Gaim - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1216 entries)

en: Auto-login
zh_TW: 自動登入

en: New Message..
zh_TW: 打新訊息...

en: Join A Chat...
zh_TW: 加入聊天...

en: New...
zh_TW: 新...

en: Away
zh_TW: 離開

en: Back
zh_TW: 我回來了！

en: Mute Sounds
zh_TW: 關掉音效

en: File Transfers...
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸

en: Accounts...
zh_TW: 帳戶一覽

en: Preferences...
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Signoff
zh_TW: 登出

en: Quit
zh_TW: 退出

en: Tray Icon Configuration
zh_TW: Tray Icon 設定

note: toggle = gtk_check_button_new_with_mnemonic(_("_Automatically show buddy list on sign on")); gtk_toggle_button_set_active(GTK_TOGGLE_BUTTON(toggle), blist_options & OPT_BLIST_APP_BUDDY_SHOW); g_signal_connect(G_OBJECT(toggle), "clicked", G_CALLBACK(docklet_toggle_blist_show), NULL); gtk_box_pack_sta
en: _Hide new messages until tray icon is clicked
zh_TW: 直至按一下系統匣之前，新收到的訊息都要暫時隱藏起來(_H)

note: *< name *< version *  summary
en: Displays an icon for Gaim in the system tray.
zh_TW: 在系統匣內為 Gaim 提供一個圖示。

note: *< name *< version *  summary
en: When you are kicked offline, this reconnects you.
zh_TW: 被逼拆接後，這個插件會幫您自動的重新連接。

en: Mail Server
zh_TW: 郵件伺服器：

en: %s (%d new/%d total)
zh_TW: %s（新郵件%d件╱總%d件）

en: Check email every X seconds.
zh_TW: 每隔Ｘ秒鐘，就替您檢查有沒有新郵件。

note: *< name *< version *  summary
en: Test to see that all events are working properly.
zh_TW: 檢查各種「事件」是否都正常運作。

note: *< name *< version *  summary
en: Allows you to control Gaim by entering commands in a file.
zh_TW: 讓您可以為 Gaim 編寫命令稿。

note: *< name *< version *  summary
en: An example plugin that does stuff - see the description.
zh_TW: 這是個搞事的插件──請看說明。

note: *  description
en: This is a really cool plugin that does a lot of stuff:
    - It tells you who wrote the program when you log in
    - It reverses all incoming text
    - It sends a message to people on your list immediately when they sign on
zh_TW: 這是個非常「酷」的插件，搞作很多東東：
    • 當您登入時，告訴您是誰寫了這套軟件的
    • 任何接收到的訊息都反轉過來顯示
    • 當好友登入後，隨即向好友發出一個訊息

en: Update Frequency in min
zh_TW: 更新頻率（以分為單位）

en: Change
zh_TW: 變更

en: Shows recently logged conversations in new conversations.
zh_TW: 新交談內同時顯示最近紀錄了的過去交談內容

note: *< name *< version *  summary
en: Iconifies the away box and the buddy list when you go away.
zh_TW: 當您離開時，隨即把好友清單及顯示離開訊息的視窗圖示化。

en: Idle Time
zh_TW: 閒置時間

en: Set
zh_TW: 設

en: idle for
zh_TW: 為閒置了

en: minutes.
zh_TW: 分鐘。

en: _Set
zh_TW: 更改設定(_S)

en: Allows you to hand-configure how long you've been idle for
zh_TW: 讓您自訂您「閒置」了多久

note: *< name *< version *  summary
en: Checks for new local mail.
zh_TW: 替您檢查您的電腦上有沒有新郵件。

en: Unable to write to config file
zh_TW: 無法寫入設定檔案

en: _IM windows
zh_TW: 即時訊息視窗(_I)

en: _Chat windows
zh_TW: 群組聊天視窗(_C)

note: --------------
en: Notification Methods
zh_TW: 通知方法

en: Prepend _string into window title (hit enter to save):
zh_TW: 在視窗標題前加上下列文字(_S)（請按 Enter 鍵儲存）：

en: _Quote window title
zh_TW: 在視窗標題加上引號(_Q)

en: Set Window Manager "_URGENT" Hint
zh_TW: 設定視窗管理程式用的「_URGENT」提示

en: Insert c_ount of new messages into window title
zh_TW: 替視窗標題加上新訊息的數量(_O)

en: _Notify even if conversation is in focus
zh_TW: 即使交談是在個已對準焦點(i_n focus)的視窗中，依舊發出通知

note: --------------
en: Notification Removal
zh_TW: 何時移除通知

en: Remove when conversation window gains _focus
zh_TW: 當交談的視窗被您對準了焦點(_focus)

en: Remove when conversation window _receives click
zh_TW: 當交談的視窗被您按了一下(_R)

en: Remove when _typing in conversation window
zh_TW: 當您在交談的視窗開始打字(_T)

en: Appl_y
zh_TW: 立即使用(_Y)

note: *< name *< version *  summary
en: Provides a variety of ways of notifying you of unread messages.
zh_TW: 給您幾個不同的方法，通知您有未曾閱讀的即時訊息。

note: *< name *< version *  summary
en: Tests to see that most things are working.
zh_TW: 測試 Gaim 是否大體上正常

en: You type
zh_TW: 您打的文字是

en: You send
zh_TW: 但實際上送出

en: Add a new text replacement
zh_TW: 新訂一個文子替換規則

en: You _type:
zh_TW: 你打的文字是(_T)：

en: You _send:
zh_TW: 但實際上送出(_S)：

en: Replaces text in outgoing messages according to user-defined rules.
zh_TW: 讓你自訂送出訊息前，怎樣更改您打出的訊息。

en: Delay
zh_TW: 每隔多少分鐘

en: _Apply
zh_TW: 立即使用(_A)

note: *< name *< version *  summary
en: Adds iChat-style timestamps to conversations every N minutes.
zh_TW: 每隔Ｎ分鐘，給交談加上 iChat 式的時間戳記。

note: *< name *< version *  summary
en: A horizontal scrolling version of the buddy list.
zh_TW: 這是一個顯示好友狀態的走馬燈。

en: Opacity:
zh_TW: 暗度：

note: IM Convo trans options
en: IM Conversation Windows
zh_TW: 交談視窗選項

en: _IM window transparency
zh_TW: 即時訊息視窗之透明度(_I)

note: Buddy List trans options
en: Buddy List Window
zh_TW: 好友清單視窗

en: _Keep Buddy List window on top
zh_TW: 好友清單永遠在其他視窗之上(_K)

en: _Buddy List window transparency
zh_TW: 好友清單視窗之透明度(_B)

note: *< name *< version *  summary
en: This plugin enables variable alpha transparency on conversation windows.
    
    * Note: This plugin requires Win2000 or WinXP.
zh_TW: 這套插件讓顯示交談的視窗可以有可變的透明度。
    
    ※註：這套插件要視窗2000或XP方可運作。

note: IM Convo trans options
en: Startup
zh_TW: 啟動

en: _Start Gaim on Windows startup
zh_TW: 啟動 Window_s 時自動啟動 Gaim

en: WinGaim Options
zh_TW: WinGaim 選項

en: Options specific to Windows Gaim.
zh_TW: Windows Gaim 特有選項

en: GAIM::register not called with proper arguments.  Consult PERL-HOWTO.
zh_TW: GAIM::register 收到了無效的參數；請讀 PERL-HOWTO 的說明。

note: *< name *< version
en: Provides support for loading perl plugins.
zh_TW: 給您支援載入用 Perl 寫的插件。

note: *< name *< version *  summary
en: Notifies in a conversation window when a buddy goes or returns from away or idle.
zh_TW: 在顯示交談內容的視窗中同時顯示好友的登出、離開及閒置。

en: Available
zh_TW: 有空

en: Available for friends only
zh_TW: 只有好友可以看到我上線

en: Away for friends only
zh_TW: 離開了（只有好友可以看到我）

en: Invisible
zh_TW: 隱了身

en: Invisible for friends only
zh_TW: 隱了身（只好好友可以看到我）

en: Unavailable
zh_TW: 沒空

en: Unable to resolve hostname.
zh_TW: 無法解析主機名稱。

en: Unable to connect to server.
zh_TW: 無法連接到伺服器。

en: Invalid response from server.
zh_TW: 無效的伺服器回應。

en: Error while reading from socket.
zh_TW: 讀取 Socket 時發生錯誤。

en: Error while writing to socket.
zh_TW: 寫入 Socket 時發生錯誤。

en: Authentication failed.
zh_TW: 認證失敗。

en: Unknown Error Code.
zh_TW: 不明的錯誤代碼。

en: Status: %s
zh_TW: 狀態：%s

en: Could not connect
zh_TW: 無法連接

en: Unable to read socket
zh_TW: 無法讀取 Socket

en: Unable to connect.
zh_TW: 無法連接。

en: Reading data
zh_TW: 讀取資料中

en: Balancer handshake
zh_TW: 和負載平衡器交談中

en: Reading server key
zh_TW: 讀取伺服器的公鑰中

en: Exchanging key hash
zh_TW: 交換密鑰中

en: Critical error in GG library
zh_TW: 在 GG Library 中發生了重大錯誤

en: Connect to %s failed
zh_TW: 連接到 %s 失敗

en: Unable to ping server
zh_TW: 無法取得伺服器回應

en: Send as message
zh_TW: 以訊息的形式送出

en: Looking up GG server
zh_TW: 搜尋 GG 伺服器

en: Invalid Gadu-Gadu UIN specified
zh_TW: 您給予了一個無效的 Gadu-Gadu UIN

en: You are trying to send a message to an invalid Gadu-Gadu UIN.
zh_TW: 您試圖對無效的 Gadu-Gadu UIN 送出一個訊息。

en: Couldn't get search results
zh_TW: 無法取得搜尋結果

en: Gadu-Gadu Search Engine
zh_TW: Gadu-Gadu 搜尋引擎

en: Active
zh_TW: 啟動

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: UIN
zh_TW: 帳號

en: First name
zh_TW: 名

en: Nick
zh_TW: 暱稱

en: Birth year
zh_TW: 出生年

en: Sex
zh_TW: 性別

note: Line 5
en: City
zh_TW: 城市

en: There is no Buddy List stored on the Gadu-Gadu server.
zh_TW: 對不起，Gadu-Gadu 伺服器上並沒有儲存任何的好友清單！

en: Couldn't Import Buddy List from Server
zh_TW: 無法自伺服器處匯入好友清單

en: Buddy List successfully transferred to Gadu-Gadu server
zh_TW: 成功的將好友清單傳送到 Gadu-Gadu 伺服器上

en: Couldn't transfer Buddy List to Gadu-Gadu server
zh_TW: 無法傳送好友清單到 Gadu-Gadu 伺服器上

en: Buddy List successfully deleted from Gadu-Gadu server
zh_TW: 成功的將好友清單自 Gadu-Gadu 伺服器上刪除

en: Couldn't delete Buddy List from Gadu-Gadu server
zh_TW: 無法刪除在 Gadu-Gadu 的伺服器上的好友清單

en: Password changed successfully
zh_TW: 密碼修改成功

en: Password couldn't be changed
zh_TW: 密碼無法修改

en: Error communicating with Gadu-Gadu server
zh_TW: 跟 Gadu-Gadu 的伺服器通訊時發生了錯誤。

en: Gaim was unable to complete your request due to a problem communicating with the Gadu-Gadu HTTP server.  Please try again later.
zh_TW: 因為與 Gadu-Gadu 的 HTTP 伺服器通訊時出現了問題，您作的請求無法完成。請等一會後再重試。

en: Unable to import Gadu-Gadu buddy list
zh_TW: 無法匯入 Gadu-Gadu 好友清單

en: Gaim was unable to connect to the Gadu-Gadu buddy list server.  Please try again later.
zh_TW: Gaim 無法連接到 Gadu-Gadu 的好友清單伺服器。請等一會後再重試。

en: Couldn't export buddy list
zh_TW: 無法匯出好友清單

en: Gaim was unable to connect to the buddy list server.  Please try again later.
zh_TW: Gaim 無法連接到好友清單伺服器。請等一會後再重試。

en: Unable to delete Gadu-Gadu buddy list
zh_TW: 無法刪除 Gadu-Gadu 的好友清單

en: Unable to access directory
zh_TW: 無法讀取目錄

en: Gaim was unable to search the Directory because it was unable to connect to the directory server.  Please try again later.
zh_TW: Gaim 無法連接至目錄伺服器，以致無法為您在目錄中作搜尋。請等一會後再重試。

en: Unable to change Gadu-Gadu password
zh_TW: 無法更改 Gadu-Gadu 密碼

en: Gaim was unable to change your password due to an error connecting to the Gadu-Gadu server.  Please try again later.
zh_TW: 因為連接到 Gadu-Gadu 的伺服器時發生了問題，Gaim 無法替您修改您的密碼。請等一會後再重試。

en: Directory Search
zh_TW: 目錄搜尋

en: Change Password
zh_TW: 修改密碼

en: Import Buddy List from Server
zh_TW: 自伺服器上匯入好友清單

en: Export Buddy List to Server
zh_TW: 匯出好友清單到伺服器上

en: Delete Buddy List from Server
zh_TW: 將伺服器上的好友清單刪除

en: Unable to access user profile.
zh_TW: 無法存取您的個人檔案。

en: Gaim was unable to access this user's profile due to an error connecting to the directory server.  Please try again later.
zh_TW: 因為連接至目錄伺服器時出現了錯誤，Gaim 無法存取這使用者的個人檔案。請等一會後再重試。

