gaim 0.77 - en to ko translation catalogue (1386 entries)

en: Error Message Suppression
ko: 오류 메시지 막기

en: Hide Disconnect Errors
ko: 연결끊김 오류 감추기

en: Hide Login Errors
ko: 접속 오류 감추기

note: *< api_version *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: Auto-Reconnect
ko: 자동으로 다시 연결

note: *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: When you are kicked offline, this reconnects you.
ko: 접속이 끊기면 다시 접속합니다.

en: Mail Server
ko: 메일 서버

en: %s (%d new/%d total)
ko: %s (%d개/총 %d개

en: Check Mail
ko: 편지 확인

en: Check email every X seconds.
ko: 매 X 초마다 메일을 확인합니다.

en: Buddy is offline:
ko: 친구가 접속 종료했음:

en: Buddy is away:
ko: 친구가 자리비움:

en: Buddy is idle:
ko: 친구가 사용하지 않음:

note: *  DEFINES, MACROS & DATA TYPES
en: Gaim
ko: 게임

en: Gaim - Signed off
ko: 게임 - 연결 끊기

en: Gaim - Away
ko: 게임 - 자리비움

en: Auto-login
ko: 자동 로그인

en: New Message...
ko: 새 메시지...

en: Join A Chat...
ko: 채팅 참여...

en: New...
ko: 새...

en: Away
ko: 자리비움

note: else...
en: Back
ko: 돌아옴

en: Mute Sounds
ko: 음소거

en: File Transfers
ko: 파일 전송

en: Accounts
ko: 계정

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: Signoff
ko: 연결 끊기

en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

en: Tray Icon Configuration
ko: 트레이 아이콘 설정

en: _Hide new messages until tray icon is clicked
ko: 트레이 아이콘이 클릭되기 전까지는 새 메시지 숨김(_H)

note: *< api_version *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: System Tray Icon
ko: 시스템 트레이 아이콘

note: *< name *< version *  summary
en: Displays an icon for Gaim in the system tray.
ko: 시스템 트레이에 게임 아이콘을 보여줍니다.

note: *  description
en: Displays a system tray icon (in GNOME, KDE or Windows for example) to show the current status of Gaim, allow fast access to commonly used functions, and to toggle display of the buddy list or login window. Also allows messages to be queued until the icon is clicked, similar to ICQ.
ko: 게임의 현재 상태를 트레이 아이콘(예를 들면 GNOME이나 KDE, 윈도우 등에서)으로 보여주고, 일반적으로 사용되는 함수의 접근을 용이하게 하며, 친구 목록이나 로그인창을 토글할 수 있게 합니다. 또 ICQ처럼 아이콘을 클릭할 때까지 도착하는 메시지를 쌓아놓을 수 있습니다.

note: *< api_version *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: Gaim File Control
ko: 게임 파일 콘트롤

en: Not connected to AIM
ko: AIM에 연결되지 않음

en: No screenname given.
ko: 아이디를 입력하지 않았습니다.

en: No roomname given.
ko: 방 이름을 입력하지 않았습니다.

en: Invalid AIM URI
ko: 잘못된 AIM URI

en: Unable to open socket
ko: 소켓을 읽을 수 없음

note: *< api_version *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: Remote Control
ko: 리모콘

note: *< name *< version *  summary
en: Provides remote control for gaim applications.
ko: 게임 프로그램을 위해 리모콘을 제공합니다.

note: *  description
en: Gives Gaim the ability to be remote-controlled through third-party applications or through the gaim-remote tool.
ko: 써드파티 프로그램이나 게임 원격 도구를 이용해 게임을 원격조종할 수 있게 합니다.

note: *< api_version *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: Gaim Demonstration Plugin
ko: 게임 플러그인 시연

note: Configuration frame
en: Mouse Gestures Configuration
ko: 마우스 놀림 설정

en: Middle mouse button
ko: 마우스 가운데 단추

en: Right mouse button
ko: 마우스 오른쪽 단추

note: "Visual gesture display" checkbox
en: _Visual gesture display
ko: 비주얼하게 놀림 보여주기(_V)

note: *< api_version *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: Mouse Gestures
ko: 마우스 놀림

note: *< name *< version *  summary
en: Provides support for mouse gestures
ko: 마우스 놀림 지원을 제공합니다.

note: *  description
en: Allows support for mouse gestures in conversation windows.
    Drag the middle mouse button to perform certain actions:
    
    Drag down and then to the right to close a conversation.
    Drag up and then to the left to switch to the previous conversation.
    Drag up and then to the right to switch to the next conversation.
ko: 대화창에서 마우스 놀림을 허용합니다.
    다음 행동을 하려면 마우스 가운데 단추를 누르고 움직이세요:
    
    아래로 끌고 오른쪽으로 밀면 대화를 닫습니다.
    위로 밀고 왼쪽으로 움직이면 이전 대화로 갑니다.
    위로 밀고 오른쪽으로 움직이면 다음 대화로 갑니다.

en: Local Addressbook
ko: 내부 주소록

en: None
ko: 보여주지 않음

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Instant Messaging
ko: 인스턴트 메시징

en: Group:
ko: 그룹:

note: "New Person" button
en: New Person
ko: 새 인명

note: "Select Buddy" button
en: Select Buddy
ko: 친구 고르기

note: Add the disclosure
en: Show user details
ko: 사용자 정보 보이기

en: Hide user details
ko: 사용자 정보 감추기

note: "Associate Buddy" button
en: _Associate Buddy
ko: 관계있는 친구(_A)

en: Buddies
ko: 친구

note: Configuration frame
en: Evolution Integration Configuration
ko: 에볼루션 통합 설정

en: Account
ko: 계정

note: *< api_version *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: Evolution Integration
ko: 에볼루션 통합

en: Please enter the person's information below.
ko: 아래에 사용자의 정보를 넣어주십시오.

en: Account type:
ko: 계정 종류:

en: Screenname:
ko: 아이디:

note: Optional Information section
en: Optional information:
ko: 선택정보:

note: Label
en: Buddy Icon
ko: 친구 아이콘

en: First name:
ko: 성:

en: Last name:
ko: 이름:

en: E-mail:
ko: 메일:

en: History
ko: 대화 내역

en: Shows recently logged conversations in new conversations.
ko: 새 대화 연결시 지난 기록을 보입니다.

en: When a new conversation is opened this plugin will insert the last conversation into the current conversation.
ko: 새 대화가 열렸을 때 이 플러그인은 현재 대화창에 지난 대화의 내용을 넣어줍니다.

note: *< api_version *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: Iconify on Away
ko: 자리비움 아이콘 표시

note: *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: Iconifies the buddy list and your conversations when you go away.
ko: 자리비움 상태일 때 대화창과 친구 목록을 아이콘화 합니다.

en: I'dle Mak'er
ko: 사용안함 만들기

en: Set Account Idle Time
ko: 계정을 사용하지 않은 시간

en: _Set
ko: 설정(_S)

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: Allows you to hand-configure how long you've been idle for
ko: 수동으로 내가 얼마나 사용하지 않았는지 정할 수 있게 합니다.

note: *< api_version *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: IPC Test Server
ko: IPC 테스트 서버

en: Mail Checker
ko: 메일 검사기

en: Checks for new local mail.
ko: 새 로컬 메일이 있는지 검사합니다.

note: ---------- "Notify For" ----------
en: Notify For
ko: 다음 경우 알림

en: _IM windows
ko: 메신저 창(_I)

en: C_hat windows
ko: 대화 창(_C)

en: _Focused windows
ko: 선택된 창(_F)

note: ---------- "Notification Methods" ----------
en: Notification Methods
ko: 알림 방식

en: Prepend _string into window title:
ko: 창 제목줄에 올 문자열(_S):

note: Count method button
en: Insert c_ount of new messages into window title
ko: 창 제목에 새로 온 메시지 갯수 넣음(_O)

note: Urgent method button
en: Set window manager "_URGENT" hint
ko: 창 관리자 "긴급(_U)" 힌트 설정

note: ---------- "Notification Removals" ----------
en: Notification Removal
ko: 알림 지움

note: Remove on click button
en: Remove when conversation window _receives click
ko: 대화창을 클릭하면 지움(_R)

note: Remove on type button
en: Remove when _typing in conversation window
ko: 대화창에서 메시지를 입력하면 없앰(_T)

note: Remove on message send button
en: Remove when a _message gets sent
ko: 메시지 보내면 지움(_M)

note: *< api_version *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: Message Notification
ko: 메시지 알림

note: *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: Provides a variety of ways of notifying you of unread messages.
ko: 읽지 않은 메시지를 알리는 여러 가지 방식을 제공합니다.

en: New Version Available
ko: 새로운 버젼을 사용할 수 있음

note: *< api_version *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: Release Notification
ko: 새 버젼 알림

note: *< name *< version *  summary
en: Checks periodically for new releases.
ko: 새 버젼을 일정 시간마다 검사합니다.

note: *  description
en: Checks periodically for new releases and notifies the user with the ChangeLog.
ko: 새 버젼을 일정 시간 간격으로 검사해서 사용자에게 바뀐 내용을 알려줍니다.

en: Text Replacements
ko: 내용 변환

en: You type
ko: 입력

en: You send
ko: 보냄

en: Add a new text replacement
ko: 변환할 내용 더하기

en: You _type:
ko: 입력한 것(_T):

en: You _send:
ko: 보내는 것(_S):

en: Text replacement
ko: 내용 변환

en: Replaces text in outgoing messages according to user-defined rules.
ko: 사용자 정의된 규칙에 따라 내보내는 메시지의 내용을 변환합니다.

en: %s has gone away.
ko: %s님이 자리를 비웠습니다.

en: %s is no longer away.
ko: %s님이 돌아왔습니다.

en: %s has become idle.
ko: %s님이 사용안함 상태가 됩니다.

en: %s is no longer idle.
ko: %s님이 사용안함 상태에서 돌아왔습니다.

note: *< api_version *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: Buddy State Notification
ko: 친구 상태 알림

note: *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: Notifies in a conversation window when a buddy goes or returns from away or idle.
ko: 친구가 자리비움이나 사용안함에서 돌아오거나 나갈 때 대화창에 알립니다.

note: *< api_version *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: Buddy Ticker
ko: 친구 표시기

note: *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: A horizontal scrolling version of the buddy list.
ko: 친구 목록의 수평으로 흐르는 버전입니다.

en: iChat Timestamp
ko: iChat 타임스탬프

en: Delay
ko: 간격

en: minutes.
ko: 동안 사용하지 않음.

en: _Apply
ko: 적용(_A)

note: *< api_version *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: Timestamp
ko: 시간 표시

note: *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: Adds iChat-style timestamps to conversations every N minutes.
ko: 매 분마다 iChat 스타일로 대화창에 시간을 표시합니다.

en: Opacity:
ko: 불투명도:

note: IM Convo trans options
en: IM Conversation Windows
ko: 메신저 대화 창

en: _IM window transparency
ko: 메신저창 투명도(_I)

en: _Show slider bar in IM window
ko: 메신저창에 슬라이드 바 보이기(_S)

note: Buddy List trans options
en: Buddy List Window
ko: 친구목록창

en: _Buddy List window transparency
ko: 친구목록창을 투명하게(_B)

note: *< api_version *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id
en: Transparency
ko: 투명

en: GTK+ Runtime Version
ko: GTK+ 런타임 버전

note: Autostart
en: Startup
ko: 시작

en: _Start Gaim on Windows startup
ko: 윈도우가 시작될 때 게임 실행하기(_S)

note: Buddy List
en: Buddy List
ko: 친구 목록

en: _Dockable Buddy List
ko: 친구 목록 도킹 가능하게(_D)

note: Docked Blist On Top
en: Docked _Buddy List is always on top
ko: 도킹된 친구목록을 항상 위에 놓기(_B)

note: Blist On Top
en: _Keep Buddy List window on top
ko: 친구목록창을 항상 위에 놓기(_K)

note: Conversations
en: Conversations
ko: 대화

en: _Flash Window when messages are received
ko: 메시지가 도착하면 윈도우를 깜빡이게(_F)

en: WinGaim Options
ko: 윈게임 옵션

en: Options specific to Windows Gaim.
ko: 윈도우 게임의 옵션을 정합니다.

