pidgin HEAD - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (3392 entries)

en: %s. Try `%s -h' for more information.
zh_CN: %s。试试“%s -h”以获取更多信息。

en: %s
    Usage: %s [OPTION]...
    
      -c, --config=DIR    use DIR for config files
      -d, --debug         print debugging messages to stderr
      -h, --help          display this help and exit
      -n, --nologin       don't automatically login
      -v, --version       display the current version and exit
zh_CN: %s
    用法: %s [选项]...
    
      -c, --config=目录   使用指定目录存储配置文件
      -d, --debug         将调试信息打印到标准输出
      -h, --help          显示帮助并退出
      -n, --nologin       不自动登录
      -v, --version       显示当前版本并退出

en: %s encountered errors migrating your settings from %s to %s. Please investigate and complete the migration by hand. Please report this error at http://developer.pidgin.im
zh_CN: %s 在将您的设置从 %s 迁移到 %s 时遇到错误。您可能必须手动完成迁移操作。请将错误报告给 http://developer.pidgin.im

en: Error
zh_CN: 出错

en: Account was not added
zh_CN: 账户未添加

en: Username of an account must be non-empty.
zh_CN: 账户的用户名必须非空。

en: New mail notifications
zh_CN: 新邮件通知

en: Remember password
zh_CN: 记住密码

en: There are no protocol plugins installed.
zh_CN: 未安装协议插件。

en: (You probably forgot to 'make install'.)
zh_CN: (您可能忘记运行“make install”了。)

en: Modify Account
zh_CN: 修改账户

en: New Account
zh_CN: 新建账户

en: Protocol:
zh_CN: 协议：

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Alias:
zh_CN: 别名：

note: Register checkbox
en: Create this account on the server
zh_CN: 在服务器上创建新帐户

note: Cancel button Cancel
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

note: Save button Save
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Are you sure you want to delete %s?
zh_CN: 您真的想要删除 %s 吗？

en: Delete Account
zh_CN: 删除账户

note: Delete button
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Accounts
zh_CN: 账户

en: You can enable/disable accounts from the following list.
zh_CN: 您可以启用/禁用以下列表中的账户。

note: Add button
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

note: Modify button
en: Modify
zh_CN: 修改

en: %s%s%s%s has made %s his or her buddy%s%s
zh_CN: %s%s%s%s 已经将 %s 加为好友%s%s

en: Add buddy to your list?
zh_CN: 将该用户加为好友吗？

en: %s%s%s%s wants to add %s to his or her buddy list%s%s
zh_CN: %s%s%s%s 想要将 %s 添加为好友%s%s

en: Authorize buddy?
zh_CN: 同意吗？

en: Authorize
zh_CN: 同意

en: Deny
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Online: %d
    Total: %d
zh_CN: 在线：%d
    总计：%d

en: Account: %s (%s)
zh_CN: 账户：%s (%s)

en: 
    Last Seen: %s ago
zh_CN: 
    上次看见：%s 前

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: You must provide a username for the buddy.
zh_CN: 您必须提供好友的用户名。

en: You must provide a group.
zh_CN: 您必须提供组。

en: You must select an account.
zh_CN: 您必须选择账户。

en: The selected account is not online.
zh_CN: 选中帐户不在线。

en: Error adding buddy
zh_CN: 添加好友出错

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Alias (optional)
zh_CN: 别名(可选)

en: Add in group
zh_CN: 添加到组

en: Account
zh_CN: 账户

en: Add Buddy
zh_CN: 添加好友

en: Please enter buddy information.
zh_CN: 请输入好友信息。

en: Chats
zh_CN: 聊天

note: Extract their Name and put it in
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Alias
zh_CN: 别名

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

en: Auto-join
zh_CN: 自动加入

en: Add Chat
zh_CN: 添加聊天

en: You can edit more information from the context menu later.
zh_CN: 稍后您可以从快捷菜单中编辑更多信息。

en: Error adding group
zh_CN: 添加组出错

en: You must give a name for the group to add.
zh_CN: 您必须给出要添加的组名称。

en: Add Group
zh_CN: 添加组

en: Enter the name of the group
zh_CN: 请输入组名称

en: Edit Chat
zh_CN: 编辑聊天

en: Please Update the necessary fields.
zh_CN: 请更新必要的字段。

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Settings
zh_CN: 编辑设置

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Retrieving...
zh_CN: 正在获取...

en: Get Info
zh_CN: 获取信息

en: Add Buddy Pounce
zh_CN: 添加好友千里眼

en: Send File
zh_CN: 发送文件

en: Blocked
zh_CN: 被屏蔽

en: Show when offline
zh_CN: 离线时显示

en: Please enter the new name for %s
zh_CN: 请输入 %s 的新名称

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Set Alias
zh_CN: 设置别名

en: Enter empty string to reset the name.
zh_CN: 输入空字符串可重置名称。

en: Removing this contact will also remove all the buddies in the contact
zh_CN: 删除此通讯录将同时删除该通讯录中的全部好友

en: Removing this group will also remove all the buddies in the group
zh_CN: 删除此组将同时删除该组中的全部好友

en: Are you sure you want to remove %s?
zh_CN: 您真的想要删除 %s 吗？

note: XXX: anything to do with the returned ui-handle?
en: Confirm Remove
zh_CN: 确认删除

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

note: Buddy List
en: Buddy List
zh_CN: 好友列表

en: Place tagged
zh_CN: 位置已标记

en: Toggle Tag
zh_CN: 切换标记

en: View Log
zh_CN: 查看聊天记录

note: General
en: Nickname
zh_CN: 昵称

note: Never know what those translations might end up like... Idle stuff
en: Idle
zh_CN: 发呆

en: On Mobile
zh_CN: 正在使用手机

en: New...
zh_CN: 新建...

en: Saved...
zh_CN: 已存...

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Block/Unblock
zh_CN: 屏蔽/取消屏蔽

en: Block
zh_CN: 屏蔽

en: Unblock
zh_CN: 取消屏蔽

en: Please enter the username or alias of the person you would like to Block/Unblock.
zh_CN: 清输入您想要屏蔽/解除屏蔽的用户名或别名。

note: Not multiline Not masked? No hints?
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: New Instant Message
zh_CN: 新建聊天

en: Please enter the username or alias of the person you would like to IM.
zh_CN: 您想要跟谁聊？请输入他或她的用户名或别名。

en: Channel
zh_CN: 频道

en: Join a Chat
zh_CN: 加入聊天

en: Please enter the name of the chat you want to join.
zh_CN: 请输入您想要加入的聊天名称。

en: Join
zh_CN: 加入

en: Please enter the username or alias of the person whose log you would like to view.
zh_CN: 您想要查看和谁的聊天记录？请输入他或她的用户名或别名。

note: Create the "Options" frame.
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Send IM...
zh_CN: 发送消息...

en: Block/Unblock...
zh_CN: 屏蔽/取消屏蔽...

en: Join Chat...
zh_CN: 加入聊天...

en: View Log...
zh_CN: 查看聊天记录...

en: View All Logs
zh_CN: 查看全部聊天记录

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Empty groups
zh_CN: 空组

en: Offline buddies
zh_CN: 离线好友

en: Sort
zh_CN: 排序

en: By Status
zh_CN: 按状态

en: Alphabetically
zh_CN: 按字母序

en: By Log Size
zh_CN: 按聊天记录大小

en: Buddy
zh_CN: 好友

en: Chat
zh_CN: 聊天

en: Grouping
zh_CN: 分组

en: Certificate Import
zh_CN: 导入证书

en: Specify a hostname
zh_CN: 指定主机名

en: Type the host name this certificate is for.
zh_CN: 输入此证书所适用的主机名。

en: File %s could not be imported.
    Make sure that the file is readable and in PEM format.
zh_CN: 无法导入文件 %s。
    请确定该文件可读取，且是 PEM 格式。

en: Certificate Import Error
zh_CN: 证书导入错误

en: X.509 certificate import failed
zh_CN: 导入 X.509 证书失败

en: Select a PEM certificate
zh_CN: 选择 PEM 证书

en: Export to file %s failed.
    Check that you have write permission to the target path
zh_CN: 导出到文件 %s 失败。
    请检查您是否有目标路径的写权限

en: Certificate Export Error
zh_CN: 证书导出出错

en: X.509 certificate export failed
zh_CN: 导出 X.509 证书失败

en: PEM X.509 Certificate Export
zh_CN: 导出 PEM X.509 证书

en: Certificate for %s
zh_CN: %s 的证书

en: Common name: %s
    
    SHA1 fingerprint:
    %s
zh_CN: 通用名：%s
    
    SHA1 指纹：
    %s

en: SSL Host Certificate
zh_CN: SSL 主机证书

en: Really delete certificate for %s?
zh_CN: 确实要删除 %s 的证书吗？

en: Confirm certificate delete
zh_CN: 确认删除证书

en: Certificate Manager
zh_CN: 证书管理器

note: Creating the user splits
en: Hostname
zh_CN: 主机名

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

note: Close button
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: %s disconnected.
zh_CN: %s 已断开连接。

en: %s
    
    Finch will not attempt to reconnect the account until you correct the error and re-enable the account.
zh_CN: %s
    
    Finch 不会尝试重新连接账户，除非您纠正了错误然后重新启用账户。

en: Re-enable Account
zh_CN: 重新启用账户

en: The account has disconnected and you are no longer in this chat. You will be automatically rejoined in the chat when the account reconnects.
zh_CN: 帐号已禁用，您已退出此会话。当帐号重新连接时您将自动重新加入此会话。

en: No such command.
zh_CN: 无此命令。

en: Syntax Error:  You typed the wrong number of arguments to that command.
zh_CN: 系统错误：您给命令传送的参数个数不对。

en: Your command failed for an unknown reason.
zh_CN: 您的命令失败，原因未知。

en: That command only works in chats, not IMs.
zh_CN: 该命令只在聊天中可用，对话中无效。

en: That command only works in IMs, not chats.
zh_CN: 该命令只在对话中可用，聊天中无效。

en: That command doesn't work on this protocol.
zh_CN: 命令无法在此协议下工作。

en: Message was not sent, because you are not signed on.
zh_CN: 消息未发出，因为您尚未登录。

en: 
    %s is typing...
zh_CN: 
    %s 正在打字...

en: You have left this chat.
zh_CN: 您已经离开了此聊天。

en: Logging started. Future messages in this conversation will be logged.
zh_CN: 聊天记录已启动。此会话中的后续消息将会被自动记录。

en: Logging stopped. Future messages in this conversation will not be logged.
zh_CN: 记录已停止。此会话中的后续消息将不会被记录。

en: Send To
zh_CN: 发送到

en: Conversation
zh_CN: 对话

en: Clear Scrollback
zh_CN: 清除回滚

en: Show Timestamps
zh_CN: 显示时间戳

en: Add Buddy Pounce...
zh_CN: 添加好友千里眼...

en: Invite...
zh_CN: 邀请

en: Enable Logging
zh_CN: 启用聊天记录

en: Enable Sounds
zh_CN: 启用声音

en: <AUTO-REPLY>
zh_CN: <自动回复>

en: List of %d user:
     | List of %d users:
zh_CN[0]: %d 个用户的列表：

en: Supported debug options are:  version
zh_CN: 支持的调试选项有：version

en: No such command (in this context).
zh_CN: 在此环境中无此命令。

en: Use "/help &lt;command&gt;" for help on a specific command.
    The following commands are available in this context:
zh_CN: 使用“/help &lt;命令&gt;”可获得具体命令的帮助。
    此环境下可使用下列命令：

en: %s is not a valid message class. See '/help msgcolor' for valid message classes.
zh_CN: %s 不是有效的信息类型。请查看“/help msgcolor”以查找有效的信息

en: %s is not a valid color. See '/help msgcolor' for valid colors.
zh_CN: %s 不是有效的颜色。请查看"/help msgcolor"以查找有效的颜色。

en: say &lt;message&gt;:  Send a message normally as if you weren't using a command.
zh_CN: say &lt;消息&gt;：发送普通消息，就好像您未使用命令。

en: me &lt;action&gt;:  Send an IRC style action to a buddy or chat.
zh_CN: me &lt;动作&gt;：向好友或聊天发送 IRC 风格的动作。

en: debug &lt;option&gt;:  Send various debug information to the current conversation.
zh_CN: debug &lt;选项&gt;：在当前对话中发送各种调试信息。

en: clear: Clears the conversation scrollback.
zh_CN: clear：清除对话回滚。

en: help &lt;command&gt;:  Help on a specific command.
zh_CN: help &lt;命令&gt;：关于具体命令的帮助。

en: users:  Show the list of users in the chat.
zh_CN: users：在聊天中显示用户列表。

en: plugins: Show the plugins window.
zh_CN: plugins：显示插件窗口。

en: buddylist: Show the buddylist.
zh_CN: buddylist：显示好友列表。

en: accounts: Show the accounts window.
zh_CN: accounts：显示账户窗口。

en: debugwin: Show the debug window.
zh_CN: debug窗口：显示调试窗口。

en: prefs: Show the preference window.
zh_CN: prefs：显示首选项窗口。

en: statuses: Show the savedstatuses window.
zh_CN: statuses：显示已存状态窗口。

en: msgcolor &lt;class&gt; &lt;foreground&gt; &lt;background&gt;: Set the color for different classes of messages in the conversation window.<br>    &lt;class&gt;: receive, send, highlight, action, timestamp<br>    &lt;foreground/background&gt;: black, red, green, blue, white, gray, darkgray, magenta, cyan, default<br><br>EXAMPLE:<br>    msgcolor send cyan default
zh_CN: msgcolor &lt;类型&gt; &lt;前景&gt; &lt;背景&gt;：设置会话窗口中不同类型消息的颜色。<br>   
    &lt;类型&gt;：receive(接受)，send(发送)，highlight(高亮)，action(动作)，timestamp(时间戳)<br>   
    &lt;前景/背景&gt;：black(黑)，red(红)，green(绿)，blue(蓝)，white(白)，gray(灰)，darkgray(暗灰)，magenta(瑰)，cyan(青)，default(默认)<br><br>
    例如：<br>    msgcolor send cyan default

en: Unable to open file.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件。

en: Debug Window
zh_CN: 调试窗口

note: XXX: Setting the GROW_Y for the following widgets don't make sense. But right now * it's necessary to make the width of the debug window resizable ... like I said, * it doesn't make sense. The bug is likely in the packing in gntbox.c.
en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Filter:
zh_CN: 过滤器：

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: File Transfers - %d%% of %d file | File Transfers - %d%% of %d files
zh_CN[0]: 文件传送 - %2$d 个文件中的 %1$d%%

note: Create the window.
en: File Transfers
zh_CN: 文件传送

en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: Remaining
zh_CN: 剩余

note: XXX: Use of ggp_str_to_uin() is an ugly hack!
en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Close this window when all transfers finish
zh_CN: 全部传送完成时关闭此窗口

en: Clear finished transfers
zh_CN: 清除已完成的传送

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Waiting for transfer to begin
zh_CN: 正在等待传送开始

en: Canceled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: %.2f KiB/s
zh_CN: %.2f KiB/秒

en: Sent
zh_CN: 已发送

en: Received
zh_CN: 已接收

en: Finished
zh_CN: 已完成

en: The file was saved as %s.
zh_CN: 文件已另存为 %s。

en: Sending
zh_CN: 正在发送

en: Receiving
zh_CN: 正在接收

en: Conversation in %s on %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 中与 %s 的对话

en: Conversation with %s on %s
zh_CN: 与 %s 在 %s 的对话

en: %B %Y
zh_CN: %Y年%m月

en: System events will only be logged if the "Log all status changes to system log" preference is enabled.
zh_CN: 仅当启用了“将全部状态更改记录到系统日志”首选项时才会记录系统日志。

en: Instant messages will only be logged if the "Log all instant messages" preference is enabled.
zh_CN: 仅当启用了“记录全部即时消息”时才会记录即时消息。

en: Chats will only be logged if the "Log all chats" preference is enabled.
zh_CN: 仅当启用了“记录所有聊天”首选项时才会记录聊天。

en: No logs were found
zh_CN: 未找到聊天记录。

en: Total log size:
zh_CN: 总计聊天记录大小：

en: Conversations in %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 中的会话

en: Conversations with %s
zh_CN: 与 %s 的对话

en: All Conversations
zh_CN: 全部对话

en: System Log
zh_CN: 系统日志

en: Calling...
zh_CN: 正在呼叫...

en: Hangup
zh_CN: 挂断

note: Number of actions
en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Reject
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Call in progress.
zh_CN: 正在呼叫。

en: The call has been terminated.
zh_CN: 呼叫被终止。

en: %s wishes to start an audio session with you.
zh_CN: %s 希望与您进行语音聊天。

en: %s is trying to start an unsupported media session type with you.
zh_CN: %s 正尝试与您建立不支持的媒体类型的会话。

en: You have rejected the call.
zh_CN: 您已经拒绝呼叫。

en: call: Make an audio call.
zh_CN: 呼叫：语音聊天。

en: Emails
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: You have mail!
zh_CN: 来邮件了！

en: Sender
zh_CN: 发送者

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: %s (%s) has %d new message. | %s (%s) has %d new messages.
zh_CN[0]: %s (%s) 有 %d 个新消息。

en: New Mail
zh_CN: 新邮件

en: Info for %s
zh_CN: %s 的信息

en: Buddy Information
zh_CN: 好友信息

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: IM
zh_CN: 聊天

en: Invite
zh_CN: 邀请

en: (none)
zh_CN: (无)

en: ERROR
zh_CN: 错误

en: loading plugin failed
zh_CN: 载入插件失败

en: unloading plugin failed
zh_CN: 卸载插件失败

en: Name: %s
    Version: %s
    Description: %s
    Author: %s
    Website: %s
    Filename: %s
zh_CN: 名称：%s
    版本：%s
    描述：%s
    作者：%s
    网站：%s
    文件名：%s

en: Plugin need to be loaded before you can configure it.
zh_CN: 在您配置插件之前必须先载入它。

en: No configuration options for this plugin.
zh_CN: 此插件无配置选项。

en: Error loading plugin
zh_CN: 载入插件时出错

en: The selected file is not a valid plugin.
zh_CN: 选中的文件不是可用的插件。

en: Please open the debug window and try again to see the exact error message.
zh_CN: 请打开调试窗口并再试一次以查看错误信息。

en: Select plugin to install
zh_CN: 选择插件以安装

en: You can (un)load plugins from the following list.
zh_CN: 您可以卸载以下列表中的插件。

en: Install Plugin...
zh_CN: 安装插件...

en: Configure Plugin
zh_CN: 配置插件

note: copy the preferences to tmp values... * I liked "take affect immediately" Oh well :-( (that should have been "effect," right?) Back to instant-apply! I win!  BU-HAHAHA! Create the window
en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Please enter a buddy to pounce.
zh_CN: 请输入要添加千里眼的好友。

en: New Buddy Pounce
zh_CN: 新建好友千里眼

en: Edit Buddy Pounce
zh_CN: 编辑好友千里眼

en: Pounce Who
zh_CN: 千里眼查看对象

note: Account:
en: Account:
zh_CN: 账户：

en: Buddy name:
zh_CN: 好友名称：

note: Create the "Pounce When Buddy..." frame.
en: Pounce When Buddy...
zh_CN: 当好友有何动作时提示...

en: Signs on
zh_CN: 登录

en: Signs off
zh_CN: 退出

en: Goes away
zh_CN: 离开

en: Returns from away
zh_CN: 回来

en: Becomes idle
zh_CN: 发起了呆

en: Is no longer idle
zh_CN: 发完了呆

en: Starts typing
zh_CN: 开始打字

en: Pauses while typing
zh_CN: 暂停打字

en: Stops typing
zh_CN: 停止打字

en: Sends a message
zh_CN: 发送消息

note: Create the "Action" frame.
en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Open an IM window
zh_CN: 打开聊天窗口

en: Pop up a notification
zh_CN: 弹出通知

en: Send a message
zh_CN: 发送消息

en: Execute a command
zh_CN: 执行命令

en: Play a sound
zh_CN: 播放声音

en: Pounce only when my status is not Available
zh_CN: 仅当我的状态不可用时才提示

en: Recurring
zh_CN: 返回

en: Cannot create pounce
zh_CN: 无法创建千里眼

en: You do not have any accounts.
zh_CN: 您没有帐户。

en: You must create an account first before you can create a pounce.
zh_CN: 在创建好友千里眼前您必须创建一个帐户。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the pounce on %s for %s?
zh_CN: 您真的想要删除 %s 在 %s 上的好友千里眼吗？

en: Buddy Pounces
zh_CN: 好友千里眼

en: %s has started typing to you (%s)
zh_CN: %s 开始给您打字 (%s)

en: %s has paused while typing to you (%s)
zh_CN: %s 在给您打字时停了下来 (%s)

en: %s has signed on (%s)
zh_CN: %s 已登录 (%s)

en: %s has returned from being idle (%s)
zh_CN: %s 发完呆了 (%s)

en: %s has returned from being away (%s)
zh_CN: %s 回来了 (%s)

en: %s has stopped typing to you (%s)
zh_CN: %s 停止了给您打字 (%s)

en: %s has signed off (%s)
zh_CN: %s 已退出 (%s)

en: %s has become idle (%s)
zh_CN: %s 发起了呆 (%s)

en: %s has gone away. (%s)
zh_CN: %s 离开了。(%s)

en: %s has sent you a message. (%s)
zh_CN: %s 给您发送了消息。(%s)

en: Unknown pounce event. Please report this!
zh_CN: 未知的好友千里眼动作。请报告此错误！

en: Based on keyboard use
zh_CN: 基于键盘使用

en: From last sent message
zh_CN: 根据上次发送的消息

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Show Idle Time
zh_CN: 显示发呆时间

en: Show Offline Buddies
zh_CN: 显示离线好友

en: Notify buddies when you are typing
zh_CN: 提醒好友您正在打字

en: Log format
zh_CN: 聊天记录格式

en: Log IMs
zh_CN: 记录对话

en: Log chats
zh_CN: 记录聊天

en: Log status change events
zh_CN: 记录状态更改事件

en: Report Idle time
zh_CN: 报告发呆时间

en: Change status when idle
zh_CN: 发呆时更改状态

en: Minutes before changing status
zh_CN: 更改状态前等几分钟

en: Change status to
zh_CN: 将状态更改为

en: Conversations
zh_CN: 会话

en: Logging
zh_CN: 聊天记录

en: You must fill all the required fields.
zh_CN: 请填写所有必须填写的区域。

en: The required fields are underlined.
zh_CN: 必须填写的区域已用下划线标出。

en: Not implemented yet.
zh_CN: 此功能尚未实现。

en: Save File...
zh_CN: 保存文件...

en: Open File...
zh_CN: 打开文件...

en: Choose Location...
zh_CN: 选择位置...

en: Hit 'Enter' to find more rooms of this category.
zh_CN: 按回车键以寻找更多该类别的聊天室。

en: Get
zh_CN: 获取

note: Create the window.
en: Room List
zh_CN: 聊天室列表

en: Buddy logs in
zh_CN: 好友登录

en: Buddy logs out
zh_CN: 好友退出

en: Message received
zh_CN: 收到消息

en: Message received begins conversation
zh_CN: 收到消息时开始对话

en: Message sent
zh_CN: 发送消息

en: Person enters chat
zh_CN: 有人进入聊天

en: Person leaves chat
zh_CN: 有人离开聊天

en: You talk in chat
zh_CN: 您在聊天中发言

en: Others talk in chat
zh_CN: 别人在聊天中发言

en: Someone says your username in chat
zh_CN: 有人在聊天中提到您的名字

en: GStreamer Failure
zh_CN: GStreamer 错误

en: GStreamer failed to initialize.
zh_CN: GStreamer 初始化失败。

en: (default)
zh_CN: (默认)

en: Select Sound File ...
zh_CN: 选择声音文件...

en: Sound Preferences
zh_CN: 声音首选项

en: Profiles
zh_CN: 个人资料

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Console Beep
zh_CN: 终端响铃

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: No Sound
zh_CN: 无声

en: Sound Method
zh_CN: 声音方式

en: Method:
zh_CN: 方式：

en: Sound Command
    (%s for filename)
zh_CN: 声音命令：
    (%s 代表文件名)

note: Sound options
en: Sound Options
zh_CN: 声音选项

en: Sounds when conversation has focus
zh_CN: 对话获得焦点后发声

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: Only when available
zh_CN: 仅当可用时

en: Only when not available
zh_CN: 仅当不可用时

en: Volume(0-100):
zh_CN: 音量(0-100)：

note: Sound events
en: Sound Events
zh_CN: 声音事件

en: Event
zh_CN: 事件

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Choose...
zh_CN: 选择...

en: Are you sure you want to delete "%s"
zh_CN: 您真的想要删除“%s”吗

en: Delete Status
zh_CN: 删除状态

en: Saved Statuses
zh_CN: 已存状态

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

note: Statuses are almost all the same. Define a macro to reduce code repetition. PurpleStatusPrimitive id - use default name - use default saveable user_settable not independent Attributes - each status can have a message.
en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

note: Use
en: Use
zh_CN: 使用

en: Invalid title
zh_CN: 无效的标题

en: Please enter a non-empty title for the status.
zh_CN: 请为状态输入非空的标题。

en: Duplicate title
zh_CN: 重复标题

en: Please enter a different title for the status.
zh_CN: 请为状态输入不同的标题。

en: Substatus
zh_CN: 子状态

en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: Message:
zh_CN: 消息：

en: Edit Status
zh_CN: 编辑状态

en: Use different status for following accounts
zh_CN: 为下列账户使用不同的状态

note: Save & Use
en: Save & Use
zh_CN: 保存并使用

en: Certificates
zh_CN: 证书

en: Sounds
zh_CN: 声音

en: Statuses
zh_CN: 状态

en: Error loading the plugin.
zh_CN: 载入插件时出错。

en: Couldn't find X display
zh_CN: 找不到 X 显示

en: Couldn't find window
zh_CN: 找不到窗口

en: This plugin cannot be loaded because it was not built with X11 support.
zh_CN: 无法载入此插件，因为它没有加入 X11 支持。

en: Clipboard plugin
zh_CN: 剪贴板插件

en: %s just signed on
zh_CN: %s 刚刚登录

en: %s just signed off
zh_CN: %s 刚刚退出

en: %s sent you a message
zh_CN: %s 给您发送了消息

en: %s said your nick in %s
zh_CN: %s 在 %s 中提到了您的昵称

en: %s sent a message in %s
zh_CN: %s 在 %s 中发送了消息

en: Buddy signs on/off
zh_CN: 好友登录/退出

en: You receive an IM
zh_CN: 您接到了一条消息

en: Someone speaks in a chat
zh_CN: 有人在聊天中发言

en: Someone says your name in a chat
zh_CN: 有人在聊天中提到了您的名字

en: Beep too!
zh_CN: 同时发出声音！

en: <b>Conversation with %s on %s:</b><br>
zh_CN: <b>与 %s 在 %s 的会话</b><br>

en: History Plugin Requires Logging
zh_CN: 历史插件需要聊天记录

en: Logging can be enabled from Tools -> Preferences -> Logging.
    
    Enabling logs for instant messages and/or chats will activate history for the same conversation type(s).
zh_CN: 聊天记录可以从 工具->首选项->聊天记录 中开启
    
    启用聊天记录会同时启用针对该类型的历史记录功能。

en: Shows recently logged conversations in new conversations.
zh_CN: 在新对话中显示显示最近记录的聊天记录。

en: When a new conversation is opened this plugin will insert the last conversation into the current conversation.
zh_CN: 打开新对话时，此插件将会将上次对话插入当前对话。

en: 
    Fetching TinyURL...
zh_CN: 
    正在获取 TinyURL...

en: TinyURL (or other) address prefix
zh_CN: TinyURL (或其他)地址前缀

en: TinyURL plugin
zh_CN: TinyURL 插件

en: Online
zh_CN: 在线

en: Offline
zh_CN: 离线

en: Online Buddies
zh_CN: 在线好友

en: Offline Buddies
zh_CN: 离线好友

en: Online/Offline
zh_CN: 在线/离线

en: No Grouping
zh_CN: 未分组

en: Nested Subgroup
zh_CN: 嵌套子组

en: Nested Grouping (experimental)
zh_CN: 嵌套组(试验性)

en: Provides alternate buddylist grouping options.
zh_CN: 提供其他分组选项。

en: Lastlog
zh_CN: 最近聊天记录

en: Lastlog plugin.
zh_CN: Lastlog 插件。

en: accounts
zh_CN: 账户

en: Password is required to sign on.
zh_CN: 需要密码才能登录。

en: Enter password for %s (%s)
zh_CN: 输入 %s(%s) 的密码

en: Enter Password
zh_CN: 输入密码

en: Save password
zh_CN: 保存密码

en: Missing protocol plugin for %s
zh_CN: 缺少 %s 的协议插件

en: Connection Error
zh_CN: 连接错误

en: New passwords do not match.
zh_CN: 新密码不相同。

en: Fill out all fields completely.
zh_CN: 完全填入所有字段。

en: Original password
zh_CN: 旧密码

en: New password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: New password (again)
zh_CN: 再次输入新密码

en: Change password for %s
zh_CN: 更改 %s 的密码

en: Please enter your current password and your new password.
zh_CN: 请输入您目前的密码和新密码。

en: Change user information for %s
zh_CN: 更改 %s 的用户信息

en: Set User Info
zh_CN: 设置用户信息

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Buddies
zh_CN: 好友

en: buddy list
zh_CN: 好友列表

en: You have no database of root certificates, so this certificate cannot be validated.
zh_CN: 您没有根证书数据库，所以无法验证此证书。

en: (DOES NOT MATCH)
zh_CN: (不匹配)

note: TODO: Find what the handle ought to be
en: Single-use Certificate Verification
zh_CN: 单用途证书验证

note: Make messages
en: Accept certificate for %s?
zh_CN: 接受 %s 的聊天邀请吗？

note: TODO: Find what the handle ought to be
en: SSL Certificate Verification
zh_CN: SSL 证书验证

en: _View Certificate...
zh_CN: 查看证书(_V)...

note: TODO: Probably wrong.
en: SSL Certificate Error
zh_CN: SSL 证书错误

note: TODO: Find what the handle ought to be
en: Certificate Information
zh_CN: 证书信息

en: Registration Error
zh_CN: 注册错误

en: Unregistration Error
zh_CN: 解除注册错误

en: +++ %s signed on
zh_CN: +++ %s 已登录

en: +++ %s signed off
zh_CN: +++ %s 已退出

note: Unknown error
en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Unable to send message: The message is too large.
zh_CN: 无法发送消息: 消息太大。

en: Unable to send message to %s.
zh_CN: 无法给 %s 发送消息。

en: The message is too large.
zh_CN: 消息太长。

en: Unable to send message.
zh_CN: 无法发送消息。

en: Send Message
zh_CN: 发送消息

en: _Send Message
zh_CN: 发送消息(_S)

en: %s entered the room.
zh_CN: %s 进入了聊天室。

en: %s [<I>%s</I>] entered the room.
zh_CN: %s [<I>%s</I>] 进入了聊天室。

en: You are now known as %s
zh_CN: 您已改名为 %s

en: %s is now known as %s
zh_CN: %s 已改名为 %s。

en: %s left the room.
zh_CN: %s 离开了聊天室。

en: %s left the room (%s).
zh_CN: %s 离开了聊天室(%s)。

en: Invite to chat
zh_CN: 邀请聊天

note: Put our happy label in it.
en: Please enter the name of the user you wish to invite, along with an optional invite message.
zh_CN: 您想要邀请谁？请输入他/她的名字，以及可选的邀请消息。

en: Failed to get connection: %s
zh_CN: 建立连接失败: %s

en: Failed to get name: %s
zh_CN: 获得名称失败: %s

en: Failed to get serv name: %s
zh_CN: 获取服务器名称失败：%s

en: No name
zh_CN: 无名称

en: Unable to create new resolver process
zh_CN: 无法创建新的解析器进程

en: Unable to send request to resolver process
zh_CN: 无法给解析器进程发送请求

en: Error resolving %s:
    %s
zh_CN: 解析 %s 出错：
    %s。

en: Error resolving %s: %d
zh_CN: 解析 %s 时出错: %d

en: Error reading from resolver process:
    %s
zh_CN: 从解析器进程读取时出错:
    %s

en: Resolver process exited without answering our request
zh_CN: 解析器进程在应答请求前退出

en: Thread creation failure: %s
zh_CN: 线程创建失败: %s

en: Unknown reason
zh_CN: 未知原因

en: Error reading %s: 
    %s.
zh_CN: 读取 %s 出错：
    %s。

en: Error writing %s: 
    %s.
zh_CN: 写入 %s 出错：
    %s。

en: Error accessing %s: 
    %s.
zh_CN: 访问 %s 出错：
    %s。

en: Directory is not writable.
zh_CN: 目录不可写。

en: Cannot send a file of 0 bytes.
zh_CN: 无法发送 0 字节文件。

en: Cannot send a directory.
zh_CN: 无法发送目录。

en: %s is not a regular file. Cowardly refusing to overwrite it.
zh_CN: %s 不是普通文件。该文件拒绝覆盖。

en: %s wants to send you %s (%s)
zh_CN: %s 想要给您发送 %s (%s)

en: %s wants to send you a file
zh_CN: %s 想要给您发送文件

en: Accept file transfer request from %s?
zh_CN: 接受来自 %s 的文件传送吗?