note: *< api_version *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id *< name *< version *  summary
en: Gadu-Gadu Protocol Plugin
zh_TW: Gadu-Gadu 通訊協定插件

en: Gaim encountered an error communicating with the ICQ server.
zh_TW: Gaim 與 ICQ 伺服器通訊時出現了錯誤。

en: Add
zh_TW: 增加

note: Cancel button.
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: The user %s (%s%s%s%s%s) wants you to authorize them.
zh_TW: 使用者 %s（%s%s%s%s%s）想要批准他加您入他的好友清單。

en: Authorize
zh_TW: 批准

en: Deny
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Send message through server
zh_TW: 透過伺服器傳送訊息

en: Unable to connect
zh_TW: 無法連接

en: Connecting...
zh_TW: 連接中

en: Nick:
zh_TW: 暱稱：

en: Gaim User
zh_TW: Gaim 使用者

en: (There was an error converting this message.  Check the 'Encoding' option in the Account Editor)
zh_TW: (為這個訊息轉換編碼時出現了錯誤。請檢查帳戶的「編碼」設定是否有誤。)

en: DCC Chat with %s closed
zh_TW: 跟 %s 的 DCC 聊天經已結束

en: DCC Chat with %s established
zh_TW: 和 %s 的 DCC 聊天已經被建立

en: No topic is set
zh_TW: 未有聊天主題

en: <B>%s has changed the topic to: %s</B>
zh_TW: <B>%s 設定了聊天主題為：%s</B>

en: -:- mode/%s [%c%c %s] by %s
zh_TW: -:- 模式改變/%s [%c%c %s]；更改者：%s

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Server
zh_TW: 伺服器

en: IRC Operator
zh_TW: IRC 管理員

en: Channels
zh_TW: 頻道

en: %s is an Identified User
zh_TW: %s 是個身份經過驗證的使用者

en: %ld seconds [signon: %s]
zh_TW: %ld 秒 [登入時間：%s]

note: ERR_NOSUCHNICK
en: No such nick/channel
zh_TW: 無此暱稱或頻道

en: IRC Error
zh_TW: IRC 錯誤

note: ERR_NOSUCHSERVER
en: No such server
zh_TW: 無此伺服器

note: ERR_NOMOTD drop it - bringing up dialog for NOMOTD is annoying ERR_NONICKNAMEGIVEN
en: No nickname given
zh_TW: 沒有給予暱稱

note: ERR_NOPRIVILEGES
en: You're not an IRC operator!
zh_TW: 您並非 IRC 管理員啊！

en: That nick is already in use.  Please enter a new nick
zh_TW: 這個暱稱已有別人用了，另選別的一個吧！

note: Build OK Button
en: OK
zh_TW: 好！

en: IRC CTCP info
zh_TW: IRC CTCP 資訊

en: %s would like to establish a DCC chat
zh_TW: %s 希望跟您做個 DCC 聊天

en: This requires a direct connection to be established between the two computers.  Messages sent will not pass through the IRC server
zh_TW: 兩部電腦會因此直接連接起來；送出的訊息均不會經過 IRC 伺服器

en: Connect
zh_TW: 連接

en: Received an invalid file send request from %s.
zh_TW: 從 %s 收到了個無效的檔案傳輸要求。

en: Unable to write
zh_TW: 無法寫入

en: You have been kicked from %s: %s
zh_TW: 您給人從 %s 趕走了：%s

en: Kicked by %s: %s
zh_TW: 您被 %s 趕走了：%s

en: Signon: %s
zh_TW: 登入中：%s

en: Topic for %s is %s
zh_TW: %s 的聊天主題為 %s

en: You have left %s
zh_TW: 您離開了 %s

en: <I>Requesting DCC CHAT</I>
zh_TW: <I>要求 DCC 聊天中</I>

en: <B>Operator commands:<BR>REHASH RESTART</B>
zh_TW: <B>管理員專用指令：<BR>REHASH RESTART</B>

en: <B>CTCP commands:<BR>CLIENTINFO <nick><BR>USERINFO <nick><BR>VERSION <nick><BR>PING <nick></B><BR>
zh_TW: <B>CTCP 指令：<BR>CLIENTINFO <暱稱><BR>USERINFO <暱稱><BR>VERSION <暱稱><BR>PING <暱稱></B><BR>

en: <B>DCC commands:<BR>CHAT <nick></B>
zh_TW: <B>DCC 指令：<BR>CHAT <暱稱></B>

en: <B>Currently supported commands:<BR>WHOIS INVITE NICK LIST<BR>JOIN PART TOPIC KICK<BR>OP DEOP VOICE DEVOICE<BR>ME MSG QUOTE SAY QUIT<BR>MODE VERSION W WHOWAS<BR>Type /HELP OPER for operator commands<BR>Type /HELP CTCP for CTCP commands<BR>Type /HELP DCC for DCC commands
zh_TW: <B>目前支援以下指令：<BR>WHOIS INVITE NICK LIST<BR>JOIN PART TOPIC KICK<BR>OP DEOP VOICE DEVOICE<BR>ME MSG QUOTE SAY QUIT<BR>MODE VERSION W WHOWAS<BR>輸入 /HELP OPER 列出管理員專用指令<BR>輸入 /HELP CTCP 列出CTCP 指令<BR>輸入 /HELP DCC 列出 DCC 指令

en: <B>Unknown command</B>
zh_TW: <B>無此指令</B>

en: Channel:
zh_TW: 頻道：

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: DCC Chat
zh_TW: DCC 聊天

note: *< api_version *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id *< name *< version *  summary
en: IRC Protocol Plugin
zh_TW: IRC 通訊協定插件

en: Server:
zh_TW: 伺服器：

en: Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠：

en: Encoding:
zh_TW: 編碼：

en: Unable to change password.
zh_TW: 無法更改密碼

en: The current password you entered is incorrect.  Your password has not been changed.
zh_TW: 您沒有打對您的舊密碼，故此您的密碼沒被更改。

en: Unable to change password
zh_TW: 無法更改密碼

en: The new password you entered is the same as your current password.  Your password remains the same.
zh_TW: 您打了的新密碼跟您的舊密碼一模一樣，故此您的密碼沒被更改。

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

note: once again, we don't have to put anything here
en: Chatty
zh_TW: 很想聊天

en: Extended Away
zh_TW: 外出去了

en: Do Not Disturb
zh_TW: 請勿打擾

en: Jabber Error %s
zh_TW: Jabber 錯誤 %s

en: Error %s: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤 %s：%s

en: The user %s wants to add you to their buddy list.
zh_TW: 使用者 %s 想要將您加入他的好友清單中。

en: No such user.
zh_TW: 無此人。

en: Buddies
zh_TW: 好友

en: Authenticating
zh_TW: 認證中

en: Unknown login error
zh_TW: 不明的登入錯誤

en: Password successfully changed.
zh_TW: 密碼修改成功。

en: Connection lost
zh_TW: 失去連接

en: Connected
zh_TW: 連接成功

en: Requesting Authentication Method
zh_TW: 要求認證方式中

note: we have no chats yet
en: Connecting
zh_TW: 連接中

en: The user %s is an invalid Jabber I.D. and was therefore not added.
zh_TW: %s 並非有效的 Jabber 帳號，因此沒有新增這個使用者。

en: Unable to add buddy.
zh_TW: 無法新增好友。

en: Jabber Error
zh_TW: Jabber 錯誤

en: Room:
zh_TW: 聊天室：

en: Handle:
zh_TW: 暱稱：

en: Unable to join chat
zh_TW: 無法進入聊天室

en: Jabber ID
zh_TW: Jabber 帳號

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Not Authorized
zh_TW: 未獲批准

en: View Error Msg
zh_TW: 觀看錯誤訊息

en: Get Away Msg
zh_TW: 取得離線訊息

en: Un-hide From
zh_TW: 現身給

en: Temporarily Hide From
zh_TW: 暫時隱身於

en: Cancel Presence Notification
zh_TW: 取消通知在或不在

en: Re-request authorization
zh_TW: 再次要求批准您加其入好友清單

note: state is one of our own strings. it won't be NULL.
en: Online
zh_TW: 在線

en: Full Name
zh_TW: 全名

en: Family Name
zh_TW: 姓

en: Given Name
zh_TW: 名

en: Nickname
zh_TW: 暱稱

en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

en: Street Address
zh_TW: 街道地址

en: Locality
zh_TW: 市╱村

en: Region
zh_TW: 省╱州

en: Postal Code
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

note: Line 7
en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

en: Telephone
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: Email
zh_TW: 電郵地址

en: Organization Name
zh_TW: 所屬機構

en: Organization Unit
zh_TW: 所屬部門

en: Title
zh_TW: 職銜

en: Role
zh_TW: 職責

en: Birthday
zh_TW: 生日

en: Description
zh_TW: 說明

en: All items below are optional. Enter only the information with which you feel comfortable
zh_TW: 以下欄位您都可以選擇填或不填，不想填的都不用理會，只填寫您想填的便可以了

en: User Identity
zh_TW: 使用者識別

en: Gaim - Edit Jabber vCard
zh_TW: Gaim - 編輯 Jabber vCard

en: Server Registration successful!
zh_TW: 在伺服器註冊成功！

en: Unknown registration error
zh_TW: 不明的註冊錯誤

en: Set User Info
zh_TW: 設定使用者資訊

note: *< api_version *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id *< name *< version *  summary
en: Jabber Protocol Plugin
zh_TW: Jabber 通訊協定插件

en: Resource:
zh_TW: 資源：

en: Connect Server:
zh_TW: 接到伺服器：

en: Protocol not supported
zh_TW: 不支援這種通訊協定

en: Unable to login using MD5
zh_TW: 無法以 MD5 登入

en: Unable to send USR
zh_TW: 無法送出 USR

en: Requesting to send password
zh_TW: 向伺服器要求傳送密碼中

en: Unable to parse message.
zh_TW: 無法分析訊息。

en: Unable to write to server
zh_TW: 無法寫入到伺服器

en: Syncing with server
zh_TW: 與伺服器同步中

en: Error reading from server
zh_TW: 由伺服器讀取時發生錯誤

en: Syntax Error (probably a Gaim bug)
zh_TW: 語法錯誤（大抵是 Gaim 的 Bug）

en: Invalid Parameter (probably a Gaim bug)
zh_TW: 參數無效（大抵是 Gaim 的 Bug）

en: Invalid User
zh_TW: 使用者無效

en: Fully Qualified Domain Name missing
zh_TW: 沒有給予完整領域名稱 (FQDN)

en: Already Login
zh_TW: 已經登入

en: Invalid Username
zh_TW: 無效的使用者名稱

en: Invalid Friendly Name
zh_TW: 無效的易讀暱稱

en: List Full
zh_TW: 清單已滿

en: Already there
zh_TW: 已經在那裡

en: Not on list
zh_TW: 不在清單中

en: User is offline
zh_TW: 對方不在線上

en: Already in the mode
zh_TW: 已經在要求的模式下了

en: Already in opposite list
zh_TW: 同時在「被允許」和「被拒」的清單裡

en: Tried to add a contact to a group that doesn't exist
zh_TW: 試圖新增一個好友至一個不存在的群組

en: Required fields missing
zh_TW: 必要的欄位沒有填上

en: Not logged in
zh_TW: 尚未登入

en: Internal server error
zh_TW: 內部伺服器錯誤

en: Database server error
zh_TW: 資料庫錯誤

en: File operation error
zh_TW: 檔案操作錯誤

en: Memory allocation error
zh_TW: 記憶體分配錯誤

en: Server busy
zh_TW: 伺服器忙碌

en: Server unavailable
zh_TW: 伺服器暫停使用

en: Database connect error
zh_TW: 資料庫連接錯誤

en: Server is going down (abandon ship)
zh_TW: 伺服器要停機了（快走罷！）

en: Error creating connection
zh_TW: 連接建立時發生了錯誤

en: Session overload
zh_TW: 工作階段超載

en: Too many sessions
zh_TW: 太多工作階段

en: Not expected
zh_TW: 沒有預期的

en: Authentication failed
zh_TW: 認證失敗

en: Not allowed when offline
zh_TW: 在離線時是不被允許的

en: Not accepting new users
zh_TW: 暫時不接受新用戶

en: Passport account not yet verified
zh_TW: 您的 Passport 帳號未被驗證

en: Unknown Error Code %d
zh_TW: 不明的錯誤代碼 %d

en: Your new MSN friendly name is too long.
zh_TW: 您新設的易讀暱稱太長了。

en: Write error
zh_TW: 寫入錯誤

en: Set your friendly name.
zh_TW: 設定易讀暱稱。

en: This is the name that other MSN buddies will see you as.
zh_TW: 您在 MSN 的暱稱將會如此顯示。

en: Set your home phone number.
zh_TW: 您的設定住宅電話號碼：

en: Set your work phone number.
zh_TW: 您的辦公電話號碼：

en: Set your mobile phone number.
zh_TW: 您的手提電話號碼：

en: MSN Mobile Support
zh_TW: MSN 對行動裝置的支援

en: Do you want to enable or disable MSN Mobile device support?
zh_TW: 您要啟用 MSN 對行動裝置的支援麼？