en: About Gaim
ko: 게임은

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Gaim v%s</span>
ko: <span weight="bold" size="larger">게임 v%s</span>

en: Gaim is a modular Instant Messaging client capable of using AIM, ICQ, Yahoo!, MSN, IRC, Jabber, Napster, Zephyr, and Gadu-Gadu all at once.  It is written using Gtk+ and is licensed under the GPL.<BR><BR>
ko: 게임은 AIM, ICQ, Yahoo!, MSN, IRC, Jabber, Napster, Zephyr, Gadu-Gadu 등을 지원하는 모듈 기반의 메신저입니다.  Gtk+를 이용하여 만들어졌으며 GPL 라이센스를 따릅니다.<BR><BR>

en: Active Developers
ko: 활동중인 개발자

en: maintainer
ko: 관리자

en: lead developer
ko: 수석 개발자

en: developer & webmaster
ko: 개발자 & 웹마스터

en: win32 port
ko: WIN32 포팅

en: developer
ko: 개발자

en: support
ko: 지원

en: Crazy Patch Writers
ko: 열성 패치 저자

en: Retired Developers
ko: 예전 개발자

en: former libfaim maintainer
ko: 예전 libfaim 관리자

en: former lead developer
ko: 예전 수석 개발자

en: former maintainer
ko: 예전 관리자

en: former Jabber developer
ko: 예전 재버(Jabber) 개발자

en: original author
ko: 최초 저자

en: hacker and designated driver [lazy bum]
ko: 해커와 공식적인 테스터 [lazy bum]

en: Current Translators
ko: 현재 옮긴이

en: Catalan
ko: 카탈리아어

en: Czech
ko: 체코어

en: Danish
ko: 덴마크어

en: German
ko: 독일어

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어

en: Finnish
ko: 핀란드어

en: French
ko: 프랑스어

en: Hebrew
ko: 히브루어

en: Hindi
ko: 힌두어

en: Hungarian
ko: 헝가리어

en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아어

en: Korean
ko: 한국어

en: Dutch; Flemish
ko: 네델란드어; Flemish

en: Norwegian
ko: 노르웨이어

en: Polish
ko: 폴랜드어

en: Portuguese
ko: 포르투갈어

en: Portuguese-Brazil
ko: 포르투갈어(브라질)

en: Romanian
ko: 루마니아어

en: Russian
ko: 러시아어

en: Serbian
ko: 세르비아어

en: Swedish
ko: 스웨덴어

en: Vietnamese
ko: 베트남어

en: Gnome Vi Team
ko: 그놈 Vi 팀

en: Simplified Chinese
ko: 중국어(간체)

en: Traditional Chinese
ko: 중국어(번체)

en: Past Translators
ko: 예전 옮긴이

en: Amharic
ko: 에티오피아어

en: Bulgarian
ko: 불가리아어

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어

en: Slovak
ko: 슬로바키아어

en: Chinese
ko: 중국어

en: New passwords do not match.
ko: 새 패스워드가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Fill out all fields completely.
ko: 모든 항목을 완전히 채우세요.

en: Original password
ko: 예전 열쇠글

en: New password
ko: 새 열쇠글

en: New password (again)
ko: 새 열쇠글 (다시)

en: Change password for %s
ko: %s의 열쇠글 바꾸기

en: Please enter your current password and your new password.
ko: 예전 열쇠글과 새 열쇠글을 입력하십시오.

note: * * A wrapper for gaim_request_action() that uses OK and Cancel buttons.
en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Change user information for %s
ko: %s 사용자의 정보 바꾸기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Away!
ko: 자리비움!

en: I'm Back!
ko: 돌아왔다!

en: Remove Away Message
ko: 자리비움 메시지 지움

note: Remove button
en: Remove
ko: 지우기

en: New Away Message
ko: 새 자리비움 메시지

en: Set All Away
ko: 모든 자리비움 메시지 사용

en: Chats
ko: 채팅

en: %d buddy from group %s was not removed because its account was not logged in.  This buddy and the group were not removed.
     | %d buddies from group %s were not removed because their accounts were not logged in.  These buddies and the group were not removed.
ko[0]: %2$s 그룹의 %1$d명은 계정이 연결되지 않은 관계로 지워지지 않았습니다. 친구와 그룹이 모두 지워지지 않았습니다.

en: Group not removed
ko: 그룹이 지워지지 않음

en: Unknown
ko: 알려지지 않음

en: Invalid Groupname
ko: 잘못된 그룹 이름

en: Buddy List Error
ko: 친구 목록 오류

en: Missing protocol plugin for %s
ko: %s은(는) 잘못된 프로토콜 플러그인입니다.

en: Registration Error
ko: 가입 오류

en: Connection Error
ko: 연결 오류

en: Enter password for %s
ko: %s의 열쇠글을 넣으세요

en: Unable to send message. The message is too large.
ko: 메시지를 보낼 수 없습니다. 메시지가 너무 큽니다.

en: Unable to send message.
ko: 메시지를 보낼 수 없습니다.

en: %s entered the room.
ko: %s님이 대화실에 들어왔습니다.

en: %s [<I>%s</I>] entered the room.
ko: %s [<I>%s</I>]님이 대화실에 들어왔습니다.

en: You are now known as %s
ko: %s(으)로 대화명을 바꾸었습니다.

en: %s is now known as %s
ko: %s님이 %s(으)로 대화명을 바꾸었습니다.

en: %s left the room (%s).
ko: %s님이 대화실(%s)에서 나갔습니다.

en: %s left the room.
ko: %s님이 대화실에서 나갔습니다.

en: (+%d more)
ko: (+%d 메시지)

en:  left the room (%s).
ko: 대화실에서 나갔습니다 (%s).

en: Last created window
ko: 마지막으로 만들어진 창

en: New window
ko: 새 창

en: By group
ko: 그룹으로

en: By account
ko: 계정으로

en: By conversation count
ko: 대화 갯수 기준

en: Warn User
ko: 사용자 경고

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Warn %s?</span>
    
    This will increase %s's warning level and he or she will be subject to harsher rate limiting.
ko: <span weight="bold" size="larger">%s님에게 경고할까요?</span>
    
    이것은 %s님의 경고 단계를 증가시키고 한계 비율을 엄격하게 적용할 것입니다.

en: Warn _anonymously?
ko: 익명으로 경고를 보낼까요(_A)?

en: <b>Anonymous warnings are less severe.</b>
ko: <b>익명 경고는 문제를 덜 일으킬 수 있습니다.</b>

en: You are about to remove %s from your buddy list.  Do you want to continue?
ko: %s님을 친구 목록에서 삭제합니다. 계속할까요?

en: Remove Buddy
ko: 친구 지우기

en: You are about to remove the chat %s from your buddy list.  Do you want to continue?
ko: %s 대화 채널을 친구 목록에서 삭제합니다. 계속할까요?

en: Remove Chat
ko: 채팅 지우기

en: You are about to remove the group %s and all its members from your buddy list.  Do you want to continue?
ko: 내 친구 목록에서 %s 그룹과 모든 그룹원을 지우려고 합니다. 계속할까요?

en: Remove Group
ko: 그룹 지우기

en: Remove Contact
ko: 연락처 지우기

en: _Screen name
ko: 아이디(_S)

en: _Account
ko: 계정(_A)

en: New Instant Message
ko: 새 메시지

en: Get User Info
ko: 사용자 정보 보기

en: You cannot save an away message with a blank title
ko: 자리비움 메시지의 제목은 비어 있으면 안 됩니다

en: Please give the message a title, or choose "Use" to use without saving.
ko: 메시지 타이틀을 넣거나 저장 없이 사용하시려면 "사용"을 누르세요.

en: You cannot create an empty away message
ko: 자리비움 메시지는 비어 있으면 안 됩니다

en: New away message
ko: 새 자리비움 메시지

en: Away title:
ko: 자리비움 제목:

en: Alias Chat
ko: 채팅 별칭

en: Enter an alias for this chat.
ko: 이 대화에서 사용할 별칭을 입력하세요.

en: Alias
ko: 별칭

en: Alias Contact
ko: 연락처 별칭

en: Enter an alias for this contact.
ko: 이 연락처가 사용할 별칭을 입력하세요.

en: Enter an alias for %s.
ko: %s의 별칭을 넣으세요.

en: Alias Buddy
ko: 친구 별칭

en: %s is not a valid filename.
ko: %s 은(/는) 잘못된 파일명입니다.

en: %s was not found.
ko: %s 파일을 찾을 수 없음.

en: File transfer to %s aborted.
ko: %s님에게 파일 전송을 취소합니다.

en: File transfer from %s aborted.
ko: %s님에게서 파일 수신을 취소합니다.

en: Gaim not running (on session 0)
ko: 게임이 실행되고 있지 않음 (on session 0)

en: Alphabetical
ko: 알파벳 순

en: By status
ko: 상태 순

en: By log size
ko: 로그 크기 순

en: <b>File:</b> %s
    <b>File size:</b> %s
    <b>Image size:</b> %dx%d
ko: <b>파일:</b> %s
    <b>파일 크기:</b> %s
    <b>이미지 크기:</b> %dx%d

note: Build the login options frame.
en: Login Options
ko: 로긴 옵션

en: Protocol:
ko: 프로토콜:

en: Screen Name:
ko: 아이디:

en: Password:
ko: 열쇠글:

en: Alias:
ko: 별칭:

en: Remember password
ko: 열쇠글 기억하기

note: Build the user options frame.
en: User Options
ko: 사용자 옵션

en: New mail notifications
ko: 새 메일 알림

en: Buddy icon file:
ko: 친구 아이콘 파일:

en: _Browse
ko: 찾아보기(_B)

en: _Reset
ko: 되돌리기(_R)

note: Build the protocol options frame.
en: %s Options
ko: %s 옵션

note: Use Global Proxy Settings
en: Use Global Proxy Settings
ko: 기본 프록시 설정 사용하기

note: No Proxy
en: No Proxy
ko: 프록시 사용 안함

note: Use Environmental Settings
en: Use Environmental Settings
ko: 기본환경 설정 사용하기

en: Proxy Options
ko: 프록시 옵션

en: Proxy _type:
ko: 프록시 종류(_T):

en: _Host:
ko: 호스트(_H):

en: _Port:
ko: 포트(_P):

en: _Username:
ko: 사용자이름(_U):

en: Pa_ssword:
ko: 열쇠글(_S):

en: Add Account
ko: 계정 더하기

en: Modify Account
ko: 계정 고치기

note: Add the disclosure
en: Show more options
ko: 자세한 옵션 보기

en: Show fewer options
ko: 간략한 옵션 보기

note: Register button
en: Register
ko: 가입

en: Are you sure you want to delete %s?
ko: 정말 %s을(를) 지울까요?

en: Delete
ko: 지우기

en: Screen Name
ko: 아이디

en: Online
ko: 연결

en: Protocol
ko: 프로토콜

en: %s%s%s%s has made %s his or her buddy%s%s%s
ko: %s%s%s%s님이 %s님을 친구 목록에 등록했습니다%s%s%s

en: 
    
    Do you wish to add him or her to your buddy list?
ko: 
    
    내 친구 목록에 더할까요?

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Add buddy to your list?
ko: 내 친구 목록에 친구를 더할까요?

note: Add button
en: Add
ko: 더하기

en: Join a Chat
ko: 채팅 참여

en: _Account:
ko: 계정(_A):

en: Get _Info
ko: 정보 보기(_I)

en: I_M
ko: 메시지(_M)

en: Add Buddy _Pounce
ko: 친구알림 더하기(_P)

en: View _Log
ko: 지난 대화 보기(_L)

en: _Alias...
ko: 별칭(_A)...

en: _Remove
ko: 지우기(_R)

en: Add a _Buddy
ko: 친구 더하기(_B)

en: Add a C_hat
ko: 채팅 더하기(_H)

en: _Delete Group
ko: 그룹 지우기(_D)

en: _Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기(_R)

note: join button
en: _Join
ko: 참여(_J)

en: Auto-Join
ko: 자동 참여

en: _Collapse
ko: 합치기(_C)

en: _Expand
ko: 펼치기(_E)

en: You are not currently signed on with an account that can add that buddy.
ko: 현재 그 친구를 더할 수 있는 계정에 연결되어 있지 않습니다.

note: Buddies menu
en: /_Buddies
ko: /친구(_B)

en: /Buddies/New Instant _Message...
ko: /친구(B)/새 메시지(_M)...

en: /Buddies/Join a _Chat...
ko: /친구(B)/채팅에 참여하기(_C)...

en: /Buddies/Get User _Info...
ko: /친구(B)/사용자 정보 보기(_I)...

en: /Buddies/View User _Log...
ko: /친구(B)/사용자 기록 보기(_L)...

en: /Buddies/Show _Offline Buddies
ko: /친구(B)/접속안한 친구 보여주기(_O)

en: /Buddies/Show _Empty Groups
ko: /친구(B)/빈 그룹 보여주기(_E)

en: /Buddies/_Add Buddy...
ko: /친구(B)/친구 더하기(_A)...

en: /Buddies/Add C_hat...
ko: /친구(B)/채팅 만들기(_H)...

en: /Buddies/Add _Group...
ko: /친구(B)/그룹 만들기(_G)...