en: A file is available for download from:
    Remote host: %s
    Remote port: %d
zh_CN: 可从以下地址下载文件:
    远程主机: %s
    远程端口: %d

en: %s is offering to send file %s
zh_CN: %s 正在发送文件 %s

en: %s is not a valid filename.
zh_CN: %s 不是合法的文件名。

en: Offering to send %s to %s
zh_CN: %2$s 发送 %1$s

en: Starting transfer of %s from %s
zh_CN: 开始来自 %2$s 的 %1$s 传送

en: Transfer of file <A HREF="file://%s">%s</A> complete
zh_CN: 文件 %s 传送完成

en: Transfer of file %s complete
zh_CN: 文件 %s 传送完成

en: File transfer complete
zh_CN: 文件传送完成

en: File transfer cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消文件传送

en: File transfer to %s failed.
zh_CN: 给 %s 传送文件失败。

en: File transfer from %s failed.
zh_CN: 来自 %s 的文件传送失败。

en: Run the command in a terminal
zh_CN: 在终端中运行命令

en: The command used to handle "aim" URLs, if enabled.
zh_CN: 如果启用的话，用于处理“aim”URL 的命令。

en: The command used to handle "gg" URLs, if enabled.
zh_CN: 如果启用的话，用于处理“gg”URL 的命令。

en: The command used to handle "icq" URLs, if enabled.
zh_CN: 如果启用的话，用于处理“icq”URL 的命令。

en: The command used to handle "irc" URLs, if enabled.
zh_CN: 如果启用的话，用于处理“irc”URL 的命令。

en: The command used to handle "msnim" URLs, if enabled.
zh_CN: 如果启用的话，用于处理“msnim”URL 的命令。

en: The command used to handle "sip" URLs, if enabled.
zh_CN: 如果启用的话，用于处理“sip”URL 的命令。

en: The command used to handle "xmpp" URLs, if enabled.
zh_CN: 如果启用的话，用于处理“xmpp”URL 的命令。

en: The command used to handle "ymsgr" URLs, if enabled.
zh_CN: 如果启用的话，用于处理“ymsgr”URL 的命令。

en: The handler for "aim" URLs
zh_CN: “aim”URL 的处理程序

en: The handler for "gg" URLs
zh_CN: “gg”URL 的处理程序

en: The handler for "icq" URLs
zh_CN: “icq”URL 的处理程序

en: The handler for "irc" URLs
zh_CN: “irc”URL 的处理程序

en: The handler for "msnim" URLs
zh_CN: “msnim”URL 的处理程序

en: The handler for "sip" URLs
zh_CN: “sip”URL 的处理程序

en: The handler for "xmpp" URLs
zh_CN: “xmpp”URL 的处理程序

en: The handler for "ymsgr" URLs
zh_CN: “ymsgr”URL 的处理程序

en: <b><font color="red">The logger has no read function</font></b>
zh_CN: <b><font color"=red">登录程序没有读取功能</font></b>

en: Plain text
zh_CN: 纯文本

en: Logging of this conversation failed.
zh_CN: 记录此对话的失败。

en: <font color="#16569E"><font size="2">(%s)</font> <b>%s &lt;AUTO-REPLY&gt;:</b></font> %s<br/>
zh_CN: <font color="#16569E"><font size="2">(%s)</font> <b>%s &lt;自动回复&gt;:</b></font> %s<br/>

en: <font color="#A82F2F"><font size="2">(%s)</font> <b>%s &lt;AUTO-REPLY&gt;:</b></font> %s<br/>
zh_CN: <font color="#A82F2F"><font size="2">(%s)</font> <b>%s &lt;自动回复&gt;:</b></font> %s<br/>

en: <font color="red"><b>Unable to find log path!</b></font>
zh_CN: <font color="red"><b>找不到聊天记录路径！</b></font>

en: <font color="red"><b>Could not read file: %s</b></font>
zh_CN: <font color="red"><b>无法读取文件: %s</b></font>

en: (%s) %s <AUTO-REPLY>: %s
zh_CN: (%s) %s <自动回复>: %s

en: Error creating conference.
zh_CN: 创建会议出错

en: You are using %s, but this plugin requires %s.
zh_CN: 您正在使用 %s，但插件需要 %s。

en: This plugin has not defined an ID.
zh_CN: 此插件没有定义 ID。

en: The required plugin %s was not found. Please install this plugin and try again.
zh_CN: 所需插件 %s 未找到。安装此插件然后再试一次。

en: Unable to load the plugin
zh_CN: 无法载入插件

en: The required plugin %s was unable to load.
zh_CN: 所需插件 %s 无法载入。

en: Unable to load your plugin.
zh_CN: 无法载入您的插件。

en: %s requires %s, but it failed to unload.
zh_CN: %s 依赖的插件 %s 卸载失败。

en: Autoaccept
zh_CN: 自动接受

en: Auto-accept file transfer requests from selected users.
zh_CN: 自动接受来自选中用户的文件传送请求。

en: Autoaccepted file transfer of "%s" from "%s" completed.
zh_CN: 从“%2$s”自动接受的文件传送“%1$s”已完成。

en: Autoaccept complete
zh_CN: 自动接受完成

en: When a file-transfer request arrives from %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 发来文件传送请求时

en: Set Autoaccept Setting
zh_CN: 设定自动接受设置

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: Ask
zh_CN: 询问

en: Auto Accept
zh_CN: 自动接受

en: Auto Reject
zh_CN: 自动拒绝

en: Autoaccept File Transfers...
zh_CN: 自动接受文件传送...

note: XXX: Is there a better way than this? There really should be.
en: Path to save the files in
    (Please provide the full path)
zh_CN: 保存文件的路径
    (请提供完整路径)

en: Automatically reject from users not in buddy list
zh_CN: 自动拒绝不在好友列表中的用户的请求

en: Create a new directory for each user
zh_CN: 为每个用户创建新目录

en: Notes
zh_CN: 备注

en: Enter your notes below...
zh_CN: 在下面输入备注...

en: Edit Notes...
zh_CN: 编辑备注...

note: *< major version *< minor version *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: Buddy Notes
zh_CN: 好友备注

note: *< name *< version
en: Store notes on particular buddies.
zh_CN: 在特定好友上存储备注...

note: *< summary
en: Adds the option to store notes for buddies on your buddy list.
zh_CN: 在好友列表中添加好友备注的选项。

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: DBus Example
zh_CN: DBus 示例

note: *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: DBus Plugin Example
zh_CN: DBus 插件示例

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: File Control
zh_CN: 文件控制

note: *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: Allows control by entering commands in a file.
zh_CN: 允许您输入文件中的命令来控制。

en: Minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

note: This is a cultural reference.  Dy'er Mak'er is a song by Led Zeppelin. If that doesn't translate well into your language, drop the 's before translating.
en: I'dle Mak'er
zh_CN: 发呆器

en: Set Account Idle Time
zh_CN: 设定账户发呆时间

en: _Set
zh_CN: 设置(_S)

en: None of your accounts are idle.
zh_CN: 您的全部账户都没有设为发呆。

en: Unset Account Idle Time
zh_CN: 取消账户发呆时间的设定

en: _Unset
zh_CN: 取消设置(_U)

en: Set Idle Time for All Accounts
zh_CN: 设定全部账户的发呆时间

en: Unset Idle Time for All Idled Accounts
zh_CN: 取消全部账户的发呆时间

en: Allows you to hand-configure how long you've been idle
zh_CN: 允许您手动配置您发了多长时间呆

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: IPC Test Client
zh_CN: IPC 测试客户

note: *< name *< version *  summary
en: Test plugin IPC support, as a client.
zh_CN: 测试插件 IPC 支持，作为客户。

note: *  description
en: Test plugin IPC support, as a client. This locates the server plugin and calls the commands registered.
zh_CN: 测试插件 IPC 支持，作为客户。这将定位服务器插件并调用注册的命令。

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: IPC Test Server
zh_CN: IPC 测试服务器

note: *< name *< version *  summary
en: Test plugin IPC support, as a server.
zh_CN: 测试插件 IPC 支持，作为服务器。

note: *  description
en: Test plugin IPC support, as a server. This registers the IPC commands.
zh_CN: 测试插件 IPC 支持，作为服务器。这将注册 IPC 命令。

en: Apply hiding rules to buddies
zh_CN: 对好友应用隐藏规则

en: User is offline.
zh_CN: 用户离线。

en: Auto-response sent:
zh_CN: 自动响应发送：

en: %s has signed off.
zh_CN: %s 已退出。

en: You were disconnected from the server.
zh_CN: 您已经断开与服务器的连接。

en: You are currently disconnected. Messages will not be received unless you are logged in.
zh_CN: 您目前已被断开。除非您再次登录，否则无法收到消息。

en: Message could not be sent because the maximum length was exceeded.
zh_CN: 消息未发出，因为超过了最大长度。

en: Message could not be sent.
zh_CN: 无法发送消息。

note: Add general preferences.
en: General Log Reading Configuration
zh_CN: 常规聊天记录读取配置

en: Fast size calculations
zh_CN: 快速计算大小

note: Add Log Directory preferences.
en: Log Directory
zh_CN: 聊天记录目录

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: Log Reader
zh_CN: 聊天记录读取器

note: *< name *< version * summary
en: Includes other IM clients' logs in the log viewer.
zh_CN: 在聊天记录查看器中包含其它即时通讯客户的聊天记录。

note: * description
en: When viewing logs, this plugin will include logs from other IM clients. Currently, this includes Adium, MSN Messenger, aMSN, and Trillian.
    
    WARNING: This plugin is still alpha code and may crash frequently.  Use it at your own risk!
zh_CN: 查看聊天记录时，此插件将包含其它即时通讯客户端的聊天记录。目前支持的即时通讯客户端包括 Adium、Fire、Messenger Plus!、MSN Messenger 和 Trillian。
    
    警告：此插件仍处于 alpha 测试阶段，可能会经常崩溃。请小心使用！

en: Mono Plugin Loader
zh_CN: Mono 插件载入器

en: Loads .NET plugins with Mono.
zh_CN: 载入 Mono 编写的 .NET 插件。

en: Add new line in Chats
zh_CN: 在聊天中加入新行

note: *< magic *< major version *< minor version *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: New Line
zh_CN: 新行

note: *< name *< version
en: Prepends a newline to displayed message.
zh_CN: 在显示的消息前添加新行。

en: Offline Message
zh_CN: 离线消息

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: One Time Password
zh_CN: 一次性密码

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: One Time Password Support
zh_CN: 一次性密码支持

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: Perl Plugin Loader
zh_CN: Perl 插件载入器

note: *< name *< version *< summary
en: Provides support for loading perl plugins.
zh_CN: 提供载入 Perl 插件的支持。

en: Only enable for users on the buddy list
zh_CN: 仅对好友列表中的用户启用

en: Disable when away
zh_CN: 离开时禁用

en: Display notification message in conversations
zh_CN: 对话时显示通知消息

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: Signals Test
zh_CN: 信号测试

note: *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: Test to see that all signals are working properly.
zh_CN: 测试看看所有的信号是否工作正常。

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: Simple Plugin
zh_CN: 简单插件

note: *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: Tests to see that most things are working.
zh_CN: 测试看看大多数功能是否正常。

note: Scheme name
en: X.509 Certificates
zh_CN: X.509 证书

note: *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: Provides SSL support through GNUTLS.
zh_CN: 提供通过 GNUTLS 的 SSL 支持。

note: *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: Provides SSL support through Mozilla NSS.
zh_CN: 提供通过 Mozilla NSS 的 SSL 支持。

note: *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: Provides a wrapper around SSL support libraries.
zh_CN: 提供 SSL 支持库。

en: %s is no longer away.
zh_CN: %s 回来了。

en: %s has gone away.
zh_CN: %s 走了。

en: %s has become idle.
zh_CN: %s 发起了呆。

en: %s is no longer idle.
zh_CN: %s 发完呆了。

en: %s has signed on.
zh_CN: %s 已登录。

en: Notify When
zh_CN: 通知情况

en: Buddy Goes _Away
zh_CN: 好友离开(_A)

en: Buddy Goes _Idle
zh_CN: 好友发呆(_I)

en: Buddy _Signs On/Off
zh_CN: 好友登录/退出(_S)

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: Buddy State Notification
zh_CN: 好友状态通知

note: *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: Notifies in a conversation window when a buddy goes or returns from away or idle.
zh_CN: 好友离开/返回或发呆/睡醒时在对话窗口给出通知。

en: Tcl Plugin Loader
zh_CN: Tcl 插件载入器

en: Provides support for loading Tcl plugins
zh_CN: 提供载入 Tcl 插件的支持

en: Unable to listen for incoming IM connections
zh_CN: 无法监听连入的 IM 连接

en: Unable to establish connection with the local mDNS server.  Is it running?
zh_CN: 无法建立与本地 mDNS 服务器的连接。服务器是否在运行中？

en: First name
zh_CN: 名

en: Last name
zh_CN: 姓

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: AIM Account
zh_CN: AIM 账户

en: XMPP Account
zh_CN: XMPP 账户

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: Bonjour Protocol Plugin
zh_CN: Bonjour 协议插件

en: Purple Person
zh_CN: Purple 联系人

note: Creating the options for the protocol
en: Local Port
zh_CN: 本地端口

en: %s has closed the conversation.
zh_CN: %s 已经关闭了对话。

en: Unable to send the message, the conversation couldn't be started.
zh_CN: 无法发送消息，无法开始对话。

en: Unable to create socket: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建套接字：
    %s

en: Unable to bind socket to port: %s
zh_CN: 无法将套接字绑定到端口

en: Unable to listen on socket: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建套接字：
    %s

en: Error communicating with local mDNSResponder.
zh_CN: 与本地 mDNSResponder 服务通讯出错

en: Invalid proxy settings
zh_CN: 无效的代理设置

en: Either the host name or port number specified for your given proxy type is invalid.
zh_CN: 您为给定代理类型所指定的主机名或端口号无效。

en: Token Error
zh_CN: 令牌错误

en: Unable to fetch the token.
zh_CN: 无法获取令牌。

en: Save Buddylist...
zh_CN: 保存好友列表...

en: Your buddylist is empty, nothing was written to the file.
zh_CN: 您的好友列表为空，没有什么可保存到文件的。

en: Buddylist saved successfully!
zh_CN: 好友列表成功保存!

en: Couldn't write buddy list for %s to %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 写入 %s 好友列表

en: Couldn't load buddylist
zh_CN: 无法载入好友列表

en: Load Buddylist...
zh_CN: 载入好友列表...

en: Buddylist loaded successfully!
zh_CN: 好友列表成功载入!

en: Save buddylist...
zh_CN: 保存好友列表...

en: Load buddylist from file...
zh_CN: 从文件载入好友列表...

en: You must fill in all registration fields
zh_CN: 填入注册字段。

en: Passwords do not match
zh_CN: 密码不匹配。

en: Unable to register new account.  An unknown error occurred.
zh_CN: 无法创建新账户。发生了错误。

en: New Gadu-Gadu Account Registered
zh_CN: 注册了新的 Gadu-Gadu 账户

en: Registration completed successfully!
zh_CN: 注册成功！

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password (again)
zh_CN: 再次输入新密码

en: Captcha
zh_CN: 保存图像

en: Register New Gadu-Gadu Account
zh_CN: 注册新的 Gadu-Gadu 账户

en: Please, fill in the following fields
zh_CN: 请填入下列字段

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: Year of birth
zh_CN: 出生年

en: Gender
zh_CN: 性别

en: Male or female
zh_CN: 男或女

en: Male
zh_CN: 男

en: Female
zh_CN: 女

en: Only online
zh_CN: 仅在线

en: Find buddies
zh_CN: 查找好友

en: Please, enter your search criteria below
zh_CN: 请在下面输入您的搜索条件

en: Fill in the fields.
zh_CN: 填入字段。

en: Your current password is different from the one that you specified.
zh_CN: 您目前的密码与您所指定的密码不同。

en: Unable to change password. Error occurred.
zh_CN: 无法更改密码。发生了错误。

en: Change password for the Gadu-Gadu account
zh_CN: 更改 Gadu-Gadu 帐户的密码

en: Password was changed successfully!
zh_CN: 密码成功更改！

en: Current password
zh_CN: 当前密码

en: Password (retype)
zh_CN: 密码(重新输入)

en: Enter current token
zh_CN: 输入当前令牌

en: Current token
zh_CN: 当前令牌

en: Please, enter your current password and your new password for UIN:
zh_CN: 请输入您目前 UIN 的密码和新密码：

en: Change Gadu-Gadu Password
zh_CN: 更改 Gadu-Gadu 密码

en: Select a chat for buddy: %s
zh_CN: 为好友选择聊天：%s

en: Add to chat...
zh_CN: 添加到聊天...

note: Global
en: Available
zh_CN: 可用

note: get_yahoo_status_from_purple_status() returns YAHOO_STATUS_CUSTOM for * the generic away state (YAHOO_STATUS_TYPE_AWAY) with no message Away stuff
en: Away
zh_CN: 离开

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名

en: Birth Year
zh_CN: 出生年份

en: Unable to display the search results.
zh_CN: 无法显示搜索结果。

en: Gadu-Gadu Public Directory
zh_CN: Gadu-Gadu 公开目录

en: Search results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: No matching users found
zh_CN: 未找到匹配的用户

en: There are no users matching your search criteria.
zh_CN: 没有与您的搜索条件匹配的用户。

en: Unable to read from socket
zh_CN: 无法读取套接字

en: Buddy list downloaded
zh_CN: 好友列表已下载

en: Your buddy list was downloaded from the server.
zh_CN: 您的好友列表已经从服务器上下载。

en: Buddy list uploaded
zh_CN: 好友列表已上传

en: Your buddy list was stored on the server.
zh_CN: 您的好友列表存储于服务器上。

note: The session is now set up, ready to be connected. This emits the * signedOn signal, so clients can now do anything with msimprpl, and * we're ready for it (session key, userid, username all setup).
en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: Connection failed
zh_CN: 连接失败

en: Add to chat
zh_CN: 添加到聊天

en: Chat _name:
zh_CN: 聊天名(_N)：

en: Unable to resolve hostname '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法解析服务器

note: 1. connect to server connect to the server
en: Connecting
zh_CN: 正在连接

en: Chat error
zh_CN: 聊天错误

en: This chat name is already in use
zh_CN: 此聊天名已经在使用中

en: Not connected to the server
zh_CN: 未连接到服务器。

en: Find buddies...
zh_CN: 查找好友...

en: Change password...
zh_CN: 更改密码...

en: Upload buddylist to Server
zh_CN: 将好友列表上传到服务器

en: Download buddylist from Server
zh_CN: 从服务器下载好友列表

en: Delete buddylist from Server
zh_CN: 从服务器删除好友列表

en: Save buddylist to file...
zh_CN: 将好友列表保存到文件...

note: magic major_version minor_version plugin type ui_requirement flags dependencies priority id name version
en: Gadu-Gadu Protocol Plugin
zh_CN: Gadu-Gadu 协议插件

note: summary
en: Polish popular IM
zh_CN: 波兰流行的即时通讯软件

en: Gadu-Gadu User
zh_CN: Gadu-Gadu 用户

en: Unknown command: %s
zh_CN: 未知的错误代码: %s

en: current topic is: %s
zh_CN: 目前的话题为: %s

en: No topic is set
zh_CN: 未设定话题

en: File Transfer Failed
zh_CN: 文件传送失败

en: Unable to open a listening port.
zh_CN: 无法打开监听端口。

en: Error displaying MOTD
zh_CN: 显示 MOTD 出错

en: No MOTD available
zh_CN: 没有可用的 MOTD

en: There is no MOTD associated with this connection.
zh_CN: 没有与此连接关联的 MOTD

en: MOTD for %s
zh_CN: %s 的 MOTD

note: * TODO: Handle this better. Probably requires a PurpleBOSHConnection * buffer that stores what is "being sent" until the * PurpleHTTPConnection reports it is fully sent. TODO: what to do here - do we really have to disconnect? TODO: do we really want to disconnect on a failure to write?
en: Lost connection with server: %s
zh_CN: 与服务器失去连接：
    %s

en: View MOTD
zh_CN: 查看 MOTD

en: _Channel:
zh_CN: 频道(_C)：

en: _Password:
zh_CN: 密码(_P)：

en: IRC nick and server may not contain whitespace
zh_CN: IRC 昵称和服务器不能包含空格

en: SSL support unavailable
zh_CN: SSL 支持不可用

en: Unable to connect
zh_CN: 无法连接

note: this is a regular connect, error out
en: Unable to connect: %s
zh_CN: 无法连接到 %s

en: Server closed the connection
zh_CN: 服务器关闭了连接。

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Topic
zh_CN: 话题

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id *< name *< version
en: IRC Protocol Plugin
zh_CN: IRC 协议插件

note: *  summary
en: The IRC Protocol Plugin that Sucks Less
zh_CN: 错误更少的 IRC 协议插件

note: host to connect to
en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

note: port to connect to
en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Encodings
zh_CN: 编码

en: Real name
zh_CN: 真名

note: option = purple_account_option_string_new(_("Quit message"), "quitmsg", IRC_DEFAULT_QUIT); prpl_info.protocol_options = g_list_append(prpl_info.protocol_options, option);
en: Use SSL
zh_CN: 使用 SSL

en: Bad mode
zh_CN: 无效模式

en: Ban on %s
zh_CN: 屏蔽: %s

en: End of ban list
zh_CN: 屏蔽列表结尾

en: You are banned from %s.
zh_CN: 您被 %s 屏蔽了。

en: Banned
zh_CN: 屏蔽

en: Cannot ban %s: banlist is full
zh_CN: 无法屏蔽 %s：屏蔽列表已满

en: Nick
zh_CN: 昵称

en: Currently on
zh_CN: 目前位于

en: Idle for
zh_CN: 发呆时长

en: Online since
zh_CN: 上线时间

en: <b>Defining adjective:</b>
zh_CN: <b>定义形容词:</b>

en: Glorious
zh_CN: 显赫

en: %s has changed the topic to: %s
zh_CN: %s 将话题改为：%s

en: %s has cleared the topic.
zh_CN: %s 清除了话题。

en: The topic for %s is: %s
zh_CN: %s 的话题为：%s

en: Unknown message '%s'
zh_CN: 未知信息“%s”

en: Unknown message
zh_CN: 未知信息

en: The IRC server received a message it did not understand.
zh_CN: IRC 服务器收到了无法理解的信息。

en: Users on %s: %s
zh_CN: %s 上的用户数: %s

en: Time Response
zh_CN: 时间响应

en: The IRC server's local time is:
zh_CN: IRC 服务器的本地时间为：

en: No such channel
zh_CN: 无此频道

note: does this happen?
en: no such channel
zh_CN: 没有这样的频道

en: User is not logged in
zh_CN: 用户未登录

en: No such nick or channel
zh_CN: 没有这样的昵称或频道

en: Could not send
zh_CN: 无法发送

en: Joining %s requires an invitation.
zh_CN: 加入 %s 需要邀请。

en: Invitation only
zh_CN: 仅邀请

en: You have been kicked by %s: (%s)
zh_CN: 您被已 %s 踢出 (%s)

note: Remove user from channel
en: Kicked by %s (%s)
zh_CN: 被 %s 踢出 (%s)

en: mode (%s %s) by %s
zh_CN: 由 %3$s 设定模式 (%1$s %2$s)

en: Invalid nickname
zh_CN: 无效的昵称

en: Your selected nickname was rejected by the server.  It probably contains invalid characters.
zh_CN: 您所选的昵称被服务器拒绝。其中可能包含无效的字符。

en: Your selected account name was rejected by the server.  It probably contains invalid characters.
zh_CN: 您所选的账户名称被服务器拒绝。其中可能包含无效的字符。

note: We only want to do the following dance if the connection has not been successfully completed.  If it has, just notify the user that their /nick command didn't go.
en: The nickname "%s" is already being used.
zh_CN: 昵称 "%s" 已被使用。

en: Nickname in use
zh_CN: 昵称已被使用

en: Cannot change nick
zh_CN: 无法更改昵称

en: Could not change nick
zh_CN: 无法更改昵称

en: You have parted the channel%s%s
zh_CN: 您已经参与了频道%s%s

en: Error: invalid PONG from server
zh_CN: 错误: 服务器的 PONG 无效

en: PING reply -- Lag: %lu seconds
zh_CN: PING 响应 -- 延迟: %lu 秒

en: Cannot join %s: Registration is required.
zh_CN: 无法加入 %s：需要注册。

en: Cannot join channel
zh_CN: 无法加入频道

en: Nick or channel is temporarily unavailable.
zh_CN: 昵称或频道暂时不可用。

en: Wallops from %s
zh_CN: 来自 %s 的冲击

en: action &lt;action to perform&gt;:  Perform an action.
zh_CN: action &lt;要执行的动作&gt;: 执行动作。

en: away [message]:  Set an away message, or use no message to return from being away.
zh_CN: away [消息]: 设置离开消息，不尾随消息则代表离开。

en: ctcp <nick> <msg>: sends ctcp msg to nick.
zh_CN: ctcp <nick> <msg>：向指定昵称发送 CTCP 消息。

en: chanserv: Send a command to chanserv
zh_CN: chanserv: 向 chanserv 发送命令

en: deop &lt;nick1&gt; [nick2] ...:  Remove channel operator status from someone. You must be a channel operator to do this.
zh_CN: deop &lt;昵称1&gt; [昵称2]……: 删除某人的管理员状态。您必须是频道管理员。

en: devoice &lt;nick1&gt; [nick2] ...:  Remove channel voice status from someone, preventing them from speaking if the channel is moderated (+m). You must be a channel operator to do this.
zh_CN: devoice &lt;昵称1&gt; [昵称2]……: 删除某人的频道发言权，使其无法在频道被管理(+m)时说话。您必须是频道管理员。

en: invite &lt;nick&gt; [room]:  Invite someone to join you in the specified channel, or the current channel.
zh_CN: invite &lt;昵称&gt; [聊天室]: 邀请某人加入您指定的频道，或者当前频道。

en: j &lt;room1&gt;[,room2][,...] [key1[,key2][,...]]:  Enter one or more channels, optionally providing a channel key for each if needed.
zh_CN: j &lt;聊天室1&gt;[,聊天室][,……] [密钥1[,密钥2][,……]]: 输入一个或多个频道，如需要的话可选提供频道密钥。

en: join &lt;room1&gt;[,room2][,...] [key1[,key2][,...]]:  Enter one or more channels, optionally providing a channel key for each if needed.
zh_CN: join &lt;聊天室1&gt;[,聊天室][,……] [密钥1[,密钥2][,……]]: 输入一个或多个频道，如需要的话可选提供频道密钥。

en: kick &lt;nick&gt; [message]:  Remove someone from a channel. You must be a channel operator to do this.
zh_CN: kick &lt;昵称&gt; [消息]: 将某人踢出频道。您必须是频道管理员。

en: list:  Display a list of chat rooms on the network. <i>Warning, some servers may disconnect you upon doing this.</i>
zh_CN: list：显示网络上的聊天室列表。<i>警告，某些服务器可能因此而断开您的连接。</i>

en: me &lt;action to perform&gt;:  Perform an action.
zh_CN: me &lt;要执行的动作&gt;: 执行动作。

en: memoserv: Send a command to memoserv
zh_CN: memoserv: 向 memoserv 发送命令

en: mode &lt;+|-&gt;&lt;A-Za-z&gt; &lt;nick|channel&gt;:  Set or unset a channel or user mode.
zh_CN: mode &lt;+|-&gt;&lt;A-Za-z&gt; &lt;昵称|频道&gt;: 设置或取消频道或用户模式。

en: msg &lt;nick&gt; &lt;message&gt;:  Send a private message to a user (as opposed to a channel).
zh_CN: msg &lt;昵称&gt; &lt;消息&gt;: 给用户发送私下消息(与频道相对)。

en: names [channel]:  List the users currently in a channel.
zh_CN: name [频道]: 列出频道中目前的用户。

en: nick &lt;new nickname&gt;:  Change your nickname.
zh_CN: nick &lt;新昵称&gt;: 更改您的昵称。

en: nickserv: Send a command to nickserv
zh_CN: nickserv: 向 nickserv 发送命令

en: notice &lt;target&lt;:  Send a notice to a user or channel.
zh_CN: notice &lt;目标&gt;: 向好友或频道发送提示。

en: op &lt;nick1&gt; [nick2] ...:  Grant channel operator status to someone. You must be a channel operator to do this.
zh_CN: op &lt;昵称1&gt; [昵称2]……: 为某人授予频道管理员状态。您必须是频道管理员。

en: operwall &lt;message&gt;:  If you don't know what this is, you probably can't use it.
zh_CN: operwall &lt;消息&gt;: 如果您不知道这是什么功能，请不要使用。

en: operserv: Send a command to operserv
zh_CN: operserv: 向 operserv 发送命令

en: part [room] [message]:  Leave the current channel, or a specified channel, with an optional message.
zh_CN: part [聊天室] [消息]: 离开当前频道或指定频道，并留下可选的消息。

en: ping [nick]:  Asks how much lag a user (or the server if no user specified) has.
zh_CN: ping [昵称]: 询问用户发了多长时间呆(若未指定用户则代表服务器)。

en: query &lt;nick&gt; &lt;message&gt;:  Send a private message to a user (as opposed to a channel).
zh_CN: query &lt;昵称&gt; &lt;消息&gt;: 给用户发送私人消息(与频道相对)。

en: quit [message]:  Disconnect from the server, with an optional message.
zh_CN: quit [消息]: 断开与服务器的连接，并留下可选的消息。

en: quote [...]:  Send a raw command to the server.
zh_CN: quote [……]: 向服务器发送原始命令。

en: remove &lt;nick&gt; [message]:  Remove someone from a room. You must be a channel operator to do this.
zh_CN: remove &lt;昵称&gt; [消息]: 从聊天室删除某人。您必须是频道管理员。

en: time: Displays the current local time at the IRC server.
zh_CN: time: 显示 IRC 服务器上当前的本地时间。

en: topic [new topic]:  View or change the channel topic.
zh_CN: topic [新话题]: 查看或更改频道话题。

en: umode &lt;+|-&gt;&lt;A-Za-z&gt;:  Set or unset a user mode.
zh_CN: umode &lt;+|-&gt;&lt;A-Za-z&gt;: 设置或取消用户模式。

en: version [nick]: send CTCP VERSION request to a user
zh_CN: version [昵称]: 向用户发送 CTCP VERSION 请求

en: voice &lt;nick1&gt; [nick2] ...:  Grant channel voice status to someone. You must be a channel operator to do this.
zh_CN: voice &lt;昵称1&gt; [昵称2] ...：授予频道发言权。您必须是频道管理员。

en: wallops &lt;message&gt;:  If you don't know what this is, you probably can't use it.
zh_CN: wallops &lt;消息&gt;: 如果您不知道这是什么功能，请不要使用。

en: whois [server] &lt;nick&gt;:  Get information on a user.
zh_CN: whois [服务器] &lt;昵称&gt;：获得用户信息。

en: whowas &lt;nick&gt;: Get information on a user that has logged off.
zh_CN: whois [服务器] &lt;昵称&gt;：获得用户信息。

en: Reply time from %s: %lu seconds
zh_CN: %s 的回复时间: %lu 秒

en: CTCP PING reply
zh_CN: CTCP PING 响应

en: Disconnected.
zh_CN: 已断开连接。

en: Unknown Error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Ad-Hoc Command Failed
zh_CN: 命令已禁用

en: execute
zh_CN: 执行

en: Server requires TLS/SSL, but no TLS/SSL support was found.
zh_CN: 服务器需要 TLS/SSL 才能登录。未找到 TLS/SSL 支持。

en: You require encryption, but no TLS/SSL support was found.
zh_CN: 您要求 TLS/SSL 登录，但未找到 TLS/SSL 支持。

en: Server requires plaintext authentication over an unencrypted stream
zh_CN: 服务器需要在不加密流上使用纯文本验证

en: %s requires plaintext authentication over an unencrypted connection.  Allow this and continue authentication?
zh_CN: %s 需要在不加密流上使用纯文本验证。允许这么做并继续验证吗？

en: Plaintext Authentication
zh_CN: 纯文本认证

en: SASL authentication failed
zh_CN: 认证失败

en: Invalid response from server
zh_CN: 服务器的响应无效。

en: Server does not use any supported authentication method
zh_CN: 服务器未使用任何支持的身份验证方法

en: You require encryption, but it is not available on this server.
zh_CN: 您请求加密，但服务器不支持

en: Invalid challenge from server
zh_CN: 服务器的挑战无效

en: SASL error: %s
zh_CN: SASL 错误

en: No session ID given
zh_CN: 没有给出会话 ID

en: Unsupported version of BOSH protocol
zh_CN: 不支持 BOSH 协议的版本

en: Unable to establish a connection with the server
zh_CN: 无法与服务器建立连接

en: Unable to establish a connection with the server: %s
zh_CN: 无法与服务器建立连接

en: Unable to establish SSL connection
zh_CN: 无法建立 SSL 连接

en: Full Name
zh_CN: 全名

en: Family Name
zh_CN: 姓

en: Given Name
zh_CN: 名

en: Street Address
zh_CN: 街道地址

note: * EXTADD is correct, EXTADR is generated by other * clients. The next time someone reads this, remove * EXTADR.
en: Extended Address
zh_CN: 额外地址

en: Locality
zh_CN: 地区

en: Region
zh_CN: 区域

en: Postal Code
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

note: lots of clients (including purple) do this, but it's * out of spec
en: Telephone
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Organization Name
zh_CN: 组织名称

en: Organization Unit
zh_CN: 组织单元

en: Role
zh_CN: 职务

en: Birthday
zh_CN: 生日

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Edit XMPP vCard
zh_CN: 编辑 XMPP vCard

en: All items below are optional. Enter only the information with which you feel comfortable.
zh_CN: 所有下面的项目都是可选的。请只输入您愿意输入的信息。

en: Client
zh_CN: 客户

en: Operating System
zh_CN: 操作系统

en: Local Time
zh_CN: 本地时间

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Resource
zh_CN: 资源

en: %s ago
zh_CN: %s 前

en: Logged Off
zh_CN: 已退出

en: Middle Name
zh_CN: 教名

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: P.O. Box
zh_CN: 邮政信箱

en: Photo
zh_CN: 相片

en: Cancel Presence Notification
zh_CN: 取消目前的通知

en: Un-hide From
zh_CN: 取消隐身

en: Temporarily Hide From
zh_CN: 临时隐身

en: (Re-)Request authorization
zh_CN: (重新)请求认证

note: shouldn't this just happen automatically when the buddy is removed?
en: Unsubscribe
zh_CN: 退订

en: Log In
zh_CN: 登录

en: Log Out
zh_CN: 退出

en: Chatty
zh_CN: 找我聊聊吧

en: Extended Away
zh_CN: 离开

en: Do Not Disturb
zh_CN: 请勿打扰

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓

en: The following are the results of your search
zh_CN: 下面是您搜索的结果

note: current comment from Jabber User Directory users.jabber.org
en: Find a contact by entering the search criteria in the given fields. Note: Each field supports wild card searches (%)
zh_CN: 要查找联系人，请在给出的输入框中输入搜索条件。注意：您可以使用通配符(%)进行搜索

en: Directory Query Failed
zh_CN: 目录查询失败

en: Could not query the directory server.
zh_CN: 无法查询目录服务器。

note: Try to translate the message (see static message list in jabber_user_dir_comments[])
en: Server Instructions: %s
zh_CN: 服务器指令：%s

en: Fill in one or more fields to search for any matching XMPP users.
zh_CN: 填入输入框可以搜索匹配的 XMPP 用户。

