Couldn't delete Buddy List from Gadu-Gadu server
zh: 无法从 Gadu-Gadu 服务器删除好友列表

en: Password changed successfully
zh: 密码成功更改

en: Password couldn't be changed
zh: 密码无法更改

en: Error communicating with Gadu-Gadu server
zh: 与 Gadu-Gadu 服务器通讯出错

en: Gaim was unable to complete your request due to a problem communicating with the Gadu-Gadu HTTP server.  Please try again later.
zh: Gaim 无法完成您的请求，原因是与 Gadu-Gadu HTTP 服务器通讯出现问题。请稍后再试一次。

en: Unable to import Gadu-Gadu buddy list
zh: 无法导入 Gadu-Gadu 好友列表

en: Gaim was unable to connect to the Gadu-Gadu buddy list server.  Please try again later.
zh: Gaim 无法连接到 Gadu-Gadu 好友列表服务器。请稍后再试一次。

en: Couldn't export buddy list
zh: 无法导出好友列表

en: Gaim was unable to connect to the buddy list server.  Please try again later.
zh: Gaim 无法连接到好友列表服务器。请稍后再试一次。

en: Unable to delete Gadu-Gadu buddy list
zh: 无法删除 Gadu-Gadu 好友列表

en: Unable to access directory
zh: 无法访问目录

en: Gaim was unable to search the Directory because it was unable to connect to the directory server.  Please try again later.
zh: Gaim 无法搜索目录，原因是无法与目录服务器连接。请稍后再试一次。

en: Unable to change Gadu-Gadu password
zh: 无法更改 Gadu-Gadu 密码

en: Gaim was unable to change your password due to an error connecting to the Gadu-Gadu server.  Please try again later.
zh: Gaim 无法更改您的密码，原因是与 Gadu-Gadu 服务器连接出错。请稍后再试一次。

en: Directory Search
zh: 目录搜索

note: if (js->protocol_options & CHANGE_PASSWORD) {
en: Change Password
zh: 更改密码

en: Import Buddy List from Server
zh: 从服务器导入好友列表

en: Export Buddy List to Server
zh: 将好友列表导出到服务器

en: Delete Buddy List from Server
zh: 从服务器删除好友列表

en: Unable to access user profile.
zh: 无法访问用户配置文件。

en: Gaim was unable to access this user's profile due to an error connecting to the directory server.  Please try again later.
zh: Gaim 无法访问用户的配置文件，原因是与目录服务器连接出错。请稍后再试一次。

note: *< api_version *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: Gadu-Gadu Protocol Plugin
zh: Gadu-Gadu 协议插件

en: Gaim encountered an error communicating with the ICQ server.
zh: Gaim 与 ICQ 服务器通讯错误。

en: The user %s (%s%s%s%s%s) wants you to authorize them.
zh: 用户 %s (%s%s%s%s%s) 需要您的同意。

en: Authorize
zh: 同意

en: Deny
zh: 拒绝

en: Send message through server
zh: 通过服务器中转消息

en: Connecting...
zh: 正在连接...

en: Nick:
zh: 昵称:

en: Gaim User
zh: Gaim 用户

en: Unknown command: %s
zh: 未知的错误代码: %s

en: current topic is: %s
zh: 目前的话题为: %s

en: No topic is set
zh: 未设定话题

en: File Transfer Aborted
zh: 文件传送中止

en: Gaim could not open a listening port.
zh: Gaim 无法打开监听端口。

en: Error displaying MOTD
zh: 显示 MOTD 出错

en: No MOTD available
zh: 没有可用的 MOTD

en: There is no MOTD associated with this connection.
zh: 没有与此连接关联的 MOTD

en: MOTD for %s
zh: %s 的 MOTD

en: Server has disconnected
zh: 服务器已断开连接

en: View MOTD
zh: 查看 MOTD

en: _Channel:
zh: 频道(_C):

en: _Password:
zh: 密码(_P):

en: IRC nicks may not contain whitespace
zh: IRC 昵称不能包含空格

en: Signon: %s
zh: 登录名: %s

en: Couldn't create socket
zh: 无法创建套接字

en: Couldn't connect to host
zh: 无法连接到主机

en: Read error
zh: 读取错误

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Topic
zh: 话题

note: *< api_version *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id *< name *< version
en: IRC Protocol Plugin
zh: IRC 协议插件

note: *  summary
en: The IRC Protocol Plugin that Sucks Less
zh: 错误更少的 IRC 协议插件

en: Server
zh: 服务器

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Encoding
zh: 编码

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Bad mode
zh: 无效模式

en: You are banned from %s.
zh: 您被 %s 屏蔽了。

en: Banned
zh: 屏蔽

en: Realname
zh: 真名

en: Currently on
zh: 目前位于

en: <b>Idle for:</b> %s<br>
zh: <b>瞌睡了:</b> %s<br>

en: Online since
zh: 上线时间

en: <br><b>Defining adjective:</b> Glorious<br>
zh: <br><b>定义形容词:</b>显赫<br>

en: Buddy Information for %s
zh: %s 的好友信息

en: %s has changed the topic to: %s
zh: %s 将话题改为: %s

en: The topic for %s is: %s
zh: %s 的话题为: %s

en: Unknown message '%s'
zh: 未知信息“%s”

en: Unknown message
zh: 未知信息

en: Gaim has sent a message the IRC server did not understand.
zh: Gaim 发送了 IRC 服务器无法理解的信息。

en: Users on %s: %s
zh: %s 上的用户数: %s

en: No such channel
zh: 没有这样的频道

note: does this happen?
en: no such channel
zh: 没有这样的频道

en: User is not logged in
zh: 用户未登入

en: No such nick or channel
zh: 没有这样的昵称或频道

en: Could not send
zh: 无法发送

en: Joining %s requires an invitation.
zh: 加入 %s 需要邀请。

en: Invitation only
zh: 只邀请

en: You have been kicked by %s: (%s)
zh: 您被 %s: %s 踢出了

en: Kicked by %s (%s)
zh: 被 %s (%s) 踢出

en: mode (%s %s) by %s
zh: 由 %3$s 管理(%1$s %2$s)

en: Could not change nick
zh: 无法更改昵称

en: Cannot change nick
zh: 无法更改昵称

en: You have parted the channel%s%s
zh: 您已经参与了频道%s%s

en: Error: invalid PONG from server
zh: 错误: 服务器的 PONG 无效

en: PING reply -- Lag: %lu seconds
zh: PING 响应 -- 延后: %lu 秒

en: Cannot join %s:
zh: 无法加入 %s:

en: Cannot join channel
zh: 无法加入频道

en: Wallops from %s
zh: 来自 %s 的冲击

en: action &lt;action to perform&gt;:  Perform an action.
zh: action &lt;要执行的动作&gt;: 执行动作。

en: away [message]:  Set an away message, or use no message to return from being away.
zh: away [消息]: 设置离开消息，不尾随消息则代表离开。

en: deop &lt;nick1&gt; [nick2] ...:  Remove channel operator status from someone. You must be a channel operator to do this.
zh: deop &lt;昵称1&gt; [昵称2]……: 删除某人的管理员状态。您必须是频道管理员。

en: devoice &lt;nick1&gt; [nick2] ...:  Remove channel voice status from someone, preventing them from speaking if the channel is moderated (+m). You must be a channel operator to do this.
zh: devoice &lt;昵称1&gt; [昵称2]……: 删除某人的频道语音状态，使其无法在频道被管理(+m)时说话。您必须是频道管理员。

en: invite &lt;nick&gt; [room]:  Invite someone to join you in the specified channel, or the current channel.
zh: invite &lt;昵称&gt; [房间]: 邀请某人加入您指定的频道，或者当前频道。

en: j &lt;room1&gt;[,room2][,...] [key1[,key2][,...]]:  Enter one or more channels, optionally providing a channel key for each if needed.
zh: j &lt;房间1&gt;[,房间][,……] [密钥1[,密钥2][,……]]: 输入一个或多个频道，如需要的话可选提供频道密钥。

en: join &lt;room1&gt;[,room2][,...] [key1[,key2][,...]]:  Enter one or more channels, optionally providing a channel key for each if needed.
zh: join &lt;房间1&gt;[,房间][,……] [密钥1[,密钥2][,……]]: 输入一个或多个频道，如需要的话可选提供频道密钥。

en: kick &lt;nick&gt; [message]:  Remove someone from a channel. You must be a channel operator to do this.
zh: kick &lt;昵称&gt; [消息]: 将某人踢出频道。您必须是频道管理员。

en: list:  Display a list of chat rooms on the network. <i>Warning, some servers may disconnect you upon doing this.</i>
zh: list: 显示网络上的聊天式列表。<i>警告，某些服务器可能因此而断开您的连接。</i>

en: me &lt;action to perform&gt;:  Perform an action.
zh: me &lt;要执行的动作&gt;: 执行动作。

en: mode &lt;nick|channel&gt; &lt;+|-&gt;&lt;A-Za-z&gt;:  Set or unset a channel or user mode.
zh: mode &lt;昵称|频道&gt; &lt;+|-&gt;&lt;A-Za-z&gt;: 设置或取消频道或用户模式。

en: msg &lt;nick&gt; &lt;message&gt;:  Send a private message to a user (as opposed to a channel).
zh: msg &lt;昵称&gt; &lt;消息&gt;: 给用户发送私下消息(与频道相对)。

en: names [channel]:  List the users currently in a channel.
zh: name [频道]: 列出频道中目前的用户。

en: nick &lt;new nickname&gt;:  Change your nickname.
zh: nick &lt;新昵称&gt;: 更改您的昵称。

en: op &lt;nick1&gt; [nick2] ...:  Grant channel operator status to someone. You must be a channel operator to do this.
zh: op &lt;昵称1&gt; [昵称2]……: 为某人授予频道管理员状态。您必须是频道管理员。

en: operwall &lt;message&gt;:  If you don't know what this is, you probably can't use it.
zh: operwall &lt;消息&gt;: 如果您不知道这是什么功能，请不要使用。

en: part [room] [message]:  Leave the current channel, or a specified channel, with an optional message.
zh: part [房间] [消息]: 离开当前频道或指定频道，并留下可选的消息。

en: ping [nick]:  Asks how much lag a user (or the server if no user specified) has.
zh: ping [昵称]: 询问用户发了多长时间呆(若未指定用户则代表服务器)。

en: query &lt;nick&gt; &lt;message&gt;:  Send a private message to a user (as opposed to a channel).
zh: query &lt;昵称&gt; &lt;消息&gt;: 给用户发送私下消息(与频道相对)。

en: quit [message]:  Disconnect from the server, with an optional message.
zh: quit [消息]: 断开与服务器的连接，并留下可选的消息。

en: quote [...]:  Send a raw command to the server.
zh: quot [……]: 向服务器发送原始命令。

en: remove &lt;nick&gt; [message]:  Remove someone from a room. You must be a channel operator to do this.
zh: remove &lt;昵称&gt; [消息]: 从房间删除某人。您必须是频道管理员。

en: topic [new topic]:  View or change the channel topic.
zh: topic [新话题]: 查看或更改频道话题。

en: umode &lt;+|-&gt;&lt;A-Za-z&gt;:  Set or unset a user mode.
zh: umode &lt;+|-&gt;&lt;A-Za-z&gt;: 设置或取消用户模式。

en: voice &lt;nick1&gt; [nick2] ...:  Grant channel voice status to someone. You must be a channel operator to do this.
zh: voice &lt;昵称1&gt; [昵称2]: 为某人授予频道语音状态。您必须是频道管理员。

en: wallops &lt;message&gt;:  If you don't know what this is, you probably can't use it.
zh: wallops &lt;消息&gt;: 如果您不知道这是什么功能，请不要使用。

en: whois &lt;nick&gt;:  Get information on a user.
zh: whois &lt;昵称&gt;: 获得用户信息。

en: (There was an error converting this message.  Check the 'Encoding' option in the Account Editor)
zh: (转换此信息出错。请检查账户编辑器中的“编码”选项)

en: Reply time from %s: %lu seconds
zh: %s 的回复时间: %lu 秒

en: CTCP PING reply
zh: CTCP PING 响应

en: Disconnected.
zh: 已断开连接。

en: Server requires SSL for login
zh: 服务器需要 SSL 才能登录

en: Server requires plaintext authentication over an unencrypted stream
zh: 服务器需要在不加密流上使用纯文本验证

en: Plaintext Authentication
zh: 纯文本认证

en: This server requires plaintext authentication over an unencrypted connection.  Allow this and continue authentication?
zh: 服务器需要在不加密流上使用纯文本验证。允许这么做并继续验证吗？

en: Server does not use any supported authentication method
zh: 服务器未使用任何支持的身份验证方法

en: Invalid challenge from server
zh: 服务器的挑战无效

en: Full Name
zh: 全名

en: Family Name
zh: 姓

en: Given Name
zh: 名

en: Nickname
zh: 昵称

en: Street Address
zh: 街道地址

en: Extended Address
zh: 额外地址

en: Locality
zh: 地区

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Postal Code
zh: 邮政编码

note: Country
en: Country
zh: 国家

en: Telephone
zh: 电话号码

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Organization Name
zh: 组织名称

en: Organization Unit
zh: 组织单元

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Role
zh: 职务

en: Birthday
zh: 生日

en: Edit Jabber vCard
zh: 编辑 Jabber vCard

en: All items below are optional. Enter only the information with which you feel comfortable.
zh: 所有下面的项目都是可选的。请只输入您愿意输入的信息。