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Disable
zh_TW: 停用

en: MSN Mobile Pages
zh_TW: MSN 傳呼

en: Do you want to allow or disallow people on your buddy list to send you mobile pages?
zh_TW: 您允許好友清單內的人透過您的手機傳呼您嗎？

en: Allow
zh_TW: 允許

en: Disallow
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Send a mobile message.
zh_TW: 向手機送出訊息

en: Page
zh_TW: 傳呼

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: <b>Status:</b> %s
zh_TW: <b>狀態：</b>%s

en: Away From Computer
zh_TW: 不在電腦前

en: Be Right Back
zh_TW: 很快就會回來

en: Busy
zh_TW: 忙碌中

en: On The Phone
zh_TW: 通電話中

en: Out To Lunch
zh_TW: 去吃午飯了

en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Set Friendly Name
zh_TW: 設定易讀暱稱

en: Set Home Phone Number
zh_TW: 設定住宅電話號碼

en: Set Work Phone Number
zh_TW: 設定辦公電話號碼

en: Set Mobile Phone Number
zh_TW: 設定手提電話號碼

en: Enable/Disable Mobile Devices
zh_TW: 啟用╱停用行動裝置

en: Allow/Disallow Mobile Pages
zh_TW: 允許╱拒絕傳呼

en: Send to Mobile
zh_TW: 傳送至手機

en: An MSN screenname must be in the form "user@server.com". Perhaps you meant %s@hotmail.com. No changes were made to your allow list.
zh_TW: MSN 的暱稱必須像「user@server.com」一樣，但是您打算「允許」的好友暱稱並不乎合這個指定的格式，所以您的「允許」清單沒有被修改。也許您是想輸入「%s@hotmail.com」？

en: Invalid MSN screenname
zh_TW: 無效的 MSN 賬號

note: *< api_version *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id *< name *< version *  summary
en: MSN Protocol Plugin
zh_TW: MSN 通訊協定插件

en: Login Server:
zh_TW: 伺服器：

en: Retrieving buddy list
zh_TW: 讀取好友清單中

en: Unable to send password
zh_TW: 無法送出密碼

en: Password sent
zh_TW: 密碼已送出

en: You have been disconnected. You have signed on from another location.
zh_TW: 因為您由其他的地方登入，您已被拆接了。

en: You have been disconnected. The MSN servers are going down temporarily.
zh_TW: 因為 MSN 的伺服器要暫停維修，您已被拆接了。

en: The user %s (%s) wants to add %s to his or her buddy list.
zh_TW: 使用者 %s（%s）想要將 %s 加入他的好友清單。

en: The user %s (%s) wants to add you to their buddy list.
zh_TW: 使用者 %s（%s）想要將您加入他的好友清單。

en: Idle
zh_TW: 閒置

en: %s has closed the conversation window.
zh_TW: %s 已關閉了他那邊這段交談的視窗了。

en: An MSN message may not have been received.
zh_TW: 有個 MSN 訊息可能沒被收到。

en: users: %s, files: %s, size: %sGB
zh_TW: 使用者：%s個、檔案：%s個、大小：%sGB

note: MSG_SERVER_HOTLIST_ERROR
en: Unable to add "%s" to your Napster hotlist
zh_TW: 無法加「%s」到您的 Napster 書籤裡去

en: You were disconnected from the server.
zh_TW: 您給伺服器拆接了。

note: MSG_CLIENT_WHOIS
en: %s requested your information
zh_TW: %s 要求了您的個人資料。

en: You were disconnected from the server, because you logged on from a different location
zh_TW: 因為您由其他的地方登入，您已被拆接了。

en: Get Info
zh_TW: 取得資訊

en: Join what group:
zh_TW: 加入群組：

note: *< api_version *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id *< name *< version *  summary
en: NAPSTER Protocol Plugin
zh_TW: NAPSTER 通訊協定插件

en: Rate to host
zh_TW: 傳至主機之速率

en: Rate to client
zh_TW: 至客戶端之速率

en: Service unavailable
zh_TW: 服務暫停使用

en: Not supported by host
zh_TW: 不被主機支援

en: Not supported by client
zh_TW: 不被客戶端支援

en: Refused by client
zh_TW: 給客戶端拒絕了

en: Request denied
zh_TW: 要求被拒

en: Insufficient rights
zh_TW: 權限不夠

en: Too evil (sender)
zh_TW: 發訊者不懷好意

en: Too evil (receiver)
zh_TW: 收訊者不懷好意

en: Direct IM with %s closed
zh_TW: 和 %s 的即時訊息已完結了

en: Direct IM with %s failed
zh_TW: 和 %s 的即時訊息失敗

en: Disconnected.
zh_TW: 拆接了。

en: You have been disconnected from chat room %s.
zh_TW: 您已經由聊天室 %s 拆接了。

en: Chat is currently unavailable
zh_TW: 暫時不能交談

en: Couldn't connect to host
zh_TW: 無法連接到伺服器

en: Unable to login to AIM
zh_TW: 無法登入到 AIM

en: Could Not Connect
zh_TW: 無法連接

en: Connection established, cookie sent
zh_TW: 連接成功，並已送出了 Cookie

en: File Transfer Aborted
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸已經異常中止了

en: Unable to establish file descriptor.
zh_TW: 無法建立檔案描述符

en: Unable to create new connection.
zh_TW: 無法建立新的連接

note: Incorrect nick/password
en: Incorrect nickname or password.
zh_TW: 錯誤的暱稱或密碼

note: Suspended account
en: Your account is currently suspended.
zh_TW: 您的帳戶給吊銷了。

note: service temporarily unavailable
en: The AOL Instant Messenger service is temporarily unavailable.
zh_TW: AOL 即時傳訊系統服務目前暫停服務。

note: connecting too frequently
en: You have been connecting and disconnecting too frequently. Wait ten minutes and try again. If you continue to try, you will need to wait even longer.
zh_TW: 您的連接／拆接動作太過頻繁了。請等待十分鐘後才再行重試，否則您只會浪費更多時間。

note: client too old
en: The client version you are using is too old. Please upgrade at %s
zh_TW: 您所使用的客戶端程式太過老舊。請更新到 %s 或更新的版本。

en: Authentication Failed
zh_TW: 認證失敗

en: Internal Error
zh_TW: 內部錯誤

en: You may be disconnected shortly.  You may want to use TOC until this is fixed.  Check %s for updates.
zh_TW: 您很有可能很快便會被拆接。在找到解決這種問題的方案前，您可以考慮改用 TOC。當您要尋找新版本時，請到 %s 找。

en: Direct IM with %s established
zh_TW: 成功建立了和 %s 的直接即時訊息

en: (There was an error receiving this message)
zh_TW: (接收這個訊息時發生了錯誤)

en: %s has just asked to directly connect to %s
zh_TW: %s 現正要求與 %s 直接連接

en: This requires a direct connection between the two computers and is necessary for IM Images.  Because your IP address will be revealed, this may be considered a privacy risk.
zh_TW: 傳送圖像必須和對方直接連接。對方可因此獲知您的 IP 位址，這可能會對您的隱私構成危險。

en: Authorization Request Message:
zh_TW: 要求批准加別人到您的好友清單，請輸入您的理由：

en: The user %s requires authorization before being added to a buddy list.  Do you want to send an authorization request?
zh_TW: 使用者 %s 要任何人加到好友清單前，都要他事先批准。您想向他作出這個要求嗎？

en: Request Authorization
zh_TW: 要求批准您加其入好友清單

en: No reason given.
zh_TW: 沒有給予原因。

en: Authorization Denied Message:
zh_TW: 要求批准被拒，理由如下：

en: The user %lu wants to add you to their buddy list for the following reason:
    %s
zh_TW: 使用者 %lu 想要將您加入他的好友清單中，理由如下：
    %s

en: The user %lu has denied your request to add them to your contact list for the following reason:
    %s
zh_TW: 使用者 %lu 拒絕了您將其加入好友清單的要求，理由如下：
    %s

en: ICQ authorization denied.
zh_TW: 要求批准被拒。

note: Someone has granted you authorization
en: The user %lu has granted your request to add them to your contact list.
zh_TW: 使用者 %lu 批准了您的要求，您可以加他到您的好友清單了。

en: You have received a special message
    
    From: %s [%s]
    %s
zh_TW: 您收到了個特別訊息
    
    發訊人：%s [%s]
    %s

en: You have received an ICQ page
    
    From: %s [%s]
    %s
zh_TW: 您收到了個 ICQ 傳呼
    
    發訊人：%s [%s]
    %s

en: You have received an ICQ email from %s [%s]
    
    Message is:
    %s
zh_TW: 您從 %s [%s] 收到了一封 ICQ 郵件
    
    內文：
    %s

en: ICQ user %lu has sent you a contact: %s (%s)
zh_TW: ICQ 使用者 %lu 傳給了您一個好友：%s (%s)

en: Do you want to add this contact to your Buddy List?
zh_TW: 您想將他（她）加入到您的好友清單中嗎？

en: Decline
zh_TW: 不加了

en: You missed %hu message from %s because it was invalid. | You missed %hu messages from %s because they were invalid.
zh_TW[0]: 您遺失了由 %2$s 送來的 %1$hu 個訊息，因為那是個無效的訊息。
zh_TW[1]: 您遺失了由 %2$s 送來的 %1$hu 個訊息，因為那些都是無效的訊息。

en: You missed %hu message from %s because it was too large. | You missed %hu messages from %s because they were too large.
zh_TW[0]: 您遺失了由 %2$s 送來的 %1$hu 個訊息，因為這個訊息太大了。
zh_TW[1]: 您遺失了由 %2$s 送來的 %1$hu 個訊息，因為這些訊息都太大了。

en: You missed %hu message from %s because the rate limit has been exceeded. | You missed %hu messages from %s because the rate limit has been exceeded.
zh_TW[0]: 您遺失了由 %2$s 送來的 %1$hu 個訊息，因為訊息的發送速率已超過了上限。
zh_TW[1]: 您遺失了由 %2$s 送來的 %1$hu 個訊息，因為訊息的發送速率已超過了上限。

en: You missed %hu message from %s because he/she was too evil. | You missed %hu messages from %s because he/she was too evil.
zh_TW[0]: 您遺失了由 %2$s 送來的 %1$hu 個訊息，因為發訊人可能不懷好意。
zh_TW[1]: 您遺失了由 %2$s 送來的 %1$hu 個訊息，因為發訊人可能不懷好意。

en: You missed %hu message from %s because you are too evil. | You missed %hu messages from %s because you are too evil.
zh_TW[0]: 您遺失了由 %2$s 送來的 %1$d 個訊息，因為您可能不懷好意。
zh_TW[1]: 您遺失了由 %2$s 送來的 %1$d 個訊息，因為您可能不懷好意。

en: You missed %hu message from %s for an unknown reason. | You missed %hu messages from %s for an unknown reason.
zh_TW[0]: 您因為不明的原因，而遺失了由 %2$s 送來的 %1$d 個訊息。
zh_TW[1]: 您因為不明的原因，而遺失了由 %2$s 送來的 %1$d 個訊息。

en: Free For Chat
zh_TW: 可和我聊天

en: Not Available
zh_TW: 不在

en: Occupied
zh_TW: 忙碌中

en: <B>UIN:</B> %s<BR><B>Status:</B> %s<HR>%s
zh_TW: <B>UIN:</B> %s<BR><B>狀態：</B> %s<HR>%s

en: <B>Status:</B> %s<HR>%s
zh_TW: <B>狀態：</B> %s<HR>%s

en: SNAC threw error: %s
zh_TW: SNAC 丟出錯誤：%s

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 不明的錯誤

note: Data is assumed to be the destination sn
en: Your message to %s did not get sent:
zh_TW: 您要送給 %s 的訊息無法送出：

en: User information for %s unavailable:
zh_TW: 找不到使用者 %s 的個人資訊：

en: Buddy Icon
zh_TW: 好友圖示

en: Voice
zh_TW: 聲音

en: Direct IM
zh_TW: 直接即時訊息

en: Chat
zh_TW: 聊天

en: Get File
zh_TW: 接收文件

en: Send File
zh_TW: 傳送文件

en: Games
zh_TW: 遊戲

en: Add-Ins
zh_TW: 插件

en: Send Buddy List
zh_TW: 送出好友清單

en: EveryBuddy Bug
zh_TW: EveryBuddy 錯誤

en: AP User
zh_TW: AP 用戶

en: ICQ Server Relay
zh_TW: ICQ 伺服器轉送

en: ICQ Unknown
zh_TW: 不明的 ICQ 功能

en: Trillian Encryption
zh_TW: Trillian 加密功能

en: <i>Unable to display information because it was sent in an unknown encoding.</i>
zh_TW: 無法給您顯示收到的資料，因為不知道這些資料的內碼是什麼。

en: Online Since : <b>%s</b><br>
zh_TW: 自 <b>%s</b> 已登入<br>

en: Member Since : <b>%s</b><br>
zh_TW: 自 <b>%s</b> 已使用這個服務<br>

en: Idle : <b>%s</b>
zh_TW: 閒置了 <b>%s</b>

en: Idle: <b>Active</b>
zh_TW: <b>沒有閒置</b>

en: Username : <b>%s</b>  %s <br>
    Warning Level : <b>%d %%</b><br>
    %s%s%s
    <hr>
zh_TW: 帳號：<B>%s</B>  %s <BR>
    警告等級：<B>%d %%</B><BR>
    %s%s%s<BR>
    <HR>