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Search for XMPP users
zh_CN: 搜索 XMPP 用户

note: "Search"
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Invalid Directory
zh_CN: 无效的目录

en: Enter a User Directory
zh_CN: 进入用户目录

en: Select a user directory to search
zh_CN: 选择要搜索的用户目录

en: Search Directory
zh_CN: 搜索目录

en: _Room:
zh_CN: 聊天室(_R)：

en: _Server:
zh_CN: 服务器(_S)：

en: _Handle:
zh_CN: 昵称(_H)：

en: %s is not a valid room name
zh_CN: %s 不是有效的聊天室名

en: Invalid Room Name
zh_CN: 无效的聊天室名

en: %s is not a valid server name
zh_CN: %s 不是有效的服务器名

en: Invalid Server Name
zh_CN: 无效的服务器名

en: %s is not a valid room handle
zh_CN: %s 不是有效的聊天室昵称

en: Invalid Room Handle
zh_CN: 无效的聊天室昵称

en: Configuration error
zh_CN: 配置错误

en: Unable to configure
zh_CN: 无法配置

en: Room Configuration Error
zh_CN: 聊天室配置错误

en: This room is not capable of being configured
zh_CN: 此聊天室无法进行配置

en: Registration error
zh_CN: 注册错误

en: Nick changing not supported in non-MUC chatrooms
zh_CN: 不支持在非 MUC 聊天室中更改昵称

en: Error retrieving room list
zh_CN: 收取聊天室列表时出错

en: Invalid Server
zh_CN: 无效的服务器

en: Enter a Conference Server
zh_CN: 进入会议服务器

en: Select a conference server to query
zh_CN: 选择要查询的会议服务器

en: Find Rooms
zh_CN: 查找聊天室

en: Affiliations:
zh_CN: 友好关系：

en: No users found
zh_CN: 未找到匹配的用户

en: Roles:
zh_CN: 职务：

en: Ping timed out
zh_CN: Ping 超时

en: Invalid XMPP ID
zh_CN: 无效 XMPP ID

en: Registration of %s@%s successful
zh_CN: %s@%s 注册成功

en: Registration to %s successful
zh_CN: %s 注册成功

en: Registration Successful
zh_CN: 注册成功

en: Registration Failed
zh_CN: 注册失败

en: Registration from %s successfully removed
zh_CN: %s 取消注册成功

en: Unregistration Successful
zh_CN: 取消注册成功

en: Unregistration Failed
zh_CN: 取消注册失败

en: State
zh_CN: 省/州

en: Postal code
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Already Registered
zh_CN: 已注册

en: Unregister
zh_CN: 取消注册

en: Please fill out the information below to change your account registration.
zh_CN: 请在下面填入信息以注册您新的账户。

en: Please fill out the information below to register your new account.
zh_CN: 请在下面填入信息以注册您新的账户。

en: Register New XMPP Account
zh_CN: 注册新的 XMPP 账户

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Change Account Registration at %s
zh_CN: 更改在 %s 的用户信息

en: Register New Account at %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 注册新账户

en: Change Registration
zh_CN: 更改帐户

en: Error unregistering account
zh_CN: 更改账户信息出错

en: Account successfully unregistered
zh_CN: 取消帐户注册成功

en: Initializing Stream
zh_CN: 初始化流

en: Initializing SSL/TLS
zh_CN: 初始化 SSL/TLS

en: Authenticating
zh_CN: 正在认证

en: Re-initializing Stream
zh_CN: 重新初始化流

en: Not Authorized
zh_CN: 未认证

en: Mood
zh_CN: 心情

en: Now Listening
zh_CN: 正在收听

en: Both
zh_CN: 双向

en: From (To pending)
zh_CN: 来自(待推迟)

en: From
zh_CN: 来自

en: To
zh_CN: 到

en: None (To pending)
zh_CN: 无(待推迟)

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Subscription
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Mood Text
zh_CN: 血型

en: Allow Buzz
zh_CN: 允许

en: Tune Artist
zh_CN: 美工

en: Tune Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Tune Comment
zh_CN: 好友注释

en: Password Changed
zh_CN: 密码已更改

en: Your password has been changed.
zh_CN: 您的密码已更改。

en: Error changing password
zh_CN: 更改密码出错

en: Change XMPP Password
zh_CN: 更改 XMPP 密码

en: Please enter your new password
zh_CN: 请输入您的新密码

en: Set User Info...
zh_CN: 设置用户信息...

note: if (js->protocol_options & CHANGE_PASSWORD) {
en: Change Password...
zh_CN: 更改密码...

note: }
en: Search for Users...
zh_CN: 搜索用户...

en: Bad Request
zh_CN: 无效请求

en: Conflict
zh_CN: 冲突

en: Feature Not Implemented
zh_CN: 特性未实现

en: Forbidden
zh_CN: 禁止

en: Gone
zh_CN: 已走

en: Internal Server Error
zh_CN: 内部服务器错误

en: Item Not Found
zh_CN: 项目未找到

en: Malformed XMPP ID
zh_CN: XMPP ID 格式错误

en: Not Acceptable
zh_CN: 不可接受

en: Not Allowed
zh_CN: 不允许

en: Payment Required
zh_CN: 需要付费

en: Recipient Unavailable
zh_CN: 收件人不可用

en: Registration Required
zh_CN: 需要注册

en: Remote Server Not Found
zh_CN: 远程服务器未找到

en: Remote Server Timeout
zh_CN: 远程服务器超时

en: Server Overloaded
zh_CN: 服务器超载

en: Service Unavailable
zh_CN: 服务不可用

en: Subscription Required
zh_CN: 需要订阅

en: Unexpected Request
zh_CN: 未预期的请求

en: Authorization Aborted
zh_CN: 认证被中断

en: Incorrect encoding in authorization
zh_CN: 认证的编码不正确

en: Invalid authzid
zh_CN: 无效的认证

en: Invalid Authorization Mechanism
zh_CN: 无效的认证算法

en: Authorization mechanism too weak
zh_CN: 认证算法太弱

en: Temporary Authentication Failure
zh_CN: 临时认证失败

en: Authentication Failure
zh_CN: 认证失败

en: Bad Format
zh_CN: 格式无效

en: Bad Namespace Prefix
zh_CN: 无效的命名空间前缀

en: Resource Conflict
zh_CN: 资源冲突

en: Connection Timeout
zh_CN: 连接超时

en: Host Gone
zh_CN: 主机宕机

en: Host Unknown
zh_CN: 主机未知

en: Improper Addressing
zh_CN: 寻址不恰当

en: Invalid ID
zh_CN: 无效 ID

en: Invalid Namespace
zh_CN: 无效的命名空间

en: Invalid XML
zh_CN: 无效的 XML

en: Non-matching Hosts
zh_CN: 不匹配的主机

en: Policy Violation
zh_CN: 违背策略

en: Remote Connection Failed
zh_CN: 远程连接失败

en: Resource Constraint
zh_CN: 资源约束

en: Restricted XML
zh_CN: 限制的 XML

en: See Other Host
zh_CN: 查看其它主机

en: System Shutdown
zh_CN: 系统关机

en: Undefined Condition
zh_CN: 未定义的条件

en: Unsupported Encoding
zh_CN: 不支持的编码

en: Unsupported Stanza Type
zh_CN: 不支持的节类型

en: Unsupported Version
zh_CN: 不支持的版本

en: XML Not Well Formed
zh_CN: XML 格式有错

en: Stream Error
zh_CN: 流错误

en: Unable to ban user %s
zh_CN: 无法屏蔽用户 %s

en: Unknown affiliation: "%s"
zh_CN: 未知的友好关系：%s

en: Unable to affiliate user %s as "%s"
zh_CN: 无法邀请用户%s 成为“%s”。

en: Unknown role: "%s"
zh_CN: 未知职务：“%s”

en: Unable to set role "%s" for user: %s
zh_CN: 无法为用户%2$s 设置“%1$s”职务

en: Unable to kick user %s
zh_CN: 无法踢出用户 %s

en: Unable to ping user %s
zh_CN: 无法 ping 用户 %s

en: Unable to buzz, because there is nothing known about %s.
zh_CN: 无法给 %s 发送文件，用户不支持文件传送

en: Unable to buzz, because %s might be offline.
zh_CN: 无法给 %s 发送文件，用户不支持文件传送

en: Unable to buzz, because %s does not support it or does not wish to receive buzzes now.
zh_CN: 无法给 %s 发送文件，用户不支持文件传送

note: Yahoo only supports one attention command: the 'buzz'. This is index number YAHOO_BUZZ.
en: Buzz
zh_CN: 屏幕震动

en: %s has buzzed you!
zh_CN: %s 给您发送了屏幕震动！

en: Unable to initiate media with %s: invalid JID
zh_CN: 无法同 %s 创建多媒体会话：无效的 JID。

en: Unable to initiate media with %s: user is not online
zh_CN: 无法同 %s 创建多媒体会话：用户不在线

en: Unable to initiate media with %s: not subscribed to user presence
zh_CN: 无法同 %s 创建多媒体会话：没有添加用户监视

en: Media Initiation Failed
zh_CN: 创建多媒体会话失败

en: Please select the resource of %s with which you would like to start a media session.
zh_CN: 您想要查看谁的信息？请输入他/她的用户名或别名。

en: Select a Resource
zh_CN: 选择资源

en: Initiate Media
zh_CN: 创建多媒体会话

en: config:  Configure a chat room.
zh_CN: 配置：配置聊天室。

en: configure:  Configure a chat room.
zh_CN: 配置：配置聊天室。

en: part [room]:  Leave the room.
zh_CN: part [聊天室]: 离聊天天室。

en: register:  Register with a chat room.
zh_CN: 注册：注册聊天室。

en: topic [new topic]:  View or change the topic.
zh_CN: topic [新话题]: 查看或更改话题。

en: ban &lt;user&gt; [reason]:  Ban a user from the room.
zh_CN: ban &lt;用户&gt; [原因]: 在聊天室中屏蔽一个用户。

en: invite &lt;user&gt; [message]:  Invite a user to the room.
zh_CN: invite &lt;用户&gt; [消息]: 邀请用户加入聊天室。

en: join: &lt;room&gt; [password]:  Join a chat on this server.
zh_CN: join: &lt;聊天室&gt; [密码]: 加入此服务器上的聊天聊天室。

en: kick &lt;user&gt; [reason]:  Kick a user from the room.
zh_CN: kick &lt;用户&gt; [原因]: 从聊天室中踢出一个用户。

en: msg &lt;user&gt; &lt;message&gt;:  Send a private message to another user.
zh_CN: msg &lt;用户&gt; &lt;消息&gt;: 向另外的好友发送私人消息。

en: buzz: Buzz a user to get their attention
zh_CN: buzz: 向联系人发送闪屏震动，以便引起他的注意

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: XMPP Protocol Plugin
zh_CN: XMPP 协议插件

note: Translators: 'domain' is used here in the context of Internet domains, e.g. pidgin.im
en: Domain
zh_CN: 域

en: Require SSL/TLS
zh_CN: 需要 SSL/TLS

en: Force old (port 5223) SSL
zh_CN: 强制旧 SSL(5223 端口)

en: Allow plaintext auth over unencrypted streams
zh_CN: 允许在不加密流上的纯文本验证

en: Connect port
zh_CN: 连接端口

note: TODO: default to automatically try different ports. Make the user be * able to set the first port to try (like LastConnectedPort in Windows client). Account options
en: Connect server
zh_CN: 连接服务器

en: File transfer proxies
zh_CN: 文件传送代理

note: this should probably be part of global smiley theme settings later on, shared with MSN
en: Show Custom Smileys
zh_CN: 显示自定义表情

en: %s has left the conversation.
zh_CN: %s 已经离开了对话。

en: Message from %s
zh_CN: 来自 %s 的消息

en: %s has set the topic to: %s
zh_CN: %s 将话题改为: %s

en: The topic is: %s
zh_CN: 话题为: %s

en: Message delivery to %s failed: %s
zh_CN: 投递到 %s 的消息失败: %s

en: XMPP Message Error
zh_CN: XMPP 消息错误

en: (Code %s)
zh_CN: (代码 %s)

en: XML Parse error
zh_CN: XML 分析错误

en: Unknown Error in presence
zh_CN: 出现未知错误

en: Error joining chat %s
zh_CN: 加入聊天 %s 出错

en: Error in chat %s
zh_CN: 聊天 %s 出错

en: Create New Room
zh_CN: 创建新聊天室

en: You are creating a new room.  Would you like to configure it, or accept the default settings?
zh_CN: 您正在创建新聊天室。您是想要进行配置，还是想要接受默认设置？

en: _Configure Room
zh_CN: 配置聊天室(_C)

en: _Accept Defaults
zh_CN: 接受默认值(_A)

en: No reason
zh_CN: 没有给出理由。

en: You have been kicked: (%s)
zh_CN: 您被已 %s 踢出 (%s)

en: Kicked (%s)
zh_CN: 被 %s 踢出 (%s)

en: An error occurred on the in-band bytestream transfer
zh_CN: 打开文件时发生了错误。

en: Transfer was closed.
zh_CN: 文件传送连接已关闭。

en: Unable to send file to %s, user does not support file transfers
zh_CN: 无法给 %s 发送文件，用户不支持文件传送

en: File Send Failed
zh_CN: 发送文件失败

en: Unable to send file to %s, invalid JID
zh_CN: 无法给 %s 发送文件：无效的 JID

en: Unable to send file to %s, user is not online
zh_CN: 无法给 %s 发送文件：用户不在线

en: Unable to send file to %s, not subscribed to user presence
zh_CN: 无法给 %s 发送文件：未添加用户监视

en: Please select the resource of %s to which you would like to send a file
zh_CN: 您想要查看谁的信息？请输入他/她的用户名或别名。

en: Edit User Mood
zh_CN: 编辑用户心情

en: Set
zh_CN: 设置

en: Set Mood...
zh_CN: 设置心情...

en: Set User Nickname
zh_CN: 设置用户昵称

en: Please specify a new nickname for you.
zh_CN: 请您为自己指定新的昵称。

en: Set Nickname...
zh_CN: 设置昵称...

en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

en: Select an action
zh_CN: 选择一个动作

note: only notify the user about problems adding to the friends list * maybe we should do something else for other lists, but it probably * won't cause too many problems if we just ignore it
en: Unable to add "%s".
zh_CN: 无法添加“%s”。

en: Buddy Add error
zh_CN: 添加好友出错

en: The username specified does not exist.
zh_CN: 指定的用户名不存在。

en: Buddy list synchronization issue in %s (%s)
zh_CN: %s 上的好友列表同步问题(%s)

en: %s on the local list is inside the group "%s" but not on the server list. Do you want this buddy to be added?
zh_CN: 本地列表中的 %s 位于组“%s”中，但未出现在服务器列表中。您是否想要添加此好友？

en: %s is on the local list but not on the server list. Do you want this buddy to be added?
zh_CN: 本地列表中的 %s 未出现在服务器列表中。您是否想要添加此好友？

en: Unable to parse message
zh_CN: 无法解析消息

en: Syntax Error (probably a client bug)
zh_CN: 语法错误(可能是客户端的 bug)

en: Invalid email address
zh_CN: 无效的电子邮件地址

en: User does not exist
zh_CN: 用户不存在

en: Fully qualified domain name missing
zh_CN: 缺少全称域名

en: Already logged in
zh_CN: 已登录

en: Invalid username
zh_CN: 无效用户名

en: Invalid friendly name
zh_CN: 友好的名称无效

en: List full
zh_CN: 列表满

en: Already there
zh_CN: 已列出

en: Not on list
zh_CN: 未列出

en: User is offline
zh_CN: 用户离线

en: Already in the mode
zh_CN: 已在模式中

en: Already in opposite list
zh_CN: 已在相对列表

en: Too many groups
zh_CN: 组太多

en: Invalid group
zh_CN: 无效的组

en: User not in group
zh_CN: 用户未在组中

en: Group name too long
zh_CN: 组名太长

en: Cannot remove group zero
zh_CN: 无法删除零组

en: Tried to add a user to a group that doesn't exist
zh_CN: 试图向不存在的组中添加联系人

en: Switchboard failed
zh_CN: 切换板失败

en: Notify transfer failed
zh_CN: 通知传送失败

en: Required fields missing
zh_CN: 缺少必需域

en: Too many hits to a FND
zh_CN: FND 的次数太多

en: Not logged in
zh_CN: 未登录

en: Service temporarily unavailable
zh_CN: 服务暂时不可用

en: Database server error
zh_CN: 数据库服务器错误

en: Command disabled
zh_CN: 命令已禁用

en: File operation error
zh_CN: 文件操作错误

en: Memory allocation error
zh_CN: 内存分配错误

en: Wrong CHL value sent to server
zh_CN: 给服务器发送的 CHL 值错误

en: Server busy
zh_CN: 服务器忙

en: Server unavailable
zh_CN: 服务器不可用

en: Peer notification server down
zh_CN: 点通知服务器维护中

en: Database connect error
zh_CN: 数据库连接错误

en: Server is going down (abandon ship)
zh_CN: 服务器即将维护

en: Error creating connection
zh_CN: 创建连接出错

en: CVR parameters are either unknown or not allowed
zh_CN: CVR 参数未知或不允许

en: Unable to write
zh_CN: 无法写入

en: Session overload
zh_CN: 会话过载

en: User is too active
zh_CN: 用户太活跃

en: Too many sessions
zh_CN: 会话太多

en: Passport not verified
zh_CN: 通行证未验证

en: Bad friend file
zh_CN: 无效的好友文件

en: Not expected
zh_CN: 未期待

en: Server too busy
zh_CN: 服务器太忙

en: Authentication failed
zh_CN: 认证失败

en: Not allowed when offline
zh_CN: 离线时不允许

en: Not accepting new users
zh_CN: 不接受新用户

en: Kids Passport without parental consent
zh_CN: 没有父母在的儿童通行证

en: Passport account not yet verified
zh_CN: 通行证账户未验证

en: Passport account suspended
zh_CN: 通行证账户已被取代

en: Bad ticket
zh_CN: 无效的票证

en: Unknown Error Code %d
zh_CN: 未知的错误代码 %d

en: MSN Error: %s
zh_CN: MSN 错误: %s

en: Other Contacts
zh_CN: 其他联系人

en: Non-IM Contacts
zh_CN: 非即时消息联系人

en: %s sent a voice clip, but it could not be saved
zh_CN: %s 向您发送了语音聊天邀请，但尚不支持。

en: %s sent you a voice chat invite, which is not yet supported.
zh_CN: %s 向您发送了语音聊天邀请，但尚不支持。

en: Nudge
zh_CN: 引起注意

en: %s has nudged you!
zh_CN: %s 轻轻地推了您一下，希望您注意他！

en: Nudging %s...
zh_CN: 正在轻轻地推 %s ，以引起他对您的注意...

en: Email Address...
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址...

en: Your new MSN friendly name is too long.
zh_CN: 新的 MSN 友好名称太长。

en: Set your friendly name.
zh_CN: 设置您的友好名称。

en: This is the name that other MSN buddies will see you as.
zh_CN: 这是其他的 MSN 好友看到的名字。

en: Set your home phone number.
zh_CN: 设置您的家庭电话号码。

en: Set your work phone number.
zh_CN: 设置您的工作电话号码。

en: Set your mobile phone number.
zh_CN: 设置您的移动电话号码。

en: Allow MSN Mobile pages?
zh_CN: 允许 MSN 移动寻呼吗？

en: Do you want to allow or disallow people on your buddy list to send you MSN Mobile pages to your cell phone or other mobile device?
zh_CN: 在您的允许之下，您的好友可以给您的移动电话或其它移动设备发送 MSN 移动寻呼。您想要允许还是禁止这一功能？

en: Allow
zh_CN: 允许

en: Disallow
zh_CN: 禁止

en: Blocked Text for %s
zh_CN: %s 的好友注释

en: No text is blocked for this account.
zh_CN: 此账户使用此好友图标(_I)：

en: This account does not have email enabled.
zh_CN: 此账户没有启用电子邮件。

en: Send a mobile message.
zh_CN: 发送移动消息。

en: Playing a game
zh_CN: 正在玩游戏

en: Working
zh_CN: 正在工作

en: Home Phone Number
zh_CN: 家庭电话号码

en: Work Phone Number
zh_CN: 工作电话号码

en: Mobile Phone Number
zh_CN: 移动电话号码

en: Be Right Back
zh_CN: 马上回来

en: Busy
zh_CN: 忙碌

en: On the Phone
zh_CN: 接听电话

en: Out to Lunch
zh_CN: 外出就餐

note: primitive ID name - use default saveable should be user_settable some day independent
en: Artist
zh_CN: 美工

en: Album
zh_CN: 相册

en: Game Title
zh_CN: 游戏标题

en: Office Title
zh_CN: 办公标题

en: Set Friendly Name...
zh_CN: 设置友好的名称...

en: Set Home Phone Number...
zh_CN: 设置家庭电话号码...

en: Set Work Phone Number...
zh_CN: 设置工作电话号码...

en: Set Mobile Phone Number...
zh_CN: 设置移动电话号码...

en: Enable/Disable Mobile Devices...
zh_CN: 启用/禁用移动设备...

en: Allow/Disallow Mobile Pages...
zh_CN: 允许/禁止移动寻呼...

en: Open Hotmail Inbox
zh_CN: 打开 Hotmail 收件箱

en: Send to Mobile
zh_CN: 发送到移动设备

en: Initiate _Chat
zh_CN: 发起聊天(_C)

en: SSL support is needed for MSN. Please install a supported SSL library.
zh_CN: MSN 需要 SSL 支持。请安装本软件支持的 SSL 库。

en: Unable to add the buddy %s because the username is invalid.  Usernames must be a valid email address.
zh_CN: 无法添加好友 %s，原因是用户名无效。用户名必须是有效的电子邮件地址，或者以字母开头，且只能包含字母、数字和空格，或者只包含数字。

en: Unable to Add
zh_CN: 无法添加

en: Authorization Request Message:
zh_CN: 认证请求消息：

en: Please authorize me!
zh_CN: 请同意我将您加入好友！

note: * * A wrapper for purple_request_action() that uses @c OK and @c Cancel buttons.
en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: Error retrieving profile
zh_CN: 获取配置文件出错

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Age
zh_CN: 年龄

en: Occupation
zh_CN: 职业

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Hobbies and Interests
zh_CN: 兴趣爱好

en: A Little About Me
zh_CN: 自我简介

en: Social
zh_CN: 社会关系

en: Marital Status
zh_CN: 婚姻状况

en: Interests
zh_CN: 兴趣

en: Pets
zh_CN: 宠物

en: Hometown
zh_CN: 家乡

en: Places Lived
zh_CN: 住所

en: Fashion
zh_CN: 时尚

en: Humor
zh_CN: 心情

en: Music
zh_CN: 音乐

en: Favorite Quote
zh_CN: 格言

en: Contact Info
zh_CN: 联系信息

en: Personal
zh_CN: 个人信息

en: Home Phone
zh_CN: 家庭电话

en: Home Phone 2
zh_CN: 家庭电话 2

en: Home Address
zh_CN: 家庭住址

en: Personal Mobile
zh_CN: 个人手机

en: Home Fax
zh_CN: 家庭传真

en: Personal Email
zh_CN: 个人电子邮件

en: Personal IM
zh_CN: 个人 IM

en: Anniversary
zh_CN: 纪念日

note: Business
en: Work
zh_CN: 工作

en: Job Title
zh_CN: 职称

en: Company
zh_CN: 公司

en: Department
zh_CN: 部门

en: Profession
zh_CN: 职业

en: Work Phone
zh_CN: 工作电话

en: Work Phone 2
zh_CN: 办公电话 2

en: Work Address
zh_CN: 办公地址

en: Work Mobile
zh_CN: 办公手机

en: Work Pager
zh_CN: 办公寻呼

en: Work Fax
zh_CN: 办公传真

en: Work Email
zh_CN: 办公电子邮件

en: Work IM
zh_CN: 办公 IM

en: Start Date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Favorite Things
zh_CN: 收藏

en: Last Updated
zh_CN: 上次更新

en: Homepage
zh_CN: 主页

en: The user has not created a public profile.
zh_CN: 用户尚未创建公开的个人资料。

en: MSN reported not being able to find the user's profile. This either means that the user does not exist, or that the user exists but has not created a public profile.
zh_CN: MSN 找不到用户的个人资料。这可能是因为用户不存在，或者用户没有创建公开的个人资料。

en: Could not find any information in the user's profile. The user most likely does not exist.
zh_CN: 在用户的个人资料中找不到任何信息。用户可能不存在。

en: View web profile
zh_CN: 查看 Web 配置文件

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id *< name *< version *< summary
en: Windows Live Messenger Protocol Plugin
zh_CN: Windows Live Messenger 协议插件

en: Use HTTP Method
zh_CN: 使用 HTTP 方式

en: HTTP Method Server
zh_CN: HTTP 方式服务器

en: Show custom smileys
zh_CN: 显示自定义如下：

en: nudge: nudge a user to get their attention
zh_CN: nudge：向用户发送闪屏震动，以便引起他的注意

en: Windows Live ID authentication:Unable to connect
zh_CN: Windows Live ID 验证：无法连接

en: Windows Live ID authentication:Invalid response
zh_CN: Windows Live ID 验证：无效应答

en: %s just sent you a Nudge!
zh_CN: %s 刚刚给您发送了闪屏振动！

en: Unknown error (%d): %s
zh_CN: 未知错误 (%d): %s

en: Unable to add user
zh_CN: 无法添加用户

note: Unknown error!
en: Unknown error (%d)
zh_CN: 未知错误 (%d)

en: The following users are missing from your addressbook
zh_CN: 以下用户不在您的通讯录中

en: Mobile message was not sent because it was too long.
zh_CN: 消息未发出，因为消息太长。

en: The MSN server will shut down for maintenance in %d minute. You will automatically be signed out at that time.  Please finish any conversations in progress.
    
    After the maintenance has been completed, you will be able to successfully sign in. | The MSN server will shut down for maintenance in %d minutes. You will automatically be signed out at that time.  Please finish any conversations in progress.
    