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Resource
zh: 资源

en: Middle Name
zh: 中名

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: P.O. Box
zh: 邮政信箱

en: Photo
zh: 相片

en: Logo
zh: 图符

en: Jabber Profile
zh: Jabber 资料

en: Un-hide From
zh: 取消隐身

en: Temporarily Hide From
zh: 临时隐身

note: && NOT ME
en: Cancel Presence Notification
zh: 取消目前的通知

en: (Re-)Request authorization
zh: (重新)请求认证

note: if(NOT ME) shouldn't this just happen automatically when the buddy is removed?
en: Unsubscribe
zh: 退订

en: _Room:
zh: 房间(_R):

en: _Server:
zh: 服务器(_S):

en: _Handle:
zh: 昵称(_H):

en: %s is not a valid room name
zh: %s 不是有效的房间名

en: Invalid Room Name
zh: 无效的房间名

en: %s is not a valid server name
zh: %s 不是有效的服务器名

en: Invalid Server Name
zh: 无效的服务器名

en: %s is not a valid room handle
zh: %s 不是有效的房间昵称

en: Invalid Room Handle
zh: 无效的房间门昵称

en: Configuration error
zh: 配置错误

en: Unable to configure
zh: 无法配置

en: Room Configuration Error
zh: 房间配置错误

en: This room is not capable of being configured
zh: 此房间无法进行配置

en: Registration error
zh: 注册错误

en: Nick changing not supported in non-MUC chatrooms
zh: 不支持在非 MUC 聊天室中更改昵称

en: Roomlist Error
zh: 房间列表错误

en: Error retreiving roomlist
zh: 收取房间列表时出错

en: Invalid Server
zh: 无效的服务器

en: Enter a Conference Server
zh: 进入会议服务器

en: Select a conference server to query
zh: 选择要查询的会议服务器

en: Find Rooms
zh: 查找房间

en: Error initializing session
zh: 初始化会话出错

en: Write error
zh: 写错误

en: Read Error
zh: 读取错误

en: Connection Failed
zh: 连接失败

en: SSL Handshake Failed
zh: SSL 握手失败

en: Invalid Jabber ID
zh: 无效的 Jabber ID

en: SSL support unavailable
zh: SSL 支持不可用

en: Unable to create socket
zh: 无法创建套接字

en: Registration of %s@%s successful
zh: %s@%s 注册成功

en: Registration Successful
zh: 注册成功

en: Unknown Error
zh: 未知错误

en: Registration Failed
zh: 注册失败

en: Already Registered
zh: 已注册

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: E-Mail
zh: 电子邮件

note: State
en: State
zh: 州/省

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Please fill out the information below to register your new account.
zh: 请在下面填入信息以注册您新的账户。

en: Register New Jabber Account
zh: 注册新的 Jabber 账户

en: Logged out
zh: 已登出

note: connect to the server
en: Connecting
zh: 正在连接

en: Initializing Stream
zh: 初始化流

en: Authenticating
zh: 正在认证

en: Re-initializing Stream
zh: 重新初始化流

en: Not Authorized
zh: 未认证

en: Both
zh: 双向

en: From (To pending)
zh: 来自(待推迟)

en: From
zh: 来自

en: To
zh: 到

en: None (To pending)
zh: 无(待推迟)

en: Subscription
zh: 订阅

en: Error
zh: 出错

en: Chatty
zh: 唠叨

en: Extended Away
zh: 远远离开

en: Do Not Disturb
zh: 请勿打扰

en: Password Changed
zh: 密码已更改

en: Your password has been changed.
zh: 您的密码已更改。

en: Error changing password
zh: 更改密码出错

en: Password (again)
zh: 再次输入新密码

en: Change Jabber Password
zh: 更改 Jabber 密码

en: Please enter your new password
zh: 请输入您的新密码

en: Set User Info
zh: 设置用户信息

en: Bad Request
zh: 无效请求

en: Conflict
zh: 冲突

en: Feature Not Implemented
zh: 特性未实现

en: Forbidden
zh: 禁止

en: Gone
zh: 已走

en: Internal Server Error
zh: 内部服务器错误

en: Item Not Found
zh: 项目未找到

en: Malformed Jabber ID
zh: Jabber ID 格式错误

en: Not Acceptable
zh: 不可接受

en: Not Allowed
zh: 不允许

en: Payment Required
zh: 需要付费

en: Recipient Unavailable
zh: 收件人不可用

en: Registration Required
zh: 需要注册

en: Remote Server Not Found
zh: 远程服务器未找到

en: Remote Server Timeout
zh: 远程服务器超时

en: Server Overloaded
zh: 服务器超载

en: Service Unavailable
zh: 服务不可用

en: Subscription Required
zh: 需要订阅

en: Unexpected Request
zh: 未预期的请求

en: Authorization Aborted
zh: 认证被中断

en: Incorrect encoding in authorization
zh: 认证的编码不正确

en: Invalid authzid
zh: 无效的认证

en: Invalid Authorization Mechanism
zh: 无效的认证算法

en: Authorization mechanism too weak
zh: 认证算法太弱

en: Temporary Authentication Failure
zh: 临时认证失败

en: Authentication Failure
zh: 认证失败

en: Bad Format
zh: 格式无效

en: Bad Namespace Prefix
zh: 无效的命名空间前缀

en: Resource Conflict
zh: 资源冲突

en: Connection Timeout
zh: 连接超时

en: Host Gone
zh: 主机宕机

en: Host Unknown
zh: 主机未知

en: Improper Addressing
zh: 寻址不恰当

en: Invalid ID
zh: 无效 ID

en: Invalid Namespace
zh: 无效的命名空间

en: Invalid XML
zh: 无效的 XML

en: Non-matching Hosts
zh: 不匹配的主机

en: Policy Violation
zh: 违背策略

en: Remote Connection Failed
zh: 远程连接失败

en: Resource Constraint
zh: 资源约束

en: Restricted XML
zh: 限制的 XML

en: See Other Host
zh: 查看其它主机

en: System Shutdown
zh: 系统关机

en: Undefined Condition
zh: 未定义的条件

en: Unsupported Encoding
zh: 不支持的编码

en: Unsupported Stanza Type
zh: 不支持的节类型

en: Unsupported Version
zh: 不支持的版本

en: XML Not Well Formed
zh: XML 格式有错

en: Stream Error
zh: 流错误

en: Unable to ban user %s
zh: 无法屏蔽用户 %s

en: Unable to kick user %s
zh: 无法踢出用户 %s

en: config:  Configure a chat room.
zh: config: 配置聊天室。

en: configure:  Configure a chat room.
zh: configure: 配置聊天室。

en: part [room]:  Leave the room.
zh: part [房间]: 离开聊天室。

en: register:  Register with a chat room.
zh: register: 注册聊天室。

en: topic [new topic]:  View or change the topic.
zh: topic [新话题]: 查看或更改话题。

en: ban &lt;user&gt; [room]:  Ban a user from the room.
zh: ban &lt;用户&gt; [房间]: 在房间中屏蔽一个用户。

en: invite &lt;user&gt; [room]:  Invite a user to the room.
zh: invite &lt;用户&gt; [房间]: 邀请用户加入房间。

en: join: &lt;room&gt; [server]:  Join a chat on this server.
zh: join: &lt;房间&gt; [服务器]: 加入此服务器上的聊天聊天室。

en: kick &lt;user&gt; [room]:  Kick a user from the room.
zh: kick &lt;用户&gt; [房间]: 从房间中踢出一个用户。

en: msg &lt;user&gt; &lt;message&gt;:  Send a private message to another user.
zh: msg &lt;用户&gt; &lt;消息&gt;: 向另外的好友发送私人消息。

en: Hide Operating System
zh: 隐藏操作系统

note: *< api_version *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: Jabber Protocol Plugin
zh: Jabber 协议插件

en: Use TLS if available
zh: 若可用则使用 TLS

en: Force old SSL
zh: 强制旧 SSL

en: Allow plaintext auth over unencrypted streams
zh: 允许在不加密流上的纯文本验证

note: Account options
en: Connect server
zh: 连接服务器

en: Message from %s
zh: 来自 %s 的消息

en: %s has set the topic to: %s
zh: %s 将话题改为: %s

en: The topic is: %s
zh: 话题为: %s

en: Message delivery to %s failed: %s
zh: 投递到 %s 的消息失败: %s

en: Jabber Message Error
zh: Jabber 消息错误

en:  (Code %s)
zh:  (代码 %s)

en: XML Parse error
zh: XML 分析错误

en: Unknown Error in presence
zh: 出现未知错误

en: The user %s wants to add you to their buddy list.
zh: 用户 %s 想要将您添加为好友。

en: Create New Room
zh: 创建新房间

en: You are creating a new room.  Would you like to configure it, or accept the default settings?
zh: 您正在创建新房间。您是想要进行配置，还是想要接受默认设置？

en: Configure Room
zh: 配置房间

en: Accept Defaults
zh: 接受默认值

en: Error in chat %s
zh: 聊天 %s 出错

en: Error joining chat %s
zh: 加入聊天 %s 出错

en: Unable to send file to %s, user does not support file transfers
zh: 无法给 %s 发送文件，用户不支持文件传送

en: File Send Failed
zh: 发送文件失败

en: Miscellaneous error
zh: 杂项错误

en: You have signed on from another location.
zh: 您在其它位置用此用户名登入了。

en: The MSN servers are going down temporarily.
zh: MSN 服务器目前维护中。

en: Unable to parse message
zh: 无法处理消息

en: Syntax Error (probably a Gaim bug)
zh: 错误(可能是 Gaim 的 bug)