en: /Buddies/_Signoff
ko: /친구(B)/끊기(_S)

en: /Buddies/_Quit
ko: /친구(B)/나가기(_Q)

note: Tools
en: /_Tools
ko: /도구(_T)

en: /Tools/_Away
ko: /도구(T)/자리비움(_A)

en: /Tools/Buddy _Pounce
ko: /도구(T)/친구알림(_P)

en: /Tools/Account Ac_tions
ko: /도구(T)/계정 명령(_T)

en: /Tools/Pl_ugin Actions
ko: /도구(T)/프로토콜 명령(_U)

en: /Tools/A_ccounts
ko: /도구(T)/계정 설정(_C)

en: /Tools/_File Transfers
ko: /도구(T)/파일 전송(_F)

en: /Tools/R_oom List
ko: /도구(T)/방 목록(_O)

en: /Tools/Pr_eferences
ko: /도구(T)/기본설정

en: /Tools/Pr_ivacy
ko: /도구(T)/프라이버시(_I)

en: /Tools/View System _Log
ko: /도구(T)/시스템 로그 보기(_L)

note: Help
en: /_Help
ko: /도움말(_H)

en: /Help/Online _Help
ko: /도움말(H)/온라인 도움말(_H)

en: /Help/_Debug Window
ko: /도움말(H)/디버그 창(_D)

en: /Help/_About
ko: /도움말(H)/게임은(_A)

en: Rename Group
ko: 그룹 이름 바꾸기

en: New group name
ko: 새 그룹 이름

en: Please enter a new name for the selected group.
ko: 선택된 그룹의 새 이름을 입력하세요.

en: 
    <b>Account:</b> %s
ko: 
    <b>계정:</b> %s

en: 
    <b>Status:</b> Offline
ko: 
    <b>상태:</b> 오프라인

en: 
    <b>Account:</b>
ko: 
    <b>계정:</b>

en: 
    <b>Contact Alias:</b>
ko: 
    <b>연락처 별칭:</b>

en: 
    <b>Alias:</b>
ko: 
    <b>별칭:</b>

en: 
    <b>Nickname:</b>
ko: 
    <b>대화명:</b>

en: 
    <b>Logged In:</b>
ko: 
    <b>접속:</b>

en: 
    <b>Idle:</b>
ko: 
    <b>사용안함:</b>

en: 
    <b>Warned:</b>
ko: 
    <b>경고:</b>

en: 
    <b>Status</b>: Awesome
ko: 
    <b>상태</b>: Awesome

en: 
    <b>Status</b>: Rockin'
ko: 
    <b>상태</b>: Rockin

en: Idle (%dh%02dm)
ko: 사용안함 (%d시간%02d분)

en: Idle (%dm)
ko: 사용안함 (%d분)

en: Warned (%d%%)
ko: 경고 (%d%%)

en: Offline
ko: 오프라인

note: Make menu items sensitive/insensitive where appropriate
en: /Buddies/Join a Chat...
ko: /친구(B)/채팅에 참여하기...

en: /Tools/Room List
ko: /도구(T)/방 목록

en: /Tools/Privacy
ko: /도구(T)/프라이버시

en: /Tools/Away
ko: /도구(T)/자리비움

en: /Tools/Buddy Pounce
ko: /도구(T)/친구알림

en: /Tools/Account Actions
ko: /도구(T)/계정 명령

en: /Tools/Plugin Actions
ko: /도구(T)/프로토콜 명령

note: set the Show Offline Buddies option. must be done * after the treeview or faceprint gets mad. -Robot101
en: /Buddies/Show Offline Buddies
ko: /친구(B)/접속안한 친구 보여주기

en: /Buddies/Show Empty Groups
ko: /친구(B)/빈 그룹 보여주기

en: Send a message to the selected buddy
ko: 선택된 친구에게 메시지 보내기

en: Get information on the selected buddy
ko: 선택된 친구의 정보 가져오기

en: _Chat
ko: 대화(_C)

en: Join a chat room
ko: 대화실에 참여

en: _Away
ko: 자리비움(_A)

en: Set an away message
ko: 자리비움 메시지 설정

en: Add Buddy
ko: 친구 더하기

en: Please enter the screen name of the person you would like to add to your buddy list. You may optionally enter an alias, or nickname,  for the buddy. The alias will be displayed in place of the screen name whenever possible.
ko: 내 친구 목록에 더할 사람의 아이디를 넣으세요. 필요하면 별칭이나 대화명을 넣을 수도 있습니다. 별칭은 아이디가 사용되는 곳에 대신 표시됩니다.

note: Set up stuff for the account box
en: Account:
ko: 계정:

en: You are not currently signed on with any protocols that have the ability to chat.
ko: 현재 채팅을 할 수 있는 프로토콜에 로그인 되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Add Chat
ko: 채팅 더하기

en: Please enter an alias, and the appropriate information about the chat you would like to add to your buddy list.
ko: 별칭과 목록에 더할 대화실에 알맞은 설명을 넣으세요.

en: Add Group
ko: 그룹 더하기

en: Please enter the name of the group to be added.
ko: 더할 그룹의 이름을 넣으세요.

en: No actions available
ko: 가능한 행동이 없음

en: Done.
ko: 완료.

en: Signon:
ko: 연결:

en: Signon
ko: 연결

en: Cancel All
ko: 모두 취소

en: _Reconnect
ko: 재연결(_R)

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">%s has been disconnected.</span>
    
    %s
    %s
ko: <span weight="bold" size="larger">%s의 접속이 끊어졌습니다.</span>
    
    %s
    %s

en: Reason Unknown.
ko: 이유가 알려지지 않음.

en: Reconnect _All
ko: 모두 재연결(_A)

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: <h1>Conversation with %s</h1>
ko: <h1>%s님과의 대화</h1>

en: That file already exists
ko: 같은 파일이 이미 존재함

en: Would you like to overwrite it?
ko: 정말 덮어 쓸까요?

en: Invite Buddy Into Chat Room
ko: 대화실로 친구를 초대

en: _Buddy:
ko: 친구(_B):

en: _Message:
ko: 메시지(_M):

en: Find
ko: 찾기

en: _Search for:
ko: 찾기(_S):

en: IM
ko: 메시지

en: Un-Ignore
ko: 무시하지 않음

en: Ignore
ko: 무시

note: Info button
en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Get Away Msg
ko: 자리비움 메시지 보기

en: Animate
ko: 동작

en: Hide Icon
ko: 아이콘 숨김

en: Save Icon As...
ko: 새 이름으로 아이콘 저장...

en: User is typing...
ko: 사용자가 입력중...

en: User has typed something and paused
ko: 사용자가 무언가를 입력하거나 쉬고 있음

note: Build the Send As menu
en: _Send As
ko: 보내기(_S)

en: Save Conversation
ko: 대화 저장

note: Conversation menu
en: /_Conversation
ko: /대화(_C)

en: /Conversation/New Instant _Message...
ko: /대화(C)/새 메시지(_M)...

en: /Conversation/_Find...
ko: /대화(C)/찾기(_F)...

en: /Conversation/View _Log
ko: /대화(C)/기록 보기(_L)

en: /Conversation/_Save As...
ko: /대화(C)/다른 이름으로 저장(_S)...

en: /Conversation/Clear
ko: /대화(C)/비우기

en: /Conversation/Add Buddy _Pounce...
ko: /대화(C)/친구알림 더하기(_P)...

en: /Conversation/_Get Info
ko: /대화(C)/정보 보기(_G)

en: /Conversation/_Warn...
ko: /대화(C)/경고(_W)...

en: /Conversation/In_vite...
ko: /대화(C)/초대(_V)...

en: /Conversation/A_lias...
ko: /대화(C)/별칭(_L)...

en: /Conversation/_Block...
ko: /대화(C)/차단(_B)...

en: /Conversation/_Add...
ko: /대화(C)/더하기(_A)...

en: /Conversation/_Remove...
ko: /대화(C)/지우기(_R)...

en: /Conversation/Insert Lin_k...
ko: /대화(C)/링크 넣기(_K)...

en: /Conversation/Insert Imag_e...
ko: /대화(C)/그림 넣기(E)...

en: /Conversation/_Close
ko: /대화(C)/닫기(_C)

note: Options
en: /_Options
ko: /옵션(_O)

en: /Options/Enable _Logging
ko: /옵션(O)/기록하기(_L)

en: /Options/Enable _Sounds
ko: /옵션(O)/소리 듣기(_S)

en: /Options/Show Formatting _Toolbar
ko: /옵션(O)/꾸밈 도구모음 보이기

en: /Conversation/View Log
ko: /대화(C)/기록 보기

en: /Conversation/Add Buddy Pounce...
ko: /대화(C)/친구 알림 더하기...

en: /Conversation/Get Info
ko: /대화(C)/정보 보기

en: /Conversation/Warn...
ko: /대화(C)/경고...

en: /Conversation/Invite...
ko: /대화(C)/초대...

en: /Conversation/Alias...
ko: /대화(C)/별칭...

en: /Conversation/Block...
ko: /대화(C)/차단...

en: /Conversation/Add...
ko: /대화(C)/더하기...

en: /Conversation/Remove...
ko: /대화(C)/지우기...

en: /Conversation/Insert Link...
ko: /대화(C)/링크 넣기...

en: /Conversation/Insert Image...
ko: /대화(C)/그림 넣기...

en: /Options/Enable Logging
ko: /옵션(O)/기록하기(L)

en: /Options/Enable Sounds
ko: /옵션(O)/소리 듣기(S)

note: From right to left... Send button
en: Send
ko: 보내기

note: Now, um, just kind of all over the place. Huh? Warn button
en: Warn
ko: 경고

en: Warn the user
ko: 사용자 경고

note: Block button
en: Block
ko: 차단

en: Block the user
ko: 사용자 차단

en: Add the user to your buddy list
ko: 친구 목록에 사용자 더하기

en: Remove the user from your buddy list
ko: 친구 목록에서 사용자 빼기

en: Get the user's information
ko: 사용자의 정보 가져오기

note: Invite
en: Invite
ko: 초대

en: Invite a user
ko: 사용자 초대

en: Add the chat to your buddy list
ko: 친구 목록에 대화실 만들기

en: Remove the chat from your buddy list
ko: 친구 목록에서 대화실 지우기

en: Topic:
ko: 주제:

note: Setup the label telling how many people are in the room.
en: 0 people in room
ko: 대화실에 아무도 없음

en: IM the user
ko: 메신저 사용자

en: Ignore the user
ko: 사용자 무시

en: Close conversation
ko: 대화 닫기

en: %d person in room | %d people in room
ko[0]: 방에 %d명이 있음

en: <main>/Conversation/Close
ko: <메인>/대화(C)/닫기(C)

en: Debug Window
ko: 디버그 창

en: Pause
ko: 잠시 멈춤

en: Timestamps
ko: 시간 표시

en: Finished
ko: 완료

en: Canceled
ko: 취소

en: Waiting for transfer to begin
ko: 전송이 시작되기를 기다리고 있음

en: <b>Receiving From:</b>
ko: <b>받음:</b>

en: <b>Sending To:</b>
ko: <b>보냄:</b>

en: Progress
ko: 진행

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Remaining
ko: 남은 양

en: Filename:
ko: 파일명:

en: Status:
ko: 상태:

en: Speed:
ko: 속도:

en: Time Elapsed:
ko: 지난 시간:

en: Time Remaining:
ko: 남은 시간:

en: _Keep the dialog open
ko: 창을 열어둠(_K)

en: _Clear finished transfers
ko: 전송이 끝나면 깨끗이(_C)

note: "Download Details" arrow
en: Show transfer details
ko: 파일전송 내용 보이기

en: Hide transfer details
ko: 파일전송 내용 감추기

note: Pause button
en: _Pause
ko: 잠시 멈춤(_P)

note: Resume button
en: _Resume
ko: 계속(_R)

en: Failed
ko: 실패

en: That file does not exist.
ko: 파일이 없습니다.

en: Cannot send a file of 0 bytes.
ko: 0 바이트의 파일은 보낼 수 없습니다.

en: That file already exists.
ko: 같은 파일이 이미 존재합니다.

note: Open file selector to select the public key.
en: Open...
ko: 열기...

en: Save As...
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: %s wants to send you %s (%s)
ko: %s님이 %s 파일을 보내려고 함(%s)

en: _Copy E-Mail Address
ko: 메일 주소 복사(_C)

en: _Copy Link Location
ko: 바로가기 주소 복사(_C)

en: _Open Link in Browser
ko: 브라우저에서 열기(_O)

en: Unable to guess the image type based on the file extension supplied.  Defaulting to PNG.
ko: 파일 확장자로 그림 타입을 예상하는 기능을 지원하지 않습니다.  기본은 PNG입니다.

en: Error saving image: %s
ko: 이미지 저장 오류: %s

en: Save Image
ko: 이미지 저장

en: _Save Image...
ko: 이미지 저장(_S)...

en: Select Font
ko: 글꼴 선택

en: Select Text Color
ko: 글자 색깔 선택

en: Select Background Color
ko: 글자 바탕색 선택

en: _Description
ko: 설명(_D)

en: Please enter the URL and description of the link that you want to insert. The description is optional.
ko: 넣으려는 바로가기의 URL과 설명을 넣으세요. 설명은 선택사항입니다.

en: Please enter the URL of the link that you want to insert.
ko: 넣으려는 바로가기의 URL을 넣으세요.

en: Insert Link
ko: 링크 넣기

en: _Insert
ko: 넣기(_I)

en: Failed to store image: %s
ko: 그림 저장 실패: %s

en: Insert Image
ko: 그림 넣기

note: show everything
en: Smile!
ko: 웃어요!

en: Bold
ko: 진하게

en: Italic
ko: 기울임

en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

en: Larger font size
ko: 글자 크기를 크게

en: Smaller font size
ko: 글자 크기를 작게

en: Font Face
ko: 글꼴

en: Foreground font color
ko: 글자색

en: Background color
ko: 글자 바탕색

en: Insert link
ko: 링크 넣기

en: Insert image
ko: 그림 넣기

en: Insert smiley
ko: 스마일리 넣기

en: Conversations with
ko: 대화

note: Window **********
en: System Log
ko: 시스템 로그

note: Descriptive label
en: %s has %d new message. | %s has %d new messages.
ko[0]: %s이(가) %d개의 새 메시지를 받았습니다.