    After the maintenance has been completed, you will be able to successfully sign in.
zh_CN[0]: 消息未发出，因为消息太长。

en: Message was not sent because messages are being sent too quickly.
zh_CN: 消息未发出，因为发送的频率太高。

en: Message was not sent because an unknown encoding error occurred.
zh_CN: 消息未发出，因为发生了未知编码错误。

en: Message was not sent because an unknown error occurred.
zh_CN: 消息未发出，因为发生了未知错误。

en: Writing error
zh_CN: 写入错误

en: Reading error
zh_CN: 读取错误

en: Connection error from %s server:
    %s
zh_CN: %s 服务器的连接错误：
    %s

en: Our protocol is not supported by the server
zh_CN: 服务器不支持此协议。

en: Error parsing HTTP
zh_CN: 分析 HTTP 出错。

en: You have signed on from another location
zh_CN: 您在其它位置用此用户名登录了。

en: The MSN servers are temporarily unavailable. Please wait and try again.
zh_CN: MSN 服务器临时不可用。请稍候再试。

en: The MSN servers are going down temporarily
zh_CN: MSN 服务器目前维护中。

en: Unable to authenticate: %s
zh_CN: 无法通过身份验证: %s

en: Your MSN buddy list is temporarily unavailable. Please wait and try again.
zh_CN: 您的 MSN 好友列表临时不可用。请稍候再试。

en: Handshaking
zh_CN: 握手

en: Transferring
zh_CN: 文件传送

en: Starting authentication
zh_CN: 开始身份验证

en: Getting cookie
zh_CN: 获得 cookie

en: Sending cookie
zh_CN: 发送 cookie

en: Retrieving buddy list
zh_CN: 正在获取好友列表

en: %s requests to view your webcam, but this request is not yet supported.
zh_CN: %s 向您发送了视频聊天邀请，但尚不支持。

en: Away From Computer
zh_CN: 离开

en: On The Phone
zh_CN: 接听电话

en: Out To Lunch
zh_CN: 外出就餐

en: Message may have not been sent because a timeout occurred:
zh_CN: 消息未发出，因为发生了超时：

en: Message could not be sent, not allowed while invisible:
zh_CN: 消息未发出，隐身时不允许：

en: Message could not be sent because the user is offline:
zh_CN: 消息未发出，因为用户离线：

en: Message could not be sent because a connection error occurred:
zh_CN: 消息未发出，因为发生了连接错误：

en: Message could not be sent because we are sending too quickly:
zh_CN: 消息未发出，因为发送的频率太高：

en: Message could not be sent because an error with the switchboard occurred:
zh_CN: 消息未发出，因为切换板发生了错误：

en: Message may have not been sent because an unknown error occurred:
zh_CN: 消息未发出，因为发生了未知错误：

en: Delete Buddy from Address Book?
zh_CN: 从通讯录删除好友？

en: Do you want to delete this buddy from your address book as well?
zh_CN: 您是否要将这个好友也从通讯录中删除？

en: The username specified is invalid.
zh_CN: 指定的用户名无效。

en: Friendly name changes too rapidly
zh_CN: 友好的名称更改太频繁

en: This Hotmail account may not be active.
zh_CN: 此 Hotmail 账户可能未激活。

en: Profile URL
zh_CN: 配置文件 URL

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: MSN Protocol Plugin
zh_CN: MSN 协议插件

en: %s is not a valid group.
zh_CN: %s 不是有效的组名。

en: Unknown error.
zh_CN: 未知错误。

en: %s on %s (%s)
zh_CN: %2$s 上的 %1$s (%3$s)

en: Unable to add user on %s (%s)
zh_CN: 无法在 %s 上添加用户 (%s)

en: Unable to block user on %s (%s)
zh_CN: 无法在 %s 上屏蔽用户 (%s)

en: Unable to permit user on %s (%s)
zh_CN: 无法允许 %s 上的用户 (%s)

en: %s could not be added because your buddy list is full.
zh_CN: 无法添加 %s，原因是您的好友列表已满。

en: %s is not a valid passport account.
zh_CN: %s 不是有效的通行证账户。

en: Service Temporarily Unavailable.
zh_CN: 服务暂时不可用。

en: Unable to rename group
zh_CN: 无法重命名组

en: Unable to delete group
zh_CN: 无法删除组

en: %s has added you to his or her buddy list.
zh_CN: %s 已将您添加为好友。

en: %s has removed you from his or her buddy list.
zh_CN: %s 已经将您从好友名单中删除。

en: User lookup
zh_CN: 用户查找

en: Reading challenge
zh_CN: 读取挑战

en: Unexpected challenge length from server
zh_CN: 服务器的挑战无效

en: Logging in
zh_CN: 登录

en: MySpaceIM - No Username Set
zh_CN: MySpaceIM - 未设定用户名

en: You appear to have no MySpace username.
zh_CN: 您没有 MySpace 用户名。

en: Would you like to set one now? (Note: THIS CANNOT BE CHANGED!)
zh_CN: 您是否想立即设置？(注意：不可更改！)

en: Lost connection with server
zh_CN: 与服务器失去连接

note: Can't write _()'d strings in array initializers. Workaround. khc: then use N_() in the array initializer and use _() when they are used
en: New mail messages
zh_CN: 新的邮件

en: New blog comments
zh_CN: 新博客评论

en: New friend requests!
zh_CN: 好友请求！

en: New picture comments
zh_CN: 新图片评论

en: IM Friends
zh_CN: 即时消息朋友

en: %d buddy was added or updated from the server (including buddies already on the server-side list) | %d buddies were added or updated from the server (including buddies already on the server-side list)
zh_CN[0]: 即时消息朋友

en: Add contacts from server
zh_CN: 从服务器添加联系人

en: Protocol error, code %d: %s
zh_CN: 协议错误，代码 %d: %s

en: Incorrect username or password
zh_CN: 用户名或密码错误

en: MySpaceIM Error
zh_CN: MySpaceIM 错误

en: Invalid input condition
zh_CN: 无效的输入条件

en: Failed to add buddy
zh_CN: 添加好友失败

en: 'addbuddy' command failed.
zh_CN: “添加好友” 命令失败。

en: persist command failed
zh_CN: 切换板失败

en: Failed to remove buddy
zh_CN: 移除好友失败

en: blocklist command failed
zh_CN: 切换板失败

en: Add friends from MySpace.com
zh_CN: 从 MySpace.com 添加好友

en: Importing friends failed
zh_CN: 无效的好友文件

note: TODO: find out how
en: Find people...
zh_CN: 查找...

en: Change IM name...
zh_CN: 更改 IM 名称...

en: Show headline in status text
zh_CN: 在状态文本显示新闻提要

en: Send emoticons
zh_CN: 发送表情

en: Screen resolution (dots per inch)
zh_CN: 屏幕分辨率(每英寸点数)

en: Base font size (points)
zh_CN: 较大字体

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Headline
zh_CN: 昵称(_H)：

en: Song
zh_CN: 声音

en: Total Friends
zh_CN: 好友总计

en: Client Version
zh_CN: 客户端版本

en: MySpaceIM - Username Available
zh_CN: MySpaceIM - 用户名可用

en: This username is available. Would you like to set it?
zh_CN: 此用户名可用。您是否想设置为这个用户名？

en: ONCE SET, THIS CANNOT BE CHANGED!
zh_CN: 一旦设置，将不可更改！

en: MySpaceIM - Please Set a Username
zh_CN: MySpaceIM - 请设置一个用户名

en: This username is unavailable.
zh_CN: 该用户名不可用。

en: Please try another username:
zh_CN: 请尝试另外的用户名：

note: Protocol won't log in now without a username set.. Disconnect
en: No username set
zh_CN: 未设定用户名

en: %s has zapped you!
zh_CN: %s 已经将您[%s]添加为好友

en: %s has whacked you!
zh_CN: %s 已经将您[%s]添加为好友

note: Torch means "to set on fire."  Don't worry, this doesn't * make a whole lot of sense in English, either.  Feel free * to translate it literally.
en: Torch
zh_CN: 话题

en: %s has torched you!
zh_CN: 用户已经屏蔽了您

en: %s has smooched you!
zh_CN: %s 已登录。

en: %s has hugged you!
zh_CN: %s 已登录。

note: Slap means "to hit someone with an open/flat hand"
en: Slap
zh_CN: 打盹

en: %s has slapped you!
zh_CN: %s 已经将您[%s]添加为好友

note: Goose means "to pinch someone on their butt"
en: Goose
zh_CN: 已走

en: %s has goosed you!
zh_CN: %s 走了。

en: Goosing %s...
zh_CN: 查阅 %s

en: %s has high-fived you!
zh_CN: %s 已登录。

en: %s has punk'd you!
zh_CN: %s 已登录。

en: %s has raspberried you!
zh_CN: %s 已登录。

en: Required parameters not passed in
zh_CN: 请求的参数未传入

en: Unable to write to network
zh_CN: 无法写入网络

en: Unable to read from network
zh_CN: 无法从网络读取套接字

en: Error communicating with server
zh_CN: 与服务器通讯出错

en: Conference not found
zh_CN: 会议未找到

en: Conference does not exist
zh_CN: 会议不存在

en: A folder with that name already exists
zh_CN: 已存在同名文件夹

en: Not supported
zh_CN: 支持

en: Password has expired
zh_CN: 密码已过期

en: Incorrect password
zh_CN: 密码不对

en: User not found
zh_CN: 用户未找到

en: Account has been disabled
zh_CN: 账户已经被禁用

en: The server could not access the directory
zh_CN: 服务器无法访问目录

en: Your system administrator has disabled this operation
zh_CN: 您的系统管理员已经禁用此操作

en: The server is unavailable; try again later
zh_CN: 服务器不可用；请稍候再试

en: Cannot add a contact to the same folder twice
zh_CN: 无法为同一个文件夹添加两次联系人

en: Cannot add yourself
zh_CN: 无法添加您自己

en: Master archive is misconfigured
zh_CN: 主存档配置错误

en: Could not recognize the host of the username you entered
zh_CN: 无法识别您输入用户名的主机

en: Your account has been disabled because too many incorrect passwords were entered
zh_CN: 您的账户已经被禁用，原因是输错密码的次数太多

en: You cannot add the same person twice to a conversation
zh_CN: 您无法将同一个人两次添加到对话

en: You have reached your limit for the number of contacts allowed
zh_CN: 您达到了所允许联系人的最大数目

en: You have entered an incorrect username
zh_CN: 您输入了错误的用户名

en: An error occurred while updating the directory
zh_CN: 更新目录时发生了错误

en: Incompatible protocol version
zh_CN: 不兼容的协议版本

en: The user has blocked you
zh_CN: 用户已经屏蔽了您

en: This evaluation version does not allow more than ten users to log in at one time
zh_CN: 试用版本不允许超过十个用户同时在线

en: The user is either offline or you are blocked
zh_CN: 用户或者离线，或者已经屏蔽了您

en: Unknown error: 0x%X
zh_CN: 未知错误: 0x%X

en: Unable to login: %s
zh_CN: 无法 ping 用户 %s

en: Unable to send message. Could not get details for user (%s).
zh_CN: 无法发送消息。无法获得用户的详细信息(%s)。

en: Unable to add %s to your buddy list (%s).
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 添加到您的好友列表中(%s)。

note: TODO: Improve this! message to who or for what conference?
en: Unable to send message (%s).
zh_CN: 无法发送消息(%s)。

en: Unable to invite user (%s).
zh_CN: 无法邀请用户(%s)。

en: Unable to send message to %s. Could not create the conference (%s).
zh_CN: 无法给 %s 发送消息。无法创建会议(%s)。

en: Unable to send message. Could not create the conference (%s).
zh_CN: 无法发送消息。无法创建会议(%s)。

en: Unable to move user %s to folder %s in the server side list. Error while creating folder (%s).
zh_CN: 无法将用户 %s 在服务器端移动到文件夹 %s。创建文件夹出错(%s)。

en: Unable to add %s to your buddy list. Error creating folder in server side list (%s).
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 添加到您的好友列表。在服务器端创建文件夹出错(%s)。

en: Could not get details for user %s (%s).
zh_CN: 无法获得用户 %s 的详细信息(%s)。

en: Unable to add user to privacy list (%s).
zh_CN: 无法将用户添加到您的隐私列表中(%s)。

en: Unable to add %s to deny list (%s).
zh_CN: 无法将“%s”添加到您的好友列表中(%s)。

en: Unable to add %s to permit list (%s).
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 添加到您的许可列表中(%s)。

en: Unable to remove %s from privacy list (%s).
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 从隐私列表中删除(%s)。

en: Unable to change server side privacy settings (%s).
zh_CN: 无法更改服务器端的隐私设置(%s)。

en: Unable to create conference (%s).
zh_CN: 无法创建会议(%s)。

en: Error communicating with server. Closing connection.
zh_CN: 与服务器通讯出错。关闭连接。

en: Telephone Number
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Personal Title
zh_CN: 个人称谓

en: Mailstop
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户 ID

note: tag = _("DN"); value = nm_user_record_get_dn(user_record); if (value) { purple_notify_user_info_add_pair(user_info, tag, value); }
en: Full name
zh_CN: 全名

en: GroupWise Conference %d
zh_CN: GroupWise 会议 %d

en: Authenticating...
zh_CN: 正在认证...

en: Waiting for response...
zh_CN: 正在等候响应...

en: %s has been invited to this conversation.
zh_CN: 已经邀请 %s 加入此对话。

en: Invitation to Conversation
zh_CN: 对话邀请

en: Invitation from: %s
    
    Sent: %s
zh_CN: 发出邀请者: %s
    
    发出时间: %s

en: Would you like to join the conversation?
zh_CN: 您是否想要加入对话？

en: %s appears to be offline and did not receive the message that you just sent.
zh_CN: %s 显示为离线，因此未接受到您刚刚发出的消息。

en: Unable to connect to server. Please enter the address of the server to which you wish to connect.
zh_CN: 无法连接到服务器。请输入您想要连接的服务器的地址。

en: This conference has been closed. No more messages can be sent.
zh_CN: 此会议已关筹。不会再送出消息。

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: Novell GroupWise Messenger Protocol Plugin
zh_CN: Novell GroupWise Messenger 协议插件

en: Server address
zh_CN: 服务器地址

en: Server port
zh_CN: 服务器端口

note: username connecting too frequently
en: You have been connecting and disconnecting too frequently. Wait ten minutes and try again. If you continue to try, you will need to wait even longer.
zh_CN: 您连接和断开得太频繁。请等十分钟，然后再试一次。如果您继续重试，您等的时间可能会更长。

en: AOL does not allow your screen name to authenticate here
zh_CN: AOL 不允许通过此站点认证您的屏幕名称。

en: Could not join chat room
zh_CN: 无法进入聊天室

en: Invalid chat room name
zh_CN: 无效的聊天室名称

en: Received invalid data on connection with server
zh_CN: 在与服务器的连接中收到了无效的数据。

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: AIM Protocol Plugin
zh_CN: AIM 协议插件

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: ICQ Protocol Plugin
zh_CN: ICQ 协议插件

en: Encoding
zh_CN: 编码

en: The remote user has closed the connection.
zh_CN: 远程用户关闭了连接。

en: The remote user has declined your request.
zh_CN: 远程用户拒绝了您的请求。

en: Lost connection with the remote user:<br>%s
zh_CN: 失去与远程用户的连接：<br>%s

en: Unable to establish a connection with the remote user.
zh_CN: 无法建立与远程用户的连接。

en: Direct IM established
zh_CN: 二人世界直连聊天已建立

en: Invalid error
zh_CN: 无效错误

en: Invalid SNAC
zh_CN: 无效 SNAC

en: Rate to host
zh_CN: 主机等级

en: Rate to client
zh_CN: 客户等级

en: Service unavailable
zh_CN: 服务不可用

en: Service not defined
zh_CN: 服务未定义

en: Obsolete SNAC
zh_CN: 废旧 SNAC

en: Not supported by host
zh_CN: 主机不支持

en: Not supported by client
zh_CN: 客户不支持

en: Refused by client
zh_CN: 客户拒绝

en: Reply too big
zh_CN: 回复太大

en: Responses lost
zh_CN: 响应丢失

en: Request denied
zh_CN: 请求被禁止

en: Busted SNAC payload
zh_CN: SNAC 有效负载激增

en: Insufficient rights
zh_CN: 权限不够

en: In local permit/deny
zh_CN: 本地许可/禁止

en: Warning level too high (sender)
zh_CN: 发送者警告级别过高

en: Warning level too high (receiver)
zh_CN: 接收者警告级别过高

en: User temporarily unavailable
zh_CN: 用户临时不可用

en: No match
zh_CN: 无匹配

en: List overflow
zh_CN: 列表溢出

en: Request ambiguous
zh_CN: 请求含糊

en: Queue full
zh_CN: 队列满

en: Not while on AOL
zh_CN: 不位于 AOL 上

en: (There was an error receiving this message.  Either you and %s have different encodings selected, or %s has a buggy client.)
zh_CN: (转换此信息出错。与您对话的好友可能正在使用存在问题的客户端。)

note: Label
en: Buddy Icon
zh_CN: 用户头像

en: Voice
zh_CN: 语音

en: AIM Direct IM
zh_CN: AIM 二人世界

en: Get File
zh_CN: 获取文件

en: Games
zh_CN: 游戏

en: Add-Ins
zh_CN: 外挂

en: Send Buddy List
zh_CN: 发送好友列表

en: ICQ Direct Connect
zh_CN: ICQ 直接连接

en: AP User
zh_CN: AP 用户

en: ICQ Server Relay
zh_CN: ICQ 服务器转发

en: Old ICQ UTF8
zh_CN: 旧的 ICQ UTF8

en: Trillian Encryption
zh_CN: Trillian 加密

en: Security Enabled
zh_CN: 安全已启用

en: Video Chat
zh_CN: 可视聊天

en: Live Video
zh_CN: 实时视频

en: Camera
zh_CN: 相机

en: Screen Sharing
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Free For Chat
zh_CN: 无事闲聊

en: Not Available
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Occupied
zh_CN: 琐事缠身

en: Web Aware
zh_CN: 网上留意

en: Invisible
zh_CN: 隐身

en: IP Address
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: Warning Level
zh_CN: 警告级别

en: Buddy Comment
zh_CN: 好友注释

en: Unable to connect to authentication server: %s
zh_CN: 无法连接到身份验证服务器：
    %s

en: Unable to connect to BOS server: %s
zh_CN: 无法连接到服务器。

en: Username sent
zh_CN: 无名称

en: Connection established, cookie sent
zh_CN: 连接已建立，已发送 cookie

note: TODO: Don't call this with ssi
en: Finalizing connection
zh_CN: 完成连接

en: Unable to sign on as %s because the username is invalid.  Usernames must be a valid email address, or start with a letter and contain only letters, numbers and spaces, or contain only numbers.
zh_CN: 无法登录: 无法以 %s 登录，原因是用户名无效。用户名必须是有效的电子邮件地址，或者以字母开头，且只能包含字母、数字和空格，或者只包含数字。

en: You may be disconnected shortly.  If so, check %s for updates.
zh_CN: 您即将被断开。请检查 %s 上的更新。

en: Unable to get a valid AIM login hash.
zh_CN: 无法获取有效的 AIM 登录码。

en: Unable to get a valid login hash.
zh_CN: 无法获取有效的登录码。

en: Received authorization
zh_CN: 收到的认证

note: Unregistered username uid is not exist the username does not exist
en: Username does not exist
zh_CN: 用户名不存在

note: Suspended account
en: Your account is currently suspended
zh_CN: 您的账户被停用。

note: service temporarily unavailable
en: The AOL Instant Messenger service is temporarily unavailable.
zh_CN: AOL 即时通讯服务暂时不可用。

note: client too old
en: The client version you are using is too old. Please upgrade at %s
zh_CN: 您使用的客户版本太老。请在 %s 升级

note: IP address connecting too frequently
en: You have been connecting and disconnecting too frequently. Wait a minute and try again. If you continue to try, you will need to wait even longer.
zh_CN: 您连接和断开得太频繁。请等十分钟，然后再试一次。如果您继续重试，您等的时间可能会更长。

en: The SecurID key entered is invalid
zh_CN: 输入的 SecurID 密钥无效。

en: Enter SecurID
zh_CN: 输入 SecurID

en: Enter the 6 digit number from the digital display.
zh_CN: 输入所显示的六位数字。

en: Password sent
zh_CN: 密码已送出

en: Unable to initialize connection
zh_CN: 无法初始化连接

en: Please authorize me so I can add you to my buddy list.
zh_CN: 请同意我将您加入好友。

en: No reason given.
zh_CN: 没有给出理由。

en: Authorization Denied Message:
zh_CN: 认证拒绝消息：

en: The user %u has denied your request to add them to your buddy list for the following reason:
    %s
zh_CN: 用户 %u 拒绝了您将他/她加为好友的请求，原因如下：
    %s

en: ICQ authorization denied.
zh_CN: ICQ 请求认证被拒绝。

note: Someone has granted you authorization
en: The user %u has granted your request to add them to your buddy list.
zh_CN: 用户 %u 同意您将他/她加为好友。

en: You have received a special message
    
    From: %s [%s]
    %s
zh_CN: 您收到了特殊消息
    
    发出人: %s [%s]
    %s

en: You have received an ICQ page
    
    From: %s [%s]
    %s
zh_CN: 您收到了 ICQ 寻呼
    
    发出人：%s [%s]
    %s

en: You have received an ICQ email from %s [%s]
    
    Message is:
    %s
zh_CN: 您从 %s [%s]收到了 ICQ 电子邮件
    
    内容是：
    %s

en: ICQ user %u has sent you a buddy: %s (%s)
zh_CN: ICQ 用户 %u 给您发送了一个好友：%s (%s)

en: Do you want to add this buddy to your buddy list?
zh_CN: 您是否想要将此人加为好友？

en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

en: _Decline
zh_CN: 拒绝(_D)

en: You missed %hu message from %s because it was invalid. | You missed %hu messages from %s because they were invalid.
zh_CN[0]: 拒绝(_D)

en: You missed %hu message from %s because it was too large. | You missed %hu messages from %s because they were too large.
zh_CN[0]: 拒绝(_D)

en: You missed %hu message from %s because the rate limit has been exceeded. | You missed %hu messages from %s because the rate limit has been exceeded.
zh_CN[0]: 拒绝(_D)

en: You missed %hu message from %s because his/her warning level is too high. | You missed %hu messages from %s because his/her warning level is too high.
zh_CN[0]: 拒绝(_D)

en: You missed %hu message from %s because your warning level is too high. | You missed %hu messages from %s because your warning level is too high.
zh_CN[0]: 拒绝(_D)

en: You missed %hu message from %s for an unknown reason. | You missed %hu messages from %s for an unknown reason.
zh_CN[0]: 拒绝(_D)

note: Data is assumed to be the destination bn
en: Unable to send message: %s
zh_CN: 无法发送消息: %s

en: Unknown reason.
zh_CN: 未知原因。

en: Unable to send message to %s:
zh_CN: 无法给 %s 发送消息：

en: User information not available: %s
zh_CN: 用户信息不可用：%s

en: Online Since
zh_CN: 上线时间

en: Member Since
zh_CN: 注册时间

en: Capabilities
zh_CN: 容量

en: Profile
zh_CN: 个人资料

en: Your AIM connection may be lost.
zh_CN: 您的 AIM 连接可能已丢失。

note: The conversion failed!
en: [Unable to display a message from this user because it contained invalid characters.]
zh_CN: [无法显示来自此用户的信息，原因是其中包含了无效的字符。

en: The last action you attempted could not be performed because you are over the rate limit. Please wait 10 seconds and try again.
zh_CN: 您试图的最后一次操作未执行，原因是您已经得到了速度极限。请等 10 秒，然后再试一次。

en: You have been disconnected from chat room %s.
zh_CN: 您已经断开与聊天室 %s 的连接。

en: Mobile Phone
zh_CN: 移动电话

en: Personal Web Page
zh_CN: 个人主页

note: aim_userinfo_t strip_html_tags
en: Additional Information
zh_CN: 额外信息

en: Zip Code
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: Work Information
zh_CN: 工作信息

en: Division
zh_CN: 部门

en: Position
zh_CN: 职务

en: Web Page
zh_CN: 网页

en: Pop-Up Message
zh_CN: 弹出消息

en: The following username is associated with %s | The following usernames are associated with %s
zh_CN[0]: 弹出消息

en: No results found for email address %s
zh_CN: 未找到与电子邮件地址 %s 匹配的结果

en: You should receive an email asking to confirm %s.
zh_CN: 您应当收到询问确认 %s 的邮件。

en: Account Confirmation Requested
zh_CN: 请求了账户确认

en: Error 0x%04x: Unable to format username because the requested name differs from the original.
zh_CN: 错误 0x%04x：无法格式化用户名，原因是请求的用户名与原始用户名不符。

en: Error 0x%04x: Unable to format username because it is invalid.
zh_CN: 错误 0x%04x：无法格式化用户名，原因是用户名无效。

en: Error 0x%04x: Unable to format username because the requested name is too long.
zh_CN: 错误 0x%04x：无法格式化用户名，原因是请求的用户名太长。

en: Error 0x%04x: Unable to change email address because there is already a request pending for this username.
zh_CN: 错误 0x%04x：无法更改电子邮件地址，原因是此用户名已经有被推后的请求。

en: Error 0x%04x: Unable to change email address because the given address has too many usernames associated with it.
zh_CN: 错误 0x%04x：无法更改电子邮件地址，原因是给定的地址关联的用户名太多。

en: Error 0x%04x: Unable to change email address because the given address is invalid.
zh_CN: 错误 0x%04x：无法更改电子邮件地址，原因是给定的地址无效。

en: Error 0x%04x: Unknown error.
zh_CN: 错误 0x%04x：未知错误。

en: Error Changing Account Info
zh_CN: 更改账户信息出错

en: The email address for %s is %s
zh_CN: %s 的电子邮件地址为 %s

en: Account Info
zh_CN: 账户信息

en: Your IM Image was not sent. You must be Direct Connected to send IM Images.
zh_CN: 您的聊天图像未送出。要发送聊天图像，您必须连接为二人世界。

en: Unable to set AIM profile.
zh_CN: 无法设置 AIM 配置文件。

en: You have probably requested to set your profile before the login procedure completed.  Your profile remains unset; try setting it again when you are fully connected.
zh_CN: 您在登录过程完成之前请求设定配置文件。您的配置文件尚未设定；请在您完全连接后再试一次。

en: The maximum profile length of %d byte has been exceeded.  It has been truncated for you. | The maximum profile length of %d bytes has been exceeded.  It has been truncated for you.
zh_CN[0]: 您在登录过程完成之前请求设定配置文件。您的配置文件尚未设定；请在您完全连接后再试一次。

en: Profile too long.
zh_CN: 配置文件太长。

en: The maximum away message length of %d byte has been exceeded.  It has been truncated for you. | The maximum away message length of %d bytes has been exceeded.  It has been truncated for you.
zh_CN[0]: 配置文件太长。

en: Away message too long.
zh_CN: 离开消息太长。

en: Unable to add the buddy %s because the username is invalid.  Usernames must be a valid email address, or start with a letter and contain only letters, numbers and spaces, or contain only numbers.
zh_CN: 无法添加好友 %s，原因是用户名无效。用户名必须是有效的电子邮件地址，或者以字母开头，且只能包含字母、数字和空格，或者只包含数字。

en: Unable to Retrieve Buddy List
zh_CN: 无法获取好友列表

en: The AIM servers were temporarily unable to send your buddy list.  Your buddy list is not lost, and will probably become available in a few minutes.
zh_CN: 暂时无法从 AIM 服务器获取您的好友列表。您的好友列表没有丢失，可能稍等几小时就能用了。

en: Orphans
zh_CN: 孤儿

en: Unable to add the buddy %s because you have too many buddies in your buddy list.  Please remove one and try again.
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 加为好友，原因是您的好友太多。请删除其中一个好友，然后再试一次。

en: (no name)
zh_CN: (无名称)

en: Unable to add the buddy %s for an unknown reason.
zh_CN: 您的命令失败，原因未知。

en: The user %s has given you permission to add him or her to your buddy list.  Do you want to add this user?
zh_CN: 用户 %s 允许您将他/她加为好友。您是否想要添加？

en: Authorization Given
zh_CN: 给出的认证

note: Granted
en: The user %s has granted your request to add them to your buddy list.
zh_CN: 用户 %s 允许您将他/她加入好友。

en: Authorization Granted
zh_CN: 认证被许可

note: Denied
en: The user %s has denied your request to add them to your buddy list for the following reason:
    %s
zh_CN: 用户 %s 拒绝了您将其加入好友列表的请求，原因如下：
    %s

en: Authorization Denied
zh_CN: 认证被拒绝

en: _Exchange:
zh_CN: 交换(_E)：

en: Your IM Image was not sent. You cannot send IM Images in AIM chats.
zh_CN: 您的聊天图像未送出。您不能再 AIM 聊天中发送聊天图像。

en: iTunes Music Store Link
zh_CN: iTunes 音乐商店链接

en: Buddy Comment for %s
zh_CN: %s 的好友注释

en: Buddy Comment:
zh_CN: 好友注释：

en: You have selected to open a Direct IM connection with %s.
zh_CN: 您选择了与 %s 进行二人世界直连聊天。

en: Because this reveals your IP address, it may be considered a security risk.  Do you wish to continue?
zh_CN: 由于这样将暴露您的 IP 地址，所以可能带来潜在的隐私风险。您是否想要继续？

en: C_onnect
zh_CN: 连接(_O)

en: Get AIM Info
zh_CN: 获得 AIM 信息

note: We only do this if the user is in our buddy list
en: Edit Buddy Comment
zh_CN: 编辑好友注释

en: Get Status Msg
zh_CN: 获取状态消息

en: Direct IM
zh_CN: 二人世界

en: Re-request Authorization
zh_CN: 重新请求认证

en: Require authorization
zh_CN: 请求认证

en: ICQ Privacy Options
zh_CN: ICQ 隐私选项

en: The new formatting is invalid.
zh_CN: 新格式化无效。

en: Username formatting can change only capitalization and whitespace.
zh_CN: 用户名格式化只更改大写和空格。

en: Change Address To:
zh_CN: 将地址更改为：

en: <i>you are not waiting for authorization</i>
zh_CN: <i>您并不在等候认证</i>

en: You are awaiting authorization from the following buddies
zh_CN: 您正在等待下列好友的认证

en: You can re-request authorization from these buddies by right-clicking on them and selecting "Re-request Authorization."
zh_CN: 如果您想要向这些好友重新请求认证，只需用鼠标右键单击这些好友，然后单击“重新请求认证”。

en: Find Buddy by Email
zh_CN: 按电子邮件查找好友

en: Search for a buddy by email address
zh_CN: 按电子邮件地址搜索好友

en: Type the email address of the buddy you are searching for.
zh_CN: 输入您想要搜索的好友的电子邮件地址。

en: _Search
zh_CN: 搜索(_S)

en: Set User Info (web)...
zh_CN: 设置用户信息(web)...

note: This only happens when connecting with the old-style BUCP login
en: Change Password (web)
zh_CN: 更改密码(web)

en: Configure IM Forwarding (web)
zh_CN: 配置聊天转发(web)

note: ICQ actions
en: Set Privacy Options...
zh_CN: 设置隐私选项...

note: AIM actions
en: Confirm Account
zh_CN: 确认账户

en: Display Currently Registered Email Address
zh_CN: 显示当前注册的电子邮件地址

en: Change Currently Registered Email Address...
zh_CN: 更改当前注册的电子邮件地址...

en: Show Buddies Awaiting Authorization
zh_CN: 显示正在等候认证的好友

en: Search for Buddy by Email Address...
zh_CN: 按电子邮件搜索好友...

en: Search for Buddy by Information
zh_CN: 按信息搜索好友

en: Use clientLogin
zh_CN: 使用客户端登录

en: Always use AIM/ICQ proxy server for
    file transfers and direct IM (slower,
    but does not reveal your IP address)
zh_CN: 总是使用 ICQ 代理服务器
    (较慢，但不会暴露您的 IP 地址)

en: Asking %s to connect to us at %s:%hu for Direct IM.
zh_CN: 请求 %s 连接到 %s：%hu 的二人世界。

en: Attempting to connect to %s:%hu.
zh_CN: 正在试图连接到 %s：%hu。

en: Attempting to connect via proxy server.
zh_CN: 正在试图通过代理服务器连接。

en: %s has just asked to directly connect to %s
zh_CN: %s 刚刚请求于 %s 进行二人世界直连聊天

en: This requires a direct connection between the two computers and is necessary for IM Images.  Because your IP address will be revealed, this may be considered a privacy risk.
zh_CN: 现在需要在两台计算机之间建立直接连接，这对于即时传送图像是必要的。但是这将暴露您的 IP 地址，所以可能造成潜在的隐私风险。

en: Aquarius
zh_CN: 水瓶座

en: Pisces
zh_CN: 双鱼座

en: Aries
zh_CN: 白羊座

en: Taurus
zh_CN: 金牛座

en: Gemini
zh_CN: 双子座

en: Cancer
zh_CN: 巨蟹座

en: Leo
zh_CN: 狮子座

en: Virgo
zh_CN: 处女座

en: Libra
zh_CN: 天秤座

en: Scorpio
zh_CN: 天蝎座

en: Sagittarius
zh_CN: 人马座

en: Capricorn
zh_CN: 摩羯座

en: Rat
zh_CN: 鼠

en: Ox
zh_CN: 牛

en: Tiger
zh_CN: 虎

en: Rabbit
zh_CN: 兔

en: Dragon
zh_CN: 龙

en: Snake
zh_CN: 蛇

en: Horse
zh_CN: 马

en: Goat
zh_CN: 羊

en: Monkey
zh_CN: 猴

en: Rooster
zh_CN: 鸡

en: Dog
zh_CN: 狗

en: Pig
zh_CN: 猪

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: Visible
zh_CN: 可见

en: Friend Only
zh_CN: 仅好友可见

en: Private
zh_CN: 私有

en: QQ Number
zh_CN: QQ 号码

en: Country/Region
zh_CN: 国家/地区

en: Province/State
zh_CN: 省/州

en: Zipcode
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: Phone Number
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Authorize adding
zh_CN: 同意吗添加吗？

en: Cellphone Number
zh_CN: 手机号码

en: Personal Introduction
zh_CN: 个人简介

en: City/Area
zh_CN: 城市/地区

en: Publish Mobile
zh_CN: 公开手机

en: Publish Contact
zh_CN: 公开联系方式

en: College
zh_CN: 大学

en: Horoscope
zh_CN: 星座

en: Zodiac
zh_CN: 生肖

en: Blood
zh_CN: 血型

en: True
zh_CN: 真

en: False
zh_CN: 假

en: Modify Contact
zh_CN: 修改联系人

en: Modify Address
zh_CN: 修改地址

en: Modify Extended Information
zh_CN: 修改扩展信息

en: Modify Information
zh_CN: 修改信息

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Could not change buddy information.
zh_CN: 无法更改好友信息。

en: Mobile
zh_CN: 移动

en: Note
zh_CN: 备注

note: callback
en: Buddy Memo
zh_CN: 好友备注

en: Change his/her memo as you like
zh_CN: 修改他/她的备注

en: _Modify
zh_CN: 修改(_M)

en: Memo Modify
zh_CN: 备注修改

en: Server says:
zh_CN: 服务器回答：

en: Your request was accepted.
zh_CN: 您的请求被接受。

en: Your request was rejected.
zh_CN: 您的请求被拒绝。

en: %u requires verification
zh_CN: %u 请求验证

en: Add buddy question
zh_CN: 添加好友问题

en: Enter answer here
zh_CN: 在此输入回答

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Invalid answer.
zh_CN: 无效的回答。

en: Authorization denied message:
zh_CN: 认证拒绝消息：

en: Sorry, you're not my style.
zh_CN: 对不起，我不接受好友...

en: %u needs authorization
zh_CN: %u 需要身份验证

en: Add buddy authorize
zh_CN: 添加好友验证

en: Enter request here
zh_CN: 在此输入请求

en: Would you be my friend?
zh_CN: 您是否愿意和我交朋友？

en: QQ Buddy
zh_CN: QQ 好友

en: Add buddy
zh_CN: 添加好友

en: Invalid QQ Number
zh_CN: 无效的 QQ 号码

en: Failed sending authorize
zh_CN: 发送验证失败

en: Failed removing buddy %u
zh_CN: 移除好友 %u 失败

en: Failed removing me from %d's buddy list
zh_CN: %d 已经将您从好友名单中删除。

en: No reason given
zh_CN: 没有给出理由。

note: only need to get value
en: You have been added by %s
zh_CN: 您被 %s 添加为好友

en: Would you like to add him?
zh_CN: 您是否想要添加他？

en: Rejected by %s
zh_CN: 被 %s 拒绝

en: Message: %s
zh_CN: 消息：%s

en: ID:
zh_CN: 号码：

en: Group ID
zh_CN: 群号

en: QQ Qun
zh_CN: QQ 群

en: Please enter Qun number
zh_CN: 请输入群的号码

en: You can only search for permanent Qun
zh_CN: 您可以只搜索永久群

en: (Invalid UTF-8 string)
zh_CN: (无效的 UTF-8 字符串)

en: Not member
zh_CN: 非成员

en: Member
zh_CN: 成员

en: Requesting
zh_CN: 正在发送请求

en: Admin
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Notice
zh_CN: 备注

en: Detail
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: Creator
zh_CN: 创始人

en: About me
zh_CN: 关于我

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: The Qun does not allow others to join
zh_CN: 该群不允许其他人加入

en: Join QQ Qun
zh_CN: 加入 QQ 群

en: Input request here
zh_CN: 在此输入请求

en: Successfully joined Qun %s (%u)
zh_CN: 成功加入群 %s (%u)

en: Successfully joined Qun
zh_CN: 成功加入群

en: Qun %u denied from joining
zh_CN: 群 %u 拒绝加入

en: QQ Qun Operation
zh_CN: QQ 群操作

en: Failed:
zh_CN: 失败：

en: Join Qun, Unknown Reply
zh_CN: 加入群，未知的回复

en: Quit Qun
zh_CN: 退出群

en: Note, if you are the creator, 
    this operation will eventually remove this Qun.
zh_CN: 请注意，如果您是创始人，
    此操作将永久删除此群。

en: Sorry, you are not our style
zh_CN: 对不起，我们不接受加入申请...