en: Invalid email address
zh: 无效的电子邮件地址

en: User does not exist
zh: 用户不存在

en: Fully Qualified Domain Name missing
zh: 缺少全称域名

en: Already Logged In
zh: 已登入

en: Invalid Username
zh: 用户名无效

en: Invalid Friendly Name
zh: 友好的名称无效

en: List Full
zh: 列表满

en: Already there
zh: 已列出

en: Not on list
zh: 未列出

en: User is offline
zh: 用户离线

en: Already in the mode
zh: 已在模式中

en: Already in opposite list
zh: 已在相对列表

en: Too many groups
zh: 组太多

en: Invalid group
zh: 无效的组

en: User not in group
zh: 用户未在组中

en: Group name too long
zh: 组名太长

en: Cannot remove group zero
zh: 无法删除零组

en: Tried to add a contact to a group that doesn't exist
zh: 试图向不存在的组中添加联系人

en: Switchboard failed
zh: 切换板失败

en: Notify Transfer failed
zh: 通知传送失败

en: Required fields missing
zh: 缺少必需域

en: Too many hits to a FND
zh: FND 的次数太多

en: Not logged in
zh: 未登入

en: Service Temporarily Unavailable
zh: 服务暂时不可用

en: Database server error
zh: 数据库服务器错误

en: Command disabled
zh: 命令已禁用

en: File operation error
zh: 文件操作错误

en: Memory allocation error
zh: 内存分配错误

en: Wrong CHL value sent to server
zh: 给服务器发送的 CHL 值错误

en: Server busy
zh: 服务器忙

en: Server unavailable
zh: 服务器不可用

en: Peer Notification server down
zh: 点通知服务器维护中

en: Database connect error
zh: 数据库连接错误

en: Server is going down (abandon ship)
zh: 服务器即将维护

en: Error creating connection
zh: 创建连接出错

en: CVR parameters are either unknown or not allowed
zh: CVR 参数未知或不允许

en: Unable to write
zh: 无法写入

en: Session overload
zh: 会话过载

en: User is too active
zh: 用户太活跃

en: Too many sessions
zh: 会话太多

en: Passport not verified
zh: Passport 未验证

en: Bad friend file
zh: 无效的好友文件

en: Not expected
zh: 未期待

en: Friendly name changes too rapidly
zh: 友好的名称更改太频繁

en: Server too busy
zh: 服务器太忙

en: Authentication failed
zh: 认证失败

en: Not allowed when offline
zh: 离线时不允许

en: Not accepting new users
zh: 不接受新用户

en: Kids Passport without parental consent
zh: 没有父母在的儿童 Passport

en: Passport account not yet verified
zh: Passport 账户未验证

en: Bad ticket
zh: 无效的票证

en: Unknown Error Code %d
zh: 未知的错误代码 %d

en: MSN Error: %s
zh: MSN 错误: %s

en: Your new MSN friendly name is too long.
zh: 新的 MSN 友好名称太长。

en: Set your friendly name.
zh: 设置您的友好名称。

en: This is the name that other MSN buddies will see you as.
zh: 这是其他的 MSN 好友看到的名字。

en: Set your home phone number.
zh: 设置您的家庭电话号码。

en: Set your work phone number.
zh: 设置您的工作电话号码。

en: Set your mobile phone number.
zh: 设置您的移动电话号码。

en: Allow MSN Mobile pages?
zh: 允许 MSN 移动寻呼吗？

en: Do you want to allow or disallow people on your buddy list to send you MSN Mobile pages to your cell phone or other mobile device?
zh: 在您的允许之下，您的好友可以给您的移动电话或其它移动设备发送 MSN 移动寻呼。您想要允许还是禁止这一功能？

en: Allow
zh: 允许

en: Disallow
zh: 禁止

en: Send a mobile message.
zh: 发送移动消息。

en: Page
zh: 寻呼

en: Away From Computer
zh: 远离电脑

en: Be Right Back
zh: 马上回来

en: Busy
zh: 忙碌

en: On The Phone
zh: 接听电话

en: Out To Lunch
zh: 外出就餐

en: Hidden
zh: 隐身

en: Set Friendly Name
zh: 设置友好的名称

en: Set Home Phone Number
zh: 设置家庭电话号码

en: Set Work Phone Number
zh: 设置工作电话号码

en: Set Mobile Phone Number
zh: 设置移动电话号码

en: Enable/Disable Mobile Devices
zh: 启用/禁用移动设备

en: Allow/Disallow Mobile Pages
zh: 允许/禁止移动寻呼

en: Send to Mobile
zh: 发送到移动设备

en: Initiate Chat
zh: 进入聊天室

en: Update Buddy Icon
zh: 更新好友图标

en: SSL support is needed for MSN. Please install a supported SSL library. See http://gaim.sf.net/faq-ssl.php for more information.
zh: MSN 需要 SSL 支持。请安装本软件支持的 SSL 库。请参看 http://gaim.sf.net/faq-ssl.php 中的更多信息。

en: <b>Alias:</b> %s<br>
zh: <b>别名:</b> %s<br>

en: MSN Profile
zh: MSN 个人资料

en: Error retrieving profile
zh: 获取配置文件出错

note: Age
en: Age
zh: 年龄

note: Gender
en: Gender
zh: 性别

en: Marital Status
zh: 婚姻状况

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Occupation
zh: 职业

en: A Little About Me
zh: 自我介绍

en: Favorite Things
zh: 收藏

en: Hobbies and Interests
zh: 嗜好和兴趣

en: Favorite Quote
zh: 格言

en: Last Updated
zh: 上次更新

note: Homepage
en: Homepage
zh: 主页

en: The user has not created a public profile.
zh: 用户尚未创建公开的个人资料。

en: MSN reported not being able to find the user's profile. This either means that the user does not exist, or that the user exists but has not created a public profile.
zh: MSN 报告找不到用户的个人资料。这可能是因为用户不存在，或者用户没有创建公开的个人资料。

en: Gaim could not find any information in the user's profile. The user most likely does not exist.
zh: Gaim 在用户的个人资料中找不到任何信息。用户可能不存在。

en: Profile URL
zh: 配置文件 URL

en: Display conversation closed notices
zh: 显示对话关闭通知

en: Display timeout notices
zh: 显示超时通知

note: *< api_version *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: MSN Protocol Plugin
zh: MSN 协议插件

en: Login server
zh: 登录服务器

en: Use HTTP Method
zh: 使用 HTTP 方式

en: Unable to connect to server
zh: 无法连接到服务器

en: Unknown error when attempting to authorize with MSN login server.
zh: 试图认证 MSN 登录服务器时发生了未知错误。

en: Requesting to send password
zh: 正在请求发送密码

en: Retrieving buddy list
zh: 正在获取好友列表

en: Password sent
zh: 密码已送出

en: The MSN server will shut down for maintenance in %d minute. You will automatically be signed out at that time.  Please finish any conversations in progress.
    
    After the maintenance has been completed, you will be able to successfully sign in. | The MSN server will shut down for maintenance in %d minutes. You will automatically be signed out at that time.  Please finish any conversations in progress.
    
    After the maintenance has been completed, you will be able to successfully sign in.
zh[0]: MSN 服务器即将于 %d 分钟后关闭进行维护。到那时，您将会被自动登出。请尽快关闭现在进行中的对话。
    
    维护完成后，您将能够成功登入。

en: Syncing with server
zh: 正在与服务器同步

en: Unable to connect to %s server
zh: 无法连接到 %s 服务器

en: Error writing to %s server
zh: 从 %s 服务器读取时出错

en: Error reading from %s server
zh: 从 %s 服务器读取时出错

en: Unknown error from %s server
zh: %s 服务器的未知错误

en: MSN error for account %s
zh: 账户 %s 的 MSN 错误

en: Received HTTP error. Please report this.
zh: 收到了 HTTP 错误。请进行报告。

en: The conversation has become inactive and timed out.
zh: 对话已停止并超时。

en: %s has closed the conversation window.
zh: %s 已经关闭了对话窗口。

en: The user %s (%s) wants to add %s to his or her buddy list.
zh: 用户 %s(%s) 想要将 %s 添加为好友。

en: The user %s wants to add %s to his or her buddy list.
zh: 用户 %s 想要将 %s 添加为好友。

en: Unable to read header from server
zh: 无法从服务器读取头

en: Unable to read message from server: %s.  Command is %hd, length is %hd.
zh: 无法从服务器 %s 读取信息。命令为 %hd，长度为 %hd。

en: users: %s, files: %s, size: %sGB
zh: 用户数: %s，文件数: %s，大小: %sGB

note: MSG_SERVER_HOTLIST_ERROR
en: Unable to add "%s" to your Napster hotlist
zh: 无法将“%s”添加到您的 Napster 快捷栏中

en: You were disconnected from the server.
zh: 您已经断开与服务器的连接。

note: MSG_CLIENT_WHOIS
en: %s requested your information
zh: %s 请求您的信息

en: You were disconnected from the server, because you logged on from a different location
zh: 您已经从服务器断开，原因是您在其它位置登入了。

note: MSG_CLIENT_PING
en: %s requested a PING
zh: %s 请求 PING

en: _Group:
zh: 组(_G):

note: *< api_version *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: NAPSTER Protocol Plugin
zh: NAPSTER 协议插件

en: Required parameters not passed in
zh: 请求的参数未传入

en: Unable to write to network
zh: 无法写入网络

en: Unable to read from network
zh: 无法从网络读取套接字

en: Error communicating with server
zh: 与服务器通讯出错

en: Conference not found
zh: 会议未找到

en: Conference does not exist
zh: 会议不存在

en: A folder with that name already exists
zh: 已存在同名文件夹

en: Not supported
zh: 支持

en: Password has expired
zh: 密码已过期

en: Invalid password
zh: 无效的密码

en: User not found
zh: 用户未找到

en: Account has been disabled
zh: 账户已经被禁用

en: The server could not access the directory
zh: 服务器无法访问目录

en: Your system administrator has disabled this operation
zh: 您的系统管理员已经禁用此操作

en: The server is unavailable; try again later
zh: 服务器不可用；请稍候再试

en: Cannot add a contact to the same folder twice
zh: 无法为同一个文件夹添加两次联系人

en: Cannot add yourself
zh: 无法添加您自己

en: Master archive is misconfigured
zh: 主存档配置错误

en: Invalid username or password
zh: 无效的用户名或密码

en: Could not recognize the host of the username you entered
zh: 无法识别您输入用户名的主机

en: Your account has been disabled because too many invalid passwords were entered
zh: 您的账户已经被禁用，原因是输错密码的次数太多

en: You cannot add the same person twice to a conversation
zh: 您无法将同一个人两次添加到对话

en: You have reached your limit for the number of contacts allowed
zh: 您达到了所允许联系人的最大数目

en: You have entered an invalid username
zh: 您输入了无效的用户名

en: An error occurred while updating the directory
zh: 更新目录时发生了错误

en: Incompatible protocol version
zh: 不兼容的协议版本

en: The user has blocked you
zh: 用户已经屏蔽了您

en: This evaluation version does not allow more than ten users to log in at one time
zh: 试用版本不允许超过十个用户同时在线

en: The user is either offline or you are blocked
zh: 用户或者离线，或者已经屏蔽了您

en: Unknown error: 0x%X
zh: 未知错误: 0x%X

en: Login failed (%s).
zh: 登录失败(%s)。

en: Unable to send message. Could not get details for user (%s).
zh: 无法发送消息。无法获得用户的详细信息(%s)。

en: Unable to add %s to your buddy list (%s).
zh: 无法将 %s 添加到您的好友列表中(%s)。

note: TODO: Improve this! message to who or for what conference?
en: Unable to send message (%s).
zh: 无法发送消息(%s)。

en: Unable to invite user (%s).
zh: 无法邀请用户(%s)。

en: Unable to send message to %s. Could not create the conference (%s).
zh: 无法给 %s 发送消息。无法创建会议(%s)。

en: Unable to send message. Could not create the conference (%s).
zh: 无法发送消息。无法创建会议(%s)。

en: Unable to move user %s to folder %s in the server side list. Error while creating folder (%s).
zh: 无法将用户 %s 在服务器端移动到文件夹 %s。创建文件夹出错(%s)。

en: Unable to add %s to your buddy list. Error creating folder in server side list (%s).
zh: 无法将 %s 添加到您的好友列表。在服务器端创建文件夹出错(%s)。

en: Could not get details for user %s (%s).
zh: 无法获得用户 %s 的详细信息(%s)。

en: Unable to add user to privacy list (%s).
zh: 无法将用户添加到您的隐私列表中(%s)。

en: Unable to add %s to deny list (%s).
zh: 无法将“%s”添加到您的好友列表中(%s)。

en: Unable to add %s to permit list (%s).
zh: 无法将 %s 添加到您的许可列表中(%s)。

en: Unable to remove %s from privacy list (%s).
zh: 无法将 %s 从隐私列表中删除(%s)。

en: Unable to change server side privacy settings (%s).
zh: 无法更改服务器端的隐私设置(%s)。

en: Unable to create conference (%s).
zh: 无法创建会议(%s)。

en: Error communicating with server. Closing connection.
zh: 与服务器通讯出错。关闭连接。

en: Telephone Number
zh: 电话号码

en: Department
zh: 部门

en: Personal Title
zh: 个人称谓

en: Mailstop
zh: 邮箱

en: Email Address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

note: tag = _("DN"); value = nm_user_record_get_dn(user_record); if (value) { g_string_append_printf(info_text, "<b>%s:</b> %s<br>", tag, value); }
en: Full name
zh: 全名

en: User Properties
zh: 用户属性

en: GroupWise Conference %d
zh: GroupWise 会议 %d

en: Unable to make SSL connection to server.
zh: 无法通过 SSL 连接到服务器。

en: Error processing event or response (%s).
zh: 处理事件或响应出错(%s)。

en: Authenticating...
zh: 正在认证...