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">You have mail!</span>
    
    %s%s%s%s
ko: <span weight="bold" size="larger">메일을 받았습니다!</span>
    
    %s%s%s%s

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">You have mail!</span>
    
    %s
ko: <span weight="bold" size="larger">메일을 받았습니다!</span>
    
    %s

en: The browser command "%s" is invalid.
ko: "%s" 브라우저 명령이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Unable to open URL
ko: USR을 열 수 없음

en: Error launching "%s": %s
ko: %s 실행하기 오류: %s

en: The 'Manual' browser command has been chosen, but no command has been set.
ko: 수동 브라우저 명령을 골랐지만 명령이 비어 있습니다.

en: Select a file
ko: 파일 선택하기

en: Please enter a buddy to pounce.
ko: 알리려는 친구를 넣으세요.

note: "New Buddy Pounce"
en: New Buddy Pounce
ko: 새로운 친구알림

en: Edit Buddy Pounce
ko: 친구알림 고치기

note: Create the "Pounce Who" frame.
en: Pounce Who
ko: 누구를

en: _Buddy name:
ko: 친구 이름(_B):

note: Create the "Pounce When" frame.
en: Pounce When
ko: 언제

en: _Sign on
ko: 연결(_S)

en: Sign _off
ko: 연결 끊음(_O)

en: A_way
ko: 자리비움(_W)

en: Re_turn from away
ko: 자리비움에서 돌아옴(_T)

en: _Idle
ko: 사용안함(_I)

en: Retur_n from idle
ko: 사용안함에서 돌아옴(_N)

en: Buddy starts _typing
ko: 친구가 입력을 시작(_T)

en: Buddy stops t_yping
ko: 친구가 입력을 멈춤(_Y)

note: Create the "Pounce Action" frame.
en: Pounce Action
ko: 알릴 행동

en: Op_en an IM window
ko: 메신저 창 열기(_E)

en: _Popup notification
ko: 팝업 알림(_P)

en: Send a _message
ko: 메시지 보내기(_M)

en: E_xecute a command
ko: 명령 실행(_X)

en: P_lay a sound
ko: 소리내기(_L)

en: B_rowse...
ko: 찾아보기(_R)...

en: Bro_wse...
ko: 찾아보기(_W)...

en: Pre_view
ko: 미리보기(_V)

en: Sav_e this pounce after activation
ko: 활성화 후에 이 알림을 저장(_E)

note: "Remove Buddy Pounce"
en: Remove Buddy Pounce
ko: 친구알림 지우기

en: %s has started typing to you
ko: %s님이 입력을 시작함

en: %s has signed on
ko: %s님이 연결됨

en: %s has returned from being idle
ko: %s님이 사용안함 상태에서 돌아옴

en: %s has returned from being away
ko: %s님이 자리비움 상태에서 돌아옴

en: %s has stopped typing to you
ko: %s님이 입력을 멈춤

en: %s has signed off
ko: %s님의 연결이 끊김

en: %s has become idle
ko: %s님이 사용안함 상태가 됨

en: Unknown pounce event. Please report this!
ko: 알 수 없는 알림 이벤트입니다. 이것을 보고해주세요!

en: Interface Options
ko: 인터페이스 옵션

en: D_isplay remote nicknames if no alias is set
ko: 별칭이 설정되어 있지 않으면 대화명 보임(_I)

en: Select a smiley theme that you would like to use from the list below. New themes can be installed by dragging and dropping them onto the theme list.
ko: 아래 목록에서 사용할 스마일리 테마를 선택하십시오. 새로운 테마를 목록에 끌어다 놓아서 설치할 수도 있습니다.

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Display
ko: 표시

en: Show _timestamp on messages
ko: 메시지에 시간 보여주기(_T)

en: _Highlight misspelled words
ko: 틀린 철자를 강조(_H)

en: Ignore c_olors
ko: 색깔 무시(_O)

en: Ignore font _faces
ko: 글꼴 무시(_F)

en: Ignore font si_zes
ko: 글자 크기 무시(_Z)

en: Default Formatting
ko: 기본 꾸밈

en: _Send default formatting with outgoing messages
ko: 나가는 메시지를 기본 꾸밈으로 보냄(_S)

en: This is how your outgoing message text will appear when you use protocols that support formatting. :)
ko: 사용하시는 프로토콜이 꾸미기를 지원할 경우 여러분이 보내는 메시지가 이런 식으로 보입니다. :)

en: _Clear Formatting
ko: 꾸밈 지우기(_C)

en: Send Message
ko: 메시지 보내기

en: Enter _sends message
ko: 엔터키로 메시지 보냄(_S)

en: C_ontrol-Enter sends message
ko: 컨트롤-엔터로 메시지 보냄(_O)

en: Window Closing
ko: 창 닫기

en: _Escape closes window
ko: _Esc 키로 창 닫음

en: Insertions
ko: 넣기

en: Control-{B/I/U} changes _formatting
ko: 컨트롤-{B/I/U}키로 꾸밈양식 넣기(_F)

en: Control-(number) _inserts smileys
ko: 컨트롤-(숫자)키로 이모티콘 넣기(_I)

en: Buddy List Sorting
ko: 친구 목록 정렬

en: _Sorting:
ko: 정렬(_S):

en: Show _buttons as:
ko: 다음처럼 단추 보여주기(_B):

en: Pictures
ko: 그림

en: Text
ko: 글자

en: Pictures and text
ko: 그림과 글자

en: _Raise window on events
ko: 메시지가 오면 창 올림(_R)

en: Buddy Display
ko: 친구 보여주기

en: Show buddy _icons
ko: 친구 아이콘 보여주기(_I)

en: Show _warning levels
ko: 경고 수준 보여주기(_W)

en: Show idle _times
ko: 사용 안한 시간 보여주기(_T)

en: Dim i_dle buddies
ko: 사용안하는 친구를 회색으로(_D)

en: _Automatically expand contacts
ko: 자동으로 연락처 펼침(_A)

en: _Placement:
ko: 위치(_P):

en: Number of conversations per window
ko: 대화창별 대화 갯수

en: Show _formatting toolbar
ko: 꾸밈 도구모음 보임(_F)

en: Show a_liases in tabs/titles
ko: 탭/제목에 별명 보임(_L)

en: Tab Options
ko: 탭 옵션

en: Show IMs and chats in _tabbed windows
ko: 메신저와 채팅을 탭 창에서 보여줌(_T)

en: Show IMs and chats in _same tabbed window
ko: 메신저와 채팅을 같은 창에서 탭으로 보여줌(_S)

en: Show _close button on tabs
ko: 탭에서 닫기 단추를 보여주기(_C):

en: _Tab Placement:
ko: 탭 위치(_T):

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Window
ko: 창

en: Buddy Icons
ko: 친구 아이콘

en: Enable buddy icon a_nimation
ko: 친구 아이콘 애니메이션 켬(_N)

en: Typing Notification
ko: 타이핑 알림

en: Notify buddies that you are _typing to them
ko: 친구에게 타이핑할 때 알림(_T)

en: Co_lorize screen names
ko: 색깔 있는 아이디(_L)

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: _Autodetect IP Address
ko: IP 주소 바로 찾기(_A)

en: Public _IP:
ko: 공개 _IP:

en: Ports
ko: 포트

en: _Manually specify range of ports to listen on
ko: 받아들일 포트 범위를 수동으로 지정(_M)

en: _Start Port:
ko: 시작 포트(_P):

en: _End Port:
ko: 끝 포트(_E):

en: Proxy Type
ko: 프록시 종류

en: No proxy
ko: 프록시 사용 안함

en: Proxy Server
ko: 프록시 서버

en: _User:
ko: 사용자(_U):

en: Opera
ko: 오페라

en: Netscape
ko: 넷스케이프

en: Mozilla
ko: 모질라

en: Konqueror
ko: 컨쿼러

en: Galeon
ko: 갈레온

en: Firebird
ko: 불새

en: Firefox
ko: 불여우

en: Gnome Default
ko: 그놈 기본

en: Manual
ko: 수동

en: Browser Selection
ko: 브라우저 선택

en: _Browser:
ko: 브라우저(_B):

en: _Open link in:
ko: 브라우저에서 바로가기 열기(_O):

en: Browser default
ko: 기본 브라우저

en: Existing window
ko: 열려있는 창

en: New tab
ko: 새 탭

en: _Manual:
    (%s for URL)
ko: 수동(_M):
    (%s은(는) URL)

en: Message Logs
ko: 메시지 로그

en: Log _Format:
ko: 기록 양식(_F):

en: _Log all instant messages
ko: 모든 메신저 대화를 기록(_L)

en: Log all c_hats
ko: 모든 대화를 기록(_H)

en: System Logs
ko: 시스템 로그

en: _Enable system log
ko: 시스템 정보 기록(_E)

en: Log when buddies _sign on/sign off
ko: 친구의 접속/종료 기록(_S)

en: Log when buddies become _idle/un-idle
ko: 친구의 사용안함/사용함 기록(_I)

en: Log when buddies go away/come _back
ko: 자신의 자리비움/돌아옴 기록(_B)

en: Log your _own signons/idleness/awayness
ko: 자신의 연결/사용안함/자리비움 기록(_O)

en: Sound Options
ko: 소리 옵션

en: Sounds when conversation has _focus
ko: 대화창이 활성화 될 때 소리(_F)

en: _Sounds while away
ko: 자리비움시 소리 냄(_S)

en: Sound Method
ko: 소리 연주 방식

en: _Method:
ko: 방식(_M):

en: Console beep
ko: 비프음

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Command
ko: 명령

en: Sound c_ommand:
    (%s for filename)
ko: 소리 낼 명령어(_O):
    (%s은(는) 파일 이름)

en: _Queue new messages when away
ko: 자리비움 중에 오는 새 메시지 쌓음(_Q)

en: Auto-response
ko: 자동 응답

en: _Send auto-response
ko: 자동 응답 보냄(_S)

en: _Only send auto-response when idle
ko: 사용안함 상태에서만 자동 응답(_O)

en: Idle
ko: 사용안함

en: Idle _time reporting:
ko: 사용안한 시간 보고하기(_T):

en: Gaim usage
ko: 게임 사용하지 않은 시간 보여주기

en: X usage
ko: X를 사용하지 않은 시간 보여주기

en: Windows usage
ko: 창 사용

en: Auto-away
ko: 자동으로 자리비움

en: Set away _when idle
ko: 사용안함 상태시 자리비움 표시(_W)

en: _Minutes before setting away:
ko: 다음 시간(분) 후에 자리비움 표시(_M):

en: Away m_essage:
ko: 자리비움 메시지(_E):

en: <span size="larger">%s %s</span>
    
    <span weight="bold">Written by:</span>	%s
    <span weight="bold">Web site:</span>		%s
    <span weight="bold">File name:</span>	%s
ko: <span size="larger">%s %s</span>
    
    <span weight="bold">작성:</span>		%s
    <span weight="bold">웹 사이트:</span>	%s
    <span weight="bold">파일명:</span>	%s

en: <span size="larger">%s %s</span>
    
    <span weight="bold">Written by:</span>  %s
    <span weight="bold">URL:</span>  %s
    <span weight="bold">File name:</span>  %s
ko: <span size="larger">%s %s</span>
    
    <span weight="bold">작성:</span>  %s
    <span weight="bold">URL:</span>  %s
    <span weight="bold">파일명:</span>  %s

en: Load
ko: 불러오기

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Details
ko: 정보

en: Sound Selection
ko: 소리 선택

en: Play
ko: 듣기

en: Event
ko: 이벤트

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Reset
ko: 리셋

en: Choose...
ko: 고르기...