en: Successfully changed Qun members
zh_CN: 成功修改了群成员

en: Successfully changed Qun information
zh_CN: 成功修改了群信息

en: You have successfully created a Qun
zh_CN: 您成功创建了一个群

en: Would you like to set up detailed information now?
zh_CN: 您现在是否要设置详细信息？

en: Setup
zh_CN: 设置

en: %u requested to join Qun %u for %s
zh_CN: 用户 %u 申请加入 %u 群，验证信息为：%s

en: %u request to join Qun %u
zh_CN: 用户 %u 申请加入 %u 群

en: Failed to join Qun %u, operated by admin %u
zh_CN: 管理员 %u 拒绝了您加入 %u 的请求

en: <b>Removed buddy %u.</b>
zh_CN: <b>删除好友 %u。</b>

en: <b>New buddy %u joined.</b>
zh_CN: <b>新好友 %u 已加入。</b>

en: Unknown-%d
zh_CN: 未知-%d

en: Level
zh_CN: 等级

en:  FromMobile
zh_CN: 移动

en:  BindMobile
zh_CN: 移动

en:  Video
zh_CN: 视频

en:  Zone
zh_CN: 无

en: Invalid name
zh_CN: 名称无效

en: Select icon...
zh_CN: 选择图标...

en: <b>Login time</b>: %d-%d-%d, %d:%d:%d<br>
zh_CN: <b>登录时间</b>: %d-%d-%d, %d:%d:%d<br>

en: <b>Total Online Buddies</b>: %d<br>
zh_CN: <b>总计在线好友</b>: %d<br>

en: <b>Last Refresh</b>: %d-%d-%d, %d:%d:%d<br>
zh_CN: <b>上次刷新</b>:: %d-%d-%d, %d:%d:%d<br>

en: <b>Server</b>: %s<br>
zh_CN: <b>服务器</b>: %s<br>

en: <b>Client Tag</b>: %s<br>
zh_CN: <b>登录时间</b>: %s<br>

en: <b>Connection Mode</b>: %s<br>
zh_CN: <b>连接方式</b>: %s<br>

en: <b>My Internet IP</b>: %s:%d<br>
zh_CN: <b>我的 Internet IP</b>: %s:%d<br>

en: <b>Sent</b>: %lu<br>
zh_CN: <b>目前在线人数</b>: %d<br>

en: <b>Resend</b>: %lu<br>
zh_CN: <b>上次刷新</b>: %s<br>

en: <b>Lost</b>: %lu<br>
zh_CN: <b>上次刷新</b>: %s<br>

en: <b>Received</b>: %lu<br>
zh_CN: <b>上次刷新</b>: %s<br>

en: <b>Received Duplicate</b>: %lu<br>
zh_CN: <b>我的公网 IP</b>: %s<br>

en: <b>Time</b>: %d-%d-%d, %d:%d:%d<br>
zh_CN: <b>登录时间</b>: %s<br>

en: Login Information
zh_CN: 登录信息

en: <p><b>Original Author</b>:<br>
zh_CN: <p><b>原始作者</b>：<br>

en: <p><b>Code Contributors</b>:<br>
zh_CN: <p><b>代码贡献者</b>：<br>

en: <p><b>Lovely Patch Writers</b>:<br>
zh_CN: <b>上次刷新</b>: %s<br>

en: <p><b>Acknowledgement</b>:<br>
zh_CN: <b>目前在线人数</b>: %d<br>

en: <p><b>Scrupulous Testers</b>:<br>
zh_CN: <b>上次刷新</b>: %s<br>

en: About OpenQ %s
zh_CN: 关于 OpenQ %s

en: Change Icon
zh_CN: 更改图标

en: Change Password
zh_CN: 更改密码

en: Account Information
zh_CN: 帐户信息

en: Update all QQ Quns
zh_CN: 更新全部 QQ 群

en: About OpenQ
zh_CN: 关于 OpenQ

en: Modify Buddy Memo
zh_CN: 修改好友备注

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: QQ Protocol Plugin
zh_CN: QQ 协议插件

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Select Server
zh_CN: 选择服务器

en: Connect by TCP
zh_CN: 通过 TCP 连接

en: Show server notice
zh_CN: 显示服务器通知

en: Show server news
zh_CN: 显示服务器新闻

en: Show chat room when msg comes
zh_CN: 当消息到来时显示聊天室

en: Keep alive interval (seconds)
zh_CN: 保持在线错误

en: Update interval (seconds)
zh_CN: 保持在线错误

en: Unable to decrypt server reply
zh_CN: 无法解密服务器回复

en: Invalid token len, %d
zh_CN: 无效的标题

note: need activation
en: Activation required
zh_CN: 需要激活

en: Requesting captcha
zh_CN: 正在请求 %s 的注意...

en: Checking captcha
zh_CN: 正在请求 %s 的注意...

en: Failed captcha verification
zh_CN: Yahoo! 认证失败

en: Captcha Image
zh_CN: 保存图像

en: Enter code
zh_CN: 输入代码

en: Enter the text from the image
zh_CN: 输入图像显示的文本

en: Socket error
zh_CN: 套接字错误

en: Getting server
zh_CN: 设置用户信息...

en: Requesting token
zh_CN: 请求被禁止

en: Unable to resolve hostname
zh_CN: 无法解析服务器

en: Invalid server or port
zh_CN: 无效服务器或端口

en: Connecting to server
zh_CN: 正在连接到服务器

en: QQ Error
zh_CN: QQ 错误

en: Server News:
    %s
    %s
    %s
zh_CN: ICQ 服务器转发

en: From %s:
zh_CN: 来自 %s：

en: Server notice From %s: 
    %s
zh_CN: 服务器指令：%s

en: Unknown SERVER CMD
zh_CN: 未知服务器命令

en: QQ Qun Command
zh_CN: QQ 群命令

en: Unable to decrypt login reply
zh_CN: 无法解密服务器登录回复

en: Unknown LOGIN CMD
zh_CN: 未知登录命令

en: Unknown CLIENT CMD
zh_CN: 未知客户端命令

en: %d has declined the file %s
zh_CN: %d 拒绝了文件 %s

en: File Send
zh_CN: 发送文件

en: <b>Group Title:</b> %s<br>
zh_CN: <b>组标题：</b> %s<br>

en: <b>Notes Group ID:</b> %s<br>
zh_CN: <b>Notes 组 ID：</b> %s<br>

en: Info for Group %s
zh_CN: 组 %s 的信息

en: Notes Address Book Information
zh_CN: Notes 通讯录信息

en: Invite Group to Conference...
zh_CN: 邀请组加入会议...

en: Get Notes Address Book Info
zh_CN: 获得 Notes 通讯录信息

en: Sending Handshake
zh_CN: 发送握手

en: Waiting for Handshake Acknowledgement
zh_CN: 等候握手应答

en: Handshake Acknowledged, Sending Login
zh_CN: 握手成功，发送登录信息

en: Waiting for Login Acknowledgement
zh_CN: 正在等待登录确认

en: Login Redirected
zh_CN: 登录被重定向

en: Forcing Login
zh_CN: 强制登录

en: Login Acknowledged
zh_CN: 登录被接受

en: Starting Services
zh_CN: 启动服务

en: Sametime Administrator Announcement
zh_CN: Sametime 管理员通知

en: Announcement from %s
zh_CN: 来自 %s 的通知

en: Conference Closed
zh_CN: 会议已关闭

en: Unable to send message:
zh_CN: 无法发送消息:

en: Place Closed
zh_CN: 已取消

en: Microphone
zh_CN: 话筒

en: Speakers
zh_CN: 扬声器

en: Video Camera
zh_CN: 摄像头

en: File Transfer
zh_CN: 文件传送

en: Supports
zh_CN: 支持

en: External User
zh_CN: 外部用户

en: Create conference with user
zh_CN: 创建与用户的会议

en: Please enter a topic for the new conference, and an invitation message to be sent to %s
zh_CN: 请输入新会议的主题，以及向 %s 发送的邀请消息

en: New Conference
zh_CN: 新建会议

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Available Conferences
zh_CN: 可用会议

en: Create New Conference...
zh_CN: 创建新会议...

en: Invite user to a conference
zh_CN: 邀请用户加入会议

en: Invite to Conference
zh_CN: 邀请会议

en: Invite to Conference...
zh_CN: 邀请会议...

en: Topic:
zh_CN: 话题：

en: Meanwhile Connection Setup
zh_CN: Meanwhile 连接设置

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Unknown (0x%04x)<br>
zh_CN: 未知 (0x%04x)<br>

en: Last Known Client
zh_CN: 客户等级

en: User Name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: The identifier '%s' may possibly refer to any of the following users. Please select the correct user from the list below to add them to your buddy list.
zh_CN: 发现了多个用户使用同样的名称。请从列表中选择想要添加到好友列表中的那个人。

en: Select User
zh_CN: 选择用户

en: Unable to add user: user not found
zh_CN: 无法添加用户: 用户未找到

en: Error reading file %s: 
    %s
zh_CN: 读取文件 %s 出错：
    %s。

en: Remotely Stored Buddy List
zh_CN: 远程存储好友列表

en: Buddy List Storage Mode
zh_CN: 好友列表存储模式

en: Local Buddy List Only
zh_CN: 本地好友列表

en: Merge List from Server
zh_CN: 与服务器上的列表合并

en: Merge and Save List to Server
zh_CN: 合并并将列表保存到服务器

en: Synchronize List with Server
zh_CN: 与服务器同步列表

en: Import Sametime List for Account %s
zh_CN: 为账户 %s 导入 Sametime 列表

en: Export Sametime List for Account %s
zh_CN: 为账户 %s 导出 Sametime 列表

en: Unable to add group: group exists
zh_CN: 无法添加组：组已经存在

en: A group named '%s' already exists in your buddy list.
zh_CN: 您的好友列表中已经存在名为“%s”的组。

en: Unable to add group
zh_CN: 无法添加组

en: Possible Matches
zh_CN: 可能的匹配

en: Notes Address Book group results
zh_CN: Notes 通讯录组结果

en: Select Notes Address Book
zh_CN: 选择 Notes 通讯录

en: Unable to add group: group not found
zh_CN: 无法从添加组：组未找到

en: Notes Address Book Group
zh_CN: Notes 通讯录组

en: Search results for '%s'
zh_CN: “%s”的搜索结果

en: Search Results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: No matches
zh_CN: 无匹配

en: No Matches
zh_CN: 无匹配

en: Search for a user
zh_CN: 搜索用户

en: User Search
zh_CN: 用户搜索

en: Import Sametime List...
zh_CN: 导入 Sametime 列表...

en: Export Sametime List...
zh_CN: 导出 Sametime 列表...

en: Add Notes Address Book Group...
zh_CN: 添加 Notes 通讯录组...

en: User Search...
zh_CN: 用户搜索...

en: Force login (ignore server redirects)
zh_CN: 强制登录(忽略服务器重定向)

note: pretend to be Sametime Connect
en: Hide client identity
zh_CN: 隐藏客户端身份

en: User %s is not present in the network
zh_CN: 用户 %s 未出现于网络中

en: Key Agreement
zh_CN: 密钥协议

en: Cannot perform the key agreement
zh_CN: 无法执行密钥协议

en: Error occurred during key agreement
zh_CN: 密钥协议中发生了错误

en: Key Agreement failed
zh_CN: 密钥协议失败

en: Timeout during key agreement
zh_CN: 密钥协议时超时

en: Key agreement was aborted
zh_CN: 密钥协议已中止

en: Key agreement is already started
zh_CN: 密钥协议已经开始

en: Key agreement cannot be started with yourself
zh_CN: 无法与您自己进行密钥协议

en: The remote user is not present in the network any more
zh_CN: 远程用户已经从网络中消失了

en: Key agreement request received from %s. Would you like to perform the key agreement?
zh_CN: 收到来自 %s 的密钥协议请求。您想要执行密钥协议吗？

en: The remote user is waiting key agreement on:
    Remote host: %s
    Remote port: %d
zh_CN: 远程用户正在如下地址等候密钥协议:
    远程主机: %s
    远程端口: %d

en: Key Agreement Request
zh_CN: 密钥协议请求

en: IM With Password
zh_CN: 带密码聊天

en: Cannot set IM key
zh_CN: 无法设定聊天密钥

en: Set IM Password
zh_CN: 设定聊天密码

en: Get Public Key
zh_CN: 获取公钥

en: Cannot fetch the public key
zh_CN: 无法获取公钥

en: Show Public Key
zh_CN: 显示公钥

en: Could not load public key
zh_CN: 无法载入公钥

en: User Information
zh_CN: 用户信息

en: Cannot get user information
zh_CN: 无法获取用户信息

en: The %s buddy is not trusted
zh_CN: %s 好友不可信

en: You cannot receive buddy notifications until you import his/her public key.  You can use the Get Public Key command to get the public key.
zh_CN: 除非您导入好友的公钥，否则您无法收到好友通知。您可以使用获取公钥命令来获取公钥。

note: Open file selector to select the public key.
en: Open...
zh_CN: 打开...

en: The %s buddy is not present in the network
zh_CN: %s 好友未出现于网络中

en: To add the buddy you must import his/her public key. Press Import to import a public key.
zh_CN: 要添加好友，您必须导入他/她的公钥。请按[导入]以导入公钥。

en: _Import...
zh_CN: 导入(_I)...

en: Select correct user
zh_CN: 选择正确用户

en: More than one user was found with the same public key. Select the correct user from the list to add to the buddy list.
zh_CN: 发现了多个用户使用同样的公钥。请从列表中选择想要添加到好友列表中的那个人。

en: More than one user was found with the same name. Select the correct user from the list to add to the buddy list.
zh_CN: 发现了多个用户使用同样的名称。请从列表中选择想要添加到好友列表中的那个人。

en: Detached
zh_CN: 已脱离

en: Indisposed
zh_CN: 不舒服

en: Wake Me Up
zh_CN: 叫醒我

en: Hyper Active
zh_CN: 多动

en: Robot
zh_CN: 机器人

en: Happy
zh_CN: 高兴

en: Sad
zh_CN: 郁闷

en: Angry
zh_CN: 生气

en: Jealous
zh_CN: 警惕

en: Ashamed
zh_CN: 害羞

en: Invincible
zh_CN: 无敌

en: In Love
zh_CN: 热恋

en: Sleepy
zh_CN: 打盹

en: Bored
zh_CN: 枯燥

en: Excited
zh_CN: 激动

en: Anxious
zh_CN: 饥渴

en: User Modes
zh_CN: 用户模式

en: Preferred Contact
zh_CN: 首选联系人

en: Preferred Language
zh_CN: 首选语言

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Timezone
zh_CN: 时区

en: Geolocation
zh_CN: 地理位置

en: Reset IM Key
zh_CN: 重置聊天密钥

en: IM with Key Exchange
zh_CN: 带密钥交换聊天

en: IM with Password
zh_CN: 带密码聊天

en: Get Public Key...
zh_CN: 获取公钥...

en: Kill User
zh_CN: 杀死用户

en: Draw On Whiteboard
zh_CN: 在白板上绘画

en: _Passphrase:
zh_CN: 密码(_P)：

en: Channel %s does not exist in the network
zh_CN: 频道 %s 不在网络中

en: Channel Information
zh_CN: 频道信息

en: Cannot get channel information
zh_CN: 无法获取频道信息信息

en: <b>Channel Name:</b> %s
zh_CN: <b>频道名称:</b> %s

en: <br><b>User Count:</b> %d
zh_CN: <br><b>用户数:</b> %d

en: <br><b>Channel Founder:</b> %s
zh_CN: <br><b>频道创建人:</b> %s

en: <br><b>Channel Cipher:</b> %s
zh_CN: <br><b>频道密码:</b> %s

note: Definition of HMAC: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/HMAC
en: <br><b>Channel HMAC:</b> %s
zh_CN: <br><b>频道 HMAC:</b> %s

en: <br><b>Channel Topic:</b><br>%s
zh_CN: <br><b>频道话题:</b><br>%s

en: <br><b>Channel Modes:</b>
zh_CN: <br><b>频道模式:</b>

en: <br><b>Founder Key Fingerprint:</b><br>%s
zh_CN: <br><b>创建者密钥指纹:</b><br%s

en: <br><b>Founder Key Babbleprint:</b><br>%s
zh_CN: <br><b>创建者密钥漏印:</b><br>%s

en: Add Channel Public Key
zh_CN: 添加频道公钥

note: Add new public key
en: Open Public Key...
zh_CN: 打开公钥...

en: Channel Passphrase
zh_CN: 频道密码

en: Channel Public Keys List
zh_CN: 频道公钥列表

en: Channel authentication is used to secure the channel from unauthorized access. The authentication may be based on passphrase and digital signatures. If passphrase is set, it is required to be able to join. If channel public keys are set then only users whose public keys are listed are able to join.
zh_CN: 频道身份验证用于根据未经验证的访问保卫频道。身份验证可基于密码和数字签名。如果设定了密码，那么需要提供密码才能加入。如果设定了频道公钥，那么只有那些公钥已经列出的用户才能加入。

en: Channel Authentication
zh_CN: 频道认证

en: Add / Remove
zh_CN: 添加/删除

en: Group Name
zh_CN: 组名称

en: Passphrase
zh_CN: 密码

en: Please enter the %s channel private group name and passphrase.
zh_CN: 请输入 %s 频道私有组的名称和密码。

en: Add Channel Private Group
zh_CN: 添加频道私有组

en: User Limit
zh_CN: 允许限制

en: Set user limit on channel. Set to zero to reset user limit.
zh_CN: 设定频道的用户限制。设为 0 将重置用户限制。

en: Invite List
zh_CN: 邀请列表

en: Ban List
zh_CN: 屏蔽列表

en: Add Private Group
zh_CN: 添加私有组

en: Reset Permanent
zh_CN: 重置永久

en: Set Permanent
zh_CN: 设置永久

en: Set User Limit
zh_CN: 设置用户限制

en: Reset Topic Restriction
zh_CN: 重置话题限制

en: Set Topic Restriction
zh_CN: 设定话题限制

en: Reset Private Channel
zh_CN: 重置私有频道

en: Set Private Channel
zh_CN: 设定私有频道

en: Reset Secret Channel
zh_CN: 重置秘密频道

en: Set Secret Channel
zh_CN: 设定秘密频道

en: You have to join the %s channel before you are able to join the private group
zh_CN: 在您加入私有组之前，必须先加入 %s 频道

en: Join Private Group
zh_CN: 加入私有组

en: Cannot join private group
zh_CN: 无法加入私有组

en: Call Command
zh_CN: 调用命令

en: Cannot call command
zh_CN: 无法调用命令

en: Unknown command
zh_CN: 未知命令

en: Secure File Transfer
zh_CN: 安全文件传送

en: Error during file transfer
zh_CN: 文件传送时出错

en: Remote disconnected
zh_CN: 远程已断开连接

en: Permission denied
zh_CN: 权限被禁止

en: Key agreement failed
zh_CN: 密钥协议失败

en: Connection timed out
zh_CN: 连接超时

en: Creating connection failed
zh_CN: 创建连接失败

en: File transfer session does not exist
zh_CN: 文件传送会话不存在

en: No file transfer session active
zh_CN: 没有激活的文件传送会话

en: File transfer already started
zh_CN: 文件传送已开始

en: Could not perform key agreement for file transfer
zh_CN: 无法执行文件传送的密钥协议

en: Could not start the file transfer
zh_CN: 无法开始传送文件

en: Cannot send file
zh_CN: 无法发送文件

en: Error occurred
zh_CN: 发生了错误

en: %s has changed the topic of <I>%s</I> to: %s
zh_CN: %s 已经将 <I>%s</I> 的话题改为: %s

en: <I>%s</I> set channel <I>%s</I> modes to: %s
zh_CN: <I>%s</I> 已经将频道 <I>%s</I> 的模式设定为: %s

en: <I>%s</I> removed all channel <I>%s</I> modes
zh_CN: <I>%s</I> 删除了频道 <I>%s</I> 的全部模式

en: <I>%s</I> set <I>%s's</I> modes to: %s
zh_CN: <I>%s</I> 将 <I>%s</I> 的模式设定为: %s

en: <I>%s</I> removed all <I>%s's</I> modes
zh_CN: <I>%s</I> 删除了 <I>%s</I> 的全部模式

en: You have been kicked off <I>%s</I> by <I>%s</I> (%s)
zh_CN: 您被 <I>%2$s</I> (%3$s) 从 <I>%1$s</I> 踢出了

en: You have been killed by %s (%s)
zh_CN: 您被 %s (%s) 杀死了

en: Killed by %s (%s)
zh_CN: 被 %s (%s) 杀死

en: Server signoff
zh_CN: 服务器退出

en: Personal Information
zh_CN: 个人信息

en: Birth Day
zh_CN: 生日

en: Job Role
zh_CN: 职务

en: Organization
zh_CN: 组织

en: Unit
zh_CN: 单元

en: Join Chat
zh_CN: 加入聊天

en: You are channel founder on <I>%s</I>
zh_CN: 您是 <I>%s</I> 的频道建立者

en: Channel founder on <I>%s</I> is <I>%s</I>
zh_CN: <I>%s</I> 的频道建立者是 <I>%s</I>

en: Real Name
zh_CN: 真名

en: Status Text
zh_CN: 状态文本

en: Public Key Fingerprint
zh_CN: 公钥指纹

en: Public Key Babbleprint
zh_CN: 公钥漏印

en: _More...
zh_CN: 更多(_M)...

en: Detach From Server
zh_CN: 与服务器脱离

en: Cannot detach
zh_CN: 无法脱离

en: Cannot set topic
zh_CN: 无法设定话题

en: Failed to change nickname
zh_CN: 更改昵称失败

en: Roomlist
zh_CN: 聊天室列表

en: Cannot get room list
zh_CN: 无法获取聊天室列表

en: Network is empty
zh_CN: 网络为空

en: No public key was received
zh_CN: 没有收到公钥

en: Server Information
zh_CN: 服务器信息

en: Cannot get server information
zh_CN: 无法获取服务器信息

en: Server Statistics
zh_CN: 服务器统计

en: Cannot get server statistics
zh_CN: 无法获取服务器统计

en: Local server start time: %s
    Local server uptime: %s
    Local server clients: %d
    Local server channels: %d
    Local server operators: %d
    Local router operators: %d
    Local cell clients: %d
    Local cell channels: %d
    Local cell servers: %d
    Total clients: %d
    Total channels: %d
    Total servers: %d
    Total routers: %d
    Total server operators: %d
    Total router operators: %d
zh_CN: 本地服务器启动时间: %s
    本地服务器运行时间: %s
    本地服务器客户数: %d
    本地服务器频道数: %d
    本地服务器管理员: %d
    本地路由器管理员: %d
    本地单元客户数: %d
    本地单元频道数: %d
    本地单元服务器数: %d
    总计客户数: %d
    总计频道数: %d
    总计服务器数: %d
    总计路由器数: %d
    总计服务器管理员数: %d
    总计路由器管理员数: %d

en: Network Statistics
zh_CN: 网络统计

en: Ping failed
zh_CN: Ping 失败

en: Ping reply received from server
zh_CN: 服务器对 ping 的响应

en: Could not kill user
zh_CN: 无法杀死用户

en: Cannot watch user
zh_CN: 无法监视您自己

en: Resuming session
zh_CN: 恢复会话

en: Authenticating connection
zh_CN: 身份验证连接

en: Verifying server public key
zh_CN: 校验服务器公钥

en: Passphrase required
zh_CN: 需要密码

en: Received %s's public key. Your local copy does not match this key. Would you still like to accept this public key?
zh_CN: 收到了 %s 的公钥。您的本地副本与此密钥不符。您仍然想要接受此公钥吗？

en: Received %s's public key. Would you like to accept this public key?
zh_CN: 收到了 %s 的公钥。您想要接受此公钥吗？

en: Fingerprint and babbleprint for the %s key are:
    
    %s
    %s
zh_CN: %s 密钥的指纹和漏印分别是:
    
    %s
    %s

en: Verify Public Key
zh_CN: 校验公钥

en: _View...
zh_CN: 查看(_V)...

en: Unsupported public key type
zh_CN: 不支持的公钥类型

en: Disconnected by server
zh_CN: 服务器断开连接

en: Error connecting to SILC Server
zh_CN: 连接到 SILC 服务器时出错

en: Key Exchange failed
zh_CN: 密钥交换失败

en: Resuming detached session failed. Press Reconnect to create new connection.
zh_CN: 恢复脱离的会话失败。请按[重新连接]以创建新连接。

en: Performing key exchange
zh_CN: 执行密钥交换

en: Unable to load SILC key pair
zh_CN: 无法载入 SILC 密钥对

note: Progress
en: Connecting to SILC Server
zh_CN: 连接到 SILC 服务器

en: Out of memory
zh_CN: 内存溢出

en: Unable to initialize SILC protocol
zh_CN: 无法初始化 SILC 协议

en: Error loading SILC key pair
zh_CN: 载入 SILC 密钥对出错

en: Download %s: %s
zh_CN: 下载 %s：%s

en: Your Current Mood
zh_CN: 您现在的心情

en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

en: In love
zh_CN: 热恋

en: 
    Your Preferred Contact Methods
zh_CN: 
    您首选的联系方式

en: SMS
zh_CN: 短信

en: MMS
zh_CN: 彩信

en: Video conferencing
zh_CN: 视频会议

en: Your Current Status
zh_CN: 您的当前状态

en: Online Services
zh_CN: 在线服务

en: Let others see what services you are using
zh_CN: 让其它人看到您正在使用何种服务

en: Let others see what computer you are using
zh_CN: 让其它人看到您正在使用哪台计算机

en: Your VCard File
zh_CN: 您的 vCard 文件

en: Timezone (UTC)
zh_CN: 时区(UTC)

en: User Online Status Attributes
zh_CN: 用户在线状态属性

en: You can let other users see your online status information and your personal information. Please fill the information you would like other users to see about yourself.
zh_CN: 您可以让其它用户看到您的在线状态信息以及您的个人信息。请填入您想要其它用户看到的有关您自己的信息。

en: Message of the Day
zh_CN: 每日消息

en: No Message of the Day available
zh_CN: 没有可用的每日消息

en: There is no Message of the Day associated with this connection
zh_CN: 没有与此连接关联的每日消息

en: Create New SILC Key Pair
zh_CN: 创建新的 SILC 密钥对

en: Passphrases do not match
zh_CN: 密码不匹配

en: Key Pair Generation failed
zh_CN: 密钥对生成失败

en: Key length
zh_CN: 密钥长度

en: Public key file
zh_CN: 公钥文件

en: Private key file
zh_CN: 私钥文件

en: Passphrase (retype)
zh_CN: 密码(重输)

en: Generate Key Pair
zh_CN: 创建密钥对

en: Online Status
zh_CN: 在线状态

en: View Message of the Day
zh_CN: 查看每日消息

en: Create SILC Key Pair...
zh_CN: 创建 SILC 密钥对...

en: User <I>%s</I> is not present in the network
zh_CN: 用户 <I>%s</I> 未出现于网络中

en: Topic too long
zh_CN: 话题太长

en: You must specify a nick
zh_CN: 您必须指定昵称

en: channel %s not found
zh_CN: 频道 %s 未找到

en: channel modes for %s: %s
zh_CN: %s 的频道模式: %s

en: no channel modes are set on %s
zh_CN: %s 未设置频道模式

en: Failed to set cmodes for %s
zh_CN: 为 %s 设置频道模式失败

en: Unknown command: %s, (may be a client bug)
zh_CN: 未知命令: %s，(可能是客户端 bug)

en: part [channel]:  Leave the chat
zh_CN: part [频道]: 离聊天天

en: leave [channel]:  Leave the chat
zh_CN: leave [频道]: 离聊天天

en: topic [&lt;new topic&gt;]:  View or change the topic
zh_CN: topic [&lt;新话题&gt;]: 查看或更改话题

en: join &lt;channel&gt; [&lt;password&gt;]:  Join a chat on this network
zh_CN: join: &lt;聊天室&gt; [&lt;服务器&gt;]: 加入此网络上的聊天室

en: list:  List channels on this network
zh_CN: list: 列出此网络上的频道

en: whois &lt;nick&gt;:  View nick's information
zh_CN: whois &lt;昵称&gt;: 查看昵称信息

en: msg &lt;nick&gt; &lt;message&gt;:  Send a private message to a user
zh_CN: msg &lt;昵称&gt; &lt;消息&gt;: 向用户发送私人消息

en: query &lt;nick&gt; [&lt;message&gt;]:  Send a private message to a user
zh_CN: query &lt;昵称&gt; [&lt;消息&gt;]: 向另外的好友发送私人消息

en: motd:  View the server's Message Of The Day
zh_CN: motd: 查看服务器的每日消息

en: detach:  Detach this session
zh_CN: detach: 脱离此会话

en: quit [message]:  Disconnect from the server, with an optional message
zh_CN: quit [消息]: 断开与服务器的连接，并留下可选的消息

en: call &lt;command&gt;:  Call any silc client command
zh_CN: call &lt;命令&gt;: 调用任何 silc 客户端命令

en: kill &lt;nick&gt; [-pubkey|&lt;reason&gt;]:  Kill nick
zh_CN: kill &lt;昵称&gt; [-pubkey|&lt;原因&gt;]: 杀死昵称

en: nick &lt;newnick&gt;:  Change your nickname
zh_CN: nick &lt;新昵称&gt;: 更改您的昵称

en: whowas &lt;nick&gt;:  View nick's information
zh_CN: whowas &lt;昵称&gt;: 查看昵称信息

en: cmode &lt;channel&gt; [+|-&lt;modes&gt;] [arguments]:  Change or display channel modes
zh_CN: cmode &lt;频道&gt; [+|-&lt;模式&gt] [参数]: 更改或显示频道模式

en: cumode &lt;channel&gt; +|-&lt;modes&gt; &lt;nick&gt;:  Change nick's modes on channel
zh_CN: cumode &lt;频道&gt; +|-&lt;模式&gt; &lt;昵称&gt;: 更改昵称在频道上的模式

en: umode &lt;usermodes&gt;:  Set your modes in the network
zh_CN: umode &lt;用户模式&gt;: 设置您在网络中的模式

en: oper &lt;nick&gt; [-pubkey]:  Get server operator privileges
zh_CN: oper &lt;昵称&gt; [-pubkey]：获得服务器管理员权限

en: invite &lt;channel&gt; [-|+]&lt;nick&gt;:  invite nick or add/remove from channel invite list
zh_CN: invite &lt;频道&gt; [-|+]&lt;昵称&gt;: 邀请昵称或从频道邀请列表中添加/删除

en: kick &lt;channel&gt; &lt;nick&gt; [comment]:  Kick client from channel
zh_CN: kick &lt;频道&gt; &lt;昵称&gt; [注释]: 从频道踢出客户

en: info [server]:  View server administrative details
zh_CN: info [服务器]: 查看服务器管理细节

en: ban [&lt;channel&gt; +|-&lt;nick&gt;]:  Ban client from channel
zh_CN: ban [&lt;频道&gt; +|-&lt;昵称&gt;]: 在频道上屏蔽客户

en: getkey &lt;nick|server&gt;:  Retrieve client's or server's public key
zh_CN: getkey &lt;昵称|服务器&gt;：获取客户或服务器的公钥

en: stats:  View server and network statistics
zh_CN: stat: 查看服务器和网络统计

en: ping:  Send PING to the connected server
zh_CN: ping: 向连接的服务器发送 PING

en: users &lt;channel&gt;:  List users in channel
zh_CN: users &lt;频道&gt;: 列出频道中目前的用户

en: names [-count|-ops|-halfops|-voices|-normal] &lt;channel(s)&gt;:  List specific users in channel(s)
zh_CN: names [-count|-ops|-halfops|-voices|-normal] &lt;频道&gt;: 列出频道中的指定用户

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id *< name *< version *  summary
en: SILC Protocol Plugin
zh_CN: SILC 协议插件

note: *  description
en: Secure Internet Live Conferencing (SILC) Protocol
zh_CN: 安全网际实时会议(SILC)协议