en: Waiting for response...
zh: 正在等候响应...

en: %s has been invited to this conversation.
zh: 已经邀请 %s 加入此对话。

en: Invitation to Conversation
zh: 对话邀请

en: Invitation from: %s
    
    Sent: %s
zh: 发出邀请者: %s
    
    发出时间: %s

en: Would you like to join the conversation?
zh: 您是否想要加入对话？

en: You have been logged out because you logged in at another workstation.
zh: 您已被注销，因为您已从其它计算机上登录。

en: %s appears to be offline and did not receive the message that you just sent.
zh: %s 显示为离线，因此未接受到您刚刚发出的消息。

note: TODO: Would be nice to prompt if not set! *  gaim_request_fields(gc, _("Server Address"),...); ...but for now just error out with a nice message.
en: Unable to connect to server. Please enter the address of the server you wish to connect to.
zh: 无法连接到服务器。请输入您想要连接的服务器的地址。

en: Error. SSL support is not installed.
zh: 出错。SSL 支持未安装。

en: This conference has been closed. No more messages can be sent.
zh: 此会议已关筹。不会再送出消息。

en: Offline
zh: 离线

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Appear Offline
zh: 显示为离线

en: Initiate _Chat
zh: 发起聊天(_C)

note: *< api_version *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: Novell GroupWise Messenger Protocol Plugin
zh: Novell GroupWise Messenger 协议插件

en: Server address
zh: 服务器地址

en: Server port
zh: 服务器端口

en: Invalid error
zh: 无效错误

en: Invalid SNAC
zh: 无效 SNAC

en: Rate to host
zh: 主机等级

en: Rate to client
zh: 客户等级

en: Service unavailable
zh: 服务不可用

en: Service not defined
zh: 服务未定义

en: Obsolete SNAC
zh: 废旧 SNAC

en: Not supported by host
zh: 主机不支持

en: Not supported by client
zh: 客户不支持

en: Refused by client
zh: 客户拒绝

en: Reply too big
zh: 回复太大

en: Responses lost
zh: 响应丢失

en: Request denied
zh: 请求被禁止

en: Busted SNAC payload
zh: SNAC 有效负载激增

en: Insufficient rights
zh: 权限不够

en: In local permit/deny
zh: 本地许可/禁止

en: Too evil (sender)
zh: 太邪恶(发送者)

en: Too evil (receiver)
zh: 太邪恶(接收者)

en: User temporarily unavailable
zh: 用户临时不可用

en: No match
zh: 无匹配

en: List overflow
zh: 列表溢出

en: Request ambiguous
zh: 请求含糊

en: Queue full
zh: 队列满

en: Not while on AOL
zh: 不位于 AOL 上

en: (There was an error converting this message.  The buddy you are speaking to most likely has a buggy client.)
zh: (转换此信息出错。与您对话的好友可能正在使用存在问题的客户端。)

en: (There was an error receiving this message)
zh: (接收此消息出错)

en: Voice
zh: 语音

en: AIM Direct IM
zh: AIM 二人世界

en: Chat
zh: 聊天

en: Get File
zh: 获取文件

en: Games
zh: 游戏

en: Add-Ins
zh: 外挂

en: Send Buddy List
zh: 发送好友列表

en: ICQ Direct Connect
zh: ICQ 直接连接

en: AP User
zh: AP 用户

en: ICQ Server Relay
zh: ICQ 服务器转发

en: Old ICQ UTF8
zh: 旧的 ICQ UTF8

en: Trillian Encryption
zh: Trillian 加密

en: Security Enabled
zh: 安全已启用

en: Video Chat
zh: 可视聊天

en: Live Video
zh: 实时视频

en: Camera
zh: 相机

en: Free For Chat
zh: 无事闲聊

en: Not Available
zh: 不可用

en: Occupied
zh: 琐事缠身

en: Web Aware
zh: 网上留意

en: Capabilities
zh: 能力

en: Buddy Comment
zh: 好友注释

en: Direct IM with %s closed
zh: 与 %s 的二人世界已关闭

en: Direct IM with %s failed
zh: 与 %s 的二人世界失败

en: Direct Connect failed
zh: 二人世界连接失败

en: Direct IM with %s established
zh: 与 %s 的二人世界已建立

en: Attempting to connect to %s at %s:%hu for Direct IM.
zh: 试图连接到 %2$s:%3$hu 的 %1$s 进行二人世界。

en: Asking %s to connect to us at %s:%hu for Direct IM.
zh: 请求 %s 连接到 %s:%hu 的二人世界。

en: Unable to open Direct IM
zh: 无法开始二人世界

en: You have selected to open a Direct IM connection with %s.
zh: 您选择了与 %s 进行二人世界连接。

en: Because this reveals your IP address, it may be considered a privacy risk.  Do you wish to continue?
zh: 由于这样将暴露您的 IP 地址，所以可能带来潜在的隐私风险。您是否想要继续？

en: Connect
zh: 连接

en: You have been disconnected from chat room %s.
zh: 您已经断开与聊天室 %s 的连接。

en: Chat is currently unavailable
zh: 聊天目前不可用

en: Screen name sent
zh: 用户名已发送

en: Unable to login: Could not sign on as %s because the screen name is invalid.  Screen names must either start with a letter and contain only letters, numbers and spaces, or contain only numbers.
zh: 无法登入: 无法以 %s 登入，原因是用户名无效。用户名必须以字母开头，其中只能包含字母、数字和空格，或者只包含数字。

en: Unable to login to AIM
zh: 无法登入 AIM

en: Could Not Connect
zh: 无法连接

en: Connection established, cookie sent
zh: 连接已建立，已发送 cookie

en: Unable to establish file descriptor.
zh: 无法建立文件描述符。

en: Unable to create new connection.
zh: 无法创建新连接。

en: Unable to establish listener socket.
zh: 无法建立监听套接字。

en: Incorrect nickname or password.
zh: 昵称或密码不对。

en: Your account is currently suspended.
zh: 您的账户被停用。

note: service temporarily unavailable
en: The AOL Instant Messenger service is temporarily unavailable.
zh: AOL 即时通讯服务暂时不可用。

en: You have been connecting and disconnecting too frequently. Wait ten minutes and try again. If you continue to try, you will need to wait even longer.
zh: 您连接和断开得太频繁。请等十分钟，然后再试一次。如果您继续重试，您等的时间可能会更长。

en: The client version you are using is too old. Please upgrade at %s
zh: 您使用的客户版本太老。请在 %s 升级

en: Internal Error
zh: 内部错误

en: Received authorization
zh: 收到的认证

en: You may be disconnected shortly.  You may want to use TOC until this is fixed.  Check %s for updates.
zh: 您即将被断开。您可能想要使用 TOC 直到这一问题被修正。请检查 %s 上的更新。

en: Gaim was unable to get a valid AIM login hash.
zh: Gaim 无法获取有效的 AIM 登录码。

en: Gaim was unable to get a valid login hash.
zh: Gaim 无法获取有效的登录码。

en: %s has just asked to directly connect to %s
zh: %s 刚刚请求和 %s 二人世界

en: This requires a direct connection between the two computers and is necessary for IM Images.  Because your IP address will be revealed, this may be considered a privacy risk.
zh: 现在需要在两台计算机之间建立直接连接，这对于即时传送图像是必要的。但是这将暴露您的 IP 地址，所以可能造成潜在的隐私风险。

en: Please authorize me so I can add you to my buddy list.
zh: 请同意我将您加入好友。

en: Authorization Request Message:
zh: 认证请求消息:

en: Please authorize me!
zh: 请同意我将您加入好友！

en: The user %s requires authorization before being added to a buddy list.  Do you want to send an authorization request?
zh: 用户 %s 在被加为您的好友之前需要认证。您是否想要发送认证请求？

en: Request Authorization
zh: 请求认证

en: No reason given.
zh: 没有给出理由。

en: Authorization Denied Message:
zh: 认证拒绝消息:

en: The user %u wants to add you to their buddy list for the following reason:
    %s
zh: 用户 %u 想要将您加为他/她的好友，理由如下:
    %s

en: Authorization Request
zh: 认证请求

en: The user %u has denied your request to add them to your buddy list for the following reason:
    %s
zh: 用户 %u 拒绝了您将他/她加为好友的请求，原因如下:
    %s

en: ICQ authorization denied.
zh: ICQ 请求认证被拒绝。

note: Someone has granted you authorization
en: The user %u has granted your request to add them to your buddy list.
zh: 用户 %u 同意您将他/她加为好友。

en: You have received a special message
    
    From: %s [%s]
    %s
zh: 您收到了特殊消息
    
    发出人: %s [%s]
    %s

en: You have received an ICQ page
    
    From: %s [%s]
    %s
zh: 您收到了 ICQ 寻呼
    
    发出人: %s [%s]
    %s

en: You have received an ICQ email from %s [%s]
    
    Message is:
    %s
zh: 您从 %s [%s]收到了 ICQ 电子邮件
    
    内容是:
    %s

en: ICQ user %u has sent you a buddy: %s (%s)
zh: ICQ 用户 %u 给您发送了一个好友: %s (%s)

en: Do you want to add this buddy to your buddy list?
zh: 您是否想要将此人加为好友？

en: Decline
zh: 拒绝

en: You missed %hu message from %s because it was invalid. | You missed %hu messages from %s because they were invalid.
zh[0]: 您错过了 %2$s 的 %1$hu 条消息，原因是这些消息无效。

en: You missed %hu message from %s because it was too large. | You missed %hu messages from %s because they were too large.
zh[0]: 您错过了 %2$s 的 %1$hu 条消息，原因是这些消息太大。

en: You missed %hu message from %s because the rate limit has been exceeded. | You missed %hu messages from %s because the rate limit has been exceeded.
zh[0]: 您错过了 %2$s 的 %1$hu 条消息，原因是达到了等级限制。

en: You missed %hu message from %s because he/she was too evil. | You missed %hu messages from %s because he/she was too evil.
zh[0]: 您错过了 %2$s 的 %1$hu 条消息，原因是他/她太可恶了。

en: You missed %hu message from %s because you are too evil. | You missed %hu messages from %s because you are too evil.
zh[0]: 您错过了 %2$s 的 %1$hu 条消息，原因是您太可恶了。

en: You missed %hu message from %s for an unknown reason. | You missed %hu messages from %s for an unknown reason.
zh[0]: 您错过了 %2$s 的 %1$hu 条消息，原因未知。

en: Info for %s
zh: %s 的信息

en: SNAC threw error: %s
zh: SNAC 扔出错误: %s

en: Unknown error
zh: 未知错误

note: Data is assumed to be the destination sn
en: Unable to send message: %s
zh: 无法发送消息: %s

en: Unknown reason.
zh: 未知原因。

en: Unable to send message to %s:
zh: 无法给 %s 发送消息:

en: User information not available: %s
zh: 用户信息不可用: %s

en: User information for %s unavailable:
zh: %s 的用户信息不可用:

en: Warning Level
zh: 警告级别

en: Online Since
zh: 上线时间

en: Member Since
zh: 注册时间

en: Your AIM connection may be lost.
zh: 您的 AIM 连接可能已丢失。

note: The conversion failed!
en: [Unable to display a message from this user because it contained invalid characters.]
zh: [无法显示来自此用户的信息，原因是其中包含了无效的字符。

en: Rate limiting error.
zh: 速度限制错误。

en: The last action you attempted could not be performed because you are over the rate limit. Please wait 10 seconds and try again.
zh: 您试图的最后一次操作未执行，原因是您已经得到了速度极限。请等 10 秒，然后再试一次。

en: You have been disconnected because you have signed on with this screen name at another location.
zh: 您已经断开了连接，原因是您在其它位置用此用户名登入了。

en: You have been signed off for an unknown reason.
zh: 您已经登出了，原因未知。

en: Finalizing connection
zh: 完成连接

en: Mobile Phone
zh: 移动电话

en: Not specified
zh: 未指定

en: Female
zh: 女

en: Male
zh: 男

en: Personal Web Page
zh: 个人主页

en: Additional Information
zh: 额外信息

en: Home Address
zh: 家庭住址

en: Zip Code
zh: 邮政编码

en: Work Address
zh: 办公地址

en: Work Information
zh: 工作信息

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Division
zh: 部门

en: Position
zh: 职务

en: Web Page
zh: 网页

en: ICQ Info for %s
zh: %s 的 ICQ 信息

en: Pop-Up Message
zh: 弹出消息

en: The following screen names are associated with %s
zh: 下列用户名已经和 %s 关联

en: Search Results
zh: 搜索结果

en: No results found for email address %s
zh: 未找到与电子邮件地址 %s 匹配的结果

en: You should receive an email asking to confirm %s.
zh: 您应当收到询问确认 %s 的邮件。

en: Account Confirmation Requested
zh: 请求了账户确认

en: Error Changing Account Info
zh: 更改账户信息出错

en: Error 0x%04x: Unable to format screen name because the requested screen name differs from the original.
zh: 错误 0x%04x: 无法格式化用户名，原因是请求的用户名与原始用户名不符。

en: Error 0x%04x: Unable to format screen name because the requested screen name ends in a space.
zh: 错误 0x%04x: 无法格式化用户名，原因是请求的用户名以空格结尾。

en: Error 0x%04x: Unable to format screen name because the requested screen name is too long.
zh: 错误 0x%04x: 无法格式化用户名，原因是请求的用户名太长。

en: Error 0x%04x: Unable to change email address because there is already a request pending for this screen name.
zh: 错误 0x%04x: 无法更改电子邮件地址，原因是此用户名已经有被推后的请求。

en: Error 0x%04x: Unable to change email address because the given address has too many screen names associated with it.
zh: 错误 0x%04x: 无法更改电子邮件地址，原因是给定的地址关联的用户名太多。

en: Error 0x%04x: Unable to change email address because the given address is invalid.
zh: 错误 0x%04x: 无法更改电子邮件地址，原因是给定的地址无效。

en: Error 0x%04x: Unknown error.
zh: 错误 0x%04x: 未知错误。

en: Your screen name is currently formatted as follows:
    %s
zh: 您的用户名格式化后如下:
    %s

en: Account Info
zh: 账户信息

en: The email address for %s is %s
zh: %s 的电子邮件地址为 %s

en: Your IM Image was not sent. You must be Direct Connected to send IM Images.
zh: 您的聊天图像未送出。要发送聊天图像，您必须连接为二人世界。

en: Unable to set AIM profile.
zh: 无法设置 AIM 配置文件。

en: You have probably requested to set your profile before the login procedure completed.  Your profile remains unset; try setting it again when you are fully connected.
zh: 您在登录过程完成之前请求设定配置文件。您的配置文件尚未设定；请在您完全连接后再试一次。

en: The maximum profile length of %d byte has been exceeded.  Gaim has truncated it for you. | The maximum profile length of %d bytes has been exceeded.  Gaim has truncated it for you.
zh[0]: 已经超过了配置文件的最大长度 %d 字节。Gaim 为您自动截断了。

en: Profile too long.
zh: 配置文件太长。

en: Visible
zh: 显身

en: Unable to set AIM away message.
zh: 无法设置 AIM 离开消息。

en: You have probably requested to set your away message before the login procedure completed.  You remain in a "present" state; try setting it again when you are fully connected.
zh: 您在登录过程完成之前请求设定离开消息。您仍将处于目前的状态；请在您完全连接后再试一次。

en: The maximum away message length of %d byte has been exceeded.  Gaim has truncated it for you. | The maximum away message length of %d bytes has been exceeded.  Gaim has truncated it for you.
zh[0]: 已经超过了离开消息的最大长度 %d 字节。Gaim 自动为您截断了消息，并将您设为离开。

en: Away message too long.
zh: 离开消息太长。

en: Could not add the buddy %s because the screen name is invalid.  Screen names must either start with a letter and contain only letters, numbers and spaces, or contain only numbers.
zh: 无法添加好友 %s，原因是用户名无效。用户名必须以字母开头，其中只能包含字母、数字和空格，或者只包含数字。该好友将从您的好友列表中删除。

en: Unable To Add
zh: 无法添加

en: Unable To Retrieve Buddy List
zh: 无法获取好友列表

en: Gaim was temporarily unable to retrieve your buddy list from the AIM servers.  Your buddy list is not lost, and will probably become available in a few hours.
zh: Gaim 暂时无法从 AIM 服务器获取您的好友列表。您的好友列表没有丢失，可能稍等几小时就能用了。

en: Orphans
zh: 孤儿

en: Could not add the buddy %s because you have too many buddies in your buddy list.  Please remove one and try again.
zh: 无法将 %s 加为好友，原因是您的好友太多。请删除其中一个好友，然后再试一次。

en: (no name)
zh: (无名称)

en: Could not add the buddy %s for an unknown reason.  The most common reason for this is that you have the maximum number of allowed buddies in your buddy list.
zh: 无法添加好友 %s，原因未知。最可能的原因是您的好友列表中好友的数目已经达到了所允许的最大值。

en: The user %s has given you permission to add you to their buddy list.  Do you want to add them?
zh: 用户 %s 允许您将他/她加为好友。您是否想要添加？

en: Authorization Given
zh: 给出的认证

en: The user %s wants to add you to their buddy list for the following reason:
    %s
zh: 用户 %s 想要将您加为好友，原因如下:
    %s

note: Granted
en: The user %s has granted your request to add them to your buddy list.
zh: 用户 %s 允许您将他/她加入好友。

en: Authorization Granted
zh: 认证被许可

note: Denied
en: The user %s has denied your request to add them to your buddy list for the following reason:
    %s
zh: 用户 %s 拒绝了您将其加入好友列表的请求，原因如下:
    %s

en: Authorization Denied
zh: 认证被拒绝

en: _Exchange:
zh: 交换(_E):

en: Invalid chat name specified.
zh: 指定的聊天名称无效。

en: Your IM Image was not sent. You cannot send IM Images in AIM chats.
zh: 您的聊天图像未送出。您不能再 AIM 聊天中发送聊天图像。

en: Away Message
zh: 离开消息

en: Buddy Comment for %s
zh: %s 的好友注释

en: Buddy Comment:
zh: 好友注释:

en: Edit Buddy Comment
zh: 编辑好友注释

en: Get Status Msg
zh: 获取状态消息

en: Direct IM
zh: 二人世界

en: Re-request Authorization
zh: 重新请求认证

en: The new formatting is invalid.
zh: 新格式化无效。

en: Screen name formatting can change only capitalization and whitespace.
zh: 用户名格式化只更改大写和空格。

en: New screen name formatting:
zh: 新的用户名格式化:

en: Change Address To:
zh: 将地址更改为:

en: <i>you are not waiting for authorization</i>
zh: <i>您并不在等候认证</i>

en: You are awaiting authorization from the following buddies
zh: 您正在等待下列好友的认证

en: You can re-request authorization from these buddies by right-clicking on them and selecting "Re-request Authorization."
zh: 如果您想要向这些好友重新请求认证，只需用鼠标右键单击这些好友，然后单击“重新请求认证”。

en: Find Buddy by E-mail
zh: 按电子邮件查找好友

en: Search for a buddy by e-mail address
zh: 按电子邮件地址搜索好友

en: Type the e-mail address of the buddy you are searching for.
zh: 输入您想要搜索的好友的电子邮件地址。

en: Available Message:
zh: 可用消息:

en: I'm doing work and hoping for a distraction--IM me!
zh: 我正在工作，渴望被打扰 - 呼我!

en: Set User Info...
zh: 设置用户信息...

en: Set User Info (URL)...
zh: 设置用户信息(URL)...

en: Set Available Message...
zh: 设置可用消息...

en: Change Password...
zh: 更改密码...

en: Change Password (URL)
zh: 更改密码(URL)

en: Configure IM Forwarding (URL)
zh: 配置 IM 转发(URL)

en: Format Screen Name...
zh: 格式化用户名...

en: Confirm Account
zh: 确认账户

en: Display Currently Registered Address
zh: 显示当前注册的地址

en: Change Currently Registered Address...
zh: 更改当前注册的地址...

en: Show Buddies Awaiting Authorization
zh: 显示正在等候认证的好友

en: Search for Buddy by Email...
zh: 按电子邮件搜索好友...

en: Search for Buddy by Information
zh: 按信息搜索好友

note: *< api_version *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: AIM/ICQ Protocol Plugin
zh: AIM/ICQ 协议插件

en: Auth host
zh: 认证主机

en: Auth port
zh: 认证端口

en: User %s is not present in the network
zh: 用户 %s 未出现于网络中

en: Key Agreement
zh: 密钥协议

en: Cannot perform the key agreement
zh: 无法执行密钥协议

en: Error occurred during key agreement
zh: 密钥协议中发生了错误

en: Key Agreement failed
zh: 密钥协议失败

en: Timeout during key agreement
zh: 密钥协议时超时

en: Key agreement was aborted
zh: 密钥协议已中止

en: Key agreement is already started
zh: 密钥协议已经开始

en: Key agreement cannot be started with yourself
zh: 无法与您自己进行密钥协议

en: The remote user is not present in the network any more
zh: 远程用户已经从网络中消失了

en: Key agreement request received from %s. Would you like to perform the key agreement?
zh: 收到来自 %s 的密钥协议请求。您想要执行密钥协议吗？

en: The remote user is waiting key agreement on:
    Remote host: %s
    Remote port: %d
zh: 远程用户正在如下地址等候密钥协议:
    远程主机: %s
    远程端口: %d

en: Key Agreement Request
zh: 密钥协议请求

en: IM With Password
zh: 带密码开聊

en: Cannot set IM key
zh: 无法设定聊天密钥

en: Set IM Password
zh: 设定聊天密码

en: Get Public Key
zh: 获取公钥

en: Cannot fetch the public key
zh: 无法获取公钥

en: Show Public Key
zh: 显示公钥

en: Could not load public key
zh: 无法装入公钥

en: User Information
zh: 用户信息

en: Cannot get user information
zh: 无法获取用户信息

en: The %s buddy is not trusted
zh: %s 好友不可信

en: You cannot receive buddy notifications until you import his/her public key.  You can use the Get Public Key command to get the public key.
zh: 除非您导入好友的公钥，否则您无法收到好友通知。您可以使用获取公钥命令来获取公钥。

note: Open file selector to select the public key.
en: Open...
zh: 打开...

en: The %s buddy is not present in the network
zh: %s 好友未出现于网络中

en: To add the buddy you must import his/her public key. Press Import to import a public key.
zh: 要添加好友，您必须导入他/她的公钥。请按[导入]以导入公钥。

en: Import...
zh: 导入...