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: Interface
ko: 인터페이스

en: Smiley Themes
ko: 스마일리 테마

en: Message Text
ko: 메시지 내용

en: Shortcuts
ko: 단축키

en: IMs
ko: 메신저

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Proxy
ko: 프록시

note: We use the registered default browser in windows
en: Browser
ko: 브라우저

en: Logging
ko: 기록

en: Sounds
ko: 소리

en: Sound Events
ko: 소리

en: Away / Idle
ko: 자리비움 / 사용안함

en: Away Messages
ko: 자리비움

en: Protocols
ko: 프로토콜

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Allow all users to contact me
ko: 모든 사용자가 연락할 수 있도록 허용

en: Allow only the users on my buddy list
ko: 내 친구 목록에 있는 사용자만 연락할 수 있도록 허용

en: Allow only the users below
ko: 허용 목록에 있는 사용자만 연락할 수 있도록 허용

en: Block all users
ko: 모든 사용자 차단

en: Block only the users below
ko: 아래에 사용자만 차단

en: Privacy
ko: 프라이버시

en: Changes to privacy settings take effect immediately.
ko: 고친 프라이버시 설정은 바로 적용됩니다.

note: "Set privacy for:" label
en: Set privacy for:
ko: 설정할 계정:

en: Permit User
ko: 사용자 허용

en: Type a user you permit to contact you.
ko: 연락을 허용할 사용자를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter the name of the user you wish to be able to contact you.
ko: 상대측에서의 연락을 허용할 사용자의 이름을 넣으세요.

en: Permit
ko: 허용

en: Allow %s to contact you?
ko: %s님이 연락할 수 있게 허가할까요?

en: Are you sure you wish to allow %s to contact you?
ko: 정말 %s님이 연락할 수 있게 허가할까요?

en: Block User
ko: 사용자 차단

en: Type a user to block.
ko: 차단할 사용자를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter the name of the user you wish to block.
ko: 차단할 사용자의 이름을 넣으세요.

en: Block %s?
ko: %s님을 차단할까요?

en: Are you sure you want to block %s?
ko: 정말 %s님을 차단할까요?

note: * * A wrapper for gaim_request_action() that uses Yes and No buttons.
en: Yes
ko: 확인

en: No
ko: 취소

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Room List
ko: 방 목록

note: list button
en: _Get List
ko: 목록 가져오기(_G)

en: Buddy logs in
ko: 친구가 접속

en: Buddy logs out
ko: 친구가 접속을 끊음

en: Message received
ko: 메시지 받음

en: Message received begins conversation
ko: 메시지 받아서 새 대화가 시작됨

en: Message sent
ko: 메시지 보냄

en: Person enters chat
ko: 상대가 대화실에 들어옴

en: Person leaves chat
ko: 상대가 대화실에서 떠남

en: You talk in chat
ko: 내가 대화실에서 이야기함

en: Others talk in chat
ko: 다른 사람이 대화실에서 이야기함

en: Someone says your name in chat
ko: 대화실에서 누군가 내 이름을 부름

en: Unable to play sound because the chosen file (%s) does not exist.
ko: 선택된 파일(%s)이 없어 소리를 낼 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to play sound because the 'Command' sound method has been chosen, but no command has been set.
ko: 소리 연주 방식이 '명령'으로 선택되었지만 비어 있어 소리를 낼 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to play sound because the configured sound command could not be launched: %s
ko: 설정된 명령(%s)이 실행될 수 없어 소리를 낼 수 없습니다.

en: Can't save icon file to disk.
ko: 아이콘 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Save Icon
ko: 아이콘 저장

en: Plain text
ko: 평문

en: Please create an account.
ko: 계정을 만드세요.

en: Login
ko: 접속

en: <b>_Account:</b>
ko: <b>계정(_A):</b>

en: <b>_Password:</b>
ko: <b>열쇠글(_P):</b>

note: And now for the buttons
en: _Accounts
ko: 계정(_A)

en: _Preferences
ko: 기본 설정(_P)

note: short message
en: Gaim %s. Try `%s -h' for more information.
ko: Gaim %s. 더 많은 정보를 원하면 `%s -h'를 입력하세요.

en: The required plugin %s was not found. Please install this plugin and try again.
ko: %s 플러그인을 찾을 수 없습니다. 이 플러그인을 설치하고 다시 시도하세요.

en: Gaim was unable to load your plugin.
ko: 게임이 플러그인을 읽어들일 수 없습니다.

en: The required plugin %s was unable to load.
ko: %s 플러그인을 읽어들일 수 없습니다.

en: Available
ko: 메시지 받을 수 있음

en: Available for friends only
ko: 친구들에게만 메시지 받을 수 있음

en: Away for friends only
ko: 친구들에게만 자리비움 표시

en: Invisible
ko: 보이지 않도록 함

en: Invisible for friends only
ko: 친구들에게만 보이지 않도록 함

en: Unavailable
ko: 메시지 받을 수 없음

en: Unable to resolve hostname.
ko: 호스트의 IP를 알 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to connect to server.
ko: 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid response from server.
ko: 서버로부터 유효하지 않은 응답이 왔습니다.

en: Error while reading from socket.
ko: 소켓에서 읽는 중에 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: Error while writing to socket.
ko: 소켓에 쓰는 중에 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: Authentication failed.
ko: 인증 실패.

en: Unknown Error Code.
ko: 알 수 없는 에러 코드.

en: Status: %s
ko: 상태: %s

en: Could not connect
ko: 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to read socket
ko: 소켓을 읽을 수 없습니다.

note: we didn't successfully connect. tdt->toc_fd is valid here
en: Unable to connect.
ko: 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Reading data
ko: 데이터를 읽는 중

en: Balancer handshake
ko: 밸런서 악수

en: Reading server key
ko: 서버 키를 읽는 중

en: Exchanging key hash
ko: 키 해쉬를 교환하는 중

en: Critical error in GG library
ko: GG 라이브러리에서 치명적인 오류

en: Connect to %s failed
ko: %s로의 연결이 끊겼습니다.

en: Unable to ping server
ko: 서버에 핑을 보낼 수 없음

en: Send as message
ko: 메시지로 보내기

en: Looking up GG server
ko: GG 서버를 찾는 중

en: Invalid Gadu-Gadu UIN specified
ko: 잘못된 가두-가두 UIN이 지정됨

en: You are trying to send a message to an invalid Gadu-Gadu UIN.
ko: 잘못된 가두-가두 UIN으로 메시지를 보내려고 하고있습니다.

en: Couldn't get search results
ko: 찾은 결과를 얻을 수 없음

en: Gadu-Gadu Search Engine
ko: 가두-가두 검색 엔진

en: Active
ko: 활성화

note: First Name
en: First Name
ko: 성

note: Last Name
en: Last Name
ko: 이름

en: Nick
ko: 별명

en: Birth Year
ko: 생년

en: Sex
ko: 성별

note: City
en: City
ko: 시/군

note: res[0] == username show it to the user
en: Buddy Information
ko: 친구 정보

en: There is no Buddy List stored on the Gadu-Gadu server.
ko: Gadu-Gadu 서버에 친구 목록이 없습니다.

en: Couldn't Import Buddy List from Server
ko: 서버에서 친구 목록을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Buddy List successfully transferred to Gadu-Gadu server
ko: Gadu-Gadu 서버에서 친구 목록을 성공적으로 가져왔습니다.

en: Couldn't transfer Buddy List to Gadu-Gadu server
ko: Gadu-Gadu 서버로 친구 목록을 보낼 수 없습니다.

en: Buddy List successfully deleted from Gadu-Gadu server
ko: Gadu-Gadu 서버에서 친구 목록을 지웠습니다.

en: Couldn't delete Buddy List from Gadu-Gadu server
ko: Gadu-Gadu 서버에서 친구 목록을 지울 수 없습니다.

en: Password changed successfully
ko: 열쇠글을 성공적으로 바꾸었습니다.

en: Password couldn't be changed
ko: 열쇠글을 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: Error communicating with Gadu-Gadu server
ko: Gadu-Gadu 서버에 연결 오류

en: Gaim was unable to complete your request due to a problem communicating with the Gadu-Gadu HTTP server.  Please try again later.
ko: 게임이 Gadu-Gadu HTTP 서버 연결 오류로 인해 요청이 완료되지 않았습니다.잠시 후에 다시 시도하세요.

en: Unable to import Gadu-Gadu buddy list
ko: Gadu-Gadu 친구 목록을 가져올 수 없음

en: Gaim was unable to connect to the Gadu-Gadu buddy list server.  Please try again later.
ko: 게임이 Gadu-Gadu 친구 목록 서버에 연결하지 못했습니다. 잠시 후에 다시 시도하세요.

en: Couldn't export buddy list
ko: 친구 목록을 내보낼 수 없습니다.

en: Gaim was unable to connect to the buddy list server.  Please try again later.
ko: 게임이 친구 목록 서버에 연결하지 못했습니다. 잠시 후에 다시 시도하세요.

en: Unable to delete Gadu-Gadu buddy list
ko: Gadu-Gadu 친구 목록을 지울 수 없음

en: Unable to access directory
ko: 디렉토리에 접근할 수 없음

en: Gaim was unable to search the Directory because it was unable to connect to the directory server.  Please try again later.
ko: 게임이 디렉토리 서버에 접속할 수 없어 디렉토리 찾기에 실패했습니다. 잠시 후에 다시 시도하세요.

en: Unable to change Gadu-Gadu password
ko: Gadu-Gadu 열쇠글을 바꿀 수 없음

en: Gaim was unable to change your password due to an error connecting to the Gadu-Gadu server.  Please try again later.
ko: 게임이 Gadu-Gadu 서버 연결 오류로 열쇠글을 바꾸지 못했습니다. 잠시 후에 다시 시도하세요.

en: Directory Search
ko: 디렉토리에서 찾기

note: if (js->protocol_options & CHANGE_PASSWORD) {
en: Change Password
ko: 열쇠글 바꾸기

en: Import Buddy List from Server
ko: 서버에서 친구 목록 가져오기

en: Export Buddy List to Server
ko: 친구 목록을 서버로 보내기

en: Delete Buddy List from Server
ko: 서버에서 친구 목록 지우기

en: Unable to access user profile.
ko: 사용자 소개에 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: Gaim was unable to access this user's profile due to an error connecting to the directory server.  Please try again later.
ko: 게임이 디렉토리 서버 연결 오류로 인해 사용자 소개에 접근하지 못했습니다. 잠시 후에 다시 시도하세요.

note: *< api_version *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: Gadu-Gadu Protocol Plugin
ko: 가두-가두 프로토콜 플러그인

en: Gaim encountered an error communicating with the ICQ server.
ko: 게임이 ICQ 연결 오류를 만났습니다.

en: The user %s (%s%s%s%s%s) wants you to authorize them.
ko: %s(%s%s%s%s%s)님이 내 인증을 요청합니다.

en: Authorize
ko: 인증

en: Deny
ko: 거부

en: Send message through server
ko: 서버를 통해 메시지 보내기

en: Connecting...
ko: 연결 중...

en: Nick:
ko: 별명:

en: Gaim User
ko: 게임 사용자

en: Unknown command: %s
ko: 알려지지 않은 명령: %s

en: <B>Supported IRC Commands:</B><BR>AWAY INVITE JOIN KICK<BR>ME MODE MSG NAMES<BR>NICK OP DEOP OPERWALL<BR>PART PING QUERY QUIT<BR>QUOTE REMOVE TOPIC UMODE<BR>VOICE DEVOICE WALLOPS WHOIS<BR>
ko: <B>지원되는 IRC 명령:</B><BR>AWAY INVITE JOIN KICK<BR>ME MODE MSG NAMES<BR>NICK OP DEOP OPERWALL<BR>PART PING QUERY QUIT<BR>QUOTE REMOVE TOPIC UMODE<BR>VOICE DEVOICE WALLOPS WHOIS<BR>

en: <B>Supported IRC Commands:</B><BR>AWAY JOIN ME MODE<BR>MSG NICK OPERWALL PING<BR>QUERY QUIT QUOTE UMODE<BR>WALLOPS WHOIS
ko: <B>지원되는 IRC 명령:</B><BR>AWAY JOIN ME MODE<BR>MSG NICK OPERWALL PING<BR>QUERY QUIT QUOTE UMODE<BR>WALLOPS WHOIS

en: current topic is: %s
ko: 현재 토픽: %s

en: No topic is set
ko: 토픽이 없음

en: File Transfer Aborted
ko: 파일 전송 취소

en: No MOTD available
ko: MOTD를 사용할 수 없음

en: MOTD for %s
ko: %s의 MOTD

note: FIXME: remove this when the ui does it for us.
en: Send File
ko: 파일 보내기

en: _Channel:
ko: 채널(_C):

en: _Password:
ko: 열쇠글(_P):

en: Signon: %s
ko: 연결: %s

en: Couldn't create socket
ko: 소켓을 만들 수 없음

en: Couldn't connect to host
ko: 호스트에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Read error
ko: 읽기 오류