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Public Key file
zh_CN: 公钥文件

en: Private Key file
zh_CN: 私钥文件

en: Public key authentication
zh_CN: 公钥认证

en: Block IMs without Key Exchange
zh_CN: 屏蔽没有密钥交换的聊天

en: Block messages to whiteboard
zh_CN: 屏蔽白板上的消息

en: Automatically open whiteboard
zh_CN: 自动打开白板

en: Digitally sign and verify all messages
zh_CN: 对全部聊天消息进行签名并校验

en: Creating SILC key pair...
zh_CN: 创建 SILC 密钥对...

en: Unable to create SILC key pair
zh_CN: 无法创建 SILC 密钥对

note: Hint for translators: Please check the tabulator width here and in the next strings (short strings: 2 tabs, longer strings 1 tab, sum: 3 tabs or 24 characters)
en: Real Name: 	%s
zh_CN: 真名:	%s

en: User Name: 	%s
zh_CN: 用户名:	%s

en: Email: 		%s
zh_CN: 电子邮件:		%s

en: Host Name: 	%s
zh_CN: 主机名:	%s

en: Organization: 	%s
zh_CN: 组织:	%s

en: Country: 	%s
zh_CN: 国家:	%s

en: Algorithm: 	%s
zh_CN: 算法:	%s

en: Key Length: 	%d bits
zh_CN: 密钥长度:	%d 位

en: Version: 	%s
zh_CN: 版本：	%s

en: Public Key Fingerprint:
    %s
zh_CN: 公钥指纹:
    %s

en: Public Key Babbleprint:
    %s
zh_CN: 公钥漏印:
    %s

en: Public Key Information
zh_CN: 公钥信息

en: Paging
zh_CN: 寻呼

en: Video Conferencing
zh_CN: 视频会议

en: Computer
zh_CN: 计算机

en: Terminal
zh_CN: 终端

en: Whiteboard
zh_CN: 白板

en: No server statistics available
zh_CN: 没有可用的服务器统计

en: Error during connecting to SILC Server
zh_CN: 连接到 SILC 服务器时出错

en: Failure: Version mismatch, upgrade your client
zh_CN: 失败: 版本不匹配，请升级您的客户端

en: Failure: Remote does not trust/support your public key
zh_CN: 失败: 远程不信任或不支持您的公钥

en: Failure: Remote does not support proposed KE group
zh_CN: 失败: 远程不支持提议的 KE 组

en: Failure: Remote does not support proposed cipher
zh_CN: 失败: 远程不支持提议的密码算法

en: Failure: Remote does not support proposed PKCS
zh_CN: 失败: 远程不支持提议的 PKCS

en: Failure: Remote does not support proposed hash function
zh_CN: 失败: 远程不支持提议的散列函数

en: Failure: Remote does not support proposed HMAC
zh_CN: 失败: 远程不支持 HMAC

en: Failure: Incorrect signature
zh_CN: 失败: 签名不正确

en: Failure: Invalid cookie
zh_CN: 失败: 无效的 cookie

en: Failure: Authentication failed
zh_CN: 失败: 身份验证失败

en: Unable to initialize SILC Client connection
zh_CN: 无法初始化 SILC 客户连接

en: John Noname
zh_CN: 张三

en: Unable to load SILC key pair: %s
zh_CN: 无法载入 SILC 密钥对: %s

en: Unable to create connection
zh_CN: 无法创建连接

en: Unknown server response
zh_CN: 未知的服务器响应。

en: Unable to create listen socket
zh_CN: 无法创建套接字

en: SIP usernames may not contain whitespaces or @ symbols
zh_CN: SIP 用户名不能包含空格或 @ 符号

en: SIP connect server not specified
zh_CN: 服务器端口

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id *< name *< version
en: SIP/SIMPLE Protocol Plugin
zh_CN: SIP/SIMPLE 协议插件

note: *  summary
en: The SIP/SIMPLE Protocol Plugin
zh_CN: SIP/SIMPLE 协议插件

en: Publish status (note: everyone may watch you)
zh_CN: 公布状态(注意: 所有人都可以看到您)

en: Use UDP
zh_CN: 使用 UDP

en: Use proxy
zh_CN: 使用代理

en: Proxy
zh_CN: 代理

en: Auth User
zh_CN: 认证用户

en: Auth Domain
zh_CN: 认证域

en: join &lt;room&gt;:  Join a chat room on the Yahoo network
zh_CN: join: &lt;聊天室&gt;: 加入 Yahoo 网络上的聊天室

en: list: List rooms on the Yahoo network
zh_CN: list: 列出 Yahoo 网络上的聊天室

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: Yahoo! Protocol Plugin
zh_CN: Yahoo 协议插件

en: Pager server
zh_CN: 寻呼服务器

en: Pager port
zh_CN: 寻呼端口

en: File transfer server
zh_CN: 文件传送服务器

en: File transfer port
zh_CN: 文件传送端口

en: Chat room locale
zh_CN: 聊天聊天室语系

en: Ignore conference and chatroom invitations
zh_CN: 忽略会议和聊天室邀请

en: Chat room list URL
zh_CN: 聊天聊天室列表 URL

en: Yahoo Chat server
zh_CN: Yahoo 聊天服务器

en: Yahoo Chat port
zh_CN: Yahoo 聊天端口

en: Yahoo JAPAN ID...
zh_CN: Yahoo ID...

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: Yahoo! JAPAN Protocol Plugin
zh_CN: Yahoo 协议插件

en: %s has sent you a webcam invite, which is not yet supported.
zh_CN: %s 向您发送了视频聊天邀请，但尚不支持。

en: Your SMS was not delivered
zh_CN: 您的 SMS 未被递送

en: Your Yahoo! message did not get sent.
zh_CN: 未发送您的 Yahoo! 消息。

en: Yahoo! system message for %s:
zh_CN: %s 的 Yahoo! 系统消息：

en: %s has (retroactively) denied your request to add them to your list for the following reason: %s.
zh_CN: %s 拒绝了您将其加为好友的请求，原因如下：%s。

en: %s has (retroactively) denied your request to add them to your list.
zh_CN: %s 拒绝您将他/她加入好友。

en: Add buddy rejected
zh_CN: 添加拒绝的好友

note: Some error in the received stream
en: Received invalid data
zh_CN: 接收到无效的数据。

note: security lock from too many failed login attempts
en: Account locked: Too many failed login attempts.  Logging into the Yahoo! website may fix this.
zh_CN: 位置错误号 %d。登录到 Yahoo! 网站可能修复。

note: indicates a lock of some description
en: Account locked: Unknown reason.  Logging into the Yahoo! website may fix this.
zh_CN: 位置错误号 %d。登录到 Yahoo! 网站可能修复。

note: username or password missing
en: Username or password missing
zh_CN: 昵称或密码不对

en: The Yahoo server has requested the use of an unrecognized authentication method.  You will probably not be able to successfully sign on to Yahoo.  Check %s for updates.
zh_CN: Yahoo 服务器请求使用未识别的认证方式。您可能无法成功登录 Yahoo。请检查 %s 上的更新。

en: Failed Yahoo! Authentication
zh_CN: Yahoo! 认证失败

en: You have tried to ignore %s, but the user is on your buddy list.  Clicking "Yes" will remove and ignore the buddy.
zh_CN: 您试图忽略 %s，但是该用户位于您的好友列表中。单击“是”将删除并忽略好友。

en: Ignore buddy?
zh_CN: 忽略好友？

en: Unknown error number %d. Logging into the Yahoo! website may fix this.
zh_CN: 位置错误号 %d。登录到 Yahoo! 网站可能修复。

en: Unable to add buddy %s to group %s to the server list on account %s.
zh_CN: 无法将好友 %s 添加到账户 %s 位于服务器列表上的组 %s。

en: Unable to add buddy to server list
zh_CN: 无法将好友添加到服务器列表

en: Received unexpected HTTP response from server
zh_CN: 从服务器收到了意外的 HTTP 响应。

en: Lost connection with %s: %s
zh_CN: 失去与 %s 的连接：
    %s

en: Unable to establish a connection with %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法与服务器建立连接

en: Not at Home
zh_CN: 不在家

en: Not at Desk
zh_CN: 不在桌前

en: Not in Office
zh_CN: 不在办公室

en: On Vacation
zh_CN: 度假中

en: Stepped Out
zh_CN: 郊游

en: Not on server list
zh_CN: 不在服务器列表中

en: Appear Online
zh_CN: 显示为在线

en: Appear Permanently Offline
zh_CN: 显示为临时离线

en: Appear Offline
zh_CN: 显示为离线

en: Don't Appear Permanently Offline
zh_CN: 不显示永久离线

en: Join in Chat
zh_CN: 加入聊天

en: Initiate Conference
zh_CN: 发起会议

en: Presence Settings
zh_CN: 使用环境设置

en: Select the ID you want to activate
zh_CN: 选择您要激活的 ID

en: Join whom in chat?
zh_CN: 将谁加入聊天？

en: Activate ID...
zh_CN: 激活 ID...

en: Join User in Chat...
zh_CN: 在聊天中加入用户...

en: Open Inbox
zh_CN: 打开收件箱

en: Unable to connect.
zh_CN: 无法连接。

en: Unable to establish file descriptor.
zh_CN: 无法建立文件描述符。

en: %s is trying to send you a group of %d files.
zh_CN: %s 正在发送文件 %s

en: Write Error
zh_CN: 写错误

en: Yahoo! Japan Profile
zh_CN: Yahoo! 日本资料

en: Yahoo! Profile
zh_CN: Yahoo! 资料

en: Sorry, profiles marked as containing adult content are not supported at this time.
zh_CN: 对不起，标为含有成人内容的个人资料目前不被支持。

en: If you wish to view this profile, you will need to visit this link in your web browser:
zh_CN: 如果您想要查看此资料，您需要在您的 Web 浏览器中浏览此链接:

en: Hobbies
zh_CN: 嗜好

en: Latest News
zh_CN: 最新新闻

en: Home Page
zh_CN: 主页

en: Cool Link 1
zh_CN: 酷链接 1

en: Cool Link 2
zh_CN: 酷链接 2

en: Cool Link 3
zh_CN: 酷链接 3

en: Last Update
zh_CN: 上次更新

en: This profile is in a language or format that is not supported at this time.
zh_CN: 对不起，此配置文件似乎是目前并不支持的语言或格式。

en: Could not retrieve the user's profile. This most likely is a temporary server-side problem. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 无法获取用户的个人资料。可能临时出现了服务器端问题。请稍后再试。

en: Could not retrieve the user's profile. This most likely means that the user does not exist; however, Yahoo! sometimes does fail to find a user's profile. If you know that the user exists, please try again later.
zh_CN: 无法获取用户的个人资料。可能是用户不存在；但是，Yahoo! 有时会无法找到用户的个人资料。如果您确定用户存在的话，请稍候再试。

en: The user's profile is empty.
zh_CN: 用户的配置文件为空。

en: %s has declined to join.
zh_CN: %s 已登录。

en: Failed to join chat
zh_CN: 加入聊天失败

note: -6
en: Unknown room
zh_CN: 未知聊天室

note: -15
en: Maybe the room is full
zh_CN: 可能聊天室已满

note: -35
en: Not available
zh_CN: 不可用

en: You are now chatting in %s.
zh_CN: 您现在正在 %s 中聊天。

en: Failed to join buddy in chat
zh_CN: 在聊天中加入好友失败

en: Maybe they're not in a chat?
zh_CN: 可能他们未在聊天中？

en: Fetching the room list failed.
zh_CN: 获取聊天室列表失败。

en: Voices
zh_CN: 语音

en: Webcams
zh_CN: 摄像头

en: Connection problem
zh_CN: 连接问题

en: Unable to fetch room list.
zh_CN: 无法获取聊天室列表。

en: User Rooms
zh_CN: 用户聊天室

en: Connection problem with the YCHT server
zh_CN: YCHT 服务器连接出现问题。

en: (There was an error converting this message.	 Check the 'Encoding' option in the Account Editor)
zh_CN: (转换此信息出错。	请检查账户编辑器中的“编码”选项)

en: Unable to send to chat %s,%s,%s
zh_CN: 无法发送给聊天 %s,%s,%s

en: Hidden or not logged-in
zh_CN: 隐身或未登录

en: <br>At %s since %s
zh_CN: <br>从 %s，自 %s 起

en: Anyone
zh_CN: 任何人

en: _Class:
zh_CN: 类(_C)：

en: _Instance:
zh_CN: 实例(_I)：

en: _Recipient:
zh_CN: 接收者(_R)：

en: Attempt to subscribe to %s,%s,%s failed
zh_CN: 试图订阅 %s,%s,%s 失败。

en: zlocate &lt;nick&gt;: Locate user
zh_CN: zlocate &lt;昵称&gt;: 定位用户

en: zl &lt;nick&gt;: Locate user
zh_CN: zl &lt;昵称&gt;: 定位用户

en: instance &lt;instance&gt;: Set the instance to be used on this class
zh_CN: instance &lt;实例&gt;: 设置在此类上使用的实例

en: inst &lt;instance&gt;: Set the instance to be used on this class
zh_CN: inst &lt;实例&gt;: 设置在此类上使用的实例

en: topic &lt;instance&gt;: Set the instance to be used on this class
zh_CN: topic &lt;实例&gt;: 设置在此类上使用的实例

en: sub &lt;class&gt; &lt;instance&gt; &lt;recipient&gt;: Join a new chat
zh_CN: sub &lt;类&gt; &lt;实例&gt; &lt;收件人&gt;: 加入新聊天

en: zi &lt;instance&gt;: Send a message to &lt;message,<i>instance</i>,*&gt;
zh_CN: zi &lt;实例&gt;: 向 &lt;消息,<i>实例</i>,*&gt; 发送消息

en: zci &lt;class&gt; &lt;instance&gt;: Send a message to &lt;<i>class</i>,<i>instance</i>,*&gt;
zh_CN: zci &lt;类&gt; &lt;实例&gt;: 向 &lt;<i>类</i>,<i>实例</i>,*&gt; 发送消息

en: zcir &lt;class&gt; &lt;instance&gt; &lt;recipient&gt;: Send a message to &lt;<i>class</i>,<i>instance</i>,<i>recipient</i>&gt;
zh_CN: zcir &lt;类&gt; &lt;实例&gt; &lt;收件人&gt;: 向 &lt;<i>类</i>,<i>实例</i>,<i>收件人</i>&gt; 发送消息

en: zir &lt;instance&gt; &lt;recipient&gt;: Send a message to &lt;MESSAGE,<i>instance</i>,<i>recipient</i>&gt;
zh_CN: zir &lt;实例&gt; &lt;收件人&gt;: 向 &lt;消息,<i>实例</i>,<i>收件人</i>&gt; 发送消息

en: zc &lt;class&gt;: Send a message to &lt;<i>class</i>,PERSONAL,*&gt;
zh_CN: zc &lt;类&gt;: 向 &lt;<i>类</i>,个人,*&gt; 发送消息

en: Resubscribe
zh_CN: 重订

en: Retrieve subscriptions from server
zh_CN: 从服务器获取订阅

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: Zephyr Protocol Plugin
zh_CN: Zephyr 协议插件

en: Use tzc
zh_CN: 使用 tzc

en: tzc command
zh_CN: tzc 命令

en: Export to .anyone
zh_CN: 导出到 .anyone

en: Export to .zephyr.subs
zh_CN: 导出到 .zephyr.subs

en: Import from .anyone
zh_CN: 从 .anyone 导入

en: Import from .zephyr.subs
zh_CN: 从 .zephyr.subs 导入

en: Realm
zh_CN: 域

en: Exposure
zh_CN: 暴露

en: Unable to parse response from HTTP proxy: %s
zh_CN: 无法从 HTTP 代理分析响应：%s

en: HTTP proxy connection error %d
zh_CN: HTTP 代理服务器连接错误 %d

en: Access denied: HTTP proxy server forbids port %d tunneling
zh_CN: 访问被禁止: HTTP 代理服务器禁止端口 %d 流过。

en: Error resolving %s
zh_CN: 解析 %s 出错

en: Requesting %s's attention...
zh_CN: 正在请求 %s 的注意...

en: %s has requested your attention!
zh_CN: %s 请求了您的注意！

note: * * A wrapper for purple_request_action() that uses @c Yes and @c No buttons.
en: _Yes
zh_CN: 是(_Y)

en: _No
zh_CN: 否(_N)

note: * * A wrapper for purple_request_action() that uses Accept and Cancel buttons.
en: _Accept
zh_CN: 接受(_A)

note: * * The default message to use when the user becomes auto-away.
en: I'm not here right now
zh_CN: 我目前不在

en: saved statuses
zh_CN: 已存状态

en: %s is now known as %s.
zh_CN: %s 现在叫做 %s。

en: %s has invited %s to the chat room %s:
    %s
zh_CN: %s 邀请了 %s 加入聊天室 %s:
    %s

en: %s has invited %s to the chat room %s
zh_CN: %s 邀请了 %s 加入聊天室 %s

en: Accept chat invitation?
zh_CN: 接受聊天邀请吗？

note: Shortcut
en: Shortcut
zh_CN: 快捷方式

en: The text-shortcut for the smiley
zh_CN: 表情的文字快捷方式

note: Stored Image
en: Stored Image
zh_CN: 保存的图像

en: SSL Connection Failed
zh_CN: SSL 连接失败

en: SSL Handshake Failed
zh_CN: SSL 握手失败

en: SSL peer presented an invalid certificate
zh_CN: SSL 远端返回的证书无效

en: Unknown SSL error
zh_CN: 未知的 SSL 错误

en: Unset
zh_CN: 取消设置

en: Do not disturb
zh_CN: 请勿打扰

en: Extended away
zh_CN: 远远离开

en: Listening to music
zh_CN: 正在听音乐

en: %s (%s) changed status from %s to %s
zh_CN: %s (%s) 将状态从 %s 更改为 %s

en: %s (%s) is now %s
zh_CN: %s (%s) 现在 %s

en: %s (%s) is no longer %s
zh_CN: %s (%s) 不再 %s 了

en: %s became idle
zh_CN: %s 发起了呆

en: %s became unidle
zh_CN: %s 发完呆了

en: +++ %s became idle
zh_CN: +++ %s 发起了呆

en: +++ %s became unidle
zh_CN: +++ %s 发完呆了

en: Calculating...
zh_CN: 正在计算...

en: Unknown.
zh_CN: 未知。

en: %d second | %d seconds
zh_CN[0]: 未知。

en: %d day | %d days
zh_CN[0]: 未知。

en: %s, %d hour | %s, %d hours
zh_CN[0]: 未知。

en: %d hour | %d hours
zh_CN[0]: 未知。

en: %s, %d minute | %s, %d minutes
zh_CN[0]: 未知。

en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_CN[0]: 未知。

en: Could not open %s: Redirected too many times
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s：重定向的次数太多

en: Unable to connect to %s
zh_CN: 无法连接到 %s

en: Error reading from %s: response too long (%d bytes limit)
zh_CN: 从套接字读取时出错。

en: Error reading from %s: %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 读取出错：%s

en: Error writing to %s: %s
zh_CN: 写入 %s 出错：%s

en: Unable to connect to %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法连接到 %s: %s

note: 10053
en: Connection interrupted by other software on your computer.
zh_CN: 连接被您计算机上的其他软件中断。

note: 10054
en: Remote host closed connection.
zh_CN: 远程主机关闭了连接。

note: 10060
en: Connection timed out.
zh_CN: 连接超时。

note: 10061
en: Connection refused.
zh_CN: 连接被拒绝。

note: 10048
en: Address already in use.
zh_CN: 此地址已被使用。

en: Error Reading %s
zh_CN: 读取 %s 出错

en: An error was encountered reading your %s.  The file has not been loaded, and the old file has been renamed to %s~.
zh_CN: 读取您的 %s 时遇到了错误。该文件未载入，旧文件被移动到 %s~ 中了。

en: Internet Messenger
zh_CN: 互联网通讯程序

en: Pidgin Internet Messenger
zh_CN: Pidgin 互联网通讯程序

en: Send instant messages over multiple protocols
zh_CN: 通过多种协议发送即时消息

en: Orientation
zh_CN: 方向

en: The orientation of the tray.
zh_CN: 托盘的方向。

note: Build the login options frame.
en: Login Options
zh_CN: 登录选项

en: Pro_tocol:
zh_CN: 协议(_T)：

en: _Username:
zh_CN: 用户名(_U)：

en: Remember pass_word
zh_CN: 记住密码(_W)

note: Build the user options frame.
en: User Options
zh_CN: 用户选项

en: _Local alias:
zh_CN: 本地别名(_L)：

en: New _mail notifications
zh_CN: 新邮件通知(_M)

note: Buddy icon
en: Use this buddy _icon for this account:
zh_CN: 用作当前账户头像(_I)：

en: Ad_vanced
zh_CN: 高级(_A)

en: Use GNOME Proxy Settings
zh_CN: 使用 GNOME 代理设置

en: Use Global Proxy Settings
zh_CN: 使用全局代理设置

en: No Proxy
zh_CN: 无代理

en: Use Environmental Settings
zh_CN: 使用环境设置

note: This is an easter egg. It means one of two things, both intended as humourus: A) your network is really slow and you have nothing better to do than look at butterflies. B)You are looking really closely at something that shouldn't matter.
en: If you look real closely
zh_CN: 万事成蹉跎

note: This is an easter egg. See the comment on the previous line in the source.
en: you can see the butterflies mating
zh_CN: 明日复明日

en: Proxy _type:
zh_CN: 代理类型(_T)：

en: _Host:
zh_CN: 主机(_H)：

en: _Port:
zh_CN: 端口(_P)：

en: Pa_ssword:
zh_CN: 密码(_S)：

en: Unable to save new account
zh_CN: 无法保存新帐户

en: An account already exists with the specified criteria.
zh_CN: 已经存在指定条件的帐户。

en: Add Account
zh_CN: 添加账户

en: _Basic
zh_CN: 基本(_B)

en: Create _this new account on the server
zh_CN: 在服务器上创建此新帐户(_T)

en: P_roxy
zh_CN: 代理

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Protocol
zh_CN: 协议

en: <span size='larger' weight='bold'>Welcome to %s!</span>
    
    You have no IM accounts configured. To start connecting with %s press the <b>Add...</b> button below and configure your first account. If you want %s to connect to multiple IM accounts, press <b>Add...</b> again to configure them all.
    
    You can come back to this window to add, edit, or remove accounts from <b>Accounts->Manage Accounts</b> in the Buddy List window
zh_CN: <span size='larger' weight='bold'>欢迎使用 %s!</span>
    
    您尚未配置即时通讯帐户。要用 %s 开始连接，请单击下方的<b>添加</b>按钮，以便配置您的第一个帐户。如果您想要让 %s 连接到多个即时通讯帐户，请再次单击<b>添加</b>按钮进行配置。
    
    如果您想要回到此窗口以便添加、编辑或删除帐户，可以从好友列表中窗口中选择<b>帐户->添加/编辑</b>

note: Buddy List
en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: The background color for the buddy list
zh_CN: 此好友列表的背景色

en: Layout
zh_CN: 样式

note: Group Note to translators: These two strings refer to the background color of a buddy list group when in its expanded state
en: Expanded Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

note: Note to translators: These two strings refer to the font and color of a buddy list group when in its expanded state
en: Expanded Text
zh_CN: 展开文本

note: Note to translators: These two strings refer to the background color of a buddy list group when in its collapsed state
en: Collapsed Background Color
zh_CN: 选择背景颜色

note: Note to translators: These two strings refer to the font and color of a buddy list group when in its collapsed state
en: Collapsed Text
zh_CN: 折叠文本(_C)

note: Buddy Note to translators: These two strings refer to the background color of a buddy list contact or chat room
en: Contact/Chat Background Color
zh_CN: 联系人/聊天背景颜色

note: Note to translators: These two strings refer to the font and color of a buddy list contact when in its expanded state
en: Contact Text
zh_CN: 联系人文字

note: Note to translators: These two strings refer to the font and color of a buddy list buddy when it is away
en: Away Text
zh_CN: 离开文字

note: Note to translators: These two strings refer to the font and color of a buddy list buddy when it is idle
en: Idle Text
zh_CN: 发呆文字

note: Note to translators: These two strings refer to the font and color of a buddy list buddy when they have sent you a new message
en: Message Text
zh_CN: 消息文本

en: The text information for a buddy's status
zh_CN: 更改 %s 的用户信息

en: You have %d contact named %s. Would you like to merge them? | You currently have %d contacts named %s. Would you like to merge them?
zh_CN[0]: 更改 %s 的用户信息

en: Merging these contacts will cause them to share a single entry on the buddy list and use a single conversation window. You can separate them again by choosing 'Expand' from the contact's context menu
zh_CN: 合并联系人将会使得这些联系人在好友列表中只显示单一的一项，并且使用单一的对话窗口。如果您想再解散合并后的联系人，可以从联系人的快捷菜单中选择“展开”

en: Please update the necessary fields.
zh_CN: 请更新必要的字段。

en: A_ccount
zh_CN: 账户(_C)：

en: Please enter the appropriate information about the chat you would like to join.
zh_CN: 请输入您想要加入的聊天的对应信息。

en: Room _List
zh_CN: 聊天室列表(_L)

en: _Block
zh_CN: 屏蔽(_B)

en: Un_block
zh_CN: 取消屏蔽(_B)

en: Move to
zh_CN: 移至

en: Get _Info
zh_CN: 获取信息(_I)

en: I_M
zh_CN: 聊天(_M)

en: _Audio Call
zh_CN: 音频聊天(_A)

en: Audio/_Video Call
zh_CN: 音频/视频 呼叫(_V)

en: _Video Call
zh_CN: 视频聊天(_V)

en: _Send File...
zh_CN: 发送文件(_S)...

en: Add Buddy _Pounce...
zh_CN: 添加好友千里眼(_P)...

en: View _Log
zh_CN: 查看聊天记录(_L)

en: Hide When Offline
zh_CN: 离线时隐藏

en: Show When Offline
zh_CN: 离线时显示

en: _Alias...
zh_CN: 别名(_A)...

en: _Remove
zh_CN: 删除(_R)

en: Set Custom Icon
zh_CN: 设置自定义图标

en: Remove Custom Icon
zh_CN: 删除自定义图标

en: Add _Buddy...
zh_CN: 添加好友(_B)...

en: Add C_hat...
zh_CN: 添加聊天(_H)...

en: _Delete Group
zh_CN: 删除组(_D)

en: _Rename
zh_CN: 重命名(_R)

note: join button
en: _Join
zh_CN: 加入(_J)

en: Auto-Join
zh_CN: 自动加入

en: Persistent
zh_CN: 永久

en: _Edit Settings...
zh_CN: 编辑设置(_E)...

en: _Collapse
zh_CN: 折叠(_C)

en: _Expand
zh_CN: 展开(_E)

en: /Tools/Mute Sounds
zh_CN: /工具/静音

en: You are not currently signed on with an account that can add that buddy.
zh_CN: 您目前登录的协议中没有一个可以添加好友的。

note: I don't believe this can happen currently, I think * everything that calls this function checks for one of the * above node types first.
en: Unknown node type
zh_CN: 未知的错误代码 %d

note: Buddies menu
en: /_Buddies
zh_CN: /好友(_B)

en: /Buddies/New Instant _Message...
zh_CN: /好友(B)/新即时消息(_M)...

en: /Buddies/Join a _Chat...
zh_CN: /好友(B)/加入聊天(_C)...

en: /Buddies/Get User _Info...
zh_CN: /好友(B)/获取用户信息(_I)...

en: /Buddies/View User _Log...
zh_CN: /好友(B)/查看用户聊天记录(_L)...

en: /Buddies/Sh_ow
zh_CN: /好友(B)/显示(_O)

en: /Buddies/Show/_Offline Buddies
zh_CN: /好友(B)/显示(O)/离线好友(_O)

en: /Buddies/Show/_Empty Groups
zh_CN: /好友(B)/显示(O)/空组(_E)

en: /Buddies/Show/Buddy _Details
zh_CN: /好友(B)/显示(O)/好友详细资料(_D)

en: /Buddies/Show/Idle _Times
zh_CN: /好友(B)/显示(O)/发呆时间(_T)

en: /Buddies/Show/_Protocol Icons
zh_CN: /好友(B)/显示(O)/协议图标(_P)

en: /Buddies/_Sort Buddies
zh_CN: /好友(B)/好友排序(_S)

en: /Buddies/_Add Buddy...
zh_CN: /好友(B)/添加好友(_A)...

en: /Buddies/Add C_hat...
zh_CN: /好友(B)/添加聊天(_H)...

en: /Buddies/Add _Group...
zh_CN: /好友(B)/添加组(_G)...

en: /Buddies/_Quit
zh_CN: /好友(B)/退出(_Q)

note: Accounts menu
en: /_Accounts
zh_CN: /账户(_A)

en: /Accounts/Manage Accounts
zh_CN: /账户/管理帐户

note: Tools
en: /_Tools
zh_CN: /工具(_T)

en: /Tools/Buddy _Pounces
zh_CN: /工具/好友千里眼(_P)

en: /Tools/_Certificates
zh_CN: /工具/证书(_C)

en: /Tools/Custom Smile_ys
zh_CN: /工具/自定义表情(_Y)

en: /Tools/Plu_gins
zh_CN: /工具/插件(_G)

en: /Tools/Pr_eferences
zh_CN: /工具/首选项(_E)

en: /Tools/Pr_ivacy
zh_CN: /工具/隐私(_I)

en: /Tools/_File Transfers
zh_CN: /工具/文件传送(_F)

en: /Tools/R_oom List
zh_CN: /工具/聊天室列表(_O)

en: /Tools/System _Log
zh_CN: /工具/系统日志(_L)

en: /Tools/Mute _Sounds
zh_CN: /工具/静音(_S)

note: Help
en: /_Help
zh_CN: /帮助(_H)

en: /Help/Online _Help
zh_CN: /帮助/在线帮助(_H)

en: /Help/_Debug Window
zh_CN: /帮助/调试窗口(_D)

en: /Help/_About
zh_CN: /帮助/关于(_A)

en: <b>Account:</b> %s
zh_CN: <b>账户：</b>%s

en: 
    <b>Occupants:</b> %d
zh_CN: 
    <b>成员：</b>%d

en: 
    <b>Topic:</b> %s
zh_CN: 
    <b>主题：</b>%s

en: (no topic set)
zh_CN: (未设定话题)

en: Buddy Alias
zh_CN: 好友别名

en: Logged In
zh_CN: 已登录

en: Last Seen
zh_CN: 上次见面

en: Spooky
zh_CN: 健谈

en: Total Buddies
zh_CN: 全部好友

en: Idle %dd %dh %02dm
zh_CN: 发呆中 (%d天%d小时%02d分)

en: Idle %dh %02dm
zh_CN: 发呆中 (%d小时%02d分)

en: Idle %dm
zh_CN: 发呆 %d分

en: /Buddies/New Instant Message...
zh_CN: /好友/新即时消息...

en: /Buddies/Join a Chat...
zh_CN: /好友/加入聊天...

en: /Buddies/Get User Info...
zh_CN: /好友/获取用户信息...

en: /Buddies/Add Buddy...
zh_CN: /好友/添加好友...

en: /Buddies/Add Chat...
zh_CN: /好友/添加聊天...

en: /Buddies/Add Group...
zh_CN: /好友/添加组...

en: /Tools/Privacy
zh_CN: /工具/隐私

en: /Tools/Room List
zh_CN: /工具/聊天室列表

en: %d unread message from %s
     | %d unread messages from %s
zh_CN[0]: /工具/聊天室列表

en: Manually
zh_CN: 手动

en: By status
zh_CN: 按状态

en: By recent log activity
zh_CN: 按最近活跃度

en: %s disconnected
zh_CN: %s 已断开连接

en: %s disabled
zh_CN: %s 已禁用

en: Reconnect
zh_CN: 重新连接

en: Re-enable
zh_CN: 重新启用

en: SSL FAQs
zh_CN: SSL 常见问题

en: Welcome back!
zh_CN: 欢迎回来！

en: %d account was disabled because you signed on from another location: | %d accounts were disabled because you signed on from another location:
zh_CN[0]: 欢迎回来！

en: <b>Username:</b>
zh_CN: <b>用户名：</b>

en: <b>Password:</b>
zh_CN: <b>密码：</b>

en: _Login
zh_CN: 登录(_L)

en: /Accounts
zh_CN: /账户(A)

note: Translators: Please maintain the use of -> and <- to refer to menu heirarchy
en: <span weight='bold' size='larger'>Welcome to %s!</span>
    
    You have no accounts enabled. Enable your IM accounts from the <b>Accounts</b> window at <b>Accounts->Manage Accounts</b>. Once you enable accounts, you'll be able to sign on, set your status, and talk to your friends.
zh_CN: <span size='larger' weight='bold'>欢迎使用 %s!</span>
    