en: <i>User has no away message</i>
zh_TW: <i>使用者沒有離開訊息</i>

en: Client Capabilities:
zh_TW: 客戶端相容性：

en: <i>No Information Provided</i>
zh_TW: <i>未有提供任何信息</i>

en: Your AIM connection may be lost.
zh_TW: 您的 AIM 連接可能已被切斷了。

en: Rate limiting error.
zh_TW: 速率限制錯誤。

en: The last message was not sent because you are over the rate limit.  Please wait 10 seconds and try again.
zh_TW: 因為您已經超過了發送訊息速率的上限，您最近的訊息未能送出。請等待十秒後再試一次。

en: You have been disconnected because you have signed on with this screen name at another location.
zh_TW: 因為您用同一帳號已經由其他的地方登入，您已被拆接了。

en: You have been signed off for an unknown reason.
zh_TW: 您因為不明的原因，已經給自動登出了。

en: UIN:
zh_TW: 帳號：

en: First Name:
zh_TW: 名：

en: Last Name:
zh_TW: 姓：

en: Email Address:
zh_TW: 電郵地址：

en: Mobile Phone:
zh_TW: 手機號碼：

en: Gender:
zh_TW: 性別：

en: Female
zh_TW: 女

en: Male
zh_TW: 男

en: Birthday:
zh_TW: 生日：

en: Age:
zh_TW: 年齡：

en: Personal Web Page:
zh_TW: 個人網頁：

en: Additional Information:
zh_TW: 自訂資料：

en: Home Address:
zh_TW: 住宅地址

en: Address:
zh_TW: 街道地址

en: City:
zh_TW: 城市：

en: State:
zh_TW: 省╱州：

en: Zip Code:
zh_TW: 郵區號碼：

en: Work Address:
zh_TW: 辦公地址：

en: Work Information:
zh_TW: 工作詳情：

en: Company:
zh_TW: 所屬機構：

en: Division:
zh_TW: 所屬部門：

en: Position:
zh_TW: 職位：

en: Web Page:
zh_TW: 網址：

en: <B>%s has the following screen names:</B><BR>
zh_TW: <B>%s 有下列暱稱：</B><BR>

en: No results found for email address %s
zh_TW: 找不到有關郵址 %s 的資料

en: You should receive an email asking to confirm %s.
zh_TW: 您會收到一封叫您確認 %s 的電郵。

en: Account Confirmation Requested
zh_TW: 送出了確認帳號的要求

en: Error Changing Account Info
zh_TW: 無法更改帳戶資料

en: Error 0x%04x: Unable to format screen name because the requested screen name differs from the original.
zh_TW: 錯誤 0x%04x: 無法把您的暱稱改成您所指定的格式，因為不計算大小寫和空白，新舊暱稱並不一樣。

en: Error 0x%04x: Unable to format screen name because the requested screen name ends in a space.
zh_TW: 錯誤 0x%04x: 無法把您的暱稱改成您所指定的格式，因為您所指定的新暱稱以空白收尾。

en: Error 0x%04x: Unable to format screen name because the requested screen name is too long.
zh_TW: 錯誤 0x%04x: 無法把您的暱稱改成您所指定的格式，因為您所指定的新暱稱太長了。

en: Error 0x%04x: Unable to change email address because there is already a request pending for this screen name.
zh_TW: 錯誤 0x%04x: 無法修改您的電郵地址，因為伺服器還未做完您先前所要求的其他修改。

en: Error 0x%04x: Unable to change email address because the given address has too many screen names associated with it.
zh_TW: 錯誤 0x%04x: 無法修改您的電郵地址，因為已經有太多暱稱使用這個電郵地址了。

en: Error 0x%04x: Unable to change email address because the given address is invalid.
zh_TW: 錯誤 0x%04x: 無法修改您的電郵地址，因為這並非一個有效的電郵地址。

en: Error 0x%04x: Unknown error.
zh_TW: 錯誤 0x%04x: 不明的錯誤。

en: Your screen name is currently formatted as follows:
    %s
zh_TW: 您的暱稱目前的顯示格式是這樣的：
    %s

en: Account Info
zh_TW: 帳戶資料

en: The email address for %s is %s
zh_TW: %s 的電郵地址是 %s。

en: Unable to set AIM profile.
zh_TW: 無法設定 AIM 的個人檔案。

en: You have probably requested to set your profile before the login procedure completed.  Your profile remains unset; try setting it again when you are fully connected.
zh_TW: 您大概在登入完了之前就已經要求修改您的個人檔案了；故此，您的個人檔案未能成功修改。請待您登入完了之後再試試重改一遍。

en: The maximum profile length of %d bytes has been exceeded.  Gaim has truncated it for you.
zh_TW: 您的個人檔案超過了 %d 個位元組。過長的部分，Gaim 已替您截斷了。

en: Profile too long.
zh_TW: 您的個人檔案太大了。

en: Unable to set AIM away message.
zh_TW: 無法為 AIM 設定離開訊息。

en: You have probably requested to set your away message before the login procedure completed.  You remain in a "present" state; try setting it again when you are fully connected.
zh_TW: 您大概在登入完了之前就已經嘗試設定您的離開訊息了；故此，您的狀態仍然是「在」。請您等到登入完了之後重試。

en: The maximum away message length of %d bytes has been exceeded.  Gaim has truncated it and set you away.
zh_TW: 您的離開訊息超過了 %d 個位元組。過長的部分，Gaim 已替您截斷了。

en: Away message too long.
zh_TW: 離開訊息太長

en: Unable To Retrive Buddy List
zh_TW: 無法讀取好友清單

en: Gaim was temporarily unable to retrive your buddy list from the AIM servers.  Your buddy list is not lost, and will probably become available in a few hours.
zh_TW: Gaim 暫時無法從 AIM 的伺服器讀取您的好友清單。您的好友清單依然健在；幾個鐘頭後應該再次可用。

en: Orphans
zh_TW: 無組孤兒

en: Could not add the buddy %s because you have too many buddies in your buddy list.  Please remove one and try again.
zh_TW: 無法把 %s 新增到您的好友清單內，因為您的好友清單已有太多好友了。您可以從好友清單內移除掉一個好友，再試試看。

en: (no name)
zh_TW: 【無名氏】

en: Unable To Add
zh_TW: 無法新增

en: Could not add the buddy %s for an unknown reason.  The most common reason for this is that you have the maximum number of allowed buddies in your buddy list.
zh_TW: 無法新增好友 %s，但原因不明。最常見的原因是您已有太多好友在好友清單內了。

en: The user %s has given you permission to add you to their buddy list.  Do you want to add them?
zh_TW: 使用者 %s 同意了將您加入其好友清單中。您也要把他加入您的好友清單中嗎？

en: Authorization Given
zh_TW: 要求已獲批准

en: The user %s wants to add you to their buddy list for the following reason:
    %s
zh_TW: 使用者 %s 想將您加入他的好友清單中，理由如下：%s

note: Granted
en: The user %s has granted your request to add them to your contact list.
zh_TW: 使用者 %s 允許了您將其加入您的好友清單的要求。

en: Authorization Granted
zh_TW: 要求已獲批准

note: Denied
en: The user %s has denied your request to add them to your contact list for the following reason:
    %s
zh_TW: 使用者 %s 拒絕了您將其加入您的好友清單的要求，理由如下：

en: Authorization Denied
zh_TW: 要求批准被拒

en: Exchange:
zh_TW: 聊天室號碼：

en: <b>Status:</b>
zh_TW: <b>狀態：</b>

en: <b>Logged In:</b>
zh_TW: <b>登入了</b>

en: <b>Capabilities:</b>
zh_TW: <b>通訊協定相容性：</b>

en: <b>Status:</b> Not Authorized
zh_TW: <b>狀態：</b>未獲批准

en: <b>Status:</b> Offline
zh_TW: <b>狀態：</b>離線

en: Offline
zh_TW: 離線

en: Unable to open Direct IM
zh_TW: 無法開啟直接的即時訊息

en: You have selected to open a Direct IM connection with %s.
zh_TW: 您選擇了與 %s 連接起來，作直接的即時訊息。

en: Because this reveals your IP address, it may be considered a privacy risk.  Do you wish to continue?
zh_TW: 對方可因此獲知您的 IP 位址，這可能會對您的隱私構成危險。您還要繼續嗎？

en: Get Status Msg
zh_TW: 取得狀態訊息

en: Re-request Authorization
zh_TW: 再次要求批准您加其入好友清單

en: The new formatting is invalid.
zh_TW: 新的顯示格式並不有效。

en: Screenname formatting can change only capitalization and whitespace.
zh_TW: 更改帳號的顯示格式，祗可更改大小寫，及加減空白。

en: New screenname formatting:
zh_TW: 帳號的顯示格式應該是這樣的：

en: Change Address To:
zh_TW: 註冊電郵地址應為：

en: You are awaiting authorization from the following buddies:<BR>
zh_TW: 下列的好友仍未批准您加其入好友清單：<BR>

en: <i>you are not waiting for authorization</i>
zh_TW: <i>沒有人未批准您</i>

en: %s<BR><BR>You can re-request authorization from these buddies by right-clicking on them and clicking "Re-request authorization."
zh_TW: %s<BR><BR>希望再次要求這些好友批准您加他們入好友清單，您可以在好友清單用滑鼠右鍵按一下好友的名字，再按一下「再次要求批准您加其入好友清單」即可。

en: Change Password (URL)
zh_TW: 修改密碼 (URL)

en: Format Screenname
zh_TW: 設定帳號的顯示格式

en: Confirm Account
zh_TW: 確認帳號

en: Display Current Registered Address
zh_TW: 顯示您目前註了冊的電郵地址

en: Change Current Registered Address
zh_TW: 更改您的註冊電郵地址

en: Show Buddies Awaiting Authorization
zh_TW: 列出有誰仍未批准您

en: Search for Buddy by Email
zh_TW: 以電郵地址找尋好友

note: *< api_version *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id *< name *< version *  summary
en: AIM/ICQ Protocol Plugin
zh_TW: AIM/ICQ 通訊協定插件

en: Auth Host:
zh_TW: 認證伺服器：

en: Auth Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠號碼：

en: Looking up %s
zh_TW: 搜尋 %s 中

en: Unable to write file %s.
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案 %s。

en: Unable to read file %s.
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案 %s。

en: Message too long, last %s bytes truncated.
zh_TW: 訊息太長，最後的 %s 位元組被截去了。

en: %s not currently logged in.
zh_TW: %s 目前尚未登入。

en: Warning of %s not allowed.
zh_TW: 不可警告 %s。

en: A message has been dropped, you are exceeding the server speed limit.
zh_TW: 訊息被丟棄，因為您已超過了伺服器所限制的發送速度。

en: Chat in %s is not available.
zh_TW: 在 %s 不可以聊天。

en: You are sending messages too fast to %s.
zh_TW: 您送訊息給 %s 的速度太快了。

en: You missed an IM from %s because it was too big.
zh_TW: 您遺失了一個由 %s 送來的訊息，因為它太大了。

en: You missed an IM from %s because it was sent too fast.
zh_TW: 您遺失了一個由 %s 送來的訊息，因為它傳送的速度太快了。

en: Failure.
zh_TW: 失敗。

en: Too many matches.
zh_TW: 太多匹配的查詢結果。

en: Need more qualifiers.
zh_TW: 須更多的限定詞。

en: Dir service temporarily unavailable.
zh_TW: 目錄服務目前暫停使用。

en: Email lookup restricted.
zh_TW: 電郵查詢被限制了。

en: Keyword ignored.
zh_TW: 關鍵字已被忽略。

en: No keywords.
zh_TW: 沒有關鍵字。

en: User has no directory information.
zh_TW: 在目錄內沒有這個使用者的資訊。

en: Country not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援這個國家。

en: Failure unknown: %s.
zh_TW: 不明的失敗原因：%s。

en: The service is temporarily unavailable.
zh_TW: 服務暫時目前暫停使用。

en: Your warning level is currently too high to log in.
zh_TW: 您的警告等級實在太高了，目前無法登入。

en: You have been connecting and disconnecting too frequently.  Wait ten minutes and try again.  If you continue to try, you will need to wait even longer.
zh_TW: 您的連接／拆接動作太過頻繁。請等待十分鐘後才再行重試，否則您只會浪費更多時間。

en: An unknown signon error has occurred: %s.
zh_TW: 發生了一個未知的登入錯誤：%s。

en: An unknown error, %d, has occurred.  Info: %s
zh_TW: 發生了一個未知的錯誤 %d。資訊：%s

en: Connection Closed
zh_TW: 拆接了

en: Waiting for reply...
zh_TW: 等待回覆中

en: TOC has come back from its pause. You may now send messages again.
zh_TW: TOC 結束了暫停狀態。您現在可以繼續傳送您的訊息。

en: Password Change Successful
zh_TW: 密碼修改成功

en: TOC has sent a PAUSE command.
zh_TW: TOC 傳來了一個 PAUSE 指令。

en: When this happens, TOC ignores any messages sent to it, and may kick you off if you send a message. Gaim will prevent anything from going through. This is only temporary, please be patient.
zh_TW: 在這情況下，TOC 不但不會理會您送出去的訊息，它甚至會因為您試圖送出訊息而趕您走。幸好，這種情形祗會是暫時性的；請您耐心等待。

en: Get Dir Info
zh_TW: 取得使用者個人資訊

en: Set Dir Info
zh_TW: 設定目錄內的資訊

en: Could not open %s for writing!
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s，或該檔案無法寫入！

en: Could not connect for transfer.
zh_TW: 無法連接，也無法傳輸了。

en: Could not connect for transfer!
zh_TW: 無法連接，也無法傳輸了！

en: Gaim - Save As...
zh_TW: Gaim - 儲存為...