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Topic
ko: 주제

note: *< api_version *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id *< name *< version
en: IRC Protocol Plugin
ko: IRC 프로토콜 플러그인

note: *  summary
en: The IRC Protocol Plugin that Sucks Less
ko: 좀 덜 나쁜 IRC 프로토콜 플러그인

en: Server
ko: 서버

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Encoding
ko: 인코딩

en: Username
ko: 사용자이름

en: Bad mode
ko: 잘못된 모드

en: You are banned from %s.
ko: %s에서 밴되었습니다.

en: Banned
ko: 밴됨

en: Realname
ko: 실제이름

en: <b>Idle for:</b> %s<br>
ko: <b>자리비움:</b> %s<br>

en: Online since
ko: 연결 시기

en: Buddy Information for %s
ko: %s의 친구 정보

en: %s has changed the topic to: %s
ko: %s님이 주제를 바꿈: %s

en: Unknown message '%s'
ko: '%s'은(는) 알 수 없는 메시지입니다.

en: Unknown message
ko: 알 수 없는 메시지

en: Gaim has sent a message the IRC server did not understand.
ko: 게임은 IRC 서버가 보낸 메시지를 이해할 수 없습니다.

en: No such channel
ko: 그런 채널이 없음

note: does this happen?
en: no such channel
ko: 그런 채널이 없음

en: User is not logged in
ko: 접속되지 않음

en: No such nick or channel
ko: 그런 대화명이나 채널이 없음

en: Could not send
ko: 보낼 수 없음

en: Joining %s requires an invitation.
ko: %s에는 초대받아야 들어갈 수 있습니다.

en: Invitation only
ko: 초대자만

en: You have been kicked by %s: (%s)
ko: %s님에게 강제퇴장되었습니다: (%s)

en: Kicked by %s (%s)
ko: %s님에게 강제퇴장됨(%s)

en: Could not change nick
ko: 대화명을 바꿀 수 없음

en: You have parted the channel%s%s
ko: %s%s 채널을 나갔음

en: Error: invalid PONG from server
ko: 오류: 서버에서 잘못된 PONG이 도착

en: Cannot join %s:
ko: %s에 참여할 수 없음:

en: Cannot join channel
ko: 채널에 참여할 수 없음

en: (There was an error converting this message.  Check the 'Encoding' option in the Account Editor)
ko: (이 메시지에서 변환 오류가 발생했습니다.  계정 편집기에서 '인코딩' 옵션을 확인하세요.)

en: Disconnected.
ko: 끊어짐.

en: Plaintext Authentication
ko: 암호화없는 인증

en: Invalid challenge from server
ko: 서버로부터 유효하지 않은 시도

en: Full Name
ko: 이름

en: Family Name
ko: 성

en: Given Name
ko: 이름

en: Nickname
ko: 대화명

en: Street Address
ko: 거리 주소

en: Extended Address
ko: 나머지 주소

en: Locality
ko: 위치

en: Region
ko: 지역

en: Postal Code
ko: 우편번호

note: Country
en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Telephone
ko: 전화

en: Email
ko: 메일

en: Organization Name
ko: 기관 이름

en: Organization Unit
ko: 기관 부서

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Birthday
ko: 생년월일

en: Edit Jabber vCard
ko: Jabber vCard 고치기

en: All items below are optional. Enter only the information with which you feel comfortable.
ko: 나열된 모든 항목은 선택사항입니다. 입력해도 무방하다고 생각하는 정보만 입력하세요.

en: Jabber ID
ko: 재버 아이디

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Resource
ko: 자원

en: Middle Name
ko: 중간 이름

en: Address
ko: 거리 주소

en: Photo
ko: 사진

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Jabber Profile
ko: 재버 프로필

note: && NOT ME
en: Cancel Presence Notification
ko: 정보 표시 취소

en: (Re-)Request authorization
ko: 인증 (다시)요청

en: _Room:
ko: 방(_R):

en: _Server:
ko: 서버(_S):

en: %s is not a valid room name
ko: %s은(는) 잘못된 방 이름임

en: Invalid Room Name
ko: 잘못된 방 이름

en: %s is not a valid server name
ko: %s은(는) 잘못된 서버 이름임

en: Invalid Server Name
ko: 잘못된 서버 이름

en: Configuration error
ko: 설정 오류

en: Unable to configure
ko: 설정할 수 없음

en: Room Configuration Error
ko: 방 설정 오류

en: This room is not capable of being configured
ko: 이 방은 설정할 수 없음

en: Registration error
ko: 가입 오류

en: Nick changing not supported in non-MUC chatrooms
ko: MUC 대화방이 아니면 별명을 바꿀 수 없음

en: Roomlist Error
ko: 방 목록 오류

en: Error retreiving roomlist
ko: 방 목록을 받는 중 오류

en: Invalid Server
ko: 잘못된 서버

en: Enter a Conference Server
ko: 회의 서버에 입장

en: Select a conference server to query
ko: 질의할 회의 서버 고르기

en: Find Rooms
ko: 방 찾기

en: Write error
ko: 쓰기 오류

en: Read Error
ko: 읽기 오류

en: Connection Failed
ko: 연결 실패

en: SSL Handshake Failed
ko: SSL 악수 실패

en: Invalid Jabber ID
ko: 잘못된 재버 아이디

en: SSL support unavailable
ko: SSL이 지원되지 않음

en: Unable to create socket
ko: 소켓을 만들 수 없음

en: Registration of %s@%s successful
ko: %s@%s의 등록 성공

en: Registration Successful
ko: 등록 성공

en: Unknown Error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류

en: Registration Failed
ko: 가입 실패

en: Already Registered
ko: 이미 가입되어 있음

en: Password
ko: 열쇠글

en: E-Mail
ko: 메일

note: State
en: State
ko: 시/도

en: Phone
ko: 전화번호

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Please fill out the information below to register your new account.
ko: 새 계정을 만드려면 아래의 정보를 채워주세요.

en: Register New Jabber Account
ko: 새 재버 계정 등록

note: connect to the server
en: Connecting
ko: 연결하는 중

en: Authenticating
ko: 인증 확인 중

en: Not Authorized
ko: 인증 안됨

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Chatty
ko: 채티

en: Extended Away
ko: 자리비움

en: Do Not Disturb
ko: 방해금지

en: Password (again)
ko: 새 열쇠글 (다시)

en: Change Jabber Password
ko: 재버 열쇠글 바꾸기

en: Set User Info
ko: 사용자 정보 설정

en: Bad Request
ko: 잘못된 요청

en: Conflict
ko: 충돌

en: XML Not Well Formed
ko: XML 양식이 잘못됨

en: Stream Error
ko: 흐름 오류

en: Hide Operating System
ko: 운영체제 숨김

note: *< api_version *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: Jabber Protocol Plugin
ko: Jabber 프로토콜 플러그인

en: Use TLS if available
ko: 가능하면 TLS 사용

en: Force old SSL
ko: 임의로 구형 SSL

en: Allow plaintext auth over unencrypted streams
ko: 암호화되지 않은 스트림으로 평문 인증정보 전달 허용

note: Account options
en: Connect server
ko: 서버 연결

en: Unknown Error in presence
ko: 알 수 없는 에러 발생

en: The user %s wants to add you to their buddy list.
ko: %s님이 나를 자신의 친구 목록에 등록하려고 합니다.

en: Unable to request USR
ko: USR 요청 불가

en: Unable to login using MD5
ko: MD5를 사용해서 접속할 수 없음

en: Unable to send USR
ko: USR을 보낼 수 없음

en: Requesting to send password
ko: 열쇠글을 보내는 중

en: Protocol version not supported
ko: 지원하지 않는 버젼의 프로토콜

en: Unable to request CVR
ko: CVS 요청 불가

en: Unable to request INF
ko: INF 요청 불가

en: Got invalid XFR
ko: 잘못된 XFR을 받음

en: Unable to transfer
ko: 전송할 수 없음

en: Unable to parse message.
ko: 메시지를 분석할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to write to server
ko: 서버에 데이터를 보낼 수 없음

en: Syncing with server
ko: 서버와 동기화

en: Error reading from server
ko: 서버에서 읽는 중 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: Unable to parse message
ko: 메시지를 분석할 수 없음

en: Syntax Error (probably a Gaim bug)
ko: 구문 오류 (게임의 버그일 수 있음)

en: Invalid email address
ko: 잘못된 메일 주소

en: User does not exist
ko: 사용자가 없음

en: Fully Qualified Domain Name missing
ko: 도메인 이름이 빠졌음

en: Already Logged In
ko: 이미 연결됨

en: Invalid Username
ko: 잘못된 사용자 이름

en: Invalid Friendly Name
ko: 잘못된 대화명

en: List Full
ko: 목록이 꽉참

en: Already there
ko: 이미 있음

en: Not on list
ko: 목록에 없음

en: User is offline
ko: 사용자가 접속중이 아님

en: Already in the mode
ko: 이미 해당 모드에 있음

en: Already in opposite list
ko: 이미 반대 목록에 있음

en: Too many groups
ko: 그룹이 너무 많음

en: Invalid group
ko: 잘못된 그룹

en: User not in group
ko: 사용자가 그룹에 없음

en: Group name too long
ko: 그룹 이름이 너무 김

en: Cannot remove group zero
ko: 0번 그룹을 지울 수 없음

en: Tried to add a contact to a group that doesn't exist
ko: 존재하지 않는 그룹에 연락처를 만들려고함

en: Switchboard failed
ko: 스위치보드 실패

en: Notify Transfer failed
ko: 전송 알림 실패

en: Required fields missing
ko: 필수 항목이 빠졌음

en: Too many hits to a FND
ko: FND를 너무 많이 받음

en: Not logged in
ko: 접속되지 않음

en: Service Temporarily Unavailable
ko: 서비스를 일시적으로 사용할 수 없음

en: Database server error
ko: 데이터베이스 서버 오류

en: Command disabled
ko: 명령을 사용할 수 없음

en: File operation error
ko: 파일 처리 오류

en: Memory allocation error
ko: 메모리 할당 오류

en: Wrong CHL value sent to server
ko: 서버로 잘못된 CHL을 보냄

en: Server busy
ko: 서버 바쁨

en: Server unavailable
ko: 서버에 연결할 수 없음

en: Peer Notification server down
ko: 피어 알림 서버가 다운됨

en: Database connect error
ko: 데이터베이스 연결 오류

en: Server is going down (abandon ship)
ko: 서버가 곧 다운됨

en: Error creating connection
ko: 연결중 오류 발생

en: CVR parameters are either unknown or not allowed
ko: 잘못되었거나 허용되지 않은 CVR 변수

en: Unable to write
ko: 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Session overload
ko: 세션 부하가 너무 큼

en: User is too active
ko: 사용자가 너무 활동적임

en: Too many sessions
ko: 세션이 너무 많습니다.

en: Passport not verified
ko: 패스포트 계정이 인증되지 않음

en: Bad friend file
ko: 잘못된 친구 파일

en: Not expected
ko: 예상치 못함

en: Friendly name changes too rapidly
ko: 너무 자주 친구 이름을 바꿈

en: Server too busy
ko: 서버가 바쁨

en: Authentication failed
ko: 인증 실패

en: Not allowed when offline
ko: 오프라인일 때 허용 안함

en: Not accepting new users
ko: 새로운 사용자를 허용하지 않음

en: Kids Passport without parental consent
ko: 부모의 승락을 받지 않은 아동 패스포트

en: Passport account not yet verified
ko: 패스포트 계정이 아직 인증되지 않음

en: Bad ticket
ko: 잘못된 티켓

en: Unknown Error Code %d
ko: 알 수 없는 에러 코드 %d

en: MSN Error: %s
ko: MSN 오류: %s

en: Your new MSN friendly name is too long.
ko: 새로운 MSN 대화명이 너무 깁니다.

en: Set your friendly name.
ko: 대화명 입력하세요.

en: This is the name that other MSN buddies will see you as.
ko: 이것은 다른 MSN 친구들에게 보여지는 이름입니다.

en: Set your home phone number.
ko: 집 전화번호를 넣으십시오.

en: Set your work phone number.
ko: 직장 전화번호를 넣으십시오.

en: Set your mobile phone number.
ko: 핸드폰 번호를 넣으십시오.

en: Allow MSN Mobile pages?
ko: MSN 호출을 허용할까요?

en: Do you want to allow or disallow people on your buddy list to send you MSN Mobile pages to your cell phone or other mobile device?
ko: 내 친구 목록의 사람들이 핸드폰이나 다른 모바일 기기로 MSN 호출을 보내도록 허용하겠습니까?

en: Allow
ko: 허용

en: Disallow
ko: 불가

en: Send a mobile message.
ko: 문자 메시지를 보냅니다.