    您没有启用帐户。请通过<b>帐户->管理</b>打开<b>帐户</b>窗口，从中启用您的即时通讯帐户。当您启用帐户之后，才可以登录、设定状态、和朋友交谈。

note: set the Show Offline Buddies option. must be done * after the treeview or faceprint gets mad. -Robot101
en: /Buddies/Show/Offline Buddies
zh_CN: /好友/显示/离线好友

en: /Buddies/Show/Empty Groups
zh_CN: /好友/显示/空组

en: /Buddies/Show/Buddy Details
zh_CN: /好友/显示/好友详细资料

en: /Buddies/Show/Idle Times
zh_CN: /好友/显示/发呆时间

en: /Buddies/Show/Protocol Icons
zh_CN: /好友/显示/协议图标

en: Add a buddy.
zh_CN: 添加好友。

en: Buddy's _username:
zh_CN: 好友名称(_U)：

en: (Optional) A_lias:
zh_CN: 别名(可选)：

en: Add buddy to _group:
zh_CN: 将用户添加到组：

en: This protocol does not support chat rooms.
zh_CN: 此协议不支持聊天室。

en: You are not currently signed on with any protocols that have the ability to chat.
zh_CN: 您目前登录的协议中没有一个可以聊天的。

en: Please enter an alias, and the appropriate information about the chat you would like to add to your buddy list.
zh_CN: 您想要将聊天加入您的好友列表，请输入该聊天的别名和对应信息。

en: A_lias:
zh_CN: 别名(_L)：

en: _Group:
zh_CN: 组(_G)：

en: _Remain in chat after window is closed.
zh_CN: 窗口关闭时隐藏聊天。

en: Please enter the name of the group to be added.
zh_CN: 请输入要添加的组名称。

en: Enable Account
zh_CN: 启用账户

en: <PurpleMain>/Accounts/Enable Account
zh_CN: <PurpleMain>/帐户/启用帐户

en: <PurpleMain>/Accounts/
zh_CN: <PurpleMain>/账户/

en: _Edit Account
zh_CN: 编辑账户(_E)

en: No actions available
zh_CN: 没有可用的操作

en: _Disable
zh_CN: 禁用(_D)

en: /Tools
zh_CN: /工具

en: /Buddies/Sort Buddies
zh_CN: /好友/好友排序

en: Type the host name for this certificate.
zh_CN: 输入此证书所适用的主机名。

note: Widget creation function
en: SSL Servers
zh_CN: SSL 服务器

en: Unknown command.
zh_CN: 未知命令。

en: That buddy is not on the same protocol as this chat.
zh_CN: 该好友不在此聊天的协议中。

en: You are not currently signed on with an account that can invite that buddy.
zh_CN: 您目前登录的协议中没有一个可以邀请好友的。

en: Invite Buddy Into Chat Room
zh_CN: 邀请好友进入聊天室

en: _Buddy:
zh_CN: 好友(_B)：

en: _Message:
zh_CN: 消息(_M)：

en: <h1>Conversation with %s</h1>
zh_CN: <h1>与 %s 的会话</h1>

en: Save Conversation
zh_CN: 保存对话

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: _Search for:
zh_CN: 搜索文字(_S)：

en: Un-Ignore
zh_CN: 取消忽略

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Get Away Message
zh_CN: 获得离开消息

en: Last Said
zh_CN: 上次说道

en: Unable to save icon file to disk.
zh_CN: 无法将图标文件保存到磁盘。

en: Save Icon
zh_CN: 保存图标

en: Animate
zh_CN: 动画

en: Hide Icon
zh_CN: 隐藏图标

en: Save Icon As...
zh_CN: 图标另存为...

en: Set Custom Icon...
zh_CN: 设置自定义图标...

en: Change Size
zh_CN: 更改大小

en: Show All
zh_CN: 全部显示

note: Conversation menu
en: /_Conversation
zh_CN: /对话(_C)

en: /Conversation/New Instant _Message...
zh_CN: /对话/新即时消息(_M)...

en: /Conversation/_Find...
zh_CN: /对话/查找(_F)...

en: /Conversation/View _Log
zh_CN: /对话/查看聊天记录(_L)

en: /Conversation/_Save As...
zh_CN: /对话/另存为(_S)...

en: /Conversation/Clea_r Scrollback
zh_CN: /对话/清除回滚(_R)

en: /Conversation/M_edia
zh_CN: /对话/媒体(_E)

en: /Conversation/Media/_Audio Call
zh_CN: /对话/媒体/语音聊天(_A)

en: /Conversation/Media/_Video Call
zh_CN: /对话/媒体/视频聊天(_V)

en: /Conversation/Media/Audio\/Video _Call
zh_CN: /对话/媒体/音频\/视频聊天(_C)

en: /Conversation/Se_nd File...
zh_CN: /对话/发送文件(_N)...

en: /Conversation/Add Buddy _Pounce...
zh_CN: /对话/添加好友千里眼(_P)...

en: /Conversation/_Get Info
zh_CN: /对话/获取信息(_G)

en: /Conversation/In_vite...
zh_CN: /对话/邀请(_V)...

en: /Conversation/M_ore
zh_CN: /对话/更多(_O)

en: /Conversation/Al_ias...
zh_CN: /对话/别名(_L)...

en: /Conversation/_Block...
zh_CN: /对话/屏蔽(_B)...

en: /Conversation/_Unblock...
zh_CN: /对话/取消屏蔽(_U)...

en: /Conversation/_Add...
zh_CN: /对话/添加(_A)...

en: /Conversation/_Remove...
zh_CN: /对话/删除(_R)...

en: /Conversation/Insert Lin_k...
zh_CN: /对话/插入链接(_K)...

en: /Conversation/Insert Imag_e...
zh_CN: /对话/插入图像(_E)...

en: /Conversation/_Close
zh_CN: /对话/关闭(_C)

note: Options
en: /_Options
zh_CN: /选项(_O)

en: /Options/Enable _Logging
zh_CN: /选项/启用聊天记录(_L)

en: /Options/Enable _Sounds
zh_CN: /选项/启用声音(_S)

en: /Options/Show Formatting _Toolbars
zh_CN: /选项/显示格式工具栏(_T)

en: /Options/Show Ti_mestamps
zh_CN: /选项/显示时间戳(_M)

en: /Conversation/More
zh_CN: /对话/更多

en: /Options
zh_CN: /选项

note: The menubar has been deactivated. Make sure the 'More' submenu is regenerated next time * the 'Conversation' menu pops up. Make sure the 'Conversation -> More' menuitems are regenerated whenever * the 'Conversation' menu pops up because the entries can change after the * conversation is created.
en: /Conversation
zh_CN: /对话

en: /Conversation/View Log
zh_CN: /对话/查看聊天记录

en: /Conversation/Media/Audio Call
zh_CN: /对话/媒体/音频聊天

en: /Conversation/Media/Video Call
zh_CN: /对话/媒体/视频聊天

en: /Conversation/Media/Audio\/Video Call
zh_CN: /对话/媒体/音频\/视频聊天

en: /Conversation/Send File...
zh_CN: /对话/发送文件...

en: /Conversation/Add Buddy Pounce...
zh_CN: /对话/添加好友千里眼...

en: /Conversation/Get Info
zh_CN: /对话/获取信息

en: /Conversation/Invite...
zh_CN: /对话/邀请...

en: /Conversation/Alias...
zh_CN: /对话/别名...

en: /Conversation/Block...
zh_CN: /对话/屏蔽...

en: /Conversation/Unblock...
zh_CN: /对话/取消屏蔽...

en: /Conversation/Add...
zh_CN: /对话/添加...

en: /Conversation/Remove...
zh_CN: /对话/删除...

en: /Conversation/Insert Link...
zh_CN: /对话/插入链接...

en: /Conversation/Insert Image...
zh_CN: /对话/插入图像...

en: /Options/Enable Logging
zh_CN: /选项/启用聊天记录

en: /Options/Enable Sounds
zh_CN: /选项/启用声音

en: /Options/Show Formatting Toolbars
zh_CN: /选项/显示格式工具栏

en: /Options/Show Timestamps
zh_CN: /选项/显示时间戳

en: User is typing...
zh_CN: 用户正在打字...

en: 
    %s has stopped typing
zh_CN: 
    %s 停止了打字(%s)

note: Build the Send To menu
en: S_end To
zh_CN: 发送到(_E)

en: _Send
zh_CN: 发送(_S)

note: Setup the label telling how many people are in the room.
en: 0 people in room
zh_CN: 聊天室里没有人

en: %d person in room | %d people in room
zh_CN[0]: 聊天室里没有人

en: Typing
zh_CN: 正在打字

en: Stopped Typing
zh_CN: 停止了打字

en: Nick Said
zh_CN: 昵称说

en: Unread Messages
zh_CN: 未读消息

en: New Event
zh_CN: 新事件

en: clear: Clears all conversation scrollbacks.
zh_CN: clear: 清除全部对话回滚。

en: Confirm close
zh_CN: 确认关闭

en: You have unread messages. Are you sure you want to close the window?
zh_CN: 您有未读取的消息。您确定真的想要关闭窗口吗？

en: Close other tabs
zh_CN: 关闭其它标签

en: Close all tabs
zh_CN: 关闭全部标签

en: Detach this tab
zh_CN: 此标签漂移

en: Close this tab
zh_CN: 关闭此标签

en: Close conversation
zh_CN: 关闭对话

en: Last created window
zh_CN: 上次创建的窗口

en: Separate IM and Chat windows
zh_CN: 分离即时消息和聊天窗口

en: New window
zh_CN: 新建窗口

en: By group
zh_CN: 按组

en: By account
zh_CN: 按账户

en: Save Debug Log
zh_CN: 保存调试聊天记录

en: Invert
zh_CN: 反选

en: Highlight matches
zh_CN: 突出显示匹配项

en: _Icon Only
zh_CN: 仅图标(_I)

en: _Text Only
zh_CN: 仅文本(_T)

en: _Both Icon & Text
zh_CN: 图标和文本(_B)

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Right click for more options.
zh_CN: 用右键单击可查看更多选项。

en: Level
zh_CN: 级别

en: Select the debug filter level.
zh_CN: 选择调试过滤器级别。

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Misc
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Fatal Error
zh_CN: 致命错误

en: bug master
zh_CN: Bug 主管

en: artist
zh_CN: 美工

note: feel free to not translate this
en: Ka-Hing Cheung
zh_CN: 张家兴

en: voice and video
zh_CN: 声音和视频

en: support
zh_CN: 支持

en: webmaster
zh_CN: 网络管理员

en: Senior Contributor/QA
zh_CN: 其他贡献者/质量保证

en: win32 port
zh_CN: Win32 移植

en: maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者

en: libfaim maintainer
zh_CN: libfaim 维护者

note: If "lazy bum" translates literally into a serious insult, use something else or omit it.
en: hacker and designated driver [lazy bum]
zh_CN: 骇客和专属驱动程序[lazy bum]

en: support/QA
zh_CN: 支持/质控

en: original author
zh_CN: 原作者

en: lead developer
zh_CN: 开发领导者

en: Afrikaans
zh_CN: 南非荷兰语

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

en: Belarusian Latin
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯拉丁语

en: Bulgarian
zh_CN: 保加利亚语

en: Bengali
zh_CN: 孟加拉语

en: Bosnian
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚语

en: Catalan
zh_CN: 加泰罗尼亚语

en: Valencian-Catalan
zh_CN: 巴伦西亚-加泰罗尼亚语

en: Czech
zh_CN: 捷克语

en: Danish
zh_CN: 丹麦语

en: German
zh_CN: 德语

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

en: Australian English
zh_CN: 澳大利亚英语

en: Canadian English
zh_CN: 加拿大英语

en: British English
zh_CN: 英国英语

en: Esperanto
zh_CN: 世界语

en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: Estonian
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚语

en: Persian
zh_CN: 波斯语

en: Finnish
zh_CN: 芬兰语

en: French
zh_CN: 法语

en: Irish
zh_CN: 爱尔兰语

en: Galician
zh_CN: 加利西亚语

en: Gujarati
zh_CN: 古吉拉特语

en: Gujarati Language Team
zh_CN: 古吉拉特语小组

en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯莱语

en: Hindi
zh_CN: 印地语

en: Hungarian
zh_CN: 匈牙利语

en: Armenian
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚语

en: Indonesian
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚语

en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

en: Georgian
zh_CN: 乔治亚语

en: Ubuntu Georgian Translators
zh_CN: Ubuntu 乔治亚语翻译组

en: Khmer
zh_CN: 高棉语

en: Kannada
zh_CN: 坎纳达语

en: Kannada Translation team
zh_CN: 坎纳达语翻译小组

en: Korean
zh_CN: 朝鲜语

en: Kurdish
zh_CN: 库得语

en: Lao
zh_CN: 老挝语

en: Lithuanian
zh_CN: 立陶宛语

en: Macedonian
zh_CN: 马其顿语

en: Mongolian
zh_CN: 蒙古语

en: Bokmål Norwegian
zh_CN: 书面挪威语

en: Nepali
zh_CN: 尼泊尔语

en: Dutch, Flemish
zh_CN: 荷兰弗拉芒语

en: Norwegian Nynorsk
zh_CN: 挪威尼诺斯克语

en: Occitan
zh_CN: 奥克西唐语

en: Punjabi
zh_CN: 旁遮普语

en: Polish
zh_CN: 波兰语

en: Portuguese
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语

en: Portuguese-Brazil
zh_CN: 巴西葡萄牙语

en: Pashto
zh_CN: 普什图语

en: Romanian
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

en: Slovak
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克语

en: Slovenian
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚语

en: Albanian
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚语

en: Serbian
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语

en: Sinhala
zh_CN: 僧伽罗语

en: Swedish
zh_CN: 瑞典语

en: Swahili
zh_CN: 斯瓦希里语

en: Tamil
zh_CN: 泰米尔语

en: Telugu
zh_CN: 泰卢固语

en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰语

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语

en: Urdu
zh_CN: 乌尔都语

en: Vietnamese
zh_CN: 越南语

en: T.M.Thanh and the Gnome-Vi Team
zh_CN: T.M.Thanh 及Gnome 越南语小组

en: Simplified Chinese
zh_CN: 中文(中国)

en: Hong Kong Chinese
zh_CN: 中文(香港)

en: Traditional Chinese
zh_CN: 中文(台湾)

en: Amharic
zh_CN: 阿姆哈拉语

en: About %s
zh_CN: 关于 %s

en: %s is a graphical modular messaging client based on libpurple which is capable of connecting to AIM, MSN, Yahoo!, XMPP, ICQ, IRC, SILC, SIP/SIMPLE, Novell GroupWise, Lotus Sametime, Bonjour, Zephyr, MySpaceIM, Gadu-Gadu, and QQ all at once.  It is written using GTK+.<BR><BR>You may modify and redistribute the program under the terms of the GPL (version 2 or later).  A copy of the GPL is contained in the 'COPYING' file distributed with %s.  %s is copyrighted by its contributors.  See the 'COPYRIGHT' file for the complete list of contributors.  We provide no warranty for this program.<BR><BR>
zh_CN: %s 是一个基于 libpurple 的图形化模块消息客户端，支持同时连接到 AIM，MSN，Yahoo!，XMPP，ICQ， IRC，SILC，SIP/SIMPLE，Novell GroupWise，Lotus Sametime，Bonjour，Zephyr，MySpaceIM，Gadu-Gadu 以及 QQ。它使用 GTK+ 编写。<BR><BR>您可以在 GNU 通用公共许可证第二版或任意更高版本的许可下修改并重新发布此软件。在发行的 %s 中应有一个 'COPYING' 文件包含 GPL 正文。%s 的版权由其贡献者所有，在 'COPYING'文件中给出了所有贡献这的列表。我们不对此软件做任何保证。<BR><BR>

en: <FONT SIZE="4">IRC Channel:</FONT> #pidgin on irc.freenode.net<BR><BR>
zh_CN: <FONT SIZE="4">IRC 聊天室：</FONT> irc.freenode.net 上的 #pidgin<BR><BR>

en: <FONT SIZE="4">XMPP MUC:</FONT> devel@conference.pidgin.im<BR><BR>
zh_CN: <FONT SIZE="4">XMPP MUC：</FONT> devel@conference.pidgin.im<BR><BR>

en: Current Developers
zh_CN: 当前开发者

en: Crazy Patch Writers
zh_CN: 疯狂补丁编写者

en: Retired Developers
zh_CN: 退休开发者

en: Retired Crazy Patch Writers
zh_CN: 退休的疯狂补丁编写者

en: Current Translators
zh_CN: 当前翻译者

en: Past Translators
zh_CN: 先前翻译者

en: Debugging Information
zh_CN: 调试信息

en: _Name
zh_CN: 名称(_N)

en: _Account
zh_CN: 账户(_A)

en: Get User Info
zh_CN: 获取用户信息

en: Please enter the username or alias of the person whose info you would like to view.
zh_CN: 您想要查看谁的信息？请输入他/她的用户名或别名。

en: View User Log
zh_CN: 查看用户聊天记录

en: Alias Contact
zh_CN: 给联系人起名

en: Enter an alias for this contact.
zh_CN: 请输入此联系人的别名。

en: Enter an alias for %s.
zh_CN: 输入 %s 的别名。

en: Alias Buddy
zh_CN: 好友别名

en: Alias Chat
zh_CN: 给聊天起名

en: Enter an alias for this chat.
zh_CN: 请输入此聊天的别名。

en: You are about to remove the contact containing %s and %d other buddy from your buddy list.  Do you want to continue? | You are about to remove the contact containing %s and %d other buddies from your buddy list.  Do you want to continue?
zh_CN[0]: 请输入此聊天的别名。

en: Remove Contact
zh_CN: 删除联系人

en: _Remove Contact
zh_CN: 删除联系人(_R)

en: You are about to merge the group called %s into the group called %s. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 您即将把 %s 组合并到 %s 组中。您真的要这么做吗？

en: Merge Groups
zh_CN: 合并组

en: _Merge Groups
zh_CN: 合并组(_M)

en: You are about to remove the group %s and all its members from your buddy list.  Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 您即将从您的好友列表中删除组 %s 及其所有成员。您真的要这么做吗？

en: Remove Group
zh_CN: 删除组

en: _Remove Group
zh_CN: 删除组(_R)

en: You are about to remove %s from your buddy list.  Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 您即将从您的好友列表中删除 %s。您真的要这么做吗？

en: Remove Buddy
zh_CN: 删除好友

en: _Remove Buddy
zh_CN: 删除好友(_R)

en: You are about to remove the chat %s from your buddy list.  Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 您即将从您的好友列表中删除聊天 %s。您真的要这么做吗？

en: Remove Chat
zh_CN: 删除聊天

en: _Remove Chat
zh_CN: 删除聊天(_R)

en: Right-click for more unread messages...
zh_CN: 用鼠标右键单击可查看更多未读消息...

en: _Change Status
zh_CN: 更改状态(_C)

en: Show Buddy _List
zh_CN: 显示好友列表(_L)

en: _Unread Messages
zh_CN: 未读消息(_U)

en: New _Message...
zh_CN: 新消息(_M)...

en: _Accounts
zh_CN: 账户(_A)

en: Plu_gins
zh_CN: 插件(_G)

en: Pr_eferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_E)

en: Mute _Sounds
zh_CN: 静音(_S)

en: _Blink on New Message
zh_CN: 有新信息时闪烁(_B)

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: Not started
zh_CN: 未开始

en: <b>Receiving As:</b>
zh_CN: <b>接收为：</b>

en: <b>Receiving From:</b>
zh_CN: <b>发送方：</b>

en: <b>Sending To:</b>
zh_CN: <b>接收方：</b>

en: <b>Sending As:</b>
zh_CN: <b>发送为：</b>

en: There is no application configured to open this type of file.
zh_CN: 没有配置可打开此类型文件的应用程序。

en: An error occurred while opening the file.
zh_CN: 打开文件时发生了错误。

en: Error launching %s: %s
zh_CN: 调用 %s 出错：%s

en: Error running %s
zh_CN: 运行 %s 出错

en: Process returned error code %d
zh_CN: 进程返回了错误代码 %d

en: Filename:
zh_CN: 文件名：

en: Local File:
zh_CN: 本地文件：

en: Speed:
zh_CN: 速度：

en: Time Elapsed:
zh_CN: 已过时间：

en: Time Remaining:
zh_CN: 剩余时间：

en: Close this window when all transfers _finish
zh_CN: 全部传送完成时关闭此窗口(_F)

en: C_lear finished transfers
zh_CN: 清除已完成的传送(_L)

note: "Download Details" arrow
en: File transfer _details
zh_CN: 文件传送细节(_D)

en: Paste as Plain _Text
zh_CN: 粘贴为纯文本(_T)

en: _Reset formatting
zh_CN: 重置格式(_R)

en: Hyperlink color
zh_CN: 超级链接颜色

en: Color to draw hyperlinks.
zh_CN: 绘制超级链接的颜色。

en: Hyperlink visited color
zh_CN: 已访问超级链接的颜色

en: Color to draw hyperlink after it has been visited (or activated).
zh_CN: 绘制超级链接悬停时的颜色。

en: Hyperlink prelight color
zh_CN: 超级链接悬停颜色

en: Color to draw hyperlinks when mouse is over them.
zh_CN: 绘制超级链接悬停时的颜色。

en: Sent Message Name Color
zh_CN: 已发消息

en: Received Message Name Color
zh_CN: 收到的消息

en: Typing notification color
zh_CN: 打字通知颜色

en: The color to use for the typing notification
zh_CN: 此颜色用于打字通知

en: Typing notification font
zh_CN: 打字通知字体

en: Enable typing notification
zh_CN: 启用打字通知

en: <span size='larger' weight='bold'>Unrecognized file type</span>
    
    Defaulting to PNG.
zh_CN: <span size='larger' weight='bold'>无法识别文件类型</span>
    
    默认为 PNG。

en: Unrecognized file type
    
    Defaulting to PNG.
zh_CN: 无法识别文件类型
    
    默认为 PNG。

en: <span size='larger' weight='bold'>Error saving image</span>
    
    %s
zh_CN: <span size='larger' weight='bold'>保存图像出错</span>
    
    %s

en: Error saving image
    
    %s
zh_CN: 保存图像出错
    
    %s

en: Save Image
zh_CN: 保存图像

en: _Save Image...
zh_CN: 保存图像(_S)...

en: _Add Custom Smiley...
zh_CN: 添加自定义表情(_A)...

en: Select Font
zh_CN: 选择字体

en: Select Text Color
zh_CN: 选择文字颜色

en: Select Background Color
zh_CN: 选择背景颜色

en: _Description
zh_CN: 描述(_D)

en: Please enter the URL and description of the link that you want to insert. The description is optional.
zh_CN: 请输入您想要插入的 URL 和链接描述。描述是可选的。

en: Please enter the URL of the link that you want to insert.
zh_CN: 请输入您想要插入链接的 URL。

en: Insert Link
zh_CN: 插入链接

en: _Insert
zh_CN: 插入(_I)

en: Failed to store image: %s
zh_CN: 存储图像失败：%s

en: Insert Image
zh_CN: 插入图像

en: Smile!
zh_CN: 表情

en: _Manage custom smileys
zh_CN: 管理自定义表情(_M)

en: This theme has no available smileys.
zh_CN: 此主题没有可用的表情。

en: _Font
zh_CN: 字体(_F)

en: Group Items
zh_CN: 项目成组

en: Ungroup Items
zh_CN: 项目解组

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Strikethrough
zh_CN: 删除线

en: Increase Font Size
zh_CN: 增加字体大小

en: Decrease Font Size
zh_CN: 减少字体大小

en: Font Face
zh_CN: 字体

en: Foreground Color
zh_CN: 前景颜色

en: Reset Formatting
zh_CN: 重置格式

en: Insert IM Image
zh_CN: 插入图像

en: Insert Smiley
zh_CN: 插入表情

en: <b>_Bold</b>
zh_CN: <b>粗体(_B)</b>

en: <i>_Italic</i>
zh_CN:  <i>斜体(_I)</i>

en: <u>_Underline</u>
zh_CN: <u>下划线(_U)</u>

en: <span strikethrough='true'>Strikethrough</span>
zh_CN: <span strikethrough='true'>删除线</span>

en: <span size='larger'>_Larger</span>
zh_CN: <span size='larger'>较大(_L)</span>

en: _Normal
zh_CN: 普通(_N)

en: <span size='smaller'>_Smaller</span>
zh_CN: <span size='smaller'>较小(_S)</span>

note: If we want to show the formatting for the following items, we would * need to update them when formatting changes. The above items don't need * no updating nor nothin'
en: _Font face
zh_CN: 字体(_F)

en: Foreground _color
zh_CN: 前景颜色(_C)

en: Bac_kground color
zh_CN: 背景颜色(_K)

en: _Image
zh_CN: 图像(_I)

en: _Link
zh_CN: 链接(_L)

en: _Horizontal rule
zh_CN: 水平线(_H)

en: _Smile!
zh_CN: 表情(_S)

en: Log Deletion Failed
zh_CN: 删除日志失败

en: Check permissions and try again.
zh_CN: 检查许可并重试。

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the log of the conversation with %s which started at %s?
zh_CN: 您真的想要永久删除自 %2$s 起与 %1$s 的聊天记录吗？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the log of the conversation in %s which started at %s?
zh_CN: 您真的想要永久删除自 %2$s 起在 %1$s 的对话聊天记录吗？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the system log which started at %s?
zh_CN: 您真的想要永久删除自 %s 起的系统日志吗？

en: Delete Log?
zh_CN: 要删除记录吗？

en: Delete Log...
zh_CN: 删除记录...

en: <span size='larger' weight='bold'>Conversation in %s on %s</span>
zh_CN: <span size='larger' weight='bold'>于 %2$s 在 %1$s 的对话</span>

en: <span size='larger' weight='bold'>Conversation with %s on %s</span>
zh_CN: <span size='larger' weight='bold'>在 %2$s 与 %1$s 的对话</span>

note: Steal the "HELP" response and use it to trigger browsing to the logs folder
en: _Browse logs folder
zh_CN: 浏览聊天记录文件夹(_B)

en: %s %s. Try `%s -h' for more information.
zh_CN: %s %s。试试“%s -h”查看帮助。

en: Exiting because another libpurple client is already running.
zh_CN: 退出，因为另一个 libpurple 客户端已运行。

en: /_Media
zh_CN: /媒体(_M)

en: /Media/_Hangup
zh_CN: /媒体/挂起(_H)

en: %s wishes to start an audio/video session with you.
zh_CN: %s 希望于您进行音频/视频聊天。

en: %s wishes to start a video session with you.
zh_CN: %s 希望于您进行视频聊天。

en: _Pause
zh_CN: 暂停(_P)

en: %s has %d new message. | %s has %d new messages.
zh_CN[0]: 暂停(_P)

en: <b>%d new email.</b> | <b>%d new emails.</b>
zh_CN[0]: 暂停(_P)

en: The browser command "%s" is invalid.
zh_CN: 浏览器命令“%s”无效。

en: Unable to open URL
zh_CN: 无法打开 URL

en: Error launching "%s": %s
zh_CN: 调用“%s”出错：%s

en: The 'Manual' browser command has been chosen, but no command has been set.
zh_CN: 选择了“手动”浏览器命令，但未设置命令。

en: No message
zh_CN: 无消息

en: Open All Messages
zh_CN: 打开全部消息

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">You have mail!</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold" size="larger">您有新邮件了!</span>

en: New Pounces
zh_CN: 新建好友千里眼

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 解散

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">You have pounced!</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold" size="larger">您有新邮件了!</span>

en: The following plugins will be unloaded.
zh_CN: 下列插件将会被卸载。

en: Multiple plugins will be unloaded.
zh_CN: 多个插件将会被卸载。

en: Unload Plugins
zh_CN: 卸载插件

en: Could not unload plugin
zh_CN: 无法卸载插件

en: The plugin could not be unloaded now, but will be disabled at the next startup.
zh_CN: 插件无法立即卸载，将在下次启动时禁用

en: <span foreground="red" weight="bold">Error: %s
    Check the plugin website for an update.</span>
zh_CN: <span foreground="#ff0000" weight="bold">错误：%s
    请检查插件网站中的更新。</span>

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: <b>Written by:</b>
zh_CN: <b>开发：</b>

en: <b>Web site:</b>
zh_CN: <b>网站：</b>

en: <b>Filename:</b>
zh_CN: <b>文件名：</b>

en: Configure Pl_ugin
zh_CN: 配置插件(_U)

en: <b>Plugin Details</b>
zh_CN: <b>插件细节</b>

en: Select a file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Modify Buddy Pounce
zh_CN: 编辑好友千里眼

note: Create the "Pounce on Whom" frame.
en: Pounce on Whom
zh_CN: 监视对象

en: _Account:
zh_CN: 账户(_A)：

en: _Buddy name:
zh_CN: 好友名称(_B)：

en: Si_gns on
zh_CN: 登录(_G)

en: Signs o_ff
zh_CN: 退出(_F)

en: Goes a_way
zh_CN: 离开(_W)

en: Ret_urns from away
zh_CN: 回来(_U)

en: Becomes _idle
zh_CN: 发起了呆(_I)

en: Is no longer i_dle
zh_CN: 发完了呆(_D)

en: Starts _typing
zh_CN: 开始打字(_T)

en: P_auses while typing
zh_CN: 暂停打字(_A)

en: Stops t_yping
zh_CN: 停止打字(_Y)

en: Sends a _message
zh_CN: 发送消息(_M)

en: Ope_n an IM window
zh_CN: 打开即时消息窗口(_N)

en: _Pop up a notification
zh_CN: 弹出通知(_P)

en: Send a _message
zh_CN: 发送消息(_M)

en: E_xecute a command
zh_CN: 执行命令(_X)

en: P_lay a sound
zh_CN: 播放声音(_L)

en: Brows_e...
zh_CN: 浏览(_E)...

en: Br_owse...
zh_CN: 浏览(_O)...

en: Pre_view
zh_CN: 预览(_V)

en: P_ounce only when my status is not Available
zh_CN: 仅当我的状态不可用时才监视(_O)

en: _Recurring
zh_CN: 再现(_R)

en: Pounce Target
zh_CN: 监视目标

en: Started typing
zh_CN: 开始打字

en: Paused while typing
zh_CN: 暂停打字

en: Signed on
zh_CN: 登录

en: Returned from being idle
zh_CN: 发完呆了

en: Returned from being away
zh_CN: 回来

en: Stopped typing
zh_CN: 停止打字

en: Signed off
zh_CN: 退出

en: Became idle
zh_CN: 发起了呆

en: Went away
zh_CN: 离开

en: Sent a message
zh_CN: 发送消息

en: Unknown.... Please report this!
zh_CN: 未知的千里眼。请报告此错误！

en: Theme failed to unpack.
zh_CN: 主题解包失败。

en: Theme failed to load.
zh_CN: 主题加载失败。

en: Theme failed to copy.
zh_CN: 主题复制失败。

en: Install Theme
zh_CN: 安装主题

en: Select a smiley theme that you would like to use from the list below. New themes can be installed by dragging and dropping them onto the theme list.
zh_CN: 请从下面选择您要使用的表情主题。将主题拖曳到主题列表即可安装新主题。