en: %s requests %s to accept %d file: %s (%.2f %s)%s%s | %s requests %s to accept %d files: %s (%.2f %s)%s%s
zh_TW[0]: %s 要求 %s 接收 %d 個檔案：%s (%.2f %s)%s%s
zh_TW[1]: %s 要求 %s 接收 %d 個檔案：%s (%.2f %s)%s%s

en: %s requests you to send them a file
zh_TW: %s 要求您傳送一個檔案給他。

en: Accept
zh_TW: 接受

note: *< api_version *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id *< name *< version *  summary
en: TOC Protocol Plugin
zh_TW: TOC 通訊協定插件

en: TOC Host:
zh_TW: TOC 主機：

en: TOC Port:
zh_TW: TOC 連接埠：

en: Your Yahoo! message did not get sent.
zh_TW: 您的 Yahoo! 短訊沒有被送出。

en: Not At Home
zh_TW: 不在家

en: Not At Desk
zh_TW: 離開了書卓

en: Not In Office
zh_TW: 不在辦公室

en: On Vacation
zh_TW: 放了假

en: Stepped Out
zh_TW: 外出一會

en: Active which ID?
zh_TW: 啟動那個帳號？

en: Activate ID
zh_TW: 啟動帳號

en: Pager Host:
zh_TW: 傳呼台主機：

en: Pager Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠號碼：

note: *< api_version *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id *< name *< version *  summary
en: Yahoo Protocol Plugin
zh_TW: Yahoo 通訊協定插件

en: <b>User:</b> %s<br>
zh_TW: <b>帳號：</b>%s</br>

en: <b>Alias:</b> %s<br>
zh_TW: <b>別名：</b>%s<br>

en: <br>Hidden or not logged-in
zh_TW: <br>隱了身，或者根本沒有登入

en: <br>At %s since %s
zh_TW: <br>從 %2$s 起已經在 %1$s

en: Anyone
zh_TW: 任何人

en: Already logged in with Zephyr
zh_TW: 已經登入了 Zephyr

en: Because Zephyr uses your system username, you are unable to have multiple accounts on it when logged in as the same user.
zh_TW: 因為 Zephyr 用您登入系統的帳號，您是不可能擁有多個 Zephyr 帳戶的。

en: Recipient:
zh_TW: 收訊人：

note: *< api_version *< type *< ui_requirement *< flags *< dependencies *< priority *< id *< name *< version *  summary
en: Zephyr Protocol Plugin
zh_TW: Zephyr 通訊協定插件

en: About Gaim v%s
zh_TW: 關於 Gaim（第%s版）

en: Gaim is a modular Instant Messaging client capable of using AIM, ICQ, Yahoo!, MSN, IRC, Jabber, Napster, Zephyr, and Gadu-Gadu all at once.  It is written using Gtk+ and is licensed under the GPL.<BR><BR>
zh_TW: Gaim 係一個模組化的即時傳訊系統，同時提供 AIM、ICQ、Yahoo!、MSN、IRC、Jabber、Napster、Zephyr 以及 Gadu-Gadu 等多種功能。透過 GTK+ 台階開發，以 GPL 的方式授權發佈。<BR><BR>

en: <FONT SIZE="3">IRC:</FONT> #gaim on irc.freenode.net<BR><BR>
zh_TW: <FONT SIZE="3">IRC:</FONT> irc.freenode.net 的 #gaim 頻道<BR><BR>

en: <FONT SIZE="3">Active Developers:</FONT><BR>
zh_TW: <FONT SIZE="3">現任開發者：</FONT><BR>

en:   Rob Flynn (maintainer) &lt;<A HREF="mailto:rob@marko.net">rob@marko.net</A>&gt;<BR>  Sean Egan (lead developer) &lt;<A HREF="mailto:bj91704@binghamton.edu">bj91704@binghamton.edu</A>&gt;<BR>  Christian 'ChipX86' Hammond (developer & webmaster)<BR>  Herman Bloggs (win32 port) &lt;<A HREF="mailto:hermanator12002@yahoo.com">hermanator12002@yahoo.com</A>&gt;<BR>  Nathan 'faceprint' Walp (developer)<BR>  Mark 'KingAnt' Doliner (developer)<BR>  Luke 'LSchiere' Schierer (support)<BR><BR>
zh_TW:   Rob Flynn (維護者) &lt;<A HREF="mailto:rob@marko.net">rob@marko.net</A>&gt;<BR>  Sean Egan (首席開發者) &lt;<A HREF="mailto:bj91704@binghamton.edu">bj91704@binghamton.edu</A>&gt;<BR>  Christian Hammond 號 'ChipX86' (開發者兼網路管理員)<BR>  Herman Bloggs (移植至 win32) &lt;<A HREF="mailto:hermanator12002@yahoo.com">hermanator12002@yahoo.com</A>&gt;<BR>  Nathan Walp 號 'faceprint' (開發者)<BR>  Mark Doliner 號 'KingAnt' (開發者)<BR>  Luke Schierer 號 'LSchiere' (用者支援)<BR><BR>

en: <FONT SIZE="3">Crazy Patch Writers:</FONT><BR>
zh_TW: <FONT SIZE="3">異常賣力的修補檔案編寫者：</FONT><BR>

en: <FONT SIZE="3">Retired Developers:</FONT><BR>
zh_TW: <FONT SIZE="3">已退任的開發者：</FONT><BR>

en:   Adam Fritzler (former libfaim maintainer)<BR>  Eric Warmenhoven (former lead developer)&lt;<A HREF="mailto:warmenhoven@yahoo.com">warmenhoven@yahoo.com</A>&gt;<BR>  Jim Duchek (former maintainer)<BR>  Jim Seymour (former Jabber developer)<BR>  Mark Spencer (original author) &lt;<A HREF="mailto:markster@marko.net">markster@marko.net</A>&gt;<BR>  Syd Logan (hacker and designated driver [lazy bum])<BR><BR>
zh_TW:   Adam Fritzler (前任 libfaim 維護者)<BR>  Eric Warmenhoven (前任首席開發者)&lt;<A HREF="mailto:warmenhoven@yahoo.com">warmenhoven@yahoo.com</A>&gt;<BR>  Jim Duchek (前任維護者)<BR>  Jim Seymour (前任 Jabber 開發者)<BR>  Mark Spencer (原著者) &lt;<A HREF="mailto:markster@marko.net">markster@marko.net</A>&gt;<BR>  Syd Logan (程式編寫者兼御用司機【懶人】)<BR><BR>

en: Gaim - Away!
zh_TW: Gaim - 離開！

en: I'm Back!
zh_TW: 我回來了！

en: New Away Message
zh_TW: 新的離開訊息

en: Remove Away Message
zh_TW: 移除離開訊息

en: Set All Away
zh_TW: 全部設為離開

en: Chats
zh_TW: 聊天

en: %d buddies from group %s were not removed because their accounts were not logged in.  These buddies, and the group were not removed.
zh_TW: %2$s 群組內有 %1$d 個好友沒有登入，故此，他們沒有從群組中移除掉；這些好友以及其群組都沒有被移除掉。

en: Group not removed
zh_TW: 群組沒有被移除

en: Invalid Groupname
zh_TW: 無效的群組名稱

en: An error was encountered parsing your buddy list.  It has not been loaded.
zh_TW: 無沒分析您的好友清單，所以沒有讀入它了。

en: Buddy List Error
zh_TW: 好友清單錯誤

note: rob wants to inform the user that their buddy lists are * being converted
en: Gaim is converting your old buddy lists to a new format, which will now be located at %s
zh_TW: Gaim 現正把您的好友清單轉換成新的格式；新的好友清單檔案將會在 %s 那裡。

en: Converting Buddy List
zh_TW: 轉換好友清單中

en: Communication with the browser failed. Please close all windows and try again.
zh_TW: 無法與瀏覽器聯絡；請關閉所有視窗之後再行重試。

en: Unable to launch your browser because the 'Manual' browser command has been chosen, but no command has been set.
zh_TW: 無法執行您的瀏覽器，因為您選了「自訂」瀏覽器，卻沒有設定自訂的指令。

en: There was an error launching your chosen browser: %s
zh_TW: 試圖執行您選擇了的瀏覽器「%s」時遇到了錯誤

en: You are not currently signed on wit any protocols that have the ability to chat.
zh_TW: 您現時用以登入的通訊協定當中，並沒有可讓您聊天的通訊協定。

en: Join Chat
zh_TW: 加入聊天

en: Buddy Chat
zh_TW: 與好友聊天

en: Join Chat As:
zh_TW: 以何身份聊天：

note: Join button.
en: Join
zh_TW: 加入

en: Unable to send message. The message is too large.
zh_TW: 無法送出訊息：太大了

en: Unable to send message.
zh_TW: 無法送出訊息

en: %s entered the room.
zh_TW: %s 進入了聊天室。

en: %s [<I>%s</I>] entered the room.
zh_TW: %s [<I>%s</I>] 進入了聊天室。

en: %s is now known as %s
zh_TW: %s 改了暱稱，如今叫 %s 了

en: %s left the room (%s).
zh_TW: %s 離開了聊天室 (%s)。

en: %s left the room.
zh_TW: %s 離開了聊天室。

en: Last created window
zh_TW: 最近開啟的同一視窗

en: New window
zh_TW: 開新視窗

en: By group
zh_TW: 每群組各開一視窗

en: By account
zh_TW: 每帳號各開一視窗

en: Warn User
zh_TW: 警告使用者

en: _Warn
zh_TW: 警告(_W)

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Warn %s?</span>
    
    This will increase %s's warning level and he or she will be subject to harsher rate limiting.
zh_TW: <span weight="bold" size="larger">警告 %s 嗎？</span>
    
    警告 %s 會提高他的警告等級，令他發出訊息的速率受到愈趨嚴厲的限制。

en: Warn _anonymously?
zh_TW: 以匿名者的身分發出警告嗎？

en: <b>Anonymous warnings are less severe.</b>
zh_TW: <b>匿名的警告比較上沒有那麼嚴重。</b>

en: You are about to remove %s from your buddy list.  Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 您真的要將 %s 從您的好友清單中移除嗎？

en: Remove Buddy
zh_TW: 移除

en: You are about to remove the chat %s from your buddy list.  Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 您真的要將聊天室「%s」從您的好友清單中移除嗎？

en: Remove Chat
zh_TW: 移除

en: You are about to remove the group %s and all its members from your buddy list.  Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 您真的要將整個群組「%s」及其內的好友，一併從您的好友清單中移除嗎？

en: Remove Group
zh_TW: 移除

en: New Message
zh_TW: 新的即時訊息

en: Please enter the screenname of the person you would like to IM.
zh_TW: 您想跟誰傳即時訊息？請輸入對方的帳號吧。

en: _Screenname:
zh_TW: 對方帳號(_S)：

en: _Account:
zh_TW: 您的帳號(_A)：

en: Get User Info
zh_TW: 取得使用者資訊

en: Please enter the screenname of the person whose info you would like to view.
zh_TW: 您想取得誰的個人資訊？請輸入對方的帳號吧。

en: Add Group
zh_TW: 加入群組

en: Please enter the name of the group to be added.
zh_TW: 請給您打算新增的群組起個名字。

en: _Group:
zh_TW: 群組(_G)：

en: Add Buddy
zh_TW: 新增好友

en: Please enter the screen name of the person you would like to add to your buddy list. You may optionally enter an alias, or nickname,  for the buddy. The alias will be displayed in place of the screen name whenever possible.
zh_TW: 您想新增誰到您的好友清單裡呢？請輸入對方的帳號。您也可以同時給您的好友輸入一個別名；在可能的情況下，Gaim 會顯示您輸入的別名而非您好友的帳號。

en: Screen Name
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Alias
zh_TW: 別名