en: Page
ko: 페이지

en: Away From Computer
ko: 자리비움

en: Be Right Back
ko: 곧 돌아옴

en: Busy
ko: 다른 용무 중

en: On The Phone
ko: 통화 중

en: Out To Lunch
ko: 밥먹으러 감

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Set Friendly Name
ko: 대화명 입력

en: Set Home Phone Number
ko: 집 전화번호 입력

en: Set Work Phone Number
ko: 직장 전화번호 입력

en: Set Mobile Phone Number
ko: 핸드폰 번호 설정

en: Enable/Disable Mobile Devices
ko: 휴대기기 사용가능/불가

en: Allow/Disallow Mobile Pages
ko: 호출 허용/불가

en: Send to Mobile
ko: 핸드폰으로 보내기

en: Initiate Chat
ko: 채팅 시작

en: An MSN screen name must be in the form "user@server.com". Perhaps you meant %s@hotmail.com. No changes were made to your allow list.
ko: MSN 아이디는 "user@server.com" 형식이어야 합니다. %s@hotmail.com가 원하는 아이디일지도 모르겠습니다. 내 허용 목록에 변화가 없습니다.

en: Invalid MSN screen name
ko: 잘못된 MSN 아이디

en: An MSN screen name must be in the form "user@server.com". Perhaps you meant %s@hotmail.com. No changes were made to your block list.
ko: MSN 아이디는 "user@server.com" 형식이어야 합니다. %s@hotmail.com가 원하는 아이디일지도 모르겠습니다. 내 차단 목록에 변화가 없습니다.

en: <html><body><b>Error retrieving profile</b></body></html>
ko: <html><body><b>프로필 받기 오류</b></body></html>

note: Age
en: Age
ko: 나이

note: Gender
en: Gender
ko: 성별

en: Marital Status
ko: 결혼여부

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Occupation
ko: 직업

en: A Little About Me
ko: 소개

en: Favorite Things
ko: 좋아하는 것

en: Hobbies and Interests
ko: 취미/흥미

en: Favorite Quote
ko: 좋아하는 문구

en: Last Updated
ko: 최종 갱신

note: Homepage
en: Homepage
ko: 홈페이지

en: User information for %s unavailable
ko: %s의 사용자 정보를 가져올 수 없음

en: The user's profile is empty.
ko: 사용자의 프로필이 비어있습니다.

en: Display conversation closed notices
ko: 대화창 닫음을 보여줌

en: Display timeout notices
ko: 시간 지남을 보여줌

note: *< api_version *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: MSN Protocol Plugin
ko: MSN 프로토콜 플러그인

en: Login server
ko: 로그인 서버

en: Use HTTP Method
ko: HTTP 방식 사용

en: Unable to connect to server
ko: 서버에 연결할 수 없음

en: Unable to write to MSN Nexus server.
ko: MSN 넥서스 서버에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: MSN Nexus server returned invalid redirect information.
ko: MSN 넥서스 서버가 잘못된 재전송 정보를 돌려주었습니다.

en: Retrieving buddy list
ko: 친구 목록 변환

en: Password sent
ko: 열쇠글 보냄

en: Protocol not supported
ko: 지원하지 않는 프로토콜

en: You have been disconnected. You have signed on from another location.
ko: 다른 곳에서 같은 아이디로 로그인하여 연결이 끊겼습니다.

en: You have been disconnected. The MSN servers are going down temporarily.
ko: 연결 종료되었습니다. MSN 서버가 일시적으로 먹통이 되었습니다.

en: The user %s (%s) wants to add %s to his or her buddy list.
ko: %s(%s)님이 %s님을 친구 목록에 등록하려고 합니다.

en: The user %s (%s) wants to add you to their buddy list.
ko: %s(%s)님이 나를 친구 목록에 등록하려고 합니다.

en: Your MSN buddy list for %s is temporarily unavailable. Please wait and try again.
ko: %s의 MSN 친구목록이 일시적으로 먹통이 되었습니다. 잠시 기다리거나 다시 시도하세요.

en: Unable to transfer to notification server
ko: Notification 서버에 전송할 수 없음

en: Unable to connect to %s server
ko: %s 서버에 연결할 수 없음

en: Error writing to %s server
ko: %s 서버에 쓰는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error reading from %s server. Lastcommand was:
     %s
ko: %s 서버에서 읽는 중 에러가 발생했습니다. 마지막 명령은:
     %s

en: Unknown error from %s server
ko: %s 서버에서 알 수 없는 오류

en: The conversation has become inactive and timed out.
ko: 대화가 비활성화되었거나 시간이 너무 지났습니다.

en: %s has closed the conversation window.
ko: %s님이 대화창을 닫았습니다.

en: An MSN message may not have been received.
ko: MSN 메시지를 받을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to read header from server
ko: 서버에서 헤더를 읽을 수 없음

en: users: %s, files: %s, size: %sGB
ko: 사용자: %s, 파일: %s, 크기: %sGB

en: You were disconnected from the server.
ko: 서버와 연결이 끊겼습니다.

note: MSG_CLIENT_WHOIS
en: %s requested your information
ko: %s님이 내 정보를 요청했음

en: You were disconnected from the server, because you logged on from a different location
ko: 다른 곳에서 같은 아이디로 로그인하여 연결이 끊김

en: _Group:
ko: 그룹(_G):

note: *< api_version *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: NAPSTER Protocol Plugin
ko: 냅스터 프로토콜 플러그인

en: Password has expired
ko: 열쇠글이 너무 오래됨

en: Invalid password
ko: 잘못된 열쇠글

en: Userid
ko: 아이디

note: tag = _("DN"); value = nm_user_record_get_dn(user_record); if (value) { g_string_append_printf(info_text, "<b>%s:</b> %s<br/>\n", tag, value); }
en: Full name
ko: 이름

en: User Properties
ko: 사용자 등록정보

en: GroupWise Conference %d
ko: 그룹와이즈 회의 %d

en: Unable to make SSL connection to server.
ko: 서버에 SSL 연결을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Offline
ko: 오프라인

en: Server address
ko: 서버 주소

en: Server port
ko: 서버 포트

en: Invalid error
ko: 잘못된 오류

en: Invalid SNAC
ko: 잘못된 SNAC

en: Service unavailable
ko: 서비스 불가능

en: User temporarily unavailable
ko: 사용자가 일시적으로 끊김

en: No match
ko: 맞지 않음

en: List overflow
ko: 목록 넘침

en: Voice
ko: 음성

en: Chat
ko: 대화

en: Get File
ko: 파일 받기

en: Games
ko: 게임

en: Add-Ins
ko: 애드인

en: Send Buddy List
ko: 친구 목록 보내기

en: ICQ Direct Connect
ko: ICQ 직접 연결

en: AP User
ko: AP 사용자

en: Nihilist
ko: 허무주의자

en: ICQ Server Relay
ko: ICQ 서버 릴레이

en: Trillian Encryption
ko: 트릴리안 암호화

en: Free For Chat
ko: 대화할 수 있음

en: Not Available
ko: 사용할 수 없음

en: Occupied
ko: 사용하고 있음

en: Capabilities
ko: 기능

en: Buddy Comment
ko: 친구 메모

en: Direct IM with %s closed
ko: %s와의 직접 연결이 끊겼습니다

en: Direct IM with %s failed
ko: %s와의 직접 연결에 실패했습니다

en: Direct IM with %s established
ko: %s와 직접 연결됨

en: Unable to open Direct IM
ko: 다이렉트 메시지를 열 수 없음

en: You have selected to open a Direct IM connection with %s.
ko: %s님과 다이렉트 메시지 연결을 선택했습니다.

en: Because this reveals your IP address, it may be considered a privacy risk.  Do you wish to continue?
ko: 이것은 내 IP 주소를 알리기 때문에 프라이버시 문제를 일으킬 수도 있습니다. 계속 할까요?

en: Connect
ko: 연결

en: You have been disconnected from chat room %s.
ko: %s 대화실과의 연결이 끊겼습니다.

en: Chat is currently unavailable
ko: 지금은 채팅할 수 없습니다.

en: Screen name sent
ko: 아이디 보냄

en: Unable to login to AIM
ko: AIM에 로그인할 수 없습니다

en: Could Not Connect
ko: 연결할 수 없습니다

en: Connection established, cookie sent
ko: 연결한 후 쿠키를 보냈습니다

en: Unable to establish file descriptor.
ko: 파일 기술자가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Unable to create new connection.
ko: 새 연결을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to establish listener socket.
ko: 리스너 소켓이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect nickname or password.
ko: 아이디나 패스워드가 틀렸습니다.

en: Your account is currently suspended.
ko: 계정이 현재 사용 유보 상태입니다.

note: service temporarily unavailable
en: The AOL Instant Messenger service is temporarily unavailable.
ko: AOL 메신저 서비스가 잠시 사용될 수 없습니다.

en: You have been connecting and disconnecting too frequently. Wait ten minutes and try again. If you continue to try, you will need to wait even longer.
ko: 너무 자주 연결하고 끊고 하였습니다. 10분을 기다린 후 다시 시도하십시요. 계속 시도한다면 기다려야 하는 시간이 더 길어집니다.

en: The client version you are using is too old. Please upgrade at %s
ko: 사용하고 있는 클라이언트가 너무 오래되었습니다. 다음 위치에서 업그레이드하십시오. %s

en: Internal Error
ko: 내부 오류

en: Received authorization
ko: 인증정보 받음

en: Gaim was unable to get a valid AIM login hash.
ko: 게임이 유효한 AIM 로그인 해시를 얻어올 수 없습니다.

en: Gaim was unable to get a valid login hash.
ko: 게임이 유효한 로그인 해시를 얻어올 수 없습니다.

en: Please authorize me so I can add you to my buddy list.
ko: 내가 친구 목록에 당신을 더하려고 합니다. 인증 바랍니다.

en: Authorization Request Message:
ko: 인증 요청 메시지:

en: Please authorize me!
ko: 나를 인증해주세요!

en: The user %s requires authorization before being added to a buddy list.  Do you want to send an authorization request?
ko: %s님을 친구목록에 더하기 전에 인증이 필요합니다. 인증 요청을 보낼까요?

en: Request Authorization
ko: 인증 요청

en: No reason given.
ko: 이유를 입력하지 않았습니다.

en: Authorization Denied Message:
ko: 인증 거절 메시지:

en: The user %u wants to add you to their buddy list for the following reason:
    %s
ko: %u 사용자가 다음 이유로 나를 자신의 친구 목록에 등록하려고 함:
    %s

en: Authorization Request
ko: 인증 요청

en: ICQ authorization denied.
ko: ICQ 인증이 거부되었습니다.

en: You have received a special message
    
    From: %s [%s]
    %s
ko: 특별한 메시지를 받음
    
    From: %s [%s]
    %s

en: You have received an ICQ page
    
    From: %s [%s]
    %s
ko: ICQ 호출을 받음
    
    From: %s [%s]
    %s

en: You have received an ICQ email from %s [%s]
    
    Message is:
    %s
ko: %s [%s]님으로부터 ICQ 이메일을 받음
    
    내용:
    %s

en: Decline
ko: 연결 끊김

en: <B>UIN:</B> %s<BR><B>Status:</B> %s<HR>%s
ko: <B>UIN:</B> %s<BR><B>상태:</B> %s<HR>%s

en: SNAC threw error: %s
ko: SNAC 오류: %s

en: Unknown error
ko: 알 수 없는 에러

note: Data is assumed to be the destination sn
en: Your message to %s did not get sent:
ko: 메시지가 %s님에게 보내지지 못했음:

en: User information for %s unavailable:
ko: %s님의 사용자 정보를 가져올 수 없음:

en: Member Since
ko: 가입시기

en: Your AIM connection may be lost.
ko: AIM 접속이 끊어진 것 같습니다.

en: Rate limiting error.
ko: 제한 한계 오류.

en: The last action you attempted could not be performed because you are over the rate limit. Please wait 10 seconds and try again.
ko: 지난 액션이 제한 한계를 넘어서 보내지지 않았습니다. 10초 후에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: You have been disconnected because you have signed on with this screen name at another location.
ko: 다른 곳에서 같은 아이디로 접속해 연결이 끊겼습니다.

en: You have been signed off for an unknown reason.
ko: 알 수 없는 이유로 접속이 끊어졌습니다.

en: Finalizing connection
ko: 연결 마무리하는 중

en: Email Address
ko: 메일 주소

en: Mobile Phone
ko: 핸드폰

en: Female
ko: 여성

en: Male
ko: 남성

en: Personal Web Page
ko: 홈페이지

en: Additional Information
ko: 추가정보

en: Home Address
ko: 집 주소

en: Zip Code
ko: 우편번호

en: Work Address
ko: 직장 주소

en: Work Information
ko: 직장 정보

en: Company
ko: 회사

en: Division
ko: 파트

en: Position
ko: 직위

en: Web Page
ko: 홈페이지

en: ICQ Info for %s
ko: %s의 ICQ 정보

en: Pop-Up Message
ko: 팝업 메시지

en: No results found for email address %s
ko: %s 주소로 찾은 결과가 없음

en: Account Confirmation Requested
ko: 계정 확인 요청

en: Error Changing Account Info
ko: 계정 정보 변경 중 오류

en: Account Info
ko: 계정 정보

en: Unable to set AIM profile.
ko: AIM 프로필을 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Profile too long.
ko: 프로파일이 너무 깁니다.