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: Cl_ose conversations with the Escape key
zh_CN: 使用 ESC 键关闭会话(_O)

note: Buddy List Themes
en: Buddy List Theme
zh_CN: 好友列表主题

note: System Tray
en: System Tray Icon
zh_CN: 系统托盘图标

en: _Show system tray icon:
zh_CN: 显示系统托盘图标(_S):

en: On unread messages
zh_CN: 有未读消息时

en: Conversation Window
zh_CN: 即时消息对话窗口

en: _Hide new IM conversations:
zh_CN: 隐藏新的 IM 对话(_H):

en: When away
zh_CN: 离开时

en: Minimi_ze new conversation windows
zh_CN: 最小化对话窗口(_Z)

note: All the tab options!
en: Tabs
zh_CN: 标签

en: Show IMs and chats in _tabbed windows
zh_CN: 在同一标签窗口内显示即时消息和聊天(_T)

en: Show close b_utton on tabs
zh_CN: 在标签上显示关闭按钮(_U)

en: _Placement:
zh_CN: 放置(_P)：

en: Top
zh_CN: 上

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 下

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Left Vertical
zh_CN: 左侧垂直

en: Right Vertical
zh_CN: 右侧垂直

en: N_ew conversations:
zh_CN: 新建对话(_E)：

en: Show _formatting on incoming messages
zh_CN: 收到的消息显示格式(_F)

en: Close IMs immediately when the tab is closed
zh_CN: 关闭标签时立即结束聊天

en: Show _detailed information
zh_CN: 显示详细信息(_D)

en: Enable buddy ic_on animation
zh_CN: 启用好友图标动画(_O)

en: _Notify buddies that you are typing to them
zh_CN: 提醒好友您正在打字给他们(_N)

en: Highlight _misspelled words
zh_CN: 突出显示拼错的单词(_M)

en: Use smooth-scrolling
zh_CN: 使用平滑滚动

en: F_lash window when IMs are received
zh_CN: 收到信息时闪烁窗口(_L)

en: Minimum input area height in lines:
zh_CN: 输入区最小行数：

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Use document font from _theme
zh_CN: 使用主题中的文档字体(_T)

en: Use font from _theme
zh_CN: 使用主题中的字体(_T)

en: Conversation _font:
zh_CN: 对话字体(_F)：

en: Default Formatting
zh_CN: 默认格式

en: This is how your outgoing message text will appear when you use protocols that support formatting.
zh_CN: 当您使用的协议支持格式时，您送出的信息将会显示为这样。

en: Cannot start proxy configuration program.
zh_CN: 无法启动代理配置程序。

en: Cannot start browser configuration program.
zh_CN: 无法启动浏览器配置程序。

en: <span style="italic">Example: stunserver.org</span>
zh_CN: <span style="italic">例：stunserver.org</span>

en: Use _automatically detected IP address: %s
zh_CN: 自动检测 IP 地址(_A)：%s

en: Public _IP:
zh_CN: 公网 _IP：

en: Ports
zh_CN: 端口

en: _Enable automatic router port forwarding
zh_CN: 启用自动路由器端口转发(_E)

en: _Manually specify range of ports to listen on
zh_CN: 手动指定要监听的端口范围(_M)

en: _Start port:
zh_CN: 起始端口(_S)：

en: _End port:
zh_CN: 终止端口(_E)：

note: TURN server
en: Relay Server (TURN)
zh_CN: 中继服务器(转)

en: Proxy Server &amp; Browser
zh_CN: 代理服务器 &amp; 浏览器

en: <b>Proxy configuration program was not found.</b>
zh_CN: <b>未发现代理设定程序。</b>

en: <b>Browser configuration program was not found.</b>
zh_CN: <b>未发现浏览器配置程序。</b>

en: Configure _Proxy
zh_CN: 配置代理服务器(_P)

en: Configure _Browser
zh_CN: 配置浏览器(_B)

en: Proxy Server
zh_CN: 代理服务器

en: No proxy
zh_CN: 无代理

note: This is a global option that affects SOCKS4 usage even with account-specific proxy settings
en: Use remote DNS with SOCKS4 proxies
zh_CN: 通过 SOCKS4 代理使用远程 DNS

en: _User:
zh_CN: 用户(_U)：

en: Desktop Default
zh_CN: 桌面默认值

en: GNOME Default
zh_CN: GNOME 默认

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手工设置

en: Browser Selection
zh_CN: 浏览器选择

en: _Browser:
zh_CN: 浏览器(_B)：

en: _Open link in:
zh_CN: 打开链接的方式(_O)：

en: Browser default
zh_CN: 浏览器默认

en: Existing window
zh_CN: 现有窗口

en: New tab
zh_CN: 新建标签

en: _Manual:
    (%s for URL)
zh_CN: 手动(_M):
    (%s 代表 URL)

en: Log _format:
zh_CN: 聊天记录格式(_F)：

en: Log all _instant messages
zh_CN: 记录所有即时消息(_I)

en: Log all c_hats
zh_CN: 记录所有聊天(_H)

en: Log all _status changes to system log
zh_CN: 将全部状态都记录到系统日志中(_S)

en: Sound Selection
zh_CN: 声音选择

en: Quietest
zh_CN: 最小

en: Quieter
zh_CN: 较小

en: Quiet
zh_CN: 小

en: Loud
zh_CN: 大

en: Louder
zh_CN: 较大

en: Loudest
zh_CN: 最大

en: _Method:
zh_CN: 方式(_M)：

en: Console beep
zh_CN: 控制台响铃

en: No sounds
zh_CN: 无声音

en: Sound c_ommand:
    (%s for filename)
zh_CN: 声音命令(_O)：
    (%s 代表文件名)

en: M_ute sounds
zh_CN: 静音(_U)

en: Sounds when conversation has _focus
zh_CN: 对话获得焦点后发声(_F)

en: _Enable sounds:
zh_CN: 开启声音(_E):

en: V_olume:
zh_CN: 音量(_O):

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: _Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览(_B)...

en: _Reset
zh_CN: 重置(_R)

en: _Report idle time:
zh_CN: 报告发呆时间(_R)：

en: Based on keyboard or mouse use
zh_CN: 根据键盘或鼠标使用

en: _Auto-reply:
zh_CN: 自动回复(_A)：

en: When both away and idle
zh_CN: 离开和发呆时

note: Auto-away stuff
en: Auto-away
zh_CN: 自动离开

en: _Minutes before becoming idle:
zh_CN: 更改状态前等几分钟(_M)：

en: Change status when _idle
zh_CN: 发呆时更改状态(_I)

en: Change _status to:
zh_CN: 将状态更改为(_S)：

note: Signon status stuff
en: Status at Startup
zh_CN: 启动时的状态

en: Use status from last _exit at startup
zh_CN: 启动时使用上次退出时的状态(_E)

en: Status to a_pply at startup:
zh_CN: 启动时应用的状态(_P)：

en: Interface
zh_CN: 界面

en: Smiley Themes
zh_CN: 表情主题

en: Browser
zh_CN: 浏览器

en: Status / Idle
zh_CN: 状态/发呆

en: Allow all users to contact me
zh_CN: 允许所有用户联系我

en: Allow only the users on my buddy list
zh_CN: 只允许我的好友

en: Allow only the users below
zh_CN: 只允许以下用户

en: Block all users
zh_CN: 屏蔽全部用户

en: Block only the users below
zh_CN: 只屏蔽以下用户

en: Privacy
zh_CN: 隐私

en: Changes to privacy settings take effect immediately.
zh_CN: 对隐私设置的更改将会立即生效。

en: Set privacy for:
zh_CN: 设置隐私的账户：

note: Remove All button
en: Remove Al_l
zh_CN: 全部删除(_L)

en: Permit User
zh_CN: 允许用户

en: Type a user you permit to contact you.
zh_CN: 输入允许联系您的用户。

en: Please enter the name of the user you wish to be able to contact you.
zh_CN: 您想要允许哪个用户联系您，请输入他/它的名字。

en: _Permit
zh_CN: 允许(_P)

en: Allow %s to contact you?
zh_CN: 允许 %s 联系您吗？

en: Are you sure you wish to allow %s to contact you?
zh_CN: 您真的想要允许 %s 联系您吗？

en: Block User
zh_CN: 屏蔽用户

en: Type a user to block.
zh_CN: 输入要屏蔽的用户。

en: Please enter the name of the user you wish to block.
zh_CN: 请输入您想要屏蔽的用户名称。

en: Block %s?
zh_CN: 屏蔽 %s 吗？

en: Are you sure you want to block %s?
zh_CN: 您真的想要屏蔽 %s 吗？

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: That file already exists
zh_CN: 该文件已存在

en: Would you like to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 您是否想要覆盖？

en: Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Choose New Name
zh_CN: 选择新名称

en: Select Folder...
zh_CN: 选择文件夹...

note: list button
en: _Get List
zh_CN: 获取列表(_G)

note: add button
en: _Add Chat
zh_CN: 添加聊天(_A)

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected saved statuses?
zh_CN: 您真的想要删除选中的已存状态吗？

note: Use button
en: _Use
zh_CN: 使用(_U)

en: Title already in use.  You must choose a unique title.
zh_CN: 标题已在使用中。您必须选择唯一的标题。

en: Different
zh_CN: 不同

en: _Title:
zh_CN: 标题(_T)：

en: _Status:
zh_CN: 状态(_S)：

note: Different status message expander
en: Use a _different status for some accounts
zh_CN: 为某些账户使用不同的状态(_D)

note: Save & Use button
en: Sa_ve & Use
zh_CN: 保存并使用(_V)

en: Status for %s
zh_CN: %s 的状态

en: Custom Smiley
zh_CN: 自定义表情

en: Duplicate Shortcut
zh_CN: 重复的快捷方式

en: Edit Smiley
zh_CN: 修改表情

en: Add Smiley
zh_CN: 添加表情

en: _Image:
zh_CN: 图像(_I):

note: Shortcut text
en: S_hortcut text:
zh_CN: 快捷方式文本：

en: Smiley
zh_CN: 表情

en: Shortcut Text
zh_CN: 快捷方式文本

en: Custom Smiley Manager
zh_CN: 自定义表情管理器

en: Select Buddy Icon
zh_CN: 选择好友图标

en: Click to change your buddyicon for this account.
zh_CN: 点此修改当前账户所用图标。

en: Click to change your buddyicon for all accounts.
zh_CN: 点此修改所有账户所用图标。

en: Waiting for network connection
zh_CN: 正在等待网络连接

en: New status...
zh_CN: 新状态...

en: Saved statuses...
zh_CN: 已存状态...

en: Status Selector
zh_CN: 状态选择器

en: The following error has occurred loading %s: %s
zh_CN: 载入 %s 时发生了下列错误: %s。

en: Failed to load image
zh_CN: 载入图像失败

en: Cannot send folder %s.
zh_CN: 无法发送文件夹 %s。

en: %s cannot transfer a folder. You will need to send the files within individually.
zh_CN: %s 无法传送文件夹。您需要选择需要传送的单个文件。

en: You have dragged an image
zh_CN: 您拖曳了图像

en: You can send this image as a file transfer, embed it into this message, or use it as the buddy icon for this user.
zh_CN: 您可以通过文件传送发送此图像，将其嵌入到此消息中，或者将其用作此用户的头像。

en: Set as buddy icon
zh_CN: 设置为用户头像

en: Send image file
zh_CN: 发送图像文件

en: Insert in message
zh_CN: 在消息中插入

en: Would you like to set it as the buddy icon for this user?
zh_CN: 您是否想要将其设置为此用户的头像？

en: You can send this image as a file transfer, or use it as the buddy icon for this user.
zh_CN: 您可以通过文件传送发送该图片，或者将其用作此用户的头像。

en: You can insert this image into this message, or use it as the buddy icon for this user
zh_CN: 您可以在消息中插入该图片，或者将其用作此用户的头像。

note: I don't know if we really want to do anything here.  Most of the desktop item types are crap like * "MIME Type" (I have no clue how that would be a desktop item) and "Comment"... nothing we can really * send.  The only logical one is "Application," but do we really want to send a binary and nothing 
en: Cannot send launcher
zh_CN: 无法发送启动器

en: You dragged a desktop launcher. Most likely you wanted to send the target of this launcher instead of this launcher itself.
zh_CN: 您拖曳的是桌面启动器。在大多数情况下，您可能想要发送此启动器所指向的文件，而非启动器自身。

en: <b>File:</b> %s
    <b>File size:</b> %s
    <b>Image size:</b> %dx%d
zh_CN: <b>文件:</b> %s
    <b>文件大小:</b> %s
    <b>图像大小:</b> %dx%d

en: The file '%s' is too large for %s.  Please try a smaller image.
zh_CN: 文件“%s”对于 %s 来说太大，请试用较小的图像。

en: Icon Error
zh_CN: 图标错误

en: Could not set icon
zh_CN: 无法设定图标

en: Failed to open file '%s': %s
zh_CN: 打开文件“%s”：%s

en: Failed to load image '%s': reason not known, probably a corrupt image file
zh_CN: 载入图像“%s”失败：原因位置，可能是图像文件已损坏

en: _Open Link
zh_CN: 打开链接(_O)

en: _Copy Link Location
zh_CN: 复制链接地址(_C)

en: _Copy Email Address
zh_CN: 复制电子邮件地址(_C)

en: _Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件...

en: Open _Containing Directory
zh_CN: 聊天记录目录

en: Save File
zh_CN: 保存文件

en: _Play Sound
zh_CN: 播放声音

en: _Save File
zh_CN: 保存文件

en: Select color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: _Alias
zh_CN: 别名(_A)

en: Close _tabs
zh_CN: 关闭标签(_T)

en: _Get Info
zh_CN: 获得信息(_G)

en: _Invite
zh_CN: 邀请(_I)

en: _Modify...
zh_CN: 修改(_M)...

en: _Add...
zh_CN: 添加(_A)...

en: _Open Mail
zh_CN: 打开邮件(_O)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: Pidgin Tooltip
zh_CN: Pidgin 工具提示

en: Pidgin smileys
zh_CN: Pidgin 表情

en: Selecting this disables graphical emoticons.
zh_CN: 选择此选项将禁用图形化表情。

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Response Probability:
zh_CN: 响应可能性：

en: Statistics Configuration
zh_CN: 统计配置

note: msg_difference spinner
en: Maximum response timeout:
zh_CN: 最大响应超时:

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

note: threshold spinner
en: Threshold:
zh_CN: 阀值：

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: Contact Availability Prediction
zh_CN: 联系人状态预测

note: *< name *< version
en: Contact Availability Prediction plugin.
zh_CN: 联系人状态预测插件。

en: Buddy is idle
zh_CN: 好友正发呆

en: Buddy is away
zh_CN: 好友已离开

en: Buddy is "extended" away
zh_CN: 好友为“扩展”离开

note: Not used yet.
en: Buddy is mobile
zh_CN: 好友是移动用户

en: Buddy is offline
zh_CN: 好友离线

en: Point values to use when...
zh_CN: 程序内部所用的权值，当...

en: The buddy with the <i>largest score</i> is the buddy who will have priority in the contact.
zh_CN: <i>得分最高</i>的好友就是在联系时优先级最高的好友。

en: Use last buddy when scores are equal
zh_CN: 得分相等时使用上个好友

en: Point values to use for account...
zh_CN: 账户的权值...

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: Contact Priority
zh_CN: 联系人优先级

note: *< name *< version *< summary
en: Allows for controlling the values associated with different buddy states.
zh_CN: 允许控制好友不同状态所对应的值。

note: *< description
en: Allows for changing the point values of idle/away/offline states for buddies in contact priority computations.
zh_CN: 允许在进行好友优先级比较时为发呆/离开/离线状态所用的权值。

en: Conversation Colors
zh_CN: 对话颜色

en: Customize colors in the conversation window
zh_CN: 自定义对话窗口中的颜色

en: Error Messages
zh_CN: 错误消息

en: Highlighted Messages
zh_CN: 突出显示的消息

en: System Messages
zh_CN: 系统消息

en: Sent Messages
zh_CN: 已发消息

en: Received Messages
zh_CN: 收到的消息

en: Select Color for %s
zh_CN: 选择 %s 的颜色

en: Ignore incoming format
zh_CN: 忽略收到消息的格式

en: Apply in Chats
zh_CN: 在聊天中应用

en: Apply in IMs
zh_CN: 在对话中应用

note: Note to translators: The string "Enter an XMPP Server" is asking the user to type the name of an XMPP server which will then be queried
en: Server name request
zh_CN: 服务器地址

en: Enter an XMPP Server
zh_CN: 进入会议服务器

en: Select an XMPP server to query
zh_CN: 选择要查询的会议服务器

en: Find Services
zh_CN: 在线服务

en: Add to Buddy List
zh_CN: 发送好友列表

en: Gateway
zh_CN: 离开

en: Directory
zh_CN: 聊天记录目录

en: PubSub Collection
zh_CN: 声音选择

en: 
    <b>Description:</b>
zh_CN: 
    描述

note: Create the window.
en: Service Discovery
zh_CN: 服务目录信息

en: _Browse
zh_CN: 浏览器(_B)：

en: Server does not exist
zh_CN: 用户不存在

en: Server does not support service discovery
zh_CN: 服务器未使用任何支持的身份验证方法

en: XMPP Service Discovery
zh_CN: 服务目录信息

en: This plugin is useful for registering with legacy transports or other XMPP services.
zh_CN: 此插件用于调试 XMPP 服务器或客户端。

en: By conversation count
zh_CN: 按对话计数

en: Conversation Placement
zh_CN: 交谈放置

note: Translators: "New conversations" should match the text in the preferences dialog and "By conversation count" should be the same text used above
en: Note: The preference for "New conversations" must be set to "By conversation count".
zh_CN: 请注意：“新建对话”的"首选项必须设定为“按对话次数”。

en: Number of conversations per window
zh_CN: 每个窗口的对话数

en: Separate IM and Chat windows when placing by number
zh_CN: 按数字放置时分离即时消息和聊天窗口

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: ExtPlacement
zh_CN: 扩展放置

note: *< name *< version
en: Extra conversation placement options.
zh_CN: 额外的对话放置选项。

note: *< summary *  description
en: Restrict the number of conversations per windows, optionally separating IMs and Chats
zh_CN: 限制每个窗口的对话数，可选分离即时消息和聊天窗口

note: Configuration frame
en: Mouse Gestures Configuration
zh_CN: 鼠标手势配置

en: Middle mouse button
zh_CN: 鼠标中键

en: Right mouse button
zh_CN: 鼠标右键

note: "Visual gesture display" checkbox
en: _Visual gesture display
zh_CN: 可视手势显示(_V)

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: Mouse Gestures
zh_CN: 鼠标手势

note: *< name *< version *  summary
en: Provides support for mouse gestures
zh_CN: 提供鼠标手势的支持

note: *  description
en: Allows support for mouse gestures in conversation windows. Drag the middle mouse button to perform certain actions:
     • Drag down and then to the right to close a conversation.
     • Drag up and then to the left to switch to the previous conversation.
     • Drag up and then to the right to switch to the next conversation.
zh_CN: 允许在对话窗口中支持鼠标手势。
    拖曳鼠标中键可执行特定操作:
    
    ·向下再向右可关闭对话。
    ·向上再向左可切换到上个对话。
    ·向上再向右可切换到下个对话。

en: Instant Messaging
zh_CN: 即时通讯

note: Add the label.
en: Select a person from your address book below, or add a new person.
zh_CN: 下面是您的通讯录，请从中选择一个人，或者另外添加一个人。

en: Group:
zh_CN: 组：

note: "New Person" button
en: New Person
zh_CN: 新建联系人

note: "Select Buddy" button
en: Select Buddy
zh_CN: 选择好友

note: Add the label.
en: Select a person from your address book to add this buddy to, or create a new person.
zh_CN: 从您的通讯录中选择一个人可将其加为好友，您也可以创建一个新联系人。

note: Add the expander
en: User _details
zh_CN: 用户资料(_D)

note: "Associate Buddy" button
en: _Associate Buddy
zh_CN: 关联好友(_A)

en: Unable to send email
zh_CN: 无法发送电子邮件。

en: The evolution executable was not found in the PATH.
zh_CN: Evolution 可执行文件未在 PATH 中找到。

en: An email address was not found for this buddy.
zh_CN: 此好友未发现电子邮件地址。

en: Add to Address Book
zh_CN: 添加到通讯录

en: Send Email
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件

note: Configuration frame
en: Evolution Integration Configuration
zh_CN: Evolution 集成配置

note: Label
en: Select all accounts that buddies should be auto-added to.
zh_CN: 选择要将好友自动添加到哪些账户。

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: Evolution Integration
zh_CN: Evolution 集成

note: *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: Provides integration with Evolution.
zh_CN: 提供与 Evolution 的集成。

en: Please enter the person's information below.
zh_CN: 请在下面输入联系人的信息。

en: Please enter the buddy's username and account type below.
zh_CN: 请在下面输入好友的用户名和账户类型。

en: Account type:
zh_CN: 账户类型：

note: Optional Information section
en: Optional information:
zh_CN: 额外信息：

en: First name:
zh_CN: 名：

en: Last name:
zh_CN: 姓：

en: Email:
zh_CN: 电子邮件：

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: GTK Signals Test
zh_CN: GTK 信号测试

note: *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: Test to see that all ui signals are working properly.
zh_CN: 测试看看所有的 UI 信号是否都工作正确。

en: 
    <b>Buddy Note</b>: %s
zh_CN: 
    <b>好友备注</b>: %s

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: Iconify on Away
zh_CN: 离开后变为图标

note: *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: Iconifies the buddy list and your conversations when you go away.
zh_CN: 您离开后将好友列表和对话都变为图标。

en: Mail Checker
zh_CN: 邮件检查器

en: Checks for new local mail.
zh_CN: 检查新的本地邮件。

en: Adds a small box to the buddy list that shows if you have new mail.
zh_CN: 在好友列表旁显示一个小方块，标明您是否有新邮件。

en: Markerline
zh_CN: 分割线

en: Draw a line to indicate new messages in a conversation.
zh_CN: 在对话中以分割线突出显示新消息。

en: Jump to markerline
zh_CN: 跳至分割线

en: Draw Markerline in
zh_CN: 分割线使用在

en: _IM windows
zh_CN: 即时消息窗口(_I)

en: C_hat windows
zh_CN: 聊天窗口(_H)

en: A music messaging session has been requested. Please click the MM icon to accept.
zh_CN: 请求了音乐信使会话。请单击 MM 图标接受。

en: Music messaging session confirmed.
zh_CN: 音乐信使会话已确认。

en: Music Messaging
zh_CN: 音乐信使

en: There was a conflict in running the command:
zh_CN: 运行命令时发生了冲突：

en: Error Running Editor
zh_CN: 运行编辑器出错

en: The following error has occurred:
zh_CN: 发生了下列错误：

note: Configuration frame
en: Music Messaging Configuration
zh_CN: 音乐信使配置

en: Score Editor Path
zh_CN: 计分编辑器路径

en: _Apply
zh_CN: 应用(_A)

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id *< name *< version
en: Music Messaging Plugin for collaborative composition.
zh_CN: 合作作曲的音乐信使插件。

note: *  summary
en: The Music Messaging Plugin allows a number of users to simultaneously work on a piece of music by editing a common score in real-time.
zh_CN: 音乐信使插件允许多个用户同时在同一份曲谱上工作。

note: ---------- "Notify For" ----------
en: Notify For
zh_CN: 提醒

en: 	_Only when someone says your username
zh_CN: 	仅当别人提到您的名字时(_O)

en: _Focused windows
zh_CN: 聚焦窗口(_F)

note: ---------- "Notification Methods" ----------
en: Notification Methods
zh_CN: 通知方式

en: Prepend _string into window title:
zh_CN: 在窗口标题前追加字符串(_S)：

note: Count method button
en: Insert c_ount of new messages into window title
zh_CN: 在窗口标题中插入新消息数(_O)

note: Count xprop method button
en: Insert count of new message into _X property
zh_CN: 在 X 属性中插入新消息数(_X)

note: Urgent method button
en: Set window manager "_URGENT" hint
zh_CN: 设置窗口管理器“紧急”提示(_U)

en: _Flash window
zh_CN: 闪烁窗口(_F)

note: Raise window method button
en: R_aise conversation window
zh_CN: 升起对话窗口(_A)

note: Present conversation method button
en: _Present conversation window
zh_CN: 当前对话窗口(_P)

note: ---------- "Notification Removals" ----------
en: Notification Removal
zh_CN: 通知删除

note: Remove on focus button
en: Remove when conversation window _gains focus
zh_CN: 对话窗口获得焦点后即删除(_G)

note: Remove on click button
en: Remove when conversation window _receives click
zh_CN: 单击对话窗口后即删除(_R)

note: Remove on type button
en: Remove when _typing in conversation window
zh_CN: 在对话窗口中打字后即删除(_T)

note: Remove on message send button
en: Remove when a _message gets sent
zh_CN: 消息送出后即删除(_M)

note: Remove on conversation switch button
en: Remove on switch to conversation ta_b
zh_CN: 切换对话标签后即删除(_B)

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: Message Notification
zh_CN: 消息通知

note: *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: Provides a variety of ways of notifying you of unread messages.
zh_CN: 提供各种方法通知您有未读消息。

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: Pidgin Demonstration Plugin
zh_CN: Pidgin 演示插件

note: *< name *< version *  summary
en: An example plugin that does stuff - see the description.
zh_CN: 一个范例插件 - 参看描述。

note: *  description
en: This is a really cool plugin that does a lot of stuff:
    - It tells you who wrote the program when you log in
    - It reverses all incoming text
    - It sends a message to people on your list immediately when they sign on
zh_CN: 这个插件非常酷，它可以完成以下功能:
    - 在您登录后告诉您谁写的这个程序
    - 颠倒所有收到的文本
    - 当您的好友登录后立即给他们发送信息

en: Hyperlink Color
zh_CN: 超级链接颜色

en: Visited Hyperlink Color
zh_CN: 访问过的超级链接颜色

en: Highlighted Message Name Color
zh_CN: 突出显示的消息

en: Typing Notification Color
zh_CN: 通知删除

en: GtkTreeView Horizontal Separation
zh_CN: GtkTreeView 水平分隔

en: Conversation Entry
zh_CN: 对话项

en: Request Dialog
zh_CN: 请求对话框

en: Notify Dialog
zh_CN: 提醒对话框

en: Select Color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: Select Interface Font
zh_CN: 选择界面字体

en: Select Font for %s
zh_CN: 选择 %s 的字体

en: GTK+ Interface Font
zh_CN: GTK+ 界面字体

en: GTK+ Text Shortcut Theme
zh_CN: GTK+ 文字快捷方式主题

en: Disable Typing Notification Text
zh_CN: 新邮件通知

en: GTK+ Theme Control Settings
zh_CN: Pidgin GTK+ 主题控制

en: Colors
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: Gtkrc File Tools
zh_CN: Gtkrc 文件工具

en: Write settings to %s%sgtkrc-2.0
zh_CN: 将设置写入 %s%sgtkrc-2.0

en: Re-read gtkrc files
zh_CN: 重新读取 gtkrc 文件

en: Pidgin GTK+ Theme Control
zh_CN: Pidgin GTK+ 主题控制

en: Provides access to commonly used gtkrc settings.
zh_CN: 提供对常用 gtkrc 设置的访问。

en: Lets you send raw input to text-based protocols.
zh_CN: 允许您发送原样输入基于文本的协议。

en: Lets you send raw input to text-based protocols (XMPP, MSN, IRC, TOC). Hit 'Enter' in the entry box to send. Watch the debug window.
zh_CN: 允许您将输入原样发送给基于文本的协议(Jabber，MSN，IRC，TOC)。在输入框中按回车键可以发送。看看调试窗口。

en: You can upgrade to %s %s today.
zh_CN: 您今天可以升级到 %s %s 。

en: New Version Available
zh_CN: 新版本可用

en: Later
zh_CN: 稍后

en: Download Now
zh_CN: 立即下载

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: Release Notification
zh_CN: 版本通知

note: *< name *< version *  summary
en: Checks periodically for new releases.
zh_CN: 定期检查新版本。

note: *  description
en: Checks periodically for new releases and notifies the user with the ChangeLog.
zh_CN: 定期检查新版本并通知用户更新记录。

note: *< major version *< minor version *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: Send Button
zh_CN: 发送按钮

note: *< name *< version
en: Conversation Window Send Button.
zh_CN: 对话窗口的发送按钮

note: *< summary
en: Adds a Send button to the entry area of the conversation window. Intended for use when no physical keyboard is present.
zh_CN: 在对话窗口的输入栏添加一个发送按钮，适用于非键盘输入。

en: Duplicate Correction
zh_CN: 重复更正

en: The specified word already exists in the correction list.
zh_CN: 指定的单词已经在更正列表中存在了。

en: Text Replacements
zh_CN: 文字替换

en: You type
zh_CN: 输入文字

en: You send
zh_CN: 送出文字

en: Whole words only
zh_CN: 整个单词

en: Case sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写

en: Add a new text replacement
zh_CN: 添加新的文字替换

en: You _type:
zh_CN: 输入文字(_T)：

en: You _send:
zh_CN: 送出文字(_S)：

note: Created here so it can be passed to whole_words_button_toggled.
en: _Exact case match (uncheck for automatic case handling)
zh_CN: 区分大小写匹配(不选中代表自动处理大小写)

en: Only replace _whole words
zh_CN: 只替换整个单词(_W)

en: General Text Replacement Options
zh_CN: 常规文本替换选项

en: Enable replacement of last word on send
zh_CN: 允许在发送时替换最后一个单词

en: Text replacement
zh_CN: 文本替换

en: Replaces text in outgoing messages according to user-defined rules.
zh_CN: 根据用户自定义的规则替换寄出消息中的文字。

en: Just logged in
zh_CN: 未登录

en: Just logged out
zh_CN: 未登录

en: Icon for Chat
zh_CN: 加入聊天

en: Ignored
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Founder
zh_CN: 较大

note: A user in a chat room who has special privileges.
en: Operator
zh_CN: Opera

en: Authorization dialog
zh_CN: 给出的认证

en: Error dialog
zh_CN: 错误

en: Information dialog
zh_CN: 信息

en: Question dialog
zh_CN: 请求对话框

en: Warning dialog
zh_CN: 警告级别

en: Status Icons
zh_CN: 状态图标

en: Chatroom Emblems
zh_CN: 聊天聊天室语系

en: Dialog Icons
zh_CN: 保存图标

en: Pidgin Icon Theme Editor
zh_CN: Pidgin GTK+ 主题控制

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系信息

en: Pidgin Buddylist Theme Editor
zh_CN: 好友列表

en: Edit Buddylist Theme
zh_CN: 好友列表

en: Edit Icon Theme
zh_CN: 编辑图标主题

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id *  description
en: Pidgin Theme Editor
zh_CN: Pidgin GTK+ 主题控制

note: *< name *< version *  summary
en: Pidgin Theme Editor.
zh_CN: Pidgin GTK+ 主题控制

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: Buddy Ticker
zh_CN: 好友点点通

note: *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: A horizontal scrolling version of the buddy list.
zh_CN: 好友列表的水平滚动版本。

en: Display Timestamps Every
zh_CN: 显示时间戳的间隔

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: Timestamp
zh_CN: 时间戳

note: *< name *< version *  summary
en: Display iChat-style timestamps
zh_CN: 显示 iChat 风格的时间戳

note: *  description
en: Display iChat-style timestamps every N minutes.
zh_CN: 每 N 分钟显示一次 iChat 风格的时间戳。

en: Timestamp Format Options
zh_CN: 时间戳格式选项

en: _Force 24-hour time format
zh_CN: 强制24小时制时间格式(_F)

en: Show dates in...
zh_CN: 显示日期于...

en: Co_nversations:
zh_CN: 对话(_N)：

en: For delayed messages
zh_CN: 对迟发的消息

en: For delayed messages and in chats
zh_CN: 对迟发的消息和聊天

en: _Message Logs:
zh_CN: 消息聊天记录(_M)：

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: Message Timestamp Formats
zh_CN: 消息时间戳格式

note: *< name *< version *  summary
en: Customizes the message timestamp formats.
zh_CN: 自定义消息时间戳的格式。

note: *  description
en: This plugin allows the user to customize conversation and logging message timestamp formats.
zh_CN: 此插件允许用户自定义会话和聊天记录消息的时间戳格式。

en: Opacity:
zh_CN: 不透明度：

note: IM Convo trans options
en: IM Conversation Windows
zh_CN: 即时消息对话窗口

en: _IM window transparency
zh_CN: 即时消息窗口透明度(_I)

en: _Show slider bar in IM window
zh_CN: 在即时消息窗口中显示滑块(_S)

en: Remove IM window transparency on focus
zh_CN: 聚焦时取消即时通讯窗口透明度

en: Always on top
zh_CN: 常居顶端

note: Buddy List trans options
en: Buddy List Window
zh_CN: 好友列表窗口

en: _Buddy List window transparency
zh_CN: 好友列表窗口的透明度(_B)

en: Remove Buddy List window transparency on focus
zh_CN: 聚焦时取消好友列表窗口透明度

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: Transparency
zh_CN: 透明度

note: *< name *< version *  summary
en: Variable Transparency for the buddy list and conversations.
zh_CN: 好友列表和对话窗口的可变透明度。

note: *  description
en: This plugin enables variable alpha transparency on conversation windows and the buddy list.
    
    * Note: This plugin requires Win2000 or greater.
zh_CN: 此插件能够让对话窗口和好友列表有可变的 alpha 透明度。
    
    * 注意: 此插件需要 Win2000 或更高版本。

en: GTK+ Runtime Version
zh_CN: GTK+ 运行时刻版本

note: Autostart
en: Startup
zh_CN: 启动

en: _Start %s on Windows startup
zh_CN: Windows 启动时运行 %s(_S)

en: _Dockable Buddy List
zh_CN: 可停靠的好友列表(_D)

note: Blist On Top
en: _Keep Buddy List window on top:
zh_CN: 好友列表窗口常居顶端(_K)：

note: XXX: Did this ever work?
en: Only when docked
zh_CN: 仅停靠时

en: Windows Pidgin Options
zh_CN: Windows Pidgin 选项

en: Options specific to Pidgin for Windows.
zh_CN: Pidgin for Windows 特定的选项。

en: Provides options specific to Pidgin for Windows, such as buddy list docking.
zh_CN: 提供 Pidgin for Windows 特定的选项，比如好友列表停靠。

en: <font color='#777777'>Logged out.</font>
zh_CN: <font color='#777777'>已注销。</font>

note: *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: XMPP Console
zh_CN: XMPP 控制台

en: Account:
zh_CN: 账户：

en: <font color='#777777'>Not connected to XMPP</font>
zh_CN: <font color='#777777'>未连接到 XMPP</font>

en: Insert an <iq/> stanza.
zh_CN: 插入 <iq/> 节。

en: Insert a <presence/> stanza.
zh_CN: 插入 <presence/> 节。

en: Insert a <message/> stanza.
zh_CN: 插入 <message/> 节。

note: *< name *< version *  summary
en: Send and receive raw XMPP stanzas.
zh_CN: 发送和接受原始 XMPP 节。

note: *  description
en: This plugin is useful for debbuging XMPP servers or clients.
zh_CN: 此插件用于调试 XMPP 服务器或客户端。