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

note: Set up stuff for the account box
en: Add To
zh_TW: 加入到

en: You are not currently signed on with any protocols that have the ability to chat.
zh_TW: 您現時用以登入的通訊協定當中，並沒有可讓您聊天的通訊協定。

en: Add Chat
zh_TW: 新增聊天室

en: Please enter an alias, and the appropriate information about the chat you would like to add to your buddy list.
zh_TW: 請給您打算新增到好友名單的聊天室起個別名，或可額外輸入其他您認為有用的有關資訊。

en: Account:
zh_TW: 帳號：

en: Alias:
zh_TW: 別名：

en: Group:
zh_TW: 群組：

en: Privacy
zh_TW: 隱私

en: Changes to privacy settings take effect immediately.
zh_TW: 更改隱私設定，即時生效。

en: Set privacy for:
zh_TW: 給哪個帳戶設定隱私：

en: Allow all users to contact me
zh_TW: 允許所有的使用者和我聯絡

en: Allow only users on my buddy list
zh_TW: 只允許好友清單內的使用者和我聯絡

en: Allow only the users below
zh_TW: 只允許下列的使用者和我聯絡

en: Deny all users
zh_TW: 拒絕所有使用者

en: Block the users below
zh_TW: 拒絕以下的使用者

en: Set Directory Info
zh_TW: 設定目錄資訊

en: Directory Info
zh_TW: 目錄資訊

en: Allow Web Searches To Find Your Info
zh_TW: 允許透過 Web 來檢視您的個人資訊

note: Line 1
en: First Name
zh_TW: 名

note: Line 3
en: Last Name
zh_TW: 姓

note: Line 4
en: Maiden Name
zh_TW: 本姓

note: Line 6
en: State
zh_TW: 省╱州

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: New passwords do not match.
zh_TW: 兩個新密碼並不相符。

en: Fill out all fields completely.
zh_TW: 請填妥整份表格。

en: Changing password for %s:
zh_TW: 給 %s 更改密碼:

en: Original Password
zh_TW: 舊密碼

en: New Password
zh_TW: 新密碼

en: New Password (again)
zh_TW: 新密碼（再次確認）

en: Changing info for %s:
zh_TW: 更改 %s 的自訂資料：

en: Below are the results of your search:
zh_TW: 您所查詢的結果如下：

en: Permit
zh_TW: 允許這個

en: Add Permit
zh_TW: 新增獲允許的使用者

en: Add Deny
zh_TW: 新增被拒的使用者

en: Log Conversation
zh_TW: 錄下交談內容

en: Search for Buddy
zh_TW: 找尋好友

en: Find Buddy By Info
zh_TW: 以個人資料找尋好友

en: Find Buddy By Email
zh_TW: 以電郵地址找尋好友

en: Insert Link
zh_TW: 加入鏈結

en: Insert
zh_TW: 加入鏈結

en: Please enter the URL and description of the link that you want to insert.  The description is optional.
zh_TW: 請輸入鏈結的 URL。您可以選擇同時輸入該鏈結的說明。

en: Select Text Color
zh_TW: 設定文字顏色

en: Select Background Color
zh_TW: 設定背景顏色

en: Select Font
zh_TW: 選擇字型

en: You cannot save an away message with a blank title
zh_TW: 您不能建立一個沒有原因的離開訊息

en: Please give the message a title, or choose "Use" to use without saving.
zh_TW: 請給這個離開訊息打個原因，不然您可以選擇「使用，但不儲存」。

en: You cannot create an empty away message
zh_TW: 您不能建立一個空白的離開訊息

en: New away message
zh_TW: 新的離開訊息

en: Away title:
zh_TW: 離開原因：

en: Save & Use
zh_TW: 儲存並使用

en: Use
zh_TW: 使用，但不儲存

note: show everything
en: Smile!
zh_TW: 笑一個！

en: Alias Buddy
zh_TW: 為好友加上別名

note: Setup the label containing the description.
en: Please enter an aliased name for this chat.
zh_TW: 請給這個聊天室輸入別名。

en: _Alias:
zh_TW: 別名(_A)：

note: Setup the label containing the description.
en: Please enter an aliased name for the person below, or rename this contact in your buddy list.
zh_TW: 請在給下列用戶輸入別名，或者在您的好友清單內修改這個好友的名稱。

en: Couldn't write to %s.
zh_TW: 無法寫入 %s。

en: Save Log File
zh_TW: 儲存日誌檔

en: Couldn't remove file %s.
zh_TW: 無法刪除檔案 %s。

en: Clear Log
zh_TW: 清除日誌

en: Really clear log?
zh_TW: 真的要清除日誌嗎？

en: Couldn't open log file %s.
zh_TW: 無法開啟日誌檔 %s。

en: Conversations with %s
zh_TW: 與 %s 的交談

en: System Log
zh_TW: 觀看系統日誌

en: Couldn't open log file %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟日誌檔 %s。

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Log
zh_TW: 日誌

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Rename Group
zh_TW: 修改群組名稱

en: Please enter a new name for the selected group.
zh_TW: 請給您選擇了的群組輸入新名。

en: Rename Buddy
zh_TW: 修改好友名稱

en: New name:
zh_TW: 新名字：

en: %s is not a valid filename.
zh_TW: %s 不是一個有效的檔案名。

en: %s was not found.
zh_TW: 找不到 %s。

en: File transfer to %s aborted.
zh_TW: 往 %s 的檔案傳輸已異常中止了。

en: File transfer from %s aborted.
zh_TW: 從 %s 的檔案傳輸已異常中止了。

en: 
    Close running copy of Gaim
zh_TW: 
    關掉目前正在執行的 Gaim

note: for people like myself, who are too lazy to add an away msg :)
en: sorry, i ran out for a while. bbl
zh_TW: sorry, i ran out for a while. bbl / 對不起了，外出一會，很快回來

en: boring default
zh_TW: 懶改名的預設

en: Could not open config file %s.
zh_TW: 無法開啟設定檔 %s。

en: Unable to Save Preferences
zh_TW: 無法儲存偏好設定

en: Gaim was unable to save your preferences. Please verify that you have enough free space.
zh_TW: Gaim 無法儲存您的偏好設定。請查一查您是否在磁碟上已無空間。

en: Add a _Buddy
zh_TW: 新增好友(_B)

en: Add a C_hat
zh_TW: 新增聊天室(_H)

en: _Delete Group
zh_TW: 移除群組(_D)

en: _Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名(_R)

en: _Join
zh_TW: 加入(_J)

en: _Alias
zh_TW: 別名(_A)

en: _Remove
zh_TW: 移除(_R)

en: _Get Info
zh_TW: 取得資訊(_G)

en: _IM
zh_TW: 即時訊息(_I)

en: Add Buddy _Pounce
zh_TW: 加入好友狀態捕捉(_P)

en: View _Log
zh_TW: 觀看日誌(_L)

note: Buddies menu
en: /_Buddies
zh_TW: /好友(_B)

en: /Buddies/New _Instant Message...
zh_TW: /好友(B)/送出即時訊息(_I)...

en: /Buddies/Join a _Chat...
zh_TW: /好友(B)/加入聊天室(_C)...

en: /Buddies/Get _User Info...
zh_TW: /好友(B)/取得使用者資訊(_U)...

en: /Buddies/Show _Offline Buddies
zh_TW: /好友(B)/顯示離線的好友(_O)

en: /Buddies/Show _Empty Groups
zh_TW: /好友(B)/顯示沒有好友的群組(_E)

en: /Buddies/_Add a Buddy...
zh_TW: /好友(B)/加一個好友入好友清單(_A)...

en: /Buddies/Add a C_hat...
zh_TW: /好友(B)/加一個聊天室入好友清單(_H)...

en: /Buddies/Add a _Group...
zh_TW: /好友(B)/加一個群組入好友清單(_G)...

en: /Buddies/_Signoff
zh_TW: /好友(B)/登出(_S)

en: /Buddies/_Quit
zh_TW: /好友(B)/退出 Gaim (_Q)

note: Tools
en: /_Tools
zh_TW: /工具(_T)

en: /Tools/_Away
zh_TW: /工具(T)/離開(_A)

en: /Tools/Buddy _Pounce
zh_TW: /工具(T)/好友狀態捕捉(_P)

en: /Tools/P_rotocol Actions
zh_TW: /工具(T)/通訊協定相關功能(_R)

en: /Tools/A_ccounts...
zh_TW: /工具(T)/帳戶一覽(_C)

en: /Tools/_File Transfers...
zh_TW: /工具(T)/文件傳輸(_F)

en: /Tools/Preferences...
zh_TW: /工具(T)/偏好設定

en: /Tools/Pr_ivacy...
zh_TW: /工具(T)/隱私設定(_I)

en: /Tools/View System _Log...
zh_TW: /工具(T)/觀看系統日誌(_L)

note: Help
en: /_Help
zh_TW: /說明(_H)

en: /Help/Online _Help
zh_TW: /說明(H)/線上求助(_H)

en: /Help/_Debug Window...
zh_TW: /說明(H)/除錯視窗(_D)

en: /Help/_About...
zh_TW: /說明(H)/關於 G_aim

en: 
    <b>Account:</b> %s
zh_TW: 
    <b>帳號：</b> %s

en: 
    <b>Account:</b>
zh_TW: 
    <b>帳號：</b>

en: 
    <b>Alias:</b>
zh_TW: 
    <b>別名：</b>

en: 
    <b>Nickname:</b>
zh_TW: 
    <b>暱稱：</b>

en: 
    <b>Idle:</b>
zh_TW: 
    <b>閒置了</b>

en: 
    <b>Warned:</b>
zh_TW: 
    <b>被警告：</b>

en: 
    <b>Description:</b> Spooky
zh_TW: 
    <b>說明：</b>見鬼啦……

en: 
    <b>Status</b>: Awesome
zh_TW: 
    <b>狀態：</b>好極了

en: Idle (%dh%02dm)
zh_TW: 閒置了%d小時%d分鐘

en: Idle (%dm)
zh_TW: 閒置了%d分鐘

en: Warned (%d%%)
zh_TW: 警告 (%d%%)

en: Do not sort automatically
zh_TW: 不要自動排序，我自己排

en: Alphabetical
zh_TW: 以字母順序

en: By status
zh_TW: 以狀態

en: By log size
zh_TW: 以交談記錄的大小

en: Buddy List
zh_TW: 好友清單

en: /Tools/Away
zh_TW: /工具/離開

en: /Tools/Buddy Pounce
zh_TW: /工具/好友狀態捕捉

en: /Tools/Protocol Actions
zh_TW: /工具/協定相關功能

note: set the Show Offline Buddies option. must be done * after the treeview or faceprint gets mad. -Robot101
en: /Buddies/Show Offline Buddies
zh_TW: /好友/顯示離線的好友

en: /Buddies/Show Empty Groups
zh_TW: /好友/顯示沒有好友的群組

en: IM
zh_TW: 即時訊息

en: Send a message to the selected buddy
zh_TW: 傳送訊息給選定了的好友

en: Get information on the selected buddy
zh_TW: 顯示被選定了的好友的資訊

en: Join a chat room
zh_TW: 進入聊天室

en: Set an away message
zh_TW: 設定您的離開訊息

en: Gaim - Insert Image
zh_TW: Gaim - 加入影像

en: Un-Ignore
zh_TW: 取消忽略使用者

en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略使用者

note: Info button
en: Info
zh_TW: 訊息內容

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Gaim - Invite Buddy Into Chat Room
zh_TW: Gaim - 邀請好友進入聊天室

note: Put our happy label in it.
en: Please enter the name of the user you wish to invite, along with an optional invite message.
zh_TW: 您想邀請誰呢？請輸入對方的帳號；您想的話，也可輸入一則跟這個邀請一齊送出的短訊。

en: _Buddy:
zh_TW: 好友(_B)

en: _Message:
zh_TW: 訊息(_M)

en: User is typing...
zh_TW: 對方正在打字...

en: User has typed something and paused
zh_TW: 對方剛才在打字，不過現停了下來

note: Build the Send As menu
en: _Send As
zh_TW: 以何身份送出(_S)

note: Conversation menu
en: /_Conversation
zh_TW: /交談(_C)

en: /Conversation/_Save As...
zh_TW: /交談(C)/把交談內容存檔(_S)...

en: /Conversation/View _Log...
zh_TW: /交談(C)/觀看日誌(_L)

en: /Conversation/Insert _URL...
zh_TW: /交談(C)/加入 _URL...

en: /Conversation/Insert _Image...
zh_TW: /交談(C)/加入圖像(_I)...

en: /Conversation/_Close
zh_TW: /交談(C)/關閉此視窗(_C)

note: Options
en: /_Options
zh_TW: /選項(_O)

en: /Options/Enable _Logging
zh_TW: /選項(O)/記錄日誌(_L)

en: /Options/Enable _Sounds
zh_TW: /選項(O)/使用音效(_S)

en: /Conversation/View Log...
zh_TW: /交談/觀看日誌

en: /Conversation/Insert URL...
zh_TW: /交談/加入 URL...

en: /Conversation/Insert Image...
zh_TW: /交談/加入影像...

en: /Options/Enable Logging
zh_TW: /選項/記錄日誌

en: /Options/Enable Sounds
zh_TW: /選項/使用音效

note: From right to left... Send button
en: Send
zh_TW: 送出

en: Add the user to your buddy list
zh_TW: 加這個使用者到好友清單內

en: Remove the user from your buddy list
zh_TW: 由好友清單移除這個使用者

note: Warn button
en: Warn
zh_TW: 警告

en: Warn the user
zh_TW: 警告這個使用者

en: Get the user's information
zh_TW: 取得有關這個使用者的資訊

note: Block button
en: Block
zh_TW: 堵住他的嘴！

en: Block the user
zh_TW: 拒絕這個使用者

note: Invite
en: Invite
zh_TW: 邀請

en: Invite a user
zh_TW: 邀請一個使用者

en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

en: Underline
zh_TW: 加底線

en: Larger font size
zh_TW: 大一點

en: Normal font size
zh_TW: 正常大小

en: Smaller font size
zh_TW: 小一點

en: Font Face
zh_TW: 改字型

en: Foreground font color
zh_TW: 改文字顏色

en: Background color
zh_TW: 改背景顏色

en: Insert image
zh_TW: 加入即時訊息影像

en: Insert link
zh_TW: 加入鏈結

en: Insert smiley
zh_TW: 加入一個笑臉

en: Topic:
zh_TW: 主題：

note: Setup the label telling how many people are in the room.
en: 0 people in room
zh_TW: 沒有人在這個聊天室

en: IM the user
zh_TW: 向這個使用者發出即時訊息

en: Ignore the user
zh_TW: 忽略這個使用者

en: Close conversation
zh_TW: 結束交談

en: %d person in room | %d people in room
zh_TW[0]: 聊天室內有 %d 個人
zh_TW[1]: 聊天室內有 %d 個人

en: Disable Animation
zh_TW: 停用動畫

en: Enable Animation
zh_TW: 使用動畫

en: Hide Icon
zh_TW: 隱藏圖示

en: Save Icon As...
zh_TW: 儲存圖示為...