en: Unable to set AIM away message.
ko: AIM 자리비움 메시지를 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Away message too long.
ko: 자리비움 메시지가 너무 깁니다.

en: Unable To Add
ko: 더할 수 없음

en: Unable To Retrieve Buddy List
ko: 친구목록을 받을 수 없음

en: Orphans
ko: 고아

en: Could not add the buddy %s because you have too many buddies in your buddy list.  Please remove one and try again.
ko: 내 친구 목록에 너무 많은 친구들이 있어서 %s님을 더할 수 없습니다. 하나를 지우고 다시 시도하세요.

en: The user %s has given you permission to add you to their buddy list.  Do you want to add them?
ko: %s님이 나를 자신의 친구 목록에 등록하려고 합니다. 우리도 더할까요?

en: Authorization Given
ko: 인증됨

en: The user %s wants to add you to their buddy list for the following reason:
    %s
ko: %s님이 다음과 같은 이유로 나를 자신의 친구목록에 등록하려고 함:
    %s

en: Authorization Granted
ko: 인증이 허락됨

en: Authorization Denied
ko: 인증이 거절됨

en: Buddy Comment:
ko: 친구 메모:

en: Edit Buddy Comment
ko: 친구 메모 고치기

en: Get Status Msg
ko: 상태 메시지 보기

en: Direct IM
ko: 직접 연결

en: Re-request Authorization
ko: 인증 재요청

en: The new formatting is invalid.
ko: 새로운 포맷이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: New screen name formatting:
ko: 새 아이디 양식:

en: Change Address To:
ko: 바꿀 주소:

en: <i>you are not waiting for authorization</i>
ko: <i>인증을 기다리고 있지 않음<i>

en: You are awaiting authorization from the following buddies
ko: 다음 친구들의 인증을 기다리고 있음

en: You can re-request authorization from these buddies by right-clicking on them and selecting "Re-request Authorization."
ko: 친구 이름 위에서 오른쪽 클릭하고 "인증 재요청"을 클릭해 인증을 재요청 할 수 있습니다.

en: Find Buddy by E-mail
ko: 메일로 친구 찾기

en: Search for a buddy by e-mail address
ko: 메일 주소로 친구 찾기

en: Type the e-mail address of the buddy you are searching for.
ko: 찾으려는 친구의 메일 주소를 넣으세요.

en: Available Message:
ko: 유효한 메시지:

en: Set User Info...
ko: 사용자 정보 설정...

en: Set User Info (URL)...
ko: 사용자 정보 설정 (URL)...

en: Set Available Message...
ko: 유효한 메시지 설정...

en: Change Password...
ko: 열쇠글 바꾸기...

en: Change Password (URL)
ko: 열쇠글 바꾸기 (URL)

en: Configure IM Forwarding (URL)
ko: 메시지 포워딩 설정 (URL)

en: Format Screen Name...
ko: 아이디 양식...

en: Confirm Account
ko: 계정 확인

en: Display Currently Registered Address
ko: 현재 등록된 주소 보여주기

en: Change Currently Registered Address...
ko: 현재 등록된 주소 바꾸기...

en: Show Buddies Awaiting Authorization
ko: 인증을 기다리고 있는 친구 보여주기

en: Search for Buddy by Email...
ko: 메일로 친구 찾기...

en: Search for Buddy by Information
ko: 정보로 친구 찾기

note: *< api_version *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: AIM/ICQ Protocol Plugin
ko: AIM/ICQ 프로토콜 플러그인

en: Auth host
ko: 인증 호스트

en: Auth port
ko: 인증 포트

en: Set IM Password
ko: 메시지 열쇠글 설정

en: Send File...
ko: 파일 보내기...

en: _Passphrase:
ko: 열쇠글(_P):

en: Channel Information
ko: 채널 정보

en: Group Name
ko: 그룹 이름

en: Passphrase
ko: 열쇠글

en: User Limit
ko: 사용자 제한

en: Get Info
ko: 정보 보기

en: Looking up %s
ko: %s(을)를 찾는 중

en: Unable to write file %s.
ko: %s 파일에 기록할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to read file %s.
ko: %s 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Message too long, last %s bytes truncated.
ko: 메시지가 너무 길어서 마지막 %s 바이트가 짤렸습니다.

en: %s not currently logged in.
ko: %s님은 현재 로그인하지 않았습니다.

en: Warning of %s not allowed.
ko: %s 경고는 허용되지 않습니다.

en: A message has been dropped, you are exceeding the server speed limit.
ko: 서버의 속도한계를 넘었기 때문에 메시지를 보낼 수 없습니다.

en: Chat in %s is not available.
ko: %s에 채팅 참여를 할 수 없습니다.

en: You are sending messages too fast to %s.
ko: %s님에게 너무 자주 메시지를 보내고 있습니다.

en: You missed an IM from %s because it was too big.
ko: %s님에게서 온 메시지가 너무 커서 보여줄 수 없습니다.

en: You missed an IM from %s because it was sent too fast.
ko: %s님이 메시지를 너무 자주 보내서 보여줄 수 없습니다.

en: Failure.
ko: 실패.

en: Too many matches.
ko: 해당 항목이 너무 많습니다.

en: Need more qualifiers.
ko: 더 상세히 지정하십시요.

en: Dir service temporarily unavailable.
ko: 디렉토리 서비스를 일시적으로 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Email lookup restricted.
ko: 메일 찾아보기가 금지되어 있습니다.

en: Keyword ignored.
ko: 키워드가 무시되었습니다.

en: No keywords.
ko: 키워드가 없습니다.

en: User has no directory information.
ko: 사용자가 디렉토리 정보를 갖고 있지 않습니다.

en: Country not supported.
ko: 지원되지 않는 국가입니다.

en: Failure unknown: %s.
ko: 알 수 없는 실패: %s.

en: The service is temporarily unavailable.
ko: 잠시 서비스가 사용 불가능합니다.

en: Your warning level is currently too high to log in.
ko: 로그인하기에는 경고 수준이 너무 높습니다.

en: You have been connecting and disconnecting too frequently.  Wait ten minutes and try again.  If you continue to try, you will need to wait even longer.
ko: 너무 자주 연결과 종료를 반복하였습니다. 10분을 기다린 후 다시 시도하십시요. 계속 시도한다면 기다려야 하는 시간이 더 길어집니다.

en: An unknown signon error has occurred: %s.
ko: 접속 중에 알 수 없는 오류가 발생하였습니다: %s.

en: An unknown error, %d, has occurred.  Info: %s
ko: 알 수 없는 오류, %d(이)가 발생하였습니다.  정보: %s

en: Connection Closed
ko: 연결이 끊겼습니다.

en: Waiting for reply...
ko: 대답을 기다리는 중...

en: TOC has come back from its pause. You may now send messages again.
ko: TOC가 일시중지 상태에서 다시 시작되었습니다. 이제 메시지를 보낼 수 있습니다.

en: Password Change Successful
ko: 열쇠글을 성공적으로 바꾸었음

en: TOC has sent a PAUSE command.
ko: TOC가 PAUSE 명령을 보냈습니다.

en: When this happens, TOC ignores any messages sent to it, and may kick you off if you send a message. Gaim will prevent anything from going through. This is only temporary, please be patient.
ko: TOC가 일시중지 명령을 보냈습니다. TOC는 일시중지 명령을 보내면 모든 메시지를 무시합니다. 그리고 만약 메시지를 보내면 강제로 접속종료될 수 있습니다. 이것은 일시적인 현상이니 신경쓰지 마십시오.

en: Get Dir Info
ko: 디렉토리 정보 보기

en: Set Dir Info
ko: 디렉토리 정보 설정

en: Could not open %s for writing!
ko: %s(을)를 쓰기 모드로 열 수 없습니다!

en: Could not connect for transfer.
ko: 전송을 위해 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not write file header.  The file will not be transferred.
ko: 파일 헤더를 쓸 수 없습니다. 파일 전송이 완료되지 않았을 것입니다.

en: Gaim - Save As...
ko: 게임 - 새 이름으로 저장...

en: %s requests %s to accept %d file: %s (%.2f %s)%s%s | %s requests %s to accept %d files: %s (%.2f %s)%s%s
ko[0]: %s님이 %s에게 %d개의 파일 접수를 요청:%s (%.2f %s)%s%s

en: %s requests you to send them a file
ko: %s님이 파일을 보내달라고 요청하였습니다

note: *< api_version *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: TOC Protocol Plugin
ko: TOC 프로토콜 플러그인

en: TOC host
ko: TOC 호스트

en: TOC port
ko: TOC 포트

note: Basic Profile group.
en: Basic Profile
ko: 기본 프로필

note: E-Mail Address
en: E-Mail Address
ko: 메일 주소

en: Profile Information
ko: 개인정보

note: Instant Messagers
en: Instant Messagers
ko: 인스턴트 메신저

note: AIM
en: AIM
ko: 메시지

note: Yahoo
en: Yahoo
ko: 야후

note: Call the dialog.
en: Set your Trepia profile data.
ko: Trepia 프로필 데이터를 설정합니다.

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Set Profile
ko: 프로필 설정

en: Visit Homepage
ko: 홈페이지 방문

en: Local Users
ko: 내부 사용자

note: *< api_version *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: Trepia Protocol Plugin
ko: Trepia 프로토콜 플러그인

en: Your Yahoo! message did not get sent.
ko: Yahoo! 메시지가 전달되지 않았습니다.

en: Unable to read
ko: 읽을 수 없음

en: Connection problem
ko: 연결 오류

en: Not At Home
ko: 집에 없음

en: Not At Desk
ko: 자리에 없음

en: Not In Office
ko: 사무실에 없음

en: On Vacation
ko: 휴가중

en: Stepped Out
ko: 놀러갔음

en: Active which ID?
ko: ID를 활성화할까요?

en: Activate ID...
ko: ID 활성화...

en: Join user in chat...
ko: 채팅 참여...

en: Yahoo! ID
ko: 야후! 아이디

en: Latest News
ko: 최신 뉴스

en: Home Page
ko: 홈페이지

en: Cool Link 1
ko: 멋진 링크 1

en: Cool Link 2
ko: 멋진 링크 2

en: Cool Link 3
ko: 멋진 링크 3

note: *< api_version *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: Yahoo Protocol Plugin
ko: 야후 프로토콜 플러그인

en: Pager host
ko: 접속 호스트

en: Pager port
ko: 접속 포트

en: File transfer host
ko: 파일 전송 호스트

en: File transfer port
ko: 파일 전송 포트

en: Chat Room List Url
ko: 대화방 목록 Url

en: Unable to connect
ko: 연결할 수 없습니다

en: <b>User:</b> %s<br>
ko: <b>사용자:</b> %s<br>

en: <b>Alias:</b> %s<br>
ko: <b>별칭:</b> %s<br>

en: Anyone
ko: 아무나

en: Already logged in with Zephyr
ko: 이미 Zephyr에 연결됨

note: *< api_version *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id *< name *< version *  summary *  description
en: Zephyr Protocol Plugin
ko: Zephyr 프로토콜 플러그인

en: Export to .anyone
ko: .anyone으로 내보내기

en: Export to .zephyr.subs
ko: .zephyr.subs로 내보내기

en: Exposure
ko: 노출

en: Invalid proxy settings
ko: 잘못된 프록시 세팅

note: * Custom away message.
en: Custom
ko: 사용자정의

en: Please enter your password
ko: 열쇠글을 입력하세요

en: (%d message) | (%d messages)
ko[0]: (%d 메시지)

en: (1 message)
ko: (1 메시지)

en: %s logged in.
ko: %s님이 접속했습니다.

en: %s logged out.
ko: %s님이 접속을 끊었습니다.

en: an anonymous person
ko: 익명 사용자

en: User '%s' invites %s to buddy chat room: '%s'
    %s
ko: '%s'님이 %s님을 대화실에 초대: '%s'
    %s

en: User '%s' invites %s to buddy chat room: '%s'
ko: '%s'님이 %s님을 대화실에 초대: '%s'

en: _Alias
ko: 별칭(_A)

en: _Modify
ko: 고치기(_S)

en: _Open Mail
ko: 편지 열기(_O)

en: _Warn
ko: 경고(_W)

en: Calculating...
ko: 계산중...

en: Unknown.
ko: 알려지지 않음.

en: day | days
ko[0]: 일

en: hour | hours
ko[0]: 시간

en: minute | minutes
ko[0]: 분

en: g003: Error opening connection.
ko: g003: 연결중 에러 발생.

en: Notification
ko: 알림