en: Select correct user
zh: 选择正确用户

en: More than one user was found with the same public key. Select the correct user from the list to add to the buddy list.
zh: 发现了多个用户使用同样的公钥。请从列表中选择想要添加到好友列表中的那个人。

en: More than one user was found with the same name. Select the correct user from the list to add to the buddy list.
zh: 发现了多个用户使用同样的名称。请从列表中选择想要添加到好友列表中的那个人。

en: Detached
zh: 已脱离

en: Indisposed
zh: 不舒服

en: Wake Me Up
zh: 叫醒我

en: Hyper Active
zh: 多动

en: Robot
zh: 机器人

en: Happy
zh: 高兴

en: Sad
zh: 郁闷

en: Angry
zh: 生气

en: Jealous
zh: 警惕

en: Ashamed
zh: 害羞

en: Invincible
zh: 无敌

en: In Love
zh: 热恋

en: Sleepy
zh: 打盹

en: Bored
zh: 枯燥

en: Excited
zh: 激动

en: Anxious
zh: 饥渴

en: User Modes
zh: 用户模式

en: Mood
zh: 心情

en: Status Text
zh: 状态文本

en: Preferred Contact
zh: 首选联系人

en: Preferred Language
zh: 首选语言

en: Device
zh: 设备

en: Timezone
zh: 时区

en: Geolocation
zh: 地理位置

en: Reset IM Key
zh: 重置聊天密钥

en: IM with Key Exchange
zh: 带密钥交换开聊

en: IM with Password
zh: 带密码开聊

en: Get Public Key...
zh: 获取公钥...

en: Kill User
zh: 杀死用户

en: _Passphrase:
zh: 密码句(_P):

en: Channel %s does not exist in the network
zh: 频道 %s 不在网络中

en: Channel Information
zh: 频道信息

en: Cannot get channel information
zh: 无法获取频道信息信息

en: <b>Channel Name:</b> %s
zh: <b>频道名称:</b> %s

en: <br><b>User Count:</b> %d
zh: <br><b>用户数:</b> %d

en: <br><b>Channel Founder:</b> %s
zh: <br><b>频道创建人:</b> %s

en: <br><b>Channel Cipher:</b> %s
zh: <br><b>频道密码句:</b> %s

en: <br><b>Channel HMAC:</b> %s
zh: <br><b>频道 HMAC:</b> %s

en: <br><b>Channel Topic:</b><br>%s
zh: <br><b>频道话题:</b><br>%s

en: <br><b>Channel Modes:</b>
zh: <br><b>频道模式:</b>

en: <br><b>Founder Key Fingerprint:</b><br>%s
zh: <br><b>创建者密钥指纹:</b><br%s

en: <br><b>Founder Key Babbleprint:</b><br>%s
zh: <br><b>创建者密钥漏印:</b><br>%s

en: Add Channel Public Key
zh: 添加频道公钥

note: Add new public key
en: Open Public Key...
zh: 打开公钥...

en: Channel Passphrase
zh: 频道密码句

en: Channel Public Keys List
zh: 频道公钥列表

en: Channel authentication is used to secure the channel from unauthorized access. The authentication may be based on passphrase and digital signatures. If passphrase is set, it is required to be able to join. If channel public keys are set then only users whose public keys are listed are able to join.
zh: 频道身份验证用于根据未经验证的访问保卫频道。身份验证可基于密码句和数字签名。如果设定了密码句，那么需要提供密码句才能加入。如果设定了频道公钥，那么只有那些公钥已经列出的用户才能加入。

en: Channel Authentication
zh: 频道认证

en: Add / Remove
zh: 添加/删除

en: Group Name
zh: 组名称

en: Passphrase
zh: 密码句

en: Please enter the %s channel private group name and passphrase.
zh: 请输入 %s 频道私有组的名称和密码句。

en: Add Channel Private Group
zh: 添加频道私有组

en: User Limit
zh: 允许限制

en: Set user limit on channel. Set to zero to reset user limit.
zh: 设定频道的用户限制。设为 0 将重置用户限制。

en: Get Info
zh: 信息

en: Invite List
zh: 邀请列表

en: Ban List
zh: 屏蔽列表

en: Add Private Group
zh: 添加私有组

en: Reset Permanent
zh: 重置永久

en: Set Permanent
zh: 设置永久

en: Set User Limit
zh: 设置用户限制

en: Reset Topic Restriction
zh: 重置话题限制

en: Set Topic Restriction
zh: 设定话题限制

en: Reset Private Channel
zh: 重置私有频道

en: Set Private Channel
zh: 设定私有频道

en: Reset Secret Channel
zh: 重置绝密频道

en: Set Secret Channel
zh: 设定绝密频道

en: You are channel founder on <I>%s</I>
zh: 您是 <I>%s</I> 的频道建立者

en: Channel founder on <I>%s</I> is <I>%s</I>
zh: <I>%s</I> 的频道建立者是 <I>%s</I>

en: You have to join the %s channel before you are able to join the private group
zh: 在您加入私有组之前，必须先加入 %s 频道

en: Join Private Group
zh: 加入私有组

en: Cannot join private group
zh: 无法加入私有组

en: Cannot call command
zh: 无法调用命令

en: Unknown command
zh: 未知命令

en: Secure File Transfer
zh: 安全文件传送

en: Error during file transfer
zh: 文件传送时出错

en: Permission denied
zh: 权限被禁止

en: Key agreement failed
zh: 密钥协议失败

en: File transfer sessions does not exist
zh: 文件传送会话不存在

en: No file transfer session active
zh: 没有激活的文件传送会话

en: File transfer already started
zh: 文件传送已开始

en: Could not perform key agreement for file transfer
zh: 无法执行文件传送的密钥协议

en: Could not start the file transfer
zh: 无法开始传送文件

en: Cannot send file
zh: 无法发送文件

en: %s has changed the topic of <I>%s</I> to: %s
zh: %s 已经将 <I>%s</I> 的话题改为: %s

en: <I>%s</I> set channel <I>%s</I> modes to: %s
zh: <I>%s</I> 已经将频道 <I>%s</I> 的模式设定为: %s

en: <I>%s</I> removed all channel <I>%s</I> modes
zh: <I>%s</I> 删除了频道 <I>%s</I> 的全部模式

en: <I>%s</I> set <I>%s's</I> modes to: %s
zh: <I>%s</I> 将 <I>%s</I> 的模式设定为: %s

en: <I>%s</I> removed all <I>%s's</I> modes
zh: <I>%s</I> 删除了 <I>%s</I> 的全部模式

en: You have been kicked off <I>%s</I> by <I>%s</I> (%s)
zh: 您被 <I>%2$s</I> (%3$s) 从 <I>%1$s</I> 踢出了

en: You have been killed by %s (%s)
zh: 您被 %s (%s) 杀死了

en: Killed by %s (%s)
zh: 被 %s (%s) 杀死

en: Server signoff
zh: 服务器登出

en: Personal Information
zh: 个人信息

en: Birth Day
zh: 生日

en: Job Title
zh: 职称

en: Job Role
zh: 职位

en: Organization
zh: 组织

en: Unit
zh: 单元

en: EMail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Note
zh: 备注

en: Join Chat
zh: 加入聊天

en: Public Key Fingerprint
zh: 公钥指纹

en: Public Key Babbleprint
zh: 公钥漏印

en: More...
zh: 更多...

en: Detach From Server
zh: 与服务器脱离

en: Cannot detach
zh: 无法脱离

en: Cannot set topic
zh: 无法设定话题

en: Failed to change nickname
zh: 更改昵称失败

en: Roomlist
zh: 房间列表

en: Cannot get room list
zh: 无法获取房间列表

en: No public key was received
zh: 没有收到公钥

en: Server Information
zh: 服务器信息

en: Cannot get server information
zh: 无法获取服务器信息

en: Server Statistics
zh: 服务器统计

en: Cannot get server statistics
zh: 无法获取服务器统计

en: No server statistics available
zh: 没有可用的服务器统计

en: Local server start time: %s
    Local server uptime: %s
    Local server clients: %d
    Local server channels: %d
    Local server operators: %d
    Local router operators: %d
    Local cell clients: %d
    Local cell channels: %d
    Local cell servers: %d
    Total clients: %d
    Total channels: %d
    Total servers: %d
    Total routers: %d
    Total server operators: %d
    Total router operators: %d
zh: 本地服务器启动时间: %s
    本地服务器运行时间: %s
    本地服务器客户数: %d
    本地服务器频道数: %d
    本地服务器管理员: %d
    本地路由器管理员: %d
    本地单元客户数: %d
    本地单元频道数: %d
    本地单元服务器数: %d
    总计客户数: %d
    总计频道数: %d
    总计服务器数: %d
    总计路由器数: %d
    总计服务器管理员数: %d
    总计路由器管理员数: %d

en: Network Statistics
zh: 网络统计

en: Ping failed
zh: Ping 失败

en: Ping reply received from server
zh: 服务器对 ping 的响应

en: Could not kill user
zh: 无法杀死用户

en: Error during connecting to SILC Server
zh: 连接到 SILC 服务器时出错

en: Key Exchange failed
zh: 密钥交换失败

en: Resuming detached session failed. Press Reconnect to create new connection.
zh: 恢复脱离的会话失败。请按[重新连接]以创建新连接。

en: Disconnected by server
zh: 服务器断开连接

en: Resuming session
zh: 恢复会话

en: Authenticating connection
zh: 身份验证连接

en: Verifying server public key
zh: 校验服务器公钥

en: Passphrase required
zh: 请求密码句

en: Failure: Version mismatch, upgrade your client
zh: 失败: 版本不匹配，请升级您的客户端

en: Failure: Remote does not trust/support your public key
zh: 失败: 远程不信任或不支持您的公钥

en: Failure: Remote does not support proposed KE group
zh: 失败: 远程不支持提议的 KE 组

en: Failure: Remote does not support proposed cipher
zh: 失败: 远程不支持提议的密码算法

en: Failure: Remote does not support proposed PKCS
zh: 失败: 远程不支持提议的 PKCS

en: Failure: Remote does not support proposed hash function
zh: 失败: 远程不支持提议的散列函数

en: Failure: Remote does not support proposed HMAC
zh: 失败: 远程不支持 HMAC

en: Failure: Incorrect signature
zh: 失败: 签名不正确

en: Failure: Invalid cookie
zh: 失败: 无效的 cookie

en: Failure: Authentication failed
zh: 失败: 身份验证失败

en: Received %s's public key. Your local copy does not match this key. Would you still like to accept this public key?
zh: 收到了 %s 的公钥。您的本地副本与此密钥不符。您仍然想要接受此公钥吗？

en: Received %s's public key. Would you like to accept this public key?
zh: 收到了 %s 的公钥。您想要接受此公钥吗？

en: Fingerprint and babbleprint for the %s key are:
    
    %s
    %s
zh: %s 密钥的指纹和漏印分别是:
    
    %s
    %s

en: Verify Public Key
zh: 校验公钥

en: View...
zh: 查看...