en: Calculating...
zh_TW: 計算中...

en: Unknown.
zh_TW: 不明。

en: %.2f KB/s
zh_TW: 每秒 %.2f KB

en: <b>Receiving From:</b>
zh_TW: <b>接收自：</b>

en: <b>Sending To:</b>
zh_TW: <b>傳送至：</b>

en: Progress
zh_TW: 進度

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Remaining
zh_TW: 剩餘

en: Filename:
zh_TW: 檔案路徑：

en: Status:
zh_TW: 狀態：

en: Speed:
zh_TW: 速率：

en: Time Elapsed:
zh_TW: 已用時間：

en: Time Remaining:
zh_TW: 所餘時間：

en: File Transfers
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸

en: _Keep the dialog open
zh_TW: 不關閉此視窗(_K)

en: _Clear finished transfers
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸完成後，自動清除有關該傳輸的紀錄（_C）

note: "Download Details" arrow
en: Show download details
zh_TW: 顯示下載詳情

en: Hide download details
zh_TW: 不顯示下載詳情

note: Pause button
en: _Pause
zh_TW: 暫停(_P)

note: Resume button
en: _Resume
zh_TW: 繼續(_R)

en: That file does not exist.
zh_TW: 沒有這個檔案。

en: Cannot send a file of 0 bytes.
zh_TW: 不可輸送空檔案吧！

en: That file already exists. Would you like to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 該檔案已存在了，您要把它覆蓋掉嗎？

en: Gaim - Open...
zh_TW: Gaim - 開啟舊檔...

en: %s wants to send you %s (%s)
zh_TW: %s 想傳 %s (%s) 給您

en: _Copy Link Location
zh_TW: 複製這個鏈結的網址(_C)

en: _Open Link in Browser
zh_TW: 用瀏覽器開啟這個鏈結(_O)

en: Gaim was unable to guess the image type base on the file extension supplied.  Defaulting to PNG.
zh_TW: Gaim 猜不到這個檔案的檔型表示的究竟是那種格式的圖像，盲猜之下只有當它是 PNG 了。

en: Error saving image: %s
zh_TW: 儲存影像時發生了錯誤：%s

en: Gaim - Save Image
zh_TW: Gaim - 儲存圖像

en: _Save Image...
zh_TW: 儲存圖示為(_S)...

en: Select a file
zh_TW: 請選擇一個檔案

en: Please enter a buddy to pounce.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個好友來進行狀態捕捉。

en: %s has started typing to you
zh_TW: %s 開始打字給您了

en: %s has signed on
zh_TW: %s 登入了

en: %s has returned from being idle
zh_TW: %s 剛才閒置了，現在回來了

en: %s has returned from being away
zh_TW: %s 剛才離開了，現在回來了

en: %s has stopped typing to you
zh_TW: %s 停了打字給您

en: %s has signed off
zh_TW: %s 已經登出

en: %s has become idle
zh_TW: %s 閒置了

en: %s has gone away.
zh_TW: %s 離開了

en: Unknown pounce event. Please report this!
zh_TW: 捕捉到了不明的好友狀態。請向開發者報告！

note: "New Buddy Pounce"
en: New Buddy Pounce
zh_TW: 新增好友狀態捕捉

en: Edit Buddy Pounce
zh_TW: 修改好友狀態捕捉

note: Create the "Pounce Who" frame.
en: Pounce Who
zh_TW: 要捕捉誰的狀態

en: _Buddy Name:
zh_TW: 好友帳號(_B)：

note: Create the "Pounce When" frame.
en: Pounce When
zh_TW: 捕捉什麼樣的狀態

en: Sign on
zh_TW: 登入

en: Sign off
zh_TW: 登出

en: Return from away
zh_TW: 離開後回來

en: Return from idle
zh_TW: 閒置後回來

en: Buddy starts typing
zh_TW: 對方開始打字

en: Buddy stops typing
zh_TW: 對方停止打字

note: Create the "Pounce Action" frame.
en: Pounce Action
zh_TW: 對應的動作

en: Open an IM window
zh_TW: 開啟即時訊息視窗

en: Popup notification
zh_TW: 即現通知

en: Send a message
zh_TW: 送出訊息

en: Execute a command
zh_TW: 執行指令

en: Play a sound
zh_TW: 播放音效

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Test
zh_TW: 測試

en: _Save this pounce after activation
zh_TW: 儲存設定(_S)（這樣才能在每次事件發生時發生作用）

note: "Remove Buddy Pounce"
en: Remove Buddy Pounce
zh_TW: 移除好友狀態捕捉

en: Interface Options
zh_TW: 介面選項

en: D_isplay remote nicknames if no alias is set
zh_TW: 沒有設定別名時，顯示對方的暱稱(_I)

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

en: _Bold
zh_TW: 粗體(_B)

en: _Italics
zh_TW: 斜體(_I)

en: _Underline
zh_TW: 加有底線(_U)

en: _Strikethrough
zh_TW: 加有刪除線(_S)

en: Face
zh_TW: 字型

en: Use custo_m face
zh_TW: 自訂字體(_M)

en: Use custom si_ze
zh_TW: 自訂字型大小(_Z)

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: _Text color
zh_TW: 文字顏色(_T)

en: Bac_kground color
zh_TW: 背景顏色(_K)

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Show graphical _smileys
zh_TW: 使用圖像方式顯示笑臉(_S)

en: Show _timestamp on messages
zh_TW: 顯示訊息的時間戳(_T)

en: Show _URLs as links
zh_TW: 以超鏈結顯示 _URL

en: _Highlight misspelled words
zh_TW: 標示出拼錯的字(_H)

en: Ignore c_olors
zh_TW: 忽略顏色(_O)

en: Ignore font _faces
zh_TW: 忽略字型(_F)

en: Ignore font si_zes
zh_TW: 忽略字型大小(_Z)

en: Send Message
zh_TW: 訊息的送出

en: _Enter sends message
zh_TW: 按下 _Enter 鍵隨即送出訊息

en: C_ontrol-Enter sends message
zh_TW: 按下 Ctrl-Enter 鍵隨即送出訊息(_O)

en: Window Closing
zh_TW: 視窗的關閉

en: E_scape closes window
zh_TW: 按下 E_scape 鍵隨即關閉視窗

en: Control-_W closes window
zh_TW: 按下 Ctrl-_W 鍵隨即關閉視窗

en: Insertions
zh_TW: 加入東西

en: Control-{B/I/U/S} inserts _HTML tags
zh_TW: 按下 Ctrl-{B/I/U/S} 加入 _HTML 標籤

en: Control-(number) inserts _smileys
zh_TW: 按下 CTRL-數字鍵 來加入一個笑臉(_S)

en: Buddy List Sorting
zh_TW: 好友清單的排序

en: Sorting:
zh_TW: 自動排序：

en: Buddy List Toolbar
zh_TW: 好友清單選項

en: Show _buttons as:
zh_TW: 按紐樣式(_B)：

en: Pictures
zh_TW: 圖形

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Pictures and text
zh_TW: 圖文並茂

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: _Raise window on events
zh_TW: 當有事件發生時，隨即將視窗提到最頂端(_R)

en: Group Display
zh_TW: 群組顯示

note: gaim_button(_("Hide _groups with no online buddies"), &blist_options, OPT_BLIST_NO_MT_GRP, vbox);
en: Show _numbers in groups
zh_TW: 顯示群組裡的好友數目(_N)

en: Buddy Display
zh_TW: 好友顯示

en: Show buddy _icons
zh_TW: 顯示好友類別圖示(_I)

en: Show _warning levels
zh_TW: 顯示警告等級(_W)

en: Show idle _times
zh_TW: 顯示閒置時間(_T)

en: Dim i_dle buddies
zh_TW: 以灰色顯示閒置的好友(_D)

en: Conversations
zh_TW: 交談

en: _Placement:
zh_TW: 位置(_P)：

en: Show IMs and chats in _same tabbed window.
zh_TW: 將所有的即時訊息並聊天，統統顯示在同一個分頁視窗(_S)

en: Window
zh_TW: 即時訊息視窗

en: New window _width:
zh_TW: 新視窗寬度(_W)：

en: New window _height:
zh_TW: 新視窗高度(_H)：

en: _Entry field height:
zh_TW: 輸入欄位的高度(_E)：

en: _Raise windows on events
zh_TW: 當有事件發生時，隨即將視窗提到最頂端(_R)

en: Hide window on _send
zh_TW: 送出訊息後隨即隱藏視窗(_S)

en: Buddy Icons
zh_TW: 好友圖示

en: Hide buddy _icons
zh_TW: 隱藏好友圖示(_I)

en: Disable buddy icon a_nimation
zh_TW: 好友圖示不使用動畫(_N)

en: Show _logins in window
zh_TW: 在視窗中顯示登入訊息(_L)

en: Show a_liases in tabs/titles
zh_TW: 在分頁標籤或視窗標題顯示別名(_L)

en: Typing Notification
zh_TW: 打字通知

en: Notify buddies that you are _typing to them
zh_TW: 通知您的好友您正在打訊息給他(_T)

en: _Tab-complete nicks
zh_TW: 使用 _Tab Completion 完成輸入好友的別名

en: _Old-style tab completion
zh_TW: 舊式 Tab C_ompletion

en: _Show people joining/leaving in window
zh_TW: 在視窗中顯示其他人進入或離開的事件(_S)

en: Co_lorize screennames
zh_TW: 以彩色顯示好友暱稱(_L)

en: IM Tabs
zh_TW: 即時訊息分頁

en: Tab _placement:
zh_TW: 分頁標籤位置(_P)：

en: Top
zh_TW: 視窗上方

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 視窗下方

en: Left
zh_TW: 視窗左側

en: Right
zh_TW: 視窗右側

en: Show all _instant messages in one tabbed
    window
zh_TW: 將所有的聊天內容顯示在同一個分頁視窗中(_I)

en: Chat Tabs
zh_TW: 交談分頁

en: Show all c_hats in one tabbed window
zh_TW: 將所有的聊天顯示在同一個分頁視窗(_H)

en: Tab Options
zh_TW: 分頁選項

en: Show _close button on tabs.
zh_TW: 每個分頁的標籤旁都分別顯示關閉格(_C)

en: Proxy Type
zh_TW: 代理伺服器類別

en: Proxy _type:
zh_TW: 代理伺服器類別(_T)：

en: No proxy
zh_TW: 毋須代理伺服器

en: Proxy Server
zh_TW: 代理伺服器

en: _Host
zh_TW: 主機位址(_H)

en: Port
zh_TW: 連接埠號碼

en: _User
zh_TW: 帳號(_U)

en: Pa_ssword
zh_TW: 密碼(_S)

en: The entered manual browser '%s' is not valid. Hyperlinks will not work.
zh_TW: 您自訂的瀏覽器「%s」並不有效，故此，您將不可能使用超鏈結功能。

en: Manual
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Browser Selection
zh_TW: 瀏覽器

en: _Browser
zh_TW: 瀏覽器(_B)

en: _Manual:
zh_TW: 自訂(_M)

en: Browser Options
zh_TW: 瀏覽器選項

en: Open new _window by default
zh_TW: 叫出瀏覽器時，每次都開一個新的視窗(_W)

en: Message Logs
zh_TW: 日誌

en: _Log all instant messages
zh_TW: 記錄所有的即時訊息(_L)

en: Log all c_hats
zh_TW: 記錄所有的交談內容(_H)

en: Strip _HTML from logs
zh_TW: 以純文字檔記錄日誌（將日誌中的 _HTML 標籤去除）

en: System Logs
zh_TW: 系統日誌

en: Log when buddies _sign on/sign off
zh_TW: 記錄好友的登入／登出(_S)

en: Log when buddies become _idle/un-idle
zh_TW: 記錄好友的閒置／回來(_I)

en: Log when buddies go away/come _back
zh_TW: 記錄好友離開／回來(_B)

en: Log your _own signons/idleness/awayness
zh_TW: 記錄您自已登入／閒置／離開等狀態(_O)

en: I_ndividual log file for each buddy's signons
zh_TW: 使用個別的檔案來記錄個別好友的登入(_N)

en: Sound Options
zh_TW: 音效選項

en: _No sounds when you log in
zh_TW: 登入期間時不要發出音效(_N)

en: _Sounds while away
zh_TW: 離開狀態中也依舊發出音效(_S)

en: Sound Method
zh_TW: 發聲方法

en: _Method
zh_TW: 發聲方法(_M)

en: Console beep
zh_TW: 一般嗶聲

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動選擇

en: Command
zh_TW: 自訂指令

en: Sound c_ommand
    (%s for filename)
zh_TW: 音效指令(_O) 
    （指令中的檔案名寫「%s」）

en: _Sending messages removes away status
zh_TW: 送出訊息時取消離開狀態(_S)

en: _Queue new messages when away
zh_TW: 在離開時，將所有的新訊息置入佇列中(_Q)

en: Auto-response
zh_TW: 自動回應

en: Seconds before _resending:
zh_TW: 每隔多少秒送一次自動回應(_R)：

en: _Don't send auto-response
zh_TW: 不要送出自動回應(_D)

en: _Only send auto-response when idle
zh_TW: 只在閒置的時候才送出自動回應(_O)

en: Do_n't send auto-response in active conversations
zh_TW: 千萬不要送出自動回應予進行中的交談(_N)

en: Idle _time reporting:
zh_TW: 怎樣計算閒置時間(_T)

en: Gaim usage
zh_TW: Gaim 閒置了多久

en: X usage
zh_TW: X 閒置了多久

en: Windows usage
zh_TW: Windows 閒置了多久

en: Auto-away
zh_TW: 自動離開

en: Set away _when idle
zh_TW: 閒置時自動設為離開狀態(_W)

en: _Minutes before setting away:
zh_TW: 閒置多少分鐘才算離開(_M)：

en: Away m_essage:
zh_TW: 離開訊息(_M)

en: <span size="larger">%s %s</span>
    
    <span weight="bold">Written by:</span>	%s
    <span weight="bold">Web site:</span>		%s
    <span weight="bold">File name:</span>	%s
zh_TW: <span size="larger">%s %s</span>
    
    <span weight="bold">著者：</span>	%s
    <span weight="bold">網頁：</span>		%s
    <span weight="bold">路徑：</span>	%s

en: <span size="larger">%s %s</span>
    
    <span weight="bold">Written by:</span>  %s
    <span weight="bold">URL:</span>  %s
    <span weight="bold">File name:</span>  %s
zh_TW: <span size="larger">%s %s</span>
    
    <span weight="bold">著者：</span>  %s
    <span weight="bold">網頁：</span>  %s
    <span weight="bold">路徑：</span>  %s

en: Load
zh_TW: 載入使用

en: Name
zh_TW: 插件名稱

en: Details
zh_TW: 其他資料

en: Sound Selection
zh_TW: 音效選擇

en: Play
zh_TW: 播音

en: Event
zh_TW: 事件

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重置

en: Choose...
zh_TW: 選擇...