en: Unsupported public key type
zh: 不支持的公钥类型

en: Connection failed
zh: 连接失败

en: Cannot initialize SILC Client connection
zh: 无法初始化 SILC 客户连接

en: Performing key exchange
zh: 执行密钥交换

en: Out of memory
zh: 内存溢出

note: Progress
en: Connecting to SILC Server
zh: 连接到 SILC 服务器

en: Your Current Mood
zh: 您目前的心情

en: Normal
zh: 普通

en: 
    Your Preferred Contact Methods
zh: 
    您首选的联系方式

en: SMS
zh: 短信

en: MMS
zh: 彩信

en: Video Conferencing
zh: 视频会议

en: Your Current Status
zh: 您的当前状态

en: Online Services
zh: 在线服务

en: Let others see what services you are using
zh: 让其它人看到您正在使用何种服务

en: Let others see what computer you are using
zh: 让其它人看到您正在使用哪台计算机

en: Your VCard File
zh: 您的 VCard 文件

en: User Online Status Attributes
zh: 用户在线状态属性

en: You can let other users see your online status information and your personal information. Please fill the information you would like other users to see about yourself.
zh: 您可以让其它用户看到您的在线状态信息以及您的个人信息。请填入您想要其它用户看到的有关您自己的信息。

en: Message of the Day
zh: 每日消息

en: No Message of the Day available
zh: 没有可用的每日消息

en: There is no Message of the Day associated with this connection
zh: 没有与此连接关联的每日消息

en: Online Status
zh: 在线状态

en: View Message of the Day
zh: 查看每日消息

en: User <I>%s</I> is not present in the network
zh: 用户 <I>%s</I> 未出现于网络中

en: Failed to leave channel
zh: 离开频道失败

en: Topic too long
zh: 话题太长

en: You must specify a nick
zh: 您必须指定昵称

en: channel %s not found
zh: 频道 %s 未找到

en: channel modes for %s: %s
zh: %s 的频道模式: %s

en: no channel modes are set on %s
zh: %s 未设置频道模式

en: Failed to set cmodes for %s
zh: 为 %s 设置频道模式失败

en: Unknown command: %s, (may be a Gaim bug)
zh: 未知命令: %s，(可能是 Gaim bug)

en: part [channel]:  Leave the chat
zh: part [频道]: 离开聊天

en: leave [channel]:  Leave the chat
zh: leave [频道]: 离开聊天

en: topic [&lt;new topic&gt;]:  View or change the topic
zh: topic [&lt;新话题&gt;]: 查看或更改话题

en: join &lt;channel&gt; [&lt;password&gt;]:  Join a chat on this network
zh: join: &lt;房间&gt; [&lt;服务器&gt;]: 加入此网络上的聊天室

en: list:  List channels on this network
zh: list: 列出此网络上的频道

en: whois &lt;nick&gt;:  View nick's information
zh: whois &lt;昵称&gt;: 查看昵称信息

en: msg &lt;nick&gt; &lt;message&gt;:  Send a private message to a user
zh: msg &lt;昵称&gt; &lt;消息&gt;: 向用户发送私人消息

en: query &lt;nick&gt; [&lt;message&gt;]:  Send a private message to a user
zh: query &lt;昵称&gt; [&lt;消息&gt;]: 向另外的好友发送私人消息

en: motd:  View the server's Message Of The Day
zh: motd: 查看服务器的每日消息

en: detach:  Detach this session
zh: detach: 脱离此会话

en: quit [message]:  Disconnect from the server, with an optional message
zh: quit [消息]: 断开与服务器的连接，并留下可选的消息

en: call &lt;command&gt;:  Call any silc client command
zh: call &lt;命令&gt;: 调用任何 silc 客户端命令

en: kill &lt;nick&gt; [-pubkey|&lt;reason&gt;]:  Kill nick
zh: kill &lt;昵称&gt; [-pubkey|&lt;原因&gt;]: 杀死昵称

en: nick &lt;newnick&gt;:  Change your nickname
zh: nick &lt;新昵称&gt;: 更改您的昵称

en: whowas &lt;nick&gt;:  View nick's information
zh: whowas &lt;昵称&gt;: 查看昵称信息

en: cmode &lt;channel&gt; [+|-&lt;modes&gt;] [arguments]:  Change or display channel modes
zh: cmode &lt;频道&gt; [+|-&lt;模式&gt] [参数]: 更改或显示频道模式

en: cumode &lt;channel&gt; +|-&lt;modes&gt; &lt;nick&gt;:  Change nick's modes on channel
zh: cumode &lt;频道&gt; +|-&lt;模式&gt; &lt;昵称&gt;: 更改昵称在频道上的模式

en: umode &lt;usermodes&gt;:  Set your modes in the network
zh: umode &lt;用户模式&gt;: 设置您在网络中的模式

en: oper &lt;nick&gt; [-pubkey]:  Get server operator privileges
zh: oper &lt;昵称&gt; [-pubkey]: 获得服务器管理员权限

en: invite &lt;channel&gt; [-|+]&lt;nick&gt;:  invite nick or add/remove from channel invite list
zh: invite &lt;频道&gt; [-|+]&lt;昵称&gt;: 邀请昵称或从频道邀请列表中添加/删除

en: kick &lt;channel&gt; &lt;nick&gt; [comment]:  Kick client from channel
zh: kick &lt;频道&gt; &lt;昵称&gt; [注释]: 从频道踢出客户

en: info [server]:  View server administrative details
zh: info [服务器]: 查看服务器管理细节

en: ban [&lt;channel&gt; +|-&lt;nick&gt;]:  Ban client from channel
zh: ban [&lt;频道&gt; +|-&lt;昵称&gt;]: 在频道上屏蔽客户

en: getkey &lt;nick|server&gt;:  Retrieve client's or server's public key
zh: getkey &lt;昵称|服务器&gt;: 获取客户或服务器的公钥

en: stats:  View server and network statistics
zh: stat: 查看服务器和网络统计

en: ping:  Send PING to the connected server
zh: ping: 向连接的服务器发送 PING

en: users &lt;channel&gt;:  List users in channel
zh: users &lt;频道&gt;: 列出频道中目前的用户

en: names [-count|-ops|-halfops|-voices|-normal] &lt;channel(s)&gt;:  List specific users in channel(s)
zh: names [-count|-ops|-halfops|-voices|-normal] &lt;频道&gt;: 列出频道中的指定用户

en: Instant Messages
zh: 即时消息

en: Digitally sign all IM messages
zh: 对全部聊天消息进行数字签名

en: Verify all IM message signatures
zh: 校验全部聊天消息签名

en: Channel Messages
zh: 频道消息

en: Digitally sign all channel messages
zh: 对全部频道消息进行数字签名

en: Verify all channel message signatures
zh: 校验全部频道消息签名

en: Default SILC Key Pair
zh: 默认 SILC 密钥对

en: SILC Public Key
zh: SILC 公钥

en: SILC Private Key
zh: SILC 私钥

note: *< api_version *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id *< name *< version *  summary
en: SILC Protocol Plugin
zh: SILC 协议插件

note: *  description
en: Secure Internet Live Conferencing (SILC) Protocol
zh: 安全网际实时会议(SILC)协议

en: Public key authentication
zh: 公钥认证

en: Public Key File
zh: 公钥文件

en: Private Key File
zh: 私钥文件

en: Reject watching by other users
zh: 拒绝其他用户监视

en: Block invites
zh: 屏蔽邀请

en: Block IMs without Key Exchange
zh: 屏蔽没有密钥交换的聊天

en: Reject online status attribute requests
zh: 拒绝在线状态属性请求

en: Creating SILC key pair...
zh: 创建 SILC 密钥对...

note: Hint for translators: Please check the tabulator width here and in the next strings (short strings: 2 tabs, longer strings 1 tab, sum: 3 tabs or 24 characters)
en: Real Name: 	%s
zh: 真名:	%s

en: User Name: 	%s
zh: 用户名:	%s

en: EMail: 		%s
zh: 电子邮件:	%s

en: Host Name: 	%s
zh: 主机名:	%s

en: Organization: 	%s
zh: 组织:	%s

en: Country: 	%s
zh: 国家:	%s

en: Algorithm: 	%s
zh: 算法:	%s

en: Key Length: 	%d bits
zh: 密钥长度:	%d 位

en: Public Key Fingerprint:
    %s
zh: 公钥指纹:
    %s

en: Public Key Babbleprint:
    %s
zh: 公钥漏印:
    %s

en: Public Key Information
zh: 公钥信息

en: Paging
zh: 寻呼

en: Computer
zh: 计算机

en: Terminal
zh: 终端

en: Looking up %s
zh: 查阅 %s

en: Unable to write file %s.
zh: 无法写入文件 %s。

en: Unable to read file %s.
zh: 无法读取文件 %s。

en: Message too long, last %s bytes truncated.
zh: 消息太长，最后 %s 字节被截断。

en: %s not currently logged in.
zh: %s 目前未登入。

en: Warning of %s not allowed.
zh: 不允许对 %s 发出警告。

en: A message has been dropped, you are exceeding the server speed limit.
zh: 丢失了一条消息，您超过了服务器速度限制。

en: Chat in %s is not available.
zh: 在 %s 中无法聊天。

en: You are sending messages too fast to %s.
zh: 您给 %s 发送消息的速度太快。

en: You missed an IM from %s because it was too big.
zh: 您错过了来自 %s 的消息，原因是该消息太大。

en: You missed an IM from %s because it was sent too fast.
zh: 您错过了来自 %s 的消息，原因是发送太快。

en: Failure.
zh: 失败。

en: Too many matches.
zh: 匹配太多。

en: Need more qualifiers.
zh: 需要更多条件。

en: Dir service temporarily unavailable.
zh: 目录服务暂时不可用。

en: Email lookup restricted.
zh: 电子邮件查阅被限制。

en: Keyword ignored.
zh: 关键字被忽略。

en: No keywords.
zh: 无关键字。

en: User has no directory information.
zh: 用户没有目录信息。

en: Country not supported.
zh: 国家不被支持。

en: Failure unknown: %s.
zh: 未知失败: %s。

en: The service is temporarily unavailable.
zh: 服务暂时不可用。

en: Your warning level is currently too high to log in.
zh: 您的警告级别太高，无法登入。

en: You have been connecting and disconnecting too frequently.  Wait ten minutes and try again.  If you continue to try, you will need to wait even longer.
zh: 您连接和断开得太频繁。请等十分钟，然后再试一次。如果您继续重试，您等的时间可能会更长。

en: An unknown signon error has occurred: %s.
zh: 发生了未知登入错误: %s。

en: An unknown error, %d, has occurred.  Info: %s
zh: 发生了未知错误 %d。信息: %s

en: Connection Closed
zh: 连接已关闭

en: Waiting for reply...
zh: 正在等候回复...

en: TOC has come back from its pause. You may now send messages again.
zh: TOC 从暂停中恢复。您现在可以再次发送消息了。

en: Password Change Successful
zh: 密码更改成功

en: TOC has sent a PAUSE command.
zh: TOC 发送了 PAUSE 命令。

en: When this happens, TOC ignores any messages sent to it, and may kick you off if you send a message. Gaim will prevent anything from going through. This is only temporary, please be patient.
zh: 在这种情况下，TOC 将会忽略送出的任何消息，而且如果您强行送出消息的话，还可能将您踢出去。Gaim 将会自动拦截送出的任何内容。这仅仅是临时的，所以请耐心稍等片刻。

en: Get Dir Info
zh: 获取目录信息

en: Set Dir Info
zh: 设置目录信息

en: Could not open %s for writing!
zh: 无法打开 %s 写入！

en: File transfer failed; other side probably canceled.
zh: 文件传送失败；可能其中一端取消了传送。

en: Could not connect for transfer.
zh: 无法连接进行传送。

en: Could not write file header.  The file will not be transferred.
zh: 无法写入文件头。文件将不会被传送。

en: Gaim - Save As...
zh: Gaim - 另存为...