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: Interface
zh_TW: 介面

en: Smiley Themes
zh_TW: Smiley 主題

en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

en: Message Text
zh_TW: 訊息顯示

en: Shortcuts
zh_TW: 捷徑

en: IMs
zh_TW: 即時訊息

en: Tabs
zh_TW: 分頁顯示

en: Proxy
zh_TW: 代理伺服器

note: We use the registered default browser in windows
en: Browser
zh_TW: 瀏覽器

en: Logging
zh_TW: 日誌

en: Sounds
zh_TW: 音效

en: Sound Events
zh_TW: 事件音效

en: Away / Idle
zh_TW: 離開╱閒置

en: Away Messages
zh_TW: 離開訊息

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 插件

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Can't save icon file to disk.
zh_TW: 無法儲存圖示檔案。

en: Gaim - Save Icon
zh_TW: Gaim - 儲存圖示

en: g003: Error opening connection.
zh_TW: g003: 連接開啟錯誤。

en: Gaim - Save Conversation
zh_TW: Gaim - 儲存聊天內容

en: Unable to make directory %s for logging
zh_TW: 無法為交談記錄建立目錄 %s

en: IM Sessions with %s
zh_TW: 跟 %s 的歷次即時通訊

en: IM Sessions with %s
zh_TW: 跟 %s 的歷次即時通訊

en: +++ %s (%s) signed on @ %s
zh_TW: +++ %s (%s) 登入了 @ %s

en: +++ %s (%s) signed off @ %s
zh_TW: +++ %s (%s) 登出了 @ %s

en: +++ %s (%s) changed away state @ %s
zh_TW: +++ %s (%s) 改變了離開狀態 @ %s

en: +++ %s (%s) came back @ %s
zh_TW: +++ %s (%s) 回來了 @ %s

en: +++ %s (%s) became idle @ %s
zh_TW: +++ %s (%s) 閒置了 @ %s

en: +++ %s (%s) returned from idle @ %s
zh_TW: +++ %s (%s) 不閒置了 @ %s

en: +++ Program exit @ %s
zh_TW: +++ 退出了程式 @ %s

en: %s (%s) reported that %s (%s) signed off @ %s
zh_TW: 根據 %s (%s)，%s (%s) 已登出了 @ %s

en: %s (%s) reported that %s (%s) went away @ %s
zh_TW: 根據 %s (%s)，%s (%s) 已離開了 @ %s

en: %s (%s) reported that %s (%s) came back @ %s
zh_TW: 根據 %s (%s)，%s (%s) 已回來了 @ %s

en: %s (%s) reported that %s (%s) became idle @ %s
zh_TW: 根據 %s (%s)，%s (%s) 已閒置了 @ %s

en: %s (%s) reported that %s (%s) returned from idle @ %s
zh_TW: 根據 %s (%s)，%s (%s) 已不閒置了 @ %s

en: %s (%s) reported that %s signed on @ %s
zh_TW: 根據 %s (%s)，%s 已登入了 @ %s

en: %s (%s) reported that %s signed off @ %s
zh_TW: 根據 %s (%s)，%s 已登出了 @ %s

en: %s (%s) reported that %s went away @ %s
zh_TW: 根據 %s (%s)，%s 已離開了 @ %s

en: %s (%s) reported that %s came back @ %s
zh_TW: 根據 %s (%s)，%s 已回來了 @ %s

en: %s (%s) reported that %s became idle @ %s
zh_TW: 根據 %s (%s)，%s 已閒置了 @ %s

en: %s (%s) reported that %s returned from idle @ %s
zh_TW: 根據 %s (%s)，%s 已不閒置了 @ %s

en: Please enter your login.
zh_TW: 請輸入您的帳號。

en: <New User>
zh_TW: 【新用戶】

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Screen Name:
zh_TW: 帳號：

note: And now for the buttons
en: Accounts
zh_TW: 帳號一覽

en: Sign On
zh_TW: 登入

en: Screenname
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Protocol
zh_TW: 通訊協定

en: Load Buddy Icon
zh_TW: 讀取好友圖示

en: Buddy Icon File:
zh_TW: 好友圖示檔案：

en: Login Options
zh_TW: 登入選項

en: Protocol:
zh_TW: 通訊協定：

en: Screenname:
zh_TW: 帳號：

en: Remember Password
zh_TW: 記住密碼

en: Auto-Login
zh_TW: 自動登入

en: User Options
zh_TW: 帳戶選項

en: New Mail Notifications
zh_TW: 新郵件通知

en: %s Options
zh_TW: %s選項

en: Register with server
zh_TW: 向伺服器註冊

en: Proxy Options
zh_TW: 代理伺服器選項

en: Proxy _Type
zh_TW: 代理伺服器類別(_T)

en: Use Global Proxy Settings
zh_TW: 使用整體的代理伺服器設定

en: No Proxy
zh_TW: 毋須代理伺服器

en: _Host:
zh_TW: 主機位址(_H)

en: _User:
zh_TW: 帳號(_U)：

en: Pa_ssword:
zh_TW: 密碼(_S)：

en: Modify Account
zh_TW: 修改帳戶

en: Show more options
zh_TW: 顯示多些代理伺服器選項

en: Show fewer options
zh_TW: 顯示少些代理伺服器選項

en: _Login
zh_TW: 帳號(_L)

en: Please enter your password for %s.
zh_TW: 請輸入您 %s 的密碼。

en: _Password
zh_TW: 密碼(_P)

en: TOC not found.
zh_TW: 找不到 TOC。

en: You have attempted to login an IM account using the TOC protocol.  Because this protocol is inferior to OSCAR, it is now compiled as a plugin by default. To login, edit this account to use OSCAR or load the TOC plugin.
zh_TW: 您試圖以 TOC 通訊協定登入一個即時訊息帳戶。因為這個通訊協定實在比 OSCAR 遜色，目前祗預設了以套件形式提供這個通訊協定。要登入這個帳戶，請在帳戶一覽那兒修改這個帳戶成使用 OSCAR 登入；假如您真的想用 TOC，請載入 TOC 套件。

en: Protocol not found.
zh_TW: 無此通訊協定。

en: You cannot log this account in; you do not have the protocol it uses loaded, or the protocol does not have a login function.
zh_TW: 您無法使用這個帳號來登入；您可能沒有設定這個帳號所使用的通訊協定，或者這個通訊協定並不提供登入的功能。

en: Are you sure you want to delete %s?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除 %s 嗎？

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Account Editor
zh_TW: 帳號管理

en: _Modify
zh_TW: 修改(_M)

en: Done.
zh_TW: 登入完了。

en: Signon:
zh_TW: 登入中：

en: Signon
zh_TW: 登入

en: Cancel All
zh_TW: 全部取消

en: %s was unable to sign on
zh_TW: %s 無法登入

en: Signon Error
zh_TW: 登入錯誤

en: Notice
zh_TW: 通知

en: %s has been signed off
zh_TW: %s 已經登出

en: Connection Error
zh_TW: 連接錯誤

en: No actions available
zh_TW: 您目前用的通訊協定沒有提供任何相關的功能

en: %s has mail from %s: %s
zh_TW: %s 收到了從 %s 來的郵件：%s

en: No Subject
zh_TW: 無標題

en: %s has new mail.
zh_TW: %s 收到了新郵件。

en: %s has %d new message. | %s has %d new messages.
zh_TW[0]: %s 收到了一封郵件。
zh_TW[1]: %s 收到了 %d 封郵件。

en: Gaim - New Mail
zh_TW: Gaim - 新郵件

en: Open Mail
zh_TW: 開啟郵件

en: %s%s%s%s has made %s his or her buddy%s%s%s
zh_TW: %s%s%s%s 把 %s 加了入他的好友清單上了%s%s%s

en: 
    
    Do you wish to add him or her to your buddy list?
zh_TW: 
    
    您想將他（她）加入到您的好友清單中嗎？

en: Gaim - Information
zh_TW: Gaim - 資訊

en: Gaim - Confirm
zh_TW: Gaim - 確認

en: You do not currently have any protocols available that are able to register new accounts.
zh_TW: 您的系統中並未存在任何可供您註冊一個新帳號的通訊協定。

en: Gaim - Registration
zh_TW: Gaim - 註冊

en: Registration Information
zh_TW: 註冊資訊

en: Register
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Please enter your password
zh_TW: 請輸入您的密碼

en: (%d messages)
zh_TW: （%d 個訊息）

en: (1 message)
zh_TW: （一個訊息）

en: %s logged in.
zh_TW: %s 登入了。

en: %s logged out.
zh_TW: %s 登出了。

en: %s has just been warned by %s.
    Your new warning level is %d%%
zh_TW: %s 剛被 %s 警告過了。
    您目前的警告等級是 %d%%

en: an anonymous person
zh_TW: 警告一個匿名者嗎？

en: User '%s' invites %s to buddy chat room: '%s'
zh_TW: 使用者「%s」邀請 %s 到聊天室「%s」

en: Buddy Chat Invite
zh_TW: 邀請與好友聊天

en: Gaim - Popup
zh_TW: Gaim - 彈出資訊

en: More Info
zh_TW: 更多資訊

en: Buddy logs in
zh_TW: 好友登入

en: Buddy logs out
zh_TW: 好友登出

en: Message received
zh_TW: 收到訊息

en: Message received begins conversation
zh_TW: 收到訊息，開始交談

en: Message sent
zh_TW: 送出訊息

en: Person enters chat
zh_TW: 有人進入聊天室

en: Person leaves chat
zh_TW: 有人離開聊天室

en: You talk in chat
zh_TW: 您在聊天室說話

en: Others talk in chat
zh_TW: 其他人在聊天室說話

en: Someone says your name in chat
zh_TW: 有人在聊天室中提到您的名字

en: Unable to play sound because the chosen file (%s) does not exist.
zh_TW: 所選檔案 (%s) 並不存在，故此無法播出音效。

en: Unable to play sound because the 'Command' sound method has been chosen, but no command has been set.
zh_TW: 選了以自訂指令發聲，但沒有設定任何指令，故此無法播出音效。

en: Unable to play sound because the configured sound command could not be launched: %s
zh_TW: 但無法執行自訂指令，故此無法播出音效。

en: day | days
zh_TW[0]: 日
zh_TW[1]: 日

en: hour | hours
zh_TW[0]: 小時
zh_TW[1]: 小時

en: minute | minutes
zh_TW[0]: 分鐘
zh_TW[1]: 分鐘

note: short message
en: Gaim %s. Try `%s -h' for more information.
zh_TW: Gaim %s. 欲知詳情，請用「%s -h」指令。

en: Not connected to AIM
zh_TW: 未有連接到 AIM 伺服器

en: No screenname given.
zh_TW: 沒有給予暱稱

en: No roomname given.
zh_TW: 沒有給予聊天室名稱。

en: Invalid AIM URI
zh_TW: 無效的 AIM 網址

note: *  DEFINES, MACROS & DATA TYPES
en: Gaim Instant Messenger
zh_TW: Gaim 即時傳訊系統

en: Gaim Instant Messenger - Signed off
zh_TW: Gaim 即時傳訊系統──登出

en: Gaim Instant Messenger - Away
zh_TW: Gaim 即時傳訊系統──離開

en: New
zh_TW: 新

en: Set Away Message
zh_TW: 設定您的離開訊息

en: I'm Back
zh_TW: 我回來了！

en: Exit
zh_TW: 退出

en: The plugin %s did not return any valid plugin information
zh_TW: 插件 %s 未有提供有效的插件資訊

en: Gaim was unable to load your plugin.
zh_TW: Gaim 無法載入您的這個插件

note: * Custom away message.
en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Debug Window
zh_TW: 除錯視窗

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Timestamps
zh_TW: 時間戳