en: %s requests %s to accept %d file: %s (%.2f %s)%s%s | %s requests %s to accept %d files: %s (%.2f %s)%s%s
zh[0]: %s 请求 %s 接受 %d 个文件: %s (%.2f %s)%s%s

en: %s requests you to send them a file
zh: %s 请求您发送文件

note: *< api_version *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: TOC Protocol Plugin
zh: TOC 协议插件

en: TOC host
zh: TOC 主机

en: TOC port
zh: TOC 端口

note: Basic Profile group.
en: Basic Profile
zh: 基本信息

note: E-Mail Address
en: E-Mail Address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Profile Information
zh: 个人信息

note: Instant Messagers
en: Instant Messagers
zh: 即时通讯程序

note: I'm From
en: I'm From
zh: 来自

note: Call the dialog.
en: Set your Trepia profile data.
zh: 设置您的 Trepia 资料。

en: Profile
zh: 资料

en: Set Profile
zh: 设置资料

en: Visit Homepage
zh: 浏览主页

en: Local Users
zh: 本地用户

en: Logging in
zh: 登入

note: *< api_version *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: Trepia Protocol Plugin
zh: Trepia 协议插件

en: You have been logged off as you have logged in on a different machine or device.
zh: 您已被注销，因为您已从其它计算机或设备上登录。

en: Your Yahoo! message did not get sent.
zh: 未发送您的 Yahoo! 消息。

en: Yahoo! system message for %s:
zh: %s 的 Yahoo! 系统消息:

en: %s has (retroactively) denied your request to add them to your list.
zh: %s 拒绝您将他/她加入好友。

en: %s has (retroactively) denied your request to add them to your list for the following reason: %s.
zh: %s 拒绝了您将其加为好友的请求，原因如下:%s。

en: Add buddy rejected
zh: 添加拒绝的好友

en: The Yahoo server has requested the use of an unrecognized authentication method.  This version of Gaim will likely not be able to successfully sign on to Yahoo.  Check %s for updates.
zh: Yahoo 服务器请求使用未识别的认证方式。此版本的 Gaim 可能无法成功登入 Yahoo。请检查 %s 上的更新。

en: Failed Yahoo! Authentication
zh: Yahoo! 认证失败

en: You have tried to ignore %s, but the user is on your buddy list.  Clicking "Yes" will remove and ignore the buddy.
zh: 您试图忽略 %s，但是该用户位于您的好友列表中。单击“是”将删除并忽略好友。

en: Ignore buddy?
zh: 忽略好友？

en: Invalid username.
zh: 用户名无效。

en: Normal authentication failed!
zh: 普通认证失败！

en: The normal authentication method has failed. This means either your password is incorrect, or Yahoo!'s authentication scheme has changed. Gaim will now attempt to log in using Web Messenger authentication, which will result in reduced functionality and features.
zh: 普通的身份验证方法失败。这意味着您的密码可能不对，或者是 Yahoo! 的身份验证方法发生了变化。Gaim 将会尝试使用 Web 信使方式的身份验证，这会损失一部分功能和特性。

en: Incorrect password.
zh: 密码不对。

en: Your account is locked, please log in to the Yahoo! website.
zh: 您的账户已锁定，请登录到 Yahoo! 网站。

en: Unknown error number %d. Logging into the Yahoo! website may fix this.
zh: 位置错误号 %d。登录到 Yahoo! 网站可能修复。

en: Could not add buddy %s to group %s to the server list on account %s.
zh: 无法将好友 %s 添加到账户 %s 位于服务器列表上的组 %s。

en: Could not add buddy to server list
zh: 无法将好友添加到服务器列表

en: Unable to read
zh: 无法读取

en: Connection problem
zh: 连接问题

en: Not At Home
zh: 不在家

en: Not At Desk
zh: 不在桌前

en: Not In Office
zh: 不在办公室

en: On Vacation
zh: 度假中

en: Stepped Out
zh: 郊游

en: Not on server list
zh: 不在服务器列表中

en: Join in Chat
zh: 加入聊天

en: Initiate Conference
zh: 发起会议

en: Active which ID?
zh: 激活哪个 ID？

en: Join who in chat?
zh: 将谁加入聊天？

en: Activate ID...
zh: 激活 ID...

en: Join user in chat...
zh: 在聊天中加入用户...

note: *< api_version *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: Yahoo Protocol Plugin
zh: Yahoo 协议插件

en: Yahoo Japan
zh: Yahoo 日本

en: Pager host
zh: 寻呼主机

en: Japan Pager host
zh: 日本寻呼主机

en: Pager port
zh: 寻呼端口

en: File transfer host
zh: 文件传送主机

en: Japan File transfer host
zh: 日本文件传送主机

en: File transfer port
zh: 文件传送端口

en: Chat Room List Url
zh: 聊天房间列表 URL

en: YCHT Host
zh: YCHT 主机

en: YCHT Port
zh: YCHT 端口

en: Gaim cannot send files over Yahoo! that are bigger than One Megabyte (1,048,576 bytes).
zh: Gaim 无法通过雅虎发送超过 1 兆(1 048 576 字节)的文件。

en: <b>IP Address:</b> %s<br>
zh: <b>IP 地址:</b> %s<br>

en: Yahoo! Japan Profile
zh: Yahoo 日本资料

en: Yahoo! Profile
zh: Yahoo! 资料

en: Sorry, profiles marked as containing adult content are not supported at this time.
zh: 抱歉，标为含有成人内容的个人资料目前不被支持。

en: If you wish to view this profile, you will need to visit this link in your web browser
zh: 如果您想要查看此资料，您需要在您的 Web 浏览器中浏览此链接

en: Hobbies
zh: 嗜好

en: Latest News
zh: 最新新闻

en: Home Page
zh: 主页

en: Cool Link 1
zh: 酷链接 1

en: Cool Link 2
zh: 酷链接 2

en: Cool Link 3
zh: 酷链接 3

en: User information for %s unavailable
zh: %s 的用户信息不可用

en: Sorry, this profile seems to be in a language that is not supported at this time.
zh: 抱歉，此配置文件似乎是目前并不支持的语言。

en: Could not retrieve the user's profile. This most likely is a temporary server-side problem. Please try again later.
zh: 无法获取用户的个人资料。可能临时出现了服务器端问题。请稍后再试。

en: Could not retrieve the user's profile. This most likely means that the user does not exist; however, Yahoo! sometimes does fail to find a user's profile. If you know that the user exists, please try again later.
zh: 无法获取用户的个人资料。可能是用户不存在；但是，Yahoo! 有时会无法找到用户的个人资料。如果您确定用户存在的话，请稍候再试。

en: The user's profile is empty.
zh: 用户的配置文件为空。

en: %s declined your conference invitation to room "%s" because "%s".
zh: %s 拒绝您加入房间“%s”的会议邀请，原因为“%s”。

en: Invitation Rejected
zh: 邀请已拒绝

en: Failed to join chat
zh: 加入聊天失败

en: Maybe the room is full?
zh: 可能房间已满？

en: You are now chatting in %s.
zh: 您现在正在 %s 中聊天。

en: Failed to join buddy in chat
zh: 在聊天中加入好友失败

en: Maybe they're not in a chat?
zh: 可能他们未在聊天中？

en: Unable to connect
zh: 无法连接

en: Fetching the room list failed.
zh: 获取房间列表失败。

en: Voices
zh: 语音

en: Webcams
zh: 摄像头

en: Unable to fetch room list.
zh: 无法获取房间列表。

en: User Rooms
zh: 用户房间

en: Connection problem with the YCHT server.
zh: YCHT 服务器连接出现问题。

en: Unable send to chat %s,%s,%s
zh: 无法发送给聊天 %s,%s,%s

en: <b>User:</b> %s<br>
zh: <b>用户:</b> %s<br>

en: <br>Hidden or not logged-in
zh: <br>隐身或未登入

en: <br>At %s since %s
zh: <br>从 %s，自 %s 起

en: Anyone
zh: 任何人

en: _Class:
zh: 类(_C):

en: _Instance:
zh: 实例(_I):

en: _Recipient:
zh: 接收者(_R):

en: Attempt to subscribe to %s,%s,%s failed
zh: 试图订阅 %s,%s,%s 失败。

en: zlocate &lt;nick&gt;: Locate user
zh: zlocate &lt;昵称&gt;: 定位用户

en: zl &lt;nick&gt;: Locate user
zh: zl &lt;昵称&gt;: 定位用户

en: instance &lt;instance&gt;: Set the instance to be used on this class
zh: instance &lt;实例&gt;: 设置在此类上使用的实例

en: inst &lt;instance&gt;: Set the instance to be used on this class
zh: inst &lt;实例&gt;: 设置在此类上使用的实例

en: sub &lt;class&gt; &lt;instance&gt; &lt;recipient&gt;: Join a new chat
zh: sub &lt;类&gt; &lt;实例&gt; &lt;收件人&gt;: 加入新聊天

en: zi &lt;instance&gt;: Send a message to &lt;message,<i>instance</i>,*&gt;
zh: zi &lt;实例&gt;: 向 &lt;消息,<i>实例</i>,*&gt; 发送消息

en: zci &lt;class&gt; &lt;instance&gt;: Send a message to &lt;<i>class</i>,<i>instance</i>,*&gt;
zh: zci &lt;类&gt; &lt;实例&gt;: 向 &lt;<i>类</i>,<i>实例</i>,*&gt; 发送消息

en: zcir &lt;class&gt; &lt;instance&gt; &lt;recipient&gt;: Send a message to &lt;<i>class</i>,<i>instance</i>,<i>recipient</i>&gt;
zh: zcir &lt;类&gt; &lt;实例&gt; &lt;收件人&gt;: 向 &lt;<i>类</i>,<i>实例</i>,<i>收件人</i>&gt; 发送消息

en: zir &lt;instance&gt; &lt;recipient&gt;: Send a message to &lt;MESSAGE,<i>instance</i>,<i>recipient</i>&gt;
zh: zir &lt;实例&gt; &lt;收件人&gt;: 向 &lt;消息,<i>实例</i>,<i>收件人</i>&gt; 发送消息

en: zc &lt;class&gt;: Send a message to &lt;<i>class</i>,PERSONAL,*&gt;
zh: zc &lt;类&gt;: 向 &lt;<i>类</i>,个人,*&gt; 发送消息

en: Resubscribe
zh: 重订

en: Retrieve subscriptions from server
zh: 从服务器获取订阅

note: *< api_version *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: Zephyr Protocol Plugin
zh: Zephyr 协议插件

en: Export to .anyone
zh: 导出到 .anyone

en: Export to .zephyr.subs
zh: 导出到 .zephyr.subs

en: Exposure
zh: 暴露

note: XXX: why in the hell are we calling gaim_connection_error() here? Forbidden
en: Access denied: proxy server forbids port %d tunnelling.
zh: 访问被禁止: 代理服务器禁止端口 %d 流过。

en: Proxy connection error %d
zh: 代理服务器连接错误 %d

en: Invalid proxy settings
zh: 无效的代理设置

en: Either the host name or port number specified for your given proxy type is invalid.
zh: 您为给定代理类型所指定的主机名或端口号无效。

note: * Custom away message.
en: Custom
zh: 自定义

note: * * A wrapper for gaim_request_action() that uses Accept and Cancel buttons.
en: Accept
zh: 接受

en: Please enter your password
zh: 请输入您的密码

en: %s is now known as %s.
zh: %s 现在叫做 %s。

en: (%d message) | (%d messages)
zh[0]: (%d 条消息)

en: (1 message)
zh: (1 条消息)

en: %s logged in.
zh: %s 登入了。

en: %s signed on
zh: %s 已登入

en: %s came back
zh: %s 回来了

en: %s went away
zh: %s 走了

en: %s became idle
zh: %s 打起瞌睡

en: %s became unidle
zh: %s 睡醒了

en: %s logged out.
zh: %s 登出了。

en: %s signed off
zh: %s 已登出

en: %s has just been warned by %s.
    Your new warning level is %d%%
zh: %s 刚刚被 %s 警告。
    您新的警告级别是 %d%%

en: an anonymous person
zh: 无名氏

en: User '%s' invites %s to buddy chat room: '%s'
    %s
zh: 用户“%s”邀请 %s 加入好友聊天室: “%s”
    %s

en: User '%s' invites %s to buddy chat room: '%s'
zh: 用户“%s”邀请 %s 加入好友聊天室: “%s”

en: Accept chat invitation?
zh: 接受聊天邀请吗？

note: for people like myself who are too lazy to add an away msg :) I don't know who "myself" is in this context.  The exclamation point * makes it slightly less boring ;)
en: Sorry, I ran out for a bit!
zh: 抱歉，我现在不在。请稍候再与我联系。

en: _Alias
zh: 别名(_A)

en: _Invite
zh: 邀请(_I)

en: _Modify
zh: 修改(_M)

en: _Open Mail
zh: 打开邮件(_O)

en: _Warn
zh: 警告(_W)

en: Calculating...
zh: 正在计算...

en: Unknown.
zh: 未知。

en: second | seconds
zh[0]: 秒

en: day | days
zh[0]: 天

en: hour | hours
zh[0]: 小时

en: minute | minutes
zh[0]: 分

en: g003: Error opening connection.
zh: g003: 打开连接出错。

en: Moving Gaim Settings..
zh: 正在移动 Gaim 设置...

en: Moving Gaim user settings to:
zh: 正在将 Gaim 用户设置移动到:

en: Notification
zh: 提示
